Honda Marysville

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

640 Colemans Crossing Boulevard
Marysville, OH 43040

Sales: (937) 738-6578

Service: (888) 714-0660

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/06/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7983801054783916352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,420

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 6,922

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,498, 6,922 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/55/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2530607184366790983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,215

Price: $22,243

Mileage: 30,751

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,243, 30,751 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/20/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7427344153031760188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,089

Price: $8,433

Mileage: 94,463

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,433, 94,463 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/59/2014_nissan_juke-pic-3923433645079607506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,323

Price: $13,641

Mileage: 19,148

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,641, 19,148 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-5959737253599221718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,008

Price: $27,166

Mileage: 22,200

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,166, 22,200 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/12/48/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5646748190130399761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,325

Price: $26,365

Mileage: 57,769

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $26,365, 57,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/23/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7596041115591937903-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$2,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,263

Price: $33,413

Mileage: 46,439

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,413, 46,439 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/41/2015_acura_rdx-pic-7041038263200127971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,055

Price: $23,339

Mileage: 45,846

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,339, 45,846 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/21/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-7524756669520142868-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,166

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 13,019

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $25,991, 13,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/37/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5637268908755770102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,687

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 145,641

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $8,777, 145,641 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/48/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-326839080548487084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,207

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 4,470

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $39,991, 4,470 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/30/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2481274186836994345-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,573

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 105,578

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,998, 105,578 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/44/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1545720458206572611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,609

Price: $19,182

Mileage: 68,835

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $19,182, 68,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/48/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-7793496107276760562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,823

Price: $20,672

Mileage: 6,487

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Ocean Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,672, 6,487 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/55/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6531850372892137570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,319

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 20,638

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,991, 20,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Dealer was awesome! Got a response within hours and was able to negotiate a price through email. All I had to do was go to the dealership and pick it up! Thank you Brian Cox and Honda Marysville and thank you Car Guru!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
After a call and driving 45 miles I Went to dealer, took them a long time to even find the vehicle after telling me it was on the lot to look at. Finally was found at body shop, no keys available to sales person. Internet Salesman emailed next day to see if I had come to look, relayed my experience and ask extent of work to be done on vehicle as it had some dents. Salesman gave me what seemed to be a smart Alec short reply and no other follow up. Car went off car guru site a couple days later. I will not waste my time with this dealer again due to this sales person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Brammer3605
Sales Rep (Doug) was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru92TNX
Top notch professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful. Truck sold day before I could get out to look at it and they called me right away and let me know. Responsive and great follow up, will definitely consider them as I continue search for a used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Marysville:

Hey Elvin,

Sorry the truck sold before you were able to buy it, however, keep an eye on our website, my inventory changes daily or ask your sales person to let me know what you are looking for and I will see if I can find something close for you.

Thanks for the review!

Rich Bischert
Used Car Manager
Honda Marysville
Jul 24, 2017
peterjohns49
The salesman was extremely helpful, not pushy, and gave the opportunity to make the right decision regarding the vehicle. It was a used truck they had bought at auction. Had clean carfax, but turned out to be not the vehicle for me. I called and left a message to that effect, and they did not hound be about it. My experience with this dealership was extremely professional, and I feel they are trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Marysville:

Thank you for your nice review.  Hope you find just the right truck for your needs.  If we can ever be of service in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

Kind regards,
Rich Bischert
Used Car Manager
Honda Marysville
Jul 3, 2017
After sale service is the worst.spemt $37000.00 on a used truck and within 4 days it started chugging and stalling. All the sales rep would tell me is " it didn't happen when you were here." The finance department had the wrong forms and were suppose to overnight the correct ones. Been 5 days and still no forms. Tje brakes were shot and replaved the pads 6 days later they're out again! I'm taking the truck to a dodge dealer to figure out what's wrong. will never use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Marysville:

Hi Rick,

My name is Rich Bischert and I am the Used Car Sales-manager, here at Honda Marysville.  Please contact my cell directly at 937-707-8670, I would like to hear more from you as to what happened and I wish to help you, so that I may correct the situation for you and prevent it from happening again.

