Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$7,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,856

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 150,816

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $11,000, 150,816 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/04/42/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4345771964417300704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$3,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,769

Price: $29,892

Mileage: 10,816

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $29,892, 10,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/03/57/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5732543483578176791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,360

Price: $30,947

Mileage: 6,078

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $30,947, 6,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/27/2014_ford_expedition-pic-185957115255170642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,750

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,159

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $27,999, 36,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/05/36/2015_ford_taurus-pic-1902919946638793892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,836

Price: $17,965

Mileage: 13,541

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,965, 13,541 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/35/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-5534802512845991767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,714

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 8,689

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $17,987, 8,689 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/35/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-5675896968712817312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,917

Price: $35,949

Mileage: 5,394

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD for sale - $35,949, 5,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3836603826203423830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,938

Price: $27,853

Mileage: 87,421

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,853, 87,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/04/2014_ford_escape-pic-8606111952322168141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,423

Price: $17,962

Mileage: 23,229

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,962, 23,229 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-3462947037038011886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,943

Price: $12,752

Mileage: 15,927

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,752, 15,927 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/35/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4548189949790040832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,162

Price: $27,889

Mileage: 57,391

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,889, 57,391 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-4353754366673421344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,226

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 70,503

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,987, 70,503 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,697

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 118,693

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $9,000, 118,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/03/57/2014_ford_focus-pic-4215401667080400167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,120

Price: $11,979

Mileage: 6,868

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,979, 6,868 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/04/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-1803295736575483194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,148

Price: $28,967

Mileage: 10,181

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select for sale - $28,967, 10,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
PhilipSto
Very good dealership. I tried 2 Lincoln's and decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice environment and good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
110
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,247 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
7 reviews
Freehold Ford - 346 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Crown Ford - 19 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
2 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc.
360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
4 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford
9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114
1 review
John Kennedy Ford of Feasterville - 208 listings
620 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
5 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 173 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
5 reviews
Holman Ford Lincoln - 534 listings
571 Route 38 W Maple Shade, NJ 08052
18 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 182 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
14 reviews
Causeway Ford
375 Rte 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050
5 reviews
Dunphy Ford
7700 Frankford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19136
8 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 407 listings
215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
23 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 213 listings
2920 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
22 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 573 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
24 reviews
Winner Ford - 380 listings
250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200