Mitchell Auto Group

384 Hopmeadow St, Simsbury, CT 06089

Sales: (860) 421-4344

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/40/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-273656394003016374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$4,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,523

Price: $35,724

Mileage: 25,633

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $35,724, 25,633 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/23/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3149457898361803732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,557

Price: $24,430

Mileage: 28,235

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,430, 28,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/11/2014_volvo_s60-pic-2041370546255104994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,853

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 43,571

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $18,499, 43,571 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/19/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7834304841213802047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,064

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 27,649

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $15,992, 27,649 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-7939760760194988017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,060

Price: $21,091

Mileage: 16,195

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hyper Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,091, 16,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/02/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8991486431617451076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,838

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 48,726

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $14,988, 48,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/25/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-5809556334859694928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,129

Price: $27,334

Mileage: 23,363

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $27,334, 23,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/42/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6732129951169542408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,706

Price: $21,865

Mileage: 20,674

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,865, 20,674 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/10/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-2940302192758970319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,830

Price: $28,327

Mileage: 37,485

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $28,327, 37,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5873369016160000228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$4,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,255

Price: $40,496

Mileage: 67,162

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,496, 67,162 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/36/2015_ram_1500-pic-984758669381788255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,530

Price: $27,282

Mileage: 41,327

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,282, 41,327 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/53/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-1132383738848260566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,179

Price: $21,823

Mileage: 69,637

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $21,823, 69,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1932150756936224233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,593

Price: $19,859

Mileage: 27,525

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,859, 27,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/02/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5499211949157017539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,458

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 14,812

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $23,200, 14,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3240395250922388927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,958

Price: $24,316

Mileage: 47,347

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,316, 47,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 1, 2017
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHMBL
I was really interested in this car. The dealer contacted me, but then told me the vehicle was not available anymore. Next time a car is not available take it down from the site, instead of having someone's hopes up thinking they're going to get a car. Thanks for the high hopes.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Sound very honest and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure...But no negotiation PERIOD :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I had to ask the same questions over and over again ,then it turned out the car was a different color than I had been told.I would have driven 350 miles round trip for no reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Purchased the vehicle that was posted on-line. Worked with me to keep financing within my budget. Great price, great truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Never got back to me with information requested after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

We're actually in the process of reaching out to you this morning by phone, Kim. We emailed over the weekend, you might want to check your spam folders. Looking forward to speaking with you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Fast response to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Friendly and cordial service. Paul and Jeremy were great to work with and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Paul was friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
pantry88
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Hartford - 116 listings

133 Leibert Rd, Hartford, CT 06120

1 review
New Park Avenue Auto Inc - 81 listings

385 New Park Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
Valenti Maserati - 71 listings

77 Leibert Rd, Hartford, CT 06120

1 review
Hartford Auto Center - 30 listings

26 Wethersfield Ave, Hartford, CT 06114

1 review
East Granby Motors - 29 listings

199 Hartford Ave, East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Dans Auto Sales & Repair LLC - 18 listings

366 Governor St, East Hartford, CT 06108

1 review
Crew Motorcars - 15 listings

66 Albany Tpke, Canton, CT 06019

3 reviews
Hartford Motor Car - 9 listings

43 Hillside Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
CM Auto Sales

31 Tobey Rd, Unit 10-11, Bloomfield, CT 06002

1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave, Windsor, CT 06095

2 reviews
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc

477 Spring St, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

1 review
Tire King

541 Salmon Brook Street, Granby, CT 06035

3 reviews
Hoffman Used Car SuperStore

650 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford, CT 06108

1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford

45 Brainard Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

2 reviews
Land Rover Milford - 182 listings

825 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, CT 06460

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250