Mitchell Auto Group

384 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06089

Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 601-7274

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/05/55/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8960246711221893938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$3,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,899

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 39,045

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,998, 39,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/22/06/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8098969157152275516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Sport 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,885

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 31,303

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Sport 4-Door FWD for sale - $16,991, 31,303 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/12/06/2019_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3757666774162041855-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT Low Roof LWB RWD with 60/40 Passenger-Side Doors Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$4,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,071

Price: $25,851

Mileage: 26,934

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT Low Roof LWB RWD with 60/40 Passenger-Side Doors for sale - $25,851, 26,934 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/10/23/2017_ram_1500-pic-7038122656624760889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express RWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$3,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,114

Price: $17,132

Mileage: 13,412

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express RWD for sale - $17,132, 13,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/21/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-433025342112359053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,222

Price: $15,787

Mileage: 21,622

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD for sale - $15,787, 21,622 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/00/07/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-6543394502125361061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,049

Price: $13,442

Mileage: 113,233

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $13,442, 113,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/07/23/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-528130354171265986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,810

Price: $12,423

Mileage: 23,039

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $12,423, 23,039 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/23/50/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-546637353680024295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$3,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,437

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 113,994

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $11,990, 113,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/49/2018_ford_explorer-pic-6893725813212714814-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,838

Price: $26,771

Mileage: 44,562

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $26,771, 44,562 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/26/11/03/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5026995028898796343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,144

Price: $27,958

Mileage: 117,325

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,958, 117,325 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/20/52/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1312249085316425217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Hartford, CT 06120

Great Deal
$4,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,140

Price: $45,201

Mileage: 26,420

Location: Hartford, CT 06120

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $45,201, 26,420 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/17/32/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4825624800542213708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06070

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,304

Price: $23,399

Mileage: 64,196

Location: Simsbury, CT 06070

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,399, 64,196 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/00/2019_ford_explorer-pic-4365182123906081031-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,240

Price: $32,696

Mileage: 21,787

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $32,696, 21,787 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/21/21/2019_ford_expedition-pic-8074426039844509608-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$4,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,094

Price: $51,991

Mileage: 17,850

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Agate Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD for sale - $51,991, 17,850 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/02/41/2019_ford_explorer-pic-8565873445802246387-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Windsor, CT 06095

