Oakes Auto, Inc.

5600 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 439-5688

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/33/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-7837781872309659099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,922

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 37,559

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,000, 37,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/51/2012_acura_tl-pic-4311348473274970272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,262

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 73,020

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,000, 73,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/34/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5370052879070926515-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Turbocharged Coupe Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,488

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 75,431

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Turbocharged Coupe for sale - $9,000, 75,431 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/57/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2351588405966846717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,254

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 56,594

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $21,450, 56,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/32/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7228144432165818075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,489

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 15,142

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,000, 15,142 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/37/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-3244942511877590723-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,743

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 72,479

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $16,500, 72,479 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/44/2012_kia_sorento-pic-1300410101928289315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,809

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 83,140

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $15,000, 83,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8786497614618355818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,907

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 121,529

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $10,500, 121,529 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/10/26/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5148353464636294630-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,829

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 81,595

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $22,000, 81,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7414764529441510086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,880

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,540

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $11,000, 35,540 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/15/2011_ford_escape-pic-2637621563730134255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,815

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 105,398

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,750, 105,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/41/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5086265255406612120-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,699

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 115,002

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,500, 115,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/11/01/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4793741083446154383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$4,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,043

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 92,075

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $19,500, 92,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/24/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4486505221520180568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,710

Price: $14,625

Mileage: 41,799

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,625, 41,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/20/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1168470592055422040-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,658

Price: $10,725

Mileage: 75,332

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,725, 75,332 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Following up quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Sales person was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Bought a Toyota CRV from them good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Dealer contact me with no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent. Sloan is fantastic to talk to and when we do look for a vehicle for SURE we will be back to speak with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Hands down, the best used car buying experience I've ever had. Quality products, great inventory, clear communications, point-blank honesty, zero- pressure sales tactics, great pricing... what's not to like? The folks at Oakes Auto have earned my trust, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any one shopping for a quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Although the car was sold by the time I inquired they responded quickly. Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They called me back and we just couldn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Great team, had many cars to select from and no pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
bettlejuice
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Busy place lots to choose from. Still inquiring on one of there vechicles. But great overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Staff friendly and professional. Worked to get me in my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Isaacm7
Great doing business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very helpful and willing to work with you on any question you have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Provided excellent customer service. Several communications through email with answers to questions. The salesman made me feel like I was important and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
AWE46M3
5
Super quick response, very knowledgeable sales staff. I'll do business with them again for my next car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Pdalton61
It was a good experience. I didn't buy the truck but they were willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
There lot was so full i couldn't find a place to park and the car I was interested in was no longer there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
While I did not buy the 2007 Honda CR-V I went to go look at, I did buy a 2010 from Oakes auto. The staff is friendly and didn't seem agitated when they were working with me even after close. They were quick to get keys for test drives and I never felt pressured to buy. Craig, mark, and Jeremy were awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Good follow up. Went with another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent car buying experience! Would definitely do business here again the future. Ask for Craig.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer was prompt in calling back and is willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They sold the car before I got up there and I even did the application online. So I went to other dealership and bought a car for 20k Tahoe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
I got good response from dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Honest straight good cars Excellent service Arranged finance on the day 5 star will use again Sadly did not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
very pleasant experience. when sold one of car's rear lights was out, and not immediately noticed by myself, but Oakes was willing to replace it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Some representative responses not very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
nice people, good communication, no high-pressure sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Friendly professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Find a local dealer and don't waste your time asking questions pertaining to your interest with details of the automobile. The conversation with the Finance Manager judges and assumes that were all beneath his time and inquiries......Most Definitely Will Shop Around......my money, not yours yet! Thank you for the colors D.A**!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
So far so good! Had a couple of issues and they agreed to take care of them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fair, timely, competent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Great experience buying my Cadillac. Liz was friendly and personable and kept the momentum of the purchase quick, not drawn out. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Very fair and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
The vehicle had been sold and they took awhile to remove it from the site. Otherwise the email I received was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I only spoke to them through email, but when they tried to contact me on Thanksgiving Day, I decided that I wasn't interested no matter the deal. This was not the first contact or the last. This was a follow up. They were very pushy in several contacts. And they kept trying to get my phone number so they could bother me directly. The Thanksgiving email was just the last straw for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oakes Auto, Inc.:

