Ogden Lincoln of Westmont

100 West Ogden Avenue, Westmont, IL 60559 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 626-4536

Service: (630) 968-5600

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-7448810959313457224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,297

Price: $18,986

Mileage: 20,944

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Misty Green Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,986, 20,944 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/54/2012_chrysler_300-pic-3251345535432027085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,482

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 76,640

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,986, 76,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/51/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-1628633515513868728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$5,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,178

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 45,326

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $16,988, 45,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-5626861103333267743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$4,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,929

Price: $33,986

Mileage: 10,028

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $33,986, 10,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2167742364964841399-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,312

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 43,051

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,986, 43,051 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4256764125485309234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,190

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 48,845

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $13,986, 48,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/00/14/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-3619862390391439090-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,306

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 48,685

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,988, 48,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1644166147135771587-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,084

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 103,756

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $7,986, 103,756 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/13/21/02/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-3953236844928523192-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,148

Price: $6,986

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD for sale - $6,986, 129,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/54/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6426226253762984724-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 30,919

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $15,986, 30,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/17/49/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7857946552985715389-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 4MATIC Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,061

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 85,029

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 4MATIC for sale - $7,986, 85,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/17/39/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-1471310194612423595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,865

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 21,422

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $20,986, 21,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/10/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1207555313718104481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,448

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 17,392

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $24,986, 17,392 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/54/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4834402421540367769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,670

Price: $26,986

Mileage: 17,187

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $26,986, 17,187 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/04/05/04/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-5302880402525115201-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,970

Price: $9,288

Mileage: 85,197

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Oak Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $9,288, 85,197 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Dealership over the phone and in text were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very easy transaction. First time buying a car over the internet or phone and they made it all work. Ted is the go to person, he had the paper work explained, and sent quickly. Helen helped with transportation which went smoothly. IL to Mt really a nice suv. Thanks D&E
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good response after contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very professional people, I was financed in minutes and picked up the car a few days later with no hassles, the car was clean and sharp just as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Good dealership great sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Pete, Thank you for your review. We are very glad you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future!
Oct 1, 2016
I was looking for a certified MKC , and was lied too.. I shopped around and every dealer around told me they can not certify the MKC .. The Salesman at Ogden told me every dealer was lying ! I ended up buying from another dealer .. Also on top of this there web site shows a bunch of certified vehicles but when I got there they didn't have anywhere close to what was listed on line ... it is my opinion you should not purchase from this dealer !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Brian, I am very sorry to hear that you experience at our dealership was not of a positive nature. We strive to ensure that our website is an accurate reflection of the inventory on our lot but due to the fact that our inventory can change hourly there are instances of discontinuity. We do work very hard to avoid these instances and always try to be in close communication with our clients before they visit our dealership but please accept my apology if this was not the case in your situation.  

