Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd, Bedford, MA 01730 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/15/2013_audi_a4-pic-2856775182851138997-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,348

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 24,936

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Volcano Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,994, 24,936 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/36/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7398439210887035745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,169

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 26,301

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,994, 26,301 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/52/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1403255190482300640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,156

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 28,136

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $14,998, 28,136 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/08/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3151762291856479902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,352

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 30,826

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $17,998, 30,826 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/08/56/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1919778727485354178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,649

Price: $12,133

Mileage: 124,855

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,133, 124,855 miles with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/40/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7025216486578527379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,011

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 18,634

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,998, 18,634 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,790

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 21,586

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,998, 21,586 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/43/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-704669915273577070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,743

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 38,319

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,990, 38,319 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/09/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2943390812548340797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $10,484

Mileage: 21,839

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,484, 21,839 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/00/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-8298279928687828859-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,729

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 15,571

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $34,988, 15,571 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2005_audi_tt-pic-5300622685657195340-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT Roadster Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,455

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 88,553

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi TT Roadster for sale - $7,899, 88,553 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/09/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4375393403331846150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,393

Price: $10,293

Mileage: 65,114

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,293, 65,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/47/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-6694179436961801491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,232

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 8,541

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $26,488, 8,541 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/15/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7795564924809481506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,495

Price: $23,293

Mileage: 13,070

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $23,293, 13,070 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/26/2009_honda_civic-pic-6138427422858400980-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,588

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 40,135

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,788, 40,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Village European - 2 listings

50 Concord Turnpike, Concord, MA 01742

1 review
Gervais Volkswagen

6 Industrial Ave, Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Boston Volkswagen - 146 listings

43 N Beacon St, Watertown, MA 02472

9 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 185 listings

777 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 177 listings

95 Ocean Road, Greenland, NH 03840

6 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 166 listings

231 Linden St, Wellesley, MA 02482

6 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 144 listings

1 Saturn Drive, Hanover, MA 02339

11 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 348 listings

89 Turnpike Road, Westborough, MA 01581

14 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 228 listings

519 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501

13 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

5 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 611 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

22 reviews
Volkswagen Gallery - 185 listings

1280 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

20 reviews
Autofair Volkswagen - 120 listings

717 Route 101A, Merrimack, NH 03054

13 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 114 listings

1619 New State Hwy, Raynham, MA 02767

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695