Oracle Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3950 W Hwy 77
Oracle, AZ 85623

Sales: (520) 818-3673

Service: (888) 380-3217

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/19/54/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5374276852637518882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,130

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 47,392

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $20,990, 47,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/18/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8087344625712773951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,208

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 91,546

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,990, 91,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/07/09/2014_ford_edge-pic-2124406692920366611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,283

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 22,635

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $20,500, 22,635 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/20/32/2017_ford_flex-pic-3990617253943812504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,145

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 16,766

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $26,990, 16,766 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/06/47/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1137575459396217215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,095

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 16,905

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $16,500, 16,905 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/19/07/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6576124393772170269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,250

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 6,604

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $21,990, 6,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/18/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-136753824225717399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,336

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 24,244

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,999, 24,244 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1639290044005057176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,025

Price: $42,490

Mileage: 12,548

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $42,490, 12,548 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/06/52/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-4849076259205664694-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,839

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 35,754

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,500, 35,754 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1570069083180099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,322

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 21,709

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,500, 21,709 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/00/01/2018_ram_1500-pic-5937908709551095669-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,072

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 12,311

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD for sale - $27,500, 12,311 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/18/41/2018_ford_f-150-pic-6350879159096734949-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB RWD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$3,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,294

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 16,816

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB RWD for sale - $32,990, 16,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, XLT Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/19/04/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5761218323833521798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,813

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 86,301

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $19,990, 86,301 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/06/44/2017_ford_taurus-pic-167130695141284040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,552

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 29,819

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $18,890, 29,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/52/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2332893255298851275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,067

