Commonwealth Motors

1 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Sales: (339) 368-7358

Service: (978) 687-3000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/13/56/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5820021909077980189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,234

Price: $20,479

Mileage: 70,182

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,479, 70,182 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/48/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4688128192455351283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,747

Price: $13,743

Mileage: 26,363

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,743, 26,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/17/44/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-8326009125540873111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,354

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 5,867

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gravity Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $23,977, 5,867 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/18/02/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-647372373045969327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,806

Price: $23,743

Mileage: 32,510

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $23,743, 32,510 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/12/23/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2665260485369026634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,409

Price: $28,497

Mileage: 53,042

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD for sale - $28,497, 53,042 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/14/46/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-389810128949188558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,642

Price: $23,894

Mileage: 29,364

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD for sale - $23,894, 29,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/16/15/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6818782932248909715-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,519

Price: $17,964

Mileage: 49,997

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $17,964, 49,997 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/14/49/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5634966154902274426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,171

Price: $32,471

Mileage: 21,617

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,471, 21,617 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/12/35/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1935266436070517395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,183

Price: $17,468

Mileage: 38,279

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,468, 38,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/18/44/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-3331761753235786846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $10,198

Mileage: 95,911

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $10,198, 95,911 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/20/55/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-6637909086012709369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,071

Price: $18,572

Mileage: 23,183

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX for sale - $18,572, 23,183 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/14/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2207320417171146591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,369

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 40,290

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,999, 40,290 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/14/46/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3689810209654365130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,843

Price: $13,484

Mileage: 3,951

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $13,484, 3,951 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/48/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2414120324532998463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $7,619

Mileage: 97,023

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,619, 97,023 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/14/43/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8494232059035926030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, MA 01841

