Oracle Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77, Oracle, AZ 85623
Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 818-3673

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/36/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7524665293839447852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$3,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,367

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 32,234

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $19,998, 32,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/35/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4545946745350031854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,497

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 38,904

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 38,904 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/35/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-1496244320704568823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,553

Price: $9,098

Mileage: 42,963

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $9,098, 42,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/19/05/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-4592347671842260029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,594

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 48,213

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $15,500, 48,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/05/2015_kia_soul-pic-6470859476533525245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,468

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 13,183

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $16,500, 13,183 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/05/2013_ford_explorer-pic-283811429434547145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,996

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 68,516

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,998, 68,516 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/02/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9021433098168767435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,193

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 41,851

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,500, 41,851 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/36/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4123841806313472564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,732

Price: $18,887

Mileage: 24,355

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,887, 24,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6315744384065463309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,698

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 34,421

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,000, 34,421 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/04/11/2016_ram_1500-pic-205604765329222259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,540

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 32,484

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,998, 32,484 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/16/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5955321645238753842-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,467

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 123,351

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,995, 123,351 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/33/2012_ford_escape-pic-6737511723604525882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,563

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 92,159

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,500, 92,159 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/23/54/2015_ford_expedition-pic-4964452574822606851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,056

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 43,826

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $31,998, 43,826 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/57/2007_dodge_durango-pic-9161381551891394564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,434

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 216,791

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $3,998, 216,791 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/19/05/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-51826961095882209-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,168

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 71,483

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $13,000, 71,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 70 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 58 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 20 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 17 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Smart Motors

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
AP's Auto Sales

3747 E. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85716

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Tucson Subaru - 328 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

22 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 132 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

6 reviews
Cactus Auto Co. - 195 listings

1602 W. Prince Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

5 reviews
Len's Auto Brokerage - 75 listings

2101 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705

19 reviews
Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln - 462 listings

660 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295