Krieger Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1800 Morse Road
Columbus, OH 43229

Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 930-6213

Service: (888) 713-6972

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/18/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-2642572967828919202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,014

Price: $17,694

Mileage: 49,437

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,694, 49,437 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/26/18/18/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2004166769020113336-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Sport S 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,739

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 14,825

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Sport S 4WD for sale - $30,499, 14,825 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/23/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9054208306678190475-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,825

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 122,421

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $12,998, 122,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/21/49/2015_ford_escape-pic-9105143619688198086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,760

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 130,744

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $9,991, 130,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/18/38/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4680538361394293139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,190

Price: $12,639

Mileage: 63,282

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,639, 63,282 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/02/03/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8174794188776804761-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,545

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 17,416

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $23,995, 17,416 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3130229885604382613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,275

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 43,679

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,499, 43,679 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/52/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-5418547130632903559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,402

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 120,630

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $10,995, 120,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/18/39/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3500620778519364906-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,869

Price: $24,339

Mileage: 13,993

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $24,339, 13,993 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/02/25/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7101566977147787175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,559

Price: $24,975

Mileage: 39,912

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,975, 39,912 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/18/08/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-5077278741249482069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,489

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,793

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $6,995, 150,793 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/18/12/2013_bmw_x5-pic-4836581598050890836-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,034

Price: $15,559

Mileage: 94,422

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $15,559, 94,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/18/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2630368331990190140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,201

Price: $27,779

Mileage: 35,884

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,779, 35,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/26/17/34/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7359498721665925441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,415

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 81,830

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $29,994, 81,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/02/36/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7582393293535330292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,237

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 86,619

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,989, 86,619 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 28, 2019
This dealership (and the sales person) were great in their response to our needs. If the vehicle had been closer to our needs, we would have not hesitated to close the deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, and for giving Krieger Ford a chance to earn your business.
Aug 31, 2019
GuruC7GPK
They reached out to me on several occasions but I found another one cheaper so I decided to go with another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review, and for giving us a shot!
Aug 7, 2019
Anthony Thomas
Contacted me to let me know the car sold and will let me know when they get another ST
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, and we'll be sure to keep you updated!
Jul 21, 2019
They were very nice polite people. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I’m from Pittsburgh area and they were willing to work with me on times and around my work schedule. Jacob was my sales person and was very understand and not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Jul 6, 2019
Got in touch almost immediately, Eric was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Jun 21, 2019
Very kind and informed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 9, 2019
Sold the car weeks ago, but left it for sale creating confusion. Still for sale to this day. Very odd.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are working to correct it going forward.
May 23, 2019
Guru57KTX
The salesman that contacted me was helpful and fast getting the information I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words!
May 17, 2019
GuruS91TL
Looked at transit test drove was satisfied and purchased transit.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for choosing Krieger Ford!
Apr 6, 2019
GuruLTPLY
Easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 20, 2019
dyl24
Found my dream car at Krieger Ford! and my sales person AC Carter waa great to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Dec 7, 2018
Krieger Ford was quick to respond, very helpful with information and didn’t pressure me when I decided to wait on purchasing a vehicle. Overall I was very satisfied with the help they provided.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We're strive to let our customers make the decision that is right for them, when they're ready. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 4, 2018
CSRsmitty
Good follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words!
May 25, 2018
GuruWWTRC
Immediate response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating!
May 2, 2018
gerry salta
Nice to deal with. Could not agree on pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review. It is unfortunate that we couldn't come to a pricing agreement, but we are glad you had a positive experience overall.
Mar 12, 2018
We did not purchase our car with Krieger, but they were very timely in responding to with the inquiry we sent. Very helpful and once we told them we had purchased the car with someone else, they gave good comments to the dealer who helped us, which was impressive!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving this great review, Holli! We were sorry to hear that we couldn't earn your business this time, but appreciate the kind words very much. We hope you love your new vehicle.
Mar 2, 2018
ra4ter
Vehicle was no longer available. Was not told this until after I was invited to come in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. If you have a moment, could you please give our Customer Service Manager, Chris Thomas, a call at (614) 410-4058, so we can learn more about the situation? Thank you.
Feb 2, 2018
Guru51J5R
Mike at Krieger was good to work with. A solid guy. No hype or pressure. The car was priced correctly. Refreshing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Mike. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 1, 2018
I drove for three hours to see the car.I took a test drive and had a real interest in the car.But could not get into trunk because they only had the valet key not the master key.I was told they would take off $300 if I took car of key myself,i believed it would cost more than that to replace key.Then I was told they would get a master key and call me.Now seven days later have not heard a word from dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, James. We will look into this situation immediately.
Nov 16, 2017
It was great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Shelley!
Nov 5, 2017
Guru7Q1P
They have been very nice doing there best to help me out. Just not had the opportunity to get stop in yet.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working with you in person in the future!
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 12, 2017
zigsyf
i talked to the internet Sales person on the phone and they thought the price could be negotiated down to where we wanted and reassured me that it would be close if nothing else. We drove over an hour to get there, when i arrived at the dealership, I had to search out a salesperson even though we had an appointment to look at the vehicle. The sales person acted like i was an idiot for even considering that they could get the price lower. It was not a good experience, was not a total waste of time though, I know i would NOT recommend anyone look for a vehicle to shop at this dealership. I only gave it one star because that was the lowest i could rate it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Hi Shawn.  Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.  Thank you also for taking the time to speak to me this afternoon.  As I mentioned, this was a genuine case of misunderstanding regarding the amount you had secured for financing and a down payment.  Misunderstanding or not, it is our responsibility to clarify and be transparent in these situations.  We fell short and I am sorry for that.  We have used the situation as a coaching opportunity so that it will not happen again in the future.  Thank you again for your candid feedback.  If you have any additional concerns, please
 More ...
Jul 12, 2017
They were great to work with, professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, John. Glad you enjoyed your Krieger Ford experience!
Mar 12, 2017
Great smooth transaction
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Tommy. Glad to hear you had a smooth, trouble-free experience,
Oct 24, 2016
alway letting me know whats new on mustangs
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're always happy to keep our customers in the loop!
Aug 31, 2016
Very responsive! Called immediately. Answered all my questions. Vehicle sold before I could make the 1.5 hour trip to see it, but they called to let me know that so I didn't waste my time.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry we weren't able to get the car you were after, but we are glad we were able to save your valuable time. Thank you for the kind words, and hopefully we will be able to help you more in the future,
Aug 19, 2016
Nice but expensive.. ..any ways I like it.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope you love your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help in the future.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer responded but is insisting on charging $15,000 over manufactures recommended selling price.....pure greed.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas,