Mark,

Our apologies you feel that way.  I hope you do realize that like most any company in 2015, when you send in an inquiry it automatically fires an email to let you know we received it and will be contacting you soon.  I can assure you that we were all at home with our families on Thanksgiving day and not calling or emailing people.
Nov 13, 2015
Didn't purchase from but good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Helpful but prices are too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
gizm07
Great customer service and friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very fair. And responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Fantastic staff... need a bigger lot! These guys want to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
guy was veryveryvery nice, however, when auto places state they can help people with bad credit they should be able to. It is very frustrating to spend the time, allow your credit to take yet another hit of an inquiry and effect your score meanwhile no one can do anything. these are USED auto places for goodness sake.. NOT BIG TIME .. why dont they have better financing to help..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good people to deal with. Got you in and out quick. Busy place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Great to work with. I found a deal that suited my needs better at JKB Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Just wished I had more time to see what kind of deal they could had made if only they had drop the price down cause I did like the car but the price they had it I just could not afford it at there price just to note to them I have found many firebirds for less and with less miles on them and in good shape as the firebird they had just wished we could had made a deal only they did not want to drop the price on it as of right I am still looking to see when and where to get it thanks Oakes auto for the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Super nice salesperson Erin, gives no BS and is easy on the eyes and equally intelligent. Feels like someone you can trust. The original salesperson to help me missed our appointment which gave me a bad first impression, but Erin quickly changed that impression. I am not buying the VW but definitely keeping this dealership in mind for a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
had a lot of pics and sent a video, could have gotten in alittle closer but not bad. Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
i inquired on a possible trade, gave them the info they requested and they never contacted me again. Won't contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
Easy to contact and Fast response to question asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Bought a clean one owner Audi. Purchase process was professional and smooth. Would gladly do business with Erin and the rest of the team again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Got in touch with me in a timely manner. I was genuinely suprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Dealer was great, responded in a very timely manner and followed up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Erin and Dan were both great to deal with! Thanks for a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Tried to sell me Chevy Cruze for $12,418.00. The engine was making a loud ticking sound. While driving on the highway, a rattling noise was in the door. The salesman would not down on price or negotiate. When we went to look in the car, the car was dirty on the inside. Had spider webs on the dashboard. I was also misquoted a price by a saleswoman and then they did not guarantee the price that I was told in writing. Would not ever buy a car here. Do not buy a car from here, they are scrammers. Luckily I had someone that knew about cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oakes Auto, Inc.:

Our apologies about your experience.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are always highly disappointed when we fall short.  You were misquoted a price via email.  We had 5 Cruze models in inventory at the time and there was a miscommunication about which one.  Regarding the vehicle, it is covered by the original Chevrolet bumper to bumper warranty due to it's low mileage.  It furthermore has our free lifetime powertrain warranty on top of that.  We honestly have no reason not to address any issues on this vehicle since it would be at no cost to us.  We have had the vehicle looked at
 More ...
May 4, 2015
Sales man that called me was very condescending. Told him I had blue booked the car and they were well over $2k over. He told me that wasn't how it worked around here. They don't go by the book. Implied I was an idiot for not jumping on his deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oakes Auto, Inc.:

I apologize that we did not meet your expectations.  No one here should have implied you are an idiot.  We try very hard to educate consumers about our pricing and why there is no room for negotiation.  Since I started this business we have never looked at a single book (Black Book, NADA, Kelly, etc.).  We simply look at the actual market and our ranking against similar models.  We are always one of the best values in the market and frequently have vehicles that are harder to find with little competition in the market.  Every day the market reassures us of our process as we actually sell more
 More ...
Apr 20, 2015
They answered the question I had very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Erin has been great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Liz Nguyen is a top-notch salesperson who really delivers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Great response. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Lot is over crowed. They didn't know how to remove the second row seats in the van we looked at. The van was dirty and they only offered wholesale for our trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oakes Auto, Inc.:

I apologize for your experience here.  Our lot is very crowded currently and is a negative from our success.  We have outgrown our current location and are seeking a larger location.  Also, sorry for the vehicle being dirty.  We fight this every winter as the vehicles get dirty from the snow and then the temperatures are below zero which doesn't allow us to do lot washes.  Regarding your trade, we try to be as aggressive as possible on trade values.  Mainly, we have a completely transparent process backed with market information to present with our value.  Any dealer you visit will be at a who
 More ...
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 1, 2014
Found better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Excellent help and no high pressure sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
jimolo
Found the truck I was looking for. Good people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Christian12308888
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
No hassles, we got to look at the truck and drive it before we talked to anyone about what we thought about it. It was nice to decide what we wanted before being pushed by a dealer. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Car was a piece of junk but dealer Seemed honest in their work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Not too amazing at emailing back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
Good Experience. Good Price on a good car. No pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Great people, great deals! TJ was very helpful and Steve got us a very good rate. I was impressed by the low-pressure atmosphere. They actually let you look at cars without hounding you. Give them a shot if you are in the market!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
The salesman was lazy and rude. But the associates were super nice and friendly. Still bought the car but would have been nice if the guy wasn't so lazy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
wouldnt tell me why the jeep was considered totaled by ins co,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Great contacting me and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
tried to make a deal a few month's ago,had no luck the dealer did not offer me a fair trade price, say's my car was a piece of junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Quick to reply back and willing to take the time to go through the listing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Got my 'special' Audi TT from these great guys over the net and phone and they delivered to my door. Addressed my concerns, solved niggling glitches, and said what they meant, and meant what they said. Kuddos TeeJay!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
They told me my tradein car had a rusted out frame. The frame on my car was ok, it just showed some brake fluid residue which had dripped on it from the brake master cylinder above it and that looked like rust. They then offered me a lowball value of my car as a tradein car claiming it was a serious accident risk I had a mechanic look at my car and he said it was ok, but needed a new master cylinder..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 203 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 167 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
CarSmart Auto Sales - 75 listings

3923 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

2 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 42 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

9 reviews
Nile Automotive - 33 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales - 12 listings

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 7 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
KC Vintage Cars

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

2 reviews
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Crosby Auto Sales

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Heartland Auto Plaza

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695