Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/47/2007_mercury_milan-pic-1994189782175860086-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Milan V6 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,933

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 101,594

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Milan V6 for sale - $3,995, 101,594 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/53/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2345248620907015607-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,375

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,037

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD for sale - $5,995, 106,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/18/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-5032666408533110595-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,535

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 69,299

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,995, 69,299 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/05/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3380819806756253184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,937

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,995, 99,937 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/05/2008_bmw_x3-pic-3319076870505984096-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,111

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,994

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $7,495, 110,994 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/44/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-6132779836812361786-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,925

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 94,644

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $4,495, 94,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/05/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5827634224379689290-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$3,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,431

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 37,596

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $24,995, 37,596 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/37/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2292443915833934712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,746

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 104,001

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,495, 104,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/43/2009_ford_ranger-pic-4338938780896279848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,539

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 46,434

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $13,995, 46,434 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,497

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 114,517

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 114,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2008_audi_a4-pic-2979736247386243731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Special Edition Sedan AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,658

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,295

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Special Edition Sedan AWD for sale - $7,495, 93,295 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/47/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8227590738414763560-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,359

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,353

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $14,995, 60,353 miles with Storage Package, Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/56/2010_volkswagen_passat-pic-2500274358898983717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,860

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 86,556

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $6,995, 86,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2244001961746527942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,486

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 95,987

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $12,495, 95,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/17/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2266237580714651699-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,357

Price: $10,496

Mileage: 113,060

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $10,496, 113,060 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
RXsearcher
I did not have time to visit dealer yet but great work on capturing all features of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Great conversation on phone, friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Adrian was so nice and professional. Even though I did not buy a vehicle this time I would go back and consider buying at another time. No sales pressure just good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Got financing and car in same day, dealer is very user friendly and helpfull with their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 273 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
E Buy Motor Cars - 90 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
College Cars Chicago - 57 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
Latino Motors Inc. - 35 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
B And B Auto Sales - 27 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
Victor Auto Group - 12 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
OMG Autos - 5 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500