Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/12/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-8434708639225564829-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,876

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,165

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $4,995, 98,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/22/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-2639225289310180442-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,003

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 134,756

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,995, 134,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/17/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3325719892419027784-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,462

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $4,995, 149,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/36/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-2198440299521672011-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,712

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 112,145

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $3,995, 112,145 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/03/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5148472438254186451-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,535

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,920

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 111,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/43/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9094410964857658672-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,532

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 77,532 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/13/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-689293311135901254-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,068

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,234

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,995, 117,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/09/2008_audi_a6-pic-2385307716171693159-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,389

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,010

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $8,995, 106,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/59/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4936689732386001022-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,171

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,241

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $9,995, 97,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/19/59/2005_audi_s4-pic-4779320916761448644-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,852

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 94,466

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $8,495, 94,466 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/19/48/2008_bmw_m5-pic-6880165010907064070-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,917

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,337

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $17,995, 98,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/04/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8294526904520998263-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,915

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 129,881

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,995, 129,881 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/51/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-6300308118284373599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,640

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,469

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $5,995, 91,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/53/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8761503431869586206-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,946

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,928

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series for sale - $10,995, 83,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/33/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5207614825364832807-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,118

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 105,652

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $5,495, 105,652 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Read 1 old review
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 262 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 245 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

Volkswagen of Orland Park - 159 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

Magana Auto Sales - 86 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 84 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

Credit Approval Auto Group - 65 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

Callahan Car Company - 50 listings

415 South Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542

Big Discount Motors 2 - 27 listings

1901 E Washington St, Joliet, IL 60433

B And B Auto Sales - 23 listings

303 E Baltimore St, Wilmington, IL 60481

Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

Victor Auto Group - 16 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 11 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Ryan Motors - 9 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423

Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr., New Lenox, IL 60451

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995