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,914

Price: $32,417

Mileage: 21,287

Location: Windsor, CT 06095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $32,417, 21,287 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2019
They followed up appropriately but I am only interested in the long bed crew cab and this was not the model I am interested in. Using the correct picture would have been nice.
Sep 9, 2019
Excellent customer service and followup.
Aug 6, 2019
Courteous, well informed, follow-up. Excellent treatment.
Jul 25, 2019
Very good experience.
May 9, 2019
Very easy to work with. They were fair, not a hard sell and pleasant.
Apr 30, 2019
Everything went well. My son is very happy with his new WRX.
Feb 6, 2019
EmilyRosa93
Contacted me right away and scheduled test drive nice and easy. Great customer service.
Jan 28, 2019
the people at Mitchell were extremely helpful. they contacted me a few times to let me know of Subarus that were available to me. very helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2018
I'd give them 5 stars for the performance they put on, but unfortunately I'm not rating them for the acting ability. I was looking for a very specific model and year VW TDI. They put on quite a performance--sneaking a "sold" sign onto a model I was slightly less interested in while I was test driving another car to demonstrate how fast they were selling these cars, showing me a very edited printout of all the used TDIs currently on the market--all priced higher than their cars, of course. I could go on and on. Watch out for these guys.
Aug 3, 2018
Very accommodating. A little pushy at first. The SUV I was looking at was nice looking, but when I drove it had issues with the front end. Since it was buy "as is" no warranty, I passed on it. They did come down on the price but it would have to be more since there was some work that needed to be done to pass inspection in MA.
Jul 27, 2018
They responded quickly but I bought a vehicle elsewhere that fit my budget better
Jul 24, 2018
Bristolslim
Sales associate professional and accommodating, good follow up.
Jul 4, 2018
GuruY23XW
Excellent customer service and financial management services. Very knowledgeable!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2018
They got back to me very quickly
Jun 27, 2018
Great dealer to work with
Jun 27, 2018
Cchase001
Great experience !!! great group of people highly recommend this dealership I dont have good credit but Don and Antinony made me feel like a person and not just a low number. Can not say enough nice things about my experience. Thank you, working so hard for me. I know my number are hard to work with.
Jun 24, 2018
GuruTVCV6
I was contacted quickly and scheduled a meeting with George Goggi to test drive the car. I needed up getting the car. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Mitchell VW.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Ozzie at Mitchell's Litchfield Hills location was excellent. Met with him, drove 2 vehicles...really relaxed, knowledgeable and straightforward. I am looking for a particular vehicle and have not made up my mind yet, but would definitely buy from Ozzie at Mitchell.
Jun 8, 2018
ihenning
The whole experience was quick and painless, very friendly
May 31, 2018
Excellent friendly service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much
May 23, 2018
GuruDLNNT
Woman was very nice but when I arrived the car was a lot worse than expected. Car had 43K but damage to both sides of bumper and road noise was loud. Overall nice dealership but the car was disappointing.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2018
LPD66
The sales representative was knowledgeable and made every effort to put together a deal. Although I did not end up buying the vehicle I would consider buying from this dealership in the future.
Apr 27, 2018
good response back
Apr 24, 2018
rkitano
Great!!!
Apr 24, 2018
outstanding in all ways
Apr 13, 2018
10
They did respond the1st time, but never got back with when they said they would. Very disappointed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Dealership got back to me in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Overall a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
The dealer reached out to me in a timely manner, sales person was friendly and informative.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
Online listing was accurate. Very helpful and responsive service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
If I could give this dealership 6 or 7 stars I would. Everyone here was very friendly and patient. The car was a great price and every step of the buying process was simple and low stress. Well worth the 2hr 30min drive!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
GuruY54J1
excellent follow-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
I bought the Certified pre-owned 2015 Passat TDI SEL Premium from Mitchell VW (part of Mitchell Auto Group) located in CT. Everything was great until I noticed a couple of things damaged on the car when I got it home. Even though I called the dealer as soon as I arrived home, he told me that the car was inspected & "they couldn't have missed those items" & Mitchell VW wasn't responsible for the $41.18! I called the General Manager of Mitchell VW & even though I had just bought a $20,000.00 Certified pre-owned 2015 Passat TDI SEL Premium from his dealership HE NEVER CALLED ME BACK! Very disappointing to be a new customer treated this way.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Findog
5
No pressure
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Allison Gomes
Joshua, Patrick, Kyle and Tony were wonderful to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
They are great, One of the best car buying experiences I have had. The car was .exactly as they described, clean and the price excellent, the purchase process fast and painless. We will be back for our next Subaru.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZ2M1L
Great, helpful and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
My wife and I went to Mitchell looking at a specific car. The salesman and sales manager were very helpful and not high pressure at all in their efforts to sell the car. We got pretty close on numbers but unfortunately could not agree on a price. We will continue to follow Mitchell to see if another auto shows up. Good people and a nice looking dealership with a lot of available vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Stevelip
Great Ford Dealership , got the best price on my Transit , that's why I drove 230 miles to Connecticut to pick up the van . Mitchell Selig was the best price on the east coast !
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
This seem to be very new to business after filling up the application they said bank rejected. Usually experience sales person work harder to get it approved with more money down Went to another dealer they got me approval with 5k down and I got the brand new discovery
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9GNBY
Friendly with no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Fine
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 60 old reviews
Sep 24, 2017
They contacted me and they were very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Mystang_2015
