Mitchell Auto Group

384 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06089

Sales: (203) 601-7274

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/02/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8799779652683372940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,915

Price: $9,216

Mileage: 55,562

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,216, 55,562 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/09/09/2015_audi_s3-pic-8339632701184561623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,007

Price: $29,268

Mileage: 29,663

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sepang Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $29,268, 29,663 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/20/54/2011_dodge_journey-pic-3330956243890945860-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,727

Price: $11,585

Mileage: 60,250

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD for sale - $11,585, 60,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/30/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8148737756976995457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,042

Price: $16,477

Mileage: 79,857

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $16,477, 79,857 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,596

Price: $31,213

Mileage: 31,209

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $31,213, 31,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/08/50/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6484264616985359708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,090

Price: $19,363

Mileage: 79,267

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,363, 79,267 miles with Comfort Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3801226055180302575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,820

Price: $17,043

Mileage: 97,786

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,043, 97,786 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/19/30/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5928025981528840850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,643

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 43,551

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $28,995, 43,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/19/01/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-248438791080712476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,518

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 51,106

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $14,490, 51,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9194821118580073422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS RWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,233

Price: $18,710

Mileage: 10,572

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS RWD for sale - $18,710, 10,572 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/18/2017_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8707572646086671232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$4,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,998

Price: $65,995

Mileage: 9,146

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $65,995, 9,146 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/39/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6994213379858203162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,751

Price: $12,763

Mileage: 78,655

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $12,763, 78,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/19/47/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-8534981057463819842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,999

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 54,666

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flaminco Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $23,991, 54,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4859550847176930986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,415

Price: $17,932

Mileage: 35,721

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,932, 35,721 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,360

