Blue Water Motor Sports

6735 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Sales: (910) 378-3998

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/17/57/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5666922071313825044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,089

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 21,709

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 21,709 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/38/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-998083107941650353-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$3,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,964

Price: $20,412

Mileage: 69,663

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,412, 69,663 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/03/2015_honda_accord-pic-8490325783665355711-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,726

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 82,405

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $14,495, 82,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/17/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2443826818560200577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,322

Price: $14,721

Mileage: 17,180

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,721, 17,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/59/2014_honda_civic-pic-934354600413187765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,458

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 7,537

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,995, 7,537 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/20/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5879552993858449590-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,461

Price: $24,087

Mileage: 59,113

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $24,087, 59,113 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/45/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5038429453687500226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,029

Price: $12,336

Mileage: 36,871

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,336, 36,871 miles with Bluetooth, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/58/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5798740348883190115-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,506

Price: $21,943

Mileage: 43,373

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $21,943, 43,373 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/03/2012_acura_rdx-pic-8773022091942995765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,009

Price: $13,416

Mileage: 81,649

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $13,416, 81,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/10/2008_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4657308688627976937-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Solara Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,371

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,005

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Solara for sale - $9,995, 70,005 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/17/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-4280870450957440716-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,606

Price: $7,486

Mileage: 112,806

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $7,486, 112,806 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/12/00/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6219098296045236294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,995

Price: $13,140

Mileage: 179,515

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $13,140, 179,515 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$4,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,480

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 14,631

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,995, 14,631 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/25/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-7476022912397624953-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,378

Price: $8,524

Mileage: 84,226

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,524, 84,226 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/02/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-756856075271034198-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,783

Price: $18,716

Mileage: 56,076

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,716, 56,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
All agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would be happy to work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Great Car, Great Deal, Great staff and Great service. One of the best places to buy a car. I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Davisbritton66
They were very helpful....the process was fast an easy. Thanks BWM
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Very busy after the Labor Day holiday with being closed and the day returning back, they did not call back we had to call and follow up. We live 4 hours away from the dealership so it is important to negotiate to see if the price will work before purchasing a vehicle. I am sure they receive these calls daily. Gave 5 star rating based on previous reviews and I am sure as things slow down they will be back to normal. The manager said that the prices are not negotiable. I thought it was important to share this information but again it may be a one time situation. They have a great inventory of vehicles that are online.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Very prompt and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
This was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car/truck. I wound up buying the truck that I had looked at on line and am extremely pleased. it was by far not the most expensive truck on the lot but I was treated as if I were buying the most expensive one! The respect and honesty of the people there was top notch. Jonah was the person I dealt with he could surely teach a lot of car dealers how to treat a customer. Simply the best! I will definitely go back to this establishment and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
betsymb
it was wonderful they went out of their way to make sure I was happy and got me financed with the vehicle I wanted they are kind helpful and not pushy like most car dealers they give you the key and tell you to look it over and let them know if they can help I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate them !!!
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9YGBW
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Blue Water Motor Sports. They gave me top dollar for my trade in, their prices are unbeatable and their service is indescribable. Jonah Gonzalez completed my sale with me, and even waited 2 hours after closing so I could make sure I drove off the lot with my dream car -- having known I had driven 4 hours just to get it. I will do business with them a million times over. Please go, and ask for Jonah!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
rogue442
Great experience start to finish. I dealt with the GSM BIlly S. through out the whole process (phone-email-and in person) and could not have been more pleased with his level of professionalism and made the process very personable. He even gave ideas for better financing options outside of what was offered. I would recommend anyone to give this dealership a shot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent 'low pressure' sales experience and competitive price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and the 5 star review !!!
May 1, 2017
It was horrible, the dealer did not even want to help us at all and when we got there all the vehicles we priced even higher than what's on line , overall it was just a horrible experience I would never work with them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Jaylon first of all I want to apologize if any of these things you mention truly happened, but I just went threw our records and I have none matching your name. Is it possible you were at a different dealer?
We have averaged almost 5 stars for quit some time and I personally take these scores very seriously so if we have any issues i would like to get to the bottom of it ASAP!!!
please call or email me at your earliest convenience.
Best Regards,
Billy Savino
910-392-1882
bluewaterbillys@gmail.com
Apr 24, 2017
Ghost85
Just purchased my 08 f150 from them. They have been the best salesmen I've had the pleasure to talk with. Their very professional and truthful. Granted I already knew what I wanted when I got there, the process was fast and easy and they were very helpful. Definitely recommend them to anyone in the market looking for a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Contacted me very quickly. I just haven't time to make trip to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
They were very pleasant and helpful..They were willing to do everything they could to get me in a vehicle... However I didn't get the vehicle due to money issues on my behalf ;however I would return again if I ever need to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Quick response and great experience speaking with the dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Seemed like decent people. Sales folks knew little about their cars though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Very customer focused. Very nice high end cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Quick email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Truck wasnt what it appeared to be, dealer skipped over how the console was all torn up, and it was over priced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
No pressure. Helpful. Open.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was responsive to my inquiries regarding this vehicle and was very friendly with superb professionalism...Great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Prompt response with information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very nice honest people I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and got a really great deal dealer was willing to negotiate and took a few hundred dollars off which was excellent car was in best condition of any vehicles that I looked at best place to buy a car in Wilmington
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 14, 2015
I had a great experience with Blue Water Motor Sports. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I love my car! when W When I ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Williamson Nissan - 438 listings
310 Western Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
3 reviews
Moore Buick GMC - 360 listings
2445 North Marine Blvd. Jacksonville, NC 28546
5 reviews
D & E Car Mitsubishi - 224 listings
6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Safeway Chevrolet - 110 listings
1320 Us Hwy 117 S Burgaw, NC 28425
2 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 74 listings
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Oceanside Motor Company - 56 listings
5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
7 reviews
Go Automotive - 46 listings
6401 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28412
5 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 39 listings
6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405
2 reviews
Ace Sales Company - 34 listings
1602 N 23rd St Wilmington, NC 28405
2 reviews
Shoreline Motors - 24 listings
6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 17 listings
2529 Castle Hayne Rd Wilmington, NC 28401
6 reviews
Coastal Auto Sales - 11 listings
2329 Lejuene Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
2 reviews
Blondin Auto - 9 listings
5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
2 reviews
Tideline Imports
311 Judges Rd Suite 2E Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Rolling Tides Automotive Group
5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895