Ogden Lincoln of Westmont

100 West Ogden Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (630) 626-4536

Service: (630) 968-5600

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/59/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-346836130426040292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$6,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,258

Price: $41,986

Mileage: 9,002

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chroma Elite Light Brown (chromoflare) Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD for sale - $41,986, 9,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/51/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2897283700195562494-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,646

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 114,323

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Habanero Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $5,788, 114,323 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/10/10/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-5483032108307795169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,102

Price: $28,986

Mileage: 23,997

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Notorious Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Black Label for sale - $28,986, 23,997 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/59/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-7260974394073211001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$5,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,390

Price: $39,986

Mileage: 17,740

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chroma Elite Light Brown (chromoflare) Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD for sale - $39,986, 17,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/34/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4531215935010474397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 11,707

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,986, 11,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/35/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5621377435272625296-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,555

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 91,184

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $16,488, 91,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/31/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2877391379247769854-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,918

Price: $28,986

Mileage: 44,873

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $28,986, 44,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/12/41/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3243402512906393790-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,369

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 142,937

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,988, 142,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/10/10/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-7756252188724634467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$4,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,740

Price: $39,986

Mileage: 19,718

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chroma Elite Light Brown (chromoflare) Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD for sale - $39,986, 19,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/42/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-1331027741501111486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,583

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 79,241

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,988, 79,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/25/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2185812801261427490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,631

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 74,245

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,986, 74,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/09/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8253957863940838395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,511

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 67,749

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Champagne Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $17,288, 67,749 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/07/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1371194553440684548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,285

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 42,650

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $23,488, 42,650 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/42/2017_lincoln_mkt-pic-1570096125898527046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKT 3.5L Elite AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,608

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 10,400

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKT 3.5L Elite AWD for sale - $38,988, 10,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/52/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8620918999146373966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,525

Price: $44,986

Mileage: 8,187

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Confidential White 3c (tri-coat) Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Black Label AWD for sale - $44,986, 8,187 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Communicated with the sales representative only to set up a test drive day. Unfortunately, the car sold before I made it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Bob Pennington was great. Made buying the car fun and easy ! We showed up 3 hours early to view the car and it was in pristine condition. Will tell all of our car buying friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
I bought the car here. It was a decent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future!
Apr 29, 2017
Guru1Y8C
Salesman (Greg) and General Manager (Brian) were very informative and professional throughout my entire inquiry about a specific car I saw on CarGurus. I went by myself since I needed to check out if I liked the car since I would be the primary driver. I REALLY liked the MKZ and the dealership is first class, my husband and I are definitely going back to solidify a deal. So yes I highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience with Greg and Brian! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future!
Apr 18, 2017
This was a fantastic dealer. We came to a price quickly and their financing department was great. I never felt pressured and since I was buying the car out of state driving it home that day, they had me in and out of the dealership in an hour. Can't say enough good things about the dealer and Jeremy. Will definitely consider them for my next car if I can.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Treated well, bought the car & very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Cordial and professional. Attentive to request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
I asked some questions thru email and they would not give me any answers. They said They couldn't contact me but had my email address. I emailed them twice and they gave me no answers to my questions. Poor customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
I had a great experience with Carlos and the members of the Odgen Lincoln Team. So far no complaints about the car. It is used so I wont be too surprised if something comes up. The car was exceptionally clean. I purchased it for my teenage son who adores it. Thank you for your professionalism. The only complaint I have and it's understandable is I could not take the car until my Credit Union overnight the check. I have used my Union before and the dealership did let me take the car home before they received the Union payment. But I totally understand.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very nice on the phone. Upon visiting the dealer, all the staff was welcoming and helpful. I didn't buy the vehicle, but I would go back if they had something else I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Very good experience with dealer and salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Still working on deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealership over the phone and in text were very nice to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very easy transaction. First time buying a car over the internet or phone and they made it all work. Ted is the go to person, he had the paper work explained, and sent quickly. Helen helped with transportation which went smoothly. IL to Mt really a nice suv. Thanks D&E
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good response after contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very professional people, I was financed in minutes and picked up the car a few days later with no hassles, the car was clean and sharp just as advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Good dealership great sales staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Pete, Thank you for your review. We are very glad you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future!
Oct 1, 2016
I was looking for a certified MKC , and was lied too.. I shopped around and every dealer around told me they can not certify the MKC .. The Salesman at Ogden told me every dealer was lying ! I ended up buying from another dealer .. Also on top of this there web site shows a bunch of certified vehicles but when I got there they didn't have anywhere close to what was listed on line ... it is my opinion you should not purchase from this dealer !
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Brian, I am very sorry to hear that you experience at our dealership was not of a positive nature. We strive to ensure that our website is an accurate reflection of the inventory on our lot but due to the fact that our inventory can change hourly there are instances of discontinuity. We do work very hard to avoid these instances and always try to be in close communication with our clients before they visit our dealership but please accept my apology if this was not the case in your situation.  

