Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

2800 Springfield Ave
Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Sales: (908) 386-5248

Service: (908) 964-7708

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/54/2014_ford_focus-pic-7518303918414084156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,368

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 39,711

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,495, 39,711 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/05/03/2013_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-5880988517847064275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$3,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,666

Price: $16,886

Mileage: 96,282

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL for sale - $16,886, 96,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/15/45/2017_ford_edge-pic-4447299905982918105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,220

Price: $26,799

Mileage: 15,422

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,799, 15,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/52/2009_subaru_forester-pic-5050440506071859867-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,899

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 169,205

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $3,995, 169,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/04/14/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4339189744155241088-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,816

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,281

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD for sale - $5,995, 91,281 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,754

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 33,158

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue for sale - $9,995, 33,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/05/05/2018_ford_f-150-pic-6888881253123903211-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$4,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,174

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 1,330

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,994, 1,330 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/06/42/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4972555751452704459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,119

Price: $10,886

Mileage: 62,923

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,886, 62,923 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/33/2010_lincoln_town_car-pic-5950824474292272322-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,115

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,245

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $7,995, 105,245 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/15/18/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-5340942336550200835-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,075

Price: $11,886

Mileage: 98,148

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD for sale - $11,886, 98,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/52/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1860707330236702846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,701

Price: $9,886

Mileage: 77,779

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,886, 77,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/20/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8191902205588891282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,509

Price: $18,886

Mileage: 34,972

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,886, 34,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/54/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1400672321785151948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,682

Price: $10,886

Mileage: 111,115

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Slate Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $10,886, 111,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/05/35/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-1256907883611687701-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata V6 GLS FWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,638

Price: $3,994

Mileage: 94,716

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Beige Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6 GLS FWD for sale - $3,994, 94,716 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/05/37/2011_ford_escape-pic-9145421092760237227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,602

Price: $12,886

Mileage: 39,657

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,886, 39,657 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
JoeSuff
Let me tell you what to expect from my shopping experience with Maple Crest On 7/7/18 - Sales staff do come across as friendly, courteous. and promptly responds to phone. -Expect old school dealer gaming and wear tactics. -Do not expect them to honor any internet pricing from their dealer website or sites they co-list with. They acknowledged the prices exist but when the Finance Manager stepped in with the offer sheet, suddenly the price I confirmed on the phone multiple times was not honored. I was informed another company does our web page and inaccuracies are not our fault. -Do not expect them to honor any manufacturer incentives. They had them listed in the advert, But when I found inconsistency in the math they made up new stipulations not stated in the incentive. Ford does state not all incentives are offered at all locations.
Response from current dealership:
JoeSuff,

We aware of your concern and looking into the matter because we want to inform our customers accurately on pricing. Our general manager has been away so we will respond back this week.

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Jun 23, 2018
Car looks nothing like the picture it’s not even in running condition. Spoke to an associate twice about the car got there and found out that the car was overheating and couldn’t be test driven never was told on the phone. So the car was dirty missing the front BMW emblem which didn’t show it on the photo. Just a really bad experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Al,

We are looking into the matter for you as this is definitely not the way we want to present our products to our customers. Please contact our consumer experienice department at (908) 964-7700 to discuss.

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Jun 17, 2018
They got back to me promptly ! Unfortunately the vehicle sold too quickly!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shane,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We appreciate your time and that you shared your experience with us on-line.

Sorry to hear that this exchange did not result in the purchase of a car. Keep us posted when you see something else. We have a large inventory and would like to help you find the car of your dreams.

All the best,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 28, 2018
Very nice over phone, seemed very interested in sales.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Colton,

Thanks so much for this five-star review of your recent experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. Customer service, starting with every phone call, is our number one priority. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our efforts and for choosing Maplecrest for your sales experience.

All the best,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 27, 2018
Bill Knox
The decision was made to keep the vehicle for parts and not offer it for sale.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bill,

Hi Bill,

We always want to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Please contact me directly should you have further questions about your experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln.


