Premiere Motorsports

16300 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield, IL 60586

Sales: (708) 998-3796

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6441761706083685621-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,548

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,037

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD for sale - $5,995, 106,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/53/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7049355225423517026-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,793

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 75,915

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,995, 75,915 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/10/03/2007_bmw_x5-pic-1762728307355963301-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,916

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,807

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $9,995, 106,807 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/50/2008_bmw_x3-pic-6685759186555357986-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,835

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,994

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $7,495, 110,994 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/06/31/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-492481879979175209-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,319

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,982

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $11,995, 76,982 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/16/11/2007_dodge_charger-pic-1462070745434207874-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,332

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,138

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $6,995, 133,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/09/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-2186174382853921019-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,480

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 104,060

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,480, 104,060 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2011_audi_q5-pic-8390933513535403211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,722

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 78,514

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $16,495, 78,514 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/34/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7003055219186817453-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,616

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 107,859

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,880, 107,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/34/2008_bmw_x5-pic-2781008122651526202-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 85,853

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $12,495, 85,853 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-7474188000200344475-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,840

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,060

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $9,995, 116,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/42/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1313229591387726465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,145

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 77,494

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,495, 77,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/12/26/2010_bmw_x5-pic-1285123795348952004-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,014

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,699

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $13,995, 92,699 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2071929672557839620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,976

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 76,474

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $7,495, 76,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/12/21/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6075353447795100864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Plainfield, IL 60586

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,406

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 126,211

Location: Plainfield, IL 60586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,995, 126,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2018
Todd P
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Bought this bit broke 1st day Chris the GM was great worked to resolve everything got me a different car although not this nice mini but thanks for all you did much appreciated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Guru95KQG
This dealer responded to my e-mail promptly.I drove 200 miles to look at this vehicle.The person I talked to was friendly.However after looking at the underside of the vehicle,I felt like I wasn't being told everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm sorry that the vehicle's underneath was not to your liking. Being an out of state customer we understand that you take the dealers word and reputation as your eyes and ears. We would have been very happy to send pics of anything that you requested and even a face time of the vehicle (we do this regularly for long distance customers). Unfortunately, undercarriages are exposed to all the elements here in the Midwest so there is little to nothing we can do to change that. We will be happy to do what we can to make this better for you. D
 More ...
Nov 19, 2017
RXsearcher
I did not have time to visit dealer yet but great work on capturing all features of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Great conversation on phone, friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Adrian was so nice and professional. Even though I did not buy a vehicle this time I would go back and consider buying at another time. No sales pressure just good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Got financing and car in same day, dealer is very user friendly and helpfull with their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Got a beautiful car with Quick results. Great guy that you can get a car from without worry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great dealer, very cooperative and reasonable prices on Vehicles! Best car buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
The general manager Chris was great. From the moment I arrived I felt like I had made a smart move.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I bought a car from Chris at Premier a couple months ago. The car has been great. Dealing with Chris was a pleasure. I am glad I found someone like Chris that I could go to next time I need a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Very disorganized, bad communication or no communication at all, failed to disclose problems with car until arrival, no one available at time of opening, opened 2 hours late. They have posted business hours but they do not go by them. Very little financing options available. To my understanding they only work with 3 different banks. Extremely unprofessional.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. First of all we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. It was extremely unprofessional for the sales manager to have forgotten his key that day to open up and to inconvenience you to wait for us. We do abide by our hours and always keep an open line of communication. Secondly, As far as the failure to disclose issues, i do not believe that to be true. We always disclose everything that we can about our vehicles Especially before a customer is willing to drive from out of state to see one of them. We value our customers and their t
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
Imayankee28
5
Good response. Car was consignment and contained junk yard parts/engine which was not made clear in description.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you only gave us a 2 star review however, it is very common especially in older used vehicles (ex. 2004 Range Rover) that parts are purchased used/aftermarket from other suppliers. We do not ever make any claims to using used parts on on vehicles however can not change the fact that someone in the past may have used such parts to save money on costly repairs. Have a good day!
Aug 11, 2016
Steve called this morning. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great dealer, Chris was responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They could not help me to geta loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Juan we do apologize for not being able to get you financed with our bank however we did speak of possibly getting a cosigner to get the deal going in the right direction. It is always our intention to do what is the best for our customers! Thank you and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions
Mar 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
erniemccallum
It took them six weeks to get us the title after we purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry that your title took longer for you to receive than expected. When buying new car trades from new car stores sometimes the wait can be longer then expected due to lien payoff's and out of state processing procedures,etc. Your title has been sent out some time ago and I'm sure you're enjoying the Honda Odyssey!
Apr 7, 2015
Good fast response in e-mails/phone & honest even the car that was just sold in a few minutes before I came there. He is doing his job selling cars and even he told me over the phone explaining that there are 2 or 3 people ahead of me looking at one car that I wanted on that day. It was my fault for being too slow anyway. I would go there again in some day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we try hard to be fair to all of our customers! Thank You!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 191 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
College Cars Chicago - 47 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
Apex Motorworks - 45 listings
16W260 83rd St Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 34 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
T's Xtreme Auto Outlet - 33 listings
9485 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
B And B Auto Sales - 29 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 28 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
Latino Motors Inc. - 27 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
US 30 Automotive - 19 listings
12820 W Clyde Ct New Lenox, IL 60451
Star European Imports - 14 listings
9316 Route 34, Ogden Ave Yorkville, IL 60560
Carx-Change - 13 listings
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
Ryan Motors - 7 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
OMG Autos - 2 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222