Mitchell Auto Group

95 Albany Turnpike, Canton, CT 06019
Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 421-4344

Service: (800) 795-9459

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/37/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1939424906712823406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,683

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 44,999

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,991, 44,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/07/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8662862288080249547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,081

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 29,417

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $14,991, 29,417 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2013_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7854247362695033923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$6,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,419

Price: $64,991

Mileage: 24,568

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aintree Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $64,991, 24,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/55/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6599331745755013236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,870

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 18,605

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,991, 18,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/40/2016_ram_1500-pic-8544721384107544060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,962

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 13,801

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,491, 13,801 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/34/2016_ram_1500-pic-8507986934053847752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$3,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,928

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 14,307

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,491, 14,307 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/40/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-756335624749878689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,689

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 19,461

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 for sale - $10,991, 19,461 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/07/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8726760617281452170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,579

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 22,638

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV for sale - $14,491, 22,638 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/36/2007_porsche_911-pic-4326125186427508305-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$4,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,183

Price: $39,880

Mileage: 49,078

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $39,880, 49,078 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/14/2014_volvo_xc90-pic-2433113277482102050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,772

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 49,839

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $27,499, 49,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/01/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-879954085634480925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Good Deal
$4,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,001

Price: $67,559

Mileage: 8,045

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $67,559, 8,045 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/26/2015_nissan_juke-pic-790239910565323492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,864

Price: $15,798

Mileage: 17,904

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $15,798, 17,904 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Good Deal
$3,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,685

Price: $45,921

Mileage: 19,045

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $45,921, 19,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/39/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3373967613892976045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,536

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 34,825

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $19,989, 34,825 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/48/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5501800469306244516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Canton, CT 06019

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,459

Price: $39,924

Mileage: 39,506

Location: Canton, CT 06019

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $39,924, 39,506 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
Quickly respond my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great smooth experience! Craig Christensen was a great salesman and the process of buying the car was effortless. Can't wait to buy another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Responded quickly, multiple contact points. All information provided
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
tea4me
30
This dealership is fine. Ultimately they did offer me the Cargurus suggested "good " price for the vehicle I wanted. However, I did not buy from them, as I was offered the Cargurus "great" price at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mitchell Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

New Country Mercedes-Benz - 235 listings

1 Weston St, Hartford, CT 06120

3 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 188 listings

2033 E Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

2 reviews
Torrington Ford - Lincoln - 186 listings

1355 East Main Street, Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
CM Auto Sales - 157 listings

31 Tobey Rd, Unit 10-11, Bloomfield, CT 06002

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 129 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 46 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

7 reviews
East Granby Motors - 25 listings

199 Hartford Ave, East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Elite Automotive - 24 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

2 reviews
Skytop Motors, LLC - 21 listings

436 Broad St, Bristol, CT 06010

3 reviews
Cars For Less Sales & Service Inc. - 15 listings

108 Rainbow Rd., East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Crew Motorcars - 13 listings

66 Albany Tpke, Canton, CT 06019

3 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated - 6 listings

801 Bloomfield Ave, Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
VEB Auto Sales

127 New Park Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
New Park Avenue Auto Inc

385 New Park Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
Land Rover Milford - 178 listings

825 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, CT 06460

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295