Kelley Lakeland

425 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801
Map & Directions

Sales: (863) 617-7791

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/10/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-6692742067184135140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,510

Price: $16,648

Mileage: 69,820

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $16,648, 69,820 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/59/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5163693767456014039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,825

Price: $14,865

Mileage: 99,752

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $14,865, 99,752 miles with Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/59/2008_bmw_x5-pic-2453473309639199681-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,648

Price: $11,325

Mileage: 102,481

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,325, 102,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/01/26/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1544585360841676497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$6,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,943

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 10,188

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,999, 10,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/59/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-4433813013042777010-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,668

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 140,202

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $19,999, 140,202 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/03/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2317277785321124078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,665

Price: $24,252

Mileage: 30,826

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $24,252, 30,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7677345362821053558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,125

Price: $25,350

Mileage: 42,251

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $25,350, 42,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7228618977744194061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,845

Price: $21,749

Mileage: 106,891

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,749, 106,891 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4093931470221419987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$4,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,857

Price: $47,743

Mileage: 32,381

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,743, 32,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/59/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7503108707989089476-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,652

Price: $23,892

Mileage: 109,215

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,892, 109,215 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1509188294129717992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,795

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 42,950

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,895, 42,950 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/22/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7115602972425527813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,455

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 49,765

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $26,000, 49,765 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7954030315210776304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,637

Price: $21,248

Mileage: 93,768

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,248, 93,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4296155373087892603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,607

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 31,415

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,500, 31,415 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/03/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6165376605294385567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,150

Price: $16,761

Mileage: 101,366

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew for sale - $16,761, 101,366 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Again, an posted vehicle did NOT exist on dealers inventory But they tried to sell me truck, even though it not even close to what I enquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They didnt answer my questions by email, they just want me to come to the dealer even when the truck I wanted was already sold, they still email me telling me to come and see the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The internet pricing shown did not include a $2K cash down or trade equity which is deceptive pricing ploy. So this truck actually costs $2K more than listed price. I will not do business with anyone who uses deceptive pricing. Period!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
I just wanted to know the price of a vehicle I saw on Cargurus. Never got the answer, now I get calls every day.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed and called me back promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
The best. Responded to questions. Even called. Got me a great deal. Bought the truck. Very happy!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Sells manager talks at you Not to you!!!! I would walk before I bought a car from him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
good initial contact. got me info I asked for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks we hope to earn your business !
May 23, 2016
Overpriced and rude service!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

I'm sorry you feel that way but every truck and car we sell can be backed up by a book value if you would like you can contact the Management as we have no record of you being in this store
Apr 16, 2016
Good, friendly help, very persistent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for the Kind Words
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

thanks for getting with us on your dream truck !
Mar 24, 2016
I had an appointment to drive a truck but when I get there I'm told it's already sold it would have been nice to have been notified so I didn't waste my time 1 star
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello ,
  We are truly sorry you did not get the chance to purchase the truck , Our goal is to earn your business .  With 80% of our customers being out of market and not all setting appointments its impossible to know when someone might walk in and buy a truck , As in this case it was just the luck of the drawl .  Im sure our sales team was able to show you other options that are close to the same as the truck you had come to see as we have over 200 units in stock .  If not we will be glad to contact you when another like unit becomes available . While we can not guarantee a said unit will
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Could not reach a deal but fair and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks For the review and we hope to earn your business in the future
Feb 26, 2016
Very helpful. The vehicle was super clean inside and out. Would recommend to friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for your Business !!!
Feb 6, 2016
Very helpful, sorry we could not make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you so much for the chance to earn your business !!!
Jan 27, 2016
They were very helpful and contact you right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for contacting us we look forward to earning your business
Jan 2, 2016
I had a really good experience except for the Finance person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

thanks for letting us help you with your new truck , please contact me at 863-937-9299 to discuss the issues you had with our finance team . Thanks Jason Stokes  , GM
Dec 18, 2015
We were an out-of-state buyer and they made the experience fast & easy. They even helped arrange shipping at a very reasonable rate. I'd recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

we thank you for trusting us with your purchase even from so far away !!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bartow Ford Company - 502 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North, Bartow, FL 33830

8 reviews
Lakeland Volkswagen - 205 listings

209 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

2 reviews
Fields Motorcars - 132 listings

4141 N Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33805

2 reviews
Fields BMW Lakeland - 121 listings

4285 Lakeland Park Drive, Lakeland, FL 33809

3 reviews
Payday Motor Sales - 63 listings

2737 US Hwy 92 E, Lakeland, FL 33801

4 reviews
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC - 51 listings

4504 South Florida Avenue, Lakeland, FL 33813

1 review
Yerton Leasing & Auto Sales - 36 listings

1002 E. Main Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Gillette Motors - 34 listings

4422 Kathleen Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 32 listings

2203 W. Reynolds St., Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Roney Auto Sales - 20 listings

3104 SR 574, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Legends Auto Sales & Rentals - 13 listings

3240 Lake Alfred Rd, Winter Haven, FL 33881

2 reviews
CarsDirect, LLC - 6 listings

702 S Collins St, Plant City, FL 33563

2 reviews
Warren Auto Sales

2405 US HWY 92 East, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Timeless Motors

8340 Epicenter Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33809

1 review
A Car Sales and Leasing

4402 Ave G NW, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295