Murray Motors

6209 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405
Map & Directions

Sales: (910) 745-7769

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/01/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-1630745456045980060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,753

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 87,181

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $5,999, 87,181 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/03/31/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-7371784710375245484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,350

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 57,570

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 57,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,612

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 76,594

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,950, 76,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/02/17/2014_nissan_versa-pic-8084519362083862072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,972

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 49,623

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,600, 49,623 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-6110917430571453206-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,031

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 96,513

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $6,999, 96,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/22/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-3704445280478349000-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,390

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $5,999, 134,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/54/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4690648998856787216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,733

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 69,674

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $6,900, 69,674 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-2152563980714205950-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,572

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 92,062

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $8,999, 92,062 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/56/2008_jeep_compass-pic-2166349130750194097-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,317

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 111,298

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 111,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-849620236754264628-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,366

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 142,057

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,999, 142,057 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2008_hyundai_accent-pic-4697219093958286829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,202

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 110,558

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $3,999, 110,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/18/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5035264970232232472-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,160

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 97,016

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $6,999, 97,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-4619454987016667014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Lux Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,107

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 122,884

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Lux for sale - $6,999, 122,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/54/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-7503881627778387299-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,313

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 160,028

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $4,500, 160,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,237

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 114,469

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited for sale - $5,999, 114,469 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Car was sold which was fine I'm sure that happens often Dealer was ok still contemplating going back or not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
I talked to the dealer the day before I went to see the car, and told him we'd be there the next day. When we got there, the car wouldn't start, cause the battery, which was old and corroded, was dead. You'd think they would've had it ready for me. The interior of the car was very dirty. I bought the car because it was a good deal, and they sold me an extended warranty. I took the car to a repair shop to be checked over, and they told me some part needed to be replaced. I was happy to see the part was covered in the extended warranty, but when I called the company, they said no, it wasn't. I feel that the dealer should've had the car checked out better before I bought it.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

Martha gave us a call about a 2006 Chrysler vanfor 3999 . I told Martha that the van had an AC noise from the compressor .I told Martha we had a certified repair shop ck it out we weren't fixing and that's why the van was so cheap.she came with her son and thay took it for a long time we were fine with that.that were happy with the van she did buy an asc warranty 3months3000 miles for $115 .everything was fine another happy customer.a few days later she called me and told me the warranty didn't cover replacing all the lifters .
I asked her to bring it by  so we could check  it t out she said
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
Friendly & welcoming people. I spoke with the the father on the phone, who told me his son would be at the lot to meet me. The car was as advertised and available for test drive. I would rate hire if the car was washed detailed, and it's a very small lot, so parking there is almost impossible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great guys, no problems whatsoever with the sale. Would buy from them again for sure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
dbai816
No one got in touch, but I went in person and all 3 cars were sold. Misrepresentation. Bad advertising. You should take this listing off. disappointed
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

we sell a lot of cars
Nov 13, 2015
Only had a phone conversation, but he seemed to be upfront and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
They were very helpful and normal people. Not the common "car dealer" song and dance. Very refreshing to deal with REAL people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 22, 2014
I tried to test drive 3 cars 2 would not start at all. The third was a Jeep Patriot, when we pulled out it was making a loud roaring sound. They are trying to sell Junk cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

It is me and my son .we sell alot of cars keep around 40 to 60  at a time depending on auction prices.some cars hit the lot need a little done hard to keep up 25 years ,good prices ,
Jan 25, 2014
While we did not end up buying our car at this location the guys at Murray's provided excellent customer service, they are up front about their cars and give you all the info you need. They did not try to pressure us into anything and just try to get a sale, they truly seemed to appreciate the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
The car I went to look at had a nail in the tire!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

We dont put nails in our tires we will try harder to look for them.25 years never herd that review
Mar 9, 2013
Nice guy. Look forward to doing business with dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 178 listings

6220 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Auto Wholesale - 157 listings

6003 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington - 149 listings

5011 New Centre Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Capital Value Center - 75 listings

5406 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 61 listings

6505 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

5 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company - 48 listings

5810 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

5 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 47 listings

5920 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 21 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Ace Sales Company - 21 listings

1602 N 23rd St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Online Auto Sales - 19 listings

6408 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Blondin Auto - 12 listings

5831 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 12 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd, Wilmington, NC 28401

4 reviews
Compass Auto Sales

6304 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane, Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295