Oracle Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77
Oracle, AZ 85623

Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 447-2317

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/04/12/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8792723723613055151-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,211

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 22,224

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,500, 22,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/24/18/44/2018_ford_flex-pic-3075190604252754485-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,449

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,503

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $25,500, 32,503 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/18/58/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8335197017376149346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,290

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,885

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $12,990, 37,885 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/18/58/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5278879988480483057-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$3,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,437

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 6,031

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $49,990, 6,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/10/06/19/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6411472009290855018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,614

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 21,315

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $27,990, 21,315 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/45/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8635281285321374233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,328

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 17,221

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $25,000, 17,221 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/18/36/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-1587903426983747727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,968

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 61,808

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT LWB FWD with Rear Liftgate for sale - $13,990, 61,808 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/19/06/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-6308274298746621188-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL FWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,904

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 38,080

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL FWD for sale - $15,990, 38,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/04/12/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8792723723613055151-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,356

Price: $47,900

Mileage: 18,993

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $47,900, 18,993 miles with Value Package, Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/18/35/2017_ford_escape-pic-6100560435973246719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,823

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 33,214

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,000, 33,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/19/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7459046466657033249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,832

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 27,961

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 27,961 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/06/37/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-2911721279032516549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,652

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 33,566

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD for sale - $27,990, 33,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9079767300137094426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,216

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 33,644

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,999, 33,644 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/12/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7727138204979850125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,233

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 39,626

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,500, 39,626 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/18/36/2016_ford_focus-pic-1505685181384790904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,033

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 27,639

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,500, 27,639 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2019
GuruSCCS9
Very quick!! And answered every question I had ..awesome
Response from current dealership:
I'm glad we were helpful!  Thank you for the great rating.
Jul 23, 2019
ladymiky
I contacted and spoke to s Sales person but realized a local dealer would be the way to go for service and loner vehicles
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star rating!  We appreciate your review.
Jul 19, 2019
Very responsive and honest. Nothing hidden. No worthless add-ons. Just a fair, out-the-door price. Nice, scenic drive.
Response from current dealership:
Charles,  
Thank you for acknowledging our business  philosophy.  You explained what we strive for each and every day.  Patrice  Ross
Jul 4, 2019
The best is a easy way to put it
Response from current dealership:
"The Best"  is quite a compliment!  Thank you for taking the time to comment!
Jun 30, 2019
I was contacted in a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in was already sold.
Response from current dealership:
David,
I'm sorry the truck you wanted sold before you could potentially buy it.   I'm always surprised how often that happens but it does indicate that we have desirable inventory that tends to be popular with multiple people.  If you were not told, we have a Used Car Buying Service and we can find a similar vehicle,  most likely,  and save you money and time.  Please call us back and let us know which vehicle you were interested in and we'll see if we can find another one.   Thank you for the 4 Star review.   
Patrice
Jun 25, 2019
GuruS67L5
I explained my situation on buying the car and they responded very helpfuly I bought the casr.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review.  We truly appreciate it!!
Jun 19, 2019
Great people. Crissa contacted me. We scheduled a test drive & I ended up buying the vehicle. Very happy with my experience at Oracle Ford and highly recommend them. I LOVE my new to me Escape! Thank you, Crissa! :-)
Response from current dealership:
Donna,
We are so happy that you are pleased with our service and you LOVE your Escape!  Thanks for doing business with Oracle Ford.
Apr 25, 2019
Moreno04
Great response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star comment!   

Patrice Ross
Apr 7, 2019
Good response, helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Harvey.  I'm glad you were happy with your dealings with us.
Patrice Ross
Apr 6, 2019
I hot an automated email promising I would be contacted but no one followed up. Imagine if I’d had a complaint. I simply wanted info on a car they were selling
Feb 14, 2019
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Patrice Ross
Feb 4, 2019
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Nice of you to give us 5 stars.  Glad that we are helpful!  Thanks for your business.
Patrice
Feb 1, 2019
GuruVCWB2
Great experience, communication was great via text and they were able to complete some of the details via email/phone so that we could get our car bought. I also loved the fact we were able to take the car for a test drive without the salesman being present. We weren't pressured at any point and he got us the answers we needed efficiently. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate you taking the time to explain your 5 Star feedback.  We appreciate your business!  Thank you.

