Oracle Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77
Oracle, AZ 85623

Sales: (520) 818-3673

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/31/2016_ford_f-150-pic-145983257667494251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$10,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,694

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 7,252

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,400, 7,252 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/52/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3658607124776439463-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,854

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 92,444

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 for sale - $7,900, 92,444 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/28/2014_audi_a4-pic-4790993131156223759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,654

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 10,913

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,990, 10,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/35/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-2135405266359141234-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,735

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 99,410

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $12,500, 99,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/44/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7078137284924847956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,416

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 20,364

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $14,400, 20,364 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/29/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-1660147000175389616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$4,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,767

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 6,181

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $51,000, 6,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/19/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9128778754809065361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,276

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 12,316

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,000, 12,316 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/34/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6281531910952583574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,874

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 24,152

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $20,000, 24,152 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/19/10/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4542398104703353621-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,506

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 71,703

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $26,500, 71,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/29/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1704124579071910318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,988

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 29,900

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $26,000, 29,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/46/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6833954240038658078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,701

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 44,157

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,000, 44,157 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1512843824162997310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,271

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 45,264

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $23,990, 45,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/31/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2514146440664844922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,912

Price: $42,997

Mileage: 3,446

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $42,997, 3,446 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/30/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4833063019060006235-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,141

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 84,577

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $14,500, 84,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2335885879829752954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,654

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 25,610

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $17,800, 25,610 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Low pressure, no city tax, excellent car for a fair and reasonable price. Frank was friendly, helpful, accomodating, and made the whole experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend making the short drive from Tucson to give Oracle Ford your business. Well worth it in my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Brandon,
Thank you for taking the time to give us five star feedback!  We appreciate our customers and know that we would not exist out here in Oracle without the happy customers in Tucson and elsewhere, willing to drive.
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Patrice Ross
Aug 31, 2017
Best dealership I've ever been too...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Worked with Michael Dockery - seemed pretty up front. Communications was excellent, even provided me with the OTD price which other dealers seem reticent to. They sold the car before I got down to Oracle but he had the courtesy of calling me and informing of what was going on. They went out and tried to find another similar Edge but they got a 4 banger when I am set on a 6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Rapid and respectful response. I have not visited them yet but will do so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Experienced personnel and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
5
I was a little more than "impressed" with this dealership. I try to stay away from dealers and use private sellers to purchase from. But from the salesperson to the owner, it was a solid straightforward experience. I don't usually recommend a car dealership, but I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars, Eric.  We appreciate your business very much.
Patrice Ross
May 6, 2017
This dealership was very helpful. I loved the car and bought it! While I was waiting for the paperwork, I enjoyed their massage chairs and popcorn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thank you Leslie for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business.
Patrice Ross
Apr 11, 2017
I took a truck for a test drive. Crissa was super helpful and was able to provide all sorts of information that I needed. I found a more suitable tow vehicle elsewhere, so I didn't end up buying, but I had a very nice experience and would return to them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cactus Jack's Tucson - 55 listings

3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Smart Motors - 48 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 39 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc. - 33 listings

725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701

8 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705

7 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 18 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 15 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

4 reviews
Jim Click Mazda Automall

700 W. Automall Drive Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Tucson Subaru - 444 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704

25 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 28 listings

3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719

5 reviews
O'Rielly Chevrolet, Inc. - 773 listings

6160 E Broadway Tucson, AZ 85711

10 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 213 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705

16 reviews
Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln - 389 listings

660 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088