As one of the highest volume Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln dealers in the country we sell many cert
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Emailed dealer and someone responded after a few hours. I spoke with him and gave a starting offer that was declined. However, they did not make any counter offer as far was what they would be willing to take. After a day or so, I received an email from someone with a note from the sales manager (a real joy......not). I emailed again with a higher offer and no response from anyone. I emailed again, and then and only then the "sales manager" emailed me back saying that my offer was still too low with a condescending tone. Again failing to give me a number that they would accept, I lost interest and will spend my money elsewhere......
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
My best experience of those contacted - very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Mark, Thank you for your review! We work hard to be accessible to our customers and are happy to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales team.
Sep 8, 2016
Responded right away, went in and the vehicle was as described. Purchased the vehicle that day, great dealership to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Rocco, Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
ResponsI've.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Michael Tau has been a great person to work with and we are still in the process of nailing down a few of my questions. .have not purchsed at this point. . .but would have no reservations about buying from Ogden Lincoln/Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
pruchnicki44
Aweful customer service. Salesman knew nothing about the car, never gave demo of how to operate the features, no explanation of what the features were. I bought a used Caddilac which turned out to have a faulty AC/heating system that makes a horrendous noise on a certain setting. I discovered it 10 hours after purchase when I first used AC, and told them immediately, they said it was a $58 part but a $1200 repair because of labor and were going to charge me!!! Salse manager actually suggested I "don't use it". Really ? That's your customer service answer? Dont use AC in a Chicago summer on a newly purchased car that they presented to have no problems with the heat or AC? Don't use it? Disgraceful. No wonder people don't trust used car salesman... I would expect this treatment from some small hood rat dealership, Not from a An authorized Lincoln Dealership. I believe they were aware of the problem prior to sale and purposely did not demonstrate the system ,because this is a noise that cannot be ignored. I warn everyone I can about their shady business practices. Don't go here. Don't buy a car from them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
communication with dealer has been great. they have been really helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
We were not able to come together on a price, but they were patient and did what they could. Great selection. Temporary facility does not lend itself to the "premium experience" you would like to see with this brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Follow Up was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Great dealer and a quick response. Dealer was honest and professional every time we talked. We did not come to an agreement on price and they did not waste my time trying to get me to pay more than I was willing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Shouldn't leave vehicles online after the truck has been sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Alberto, I am very sorry that you pursued a vehicle that was already sold. We work very hard to keep our website as up to date as possible so that our clients have the most current information with which to make a purchase decision. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention and please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Knowledgeable, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Agreed to price with GM approval via e-mail, I lined up bank and insurance - ready to buy on agreed price and salesman jacked up the price by $1000. If lying to get me in the door is their common practice i would hate to use them for service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Car color was not what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Richard, I apologize we were not able to find you the color you were looking for.  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We would be happy to explore new options with you. Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Aug 28, 2015
I bought that Cadillac. Good deal. Very professional dealership staff. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was great, and dealership is run well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Michael, Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future! Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Jun 11, 2015
By far the best experience I could imagine when buying a car. Mike L., whom I recommend to everyone, is by far the most patient, efficient and customer oriented salesman. He takes his time in learning what exactly you need/want and makes it happen. I wasn't a "big" customer by far but he still went above and beyond; spending more than a month offering his assistance, calming any fears, working with my budget, and answering any and all questions. There is no pressure or haggling and I feel lucky that I found Mike and this dealership. I can honestly say it was a absolute pleasure to buy my car from Ogden Lincoln and that no one deserved this sale more than Mike. Of the many dealerships that I dealt with during my search there is 100% no comparison to the service one will receive at Ogden Lincoln. Make sure to contact Mike L. and Ogden Lincoln when beginning your search. I could not be more thankful for the level of service, compassion and dedication Mike showed every step of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Good place to buy a car. Great pricing, and Ted was very knowledgable about the model of car I purchased. Finance dept was good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Mike! We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback and are so glad to hear you had a such a pleasant experience with Ted. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can help you with in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
May 23, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
Apr 19, 2015
Very friendly. Jerry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Hearing from a satisfied customer means the world to our salesmen and I am so happy to hear that Jerry was able to provide a positive car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ogden Lincoln. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600
Feb 24, 2015
They responded very quick ... good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Dealer responded back in a short time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Beautiful car and fast friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Great service showed us what we wanted and didn't take long. Very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the car, once we asked for carmax showed there was an accident. Dealer wouldn't come down on price. Tried to convince us not a major accident but how did they know?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

