Larson Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Map & Directions

Sales: (848) 222-3669 Service: (732) 365-0538

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom's Ford - 489 listings
200 State Highway 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
4 reviews
Echelon Ford - 271 listings
4 S White Horse Pike Stratford, NJ 08084
4 reviews
Lucas Ford - 257 listings
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
5 reviews
Lester Glenn Ford - 252 listings
900 NJ-35 Ocean, NJ 07712
9 reviews
The Auto Broker - 32 listings
1300 NJ-88 Suite 103 Lakewood, NJ 08701
1 review
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
14 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Sales - 395 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
12 reviews
Winner Ford - 393 listings
250 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
15 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 212 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
6 reviews
United Ford LLC - 132 listings
330 County Ave Secaucus, NJ 07094
3 reviews
Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,318 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
14 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 440 listings
215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
18 reviews
Liccardi Ford Lincoln - 467 listings
1615 US Highway 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
17 reviews
Crown Ford - 28 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
6 reviews
Malouf Ford - 450 listings
2210 US HWY 1 North, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,324 Great Deals out of 246,223 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,078 Great Deals out of 48,655 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,900 Great Deals out of 155,342 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
672 Great Deals out of 38,916 listings starting at $2,582
Used RAM 1500
2,880 Great Deals out of 150,022 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
633 Great Deals out of 37,609 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,180 Great Deals out of 57,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,607 listings starting at $1,211
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 72,610 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,091 Great Deals out of 86,441 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 60,193 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,042 Great Deals out of 55,118 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
975 Great Deals out of 61,252 listings starting at $1,270
Used Ford Escape
1,775 Great Deals out of 86,654 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,748 Great Deals out of 94,099 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Larson Ford

5 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88)
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 9, 2019
responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2019
They were quick and responsive in communicating with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2018
Called rt away and filled up to see if they could help me the car that they were selling was not what I was looking for in model type
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2018
Fast response, very willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2018
First time doing this, it’s absolutely fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Very good dealership. I tried 2 Lincoln's and decided not to buy the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice environment and good overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer reps need to work on their customer service skills and aren't willing to work at all with potential customers as if they don't even care to make a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
190
Nov 13, 2016
They have contacted me and let me know that the car is still available..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Stay far away from this dealer they like to break deals i signed papers exchanged money agreed on a trade in price for my dieself350 6liter and was on my way to get my truck from home they had seen it before then recieved a call saying they dont take 6liter fords as a trade and broke the deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Steve,

I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience at Larson Ford. The problem with your review is that your accusations are false. I contacted you personally after you had come into the dealership for a second time without your trade. A different manager told you that we could put more money on your truck if it was in excellent condition when he saw the truck personally. Once I learned of this, I contacted you because I knew that we could not give you more money for your truck. Your truck has been in an accident and has the 6.0 diesel engine which is known to be problematic (ju
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
dealer didnt mention car was already allocated after making me wait 3 weeks for car to come in
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Bill,

I am sorry to hear about your experience working with Larson Ford. I would appreciate it if you would provide me with more information.What was the vehicle you were waiting for? I may be able to find you another one. We try our best to never make mistakes but on occasion we do make one. I always preach to our team here that if you make a mistake it is important that we do everything in our power to correct the mistake. Please contact me at anytime to discuss your experience.

Rob Larson, Vice President
Sep 26, 2016
They called promptly. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fraisy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad to see that was reflected upon you during your visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. We would be happy to help! Best, Rob Larson, GM.
Mar 18, 2016
Great 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ray,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I am so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Thank you for visiting Larson Ford and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 18, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. It means so much that we met your expectations. I am pleased that you received prompt service, as this is always or top priority. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 13, 2016
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi E3R510,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Communication is so important to us, as is superb customer service. Thank you for choosing Larson Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Oct 8, 2015
One of the best car buying experiences I've encounter. Will definitely be back for vehicle purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Hello John,
Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new car! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us. It's so important that our customers never feel stressed, or pushed into making any hasty decisions when car shopping at Larson. Our goal is to make car buying fun; we never want our customers to dread the task. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Aug 7, 2015
Told car was sold. Price to low
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Hello Vince,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. Many customers visit our dealership everyday looking to purchase vehicles, and therefore, our cars sell out very quickly. Due to this, it is difficult to hold a vehicle without a down payment or paperwork. I encourage you to visit our dealership in Lakewood, so that we can assist you immediately in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for your feedback, and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate stop in or give us a call.
Warm Regards,
Rob Larson, GM
Mar 7, 2015
Dealer got in touch with me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Tony,
I am so happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. I really appreciate that you took the time to research our vehicle(s) and hope that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Rob Larson, GM
Jan 23, 2014
Dealer responded within a day but car had already been sold. They should have removed it from the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
after receiving e-mail that car I was interested was available I responded to them I was driving the 100 mile trip to see it that day. I got there to find out it was NOT there & it was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
Good dealership to deal with attentive staff,but still get the manditory Car breakdown insurance sales talk. Still waiting for title to transfer they forgot to give me paperwork at dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No