Murray Motors

6209 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Sales: (910) 745-7769

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2010_ford_escape-pic-6294210086093929161-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,697

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 91,134

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,500, 91,134 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4110350716423553242-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,374

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $6,999, 93,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/24/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4910906323110145326-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$4,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,278

Price: $4,585

Mileage: 155,658

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Long Bed 4WD for sale - $4,585, 155,658 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Titan King Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$3,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,896

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 148,627

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan King Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $7,999, 148,627 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/18/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5035264970232232472-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,109

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 97,016

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $5,999, 97,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,573

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 159,395

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $5,999, 159,395 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,802

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,375

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 for sale - $3,999, 123,375 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2008_hyundai_accent-pic-4697219093958286829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,402

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 110,558

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $3,500, 110,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2014_scion_xd-pic-255064827736498166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,699

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,979

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,999, 101,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/09/2008_volvo_s40-pic-397134460649010246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,876

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,594

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,999, 101,594 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,875

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 88,526

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 88,526 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-4781991970743991665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,617

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 104,913

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $7,999, 104,913 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-3599545556872485526-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra S 4X4 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,779

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 122,317

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra S 4X4 for sale - $6,999, 122,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3836550805670622381-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,417

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 122,263

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,999, 122,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,747

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 112,516

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $5,999, 112,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Car was sold which was fine I'm sure that happens often Dealer was ok still contemplating going back or not
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
I talked to the dealer the day before I went to see the car, and told him we'd be there the next day. When we got there, the car wouldn't start, cause the battery, which was old and corroded, was dead. You'd think they would've had it ready for me. The interior of the car was very dirty. I bought the car because it was a good deal, and they sold me an extended warranty. I took the car to a repair shop to be checked over, and they told me some part needed to be replaced. I was happy to see the part was covered in the extended warranty, but when I called the company, they said no, it wasn't. I feel that the dealer should've had the car checked out better before I bought it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

Martha gave us a call about a 2006 Chrysler vanfor 3999 . I told Martha that the van had an AC noise from the compressor .I told Martha we had a certified repair shop ck it out we weren't fixing and that's why the van was so cheap.she came with her son and thay took it for a long time we were fine with that.that were happy with the van she did buy an asc warranty 3months3000 miles for $115 .everything was fine another happy customer.a few days later she called me and told me the warranty didn't cover replacing all the lifters .
I asked her to bring it by  so we could check  it t out she said
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
Friendly & welcoming people. I spoke with the the father on the phone, who told me his son would be at the lot to meet me. The car was as advertised and available for test drive. I would rate hire if the car was washed detailed, and it's a very small lot, so parking there is almost impossible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great guys, no problems whatsoever with the sale. Would buy from them again for sure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
dbai816
No one got in touch, but I went in person and all 3 cars were sold. Misrepresentation. Bad advertising. You should take this listing off. disappointed
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

we sell a lot of cars
Nov 13, 2015
Only had a phone conversation, but he seemed to be upfront and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
They were very helpful and normal people. Not the common "car dealer" song and dance. Very refreshing to deal with REAL people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 22, 2014
I tried to test drive 3 cars 2 would not start at all. The third was a Jeep Patriot, when we pulled out it was making a loud roaring sound. They are trying to sell Junk cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

It is me and my son .we sell alot of cars keep around 40 to 60  at a time depending on auction prices.some cars hit the lot need a little done hard to keep up 25 years ,good prices ,
Jan 25, 2014
While we did not end up buying our car at this location the guys at Murray's provided excellent customer service, they are up front about their cars and give you all the info you need. They did not try to pressure us into anything and just try to get a sale, they truly seemed to appreciate the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
The car I went to look at had a nail in the tire!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

We dont put nails in our tires we will try harder to look for them.25 years never herd that review
Mar 9, 2013
Nice guy. Look forward to doing business with dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 210 listings

6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Land Rover Cape Fear - 104 listings

20 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 70 listings

5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Capital Value Center - 62 listings

5406 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 58 listings

6505 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

5 reviews
Lovitt Motor Company - 58 listings

4916 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28412

2 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 51 listings

6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Oceanside Motor Company - 49 listings

5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

5 reviews
Ace Sales Company - 22 listings

1602 N 23rd St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 17 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Online Auto Sales - 14 listings

6408 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 9 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd Wilmington, NC 28401

4 reviews
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28411

5 reviews
Blondin Auto

5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900