Patrice Ross
Jan 10, 2019
It was a nice drive to Oracle. Michael showed us the car, got a copy of my license, handed me the keys and my license back. After we talked about the car for a little my wife and I took a test drive alone. Then he showed us another car of interest to use, handed us the keys and we were off again, alone. Michael was not pushy, answered all of our questions and continued to look for a perfect car for us.
Response from current dealership:
Steven,
Sorry I missed your 5 Star review last month!  Thank you for the nice feedback on Michael and Oracle Ford.
Patrice Ross
Dec 25, 2018
Great experience with Crissa. She called the following morning and met me the next morning. No pressure. Answered my questions and helped me narrow my search.
Sep 24, 2018
Received email response within a day. Efficient responses to follow up emails. Didn't visit the dealership.
Sep 6, 2018
ubwildman
Friendly, Sent me pictures as for some reason they have no pictures online.
Jun 2, 2018
Micheal is very professional and efficient auto salesman. We appreciate his good work and knowledge.
Response from current dealership:
I'm happy to hear that you thought Michael deserved a 5 star review!  Thanks for your business, Robert.  We appreciate your patronage.
May 13, 2018
Didn’t try to sell us at all. They had the best prices we could find in AZ, great service, and were flexible with our schedule. We were very happy with our experience with Oracle Ford
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Great dealer. Bought a used truck from them, and they treated me well and took care of a problem I had after the sale even though they were not required to. I recommend them highly.
Mar 19, 2018
GuruYHSHB
Contacted immediately
Mar 1, 2018
Lance was very accomondating by meeting me halfway in the City of Tucson. I was impressed how friendly Lance was with my special needs people that live with me. He answered all my questions and was very professional with the whole experience. I will make sure if I purchase any more vehicles in the future that I visit Oracle Ford due the positive expierence I had even though I purchased at another dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to let others know about our way of doing business.
Feb 15, 2018
Lorainlrt180a
The service and support at Oracle was SUPERB, from start to finish! I was picked up at the Tucson airport and driven over an hour to the dealership lot. My car was parked under the overhead carport, out of the rain, and it was STUNNING! The transaction was seamless and flawless. Thanks Frank and Crissa Martinez!
Feb 5, 2018
Very responsive. I had a couple of questions about a vehicle and they were quick to answer.
Feb 4, 2018
Discovered why this car was priced so low...previously blown engine and sales by auction, suspect it may have been a repo
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable and got right back to me with answers to some questions I had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2018
They were nice and friendly but wouldn’t sell retail price to retail price. It’s an industry standard but they got greedy and lost the sale.
Dec 12, 2017
Eric
Friendly people and willing to go out of there way for you !
Read 45 old reviews
Oct 10, 2017
Manxxkatt
I bought this car - I love it! Oracle Ford was a great place to buy a car! The staff was wonderful, “Military Mike” is an awesome salesman; and the massage chairs in the waiting area were a huge bonus! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends!
Oct 8, 2017
I didn't purchase anything, however, the salesman seems to be very honest.
Oct 2, 2017
netgunny
Crissa is pretty fantastic. I was contract promptly. I missed my first appointment for a test drive due to work committments. Went on test drive with Crissa the next day. Purchased the vehicle that evening. Oracle for is a breath of fresh air among car dealers, an entirely different atmosphere...and one that is greatly appreciated. I recommend them with two thumbs up!
Oct 1, 2017
Very helpful!
Sep 18, 2017
Low pressure, no city tax, excellent car for a fair and reasonable price. Frank was friendly, helpful, accomodating, and made the whole experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend making the short drive from Tucson to give Oracle Ford your business. Well worth it in my experience.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon,
Thank you for taking the time to give us five star feedback!  We appreciate our customers and know that we would not exist out here in Oracle without the happy customers in Tucson and elsewhere, willing to drive.
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Patrice Ross
Aug 31, 2017
Best dealership I've ever been too...
Aug 10, 2017
Worked with Michael Dockery - seemed pretty up front. Communications was excellent, even provided me with the OTD price which other dealers seem reticent to. They sold the car before I got down to Oracle but he had the courtesy of calling me and informing of what was going on. They went out and tried to find another similar Edge but they got a 4 banger when I am set on a 6.
Jun 23, 2017
Rapid and respectful response. I have not visited them yet but will do so.
Jun 21, 2017
Experienced personnel and a pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
5
I was a little more than "impressed" with this dealership. I try to stay away from dealers and use private sellers to purchase from. But from the salesperson to the owner, it was a solid straightforward experience. I don't usually recommend a car dealership, but I would highly recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars, Eric.  We appreciate your business very much.
Patrice Ross
May 6, 2017
This dealership was very helpful. I loved the car and bought it! While I was waiting for the paperwork, I enjoyed their massage chairs and popcorn.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Leslie for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business.
Patrice Ross
Apr 11, 2017
I took a truck for a test drive. Crissa was super helpful and was able to provide all sorts of information that I needed. I found a more suitable tow vehicle elsewhere, so I didn't end up buying, but I had a very nice experience and would return to them in the future.
Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway - 118 listings
4373 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
10 reviews
Car Time Supercenter - 100 listings
3170 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
All Models Cars & Trucks - 88 listings
4775 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
5 reviews
Jim Click Mazda East - 73 listings
1301 S Wilmot Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
2 reviews
American Automotive LLC - 59 listings
2921 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Precision Motor - 35 listings
3014 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
7 reviews
Atlas Car Sales - 33 listings
2507 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Carvana - 30 listings
831 E 47th St Tucson, AZ 85713
1 review
Crown Concepts - 27 listings
3930 W Costco Dr Tucson, AZ 85741
3 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 24 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
4 reviews
O'Rielly Commercial & Fleet - 12 listings
4780 E 22nd Street Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
AMT Auto Sales
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Desert Diamond Motors
2438 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
16 reviews
Holmes Tuttle Ford - 405 listings
660 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,665 Great Deals out of 234,911 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 44,629 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,085 Great Deals out of 180,319 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
584 Great Deals out of 36,095 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,024 Great Deals out of 155,152 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
408 Great Deals out of 40,448 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,253 Great Deals out of 70,493 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,322 Great Deals out of 77,688 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,045 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,286 Great Deals out of 95,326 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
740 Great Deals out of 57,443 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
993 Great Deals out of 63,605 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
989 Great Deals out of 69,372 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,817 Great Deals out of 80,301 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,606 Great Deals out of 97,160 listings starting at $1,500