Blue Water Motor Sports

6735 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Sales: (910) 378-3998

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/03/2015_honda_accord-pic-8490325783665355711-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,020

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 82,405

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $14,995, 82,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/17/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2443826818560200577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,881

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 17,180

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,977, 17,180 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/38/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-998083107941650353-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,493

Price: $20,145

Mileage: 69,663

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,145, 69,663 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/17/57/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5666922071313825044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,240

Price: $14,515

Mileage: 21,709

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,515, 21,709 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-5682871115533749183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,194

Price: $14,422

Mileage: 41,524

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,422, 41,524 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/05/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-8271868464296023196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,086

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 123,957

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $8,485, 123,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/59/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7778484948483169147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,150

Price: $15,560

Mileage: 20,846

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,560, 20,846 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/08/2012_acura_tsx-pic-1845710065797212202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,969

Price: $12,387

Mileage: 99,384

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,387, 99,384 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/00/2015_ford_focus-pic-7607136039687411503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,981

Price: $11,367

Mileage: 19,458

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,367, 19,458 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/00/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2052591678744997853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,537

Price: $14,134

Mileage: 11,199

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,134, 11,199 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2085031184858351300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,710

Price: $12,972

Mileage: 22,148

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,972, 22,148 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/17/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9195561381469847882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,929

Price: $13,350

Mileage: 20,817

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,350, 20,817 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/58/2014_honda_civic-pic-4540321894586499440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,612

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 24,637

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,295, 24,637 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/19/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1576563839622891161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Great Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,374

Price: $11,938

Mileage: 12,805

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,938, 12,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/37/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-7005787049504100894-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 60,110

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aggressive Victory Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $7,995, 60,110 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Davisbritton66
They were very helpful....the process was fast an easy. Thanks BWM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Very busy after the Labor Day holiday with being closed and the day returning back, they did not call back we had to call and follow up. We live 4 hours away from the dealership so it is important to negotiate to see if the price will work before purchasing a vehicle. I am sure they receive these calls daily. Gave 5 star rating based on previous reviews and I am sure as things slow down they will be back to normal. The manager said that the prices are not negotiable. I thought it was important to share this information but again it may be a one time situation. They have a great inventory of vehicles that are online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Very prompt and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
This was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car/truck. I wound up buying the truck that I had looked at on line and am extremely pleased. it was by far not the most expensive truck on the lot but I was treated as if I were buying the most expensive one! The respect and honesty of the people there was top notch. Jonah was the person I dealt with he could surely teach a lot of car dealers how to treat a customer. Simply the best! I will definitely go back to this establishment and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
betsymb
it was wonderful they went out of their way to make sure I was happy and got me financed with the vehicle I wanted they are kind helpful and not pushy like most car dealers they give you the key and tell you to look it over and let them know if they can help I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate them !!!
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9YGBW
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Blue Water Motor Sports. They gave me top dollar for my trade in, their prices are unbeatable and their service is indescribable. Jonah Gonzalez completed my sale with me, and even waited 2 hours after closing so I could make sure I drove off the lot with my dream car -- having known I had driven 4 hours just to get it. I will do business with them a million times over. Please go, and ask for Jonah!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
rogue442
Great experience start to finish. I dealt with the GSM BIlly S. through out the whole process (phone-email-and in person) and could not have been more pleased with his level of professionalism and made the process very personable. He even gave ideas for better financing options outside of what was offered. I would recommend anyone to give this dealership a shot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent 'low pressure' sales experience and competitive price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and the 5 star review !!!
May 1, 2017
It was horrible, the dealer did not even want to help us at all and when we got there all the vehicles we priced even higher than what's on line , overall it was just a horrible experience I would never work with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Water Motor Sports:

Jaylon first of all I want to apologize if any of these things you mention truly happened, but I just went threw our records and I have none matching your name. Is it possible you were at a different dealer?
We have averaged almost 5 stars for quit some time and I personally take these scores very seriously so if we have any issues i would like to get to the bottom of it ASAP!!!
please call or email me at your earliest convenience.
Best Regards,
Billy Savino
910-392-1882
bluewaterbillys@gmail.com
Apr 24, 2017
Ghost85
Just purchased my 08 f150 from them. They have been the best salesmen I've had the pleasure to talk with. Their very professional and truthful. Granted I already knew what I wanted when I got there, the process was fast and easy and they were very helpful. Definitely recommend them to anyone in the market looking for a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Contacted me very quickly. I just haven't time to make trip to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
They were very pleasant and helpful..They were willing to do everything they could to get me in a vehicle... However I didn't get the vehicle due to money issues on my behalf ;however I would return again if I ever need to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Quick response and great experience speaking with the dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Seemed like decent people. Sales folks knew little about their cars though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Very customer focused. Very nice high end cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Quick email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Truck wasnt what it appeared to be, dealer skipped over how the console was all torn up, and it was over priced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
No pressure. Helpful. Open.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was responsive to my inquiries regarding this vehicle and was very friendly with superb professionalism...Great Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Prompt response with information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very nice honest people I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and got a really great deal dealer was willing to negotiate and took a few hundred dollars off which was excellent car was in best condition of any vehicles that I looked at best place to buy a car in Wilmington
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 14, 2015
I had a great experience with Blue Water Motor Sports. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I love my car! when W When I ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Carone Chevrolet GMC Buick - 202 listings

5099 S Us Highway 117 Wallace, NC 28466

4 reviews
D & E Car Mitsubishi - 193 listings

6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Land Rover Cape Fear - 92 listings

20 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 75 listings

5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 62 listings

6505 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

4 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company - 60 listings

5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

7 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 46 listings

6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Go Automotive - 46 listings

6401 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28412

3 reviews
Shoreline Motors - 20 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 12 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd Wilmington, NC 28401

5 reviews
Tideline Imports

311 Judges Rd Suite 2E Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28411

4 reviews
Blondin Auto

5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
DMC Motor Company

1901 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188