Mitchell Auto Group

384 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06089

Sales: (860) 421-4344

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/23/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1929038442491027827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$4,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,091

Price: $33,959

Mileage: 23,552

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $33,959, 23,552 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/46/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8416526931338095251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,905

Price: $14,982

Mileage: 42,618

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium for sale - $14,982, 42,618 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/03/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8610031764822792499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,823

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 8,313

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $19,991, 8,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/09/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2425985538406724291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,531

Price: $44,992

Mileage: 2,300

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $44,992, 2,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/51/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7366986745705770922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,478

Price: $23,377

Mileage: 12,886

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,377, 12,886 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4991565581899100635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,131

Price: $37,595

Mileage: 6,882

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,595, 6,882 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/37/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7606662523093245817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,052

Price: $16,451

Mileage: 57,104

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,451, 57,104 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-605834344878902838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,212

Price: $20,624

Mileage: 4,703

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,624, 4,703 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8090956028514271590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$4,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,011

Price: $30,878

Mileage: 18,131

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $30,878, 18,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/42/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3342867746700124963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,288

Price: $22,716

Mileage: 27,873

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,716, 27,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/28/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8964593273169358700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$3,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,231

Price: $38,028

Mileage: 5,824

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $38,028, 5,824 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/40/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-2934676027996418001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,448

Price: $41,863

Mileage: 3,668

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $41,863, 3,668 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/28/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2070269097648503646-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,947

Price: $39,796

Mileage: 48,260

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $39,796, 48,260 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7741615620612983221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$4,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,934

Price: $71,723

Mileage: 33,683

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $71,723, 33,683 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/54/2016_dodge_dart-pic-1681397077007062558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,146

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 1,000

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,990, 1,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
ssjoe13
Great experience! Walked in and purchased the vehicle listed for the price listed plus some added extras. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Great and timely response, I am not ready to put in a down payment so I postponed my search. Mitchell Auto Group was professional and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Inquired about 2 vehicles over the phone and was told that they would both be possible. Drive nearly two hours the next morning to take a look and was told the vehicles had "sold at the end of the day before". Mike proceeded to relentlessly push me to buy a brand new 2017 Ford Escape which I did not want, I only wanted to see the two vehicles I inquired about after seeing them in stock and calling to verify. Additionally asked to see another vehicle they had listed in stock but it was not on their lot, was told that Mike would take me to see it shortly. Over 3 hours had passed, he was leaving me in the waiting area as he tried to field other customers looking at cars, and instead of showing me the only other used car I wanted to see he spent the entire visit trying to push me into a new Ford Escape rather than taking me to the other lot to the view the additional vehicle. When he realized that I wasn't going to buy a new Escape, the vehicle that I inquired about the day before that had "sold" magically appeared! He tried to tell me it was a different vehicle, but the VINs matched and the mileage matched, I noped on out of there as I could no longer trust this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9SBT5
I do not normally spend time commenting on my experience in general, but it was so disappointing with Mitchell Volvo in Simsbury CT that I feel I should provide some feedback so that the owners or managers have a chance to know and possibly make some change going forward. My first visit to Mitchell Volvo was on Friday July 7th, and I tested drive the white BMW 228i convertible, enjoyed the ride and asked what the price was and what caused the damages on the headliner. I was told the computer system was down and I would be contacted later. I did not hear anything over the weekend so I called the sales associate on Monday and was told it would take up to the mid-week to find out. I have never heard anything back again until I made another call on Thursday evening. At that time I was told that the damages were caused by normal wear & tear and there is no warranty on that. I asked what the price is then as it showed up on different websites with different prices, and the sales associate said he would find out. Soon enough, I finally got a call from him that this car was sold...Totally a waste of my time and lost me forever for a potential customer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Jclark645
Brenden responded quickly and was very helpful in getting me information regarding this vehicle. He even followed up to see if there was anything else he could help with. I ended up purchasing another vehicle, but would absolutely see Brenden in the future because of his great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Excellent!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. Finance was no problem. Any questions were quickly answered
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
GuruC6D8
Didn't purchase the pickup, but they were quick to respond answered all of my questions. The pickup still had labels on the side from previous owner.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Experience was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHMBL
I was really interested in this car. The dealer contacted me, but then told me the vehicle was not available anymore. Next time a car is not available take it down from the site, instead of having someone's hopes up thinking they're going to get a car. Thanks for the high hopes.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Sound very honest and responsive
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure...But no negotiation PERIOD :(
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I had to ask the same questions over and over again ,then it turned out the car was a different color than I had been told.I would have driven 350 miles round trip for no reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Purchased the vehicle that was posted on-line. Worked with me to keep financing within my budget. Great price, great truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Never got back to me with information requested after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

We're actually in the process of reaching out to you this morning by phone, Kim. We emailed over the weekend, you might want to check your spam folders. Looking forward to speaking with you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Fast response to questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Friendly and cordial service. Paul and Jeremy were great to work with and knowledgable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Paul was friendly and honest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
pantry88
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Schaller Honda Subaru Mitsubishi - 507 listings

1 Veterans Dr New Britain, CT 06051

2 reviews
Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 145 listings

600 Merrill Road Pittsfield, MA 01201

1 review
Hammonasset Ford - 126 listings

191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443

3 reviews
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 101 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford

250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037

2 reviews
Haddad Subaru

652 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201

3 reviews
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 129 listings

140 Elm Street Enfield, CT 06082

8 reviews
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 189 listings

816 New London Turnpike Glastonbury, CT 06033

6 reviews
Volkswagen of Hartford - 293 listings

133 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

5 reviews
Marcotte Ford Sales - 228 listings

1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040

4 reviews
Langan Volkswagen of Vernon - 186 listings

167 Hartford Tpke Vernon, CT 06066

4 reviews
Premier Subaru Watertown

795 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795

4 reviews
Litchfield Ford - 138 listings

439 Bantam Rd. Rt 202 Litchfield, CT 06759

30 reviews
Columbia Ford Kia - 327 listings

234 Willmantic Road Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999