Minuteman Volkswagen

39 North Rd
Bedford, MA 01730

Sales: (781) 780-6482

Service: (866) 778-8484

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7400899888419885228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,341

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 4,398

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,988, 4,398 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/02/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4672150373388104306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,557

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 22,039

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $17,997, 22,039 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/04/2013_audi_a5-pic-1811033561892126915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,171

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 18,727

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic/brown Roof Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $26,988, 18,727 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/37/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-16716362590176727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,252

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 57,780

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Frosted Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,288, 57,780 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/45/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1643280118416646648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,006

Price: $18,722

Mileage: 28,515

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $18,722, 28,515 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7288441359056097633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,835

Price: $18,929

Mileage: 12,153

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $18,929, 12,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1588390547587876931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,358

Price: $12,587

Mileage: 29,962

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,587, 29,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/46/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-344800362790804497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,520

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 12,682

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $16,888, 12,682 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/56/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3910612416061940560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,640

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 24,044

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,993, 24,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5718908511442166208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,578

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 11,819

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $16,986, 11,819 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/19/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-1859541630489806406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,769

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 15,353

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $18,990, 15,353 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/29/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6146739735080900589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,870

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 3,642

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $16,450, 3,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/01/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8578280319171731032-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,545

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 38,693

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,988, 38,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Volkswagen Atlas S Launch Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,794

Price: $31,295

Mileage: 3,101

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas S Launch for sale - $31,295, 3,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/25/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7950090850591547581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Bedford, MA 01730

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,426

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 14,102

Location: Bedford, MA 01730

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $16,994, 14,102 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
The selling price they have listed is not the selling price for the vehicle. This dealer has a deceptively low price listed. The posted price has the $7500 federal EV tax credit price deducted from the MSRP to arrive at their "dealer price". Not all will qualify for this tax credit and the "dealer price" listed is the basis of a lease only and is not the selling price. This dealer is being very deceptive in their listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Very easy transaction. Jennifer was great to deal with. I felt that we were taken care of and got a very good deal on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDMBY7
I received a phone call back in a few hours but unfortunately, the car sold that day. Too bad for us as it was exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Jack Swig
prompt response - follow through, good product knowledge, nice and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Great team, worked with me diligently and most important reliable and they treat you like a person, not just a quota number. Great shout out to Tim, Shirley, Derek and Steve!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
Excellent response time, very courteous on phone. Prompt and polite, but apparently they don't offer Audi certification so I was not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and with prompt responses. We have only had the vehicle less than a week, but so far we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service reply,,vehicale i liked was sold before i could visit them,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Made the process so simple. Agreed the price at 8pm and the car was ready to pick up at noon the next day with all paperwork ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
call twice good dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff, non-pushy, provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were very good, got back to me right away and was willing to hold this car for me until i could have looked at it with a no question return deposit. I would go back to them again. The car was out of my price range, so not being able to purchase this car was on me, not them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Decided to Urchase from another dealer, prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for posting a review. Not sure which car you were considering here (New or Pre Owned), but I certainly would like to know if you get a chance to call or email me direct, that way I can make sure we did all we could to possibly earn your business. Grant it we sometimes just can't meet every customers price expectations, but we certainly try! If you are local to us, please know you are welcome to visit our Parts And/Or Service Department which is open 7 days a week for any of your vehicle needs. We also offer 12 Loaner Cars for our service customers.

