Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/50/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2707141357326594219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,646

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,659

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,995, 32,659 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/48/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1283955171445398185-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,254

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,965

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,995, 102,965 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/24/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3197249395476910350-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,410

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 62,810

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,995, 62,810 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/05/2008_bmw_x3-pic-3319076870505984096-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,244

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 110,994

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,995, 110,994 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/52/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-6857447419373982182-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,033

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,605

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $5,995, 82,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/07/2009_volvo_s80-pic-5111010752340911832-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,522

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 94,629

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $7,495, 94,629 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/57/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4495737784385676134-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition 4Motion Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,663

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,888

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition 4Motion for sale - $10,995, 72,888 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/26/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6409754154628905458-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,977

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 163,038

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $3,995, 163,038 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/53/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-699234678586933330-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,266

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 100,099

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,495, 100,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7056311422694428416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,148

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 37,596

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,995, 37,596 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/01/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-6270034049982009655-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,638

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 137,925

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 137,925 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/37/2013_ford_escape-pic-7898289318503699881-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,739

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 87,862

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,994, 87,862 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/05/2007_ford_escape-pic-5391268930631448432-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,644

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,519

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,995, 105,519 miles with Safety Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/04/2007_bmw_x3-pic-1655979404566880696-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,096

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 99,485

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,495, 99,485 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/49/2004_bmw_x5-pic-7244357623215412254-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,586

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,305

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,995, 108,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Read 1 old review
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 228 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 94 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

Magana Auto Sales - 85 listings

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

Credit Approval Auto Group - 58 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

Callahan Car Company - 54 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 25 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Ryan Motors - 8 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

Haus of Imports - 6 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

OMG Autos - 4 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

Mike Anderson Used Car Superstore

201 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900