Ogden Lincoln of Westmont

100 West Ogden Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (630) 626-4536

Service: (630) 968-5600

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/30/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4086220753511424519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$4,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,437

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 43,148

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $19,988, 43,148 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/12/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-8421347481830990252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Black Label Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$5,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,173

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 7,152

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chroma Couture Dark Brown Premium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Black Label for sale - $34,988, 7,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/06/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-4283840558237492822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$4,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,516

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 13,645

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Luxe Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $29,898, 13,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/12/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3636207527585032336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,990

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 30,929

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $18,488, 30,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/12/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8458373202192441034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$5,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,031

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 4,157

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD for sale - $35,988, 4,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/12/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8368447198143987918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,563

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 99,791

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,988, 99,791 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/12/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-7259274172741267183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,636

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 109,990

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $7,988, 109,990 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/28/2010_bmw_6_series-pic-438490986380522913-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,030

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 87,452

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $18,988, 87,452 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8474883160536705258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,477

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 58,511

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,988, 58,511 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/53/2014_kia_optima-pic-8859602852621653181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,639

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 52,359

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $15,988, 52,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/16/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-7760835582396589516-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,678

Price: $9,288

Mileage: 89,364

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $9,288, 89,364 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2578094909815520827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,782

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 8,036

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,988, 8,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/11/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-3461717710704825813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,109

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 13,422

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD for sale - $38,988, 13,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7166199812418105089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,418

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 42,049

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,888, 42,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/23/2016_ferrari_california_t-pic-2964209325235603964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ferrari California T Roadster Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$11,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $211,652

Price: $199,988

Mileage: 525

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2016 Ferrari California T Roadster for sale - $199,988, 525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
I bought the car here. It was a decent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future!
Apr 29, 2017
Guru1Y8C
Salesman (Greg) and General Manager (Brian) were very informative and professional throughout my entire inquiry about a specific car I saw on CarGurus. I went by myself since I needed to check out if I liked the car since I would be the primary driver. I REALLY liked the MKZ and the dealership is first class, my husband and I are definitely going back to solidify a deal. So yes I highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience with Greg and Brian! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future!
Apr 18, 2017
This was a fantastic dealer. We came to a price quickly and their financing department was great. I never felt pressured and since I was buying the car out of state driving it home that day, they had me in and out of the dealership in an hour. Can't say enough good things about the dealer and Jeremy. Will definitely consider them for my next car if I can.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Treated well, bought the car & very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Cordial and professional. Attentive to request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
I asked some questions thru email and they would not give me any answers. They said They couldn't contact me but had my email address. I emailed them twice and they gave me no answers to my questions. Poor customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
I had a great experience with Carlos and the members of the Odgen Lincoln Team. So far no complaints about the car. It is used so I wont be too surprised if something comes up. The car was exceptionally clean. I purchased it for my teenage son who adores it. Thank you for your professionalism. The only complaint I have and it's understandable is I could not take the car until my Credit Union overnight the check. I have used my Union before and the dealership did let me take the car home before they received the Union payment. But I totally understand.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very nice on the phone. Upon visiting the dealer, all the staff was welcoming and helpful. I didn't buy the vehicle, but I would go back if they had something else I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Very good experience with dealer and salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Still working on deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealership over the phone and in text were very nice to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very easy transaction. First time buying a car over the internet or phone and they made it all work. Ted is the go to person, he had the paper work explained, and sent quickly. Helen helped with transportation which went smoothly. IL to Mt really a nice suv. Thanks D&E
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good response after contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very professional people, I was financed in minutes and picked up the car a few days later with no hassles, the car was clean and sharp just as advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Good dealership great sales staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Pete, Thank you for your review. We are very glad you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future!
Oct 1, 2016
I was looking for a certified MKC , and was lied too.. I shopped around and every dealer around told me they can not certify the MKC .. The Salesman at Ogden told me every dealer was lying ! I ended up buying from another dealer .. Also on top of this there web site shows a bunch of certified vehicles but when I got there they didn't have anywhere close to what was listed on line ... it is my opinion you should not purchase from this dealer !
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Brian, I am very sorry to hear that you experience at our dealership was not of a positive nature. We strive to ensure that our website is an accurate reflection of the inventory on our lot but due to the fact that our inventory can change hourly there are instances of discontinuity. We do work very hard to avoid these instances and always try to be in close communication with our clients before they visit our dealership but please accept my apology if this was not the case in your situation.  

