Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/04/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5803697807102824764-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,209

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,567

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $6,995, 131,567 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2007_audi_s4-pic-8807217727292315335-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,909

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 106,496

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro for sale - $10,995, 106,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/49/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4436077524969869891-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,383

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,099

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,995, 100,099 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/07/2006_ford_escape-pic-2718936122383560340-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,050

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 102,591

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 102,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/43/2009_ford_ranger-pic-4338938780896279848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,437

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 46,434

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $13,995, 46,434 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/05/2008_bmw_x3-pic-3319076870505984096-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,316

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,994

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,995, 110,994 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/18/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-5032666408533110595-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,564

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,299

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $19,995, 69,299 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/05/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5827634224379689290-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,463

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 37,596

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,995, 37,596 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/44/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-6132779836812361786-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,051

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,644

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $4,995, 94,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/53/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2345248620907015607-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,397

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,037

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci for sale - $6,995, 106,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/44/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3393576843321506426-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,325

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 66,326

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $16,995, 66,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/06/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4355614202812199045-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,008

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,982

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,995, 76,982 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/37/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2292443915833934712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,856

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,001

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,995, 104,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/05/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3380819806756253184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,960

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 99,937

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $5,995, 99,937 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/05/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9210690917060058993-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,310

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 123,149

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $5,495, 123,149 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Got financing and car in same day, dealer is very user friendly and helpfull with their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 319 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
E Buy Motor Cars - 78 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
Callahan Car Company - 59 listings
415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542
Ogden Auto Depot - 53 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
Latino Motors Inc. - 32 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 28 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 19 listings
7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Haus of Imports - 16 listings
16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 12 listings
11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
Big Discount Motors 2
1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200