Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 12:00pm - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/40/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4542072855645288349-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,174

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,928

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $7,995, 83,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7056311422694428416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$3,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,918

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 37,596

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $24,995, 37,596 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/46/2008_ford_fusion-pic-1071470246752978607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,067

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,937

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,995, 99,937 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/01/2004_bmw_x3-pic-7649831462818365524-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,460

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,345

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $4,995, 112,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-3073926108947989435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,386

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 47,118

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $10,995, 47,118 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/05/2008_bmw_x3-pic-3319076870505984096-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,541

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,994

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,995, 110,994 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/49/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4436077524969869891-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,291

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,099

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,995, 100,099 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/15/2005_bmw_x5-pic-6081154313736903105-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,331

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,100

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $7,995, 94,100 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8702156935739114361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,016

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,149

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $5,995, 123,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/07/2009_volvo_s80-pic-5111010752340911832-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,516

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 94,629

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $7,495, 94,629 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/52/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-6857447419373982182-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,074

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,605

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $5,995, 82,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/47/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-88693577128176771-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,931

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,708

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $5,995, 135,708 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2007_audi_s4-pic-8807217727292315335-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 Quattro Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,102

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,496

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 Quattro for sale - $11,995, 106,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/55/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-5863030558870810969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,933

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,644

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $4,995, 94,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/07/2006_ford_escape-pic-2718936122383560340-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,166

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 102,591

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 102,591 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Read 1 old review
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premiere Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 223 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

Callahan Car Company - 59 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

Credit Approval Auto Group - 48 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

Leeds Auto Sales - 37 listings

221 S. Lake St. Aurora, IL 60506

B And B Auto Sales - 32 listings

303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481

Lazychimp.com - 25 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 21 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 17 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Haus of Imports - 14 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 8 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Ryan Motors - 3 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999