All the best,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 23, 2018
Kd Car
They claimed this mariner was "no longer available" but I still see it online.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kd,

Yes, it may sometimes appear confusing when the vehicle you’ve investigated still sits on our website when our sales team has said it is sold. That is because a customer may have paid a deposit on a vehicle but the paper work is not yet complete. Our system does not permit us to remove the vehicle from our inventory, which is connected to our website, until all paper work that is required by the state of NJ is approved.

We are always happy to show alternative solutions from our inventory to fit your budget and needs. Please feel free to contact Rebecca Figueroa (908-964-7700
 More ...
Apr 25, 2018
Jopafu1
Responded very quick. Unfortunately I have been too busy for the Hour drive to go look at their stock.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi There,

Thank you so much for the five-star shout-out and your kind words about Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We strive every day to provide quick and reliable service to our customers.

When you have time for a nice drive, please come in. Our sales specialists will be more than happy to show you our inventory and deliver a great experience for you.

All the best,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 15, 2018
Ra_palmer5
Responded very quickly
Response from current dealership:
Hi There,

We appreciate your taking the time to post this great review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We're happy to learn that our team was on its toes and suck to respond to your needs.

We look forward to seeing you again at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 1, 2018
Very good communication very friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leon,

Thanks for your awesome, five-star review of your recent experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We strive everyday to make sure our communication is spot-on and we deliver a helpful, professional and friendly experience ... each and every day.

Keep coming back and we'll keep serving great customers like you.

All our best,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Feb 22, 2018
I dealt with nasty and arrogant salesperson named Stephanie.. when I called and complained to her Manager Jeremy all he did was defend her and criticize the dealership he works for how they are too cheap to hire more people. Very loyal dedicated manager lol
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dave,

We reviewed the customer's record, spoke with several team members involved with the concern and learned the following:

- The customer requested information on a vehicle.
- A Maplecrest Ford Lincoln sales consultant responded with requested information.
- The customer chose not to purchase the vehicle at Maplecrest and followed with a request that the sales consultant discontinue follow-up, including email and phone calls.
- Maplecrest ceased out reach and communication with the customer.
- Customer re-emerged, suggesting that Maplecrest's sales consultant did not follow-up
 More ...
Feb 11, 2018
TATIESWORLD
Good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi There,

Wow ... Thanks so much for this awesome, five-star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We appreciate your business and will continue to maintain the standards, communications and expectations you've come to know at Maplecrest.

We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jan 29, 2018
After i try to contact the dealership 2 times they contact me and setup an appointment for Monday the 29 when ive been told the car i was interested might be sold before so i came 5 days early Thursday 25 but ive been told the car was sold a day before I still see the car for sale online the car that was suppose to be sold I do not know what is the truth and they tried to switch me to a different car 14000 more expensive about 52000 also i've been told by the dealer agents that i will receive kbb price on my trade Lincoln mks 2014 bl bl awd navigation when i came to the dealership ive been offered 3000 less on my trade Nothing supprise me but i think it might be bait and switch tactic
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
HI Ran,

Oh no, we let you down, and we never want to do that. We pride ourselves on our integrity and therefore want provide more information for you as we understand your frustration.

When a car is sold to a customer in the showroom, the inventory stays on the website until all paperwork, bank approvals and insurance conversations have taken place, and all papers signed. This process takes time, and for some customers, several days, especially when the transaction takes place on a weekend. Unfortunately, our computer system does not allow us to remove the car from our inventory until a
 More ...
Jan 10, 2018
GuruZYHRP
They were great. I have been dragging my feet. It they have been good at following up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey GuruZHRP,

What a wonderfully awesome, five-star review of your recent sales experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We appreciate your business and value your time.

We look forward to seeing you again at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Dec 28, 2017
Nothing but absolute professionalism. They made the car buying experience a pleasure and did everything in their capacity to fulfill the needs I had. I’ve been to many dealers, particularly this time around and they were exceptional, they stand beyond the rest in customer satisfaction, in my opinion there’s nothing more you can ask for
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Patrick- what a wonderful review and shout out of your recent sales experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. You have captured all that we strive to deliver for our customers ... an exceptional and professional consumer experience.

