Audi Cape Fear

255 Old Eastwood Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403

Sales: (910) 777-5639

Service: (866) 983-4002

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/59/2017_audi_a4-pic-5504102961455668445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$3,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,478

Price: $33,874

Mileage: 6,318

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $33,874, 6,318 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/35/2017_audi_a4-pic-4132510715830234731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,041

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 4,622

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,995, 4,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/37/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-1627443623242511097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SEL PZEV Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,569

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,174

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SEL PZEV for sale - $13,995, 65,174 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/50/2017_audi_q5-pic-7553633596191334800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,545

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 4,350

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,995, 4,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/07/2017_audi_q5-pic-7014160820635143520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,416

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 6,430

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,995, 6,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/31/2015_porsche_macan-pic-3660863989215568130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,337

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 23,607

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $48,995, 23,607 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/53/2014_audi_sq5-pic-2456915573284638892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,573

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 36,962

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $39,995, 36,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/35/2015_audi_q7-pic-968971002560691952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,313

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 19,753

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,995, 19,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/44/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-7859644489436942871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$366 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,629

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 4,317

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line for sale - $21,995, 4,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/39/2013_audi_a7-pic-4889336088053470580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$852 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $39,994

Price: $40,846

Mileage: 38,834

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $40,846, 38,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/59/2017_audi_a3-pic-5014806245527275225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Price: $33,735

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Premium for sale - $33,735, 75 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/41/2017_audi_a4-pic-423424044809609856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Price: $39,275

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium for sale - $39,275, 4 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/41/2017_audi_a4-pic-2554027373948117948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Price: $39,275

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium for sale - $39,275, 6 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/59/2017_audi_a4-pic-4599278514995523830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Price: $41,675

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $41,675, 12 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/59/2017_audi_a4-pic-8713342352369522194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Price: $41,675

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $41,675, 80 miles with Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2016
The dealer immediately called me after they got my message. Unfortunately the dealer told me that the Subaru BRZ had already been sold a long time ago, but they had issues getting the offer removed from the cargurus website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I inquired about the price over the internet. They emailed back and told me to come in to get the price. I noted I was an out of town buyer and wanted to know the asking price before driving 2.5 hrs to look at it. They did not call or respond by email. Who would go see a car without knowing the asking price?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Cape Fear:

Hello Robert,

My name is Michael Farmer and I am one of the managers here at Audi Cape Fear.  If you would like to email me directly, I will be happy to address your car buying needs and also that you were not contacted back with the information you requested.  My email address is: mfarmer@audicapefear.com.  


We are normally very, very good about returning phone calls or emails.  I look forward to talking to you.  Thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
smith7077
Great feedback. Vehicle in question was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman called the next day and we closed the deal promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Followed up with me asap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Nice trying to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
It was an amazing experience. I highly recommend working with their team! I drove 2 hours to them when I literally had 2 Audi dealerships located within 20 miles of me. I will buy from them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Responsive and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 210 listings

6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Safeway Chevrolet - 120 listings

1320 Us Hwy 117 S Burgaw, NC 28425

2 reviews
Land Rover Cape Fear - 94 listings

20 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 83 listings

5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 62 listings

6505 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

4 reviews
Capital Value Center - 52 listings

5406 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company - 51 listings

5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

6 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 49 listings

6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Go Automotive - 47 listings

6401 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28412

2 reviews
Ace Sales Company - 26 listings

1602 N 23rd St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 24 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 10 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd Wilmington, NC 28401

4 reviews
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Blondin Auto

5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28411

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950