Kelley Lakeland

425 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Sales: (863) 617-7791

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/24/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3185351784131413934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 24,681

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale , 24,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-6661854900291122363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,403

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale , 18,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/01/26/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4410741514925101605-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 105,418

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale , 105,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7638923861349972550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 17,583

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 17,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/10/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3947753842442604503-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 138,296

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 138,296 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 147,385

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale , 147,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/01/31/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-6783165889996336482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 26,805

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale , 26,805 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4784726959347008947-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,234

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale , 35,234 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 271,234

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic for sale , 271,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/10/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3700214747320849133-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 172,367

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale , 172,367 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,656

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale , 126,656 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 78,264

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale , 78,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/56/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-529713623822601350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 12,562

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 12,562 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/56/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8367686287415938416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 93,396

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 93,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/10/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8425985435514054460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33801

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 101,618

Location: Lakeland, FL 33801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 101,618 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
I called ahead about the 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab that I had been looking at on-line at Kelley Lakeland Truck Center and then headed out that way (3 hour drive with traffic) Saturday morning, March 11, 2017. Bob Bowers had the team pull the truck up front before I got there and had assigned a Sales Manager, Chris Scalici to me shortly after I had arrived. We took the truck for a test drive and I was hooked and Chris started the paperwork. Everything about my experience was great except the one small exception that others have complained about - Chris asked me if I had read all of the on-line ad. Even though their trucks show a "Price" and folks looking for vehicles (like me) often screen, filter, and chose vehicles based on price, that is where it gets dicey. Down in the bottom of the ad, there is a disclaimer, apparently, that the "Price" assumes either a $2,000 down-payment or $2,000 trade. Since I didn't have either of these, I ended up paying $2,000 more than what I had envisioned when I arrived. Kelley did work with me some on the price but I figured there was a little wiggle room to start with and I am a terrible negotiator as a "baby boomer". I'm always worrying about whether the Salesman is going to be able to put food on his table. Putting this aside, everything about my experience was positive; my HELOC was taking longer than expected so I went with a conventional Auto loan which went through like clockwork and Chris updated the paperwork accordingly. Also, I didn't have a ride back over to Lakeland the following weekend to pickup the truck so Chris made arrangements to have the truck delivered to me (after he had it detailed). I love the truck and so do my kids. I've since put new rails on the truck and a tailgate assist and gave it my first washing/waxing. I'm a proud and happy owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you Matthew for such a wonderful review. I am pleased that you had a good experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store and we are looking forward to helping others who are in need of one of our custom trucks. Thank you again for letting us earn your business and if you have any questions please let me know.
Bill Bowers 863-937-9299 Internet Manager
Mar 25, 2017
Very good at following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you Matt for the 5 star rating, I am pleased that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manger Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 24, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review, and letting us know that you had a great experience here at Kelley Lakeland Truck Store. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager Kelley Lakeland Truck Store.
Mar 4, 2017
Mini_1413710
We were looking to make a cash purchase. Their policy is to charge an EXTRA $2000.00 because we were not going to finance. Needless to say, we purchased at an honest dealer. Honesty would be to advertise this BIG slap in the face. We would never buy from this kind of company.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 20, 2017
Again, an posted vehicle did NOT exist on dealers inventory But they tried to sell me truck, even though it not even close to what I enquired about
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello Daryl, I am sorry that you felt that you were not treated properly at our dealership. Please call me at 863-937-9299 to discuss this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Feb 9, 2017
They didnt answer my questions by email, they just want me to come to the dealer even when the truck I wanted was already sold, they still email me telling me to come and see the truck.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello Jose, I am sorry that you did not get your answer to your questions about a truck on the lot. If you would no longer like us to email you please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know exactly what email address is yours to stop the emails. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2017
Great!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The internet pricing shown did not include a $2K cash down or trade equity which is deceptive pricing ploy. So this truck actually costs $2K more than listed price. I will not do business with anyone who uses deceptive pricing. Period!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello Jeffrey,
I am sorry that you felt that we were being dishonest in our ad on Car Gurus, but if you read the whole ad it explains: ABOVE INTERNET SALE PRICE REFLECTS $2000 CASH DOWN OR TRADE IN EQUITY ( SEE DEALER FOR INFO ). This is exactly what each ad states and we do not add this to the price just because you are paying cash. Please call me at 863-937-9299 if you would like to discuss this review with me. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
I just wanted to know the price of a vehicle I saw on Cargurus. Never got the answer, now I get calls every day.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello there Mwb1,
If you could please call me at 863-937-9299 and let me know what phone number you are not wanting called I will be more than happy to remove you from our call list. Also I would like to know what truck you were looking at so that I can coach my staff on how to properly approach this issue. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed and called me back promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you Joe for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
The best. Responded to questions. Even called. Got me a great deal. Bought the truck. Very happy!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you Omar for the positive review, please call me at 863-937-9299 if you have anyone that you want to refer to us. We do have $100 referral to anyone referred in and purchases from us. Please let me know who your Sales Person was so that they will get the referal. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Sales Manager
May 26, 2016
Sells manager talks at you Not to you!!!! I would walk before I bought a car from him.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello Brad,
I am sorry that you felt the manager was speaking at you not to you. Please give me a call at 863-937-9299 if you would like to talk about this problem. Thank you Bill Bowers Internet Manager
May 25, 2016
good initial contact. got me info I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks we hope to earn your business !
May 23, 2016
Overpriced and rude service!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

