Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

2800 Springfield Ave
Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Sales: (908) 386-5248

Service: (908) 964-7708

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/01/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-3762381134531603351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$3,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,267

Price: $10,905

Mileage: 69,348

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $10,905, 69,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/09/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-2734610388052562038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,859

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 61,732

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $10,995, 61,732 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,608

Price: $23,954

Mileage: 32,446

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,954, 32,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/40/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4018448192675011187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,221

Price: $7,771

Mileage: 39,420

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,771, 39,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/10/2012_ford_flex-pic-7664309341076448314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,952

Price: $15,886

Mileage: 12,900

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $15,886, 12,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/37/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8105953748496286787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,039

Price: $16,719

Mileage: 22,141

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,719, 22,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/49/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3496056381312327693-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,234

Price: $7,676

Mileage: 49,876

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,676, 49,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/04/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6482589630555937568-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,022

Price: $16,560

Mileage: 49,079

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $16,560, 49,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/41/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4199326099146669871-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,296

Price: $9,886

Mileage: 45,298

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $9,886, 45,298 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/01/49/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1965913140633915183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,471

Price: $23,886

Mileage: 31,156

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $23,886, 31,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/18/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1037862876932363186-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,360

Price: $16,745

Mileage: 58,243

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,745, 58,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/01/49/2017_lincoln_mkc-pic-5467605592537700032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,856

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 28,956

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $26,995, 28,956 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/13/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3761298662862094757-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,210

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 94,125

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Everest Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC for sale - $7,994, 94,125 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/01/11/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-8037334153047814287-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,584

Price: $11,886

Mileage: 98,148

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 for sale - $11,886, 98,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/37/2014_ford_edge-pic-7152590220033309749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,904

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 56,769

Location: Vauxhall, NJ 07088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $20,399, 56,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
was working with Melissa. found a truck listed at 29,975 was told that it was a fleet truck and that it would be a little more. since im not buying a fleet of trucks,,,, played phone tag the 1st day, 2nd day they had me fill out my personal info for a credit app... got pre approved.. wanted to know what I was putting down,, after 2 days and giving out my personal information I was told the new price is 41,345.. sure would hate to here what they would think of a big difference... so after 2 days they have my personal history. and I also lost out on another choice I was looking elsewhere.. and after 4 days the truck is still listed at 29,975 stock # F17E25. all this could of been done in less than a hour.. but they love to play games... cant trust there ads
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Jim,

We looked into your concern and it brought to our attention a problem with our Fleet pricing system that appears to cause confusion for some of our customers. We are, therefore, in the process of removing Fleet trucks from our website until we find a better solution of re-invoicing that will provide our valued customers with a more positive experience.

We appreciate that you brought this issue to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience we caused.

Please contact us directly for pricing on our awesome Ford trucks and vehicles.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Bra
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
A lot of follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Bill,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your five-star thumbs up of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union.

We appreciate your time and value your business.

See you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Sep 9, 2017
Arek Parol
"They did call, I told sales person that I was very interested and told them that I will be arriving on Labor day morning to look at the Mazda MPV van. On the night before I received an email from dealer to confirm that I will be be in next day, I assured her that I am coming in the morning. I live 40 miles and one hour away. Next day I arrived at the dealership after 10 AM, one of the sales people took me to see the van, but it was not there. After walking around and checking with other sales people and talking to Jessie I was informed that the van was sold one hour ago. There was not on bit of apology but a lot of smirks and trying to show me other vehicles. They offered me money to comer my gas if I did not give negative comments. I refused and drove away, Next day I received an email from Melissa asking me if I was satisfied with the vehicle and hospitality I received at Maplecrest Ford. I posted complaint with Ford Dealer Alliance and NJ dept of state. To this day vehicle is still listed on the site and Carfax website. I would not buy a thing from this dealer."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
quick response. It was already sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Scott,

We appreciate your review and five-star endorsement of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We aim to please with quick responses and friendly service.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 19, 2017
Featherstonejc
Good response by multiple persons
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi There,

Thanks so much for sharing your thumbs up and five star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jul 16, 2017
Inquired about Lincoln Town Car. Since it is a 160 mile round trip from my home to the dealership I had a question about some issues I noticed in the photos. Received a nice but stock reply from Ameer inviting me for test drive , but did not address my questions. That gave me the impression that there was an issue,so I decided to pass on the vehicle. Lost the customer, have a nice day.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi John,

We would like to help get to the bottom of your concern but we need your help. We do not have an "Ameer" at this location and therefore need more info from you to address this issue (and your original questions).