With over 200 pre owned cars in stock unfortunately once in a while a car will be traded in with an accident on the carfax. We at Ogden have every car inspected by a certified mechanic and we price our cars according to the market and condition of the car. We apologize if we were not able to make a deal with you at this time but check our inventory as it changes on a daily basis. hopefully we can find one that fits your needs.
Oct 3, 2014
Excellent correspondence!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
I have bought a1203 E150 van and 2013 Lincoln MKX and would purchase in the further from them. The van came with life time oil changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Very happy. Straight forward. Jake in internet sales did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
MVB
5
although I bought elsewhere, the contact with the dealership was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
They were promt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Very good service,recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Overall the saleperson was fair, personable, and accommodating. H/o, I felt the dealership should have done more to have the vehicle ready when I arrived for it (considering we arranged for pickup).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Low stress, easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
We worked with Greg the salesman who was VERY professional. We are considering getting another car from him the experience was so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
I had to drive two hours to get there so, I worked out a price with them before I even went to look at the car. Once I got here, they stuck with the price we had agreed on. Car was great, Sales person was great to work with, price was right and we also told them we would be looking at another car that day. They were fine with that and still were very professional, and courteous . We ended up buying a car from another dealer that we liked better. All and all it was a Great Experience dealing with Ogden Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Great working with our sales person Jeff. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ogden Auto Depot - 49 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Napleton Lincoln Glenview - 119 listings
1610 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
31 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 550 listings
2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647
28 reviews
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 65 listings
2950 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
17 reviews
Libertyville Lincoln - 84 listings
941 S. Milwaukee Libertyville, IL 60048
8 reviews
Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 397 listings
2055 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
8 reviews
Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln - 544 listings
8100 West 159th Street Orland Park, IL 60462
31 reviews
Buss Ford Lincoln - 388 listings
111 South Illinois Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050
19 reviews
Wickstrom Ford Lincoln
600 W Northwest Hwy Barrington, IL 60010
1 review
Highland Park Ford Lincoln - 454 listings
1333 Park Avenue West Highland Park, IL 60035
13 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln Mazda - 539 listings
901 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
32 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 108 listings
515 William R Latham Sr Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
12 reviews
Sutton Ford Lincoln - 353 listings
21315 Central Ave Matteson, IL 60443
17 reviews
Kunes Country Ford of Antioch - 566 listings
104 West Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
13 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Lincoln - 162 listings
1200 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850