Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

2800 Springfield Ave
Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Sales: (908) 386-5248

Service: (908) 964-7708

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/00/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-574066698550106520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,596

Price: $12,724

Mileage: 24,232

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $12,724, 24,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/07/55/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-1041504690183019925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$3,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,285

Price: $14,748

Mileage: 50,032

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $14,748, 50,032 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/07/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-2752113683782043628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,417

Price: $15,143

Mileage: 40,582

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,143, 40,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/38/2014_ford_edge-pic-8687254343334044065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,583

Price: $19,886

Mileage: 35,860

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,886, 35,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4830357834042809729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,751

Price: $33,886

Mileage: 13,940

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $33,886, 13,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/43/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-911860817652381606-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,485

Price: $9,501

Mileage: 73,576

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,501, 73,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/31/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-382080583186632932-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,951

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 88,295

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,995, 88,295 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/16/2011_nissan_murano-pic-9054651463201349825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,199

Price: $11,028

Mileage: 54,586

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $11,028, 54,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3152441950127130466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,656

Price: $6,886

Mileage: 92,514

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,886, 92,514 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/41/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4199326099146669871-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,447

Price: $9,886

Mileage: 45,297

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $9,886, 45,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/08/04/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6844714683818384300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,644

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 39,420

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,995, 39,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/07/55/2014_honda_accord-pic-5775307292418441817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,565

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,340

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,995, 28,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/46/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-2468293788161054746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$3,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,813

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 9,505

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD for sale - $41,500, 9,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/08/10/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3528259244805827399-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,774

Price: $12,258

Mileage: 20,463

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $12,258, 20,463 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-9132136703641000383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,833

Price: $31,886

Mileage: 37,128

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,886, 37,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Arek Parol
"They did call, I told sales person that I was very interested and told them that I will be arriving on Labor day morning to look at the Mazda MPV van. On the night before I received an email from dealer to confirm that I will be be in next day, I assured her that I am coming in the morning. I live 40 miles and one hour away. Next day I arrived at the dealership after 10 AM, one of the sales people took me to see the van, but it was not there. After walking around and checking with other sales people and talking to Jessie I was informed that the van was sold one hour ago. There was not on bit of apology but a lot of smirks and trying to show me other vehicles. They offered me money to comer my gas if I did not give negative comments. I refused and drove away, Next day I received an email from Melissa asking me if I was satisfied with the vehicle and hospitality I received at Maplecrest Ford. I posted complaint with Ford Dealer Alliance and NJ dept of state. To this day vehicle is still listed on the site and Carfax website. I would not buy a thing from this dealer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
quick response. It was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Scott,

We appreciate your review and five-star endorsement of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We aim to please with quick responses and friendly service.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 19, 2017
Featherstonejc
Good response by multiple persons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi There,

Thanks so much for sharing your thumbs up and five star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 16, 2017
Inquired about Lincoln Town Car. Since it is a 160 mile round trip from my home to the dealership I had a question about some issues I noticed in the photos. Received a nice but stock reply from Ameer inviting me for test drive , but did not address my questions. That gave me the impression that there was an issue,so I decided to pass on the vehicle. Lost the customer, have a nice day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi John,

We would like to help get to the bottom of your concern but we need your help. We do not have an "Ameer" at this location and therefore need more info from you to address this issue (and your original questions).

Please contact our Business Development Manager, Jeremy Jordan at 908-964-7700.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jun 16, 2017
I went there great experience Sam Nmezi was extremely attentive and helpful. unfortunately the car I was looking for didn't meet my expectations however they have very nice cars I will definitely come back when I am ready for a brand new
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hey Cesar,

Thanks for this great review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union and Sam Nmezi. We appreciate the shout-out. Please continue to touch base with Sam and our team so that we may find the right car for YOU.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 17, 2017
I drove 1 hour to go see a truck the dealership said it was still available when I got there they said it was sold called be back to tell me it is available because the buyers credit did not check out if I go back and make a deal that day it would be mine witch that means they don't honor the other buyers deposit stay away from this place dishonest people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Brian,

We're sorry for the inconvenience for having to drive an hour to our dealership. We take our customer's time, as well as their deposits very seriously, and we honor deposits as long as our customer's credit is in tip-top shape (according to the bank's opinions and analytics, not ours). When you called, the vehicle was available however another customer was also considering the car and put down a deposit before you arrived. When the previous customer's credit didn't check out with the bank we simply offered you the opportunity to purchase the vehicle you wanted.