Please contact our Business Development Manager, Jeremy Jordan at 908-964-7700.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jun 16, 2017
I went there great experience Sam Nmezi was extremely attentive and helpful. unfortunately the car I was looking for didn't meet my expectations however they have very nice cars I will definitely come back when I am ready for a brand new
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hey Cesar,

Thanks for this great review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union and Sam Nmezi. We appreciate the shout-out. Please continue to touch base with Sam and our team so that we may find the right car for YOU.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
May 17, 2017
I drove 1 hour to go see a truck the dealership said it was still available when I got there they said it was sold called be back to tell me it is available because the buyers credit did not check out if I go back and make a deal that day it would be mine witch that means they don't honor the other buyers deposit stay away from this place dishonest people
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Brian,

We're sorry for the inconvenience for having to drive an hour to our dealership. We take our customer's time, as well as their deposits very seriously, and we honor deposits as long as our customer's credit is in tip-top shape (according to the bank's opinions and analytics, not ours). When you called, the vehicle was available however another customer was also considering the car and put down a deposit before you arrived. When the previous customer's credit didn't check out with the bank we simply offered you the opportunity to purchase the vehicle you wanted.

We all know tha
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
This is the vehicle we bought. So far so giod..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Rob,

Congrats on your new car. We're so happy that you chose Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union  ... and so glad that every thing is working out a-ok.

We appreciate your four-stat review and the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly scheduled service appointment.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700 Ext 5565
Mar 11, 2017
Dealership responded to my inquiry. Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Andre,

Thank you for rating Maplecrest Ford Lincoln with your four-star endorsement. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience.

Please contact us again should you need our services. We're always here to help.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 2, 2017
Pushy sales person and have attitude More worried about filling out paperwork about you have giving information you ask for Not much knowledge Not friendly experience Would not buy from them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent visit. We always strive to provide a great experience but when we miss the mark it's important for us to learn and then make adjustments accordingly. In your case, we do recognize that we ask for customers to fill out paperwork. It's important for a number of reasons, including state laws, and we try very hard to make that process as quick and easy as possible. Please feel free to contact me directly as I'd like to hear more about your experience.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consum
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Bounced around to many people, my question was not answered. Believe vehicle was sold. Appeared they weren't interested unless I went there
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Ed,

We appreciate your feedback as we take all of our customers' concerns very seriously. Looking into the matter further allowed us to review our communications processes. We want to make sure that our response methods allow for smooth and streamlined interaction.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700

Dec 6, 2016
They did call me in person it was a good follow-up no action was taken on the vehicle as of yet thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Frank,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. Please let us know if you have any additional questions that may help.

Wishing you a very happy holiday.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Nov 25, 2016
In my original request sent through Cargurus, I had asked for the original window sticker (for some screwy reason Maplecrest does not show the original window stickers for Mercury products (made by Ford) but does show stickers for Fords) and also asked one question. I got a response from the dealer right away, but the salesman insisted I contact him by phone. I sent a response e-mail, telling him that I have to pay for incoming and outgoing long-distance phone calls (they could tell from my zip code that I don't live in NJ), and also pointing out that he can't read me a window sticker over the phone. I keep getting e-mails from Maplecrest, but no one has ever bothered to respond to my original questions. I think Maplecrest should just shut down its internet operations, as there doesn't seem to me to be much point in having an internet department if it won't use the internet to answer questions when requested to do so by a potential customer. Sorry Maplecrest, I am not buying a vehicle from you.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Good & Bad... Dealer contacted me 3 days after my inquiry, and I had already went there to see the vehicle. Never purchased the vehicle because of pricing. They were not able to lower the price on a vehicle that was above market value. The vehicle wasn't in mint condition or even cleaned up? So that was a big turn off. But the staff was exceptionally nice and professional while there. I just went somewhere else and got the some exact vehicle with less miles, and detailed with new tires for $1.800. less. Their loss, not mine.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Jesse,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words about our sales team.

We have many cars at different price levels so when you're ready to look again, please allow us another chance to earn your business.

Regards,

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Aug 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Almost forced me to give my SSN to estimate the dealership fees. Stay Away.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Told them I am no longer interested in buying a Hyundai and I have decided I would rather purchase a used Toyota Corolla. They said they have other cars in my price range and will call me back Monday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Thanks, Mike, for taking the time to write this review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union. We appreciate your business.