Cordially,

Rich Bischert
Jun 14, 2017
Danny Diceanu
Friendly sales people, responded in timely matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
The salesman called and was very professional. The car was a bit outside my range,sowe had no more contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Doug was very helpful and made the truck buying experience very positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
tbodifor
As only one picture had been posted to CarGurus, the Salesman promised additional pictures from his phone that day. This never happened and in my follow-up with him, the car was gone - thanks for nothing...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Great Job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Tami2017
responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
professional and prompt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
I was told by a salesman that this car sold on 01/09/2017. He said it had been sold to an employee. This was not true.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic experience. I selected a car in advance, and the dealer was ready to sell when I arrived. However, I changed my mind when I got there. They were very helpful and got me into another vehicle. Amazing service. Will definitely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone there was super friendly and there was no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
joy73joy73
Nice salesman, worked on price, responded quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Spoke with Brian, the car was to rough for what we were looking for however they made sure all the mechanical parts of the car were in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The email was friendly. I Am still looking for a car but am unable to get out to any dealers. I was in an accident and am still recouperating . I have limited resources to travel .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Worst experience ever. We drove over 100 miles round-trip just to be told, "sorry" I was wrong about the cost and the car being ready
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Vehicle was ready when I arrived, clean inside and out and all in good working order. Was allowed over an hour test drive, no pressure and easy to negotiate with salesman Jack Mosely. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Dealer was unresponsive and generally unwilling to take my money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Wonderful experience and treated fairly. In and out in 90 minutes. Drove the car home! Highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Car was listed for one price online and after driving 45 mins to see it and agreeing to come back first thing in the morning to purchase, dealer called and said car price was 5k more and wouldn't compensate anything for their mistake. Manager also lied about how much they bought car for 32k and salesman said they bought it for 28k. They lost a very easy deal because they wouldn't correct their mistake.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Barc
Nice. Good prices. Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
Dealer is ok to deal with. Dealer 1. Called and emailed but didn't respond when I tried contacting back to make appt. Dealer 2. However reached out and stayed in touch. Liked and bought the black beauty car, however, I feel the guy I worked with wasn't completely honest with me, no one there wants to haggle prices, despite market analysis proof, and he said other options I was interested in had sold when they hadn't (my mom inquired about them under her name day later, they are NOT sold like he said!!) so that highly angers me that he just wanted me in that specific car prob for the commission he wanted!!! So, I lost my trust and now believe the stereotype that all car salesmen lie, but, at least I got a car I like enough to live with. Just mad I didn't get opportunity to truly compare the three cars I was interested in because of the liar I got. I pray there isn't something wrong with the car that they wanted it off the lot at all costs!! Dear Lord, please no!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
The sales staff was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Andy Morse was a great sales associate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Would not fix items that were needed nor allow to compensate to have them done
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
They responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
It was great dealing with the staff but after I found out some negative items on my credit report that prompted a investigation I never even got a call back to say I didn't qualify.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Responded to our email , but we did not deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
tbeezi
Kept in touched
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Quick to respond, but ask for best price on a new 2014 vehicle which has been listed over one year. Quoted $2 thousand over MSRP. Ask if correct and told it was mistake. New price was still $1 thousand over best price on 2015 identical car at local dealer who only had 1 in stock. No wonder they have 21 in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Nice folks, easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
It was sold. By time for there. Waiting for another chance. Keep me in .ind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Good experience. Most willing to negotiate in the Columbus, OH region. Gave me the cheapest price on a new vehicle out of 4 Honda dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
All were very friendly. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Sales People are terrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
they are not a good dealer as some people think
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

White's Ford - 167 listings
1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078
7 reviews
Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda - 157 listings
1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
6 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 12 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 10 listings
9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064
11 reviews
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Mathews Honda
1127 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
1 review
Bill Marine Honda - 233 listings
579 E North St Springfield, OH 45503
9 reviews
Voss Honda - 309 listings
155 S Garber Dr Tipp City, OH 45371
26 reviews
Germain Honda of Dublin - 545 listings
6715 Sawmill Rd Dublin, OH 43017
17 reviews
Roush Honda - 121 listings
104 W Schrock Rd Westerville, OH 43081
23 reviews
Lindsay Honda of Columbus
5959 Scarborough Blvd Columbus, OH 43232
12 reviews
John Hinderer Honda - 383 listings
1515 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
7 reviews
Hugh White Honda - 621 listings
1360 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850