I'm sorry you feel that way but every truck and car we sell can be backed up by a book value if you would like you can contact the Management as we have no record of you being in this store
Apr 16, 2016
Good, friendly help, very persistent.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for the Kind Words
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

thanks for getting with us on your dream truck !
Mar 24, 2016
I had an appointment to drive a truck but when I get there I'm told it's already sold it would have been nice to have been notified so I didn't waste my time 1 star
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Hello ,
  We are truly sorry you did not get the chance to purchase the truck , Our goal is to earn your business .  With 80% of our customers being out of market and not all setting appointments its impossible to know when someone might walk in and buy a truck , As in this case it was just the luck of the drawl .  Im sure our sales team was able to show you other options that are close to the same as the truck you had come to see as we have over 200 units in stock .  If not we will be glad to contact you when another like unit becomes available . While we can not guarantee a said unit will
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Could not reach a deal but fair and courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks For the review and we hope to earn your business in the future
Feb 26, 2016
Very helpful. The vehicle was super clean inside and out. Would recommend to friends
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for your Business !!!
Feb 6, 2016
Very helpful, sorry we could not make a deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thank you so much for the chance to earn your business !!!
Jan 27, 2016
They were very helpful and contact you right away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

Thanks for contacting us we look forward to earning your business
Jan 2, 2016
I had a really good experience except for the Finance person
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

thanks for letting us help you with your new truck , please contact me at 863-937-9299 to discuss the issues you had with our finance team . Thanks Jason Stokes  , GM
Dec 18, 2015
We were an out-of-state buyer and they made the experience fast & easy. They even helped arrange shipping at a very reasonable rate. I'd recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelley Lakeland:

we thank you for trusting us with your purchase even from so far away !!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bartow Ford Company - 633 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North, Bartow, FL 33830

10 reviews
Lakeland Volkswagen - 283 listings

209 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Central Buick GMC - 137 listings

1555 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review
Warren Auto Sales - 66 listings

2405 US HWY 92 East, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Payday Motor Sales - 55 listings

2737 US Hwy 92 E, Lakeland, FL 33801

4 reviews
Yerton Leasing & Auto Sales - 30 listings

1002 E. Main Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Gillette Motors - 25 listings

4422 Kathleen Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 22 listings

2203 W. Reynolds St., Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Legends Auto Sales & Rentals - 16 listings

3240 Lake Alfred Rd, Winter Haven, FL 33881

2 reviews
Roney Auto Sales - 16 listings

3104 SR 574, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
CarsDirect, LLC - 11 listings

702 S Collins St, Plant City, FL 33563

2 reviews
Deels on Wheels - 10 listings

2400 Avenue E SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC

4504 South Florida Avenue, Lakeland, FL 33813

1 review
Timeless Motors

8340 Epicenter Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33809

1 review
A Car Sales and Leasing

4402 Ave G NW, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995