Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,219

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 172,084

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca for sale - $2,988, 172,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/54/2016_ford_edge-pic-618125282278781805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,645

Price: $27,979

Mileage: 21,657

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,979, 21,657 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/52/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9218243687428461290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,327

Price: $29,664

Mileage: 22,310

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,664, 22,310 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/46/2015_ford_focus-pic-2326769645277758786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,673

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 8,002

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,989, 8,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/16/2016_ford_edge-pic-6253689625912257928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,657

Price: $25,878

Mileage: 24,945

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,878, 24,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/53/2015_ford_focus-pic-2449325117593899757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,372

Price: $12,889

Mileage: 15,072

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,889, 15,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/54/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5469105748933568811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,753

Price: $34,979

Mileage: 14,279

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightening Blue/metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,979, 14,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/07/47/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8462794744155220313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,749

Price: $14,693

Mileage: 23,359

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,693, 23,359 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/53/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4094533031432014028-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,261

Price: $12,215

Mileage: 50,498

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $12,215, 50,498 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/13/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5249503889705046878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,027

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 35,517

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,989, 35,517 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/23/2013_hyundai_equus-pic-2472680709241907275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,264

Price: $26,221

Mileage: 19,053

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $26,221, 19,053 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/16/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-4133006421870061397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$190 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,689

Price: $25,879

Mileage: 6,034

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi for sale - $25,879, 6,034 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/52/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4980003162305535715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$214 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,785

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,980

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue for sale - $19,999, 31,980 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/33/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8523377292888963460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$265 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,399

Price: $22,664

Mileage: 20,877

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,664, 20,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4062318559651431006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,660

Price: $28,953

Mileage: 37,432

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,953, 37,432 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
100
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,138 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

5 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc. - 310 listings

360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753

4 reviews
Crown Ford - 30 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford

9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
Malouf Ford - 399 listings

2210 US HWY 1 North, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

6 reviews
John Kennedy Ford of Feasterville - 203 listings

620 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

5 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 478 listings

1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719

4 reviews
Freehold Ford - 263 listings

3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728

4 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 176 listings

10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940

11 reviews
Causeway Ford - 515 listings

375 Rte 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

5 reviews
Dunphy Ford - 170 listings

7700 Frankford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19136

5 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 289 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822

22 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 200 listings

2920 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

22 reviews
Holman Ford Lincoln - 573 listings

571 Route 38 W Maple Shade, NJ 08052

22 reviews
Winner Ford - 348 listings

250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088