Lester Glenn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

900 NJ-35
Ocean, NJ 07712

Map & Directions

Sales: (848) 217-5890

Service: (877) 831-4414

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/13/38/2018_ford_f-150-pic-1967348201703520099-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,373

Price: $28,235

Mileage: 31,885

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,235, 31,885 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/03/24/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3213240774692516896-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,186

Price: $31,935

Mileage: 15,298

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,935, 15,298 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/13/38/2018_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5633069589479256206-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$4,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,057

Price: $51,935

Mileage: 5,217

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,935, 5,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3654156360064693398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,047

Price: $15,935

Mileage: 23,090

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,935, 23,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/17/46/2008_honda_accord-pic-7090564794710412566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,780

Price: $5,935

Mileage: 107,057

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,935, 107,057 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/01/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2445941235909204077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,859

Price: $31,635

Mileage: 21,521

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,635, 21,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/03/24/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8818492203004132412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,257

Price: $15,935

Mileage: 21,015

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD for sale - $15,935, 21,015 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/04/49/2016_ford_edge-pic-8034032785066936775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,755

Price: $18,935

Mileage: 17,717

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $18,935, 17,717 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/17/41/2018_ford_fusion-pic-3544904614906949542-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,799

Price: $17,935

Mileage: 38,959

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $17,935, 38,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/27/2018_ford_explorer-pic-6485797507273222866-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,816

Price: $27,935

Mileage: 30,329

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $27,935, 30,329 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/02/46/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6236173387513510584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,357

Price: $14,935

Mileage: 51,589

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,935, 51,589 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/03/24/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1387941392661926453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,829

Price: $23,435

Mileage: 28,724

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,435, 28,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/02/04/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4488771937201549878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer AWD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,018

Price: $22,935

Mileage: 34,328

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer AWD for sale - $22,935, 34,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/03/14/2016_ram_1500-pic-4515002393024840897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,015

Price: $25,935

Mileage: 34,448

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,935, 34,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/02/59/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4065700147401666927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ocean, NJ 07712

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,997

Price: $26,935

Mileage: 51,179

Location: Ocean, NJ 07712

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,935, 51,179 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2019
Great experience! Love my new (used) Rubicon!!!! Could not be happier!
May 3, 2019
Destiny Martinez
Walked in with wanted one used car on their lot, told Eric what I wanted and didn’t want, He got me what I wanted without pushing, without pressure, he did his best to calculate an approximation of the terms so that i Could get an idea before they ran my credit. He made sure I was comfortable, and I left with the car I wanted without any hassle, no hidden sneaky fees.
Mar 9, 2019
Mickeykraja
Great experience. I called the dealership made a deal over the phone without looking at the car. The next day I went there and car was as described and they had me in and out in a matter of 1 HR. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
Mar 2, 2019
Hrtatac1
Haven't made a purchase yet however dealership had stayed in touch with me keeping me updated via phone and email on inventory.
Jan 30, 2019
Guru5BB3X
great
Dec 26, 2018
ChaosLuver
Called, very polite. Followed up...
Jun 3, 2018
Good experience and great salesman
Response from current dealership:
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!
May 1, 2018
Fast and friendly. I had my infant twins with me and everyone was so nice and accommodating. We drove over an hour away and was not disappointed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle. It's wonderful that we made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and wish you lots of luck in your new car! Thank you again!
Apr 13, 2018
Excellent sales team !!
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're happy to hear that you had a great sales experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again!
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 7, 2017
I bought a car at lester glen. overall experience was good. initially had difficulty getting a response the first week after purchasing car. I had to buy a new battery within a couple of weeks of purchase.they were quite professional otherwise.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Judy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear you had some difficulty getting in touch with our team and had an issue with your vehicle's battery. We are very happy to hear your overall experience was positive. We will continue to work on our communication processes and get better for great customers like you! If we can be of any help in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your business!
Jul 12, 2017
nice dealer did no pressure at all when buying the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your purchasing experience from Lester Glenn Ford! We pride ourselves on being a pressure-free dealership and are so happy you had a positive experience! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for being a valued Lester Glenn customer!
Nov 20, 2016
Extelant
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!
Aug 11, 2016
I went to see the car and when I get there, the car was not in the dealer, I wait for nearly three hours, when I drove the car I realize the car has mechanic problem (brakes)
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2016
Good experience
Oct 23, 2015
Very bad attitude from sales. Told my wife and me that they were the best in the business one too many times yet did not realize how informed we were about the vehicle we we looking to purchase. Condescending and arrogance is no way to sell card.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2015
Not willing to negotiate after driving 2 hours to the dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2015
Extremely. Expensive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2014
Good

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom's Ford - 539 listings
200 State Highway 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 362 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Lucas Ford - 279 listings
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
5 reviews
Ford of Englewood Inc - 79 listings
60 Van Nostrand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
1 review
Irwin Lincoln Mazda - 12 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 426 listings
55 State Rt 17 Rutherford, NJ 07070
10 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 221 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
15 reviews
Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,365 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
13 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Sales - 395 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
16 reviews
Larson Ford - 308 listings
1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
4 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 815 listings
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
3 reviews
Performance Ford of East Hanover - 213 listings
189 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936
9 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 177 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
6 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 456 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
19 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 144 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,530 Great Deals out of 247,398 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
967 Great Deals out of 46,371 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,936 Great Deals out of 154,102 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
676 Great Deals out of 36,212 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 151,189 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
606 Great Deals out of 39,205 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,395 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,487 Great Deals out of 74,451 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,428 Great Deals out of 73,331 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 91,948 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
926 Great Deals out of 59,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,399 Great Deals out of 60,250 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 68,563 listings starting at $1,002
Used Ford Escape
1,932 Great Deals out of 81,854 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,886 Great Deals out of 99,443 listings starting at $1,000