Oracle Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77, Oracle, AZ 85623

Sales: (520) 818-3673

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/31/2014_scion_xb-pic-3498114630725235499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,442

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 53,063

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $10,500, 53,063 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/35/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8599028171246662252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$4,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,635

Price: $44,498

Mileage: 52,633

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB for sale - $44,498, 52,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/17/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-2881646115922241867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,327

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 33,487

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $21,750, 33,487 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/23/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6055547288875631451-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,536

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 106,541

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,998, 106,541 miles with Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/35/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9097043810920932648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,464

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 29,987

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,998, 29,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/13/2011_ram_3500-pic-1447231176931154804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,234

Price: $39,750

Mileage: 45,854

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $39,750, 45,854 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/01/37/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-5077620926431024447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,916

Price: $21,498

Mileage: 15,761

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $21,498, 15,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/46/2016_ram_1500-pic-310951944831126908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,746

Price: $23,398

Mileage: 32,484

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,398, 32,484 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/30/2015_ford_escape-pic-6819267655118257488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,055

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 99,190

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,998, 99,190 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/33/2015_ford_escape-pic-3179718854957018077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,499

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 26,531

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $18,500, 26,531 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/18/31/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5730425627239079984-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,913

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 123,984

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $13,498, 123,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/36/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5283845246263444989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,648

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 15,160

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $39,998, 15,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/40/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9147391376474186552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,207

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 22,569

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,500, 22,569 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/32/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-4192806673950411909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,376

Price: $19,589

Mileage: 14,961

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $19,589, 14,961 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/33/2013_ford_edge-pic-1278483337880612030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,614

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 77,122

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,750, 77,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
I took a truck for a test drive. Crissa was super helpful and was able to provide all sorts of information that I needed. I found a more suitable tow vehicle elsewhere, so I didn't end up buying, but I had a very nice experience and would return to them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 73 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 56 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
AP's Auto Sales - 35 listings

3747 E. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85716

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 31 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 176 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

6 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 389 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

24 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 232 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

12 reviews
Pat Egan Automotive Group - 23 listings

6505 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

6 reviews
Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln - 402 listings

660 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400