We all know tha
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
This is the vehicle we bought. So far so giod..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Rob,

Congrats on your new car. We're so happy that you chose Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union  ... and so glad that every thing is working out a-ok.

We appreciate your four-stat review and the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700 Ext 5565
Mar 11, 2017
Dealership responded to my inquiry. Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Andre,

Thank you for rating Maplecrest Ford Lincoln with your four-star endorsement. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience.

Please contact us again should you need our services. We're always here to help.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 2, 2017
Pushy sales person and have attitude More worried about filling out paperwork about you have giving information you ask for Not much knowledge Not friendly experience Would not buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent visit. We always strive to provide a great experience but when we miss the mark it's important for us to learn and then make adjustments accordingly. In your case, we do recognize that we ask for customers to fill out paperwork. It's important for a number of reasons, including state laws, and we try very hard to make that process as quick and easy as possible. Please feel free to contact me directly as I'd like to hear more about your experience.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consum
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Bounced around to many people, my question was not answered. Believe vehicle was sold. Appeared they weren't interested unless I went there
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Ed,

We appreciate your feedback as we take all of our customers' concerns very seriously. Looking into the matter further allowed us to review our communications processes. We want to make sure that our response methods allow for smooth and streamlined interaction.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700

Dec 6, 2016
They did call me in person it was a good follow-up no action was taken on the vehicle as of yet thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Frank,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. Please let us know if you have any additional questions that may help.

Wishing you a very happy holiday.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Nov 25, 2016
In my original request sent through Cargurus, I had asked for the original window sticker (for some screwy reason Maplecrest does not show the original window stickers for Mercury products (made by Ford) but does show stickers for Fords) and also asked one question. I got a response from the dealer right away, but the salesman insisted I contact him by phone. I sent a response e-mail, telling him that I have to pay for incoming and outgoing long-distance phone calls (they could tell from my zip code that I don't live in NJ), and also pointing out that he can't read me a window sticker over the phone. I keep getting e-mails from Maplecrest, but no one has ever bothered to respond to my original questions. I think Maplecrest should just shut down its internet operations, as there doesn't seem to me to be much point in having an internet department if it won't use the internet to answer questions when requested to do so by a potential customer. Sorry Maplecrest, I am not buying a vehicle from you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Good & Bad... Dealer contacted me 3 days after my inquiry, and I had already went there to see the vehicle. Never purchased the vehicle because of pricing. They were not able to lower the price on a vehicle that was above market value. The vehicle wasn't in mint condition or even cleaned up? So that was a big turn off. But the staff was exceptionally nice and professional while there. I just went somewhere else and got the some exact vehicle with less miles, and detailed with new tires for $1.800. less. Their loss, not mine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Jesse,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words about our sales team.

We have many cars at different price levels so when you're ready to look again, please allow us another chance to earn your business.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Aug 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Almost forced me to give my SSN to estimate the dealership fees. Stay Away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Told them I am no longer interested in buying a Hyundai and I have decided I would rather purchase a used Toyota Corolla. They said they have other cars in my price range and will call me back Monday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Thanks, Mike, for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We appreciate your business.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 18, 2016
Car not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Eddie,

We'd like to learn more about your recent review at our dealership so that we may understand more about your experience. Please give me a call to discuss further.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jan 8, 2016
dealer followed up, went to dealership but did not see a vehicle that interest me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for writing a 5 Star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. It's not often that a customer will take the time to write a review even when a fit didn't occur. We're so sorry to hear that things did not work out the first time and we'd certainly like for you to give us another shot.

Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 31, 2015
put down $600 then ,financed it the rest. bought a 2yr/24k warrenty ($1,500). total financed amount is $6000. paid more than expected but its a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Tony,

Thanks for your review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We appreciate the time you took to write the review and thank you for your business. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with your car and look forward to seeing you at your regularly scheduled maintenance appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 9, 2015
They return your call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Dom,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We do appreciate the time you took to write this review as we strive everyday to please our customers.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 8, 2015
They display a truck but they don't have this is second time they display a truck and they don't have.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Emerson,

Please contact us directly to discuss your concerns. While we understand this may be frustrating to you, I will personally look into the matter for you with more information.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Nov 11, 2015
They are great they work with you the service you are given a thumbs up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Juan,

Thank you for this awesome review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We're happy to hear that your experience was great.

We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly schedule maintenance visit.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Oct 17, 2015
Contacted 10/02/2015 was told truck in stock via email and to call for appointment to test drive. Called on 10/03/2015 for information on truck and to set up test drive. Got the run around. It took 3 days and several phone call to be told truck was sold. It's hard to believe that a salesman is unaware that a vehicle has been sold when this person is your point of contact for information on vehicle. Trying to contact management is a nightmare, no one is in calls are sent to voice mail with a promise to return you call. Maplecrest claims You are a valued customer. Looks like I'm a zero.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Cornell,

You are not a zero and clearly we dropped the ball on you. I personally apologize for that as I bear the responsibility for not responding to this review in a timely manner. This is a new service and we haven't gotten the kinks out of receiving alerts.

With that said, on behalf of the dealership, I also apologize that you did not receive the level of service that you expected. You are correct that we pride ourselves on great customer service and, unfortunately, we let you down. We constantly review and evaluate internal processes and systems but sometimes they don't work as qui
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 2, 2015
The dealership responded to our inquiry. Me and my sister went to the dealership by appointment. When we got there we were left sitting in the showroom for over thirty minutes before a salesperson assisted us. We only got help after complaining to the sales person who initially spoke to us on the phone and greeted us when we got to Maplecrest. We felt overlooked since the person who was supposed to be showing us the car ignored us since we weren't spending in excess of at least five thousand dollars. I also felt that they were not very organized. Based upon how I was treated initially and how I was basically forgotten about, when I am ready to buy a new car I will probably look elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Sharon,

We let you down and that is something that doesn't sit well as we strive at all times to create a comfortable and pleasurable experience for all of our customers. Since you wrote this review, we have changed many of our processes and implemented new ways of attending to our customers. If you choose to give us another try, I expect your experience to be quick different.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Aug 26, 2015
Traveled over a hour car was in much worse shape then expected salesman seemed completely disinterested
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Did not appear to be interested in my ideal purchase and or my plans to come into the dealership within the next month.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I had an appointment to buy a car , when I get to the dealer they told me that the car was sold an hour earlier before I get there. They're liars over there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Initially they answered my email but when I answered 2 days later with additional questions, they have not responded.. I've sent 2 additional emails, no response. Was asking for a CarFax on the car a problem? Or just poor customer service?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Responsive but already had a truck in my sights
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
Price wasn't competitive but called everyday for follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
A little Run around and eventually didn't have what I was looking for. But at least they called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,124 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

5 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 300 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Tower Ford Incorporated - 257 listings

124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021

1 review
Crown Ford - 31 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 309 listings

4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

10 reviews
Malouf Ford - 398 listings

2210 US HWY 1 North, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

6 reviews
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 220 listings

145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990

16 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 477 listings

1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719

4 reviews
Freehold Ford - 263 listings

3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728

4 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 5 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 165 listings

10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940

11 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 1,060 listings

80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954

5 reviews
Haldeman Ford

640 Us Highway 130 East Windsor, NJ 08520

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088