Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd
Bedford, MA 01730

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/21/09/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-5427778470790856354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,172

Price: $21,692

Mileage: 38,483

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R for sale - $21,692, 38,483 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/09/38/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-3089514007791923110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,627

Price: $15,508

Mileage: 15,108

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $15,508, 15,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/20/13/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-8350224252101167879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,218

Price: $15,141

Mileage: 23,369

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $15,141, 23,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/20/40/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-5673860520951557980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,577

Price: $16,711

Mileage: 17,272

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $16,711, 17,272 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/56/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6274920247996719457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,092

Price: $21,188

Mileage: 47,196

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $21,188, 47,196 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/11/42/2015_audi_a4-pic-7942108412070042276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,479

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 23,039

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $25,488, 23,039 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/10/32/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8103579794068835354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,134

Price: $20,558

Mileage: 11,549

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic/beige Roof Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible for sale - $20,558, 11,549 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/53/2015_audi_a5-pic-7632438358679026838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,439

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 33,386

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD for sale - $29,988, 33,386 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/13/11/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3452718352112574114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,176

Price: $31,726

Mileage: 30,342

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $31,726, 30,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/46/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6585109457281839084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,018

Price: $14,843

Mileage: 30,224

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $14,843, 30,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/10/50/2015_volkswagen_eos-pic-5300876790794820524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Eos Executive SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,604

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 13,364

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Eos Executive SULEV for sale - $28,488, 13,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/21/44/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4734416801563748875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,494

Price: $18,443

Mileage: 16,897

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni/beige Roof Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible for sale - $18,443, 16,897 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,839

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 52,751

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $25,488, 52,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/20/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-6274818616842414972-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$7 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $46,983

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 14,268

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium 4Motion for sale - $46,990, 14,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/22/2015_audi_a5-pic-2018120311925895613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,426

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 33,503

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shiraz Red Metallic/brown Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet AWD for sale - $30,488, 33,503 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2018
Great dealership with hard-to-find cars. Helpful friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2018
GuruYRV68
Jamie and his staff made me feel welcomed from the get go to the end.Everyone there was friendly without being overly so thier kindness felt genuine, they were all great! From my first e-mail to Jennifer Long,to my last signature for Steve in financing, to the moment i turned the key to notice they even filled the vehicle I bought. Great Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
Quick response with a quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
GuruYQSK6
Quick follow up and very accommodating sales team. You'll definitely find some great financing deals here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2018
Quickly responded to my email. I ended up buying a car from the following weekend. Super nice and extremely helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Had a good experience with Minuteman VW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Bought the car the day we test drove it. Shirley was fantastic to deal with, no haggling, took care of everything. Explained everything to us and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with the car and the entire process. We were extremely happy with our experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
The selling price they have listed is not the selling price for the vehicle. This dealer has a deceptively low price listed. The posted price has the $7500 federal EV tax credit price deducted from the MSRP to arrive at their "dealer price". Not all will qualify for this tax credit and the "dealer price" listed is the basis of a lease only and is not the selling price. This dealer is being very deceptive in their listings.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Dennis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave input. We really do appreciate it. I was very concerned to read your review and wanted to investigate where we failed to meet your expectations. I was not able to find any record of your visit here, nor a phone call or email with any of our staff that I could go over. Since we are a MA Dealership, our local customers that reside here in MA  (and also CA, CT, DC, MD, ME, NJ, NY, OR, RI, and VT) are all eligible for the Federal Incentive of $7,500 on EV, if the vehicle is leased those customers will receive the $7,500 incentive immediately
 More ...
Oct 15, 2017
Very easy transaction. Jennifer was great to deal with. I felt that we were taken care of and got a very good deal on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDMBY7
I received a phone call back in a few hours but unfortunately, the car sold that day. Too bad for us as it was exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Jack Swig
prompt response - follow through, good product knowledge, nice and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Great team, worked with me diligently and most important reliable and they treat you like a person, not just a quota number. Great shout out to Tim, Shirley, Derek and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
Excellent response time, very courteous on phone. Prompt and polite, but apparently they don't offer Audi certification so I was not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and with prompt responses. We have only had the vehicle less than a week, but so far we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service reply,,vehicale i liked was sold before i could visit them,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Made the process so simple. Agreed the price at 8pm and the car was ready to pick up at noon the next day with all paperwork ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
Read 20 old reviews
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Village European - 17 listings
50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742
13 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen - 266 listings
20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184
8 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 138 listings
95 Ocean Road Greenland, NH 03840
8 reviews
Volkswagen of North Attleboro - 140 listings
563 Kelley Blvd North Attleboro, MA 02760
2 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 205 listings
777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
8 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 148 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
8 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 196 listings
519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501
11 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 339 listings
89 Turnpike Road Westborough, MA 01581
29 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford - 343 listings
340 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
15 reviews
Paul Clark Volkswagen - 126 listings
122 Liberty Street Brockton, MA 02301
11 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 136 listings
1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339
22 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 121 listings
43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472
7 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen - 90 listings
6-b Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851
3 reviews
Autofair Volkswagen - 221 listings
717 Route 101A Merrimack, NH 03054
15 reviews
Kelly Volkswagen - 219 listings
72 Andover St, 114 Danvers, MA 01923
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295