Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 373-0531

Service: (888) 713-1385

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/20/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-5104649704921555440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,437

Price: $24,956

Mileage: 38,824

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Dune Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $24,956, 38,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/27/2013_ford_escape-pic-5843083917369548918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,707

Price: $17,733

Mileage: 33,284

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,733, 33,284 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/06/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-3406303017066607552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,019

Price: $23,847

Mileage: 10,880

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $23,847, 10,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/18/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-7345139060348261004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,003

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 11,006

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $23,884, 11,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/11/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1313209971600204738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,964

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 55,434

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $26,999, 55,434 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/36/2016_ford_escape-pic-7570896063836553332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,051

Price: $17,457

Mileage: 17,297

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,457, 17,297 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/55/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-1731488029361583535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,119

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 10,366

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $30,999, 10,366 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/44/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-5186982982920866301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,452

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,932

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $16,999, 30,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/40/2015_ford_escape-pic-5617618751006159461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,364

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 16,281

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $15,999, 16,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/19/2013_ford_edge-pic-6945781943231315706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,483

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 21,995

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,999, 21,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/27/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2069411179823294034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,378

Price: $25,957

Mileage: 35,757

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $25,957, 35,757 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/19/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7202542719335637453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,590

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 19,203

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $25,299, 19,203 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/47/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6845768881021968958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,538

Price: $23,256

Mileage: 20,877

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,256, 20,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1654547018149179556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,875

Price: $20,725

Mileage: 14,116

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $20,725, 14,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/19/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8371158190025658417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Fair Deal
$82 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,414

Price: $28,332

Mileage: 30,479

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,332, 30,479 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
joser94
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
TerriMc
90
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
E3R510
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larson Ford:

Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
joemelo
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,132 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Downs Ford, Inc. - 330 listings

360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 206 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Crown Ford - 31 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford

9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
Malouf Ford - 383 listings

2210 US HWY 1 North, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

7 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 382 listings

1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719

5 reviews
Freehold Ford - 313 listings

3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728

4 reviews
John Kennedy Ford - 173 listings

620 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 209 listings

10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940

10 reviews
Dunphy Ford - 211 listings

7700 Frankford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Haldeman Ford - 303 listings

640 Us Highway 130 East Windsor, NJ 08520

11 reviews
Causeway Ford - 455 listings

375 Rte 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

5 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 215 listings

2920 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

24 reviews
Winner Ford - 391 listings

250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900