Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd
Bedford, MA 01730

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/51/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1935298780651573453-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,599

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 51,694

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,994, 51,694 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/34/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-9164720908776183070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,571

Price: $17,556

Mileage: 14,249

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $17,556, 14,249 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/15/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3247866850501962178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,884

Price: $17,949

Mileage: 22,492

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $17,949, 22,492 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/48/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3117167678054068923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,551

Price: $22,489

Mileage: 16,587

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $22,489, 16,587 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/03/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1862567511402216233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,384

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 11,301

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $17,997, 11,301 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/45/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2233531196476744659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,435

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 30,482

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $17,850, 30,482 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/55/2015_volkswagen_eos-pic-6143996323589536983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,986

Price: $28,652

Mileage: 18,617

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV for sale - $28,652, 18,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/46/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2575109655560864744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,968

Price: $21,588

Mileage: 14,480

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $21,588, 14,480 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,333

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 20,553

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $18,788, 20,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/30/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4870561085173470588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,087

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 26,028

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,399, 26,028 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/46/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6627049609500285066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,670

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 9,920

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL PZEV for sale - $18,988, 9,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/05/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1056694603597013563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,908

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 20,342

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 for sale - $18,999, 20,342 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/07/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7321241214383309847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,817

Price: $17,198

Mileage: 32,859

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Denim Blue/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $17,198, 32,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/13/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1946972101014465591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,034

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 20,607

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 for sale - $13,494, 20,607 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/23/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-302604160981054271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,423

Price: $22,895

Mileage: 11,384

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $22,895, 11,384 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Great team, worked with me diligently and most important reliable and they treat you like a person, not just a quota number. Great shout out to Tim, Shirley, Derek and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
Excellent response time, very courteous on phone. Prompt and polite, but apparently they don't offer Audi certification so I was not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and with prompt responses. We have only had the vehicle less than a week, but so far we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service reply,,vehicale i liked was sold before i could visit them,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Made the process so simple. Agreed the price at 8pm and the car was ready to pick up at noon the next day with all paperwork ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 348 listings

20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Village European - 20 listings

50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742

2 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen

6 Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 305 listings

777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 411 listings

89 Turnpike Road Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 242 listings

519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501

13 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 150 listings

1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339

15 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 207 listings

95 Ocean Road Greenland, NH 03840

4 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 138 listings

43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472

8 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 580 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr Lawrence, MA 01841

24 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 199 listings

231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482

8 reviews
Volkswagen Gallery - 203 listings

1280 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

24 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford - 393 listings

162 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155

14 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 123 listings

1619 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900