Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd, Bedford, MA 01730

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/13/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5717733552725880829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,468

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 54,065

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,880, 54,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/36/2014_subaru_outback-pic-340580901883968507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,517

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 47,633

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $21,488, 47,633 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/07/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-8824682398453344944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,352

Price: $8,992

Mileage: 62,952

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,992, 62,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/53/2014_audi_a5-pic-2132870670677357840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,980

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 34,244

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $29,888, 34,244 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/09/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6057873586693106258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,096

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 71,984

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,988, 71,984 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/43/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1856283786439003016-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,422

Price: $19,780

Mileage: 50,461

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,780, 50,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/20/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3789334162144994940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,280

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 28,231

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $15,988, 28,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/56/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-9196815870374923886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,390

Price: $18,547

Mileage: 30,826

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $18,547, 30,826 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2241650476818781725-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,837

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 11,612

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $16,984, 11,612 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/09/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8060197256756905185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,548

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 34,191

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,998, 34,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/29/2014_nissan_versa-pic-6143510000119913157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,874

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 56,167

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,488, 56,167 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/19/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4396091860259024145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $13,507

Mileage: 27,193

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,507, 27,193 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/29/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7053897898482061240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,218

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 20,489

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV for sale - $13,788, 20,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8401498377924845404-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,422

Price: $12,106

Mileage: 6,714

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,106, 6,714 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/55/2015_volkswagen_eos-pic-6143996323589536983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,202

Price: $30,352

Mileage: 18,617

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV for sale - $30,352, 18,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and with prompt responses. We have only had the vehicle less than a week, but so far we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service reply,,vehicale i liked was sold before i could visit them,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Made the process so simple. Agreed the price at 8pm and the car was ready to pick up at noon the next day with all paperwork ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 327 listings

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
Village European

50 Concord Turnpike, Concord, MA 01742

1 review
Gervais Volkswagen

6 Industrial Ave, Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 240 listings

777 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 221 listings

95 Ocean Road, Greenland, NH 03840

4 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 154 listings

1 Saturn Drive, Hanover, MA 02339

12 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 194 listings

231 Linden St, Wellesley, MA 02482

7 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 355 listings

89 Turnpike Road, Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 104 listings

43 N Beacon St, Watertown, MA 02472

8 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 178 listings

519 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501

13 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 557 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

25 reviews
Volkswagen Gallery - 187 listings

1280 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

23 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford - 363 listings

162 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

12 reviews
Autofair Volkswagen - 231 listings

717 Route 101A, Merrimack, NH 03054

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400