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,262

Price: $24,973

Mileage: 20,394

Location: Lawrence, MA 01841

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $24,973, 20,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
Bennypaq
Had a really good experience with Commonwealth Motors. They were pretty flexible with our needs and we were able to wrap things up very quickly with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2018
Service awsome...sales horrible keeping promise keeping schedule & being on time very disappointed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
Lmjones
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
I did not buy a car from this dealership, but I am not at all happy with my experience. They had a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD posted for a while. So I went to see it the same day that they posted a price drop because it looked like a great deal. They also posted a Ford Explorer Sport Trac the previous day that I was interested in. When I got there I told them what I was interested in. They could not find the trucks anywhere on their lots. After waiting a LONG time, they told me that the Silverado was sold that morning, and that they couldn't find the Sport Trac. And then when we were leaving empty handed, I got pummeled by a salesman telling me how I could actually afford one of their cars that was over $10K more! He wouldn't stop even after I told him NO repeatedly! Are you joking?! That folks, is what is called the BAIT AND SWITCH! And guess what? That same truck is STILL posted on their website. That is one dealership that I will NEVER step foot in again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi David, Sorry about your visit.  We recommend customers calling before visiting to confirm availability since pre-owned vehicles are one of a kind.   Of course our salesperson would try and offer you a different vehicle since you were here at the dealership as convenience to you for making the trip and doing his job to sell vehicles.  Vehicles can sometimes stay online for a few days after being sold until they are paid for or with a lag in internet systems.  The Ford you were looking for did not pass our service safety inspection and was removed following that.  We apologize again but hope
 More ...
Jan 29, 2018
GuruDQ7FN
5
Prompt contact thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5HXKS
The salesperson, Jane, was very helpful and attentive. I ended up purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Everything went smoothly and the was as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
The salesman Luis and the sales manager Carmen were very courteous and professional. In addition, the internet rep Paula was very helpful in setting up and rescheduling many appointments that I requested. The dealership is also very clean and well lit. I highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and they truly do have the best deals. I was referred to this dealership by my friend and now I will recommend them to my friends and family because I had a wonderful experience. I absolutely love my Honda Pilot SE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Leo Love
Car was sold but they got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Set up a meeting, which no one was aware of when I arrived. Waited 30 minutes before anyone showed up to help me. Experience with the salesmen not so good either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Work with michael.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
We were contacted immediately by automated E-mailed and Followed up with a rep that scheduled an appointment for us and upon arrival the Manager had no idea we were coming. My wife and I had a bad vibe immediately and ended up going elsewhere. No one knew we were coming and waited for a salesman after driving an hour.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Salesman was very courteous,knowledgeable,and honest.would not budge on price of vehicle,although offered another Kia Sorento with all wheel drive,but not 4 wheel drive as I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Great experience walked in spoke with someone and we went from there. Hassle free purchased the vehicle and I would recommend this dealership to a friend. If I stayed there any longer I was going to purchase a Corvette. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
dbutler27
Dealership responded quickly and keep me abreast of the status of the car. They listened to me needs. Am not ready to buy but will consider this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent experience. Dealer promptly responded an answered all my questions and provided a free copy of the Carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Paul was awesome! Thank you!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Another bad experience. Made appointment to see car. Traveled from NH to see. Upon arrival I was told to go to the Honda dealer across the street.(both Commonwealth) Finally manager traced car and informed me it was in body shop. I asked to see in bady shop. Sales attendant said there were several and he couldn't do that. Told me he would call as soon as back. Received a call 5 days later telling me the car was sold at the body shop. A similar experience happened several years before. Would never go back
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Bad service , I called them about the car and they let me drive 1 hour and when I'm there , they try to sale another car for me plus have to wait half hour until someone come to talk with me very bad communication and service
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
I received an email which was nice. I did not want to travel that far to see a car I really did like the color, number of miles and price.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
visited Common Wealth Motors to test drive a 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD. Had a great experience with every employee I interacted with and took home a new car that day. Would highly recommend Commonwealth Motors to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Advertised vehicle that wasn't in stock just to get customer through the door. Experienced similar tactic when I bought my last vehicle from them. One really has to be on their toes when dealing with them. If you can put up with the wheeling and dealing, a good buy can be had.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Just like they say shop us last for the best deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very knowledgable, accomadating and thorough! Great experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
Bought a 2014 pathfinder, all is good so far.Sales person followed up on all his commitments.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
jscott4
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
This dealer returned a call to me. She said the price was non negotiable--15 days later, the price had dropped considerably. Had she given me this price 15 days ago, she would have had a sale
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Mr. Nesbeth was fast with the sale process. Very easy to deal with and set me up with a CPO civic that I can enjoy for many years!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Just purchased my vehicle from them. Fast, efficient, took care off everything regarding stickering and registration, and the bank. Picked it up with a full tank of gas, and swapped out snow tires. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
The card it's good condition the office inside have problems we desire no buy the card
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great price. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
The Dealer placed an error riddled ad caused by their "advertising software". The ad was too good to be true, so I ask for a confirmation of the car and equipment by providing a copy of the original build sheet. They did provide it, only after they confirmed the info on the internet was correct. Once I received the build sheet it was obvious their ad was riddled with errors. The model, the equipment, the wheels, and it was not Certified. They apologized and promised to correct the errors. I checked the ad the following day, the model was now correct, the wheels were still misrepresented and they raised the price by $2500 for a car with less equipment and not Certified. When I left a review with ALL FACTS described, the owner accused me of being an "Internet Sleuth" crawling around looking for mistakes and posting bad reviews. He could not understand why I was shopping in his area when I lived across the country in LA. Reminded him that people will drive or fly to get a great deal from a great dealer. FYI, I just checked the ad again ( week later), they have raised the price again another $2000 and still advertising the car with 19" wheels, it has 18" wheels! I am sure this is all to blame on their Internet Ad Software! HA! BTW, I bought a car from a Dealer in Florida! That's right I flew 6 hours and drove it home!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hi
Jan 3, 2016
responded right away, car was not available any longer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealer!!. I have delt with them before and they exceeded expectations this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
They were straight forward telling me they sold the car I wanted to see but they had a few more for me. I ended up going somewhere else but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Heard nothing from May until this past weekend. Have replied and will see what happens from here. Keep me on the list.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
sciaccio
5
Quick and easy, walked with an internet quote, walked out with a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Professional, friendly service. They are being extra observant about fixing some last minute issues with one of the air bags. They were honest and open about the vehicle history and offered to print a copy of the CarFax for me. The spent the time to explain the warranty's ins and outs until I was satisfied with what I was getting. I recommend this shop to anyone looking for a reliable car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Our sales person Joel, was very, very nice, patient and helpful. Unfortunately we were already over our budget and his manager didn't want to deal and negotiate the price at all, not even 50 bucks. I assume because we were only spending 12k. Thanks to his grumpy manager we left and we found the same car, at a different dealership where we found a better and newer model for the same price. I felt bad for Joel, because he was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
easy to work with and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
DT1Rock
Chris Drew sold me a great single owner used 05 Grand Marque, he was easy to deal with & no pressure. I'd back there or refer any one. Price was right & condition of the car awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
They are pushy and overpriced. I was besieged with phone calls after they would not make the arrangements for the sale that I needed. I went to them first and would never go there again or recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Responded to my inquiry. Difficult to negotiate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Dealer was responsive, but did not want to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
After driving an hour to see them they told me when i got "oh bye the way the car is damaged forgot to tell you this morning" said it was small damage to fender. Actually was headlight mount broken, drivers wing all damages drivers door could nit open properly windscreen smashed car was never cleaned and they wanted 10000 deposit so they might see when they could start to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
Didnt respond to numorus emails then just sent me emails about cars I wasent interested in and never responded to the original email about the vehicle I was interested in. I just wanted to know if it was sold or not ,they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Commonwealth Kia - 152 listings
1 Commonwealth Drive Lawrence, MA 01841
1 review
Acton SoCal Penske - 106 listings
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Key Buick GMC of Somersworth - 100 listings
155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878
1 review
Dover Chevrolet - 3 listings
5 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
8 reviews
Honda Barn - 257 listings
34 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
5 reviews
Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn - 194 listings
40 Winn St Woburn, MA 01801
9 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 308 listings
500 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
5 reviews
Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell - 221 listings
831 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
10 reviews
Betley Chevrolet - 217 listings
50 North Main St Derry, NH 03038
5 reviews
Colonial Chevrolet - 198 listings
171 Great Rd Acton, MA 01720
10 reviews
Quirk Kia - 328 listings
280 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
2 reviews
Copeland Chevrolet - 377 listings
955 Pearl St Brockton, MA 02301
13 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 386 listings
33 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
14 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 131 listings
741 Temple St Whitman, MA 02382
7 reviews
Wagner Kia of Shrewsbury - 189 listings
730 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000