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 76,385

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,400, 76,385 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
Ozzie at Mitchell's Litchfield Hills location was excellent. Met with him, drove 2 vehicles...really relaxed, knowledgeable and straightforward. I am looking for a particular vehicle and have not made up my mind yet, but would definitely buy from Ozzie at Mitchell.
Jun 8, 2018
ihenning
The whole experience was quick and painless, very friendly
May 31, 2018
Excellent friendly service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much
May 23, 2018
GuruDLNNT
Woman was very nice but when I arrived the car was a lot worse than expected. Car had 43K but damage to both sides of bumper and road noise was loud. Overall nice dealership but the car was disappointing.
May 19, 2018
LPD66
The sales representative was knowledgeable and made every effort to put together a deal. Although I did not end up buying the vehicle I would consider buying from this dealership in the future.
Apr 27, 2018
good response back
Apr 24, 2018
rkitano
Great!!!
Apr 24, 2018
outstanding in all ways
Apr 13, 2018
10
They did respond the1st time, but never got back with when they said they would. Very disappointed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Dealership got back to me in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Overall a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
The dealer reached out to me in a timely manner, sales person was friendly and informative.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
Online listing was accurate. Very helpful and responsive service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
If I could give this dealership 6 or 7 stars I would. Everyone here was very friendly and patient. The car was a great price and every step of the buying process was simple and low stress. Well worth the 2hr 30min drive!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
GuruY54J1
excellent follow-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
I bought the Certified pre-owned 2015 Passat TDI SEL Premium from Mitchell VW (part of Mitchell Auto Group) located in CT. Everything was great until I noticed a couple of things damaged on the car when I got it home. Even though I called the dealer as soon as I arrived home, he told me that the car was inspected & "they couldn't have missed those items" & Mitchell VW wasn't responsible for the $41.18! I called the General Manager of Mitchell VW & even though I had just bought a $20,000.00 Certified pre-owned 2015 Passat TDI SEL Premium from his dealership HE NEVER CALLED ME BACK! Very disappointing to be a new customer treated this way.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Findog
5
No pressure
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Allison Gomes
Joshua, Patrick, Kyle and Tony were wonderful to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
They are great, One of the best car buying experiences I have had. The car was .exactly as they described, clean and the price excellent, the purchase process fast and painless. We will be back for our next Subaru.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZ2M1L
Great, helpful and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
My wife and I went to Mitchell looking at a specific car. The salesman and sales manager were very helpful and not high pressure at all in their efforts to sell the car. We got pretty close on numbers but unfortunately could not agree on a price. We will continue to follow Mitchell to see if another auto shows up. Good people and a nice looking dealership with a lot of available vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Stevelip
Great Ford Dealership , got the best price on my Transit , that's why I drove 230 miles to Connecticut to pick up the van . Mitchell Selig was the best price on the east coast !
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
This seem to be very new to business after filling up the application they said bank rejected. Usually experience sales person work harder to get it approved with more money down Went to another dealer they got me approval with 5k down and I got the brand new discovery
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9GNBY
Friendly with no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Fine
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
They contacted me and they were very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Mystang_2015
I knew what I wanted, and got just that while being treated like royalty.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Best price in the US! Dante was very patient and work to get me the best deal for the 2017 convertible Mustang GT. Everyone was very curious and professional. I flew in from TN to purchase this wonderful vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Professional
Aug 22, 2017
I was putting down the $ that day for the deposit,but reading the description it says the plow in the pic is not comming with.. no point in spending that much on a 2016 when u can get a 2017 for a few thousand more or a 2018 in october for 5$ more.. id buy the truck w that exact plow for 34k only.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
ssjoe13
Great experience! Walked in and purchased the vehicle listed for the price listed plus some added extras. Very professional
Aug 12, 2017
Great and timely response, I am not ready to put in a down payment so I postponed my search. Mitchell Auto Group was professional and quick to respond.
Aug 3, 2017
Inquired about 2 vehicles over the phone and was told that they would both be possible. Drive nearly two hours the next morning to take a look and was told the vehicles had "sold at the end of the day before". Mike proceeded to relentlessly push me to buy a brand new 2017 Ford Escape which I did not want, I only wanted to see the two vehicles I inquired about after seeing them in stock and calling to verify. Additionally asked to see another vehicle they had listed in stock but it was not on their lot, was told that Mike would take me to see it shortly. Over 3 hours had passed, he was leaving me in the waiting area as he tried to field other customers looking at cars, and instead of showing me the only other used car I wanted to see he spent the entire visit trying to push me into a new Ford Escape rather than taking me to the other lot to the view the additional vehicle. When he realized that I wasn't going to buy a new Escape, the vehicle that I inquired about the day before that had "sold" magically appeared! He tried to tell me it was a different vehicle, but the VINs matched and the mileage matched, I noped on out of there as I could no longer trust this dealership.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9SBT5
I do not normally spend time commenting on my experience in general, but it was so disappointing with Mitchell Volvo in Simsbury CT that I feel I should provide some feedback so that the owners or managers have a chance to know and possibly make some change going forward. My first visit to Mitchell Volvo was on Friday July 7th, and I tested drive the white BMW 228i convertible, enjoyed the ride and asked what the price was and what caused the damages on the headliner. I was told the computer system was down and I would be contacted later. I did not hear anything over the weekend so I called the sales associate on Monday and was told it would take up to the mid-week to find out. I have never heard anything back again until I made another call on Thursday evening. At that time I was told that the damages were caused by normal wear & tear and there is no warranty on that. I asked what the price is then as it showed up on different websites with different prices, and the sales associate said he would find out. Soon enough, I finally got a call from him that this car was sold...Totally a waste of my time and lost me forever for a potential customer.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Jclark645
Brenden responded quickly and was very helpful in getting me information regarding this vehicle. He even followed up to see if there was anything else he could help with. I ended up purchasing another vehicle, but would absolutely see Brenden in the future because of his great customer service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. Finance was no problem. Any questions were quickly answered
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
GuruC6D8
Didn't purchase the pickup, but they were quick to respond answered all of my questions. The pickup still had labels on the side from previous owner.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Experience was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHMBL
I was really interested in this car. The dealer contacted me, but then told me the vehicle was not available anymore. Next time a car is not available take it down from the site, instead of having someone's hopes up thinking they're going to get a car. Thanks for the high hopes.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Sound very honest and responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure...But no negotiation PERIOD :(
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
I had to ask the same questions over and over again ,then it turned out the car was a different color than I had been told.I would have driven 350 miles round trip for no reason.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Purchased the vehicle that was posted on-line. Worked with me to keep financing within my budget. Great price, great truck!
Mar 19, 2017
Never got back to me with information requested after test drive.
Response from current dealership:
We're actually in the process of reaching out to you this morning by phone, Kim. We emailed over the weekend, you might want to check your spam folders. Looking forward to speaking with you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great!
Mar 6, 2017
Fast response to questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
Friendly and cordial service. Paul and Jeremy were great to work with and knowledgable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Paul was friendly and honest.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
pantry88
5
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for posting your positive review.
Read 19 old reviews
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Marcotte Ford Sales - 243 listings
1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040
6 reviews
Curran Volkswagen Inc - 126 listings
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
3 reviews
Courtesy Ford - 122 listings
455 Providence Rd Brooklyn, CT 06234
2 reviews
Hammonasset Ford - 117 listings
191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443
5 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Premier Subaru Watertown - 222 listings
795 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
8 reviews
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 144 listings
816 New London Turnpike Glastonbury, CT 06033
9 reviews
Litchfield Ford - 155 listings
439 Bantam Rd. Rt 202 Litchfield, CT 06759
22 reviews
Lamoureux Ford - 174 listings
366 E Main St East Brookfield, MA 01515
4 reviews
Dowling Ford - 157 listings
1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410
4 reviews
Fathers & Sons - 284 listings
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
46 reviews
Columbia Ford Kia - 322 listings
234 Willmantic Road Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237
10 reviews
Center Subaru Inc - 253 listings
45 Winsted Road Torrington, CT 06790
10 reviews
Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 115 listings
600 Merrill Road Pittsfield, MA 01201
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295