Parkway of Wilmington

5920 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (910) 218-8517 Servicio: (866) 956-4116

Hoy 9:00 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington - 145 avisos
5011 New Centre Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
5 reviews
Audi Cape Fear - 90 avisos
255 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403
9 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 85 avisos
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Flow Acura of Wilmington - 83 avisos
4952 New Centre Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
1 review
Parkway Subaru of Jacksonville - 38 avisos
2400 North Marine Boulevard Jacksonville, NC 28546
2 reviews
Savage Automotive Group - 21 avisos
6205 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Ideal Motors - 14 avisos
6404 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Sleek Auto - 13 avisos
3232 Kitty Hawk Road Wilmington, NC 28405
5 reviews
Signature Autosport LLC - 13 avisos
4704 N College Rd, #A Castle Hayne, NC 28429
2 reviews
Online Auto Sales - 8 avisos
6408 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
4 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company
5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
9 reviews
Blondin Auto
5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
2 reviews
Capital Hyundai of Jacksonville - 222 avisos
2325 N Marine Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
3 reviews
Parkway Hyundai - 171 avisos
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
Parkway Subaru
5920 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,240 Grandes descuentos en 245,750 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,038 Grandes descuentos en 48,377 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,922 Grandes descuentos en 154,912 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
677 Grandes descuentos en 38,553 avisos desde $1,999
RAM 1500 usados
2,812 Grandes descuentos en 150,680 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
627 Grandes descuentos en 37,667 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,123 Grandes descuentos en 56,581 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,199 Grandes descuentos en 73,332 avisos desde $2,488
Toyota Camry usados
1,145 Grandes descuentos en 71,719 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,081 Grandes descuentos en 85,086 avisos desde $2,190
Honda Civic usados
810 Grandes descuentos en 59,283 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,059 Grandes descuentos en 55,432 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
958 Grandes descuentos en 60,384 avisos desde $1,500
Ford Escape usados
1,822 Grandes descuentos en 85,559 avisos desde $1,400
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,716 Grandes descuentos en 93,348 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Parkway of Wilmington

22 reviews
Hoy 9:00 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
5920 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
28 dic. 2019
salesperson was cordial..
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 oct. 2019
I talked with Jacob and he was extremely helpful in understanding my car needs and he facilitated the sales process with manners and professionalism!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 sep. 2019
Good follow up! We decided we did mot want a black car.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 jun. 2019
Couldn't work the deal but they did respond. However did not reply after I indicated the price was still too high.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 jun. 2019
My overall experience was good.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
18 may. 2019
Car was sold when we arrived. Told us they would contact us if something else came in and we left all within 5 mins after driving and hour and a half. We won’t be back.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
19 may. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Leslie thank you for sharing this with us. I've looked over your file and see that you didn't give us a phone number to contact you with or ever respond to our emails.  We always recommend confirming vehicle availability before coming from out of town.   I'm sorry for the inconvenience but hope that you will reconsider giving us another opportunity to earn your business if you are still looking for something.
21 mar. 2019
Joe and Nicole were great to deal with on my purchase!!!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
19 feb. 2019
Salesman was nice but car was full retail and they wanted to give me below trade for my truck. I checked values at NADA and KBB.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
20 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.  I'd love to have more information to go off of as I don't know what car you were looking to purchase or trade in.  Looking back over the few months, the only Johns we have showing in our system either purchased vehicles or didn't have a trade in.  If you'd like to discuss things in detail please reach out to me at mheath@parkwayofwilmington.com or 910-202-8740.  Matthew Heath - Internet Sales Manager - Parkway of Wilmington
9 feb. 2019
Jacob and Matt were great! We ended up buying the car. It couldn't have been a better experience.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
16 ago. 2018
Call the next day and gave me all the information on it!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
25 jul. 2018
Terrible experience. They set an appointment to show me the car. They called back and demanded to know how serious I was. Then they claimed that other salespeople had interested customers. A third salesman who I never spoke with then said not to come in and see the car. When I asked to speak with the manager they hung up the phone on me. I called again and they refused to connect me to management. Something was very wrong with this dealership and I would avoid them based upon my dealings.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brian Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm sorry that you feel like your account is how things went down.  The first person you spoke with was in our customer service department.  He's the one that let you know the vehicle was in our service department and wasn't out for sale on the lot yet.  When you asked for photos of the car before making the 2+ hour drive, he got one of our salesman to assist him in locating the vehicle and taking the pictures you requested.  At this point the he found that another salesman had someone scheduled to come in to see the vehicle within th
 Más ...
