Lincoln Of Wayne

1910 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (201) 308-0499

Service: (877) 839-5271

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/30/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2519791420948876426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,014

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 140,862

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD for sale - $14,990, 140,862 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/09/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-1369654336216452041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,598

Price: $12,294

Mileage: 35,367

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Champagne Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $12,294, 35,367 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/13/37/2015_ford_escape-pic-1737899792519728395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,247

Price: $19,589

Mileage: 21,509

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,589, 21,509 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/22/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-2785838293891472996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,475

Price: $23,493

Mileage: 9,563

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $23,493, 9,563 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/09/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-8061307525325382966-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,211

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 68,935

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Champagne Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $10,994, 68,935 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/07/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-3437444209059366751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,754

Price: $9,598

Mileage: 109,760

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,598, 109,760 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/19/38/2015_ford_escape-pic-8136557284081529084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,260

Price: $19,918

Mileage: 25,944

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,918, 25,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/13/36/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6725424198841199655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,057

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 54,821

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $20,495, 54,821 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/11/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3807885532703007939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,957

Price: $20,849

Mileage: 33,375

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $20,849, 33,375 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/09/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-1554137271113776657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,953

Price: $23,569

Mileage: 13,935

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $23,569, 13,935 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/19/30/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4731835808607423051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,922

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 23,904

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $31,985, 23,904 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/11/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-879892489257347151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,898

Price: $25,889

Mileage: 25,487

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,889, 25,487 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/05/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1023781781480829400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,984

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 30,323

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sand Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $23,987, 30,323 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/09/07/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-2492154001486295968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,111

Price: $38,868

Mileage: 32,766

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator 4WD for sale - $38,868, 32,766 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/35/2015_lincoln_mkz_hybrid-pic-3496026334973046281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,558

Price: $16,846

Mileage: 64,394

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $16,846, 64,394 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2018
GuruWQSZX
It's good reaponse.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review!
Enjoy life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
973-696-9700 x7226
May 7, 2018
Very disappointed. The vehicle was everything I was looking for until I turned it on had a service engine light on. Went for a drive and it sounded as if the transmission was giving out or it was driving in the wrong gear. It was a long drive to be disappointed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Yesenia,
You are absolutely correct. After that evening my manager immediately wholesaled the 2002 Buick Renezvous you were looking at. There hadn't been any issues prior to that night, so even though it had over 100,000 miles we felt that for $3,000 it was a good vehicle for someone. I am so sorry that you drove a distance to see it. I would be more than happy to offer you $500 towards the purchase of a different vehicle if you are interested in anything else. We always stand behind our vehicles and have a return policy and minimum warranty coverage on most pre-owned vehicles for peace of mi
 More ...
Apr 16, 2018
The vehicle was sold before I had a chance to look at it. I would consider this dealership when the vehicle comes available that I am interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Francine,
I am so sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in sold. I truly appreciate your consideration to still try to find the right vehicle here. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can help in any way!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln o f Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Feb 10, 2018
Guru5F67C
Friendly staff, lots of cars, no pressure, good communication
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the positive words! Those are some of the most important things to have and our team is focused on all of them! Thank you again for the feedback :)
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Feb 5, 2018
They contacted me after receiving my email. The vechicle was sold by the time I was able to visit.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,
I am so sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in sold. We are getting new vehicles into our inventory every day. Hopefully the team is able to find another similar vehicle for you. Please keep in touch and see if something would be the right fit. If i can help in any way i would be happy to!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Jan 25, 2018
Longest car buying process I've ever experienced. They would not budge as far as negotiating prices on vehicles. I wasn't even offered water.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
I am so sorry to hear of your negative experience... We do adhere to transparent pricing and live market pricing. This is of tremendous value for our clients because it always ensures a fair price without having to "negotiate". The only down side at times is that there aren't opportunities to discount vehicles heavily, considering we have already done that for our clients! If you have any questions or if there is anything we might be able to assist with please contact me directly. We can always find vehicles that can fit any budget!  Also we have complimentary water in multip
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
Sgtadamdee
Had a great experience with Tim from Lincoln of Wayne. Purchased an Audi Q5, even tho Audi’s are not this dealers primary vehicle Tim was able to answer almost any question I had. Definitely didn’t waste my time, was honest to my from my initial phone call. Responsive in negotiations extremely professional and a genuine kind person. This was refreshing. Very happy with my transaction with Lincoln of Wayne. I would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. That Q5 was beautiful, I am happy it will go to a good home. We always try to study all of our Pre-Owned inventory to best assist our clients. Even if it's not our own product, we look to deliver a best in class experience. If you need anything in the future don't hesitate to ask!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne  973-696-9700 x 7226
Dec 7, 2017
4acar
This was the only dealership that didn't cut and paste me an answer about the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our goal is to always custom tailor our process to meet the specific demands of our clients. We believe in transparency and always make sure all of our clients questions are answered.  If we could be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to ask!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Nov 18, 2017
GuruDKZ24
They responded several times plus provided me with information
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! I am happy to hear that we were able to get you all of the information you needed. Our goal is to have a transparent buying process and to answer any questions our clients have in order to make an informed decision. I appreciate the positive feedback!

Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Aug 24, 2017
GuruJNYS
Really easy and simple, very trust worthy, we are very thankful and happy
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the feedback. Our goal is to always have a transparent and honest approach to what we do. I am happy to hear that you felt comfortable with your experience. I hope you have a wonderful new year ahead!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x 7226
Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5HLN
Appreciated the experience of looking at cars at Wayne Lincoln, but ended up buying a different car at another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience shopping here at our dealership. I am sorry that we weren't able to earn your business this time. I am sure you found a great option. Hopefully we can assist next time around!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x 7 226
Apr 22, 2017
Dadski53
Dealership responded in a very timely manner and was very knowledgeable in responding to my questions
Apr 14, 2017
Dealer very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robin,
Thank you so much for the feedback and for the 5 stars! I am so happy to hear that the team was able to help you.
Thank you & enjoy life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Mar 28, 2017
Requested information and received an Email answering my questions immediately. Unfortunately I was out of town but as soon as I get back I will be contacting them to set up a test drive. I'm looking forward to working with them.
Response from current dealership:
Israel,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars!
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Mar 21, 2017
They sold the car from under me when I had a deposit on it
Response from current dealership:
Peter,
I am so sorry that you had a negative experience previously. If there is ever anything we could to help you in the future I would be happy to assist you personally. Again, I am truly sorry for the experience you had last year. I hope all is well and hopefully we have the opportunity to turn things around some time down the road.
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Mar 7, 2017
I went to test drive my BMW loved it very easy smooth purchase totally recommended this place
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the five stars Denise. I am happy to hear you find the right vehicle and that the team was able to help.
Enjoy Life
Peter Spina Jr - General Manager
Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226
Nov 20, 2016
Very good,staff is very nice. All over very good experience.
Oct 27, 2016
very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Pleasant, professional transaction. Even though it was a low-priced used car, they treated me as if I was their most important customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 16, 2016
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
Very quick responding to me as a costumer
Jan 4, 2016
Called the dealership two days before coming and negotiated a deal on a used car. Went to test drive and purchase the car and the battery was dead. While test driving the front end was rumbling and severely bouncing. How do you not have a car ready with two day notification? We never purchased the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2015
Car was sold, they provide me the information and that's it
Dec 7, 2015
Responded to my inquiry and stayed in touch.
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent! The salesman who worked with me was thoroughly professional. I am well satisfied with the deal.
Feb 3, 2015
Their response to the car's unavailability was immediate!
Sep 11, 2014
al1106
They told me a vehicle was still available but we I arrived the next day after scheduling an appointment, the car had been sold.
Jun 3, 2013
Sent plenty of email and called one but did not know my name.
Jan 13, 2012
Great to deal with purchased the car.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,172 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
10 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 214 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Irwin Lincoln - 130 listings
4000 US Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
7 reviews
George Wall Ford - 416 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
5 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 592 listings
80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
4 reviews
Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln - 221 listings
2920 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
19 reviews
Lester Glenn Ford - 242 listings
900 NJ-35 Ocean, NJ 07712
7 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 404 listings
215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
26 reviews
Prestige Collection - 293 listings
186 Engle St Englewood, NJ 07631
10 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 447 listings
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
7 reviews
Prestige Lincoln
670 Route 17 North Paramus, NJ 07652
9 reviews
Liccardi Ford Lincoln - 438 listings
1615 US Highway 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
15 reviews
Stamford Ford Lincoln - 364 listings
212 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902
20 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Queens Boulevard - 432 listings
139-48 Queens Boulevard Jamaica, NY 11435
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995