Mitchell Auto Group

384 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06089

Sales: (860) 421-4344

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/41/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5502571426672314369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$8,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,104

Price: $62,991

Mileage: 59,684

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $62,991, 59,684 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/16/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1385614368511334391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,476

Price: $33,681

Mileage: 15,999

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $33,681, 15,999 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/31/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8994030882916142722-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,031

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 73,840

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,992, 73,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-132146568231439595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,198

Price: $26,648

Mileage: 39,227

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,648, 39,227 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-7010264384503272565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,774

Price: $18,334

Mileage: 51,763

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,334, 51,763 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/32/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-1959836723531258373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,179

Price: $19,687

Mileage: 44,055

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $19,687, 44,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/13/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5004915950473521964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,047

Price: $13,873

Mileage: 5,601

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $13,873, 5,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/53/2014_land_rover_lr4-pic-1529139093744037252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Great Deal
$4,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,750

Price: $41,171

Mileage: 50,737

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $41,171, 50,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3217546961839196166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$3,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,390

Price: $33,713

Mileage: 3,085

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $33,713, 3,085 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/46/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-4057418227499731438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$3,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,712

Price: $55,591

Mileage: 29,845

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $55,591, 29,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/25/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1704177499184553872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $12,791

Mileage: 6,149

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,791, 6,149 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/31/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9213957131656843310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,427

Price: $18,944

Mileage: 62,234

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,944, 62,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/30/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3617428506767140013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,733

Price: $17,435

Mileage: 48,697

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,435, 48,697 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/33/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4846980954596931080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,478

Price: $23,841

Mileage: 13,859

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $23,841, 13,859 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6319751650429299408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,508

Price: $15,884

Mileage: 8,848

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $15,884, 8,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
They contacted me and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Mystang_2015
I knew what I wanted, and got just that while being treated like royalty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Best price in the US! Dante was very patient and work to get me the best deal for the 2017 convertible Mustang GT. Everyone was very curious and professional. I flew in from TN to purchase this wonderful vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I was putting down the $ that day for the deposit,but reading the description it says the plow in the pic is not comming with.. no point in spending that much on a 2016 when u can get a 2017 for a few thousand more or a 2018 in october for 5$ more.. id buy the truck w that exact plow for 34k only.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
ssjoe13
Great experience! Walked in and purchased the vehicle listed for the price listed plus some added extras. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Great and timely response, I am not ready to put in a down payment so I postponed my search. Mitchell Auto Group was professional and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Inquired about 2 vehicles over the phone and was told that they would both be possible. Drive nearly two hours the next morning to take a look and was told the vehicles had "sold at the end of the day before". Mike proceeded to relentlessly push me to buy a brand new 2017 Ford Escape which I did not want, I only wanted to see the two vehicles I inquired about after seeing them in stock and calling to verify. Additionally asked to see another vehicle they had listed in stock but it was not on their lot, was told that Mike would take me to see it shortly. Over 3 hours had passed, he was leaving me in the waiting area as he tried to field other customers looking at cars, and instead of showing me the only other used car I wanted to see he spent the entire visit trying to push me into a new Ford Escape rather than taking me to the other lot to the view the additional vehicle. When he realized that I wasn't going to buy a new Escape, the vehicle that I inquired about the day before that had "sold" magically appeared! He tried to tell me it was a different vehicle, but the VINs matched and the mileage matched, I noped on out of there as I could no longer trust this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9SBT5
I do not normally spend time commenting on my experience in general, but it was so disappointing with Mitchell Volvo in Simsbury CT that I feel I should provide some feedback so that the owners or managers have a chance to know and possibly make some change going forward. My first visit to Mitchell Volvo was on Friday July 7th, and I tested drive the white BMW 228i convertible, enjoyed the ride and asked what the price was and what caused the damages on the headliner. I was told the computer system was down and I would be contacted later. I did not hear anything over the weekend so I called the sales associate on Monday and was told it would take up to the mid-week to find out. I have never heard anything back again until I made another call on Thursday evening. At that time I was told that the damages were caused by normal wear & tear and there is no warranty on that. I asked what the price is then as it showed up on different websites with different prices, and the sales associate said he would find out. Soon enough, I finally got a call from him that this car was sold...Totally a waste of my time and lost me forever for a potential customer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Jclark645
Brenden responded quickly and was very helpful in getting me information regarding this vehicle. He even followed up to see if there was anything else he could help with. I ended up purchasing another vehicle, but would absolutely see Brenden in the future because of his great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Excellent!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. Finance was no problem. Any questions were quickly answered
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
GuruC6D8
Didn't purchase the pickup, but they were quick to respond answered all of my questions. The pickup still had labels on the side from previous owner.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Experience was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHMBL
I was really interested in this car. The dealer contacted me, but then told me the vehicle was not available anymore. Next time a car is not available take it down from the site, instead of having someone's hopes up thinking they're going to get a car. Thanks for the high hopes.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Sound very honest and responsive
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great experience no pressure...But no negotiation PERIOD :(
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I had to ask the same questions over and over again ,then it turned out the car was a different color than I had been told.I would have driven 350 miles round trip for no reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Purchased the vehicle that was posted on-line. Worked with me to keep financing within my budget. Great price, great truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Never got back to me with information requested after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

We're actually in the process of reaching out to you this morning by phone, Kim. We emailed over the weekend, you might want to check your spam folders. Looking forward to speaking with you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Fast response to questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Friendly and cordial service. Paul and Jeremy were great to work with and knowledgable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Paul was friendly and honest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
pantry88
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Hammonasset Ford - 132 listings
191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443
3 reviews
Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 126 listings
600 Merrill Road Pittsfield, MA 01201
1 review
Courtesy Ford - 96 listings
455 Providence Rd Brooklyn, CT 06234
2 reviews
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 87 listings
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford
250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037
2 reviews
Sarat Ford
245 Springfield St Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Haddad Subaru
652 East Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
3 reviews
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 116 listings
140 Elm Street Enfield, CT 06082
8 reviews
Fathers & Sons
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
7 reviews
Premier Subaru Watertown - 263 listings
795 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
5 reviews
Marcotte Ford Sales - 273 listings
1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040
4 reviews
Langan Volkswagen of Vernon - 160 listings
167 Hartford Tpke Vernon, CT 06066
4 reviews
Dowling Ford - 116 listings
1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410
4 reviews
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 225 listings
816 New London Turnpike Glastonbury, CT 06033
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200