We congratulate you on your new vehicle and look forward to servicing your car at your next, regularly scheduled maintenance appointment. We deliver the same professional courtesies in service as in sales.

We wish you an awesome Happy New Year and thank you for being a valued customer.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consu
 More ...
Dec 4, 2017
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John,

Thank you so much for sharing your five-star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We strive every day to make our customers' experiences top-notch, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark with you.

We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you again at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Nov 6, 2017
was working with Melissa. found a truck listed at 29,975 was told that it was a fleet truck and that it would be a little more. since im not buying a fleet of trucks,,,, played phone tag the 1st day, 2nd day they had me fill out my personal info for a credit app... got pre approved.. wanted to know what I was putting down,, after 2 days and giving out my personal information I was told the new price is 41,345.. sure would hate to here what they would think of a big difference... so after 2 days they have my personal history. and I also lost out on another choice I was looking elsewhere.. and after 4 days the truck is still listed at 29,975 stock # F17E25. all this could of been done in less than a hour.. but they love to play games... cant trust there ads
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim,

We looked into your concern and it brought to our attention a problem with our Fleet pricing system that appears to cause confusion for some of our customers. We are, therefore, in the process of removing Fleet trucks from our website until we find a better solution of re-invoicing that will provide our valued customers with a more positive experience.

We appreciate that you brought this issue to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience we caused.

Please contact us directly for pricing on our awesome Ford trucks and vehicles.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Bra
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
A lot of follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bill,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your five-star thumbs up of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union.

We appreciate your time and value your business.

See you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Sep 9, 2017
Arek Parol
"They did call, I told sales person that I was very interested and told them that I will be arriving on Labor day morning to look at the Mazda MPV van. On the night before I received an email from dealer to confirm that I will be be in next day, I assured her that I am coming in the morning. I live 40 miles and one hour away. Next day I arrived at the dealership after 10 AM, one of the sales people took me to see the van, but it was not there. After walking around and checking with other sales people and talking to Jessie I was informed that the van was sold one hour ago. There was not on bit of apology but a lot of smirks and trying to show me other vehicles. They offered me money to comer my gas if I did not give negative comments. I refused and drove away, Next day I received an email from Melissa asking me if I was satisfied with the vehicle and hospitality I received at Maplecrest Ford. I posted complaint with Ford Dealer Alliance and NJ dept of state. To this day vehicle is still listed on the site and Carfax website. I would not buy a thing from this dealer."
18 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
quick response. It was already sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Scott,

We appreciate your review and five-star endorsement of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We aim to please with quick responses and friendly service.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 19, 2017
Featherstonejc
Good response by multiple persons
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi There,

Thanks so much for sharing your thumbs up and five star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 16, 2017
Inquired about Lincoln Town Car. Since it is a 160 mile round trip from my home to the dealership I had a question about some issues I noticed in the photos. Received a nice but stock reply from Ameer inviting me for test drive , but did not address my questions. That gave me the impression that there was an issue,so I decided to pass on the vehicle. Lost the customer, have a nice day.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John,

We would like to help get to the bottom of your concern but we need your help. We do not have an "Ameer" at this location and therefore need more info from you to address this issue (and your original questions).

Please contact our Business Development Manager, Jeremy Jordan at 908-964-7700.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jun 16, 2017
I went there great experience Sam Nmezi was extremely attentive and helpful. unfortunately the car I was looking for didn't meet my expectations however they have very nice cars I will definitely come back when I am ready for a brand new
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Cesar,

Thanks for this great review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union and Sam Nmezi. We appreciate the shout-out. Please continue to touch base with Sam and our team so that we may find the right car for YOU.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 17, 2017
I drove 1 hour to go see a truck the dealership said it was still available when I got there they said it was sold called be back to tell me it is available because the buyers credit did not check out if I go back and make a deal that day it would be mine witch that means they don't honor the other buyers deposit stay away from this place dishonest people
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian,

We're sorry for the inconvenience for having to drive an hour to our dealership. We take our customer's time, as well as their deposits very seriously, and we honor deposits as long as our customer's credit is in tip-top shape (according to the bank's opinions and analytics, not ours). When you called, the vehicle was available however another customer was also considering the car and put down a deposit before you arrived. When the previous customer's credit didn't check out with the bank we simply offered you the opportunity to purchase the vehicle you wanted.