As one of the highest volume Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln dealers in the country we sell many cert
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Emailed dealer and someone responded after a few hours. I spoke with him and gave a starting offer that was declined. However, they did not make any counter offer as far was what they would be willing to take. After a day or so, I received an email from someone with a note from the sales manager (a real joy......not). I emailed again with a higher offer and no response from anyone. I emailed again, and then and only then the "sales manager" emailed me back saying that my offer was still too low with a condescending tone. Again failing to give me a number that they would accept, I lost interest and will spend my money elsewhere......
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
My best experience of those contacted - very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Mark, Thank you for your review! We work hard to be accessible to our customers and are happy to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales team.
Sep 8, 2016
Responded right away, went in and the vehicle was as described. Purchased the vehicle that day, great dealership to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Rocco, Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
ResponsI've.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Michael Tau has been a great person to work with and we are still in the process of nailing down a few of my questions. .have not purchsed at this point. . .but would have no reservations about buying from Ogden Lincoln/Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
pruchnicki44
Aweful customer service. Salesman knew nothing about the car, never gave demo of how to operate the features, no explanation of what the features were. I bought a used Caddilac which turned out to have a faulty AC/heating system that makes a horrendous noise on a certain setting. I discovered it 10 hours after purchase when I first used AC, and told them immediately, they said it was a $58 part but a $1200 repair because of labor and were going to charge me!!! Salse manager actually suggested I "don't use it". Really ? That's your customer service answer? Dont use AC in a Chicago summer on a newly purchased car that they presented to have no problems with the heat or AC? Don't use it? Disgraceful. No wonder people don't trust used car salesman... I would expect this treatment from some small hood rat dealership, Not from a An authorized Lincoln Dealership. I believe they were aware of the problem prior to sale and purposely did not demonstrate the system ,because this is a noise that cannot be ignored. I warn everyone I can about their shady business practices. Don't go here. Don't buy a car from them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
communication with dealer has been great. they have been really helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
We were not able to come together on a price, but they were patient and did what they could. Great selection. Temporary facility does not lend itself to the "premium experience" you would like to see with this brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Follow Up was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Great dealer and a quick response. Dealer was honest and professional every time we talked. We did not come to an agreement on price and they did not waste my time trying to get me to pay more than I was willing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Shouldn't leave vehicles online after the truck has been sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Alberto, I am very sorry that you pursued a vehicle that was already sold. We work very hard to keep our website as up to date as possible so that our clients have the most current information with which to make a purchase decision. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention and please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Knowledgeable, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Agreed to price with GM approval via e-mail, I lined up bank and insurance - ready to buy on agreed price and salesman jacked up the price by $1000. If lying to get me in the door is their common practice i would hate to use them for service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Car color was not what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Richard, I apologize we were not able to find you the color you were looking for.  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We would be happy to explore new options with you. Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Aug 28, 2015
I bought that Cadillac. Good deal. Very professional dealership staff. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was great, and dealership is run well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Michael, Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future! Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Jun 11, 2015
By far the best experience I could imagine when buying a car. Mike L., whom I recommend to everyone, is by far the most patient, efficient and customer oriented salesman. He takes his time in learning what exactly you need/want and makes it happen. I wasn't a "big" customer by far but he still went above and beyond; spending more than a month offering his assistance, calming any fears, working with my budget, and answering any and all questions. There is no pressure or haggling and I feel lucky that I found Mike and this dealership. I can honestly say it was a absolute pleasure to buy my car from Ogden Lincoln and that no one deserved this sale more than Mike. Of the many dealerships that I dealt with during my search there is 100% no comparison to the service one will receive at Ogden Lincoln. Make sure to contact Mike L. and Ogden Lincoln when beginning your search. I could not be more thankful for the level of service, compassion and dedication Mike showed every step of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Good place to buy a car. Great pricing, and Ted was very knowledgable about the model of car I purchased. Finance dept was good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Mike! We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback and are so glad to hear you had a such a pleasant experience with Ted. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can help you with in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
May 23, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
Apr 19, 2015
Very friendly. Jerry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Hearing from a satisfied customer means the world to our salesmen and I am so happy to hear that Jerry was able to provide a positive car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ogden Lincoln. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600
Feb 24, 2015
They responded very quick ... good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Dealer responded back in a short time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Beautiful car and fast friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Great service showed us what we wanted and didn't take long. Very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the car, once we asked for carmax showed there was an accident. Dealer wouldn't come down on price. Tried to convince us not a major accident but how did they know?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

With over 200 pre owned cars in stock unfortunately once in a while a car will be traded in with an accident on the carfax. We at Ogden have every car inspected by a certified mechanic and we price our cars according to the market and condition of the car. We apologize if we were not able to make a deal with you at this time but check our inventory as it changes on a daily basis. hopefully we can find one that fits your needs.
Oct 3, 2014
Excellent correspondence!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
I have bought a1203 E150 van and 2013 Lincoln MKX and would purchase in the further from them. The van came with life time oil changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Very happy. Straight forward. Jake in internet sales did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
MVB
5
although I bought elsewhere, the contact with the dealership was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
They were promt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Very good service,recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Overall the saleperson was fair, personable, and accommodating. H/o, I felt the dealership should have done more to have the vehicle ready when I arrived for it (considering we arranged for pickup).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Low stress, easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
We worked with Greg the salesman who was VERY professional. We are considering getting another car from him the experience was so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
I had to drive two hours to get there so, I worked out a price with them before I even went to look at the car. Once I got here, they stuck with the price we had agreed on. Car was great, Sales person was great to work with, price was right and we also told them we would be looking at another car that day. They were fine with that and still were very professional, and courteous . We ended up buying a car from another dealer that we liked better. All and all it was a Great Experience dealing with Ogden Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Great working with our sales person Jeff. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lazychimp.com - 20 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

1 review
Napleton Lincoln Glenview - 139 listings

1610 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

26 reviews
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 74 listings

2950 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

16 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 549 listings

2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647

24 reviews
Libertyville Lincoln - 83 listings

941 S. Milwaukee Libertyville, IL 60048

6 reviews
Highland Park Ford Lincoln - 450 listings

1333 Park Avenue West Highland Park, IL 60035

11 reviews
Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 454 listings

2055 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

8 reviews
Buss Ford Lincoln - 366 listings

111 South Illinois Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050

19 reviews
Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln - 523 listings

8100 West 159th Street Orland Park, IL 60462

30 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Lincoln - 202 listings

1200 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173

3 reviews
Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

600 W Northwest Hwy Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Art Hill Ford Lincoln

901 W Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410

3 reviews
Sutton Ford Lincoln - 408 listings

21315 Central Ave Matteson, IL 60443

18 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 563 listings

901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

23 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 113 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950