Regards,


Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Mar 18, 2016
Car not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Eddie,

We'd like to learn more about your recent review at our dealership so that we may understand more about your experience. Please give me a call to discuss further.

Jen Miller
Head of Brand Transformation and Consumer Experience
908-964-7700
Jan 8, 2016
dealer followed up, went to dealership but did not see a vehicle that interest me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Victoria,

Thank you so much for writing a 5 Star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. It's not often that a customer will take the time to write a review even when a fit didn't occur. We're so sorry to hear that things did not work out the first time and we'd certainly like for you to give us another shot.

Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 31, 2015
put down $600 then ,financed it the rest. bought a 2yr/24k warrenty ($1,500). total financed amount is $6000. paid more than expected but its a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Tony,

Thanks for your review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We appreciate the time you took to write the review and thank you for your business. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with your car and look forward to seeing you at your regularly scheduled maintenance appointment.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 9, 2015
They return your call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Dom,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We do appreciate the time you took to write this review as we strive everyday to please our customers.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Dec 8, 2015
They display a truck but they don't have this is second time they display a truck and they don't have.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Emerson,

Please contact us directly to discuss your concerns. While we understand this may be frustrating to you, I will personally look into the matter for you with more information.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
They are great they work with you the service you are given a thumbs up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Juan,

Thank you for this awesome review of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. We're happy to hear that your experience was great.

We look forward to seeing you at your next, regularly schedule maintenance visit.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Oct 17, 2015
Contacted 10/02/2015 was told truck in stock via email and to call for appointment to test drive. Called on 10/03/2015 for information on truck and to set up test drive. Got the run around. It took 3 days and several phone call to be told truck was sold. It's hard to believe that a salesman is unaware that a vehicle has been sold when this person is your point of contact for information on vehicle. Trying to contact management is a nightmare, no one is in calls are sent to voice mail with a promise to return you call. Maplecrest claims You are a valued customer. Looks like I'm a zero.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Cornell,

You are not a zero and clearly we dropped the ball on you. I personally apologize for that as I bear the responsibility for not responding to this review in a timely manner. This is a new service and we haven't gotten the kinks out of receiving alerts.

With that said, on behalf of the dealership, I also apologize that you did not receive the level of service that you expected. You are correct that we pride ourselves on great customer service and, unfortunately, we let you down. We constantly review and evaluate internal processes and systems but sometimes they don't work as qui
 More ...
Sep 2, 2015
The dealership responded to our inquiry. Me and my sister went to the dealership by appointment. When we got there we were left sitting in the showroom for over thirty minutes before a salesperson assisted us. We only got help after complaining to the sales person who initially spoke to us on the phone and greeted us when we got to Maplecrest. We felt overlooked since the person who was supposed to be showing us the car ignored us since we weren't spending in excess of at least five thousand dollars. I also felt that they were not very organized. Based upon how I was treated initially and how I was basically forgotten about, when I am ready to buy a new car I will probably look elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union:

Hi Sharon,

We let you down and that is something that doesn't sit well as we strive at all times to create a comfortable and pleasurable experience for all of our customers. Since you wrote this review, we have changed many of our processes and implemented new ways of attending to our customers. If you choose to give us another try, I expect your experience to be quick different.

Regards,

Jen Miller
908-964-7700
Aug 26, 2015
Traveled over a hour car was in much worse shape then expected salesman seemed completely disinterested
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Did not appear to be interested in my ideal purchase and or my plans to come into the dealership within the next month.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I had an appointment to buy a car , when I get to the dealer they told me that the car was sold an hour earlier before I get there. They're liars over there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Initially they answered my email but when I answered 2 days later with additional questions, they have not responded.. I've sent 2 additional emails, no response. Was asking for a CarFax on the car a problem? Or just poor customer service?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Responsive but already had a truck in my sights
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
Price wasn't competitive but called everyday for follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
A little Run around and eventually didn't have what I was looking for. But at least they called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,217 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
7 reviews
Tower Ford Incorporated - 355 listings
124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
3 reviews
Freehold Ford - 328 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 288 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
2 reviews
George Wall Lincoln - 83 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
1 review
Crown Ford - 21 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962
2 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 270 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
10 reviews
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 264 listings
145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990
16 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 170 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
4 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 10 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 178 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
14 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 956 listings
80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
5 reviews
Performance Ford - 431 listings
906 Route 10 West Randolph, NJ 07869
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850