Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/26/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8739608644228873107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$6,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,582

Price: $28,142

Mileage: 12,196

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,142, 12,196 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/03/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2451571575230331846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,363

Price: $20,551

Mileage: 15,715

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $20,551, 15,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/36/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3511337165251170719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,299

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 111,713

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,965, 111,713 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/26/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4849620363414659633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,873

Price: $36,305

Mileage: 9,031

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $36,305, 9,031 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1598986691794674882-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,362

Price: $26,978

Mileage: 36,791

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $26,978, 36,791 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,277

Price: $17,929

Mileage: 14,962

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $17,929, 14,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/59/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-693234173739891195-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$73 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,921

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 45,415

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,994, 45,415 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,086

Price: $33,897

Mileage: 117,300

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Gem Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $33,897, 117,300 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/36/2013_chrysler_300-pic-7626140025655092472-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$669 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,760

Price: $20,429

Mileage: 26,473

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,429, 26,473 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-16393903492392580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$692 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,862

Price: $29,554

Mileage: 27,631

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,554, 27,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/37/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1443997084915731762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$504 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,149

Price: $12,653

Mileage: 35,783

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,653, 35,783 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$569 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,771

Price: $13,340

Mileage: 148,931

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,340, 148,931 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: $15,630

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $15,630, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/33/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1068671296075186693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: $17,160

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160, 0 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: $17,455

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat 595.00 565.0 Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,455, 0 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
70
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,270 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc. - 285 listings

360 Hwy 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews
Bell Ford - 212 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Crown Ford - 34 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy, Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
John Kennedy Ford - 256 listings

620 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

5 reviews
Freehold Ford - 337 listings

3572 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728

4 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 297 listings

1701 State Route 35, Wall Township, NJ 07719

6 reviews
Dunphy Ford - 188 listings

7700 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Causeway Ford - 476 listings

375 Rte 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

5 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 199 listings

2920 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

24 reviews
Winner Ford - 408 listings

250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

30 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 442 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31, Flemington, NJ 08822

19 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 204 listings

10 N Sycamore St, Newtown, PA 18940

10 reviews
Haldeman Ford - 232 listings

640 Us Highway 130, East Windsor, NJ 08520

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995