Jamie Benti
Gen
 More ...
May 17, 2016
sebastian52nh
They just think they are the only car dealers in the area so they are asking higher prices on their cars, snob people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Sebastian,

We certainly appreciate your comments & feedback. I don't know what provoked you to make this statement, or which car(s) you were referring to that you thought we were asking higher prices on that we had should not. I put my contact information below if you would like to contact me via email, phone or even stop into my office so we can discuss where we could have possibly went wrong. If we did, we certainly will make every effort to correct any mistake. If you could give me more details I can better assist you and give you an intelligent answer to your comments. Thank y
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Car advertised at a great price on Car Gurus. Contacted the dealer and...."oh, we sold that one. We have other ones at higher prices". Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

Hello Jack,

I looked into your comment as I was disappointed in hearing you were so unsatisfied. I am not sure with whom you spoke with as that was not mentioned, as I wanted to speak with that representative. I also did an investigation with Cargurus in to the car you were referring to. We are a Automotive Dealership respectfully, and we sell cars every day both new and pre owned. If I knew which car you were referring to I could better help you resolve the issue. If we did happen to sell the car of interest, perhaps we could get you the same vehicle at whatever advertised price you had se
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very good and a quick response from Tim Pullo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good Experience. Salesman was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Minuteman VW was the worst car dealership place I ever went to. They were rude and unprofessional. They didn't answer the phone nor return phone calls. They lied about the car fax of a vehicle I went to see. I went there partly based on that car fax statement which they actually had twice in their advert. I would never go there again. I would never recommend for anyone else to go there either. The owner should be ashamed that he has people like that working at his dealership. If I could give them a zero rating I would
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minuteman Volkswagen:

John,

We appreciate any and all feedback as we strive to always do right by our customers in all are departments at all our stores. We constantly aim to improve our services. I am sorry that you expressed such a bad experience. I didn't see what car you had inquired about so I could validate what was mentioned on the Carfax report. We display a link to the Carfax report on all our Pre-Owned Retail vehicles directly from the Carfax company itself for a customers to review, if you cold let me know what specific car you are commenting on we can try and see what you were referencing. I wanted
 More ...
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person not really interested in discussing finance options. Looked at Chevy in VW dealer so they were also infiliar with vehicle and specifics of all the technology and mechanics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Nice people. Product knowledge and dealer amenities not on par for $60k offerings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer was outstanding from the contact to delivery of car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience with sales staff. The Paperwork folks had their issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Mistabigmike
5
great salesmesnship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Although I ended up buying a car elsewhere, the salesman Eric and the sales manager Jamie were extraordinarily helpful, and not pushy in the slightest. I only wish they had the car I wanted! I will definitely look them up the next time I need a car. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
F250XLT
Erick was very helpful = Great Car!!!! 2012 Jetta SEL!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Girl added no value to the whole experience, didn't ask me any questions, seemed distracted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Not willing to negotiate at all, despite my ability to purchase within one week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
fast response -just have not gotton ovr there to see them yet--see top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Dealer treated us with the respect we thought we deserved. Got a fair deal and great financing. Didn't give excellent because the CPO car needed an oil change with 100 miles after we drove it off the lot. Not sure if that's required by the CPO inspection, but I would have thought an "excellent" dealership would have gone ahead and taken care of that. Other than that our salesman, finance person, detailing guys were fast, friendly and above & beyond in the customer service area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Not a great experience. They low balled me on my trade and did not move on their price at all so I politely walked away because we were too far apart on a deal. Then they had the nerve to call me the next day and ask if I had reconsidered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2011
The dealer responded quickly and accurately to my comments. In the past, I have purchased three cars from this dealer and know them to be honest and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen Manchester - 262 listings
1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
Gervais Volkswagen - 90 listings
6-b Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851
3 reviews
Village European - 15 listings
50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742
7 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen - 304 listings
20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184
6 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 217 listings
777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
5 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 373 listings
89 Turnpike Road Westborough, MA 01581
21 reviews
Seacoast Volkswagen - 181 listings
95 Ocean Road Greenland, NH 03840
4 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 129 listings
43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472
8 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 215 listings
519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501
14 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 169 listings
1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339
20 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 170 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
9 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 586 listings
1 Commonwealth Dr Lawrence, MA 01841
28 reviews
Volkswagen Gallery - 158 listings
1280 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
31 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford - 326 listings
340 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
14 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 137 listings
1619 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200