22 jul. 2018
Delayed response. When I did talk with someone, I was not contacted back in a timely manner. After talking the 2nd time with the nice young lady, I was ask to make an offer.... I just threw a figure out there just to get something started.. I haven't bought a car since 2010.... She emailed back and the counter offer was more than the car was listed for. I guess that was original price plus taxes... Just a little disappointed in the counter offer. Felt like they were not willing to deal.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Don, thanks for taking the time to share your review.  Luckily the nice young lady, (Nicole) left great notes so we can see what happened.  Your information came to us on a Sunday afternoon when we were closed.  She spoke to you at 9:05am on Monday morning and you asked her to call you back in 10 minutes.   When she spoke to you again at 9:20am you made an offer that Unfortunately we weren't able to come close to. Despite telling us we'd have to "make it worth your drive" to earn your business we couldn't get to the $20,000 offer on the almost $26,000 vehicle you were interested in.
 Más ...
7 jul. 2018
Responded quickly with a phone call and follow up email. No high pressure sales and we appreciate that. Would recommend to others.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the kind words.  
29 jun. 2018
good answers
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
5
12 jun. 2018
Great customer service, awesome car. Flawless experience
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
26 may. 2018
My sales rep was Bob P and he was the best! I told him where I wanted to be and he made it happen. I had the best car buying experience I've ever had and I will definitely go back and buy future cars.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 may. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Didi!  Welcome to the Parkway family!
17 abr. 2018
Great fast friendly and thorough response. I would buy from here.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 may. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Lorna.  
18 mar. 2018
The salesperson (Bob Pacella) was extremely helpful and well prepared to show car. No pressure and plenty of time on test drive. First offer included trade-in and was very competitive, so I accepted it. Same day Pick-up went very smoothly as well.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 may. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Anthony.  Welcome to the Parkway family!
23 feb. 2018
Had vehicle pulled up and ready to go for a test drive(although it needed a bath)--Bob the salesman was personable and knowledgeable...good experience !
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review!
19 feb. 2018
No pressure, good experince
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
13 feb. 2018
Worked out a price via email, although I never visited the dealership in person. Ended up buying a car closer to home.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review.  Good luck with your new vehicle and please keep us in mind in the future!
5
30 ene. 2018
responsive, good service
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 dic. 2017
Jose was very helpful, just wasnt the right car
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 nov. 2017
Excellent, worked with us to make this deal happen, Joann Robinson sold us the car and was very helpful and accommodating.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
31 oct. 2017
I was just checking somethings out, they were prompt and curtious.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 nov. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
19 oct. 2017
Parkway Volvo is a great dealership for buying a car. I worked with Leroy to buy a certified pre-owned V-60. He was incredibly knowledgeable. The car was in perfect shape and ready to go. The only thing that was a little frustrating was that it took quite a while to get into the finance office.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 nov. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Jinny!  Thank you for the kind words.   We have recently made some staffing changes to hopefully speed up the financing process.  Welcome to the Parkway family!
7 sep. 2017
Prompt and service oriented
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 sep. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Joel!
21 ago. 2017
Nathan provide all I need in a QUICK manner!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 sep. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Joyce!
30 jun. 2017
Excellent service. Would definitely purchase car from Parkway again.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 sep. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
14 ene. 2017
Yes they did.. Car was BOUGHT on 12 / 31... Did some servicing on Wed 1/ 11/16... Great crew... Fb worthy
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
7 feb. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Courtland!  We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us.
