Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd, Bedford, MA 01730
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/09/2014_ram_1500-pic-8097025065756451222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,894

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 19,571

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 19,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/33/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6459737022395718360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,413

Price: $18,541

Mileage: 15,494

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $18,541, 15,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/43/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1856283786439003016-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,145

Price: $19,941

Mileage: 50,461

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,941, 50,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/09/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6057873586693106258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,260

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 71,984

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,998, 71,984 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/05/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-473380960868792172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,482

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 13,075

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,299, 13,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/28/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7658975617952040305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,254

Price: $17,954

Mileage: 28,069

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $17,954, 28,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 31,496

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $15,488, 31,496 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/51/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1935298780651573453-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,837

Price: $18,489

Mileage: 51,694

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,489, 51,694 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/57/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5460495172878833121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,206

Price: $10,267

Mileage: 33,965

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,267, 33,965 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/20/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6686877508662642816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,771

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 18,331

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $15,978, 18,331 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/01/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-3032476765767356131-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,360

Price: $23,803

Mileage: 48,847

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $23,803, 48,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/32/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6703432594065246768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,979

Price: $13,143

Mileage: 26,508

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,143, 26,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2005_audi_tt-pic-5300622685657195340-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT Roadster Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,040

Price: $9,288

Mileage: 88,635

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2005 Audi TT Roadster for sale - $9,288, 88,635 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,825

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 36,809

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,988, 36,809 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/05/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5310242252957222179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,514

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 22,787

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sunset Orange Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,488, 22,787 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Very good service reply,,vehicale i liked was sold before i could visit them,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Made the process so simple. Agreed the price at 8pm and the car was ready to pick up at noon the next day with all paperwork ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Village European - 1 listing

50 Concord Turnpike, Concord, MA 01742

1 review
Gervais Volkswagen

6 Industrial Ave, Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 125 listings

43 N Beacon St, Watertown, MA 02472

9 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 173 listings

777 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 168 listings

95 Ocean Road, Greenland, NH 03840

4 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 149 listings

231 Linden St, Wellesley, MA 02482

6 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 146 listings

1 Saturn Drive, Hanover, MA 02339

12 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 282 listings

89 Turnpike Road, Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 171 listings

519 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501

13 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 607 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

24 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 118 listings

1619 New State Hwy, Raynham, MA 02767

12 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford - 282 listings

162 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

11 reviews
Autofair Volkswagen - 176 listings

717 Route 101A, Merrimack, NH 03054

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295