As one of the highest volume Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln dealers in the country we sell many cert
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Emailed dealer and someone responded after a few hours. I spoke with him and gave a starting offer that was declined. However, they did not make any counter offer as far was what they would be willing to take. After a day or so, I received an email from someone with a note from the sales manager (a real joy......not). I emailed again with a higher offer and no response from anyone. I emailed again, and then and only then the "sales manager" emailed me back saying that my offer was still too low with a condescending tone. Again failing to give me a number that they would accept, I lost interest and will spend my money elsewhere......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
My best experience of those contacted - very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Mark, Thank you for your review! We work hard to be accessible to our customers and are happy to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales team.
Sep 8, 2016
Responded right away, went in and the vehicle was as described. Purchased the vehicle that day, great dealership to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Rocco, Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Please let us know if there is any way we can assist in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
ResponsI've.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Michael Tau has been a great person to work with and we are still in the process of nailing down a few of my questions. .have not purchsed at this point. . .but would have no reservations about buying from Ogden Lincoln/Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
pruchnicki44
Aweful customer service. Salesman knew nothing about the car, never gave demo of how to operate the features, no explanation of what the features were. I bought a used Caddilac which turned out to have a faulty AC/heating system that makes a horrendous noise on a certain setting. I discovered it 10 hours after purchase when I first used AC, and told them immediately, they said it was a $58 part but a $1200 repair because of labor and were going to charge me!!! Salse manager actually suggested I "don't use it". Really ? That's your customer service answer? Dont use AC in a Chicago summer on a newly purchased car that they presented to have no problems with the heat or AC? Don't use it? Disgraceful. No wonder people don't trust used car salesman... I would expect this treatment from some small hood rat dealership, Not from a An authorized Lincoln Dealership. I believe they were aware of the problem prior to sale and purposely did not demonstrate the system ,because this is a noise that cannot be ignored. I warn everyone I can about their shady business practices. Don't go here. Don't buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
communication with dealer has been great. they have been really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
We were not able to come together on a price, but they were patient and did what they could. Great selection. Temporary facility does not lend itself to the "premium experience" you would like to see with this brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Follow Up was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Great dealer and a quick response. Dealer was honest and professional every time we talked. We did not come to an agreement on price and they did not waste my time trying to get me to pay more than I was willing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Shouldn't leave vehicles online after the truck has been sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Alberto, I am very sorry that you pursued a vehicle that was already sold. We work very hard to keep our website as up to date as possible so that our clients have the most current information with which to make a purchase decision. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention and please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Knowledgeable, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Agreed to price with GM approval via e-mail, I lined up bank and insurance - ready to buy on agreed price and salesman jacked up the price by $1000. If lying to get me in the door is their common practice i would hate to use them for service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Car color was not what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Richard, I apologize we were not able to find you the color you were looking for.  Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We would be happy to explore new options with you. Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Aug 28, 2015
I bought that Cadillac. Good deal. Very professional dealership staff. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was great, and dealership is run well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Michael, Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future! Best, Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630-968-5600
Jun 11, 2015
By far the best experience I could imagine when buying a car. Mike L., whom I recommend to everyone, is by far the most patient, efficient and customer oriented salesman. He takes his time in learning what exactly you need/want and makes it happen. I wasn't a "big" customer by far but he still went above and beyond; spending more than a month offering his assistance, calming any fears, working with my budget, and answering any and all questions. There is no pressure or haggling and I feel lucky that I found Mike and this dealership. I can honestly say it was a absolute pleasure to buy my car from Ogden Lincoln and that no one deserved this sale more than Mike. Of the many dealerships that I dealt with during my search there is 100% no comparison to the service one will receive at Ogden Lincoln. Make sure to contact Mike L. and Ogden Lincoln when beginning your search. I could not be more thankful for the level of service, compassion and dedication Mike showed every step of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Good place to buy a car. Great pricing, and Ted was very knowledgable about the model of car I purchased. Finance dept was good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Mike! We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback and are so glad to hear you had a such a pleasant experience with Ted. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can help you with in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
May 23, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600.
Apr 19, 2015
Very friendly. Jerry was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Hearing from a satisfied customer means the world to our salesmen and I am so happy to hear that Jerry was able to provide a positive car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ogden Lincoln. - Helen Daly, Customer Relations Manager, Ogden Lincoln 630.968.5600
Feb 24, 2015
They responded very quick ... good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Dealer responded back in a short time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Beautiful car and fast friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
Great service showed us what we wanted and didn't take long. Very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the car, once we asked for carmax showed there was an accident. Dealer wouldn't come down on price. Tried to convince us not a major accident but how did they know?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Lincoln of Westmont:

With over 200 pre owned cars in stock unfortunately once in a while a car will be traded in with an accident on the carfax. We at Ogden have every car inspected by a certified mechanic and we price our cars according to the market and condition of the car. We apologize if we were not able to make a deal with you at this time but check our inventory as it changes on a daily basis. hopefully we can find one that fits your needs.
Oct 3, 2014
Excellent correspondence!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
I have bought a1203 E150 van and 2013 Lincoln MKX and would purchase in the further from them. The van came with life time oil changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Very happy. Straight forward. Jake in internet sales did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
MVB
5
although I bought elsewhere, the contact with the dealership was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
jhopper408
They were promt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Very good service,recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
Overall the saleperson was fair, personable, and accommodating. H/o, I felt the dealership should have done more to have the vehicle ready when I arrived for it (considering we arranged for pickup).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Low stress, easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
We worked with Greg the salesman who was VERY professional. We are considering getting another car from him the experience was so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
I had to drive two hours to get there so, I worked out a price with them before I even went to look at the car. Once I got here, they stuck with the price we had agreed on. Car was great, Sales person was great to work with, price was right and we also told them we would be looking at another car that day. They were fine with that and still were very professional, and courteous . We ended up buying a car from another dealer that we liked better. All and all it was a Great Experience dealing with Ogden Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Great working with our sales person Jeff. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downers Grove Motor Sales - 36 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Napleton Lincoln Blue Island - 78 listings

2950 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

12 reviews
Napleton Lincoln Glenview - 154 listings

1610 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

22 reviews
Buss Ford Lincoln - 390 listings

111 South Illinois Route 31, Mchenry, IL 60050

16 reviews
Highland Park Ford Lincoln - 537 listings

1333 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

9 reviews
Libertyville Lincoln - 94 listings

941 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, IL 60048

5 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 389 listings

2501 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

23 reviews
Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln - 447 listings

8100 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

25 reviews
Art Hill Ford Lincoln

901 W Lincoln Highway, Merrillville, IN 46410

13 reviews
Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln, Inc.

2055 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

10 reviews
Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

600 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Wickstrom Auto Group Barrington

660 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010

14 reviews
Sutton Ford Lincoln - 406 listings

21315 Central Ave, Matteson, IL 60443

14 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais - 105 listings

515 William R Latham Sr Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

8 reviews
Napleton Cadillac Lincoln River Oaks - 110 listings

1777 1/2 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, IL 60409

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695