We want to thank you for choosing Krieger Ford while shopping for a new Mustang. Please know that it is our goal to provide professional service and the best price possible for all of our customers. We have reached out a few times regarding the Mustang and have not heard back from you. We are very interested in discussing the price of the GT350 and want to do what we can to get you a fair price on the car. Please call Internet Sales Manager, Chris Thomas at (614)410-4058 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to talking with you. Thanks!
Jul 13, 2016
Krieger's Ford Asst Used Car Manager was accommodating. It appears however no one apparently bother to read the Car Fax which clearly states that "the mileage was suspicious" and the older odometers only went to 99,999 then turn over and start again. I then further checked the vehicle Carfax closely and very quickly learned the "42,000 original miles" advertised as original appears to be is a 200,000+ miles car w/multiple owners. I have been informed the Manager of the Used Car Manager opinion was he couldn't believe the car mileage was that high due to the car's condition. Krieger is apparently still advertisement an "original mileage" though the facts suggest otherwise. I was prepared to buy the vehicle even after the disclosures came out, but the asking price is $19,900 for a vehicle with high mileage. No thank You!
Apr 1, 2016
Would not negotiate price; Vehicle is priced 2K higher than other similar vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
We want to thank you for choosing Krieger Ford while shopping for a new vehicle. We strive to offer the most competitive prices on a wide selection of vehicles. We are very sorry that we could not meet on a price and would like to learn more about your experience with us. Please reach out to Chris Thomas at (614)410-4058 at your earliest convenience.
Mar 6, 2016
Friendly and easy car buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a great car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Krieger Ford!
Nov 18, 2015
They are very cooperative. Thanks a lot.
Nov 8, 2015
Very nice gave a follow up call.
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted me promptly. Very professional.
May 7, 2014
They got back with me. They were even willing to do some dealing. I decided to save my buck since banks want to much to borrow money, and just pay cash. They will definitely be one of my first stops when I get all my cash together.
Feb 1, 2013
Geno the salesmen was on top of his game and tried to help me the best that he could. the truck that they had dint have the options that I was looking for. I would recomend them anytime
Feb 8, 2012
Honest ,great to work with dealership. They care about the customer not just your money. I was in and out in just over an hour. Did most of it over a phone call deal,price,trade & financing because I live 100 miles away .All I had to do was test drive ,inspect,decide and agree to the deal and sign the paperwork. They were very upfront and honest and that was my 1st positive expierence at a dealership in all of my 43yrs buying cars.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Ford - 1,276 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
2 reviews
K & T Car Sales - 7 listings
4675 Karl Rd Columbus, OH 43229
1 review
Tansky Motors Inc - 46 listings
297 East Main Street Logan, OH 43138
6 reviews
Coughlin Ford of Pataskala - 547 listings
9800 Worthington Road Pataskala, OH 43062
19 reviews
White's Ford - 143 listings
1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078
13 reviews
Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon - 177 listings
1455 Coshocton Ave Mount Vernon, OH 43050
4 reviews
Byers Ford - 277 listings
1101 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
16 reviews
Roush Ford - 476 listings
5575 Keim Circle Columbus, OH 43228
48 reviews
Dick Masheter Ford - 535 listings
1090 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43227
18 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 464 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
20 reviews
Bob Chapman Ford, INC. - 249 listings
1255 Columbus Avenue Marysville, OH 43040
19 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM Ford - 432 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
20 reviews
Mathews Newark Ford - 326 listings
500 Hebron Rd Newark, OH 43058
23 reviews
Germain Ford of Columbus - 497 listings
7250 Sawmill Road Columbus, OH 43235
33 reviews
Buckeye Ford - 172 listings
110 US Route 42 London, OH 43140
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,380 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,278 Great Deals out of 72,512 listings starting at $1,386
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,181 Great Deals out of 65,054 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999