Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701
Map & Directions

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2864457556603467994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,062

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 29,686

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,499, 29,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/04/30/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3259851405247838644-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,359

Price: $20,143

Mileage: 29,125

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $20,143, 29,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-8626139511658717723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,835

Price: $17,742

Mileage: 46,147

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,742, 46,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/34/2011_ford_edge-pic-1180112977195963897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,163

Price: $14,863

Mileage: 74,244

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,863, 74,244 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/03/33/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8966479132450797912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,985

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 83,491

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,399, 83,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/06/18/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1037508234357592891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,387

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 40,481

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,299, 40,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/45/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-1455683098595117192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,456

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 21,002

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $29,989, 21,002 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,016

Price: $14,952

Mileage: 13,852

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,952, 13,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/59/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1457920512992301468-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,386

Price: $28,654

Mileage: 24,860

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,654, 24,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/55/2014_dodge_durango-pic-6628829243031414872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,586

Price: $30,423

Mileage: 44,452

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $30,423, 44,452 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/57/2016_ford_focus-pic-1418505823980793858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,107

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 12,487

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $15,987, 12,487 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-784647268392054086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,040

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 68,488

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,799, 68,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2401317779395203372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,128

Price: $50,950

Mileage: 9,709

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $50,950, 9,709 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-3217682450758829667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$19 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 39,208

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,800, 39,208 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,477

Price: $33,897

Mileage: 117,300

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Gem Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $33,897, 117,300 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
40
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Don't remember the lady name that's called me buy was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1177 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford - 358 listings

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

2 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc. - 304 listings

360 Hwy 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews
Bell Ford - 263 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Crown Ford - 37 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy, Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Causeway Ford - 534 listings

375 Rte 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

3 reviews
Freehold Ford - 339 listings

3572 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728

3 reviews
John Kennedy Ford - 229 listings

620 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

3 reviews
Dunphy Ford - 173 listings

7700 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 241 listings

1701 State Route 35, Wall Township, NJ 07719

7 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 197 listings

10 N Sycamore St, Newtown, PA 18940

11 reviews
Winner Ford - 406 listings

250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

27 reviews
Malouf Ford Lincoln - 36 listings

2210 Us Highway 1 N, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

2 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 174 listings

2920 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

23 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 421 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31, Flemington, NJ 08822

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295