Murray Motors

6209 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

Sales: (910) 745-7769

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/37/2008_hyundai_accent-pic-4697219093958286829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,406

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 110,558

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $3,500, 110,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/56/2006_scion_xa-pic-12798124730872909-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,734

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,888

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $3,999, 123,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/02/36/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5316869107360004580-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,148

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 107,570

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet for sale - $6,500, 107,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-4388848054358050669-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,912

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 120,590

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,500, 120,590 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/33/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-204622724206789698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,507

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 117,779

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited for sale - $5,500, 117,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/18/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5035264970232232472-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,805

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 97,016

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $6,999, 97,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/54/2008_kia_sportage-pic-6476556728981674822-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,056

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,177

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $6,500, 101,177 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,426

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 76,594

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,800, 76,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/12/2004_hummer_h2-pic-3546390235301212730-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$1,121 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,878

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 220,901

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $11,999, 220,901 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/05/2003_ford_expedition-pic-6187649899613800618-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 181,699

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $2,000, 181,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 127,915

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa for sale - $4,750, 127,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/52/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-226272367579523985-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 125,055

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,850, 125,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/18/2007_scion_tc-pic-7625676645745129286-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,408

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Scion tC for sale - $4,999, 117,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/57/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-5210824694896709656-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,999, 93,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/53/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-298369692125043948-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 84,929

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $5,999, 84,929 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Car was sold which was fine I'm sure that happens often Dealer was ok still contemplating going back or not
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
I talked to the dealer the day before I went to see the car, and told him we'd be there the next day. When we got there, the car wouldn't start, cause the battery, which was old and corroded, was dead. You'd think they would've had it ready for me. The interior of the car was very dirty. I bought the car because it was a good deal, and they sold me an extended warranty. I took the car to a repair shop to be checked over, and they told me some part needed to be replaced. I was happy to see the part was covered in the extended warranty, but when I called the company, they said no, it wasn't. I feel that the dealer should've had the car checked out better before I bought it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

Martha gave us a call about a 2006 Chrysler vanfor 3999 . I told Martha that the van had an AC noise from the compressor .I told Martha we had a certified repair shop ck it out we weren't fixing and that's why the van was so cheap.she came with her son and thay took it for a long time we were fine with that.that were happy with the van she did buy an asc warranty 3months3000 miles for $115 .everything was fine another happy customer.a few days later she called me and told me the warranty didn't cover replacing all the lifters .
I asked her to bring it by  so we could check  it t out she said
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
dlwheelz
Friendly & welcoming people. I spoke with the the father on the phone, who told me his son would be at the lot to meet me. The car was as advertised and available for test drive. I would rate hire if the car was washed detailed, and it's a very small lot, so parking there is almost impossible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great guys, no problems whatsoever with the sale. Would buy from them again for sure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
dbai816
No one got in touch, but I went in person and all 3 cars were sold. Misrepresentation. Bad advertising. You should take this listing off. disappointed
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

we sell a lot of cars
Nov 13, 2015
Only had a phone conversation, but he seemed to be upfront and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
They were very helpful and normal people. Not the common "car dealer" song and dance. Very refreshing to deal with REAL people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 22, 2014
I tried to test drive 3 cars 2 would not start at all. The third was a Jeep Patriot, when we pulled out it was making a loud roaring sound. They are trying to sell Junk cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

It is me and my son .we sell alot of cars keep around 40 to 60  at a time depending on auction prices.some cars hit the lot need a little done hard to keep up 25 years ,good prices ,
Jan 25, 2014
While we did not end up buying our car at this location the guys at Murray's provided excellent customer service, they are up front about their cars and give you all the info you need. They did not try to pressure us into anything and just try to get a sale, they truly seemed to appreciate the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
The car I went to look at had a nail in the tire!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murray Motors:

We dont put nails in our tires we will try harder to look for them.25 years never herd that review
Mar 9, 2013
Nice guy. Look forward to doing business with dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 238 listings

6220 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington - 198 listings

5011 New Centre Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

5 reviews
Land Rover Cape Fear - 82 listings

20 Old Eastwood Rd, Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 69 listings

5920 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Oceanside Motor Company - 59 listings

5810 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

4 reviews
Capital Value Center - 55 listings

5406 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 49 listings

6505 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

6 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 32 listings

6304 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Ace Sales Company - 21 listings

1602 N 23rd St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 15 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Online Auto Sales - 11 listings

6408 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 8 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd, Wilmington, NC 28401

4 reviews
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane, Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

6 reviews
Blondin Auto

5831 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995