Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/16/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4401473444033641874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$4,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,411

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 46,249

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 46,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/01/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7399314110729946910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,760

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 43,347

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $33,995, 43,347 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2864457556603467994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,099

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 29,686

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 29,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/04/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4503124995750533532-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,984

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 66,413

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,999, 66,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8454859014995285974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,223

Price: $21,894

Mileage: 29,125

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $21,894, 29,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/56/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8279357330575611894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,275

Price: $14,938

Mileage: 95,693

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $14,938, 95,693 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/08/2014_chevrolet_ss-pic-5519044518088630547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,468

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 28,132

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot 2 Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $31,995, 28,132 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/04/06/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-2090555539387973326-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,721

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,227

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD for sale - $5,995, 150,227 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,050

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 59,048

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $15,995, 59,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/39/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-5144037908064994127-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,791

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 72,657

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,995, 72,657 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/06/2010_ford_taurus-pic-2739732547894033380-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,467

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 117,493

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $9,900, 117,493 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/04/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-8469673966096026400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,006

Price: $20,425

Mileage: 11,631

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $20,425, 11,631 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,961

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 155,711

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,998, 155,711 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/08/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-6420472322588746809-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,465

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,809

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $10,995, 98,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/04/04/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7091299844074755763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,515

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 36,894

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 36,894 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
10
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Don't remember the lady name that's called me buy was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1137 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
John Kennedy Ford - 218 listings

620 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

2 reviews
Crown Ford - 37 listings

420 Merrick Road, Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
All American Ford of Point Pleasant

3306 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

1 review
Dunphy Ford - 192 listings

7700 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19136

4 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 395 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc. - 285 listings

360 Hwy 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

3 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 82 listings

1701 State Route 35, Wall Township, NJ 07719

7 reviews
Causeway Ford Lincoln - 542 listings

375 Rte 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

2 reviews
Winner Ford - 375 listings

250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

26 reviews
Bell Ford - 281 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

4 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford - 277 listings

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

2 reviews
Bill Marsh Ford - 171 listings

10 N Sycamore St, Newtown, PA 18940

10 reviews
Haldeman Ford - 273 listings

640 Us Highway 130, East Windsor, NJ 08520

10 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 223 listings

2920 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795