Millennium Motorcars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1203 N Bridge St, Ste A
Yorkville, IL 60560

Sales: (630) 385-2675

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Having contacted Rick, first by messaging, then by phone, he was engaged with me right away. I asked for more pictures of the underside of the vehicle and he sent me pictures within the hour. The next day we agreed on the price over the phone and I then traveled 400 miles to purchase the vehicle. When I arrived there were no surprises. The vehicle was as Rick had presented it in the ad. He was courteous and professional. The take away for me was that Rick was more interested in me being satisfied with the transaction than selling a car. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Millennium Motorcars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Driventosucceed
Talk to the owner seems to be a good guy. His reviews shows that he will work with his customers. Even if you have a problem with your car after you leave the lot. My problem is the car that I called about and was told he still has it on the lot. I immediately drove 40 miles to see it. When i got there I was told that his sister had it. He called her to bring it to the lot. she was at work a couldn't bring it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
The staff were very nice and our deal went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you very much for your business Jamie!
Sep 6, 2017
it was better than expected. the car is exactly what I want the guy was willing to work with me. I'm stoked about the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

We work hard to take plenty of photos so you can see exactly what it is that you’re buying. Thank you for your kind words!
May 31, 2017
I don't like shopping for cars but have to say I actually had a good experience for a change. I really like that they give a 90 day warranty on all their cars. Treated politely from the first second I walked on the lot. Definitely recommend Millennium Motorcars and will be buying more cars from them in the near future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you Jen...it was a pleasure working with you!
Dec 18, 2016
LordVader1989
Dealer responded to me very fast and sent me the carfax right away. I came in and the truck looked even better in person. Made a deal and drove off same day. Courteous and willing to work with me and gave me what I needed on my trade. I would very much recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you sir for your business! Enjoy the truck and your picture with our life size Darth Vader! :)
Dec 8, 2016
responded immediately and very willing to provide additional info. as needed. polite and professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you Greg!
Apr 28, 2016
Worth the drive, would use this dealer again. Professional and courteous staff. The car I purchased had been fully serviced and was in great shape. Overall a very good experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Very happy to hear your happiness with us Leanne. We hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 18, 2016
Poor attitude, tried to pass a car off to me that had numerous issues as perfect. I drove over an hour and they were arrogant, been dealing with dealerships for 27 years and they were top 2 worst that i ever dealt with. They threw shots at me. Dishonest and I feel bad for anyone that goes there!
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

We are sorry you feel that way Raymond. As we explained we could not discount the Jeep $5,000 to get to your price. Especially since we were selling it for another customer on consignment. Hopefully you found something more in line with your expectations. Thank you.
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
They were the best
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you Mark...hope to see you again!
Oct 30, 2014
great guys to work with good dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motorcars:

Thank you Jerry!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 399 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
D'Arcy Hyundai - 267 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
E Buy Motor Cars - 93 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford - 46 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 37 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Newark Rides - 25 listings
908 IL-71 Newark, IL 60541
3 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 21 listings
1505 North La Fox St. South Elgin, IL 60177
10 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 12 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
11 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
2 reviews
OMG Autos - 5 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200