We all know tha
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
This is the vehicle we bought. So far so giod..
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rob,

Congrats on your new car. We're so happy that you chose Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union  ... and so glad that every thing is working out a-ok.

We appreciate your four-stat review and the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700 Ext 5565
Mar 11, 2017
Dealership responded to my inquiry. Vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andre,

Thank you for rating Maplecrest Ford Lincoln with your four-star endorsement. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience.

Please contact us again should you need our services. We're always here to help.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 2, 2017
Pushy sales person and have attitude More worried about filling out paperwork about you have giving information you ask for Not much knowledge Not friendly experience Would not buy from them
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent visit. We always strive to provide a great experience but when we miss the mark it's important for us to learn and then make adjustments accordingly. In your case, we do recognize that we ask for customers to fill out paperwork. It's important for a number of reasons, including state laws, and we try very hard to make that process as quick and easy as possible. Please feel free to contact me directly as I'd like to hear more about your experience.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consum
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Bounced around to many people, my question was not answered. Believe vehicle was sold. Appeared they weren't interested unless I went there
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ed,

We appreciate your feedback as we take all of our customers' concerns very seriously. Looking into the matter further allowed us to review our communications processes. We want to make sure that our response methods allow for smooth and streamlined interaction.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700

Dec 6, 2016
They did call me in person it was a good follow-up no action was taken on the vehicle as of yet thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Frank,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. Please let us know if you have any additional questions that may help.

Wishing you a very happy holiday.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Nov 25, 2016
In my original request sent through Cargurus, I had asked for the original window sticker (for some screwy reason Maplecrest does not show the original window stickers for Mercury products (made by Ford) but does show stickers for Fords) and also asked one question. I got a response from the dealer right away, but the salesman insisted I contact him by phone. I sent a response e-mail, telling him that I have to pay for incoming and outgoing long-distance phone calls (they could tell from my zip code that I don't live in NJ), and also pointing out that he can't read me a window sticker over the phone. I keep getting e-mails from Maplecrest, but no one has ever bothered to respond to my original questions. I think Maplecrest should just shut down its internet operations, as there doesn't seem to me to be much point in having an internet department if it won't use the internet to answer questions when requested to do so by a potential customer. Sorry Maplecrest, I am not buying a vehicle from you.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Good & Bad... Dealer contacted me 3 days after my inquiry, and I had already went there to see the vehicle. Never purchased the vehicle because of pricing. They were not able to lower the price on a vehicle that was above market value. The vehicle wasn't in mint condition or even cleaned up? So that was a big turn off. But the staff was exceptionally nice and professional while there. I just went somewhere else and got the some exact vehicle with less miles, and detailed with new tires for $1.800. less. Their loss, not mine.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jesse,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words about our sales team.

We have many cars at different price levels so when you're ready to look again, please allow us another chance to earn your business.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Aug 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Almost forced me to give my SSN to estimate the dealership fees. Stay Away.
10 people found this review helpful.
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Told them I am no longer interested in buying a Hyundai and I have decided I would rather purchase a used Toyota Corolla. They said they have other cars in my price range and will call me back Monday.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2016
Good!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Mike, for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We appreciate your business.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 18, 2016
Car not available
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eddie,

We'd like to learn more about your recent review at our dealership so that we may understand more about your experience. Please give me a call to discuss further.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jan 8, 2016
dealer followed up, went to dealership but did not see a vehicle that interest me
Response from current dealership:
Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for writing a 5 Star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. It's not often that a customer will take the time to write a review even when a fit didn't occur. We're so sorry to hear that things did not work out the first time and we'd certainly like for you to give us another shot.

Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 31, 2015
put down $600 then ,financed it the rest. bought a 2yr/24k warrenty ($1,500). total financed amount is $6000. paid more than expected but its a great car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony,

Thanks for your review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We appreciate the time you took to write the review and thank you for your business. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with your car and look forward to seeing you at your regularly scheduled maintenance appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 9, 2015
They return your call
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dom,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We do appreciate the time you took to write this review as we strive everyday to please our customers.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 8, 2015
They display a truck but they don't have this is second time they display a truck and they don't have.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Emerson,

Please contact us directly to discuss your concerns. While we understand this may be frustrating to you, I will personally look into the matter for you with more information.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Nov 11, 2015
They are great they work with you the service you are given a thumbs up
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Juan,

Thank you for this awesome review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We're happy to hear that your experience was great.

We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly schedule maintenance visit.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Oct 17, 2015
Contacted 10/02/2015 was told truck in stock via email and to call for appointment to test drive. Called on 10/03/2015 for information on truck and to set up test drive. Got the run around. It took 3 days and several phone call to be told truck was sold. It's hard to believe that a salesman is unaware that a vehicle has been sold when this person is your point of contact for information on vehicle. Trying to contact management is a nightmare, no one is in calls are sent to voice mail with a promise to return you call. Maplecrest claims You are a valued customer. Looks like I'm a zero.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cornell,

You are not a zero and clearly we dropped the ball on you. I personally apologize for that as I bear the responsibility for not responding to this review in a timely manner. This is a new service and we haven't gotten the kinks out of receiving alerts.

With that said, on behalf of the dealership, I also apologize that you did not receive the level of service that you expected. You are correct that we pride ourselves on great customer service and, unfortunately, we let you down. We constantly review and evaluate internal processes and systems but sometimes they don't work as qui
 More ...
Sep 2, 2015
The dealership responded to our inquiry. Me and my sister went to the dealership by appointment. When we got there we were left sitting in the showroom for over thirty minutes before a salesperson assisted us. We only got help after complaining to the sales person who initially spoke to us on the phone and greeted us when we got to Maplecrest. We felt overlooked since the person who was supposed to be showing us the car ignored us since we weren't spending in excess of at least five thousand dollars. I also felt that they were not very organized. Based upon how I was treated initially and how I was basically forgotten about, when I am ready to buy a new car I will probably look elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sharon,

We let you down and that is something that doesn't sit well as we strive at all times to create a comfortable and pleasurable experience for all of our customers. Since you wrote this review, we have changed many of our processes and implemented new ways of attending to our customers. If you choose to give us another try, I expect your experience to be quick different.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Aug 26, 2015
Traveled over a hour car was in much worse shape then expected salesman seemed completely disinterested
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2015
Did not appear to be interested in my ideal purchase and or my plans to come into the dealership within the next month.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2015
I had an appointment to buy a car , when I get to the dealer they told me that the car was sold an hour earlier before I get there. They're liars over there.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2015
Initially they answered my email but when I answered 2 days later with additional questions, they have not responded.. I've sent 2 additional emails, no response. Was asking for a CarFax on the car a problem? Or just poor customer service?
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2014
Responsive but already had a truck in my sights
Jun 6, 2014
Slow response
Jun 18, 2013
Price wasn't competitive but called everyday for follow up
Aug 11, 2012
A little Run around and eventually didn't have what I was looking for. But at least they called me back.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,173 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
10 reviews
Tower Ford - 282 listings
124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
3 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 226 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Sea Breeze Ford - 210 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
3 reviews
Schultz Ford West Haverstraw, Inc. - 181 listings
27 N Route 9W West Haverstraw, NY 10993
2 reviews
Ed Carney Ford Inc - 122 listings
189 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936
5 reviews
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 199 listings
145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990
17 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 215 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Irwin Lincoln - 129 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
7 reviews
DCH Ford of Eatontown - 392 listings
67 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
3 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 189 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
18 reviews
Fette Ford Kia - 218 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
8 reviews
George Wall Ford - 416 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
5 reviews
Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 362 listings
55 State Rt 17 Rutherford, NJ 07070
10 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 592 listings
80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995