Oracle Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77
Oracle, AZ 85623

Sales: (520) 433-9369

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/30/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7542708433187200332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$4,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,476

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 8,955

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $27,500, 8,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/41/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-3662041715235908141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,898

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 41,375

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring for sale - $12,500, 41,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/04/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5105076536453611060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,598

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 29,024

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,200, 29,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2013_buick_regal-pic-3861083035525404545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,424

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 92,828

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $10,000, 92,828 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/35/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-2135405266359141234-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,564

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 99,410

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $12,400, 99,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/30/2016_ford_edge-pic-6903950922280535182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,353

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 16,245

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $27,800, 16,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/32/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7324207224460465733-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,813

Price: $39,600

Mileage: 42,875

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,600, 42,875 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/30/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-818037954634906227-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,054

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 48,959

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $12,900, 48,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7723449823720905379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,707

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 28,365

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,900, 28,365 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/28/2014_audi_a4-pic-4790993131156223759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,379

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 10,913

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $22,200, 10,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/35/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8084608152221733255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,746

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 26,947

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $34,900, 26,947 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/29/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-1660147000175389616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$3,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,572

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 6,181

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $53,000, 6,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/20/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-3364551304583100267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,517

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 44,704

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,900, 44,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/28/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6926019549075375204-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,885

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 55,961

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 for sale - $9,900, 55,961 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4775002369291657018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,818

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 15,784

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $18,800, 15,784 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Rapid and respectful response. I have not visited them yet but will do so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Experienced personnel and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
5
I was a little more than "impressed" with this dealership. I try to stay away from dealers and use private sellers to purchase from. But from the salesperson to the owner, it was a solid straightforward experience. I don't usually recommend a car dealership, but I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars, Eric.  We appreciate your business very much.
Patrice Ross
May 6, 2017
This dealership was very helpful. I loved the car and bought it! While I was waiting for the paperwork, I enjoyed their massage chairs and popcorn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thank you Leslie for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business.
Patrice Ross
Apr 11, 2017
I took a truck for a test drive. Crissa was super helpful and was able to provide all sorts of information that I needed. I found a more suitable tow vehicle elsewhere, so I didn't end up buying, but I had a very nice experience and would return to them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 63 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Cactus Jack's Tucson - 61 listings

3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 37 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 14 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 11 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

4 reviews
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 134 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive Tucson, AZ 85712

7 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 27 listings

3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719

5 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 414 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704

25 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc. - 30 listings

725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701

8 reviews
Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln - 380 listings

660 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995