23 nov. 2016
Dealer texted that vehicle was available set up appoint for next morning went to dealer and was informed car sold last night 11/17/16, Car sat out in front of dealer Friday through Monday and is still showing on the web site. My daughter called to inquire and was told to come and see it, but they will not respond to me, I believe this is the old Bait and Switch game to get buyers in.
A 4 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
7 feb. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Wayne, I'm just seeing this review.  I'm sure you're out of the market by now, but if you would like to discuss your situation so I can understand what may have happened and help our processes in the future, please give me a call at 910-202-8740.  Thank you!
18 nov. 2016
Kevin Batchelor, the salesman was helpful over the phone however, I did not get a chance to visit this dealer due to distance from my residence and purchased closer.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 oct. 2016
Very courteous and wanted my business.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 sep. 2016
Great to work with. Bob Hart extremely helpful. Live in KC and bought car from them in Wilmington NC . Will definitely look to them for future purchases
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
29 jun. 2016
Professional, collaborative, best transaction EVER!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
29 jun. 2016
Prompt contact with information requested.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
7 jun. 2016
very good
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 may. 2016
Friendly and laid back - no pressure and I ended up with getting a new car instead of a pre owned - happy so far!
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5
30 abr. 2016
Parkway Volvo is a class act. Every person I have dealt with there has been friendly, and helpful. When we moved to Wilmington last year, our then current Volvo needed service. They accommodated us with the offer of a loaner, which we ended up not needing. Most recently, we traded in that vehicle, and purchased another CPO, a 2013 Volvo Convertible. We never felt any pressure, instead, they always were attentive to what we said our needs were, and attempted to help us with them. We initially declined what we knew was a good offer from them, as we felt the timing might not have been right for us. We were not met with a surly or ungracious response, but instead with just the opposite. We ended up changing our minds the following week, and they were right there, offering us the same generous terms. We were done with the deal in a short time. We are more than pleased, and will not hesitate to return when we need to. We highly recommend both their sales and service departments.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
22 abr. 2016
I was not crazy about the car I test drove, but David who works here helped me find a new car that met all of my needs. Very helpful, would recommend.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 mar. 2016
Very responsive and ready to meet my car shopping needs
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
12 feb. 2016
Sales woman was very good. Service manager and staff delivered the car excellently detailed and sparkling clean.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 jun. 2013
Excellent service. Thanks!!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
17 jun. 2013
Contact was very helpful .
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 may. 2013
Dealer was very eager to assist and made contact immediately.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 ene. 2013
Great experience all around
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
8 nov. 2012
Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and found several things wrong with the vehicle after purchase, the dealer would not even address a $60 issue to satisfy a customer. I was told the car was sold as is and they discounted it enough to cover anything that may be wrong. They also low balled the trade in I had. and wouldn't budge on a $100 difference. This is the worst case of customer service or lack there of that i have ever dealt with.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 nov. 2012
Excellent communication and follow up - we purchased here!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 oct. 2012
fast response, eager to help
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 jun. 2012
Answered calls and email almost immediatly!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 jun. 2012
Very nice services, the dealer and the administration work very well, and keep you updated all the time for my research. They are not puchy, but very efficiant! I highly recomande Parkway of Wilmington. Thank you!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
27 jun. 2012
Great prices, great service! Jeremy is the man!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
5
5 nov. 2011
Contacted via email late Saturday night; received first response early Monday morning. Communicated by email and phone throughout the week. Living 80+ miles from the dealer, I was not able to visit them until Friday morning. The experience was very good from beginning to end. Staff was friendly, helpful , knowledgeable and best of all,I left feeling like I had found someone I could count on for future service. And, yes, I did drive home with a new previously owned car, a 2010 Azera. A much better experience than my recent trip to the local Hyundai dealer only 10 miles from my home. All dealers are not the same. This is a great one!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
19 jul. 2011
Heard from them once. Then never heard another word if they still had the car or the details of the car.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No