Byers Ford

1101 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Sales: (740) 661-6371

Service: (740) 281-5608

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/18/43/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2064359222307382126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$3,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,509

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 41,690

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,900, 41,690 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/19/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6525453988463378436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,063

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 17,086

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $21,700, 17,086 miles with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-1744251202949968751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,936

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 136,902

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $6,000, 136,902 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8642774468206028881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,341

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 42,134

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,300, 42,134 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/18/55/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-3621857729446730734-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,560

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 131,085

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,500, 131,085 miles with Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-1744251202949968751-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,323

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,000, 44,995 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/19/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3281971171314552448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,618

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 30,244

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $35,500, 30,244 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/23/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1193235209505338151-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,083

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 13,891

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,000, 13,891 miles with Appearance Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/29/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1506069612192698281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,405

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 98,032

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,700, 98,032 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/29/2008_ford_edge-pic-8534384135172781266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,325

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 106,551

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,700, 106,551 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/31/2015_ford_edge-pic-4126565198871570324-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,569

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 117,498

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $8,000, 117,498 miles with Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/40/2014_honda_accord-pic-2046411150777236183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 115,619

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,900, 115,619 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/31/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3645713829883680462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,292

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 34,103

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $35,500, 34,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/13/29/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1069219992252669177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,647

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 18,754

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $28,500, 18,754 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/16/29/2013_ford_edge-pic-7856111369346454028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,108

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 110,655

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $14,500, 110,655 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2018
Quick and easy process.
Jan 31, 2018
Helpful while I was their but would not reply back to me after I left making it very unprofessional in my view
Response from current dealership:
Jerry,

Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry that you had a less than excellent experience after leaving our store. Please email me at nborgia@byersauto.com with more information and I will get you the assistance you need.

Thank you.

Nick Borgia
Business Development Manager
Byers Ford
nborgia@byersauto.com
Jan 28, 2018
Stealth_1583
Excellent customer service!! Unfortunately we couldn't make the numbers work. I would go to them again for a car purchase!!
Dec 4, 2017
Very happy car was as advertised . Salesman was very nice and helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
Rojas101
Great to communicate with
Nov 16, 2017
Wonderful experience and great salesman. Highly recommend this place as they made the car buying easy!
Aug 17, 2017
They contacted me. That is as far as the process went we went in different direction looking for a vehicle.
Aug 5, 2017
Bought a Used Certified Ford Vehicle from Byers Ford. After getting it home i find rust on one of the doors, 2 out of the 4 rims are corroded so bad they need to be replaced, the other 2 rims are a mess too. The sunroof needs to be repaired. I find out from another Ford dealer that this vehicle has been painted in 3 different areas. They did a terrible paint job in these areas too, no clear coat, no buffing.. Pitiful pitiful paint work to say the least. Byers Ford NEVER let me know about of any of these issues. I thought i was buying a typical Certified Ford Vehicle that is always LIKE NEW. I would advise everyone to steer clear of these guys. I have estimates here for approx $1400 to fix the paint in 3 areas, $400 to fix the sunroof, and rim estimates between $900-$6000, depending on if i need new rims or these can be fixed somehow. Zero Stars for Byers Ford. ZERO!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ross,

We are sorry you had a less than excellent experience with us at Byers Ford. We have offered numerous times to have you stop back in so we may take a look at the issues together and have our service department repair what is needed to your Edge. Please feel free to contact us directly at (740)363-3673 to schedule a time that works best for your schedule. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2017
5
What a great experience!!! They were very fair and easy to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,

It was great to work with you as well and we look forward to assisting you with keeping your vehicle running in top shape for years to come!
Feb 4, 2017
Acknowledged my interest in vehicle very quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
I was very pleased with my entire experience. Great group of people.
Nov 22, 2016
sold car didnt notify me
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Thetreester
VERY prompt response!
Jun 24, 2016
3 days after I brought the vehicle home found that the driver side door speaker wasn't working. Called to see if they would replace it seems how I don't have the vehicle for three days and they would not.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
Great guys. Had multiple contacts sent over for my inquiry. Very professional and prompt at responding.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2013
Not enogh communication about trucks offered. I expressed intrest anf they didnt try hard enough for my business.
Aug 16, 2012
Very nice but a little slow to respond.
Jun 8, 2012
Byers Ford features Sale Person who didn't know how to sell vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Ford - 873 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
3 reviews
Mathews Ford Lincoln Marion - 146 listings
1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
7 reviews
White's Ford - 166 listings
1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078
12 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 351 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
8 reviews
Bob Chapman Ford, INC. - 170 listings
1255 Columbus Avenue Marysville, OH 43040
9 reviews
Wagner Ford - 120 listings
1200 S Vance St Carey, OH 43316
17 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM Ford - 399 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
14 reviews
Mathews Newark Ford - 294 listings
500 Hebron Rd Newark, OH 43058
33 reviews
Germain Ford of Columbus - 466 listings
7250 Sawmill Road Columbus, OH 43235
31 reviews
Coughlin Ford - 291 listings
670 West Coshocton Street Johnstown, OH 43031
6 reviews
Donley Ford Lincoln - 179 listings
1455 Coshocton Ave Mount Vernon, OH 43050
12 reviews
Roush Ford - 421 listings
5575 Keim Circle Columbus, OH 43228
38 reviews
Dick Masheter Ford - 491 listings
1090 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43227
20 reviews
Donley Ford of Galion - 15 listings
702 Charles St Galion, OH 44833
4 reviews
Buckeye Ford - 169 listings
110 US Route 42 London, OH 43140
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,357 Great Deals out of 199,530 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
472 Great Deals out of 37,739 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,860 Great Deals out of 158,323 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 29,553 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,058 Great Deals out of 124,398 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 30,837 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 76,314 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
574 Great Deals out of 77,289 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
863 Great Deals out of 71,819 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
760 Great Deals out of 76,925 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 44,847 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 64,331 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
728 Great Deals out of 103,269 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,233 Great Deals out of 111,565 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,231 Great Deals out of 88,471 listings starting at $995