Capital Ford Lincoln of Wilmington

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4222 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403

Sales: (910) 378-1511

Service: (855) 889-6051

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/36/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6717053065668317592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$3,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,248

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 26,111

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $32,500, 26,111 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/24/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1057696401497989291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,740

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 31,527

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,000, 31,527 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5746094362537962919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,165

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $26,900, 28,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/24/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-3940588900307870225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$4,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,599

Price: $42,400

Mileage: 2,766

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale - $42,400, 2,766 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8332772370796860059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$3,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,063

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 1,919

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $29,000, 1,919 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/38/2015_ford_taurus-pic-7526783618172948792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,633

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 31,888

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,900, 31,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/22/2014_ford_edge-pic-3901444529712435473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,467

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 49,637

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,500, 49,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/54/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-8447697145687926846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,556

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 13,111

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $14,300, 13,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/46/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1144740310507422440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,877

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 7,034

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $49,900, 7,034 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/28/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-3879247684120590169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,306

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 59,783

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,400, 59,783 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/12/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8586868840476031212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$3,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,084

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 3,333

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,900, 3,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3811165175010706628-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,645

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 76,689

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,500, 76,689 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/41/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5365471503191534406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,893

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 39,812

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $11,900, 39,812 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7118343819682245700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,764

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 20,099

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT for sale - $42,000, 20,099 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-1199592144614749715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,807

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 12,623

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,500, 12,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Bunnie292
Prompt answer to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Jtlinn
They responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Robk17th
Great communication bought my car from this dealershio
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very friendly. Answered all questions. Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Excellent purchased the vehicle Great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent communication and very good to work with. Would deal with them anytime!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Would not give them the time of day again. The Worst, Salesman let me drive to Wilmington knowing the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Although they initially represented it as such, the vehicle they showed me was not the same vehicle in the ad that I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Lincoln of Wilmington:

Hello J. Unfortunately we cannot hold vehicles for customers to view without a deposit, so the vehicle you came in to see had already been sold. We did the best we could to match up a similar vehicle to the vehicle in the ad. Deposits allow us to hold vehicles for customers and are 100% refundable if the vehicle is not as described or what you expected. Sorry we could not do business. Maybe next time.
Jun 27, 2015
mjlambert
They called me but never emailed picture's of the mustang. I drove there and it was not at the dealership to view. I did not buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Lincoln of Wilmington:

Hello Michael. Revewing your customer record, there was no visit to the dealership logged in our system. The coorespondance you had with our employee here was all via text message, email, and telelphone. Secondly, the Mustang you seemed interested in was located at another Capital store out of town. The vehicle was not in stock and available for us to take pictures of. I was informed that you were a friend of an employee here and a Mustang Club Member, so between you and your friend I thought it was covered. In the long run, you ended up purchasing a used 2015 Mustang instead of a new one, so
 More ...
Jun 23, 2015
Great to deal with. Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very pleasant salesman, straight to the point. Found the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
I purchased my 2012 Camaro convertible from Capital ford/Lincoln of Wilmington on 10/9/14. Ray the salesman was good.The negotiate price was honored and the transaction/paperwork went fairly quickly. I had my own finance but their rates were comparative.Very Friendly staff It was worth the 3 hour drive. I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Car was as advertised - no surprises and excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Justin Dupree did a wonderful job. Had the car ready for us when we arrived, took us step by step through the process and double-checked the car before we left. If you get a chance to deal with Justin, take it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Helpful friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2011
Did contact me right away and answered my questions (2 stars for that). They said that they would email me pictures of the vehicle since none were posted. I was never sent pictures. I emailed them back and received an email asking me why I haven't contacted them back. I don't have time to play games. Bought my vehicle from some where else a couple of days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Lincoln of Wilmington:

Jason, I show that we did in fact send you pictures. Sometimes emails go to spam or junk folders and accidently get deleted. Please be sure to always check your spam and junk folders when requesting information from businesses. Sorry we couldn't do business.
Oct 2, 2011
Very thorough and helpful, although I didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 214 listings

6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Land Rover Cape Fear - 101 listings

20 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 74 listings

5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Oceanside Motor Company - 62 listings

5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

7 reviews
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 59 listings

6505 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

4 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 50 listings

6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Ace Sales Company - 29 listings

1602 N 23rd St Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 17 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Blondin Auto

5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Fairway Ford Inc - 150 listings

444 Highway 117 Bypass Burgaw, NC 28425

10 reviews
Sanders Ford - 461 listings

1135 Lejeune Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28540

13 reviews
Quality Ford

1242 South Madison St Whiteville, NC 28472

2 reviews
Bill Carone Ford

5093 Hwy 117 North Wallace, NC 28466

3 reviews
Jerry Porter Lincoln

5501 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999