Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/0/2900/1c/1C4AJWAG8CL157178-1c.jpg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,227

Price: $19,445

Mileage: 38,662

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,445, 38,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/39/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-5136155639957488921-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,284

Price: $4,953

Mileage: 81,152

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $4,953, 81,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7055306530174915266-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,556

Price: $36,973

Mileage: 24,315

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,973, 24,315 miles
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/0/2900/1c/1FM5K8GT3GGB91439-1c.jpg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,879

Price: $31,979

Mileage: 35,833

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,979, 35,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-7079744227795690918-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,959

Price: $4,953

Mileage: 88,921

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra for sale - $4,953, 88,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/01/56/2015_ford_edge-pic-368701362177251548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,028

Price: $22,747

Mileage: 19,430

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,747, 19,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/02/27/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8613937377019986860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,087

Price: $34,892

Mileage: 19,901

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $34,892, 19,901 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/00/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-3820839131284791004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,756

Price: $16,947

Mileage: 27,584

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,947, 27,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/0/2900/1c/2FMPK4J88HBC04393-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,791

Price: $24,780

Mileage: 19,784

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,780, 19,784 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/02/24/2018_ford_f-150-pic-3048980509164777860-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,638

Price: $32,839

Mileage: 13,672

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,839, 13,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/02/25/2015_ford_focus-pic-605195498446606252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,191

Price: $12,554

Mileage: 17,366

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,554, 17,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/03/31/2014_ford_focus-pic-6320117509852868330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,892

Price: $11,445

Mileage: 15,776

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,445, 15,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/08/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-5099075923360957773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,195

Price: $12,747

Mileage: 9,587

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,747, 9,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/42/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6320294191598616330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,037

Price: $37,962

Mileage: 6,471

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $37,962, 6,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/02/47/2017_ford_flex-pic-5670584742561943239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,559

Price: $26,949

Mileage: 16,059

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $26,949, 16,059 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
PhilipSto
Very good dealership. I tried 2 Lincoln's and decided not to buy the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice environment and good overall experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
140
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Response from current dealership:
Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Response from current dealership:
Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Response from current dealership:
Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,172 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
10 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 206 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
3 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford
9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114
1 review
John Kennedy Ford of Feasterville - 261 listings
620 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
8 reviews
DCH Ford of Eatontown - 391 listings
67 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
3 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 189 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
18 reviews
George Wall Ford - 416 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
5 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 456 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
30 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 221 listings
2920 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
19 reviews
Holman Ford Lincoln - 256 listings
571 Route 38 W Maple Shade, NJ 08052
23 reviews
Lester Glenn Ford - 242 listings
900 NJ-35 Ocean, NJ 07712
7 reviews
Crown Ford - 38 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
5 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 404 listings
215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
26 reviews
Winner Ford
250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
18 reviews
Lucas Ford - 278 listings
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995