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 14,689

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,990, 14,689 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Micheal is very professional and efficient auto salesman. We appreciate his good work and knowledge.
Response from current dealership:
I'm happy to hear that you thought Michael deserved a 5 star review!  Thanks for your business, Robert.  We appreciate your patronage.
May 13, 2018
Didn’t try to sell us at all. They had the best prices we could find in AZ, great service, and were flexible with our schedule. We were very happy with our experience with Oracle Ford
Mar 21, 2018
Great dealer. Bought a used truck from them, and they treated me well and took care of a problem I had after the sale even though they were not required to. I recommend them highly.
Mar 19, 2018
GuruYHSHB
Contacted immediately
Mar 1, 2018
Lance was very accomondating by meeting me halfway in the City of Tucson. I was impressed how friendly Lance was with my special needs people that live with me. He answered all my questions and was very professional with the whole experience. I will make sure if I purchase any more vehicles in the future that I visit Oracle Ford due the positive expierence I had even though I purchased at another dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to let others know about our way of doing business.
Feb 15, 2018
Lorainlrt180a
The service and support at Oracle was SUPERB, from start to finish! I was picked up at the Tucson airport and driven over an hour to the dealership lot. My car was parked under the overhead carport, out of the rain, and it was STUNNING! The transaction was seamless and flawless. Thanks Frank and Crissa Martinez!
Feb 5, 2018
Very responsive. I had a couple of questions about a vehicle and they were quick to answer.
Feb 4, 2018
Discovered why this car was priced so low...previously blown engine and sales by auction, suspect it may have been a repo
Feb 1, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable and got right back to me with answers to some questions I had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2018
They were nice and friendly but wouldn’t sell retail price to retail price. It’s an industry standard but they got greedy and lost the sale.
Dec 12, 2017
Eric
Friendly people and willing to go out of there way for you !
Oct 10, 2017
Manxxkatt
I bought this car - I love it! Oracle Ford was a great place to buy a car! The staff was wonderful, “Military Mike” is an awesome salesman; and the massage chairs in the waiting area were a huge bonus! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends!
Oct 8, 2017
I didn't purchase anything, however, the salesman seems to be very honest.
Oct 2, 2017
netgunny
Crissa is pretty fantastic. I was contract promptly. I missed my first appointment for a test drive due to work committments. Went on test drive with Crissa the next day. Purchased the vehicle that evening. Oracle for is a breath of fresh air among car dealers, an entirely different atmosphere...and one that is greatly appreciated. I recommend them with two thumbs up!
Oct 1, 2017
Very helpful!
Sep 18, 2017
Low pressure, no city tax, excellent car for a fair and reasonable price. Frank was friendly, helpful, accomodating, and made the whole experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend making the short drive from Tucson to give Oracle Ford your business. Well worth it in my experience.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon,
Thank you for taking the time to give us five star feedback!  We appreciate our customers and know that we would not exist out here in Oracle without the happy customers in Tucson and elsewhere, willing to drive.
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Patrice Ross
Aug 31, 2017
Best dealership I've ever been too...
Aug 10, 2017
Worked with Michael Dockery - seemed pretty up front. Communications was excellent, even provided me with the OTD price which other dealers seem reticent to. They sold the car before I got down to Oracle but he had the courtesy of calling me and informing of what was going on. They went out and tried to find another similar Edge but they got a 4 banger when I am set on a 6.
Jun 23, 2017
Rapid and respectful response. I have not visited them yet but will do so.
Jun 21, 2017
Experienced personnel and a pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
5
I was a little more than "impressed" with this dealership. I try to stay away from dealers and use private sellers to purchase from. But from the salesperson to the owner, it was a solid straightforward experience. I don't usually recommend a car dealership, but I would highly recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars, Eric.  We appreciate your business very much.
Patrice Ross
May 6, 2017
This dealership was very helpful. I loved the car and bought it! While I was waiting for the paperwork, I enjoyed their massage chairs and popcorn.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Leslie for taking the time to write a review!  We appreciate your business.
Patrice Ross
Apr 11, 2017
I took a truck for a test drive. Crissa was super helpful and was able to provide all sorts of information that I needed. I found a more suitable tow vehicle elsewhere, so I didn't end up buying, but I had a very nice experience and would return to them in the future.
Feb 17, 2017
not purchased yet
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2017
Excellent dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the 5 Stars!
Patrice
Dec 30, 2016
Easy to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Always happy to hear our customers say we're easy to deal with!  Thanks!  
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 31, 2016
Great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
emailed back and forth, set up appointment to test drive veh. Veh. was sold before I was able to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could test drive it.  We do have a Used Car Buying Service so perhaps we could find something else that you would love?  Please let us know if we can look for another acceptable vehicle for you.  
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very professional and courteous team. They listened to my needs. They were friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind words George.  We appreciate your feedback.  Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner
Oct 14, 2016
Would not even budge one cent on the price of the used vehicle. I am a Vet, and the discount they offered, they should have just kept. I'll keep on looking elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan,  
I was unable to locate who you are or which used vehicle you were interested in.  However, our philosophy is to price our vehicles  below the market average, option for option, quality for quality, miles for miles.  We have a strong relationship with veterans and always try to keep their service to our country in mind.  I'm sorry you were disappointed with the discount offered.  Our philosophy is to be competitive even if it means taking an actual loss.  Again, maybe we could discount another vehicle more if you are interested in something else?  We have a Used Car Buying Service and
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you're happy!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 29, 2016
they are extremely good people and therev is no pressure salemanship
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate you taking the time to mention your good experience. Thank you!
Patrice Ross
Dealer Partner
Sep 11, 2016
If you need an honest Salesperson, drive a little and deal with Crissa....we didn't some to terms, but great service and attitude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
Skid99
This by far the most enjoyable buying experience ever. I was buying this Tacoma from out of state there was a lot of communication back and forth. Crissa always responded quickly and thoughtfully. I talked to the previous owner of this Tacoma and gave Oracle Ford and Crissa an A+++ also. I would not hesitate to recommend Oracle Ford to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 15, 2016
Very fast response and communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jess,  thanks for the five star and note.  Patrice Ross
Jun 13, 2016
Nadia and Nadine responded to my request right away. This dealership is professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and have been a pleasure to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your kind words, Ken.  Patrice Ross
May 10, 2016
Prompt response and follow up
Apr 28, 2016
rpascarella01
Answered all my questions even though I did not purchase there
Mar 10, 2016
Confusion as to whether vehicle was available or at auction as it continued to be carried in inventory despite decision to wholesale.
Feb 22, 2016
As a first car buyer i give 5 stars! Great customer service all around. They will get you the car you want
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Jan 20, 2016
Dealer not very interested in helping When they test drive my trade in they left 4x4 engaged
Jan 17, 2016
Oracle Ford was professional and fair. I am very happy with their sales staff.
Nov 26, 2015
Great low pressure atmosphere, good selection and excellent low sales tax rate!!!
Sep 11, 2015
too many follow up emails but friendly quick
Jul 11, 2015
Rose Ann was sweet however I got lost. I still am going to look at this vehicle. Very good customer service, they dropped the price too late as well.
May 6, 2015
Haven't yet purchased a new vehicle, but a very good experience Dealing with Dan @ Oracle Ford. Honest, straightforward answers.
Aug 26, 2014
Vehicle had been sent to auction- inventory not up to date.
Aug 10, 2014
They called right away. Very courteous. Did not buy anything but all in all good customer service.
Jul 24, 2014
Responded some what quickly. Pros friendly staff less then city tax. Cons some what far from town. Would I buy from them again that would be maybe
May 8, 2014
Had a nice experience with this dealer. We bought this vehicle.
May 15, 2013
listed vheicle did not exist
Aug 5, 2012
very good
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Click Mazda East - 112 listings
1301 S Wilmot Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
MINI of Tucson - 76 listings
4635 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
4 reviews
Zano Cars - 64 listings
2005 S Alvernon Way Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
Metro Motors - 40 listings
4373 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
2 reviews
A&G Car Sales - 38 listings
2976 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
12 reviews
Royal Used Car Outlet - 26 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
6 reviews
Atlas Car Sales - 22 listings
2507 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Precision Auto Sales of Tucson - 19 listings
3570 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85716
4 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 16 listings
625 W Automall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
5 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales - 12 listings
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Auto Executives - 8 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
3 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 7 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Grace Auto Sales
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
8 reviews
Jim Click Ford - 532 listings
6244 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000