Premiere Motorsports

7750 W 99th St, Hickory Hills, IL 60457
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/14/20/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6364551240249045516-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Great Deal
$3,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,073

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 93,604

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,500, 93,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/13/2007_audi_s4-pic-3376400607980112861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 Quattro Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Great Deal
$3,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,604

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 106,396

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 Quattro for sale - $9,987, 106,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/06/06/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6638141743275628803-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,654

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,744

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $5,995, 128,744 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8701244582398994815-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,317

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 65,694

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,995, 65,694 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/30/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3863433656226508513-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,928

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 73,804

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,888, 73,804 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/00/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8018828031907529312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,658

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 20,292

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,995, 20,292 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/46/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8117043786991780804-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,732

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,129

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 111,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/50/2003_ford_escape-pic-3299007756358715788-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,588

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 85,122

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 85,122 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/06/50/2005_audi_s4-pic-6366312785024227022-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD Wagon Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,593

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,698

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD Wagon for sale - $8,995, 105,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/03/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5353617205406546128-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,528

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,303

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 103,303 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6056817617630585521-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,746

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,415

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $5,995, 133,415 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/54/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4354746670496317782-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,830

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,305

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $9,995, 84,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/03/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5148472438254186451-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,435

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,920

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 111,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/13/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6174825319131813424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,382

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,909

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,995, 73,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/31/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-8318567917168252045-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,601

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 110,333

Location: Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,495, 110,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 563 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 242 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

Chicago Auto Source - 126 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

Cars147.com - 77 listings

3934 147th Street, Midlothian, IL 60445

Sam's Auto Sales - 59 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

Bellaroma Auto Group - 58 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 56 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 34 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 29 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

Driven Motorsport Sales - 7 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295