I knew what I wanted, and got just that while being treated like royalty.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Best price in the US! Dante was very patient and work to get me the best deal for the 2017 convertible Mustang GT. Everyone was very curious and professional. I flew in from TN to purchase this wonderful vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Professional
Aug 22, 2017
I was putting down the $ that day for the deposit,but reading the description it says the plow in the pic is not comming with.. no point in spending that much on a 2016 when u can get a 2017 for a few thousand more or a 2018 in october for 5$ more.. id buy the truck w that exact plow for 34k only.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
ssjoe13
Great experience! Walked in and purchased the vehicle listed for the price listed plus some added extras. Very professional
Aug 12, 2017
Great and timely response, I am not ready to put in a down payment so I postponed my search. Mitchell Auto Group was professional and quick to respond.
Aug 3, 2017
Inquired about 2 vehicles over the phone and was told that they would both be possible. Drive nearly two hours the next morning to take a look and was told the vehicles had "sold at the end of the day before". Mike proceeded to relentlessly push me to buy a brand new 2017 Ford Escape which I did not want, I only wanted to see the two vehicles I inquired about after seeing them in stock and calling to verify. Additionally asked to see another vehicle they had listed in stock but it was not on their lot, was told that Mike would take me to see it shortly. Over 3 hours had passed, he was leaving me in the waiting area as he tried to field other customers looking at cars, and instead of showing me the only other used car I wanted to see he spent the entire visit trying to push me into a new Ford Escape rather than taking me to the other lot to the view the additional vehicle. When he realized that I wasn't going to buy a new Escape, the vehicle that I inquired about the day before that had "sold" magically appeared! He tried to tell me it was a different vehicle, but the VINs matched and the mileage matched, I noped on out of there as I could no longer trust this dealership.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9SBT5
I do not normally spend time commenting on my experience in general, but it was so disappointing with Mitchell Volvo in Simsbury CT that I feel I should provide some feedback so that the owners or managers have a chance to know and possibly make some change going forward. My first visit to Mitchell Volvo was on Friday July 7th, and I tested drive the white BMW 228i convertible, enjoyed the ride and asked what the price was and what caused the damages on the headliner. I was told the computer system was down and I would be contacted later. I did not hear anything over the weekend so I called the sales associate on Monday and was told it would take up to the mid-week to find out. I have never heard anything back again until I made another call on Thursday evening. At that time I was told that the damages were caused by normal wear & tear and there is no warranty on that. I asked what the price is then as it showed up on different websites with different prices, and the sales associate said he would find out. Soon enough, I finally got a call from him that this car was sold...Totally a waste of my time and lost me forever for a potential customer.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Jclark645
Brenden responded quickly and was very helpful in getting me information regarding this vehicle. He even followed up to see if there was anything else he could help with. I ended up purchasing another vehicle, but would absolutely see Brenden in the future because of his great customer service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. Finance was no problem. Any questions were quickly answered
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
GuruC6D8
Didn't purchase the pickup, but they were quick to respond answered all of my questions. The pickup still had labels on the side from previous owner.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Experience was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHMBL
I was really interested in this car. The dealer contacted me, but then told me the vehicle was not available anymore. Next time a car is not available take it down from the site, instead of having someone's hopes up thinking they're going to get a car. Thanks for the high hopes.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Sound very honest and responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure...But no negotiation PERIOD :(
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
I had to ask the same questions over and over again ,then it turned out the car was a different color than I had been told.I would have driven 350 miles round trip for no reason.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Purchased the vehicle that was posted on-line. Worked with me to keep financing within my budget. Great price, great truck!
Mar 19, 2017
Never got back to me with information requested after test drive.
Response from current dealership:
We're actually in the process of reaching out to you this morning by phone, Kim. We emailed over the weekend, you might want to check your spam folders. Looking forward to speaking with you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great!
Mar 6, 2017
Fast response to questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
Friendly and cordial service. Paul and Jeremy were great to work with and knowledgable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Paul was friendly and honest.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
pantry88
5
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
50
Good communicator
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Ford of Northampton - 175 listings
968 Bridge Rd Northampton, MA 01060
6 reviews
Lamoureux Ford - 145 listings
366 E Main St East Brookfield, MA 01515
1 review
MobilityWorks of East Hartford - 20 listings
104 Pitkin Street East Hartford, CT 06108
1 review
Columbia Ford
234 Willimantic Rd Columbia, CT 06237
1 review
Marcotte Ford Sales - 291 listings
1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040
13 reviews
Center Subaru Inc - 183 listings
45 Winsted Road Torrington, CT 06790
9 reviews
Bertera Subaru - 317 listings
499 Riverdale Street West Springfield, MA 01089
14 reviews
Hammonasset Ford - 183 listings
191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443
6 reviews
Columbia Ford Kia - 303 listings
234 Willmantic Road Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237
10 reviews
Dowling Ford - 105 listings
1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410
5 reviews
Curran Volkswagen Inc - 66 listings
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
10 reviews
Executive Volkswagen of North Haven - 145 listings
444 State St North Haven, CT 06473
19 reviews
Litchfield Ford - 149 listings
439 Bantam Rd. Rt 202 Litchfield, CT 06759
17 reviews
Ray Seraphin Ford - 136 listings
100 Windsor Ave Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
4 reviews
Weeks Certified Pre-Owned Center - 134 listings
94 Mill Plain Road Danbury, CT 06811
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,380 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,278 Great Deals out of 72,512 listings starting at $1,386
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,181 Great Deals out of 65,054 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999