Krieger Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1800 Morse Road
Columbus, OH 43229

Sales: (614) 930-6213

Service: (888) 713-6972

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/19/28/2016_ford_escape-pic-3681698428698338796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,491

Price: $22,469

Mileage: 15,551

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $22,469, 15,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/18/00/2006_ford_explorer-pic-5371379633630128882-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,417

Price: $7,689

Mileage: 97,060

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD for sale - $7,689, 97,060 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/22/08/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8835721716224034842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,618

Price: $31,669

Mileage: 27,725

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,669, 27,725 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/13/36/2014_ford_flex-pic-2055832474866624482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,047

Price: $22,469

Mileage: 23,888

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,469, 23,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/02/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-159796348252850971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,064

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 17,624

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,499, 17,624 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/19/28/2011_toyota_venza-pic-1745568469680390456-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,200

Price: $11,859

Mileage: 97,854

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD for sale - $11,859, 97,854 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/00/12/2014_ram_c_v-pic-2824967679132400941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,318

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 98,440

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $7,997, 98,440 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-3305304056616657678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $18,669

Mileage: 9,268

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,669, 9,268 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/02/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8990298194806964927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,293

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 141,678

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $11,999, 141,678 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/11/04/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6239933715604870884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,829

Price: $26,529

Mileage: 36,201

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,529, 36,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/07/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6881231616829125327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,076

Price: $24,779

Mileage: 36,184

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,779, 36,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/13/36/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8177446448390035462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,656

Price: $15,459

Mileage: 37,087

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,459, 37,087 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/18/59/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1404330953440266872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,072

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 29,781

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Molten Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,988, 29,781 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/02/12/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5285064524837527044-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,925

Price: $7,859

Mileage: 128,309

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $7,859, 128,309 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/22/08/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-6542015239833070416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Fair Deal
$45 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,704

Price: $7,659

Mileage: 45,849

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,659, 45,849 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2018
GuruWWTRC
Immediate response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating!
May 2, 2018
gerrysalta845
Nice to deal with. Could not agree on pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review. It is unfortunate that we couldn't come to a pricing agreement, but we are glad you had a positive experience overall.
Mar 12, 2018
We did not purchase our car with Krieger, but they were very timely in responding to with the inquiry we sent. Very helpful and once we told them we had purchased the car with someone else, they gave good comments to the dealer who helped us, which was impressive!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving this great review, Holli! We were sorry to hear that we couldn't earn your business this time, but appreciate the kind words very much. We hope you love your new vehicle.
Mar 2, 2018
Guru5BZGC
Vehicle was no longer available. Was not told this until after I was invited to come in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. If you have a moment, could you please give our Customer Service Manager, Chris Thomas, a call at (614) 410-4058, so we can learn more about the situation? Thank you.
Feb 2, 2018
Guru51J5R
Mike at Krieger was good to work with. A solid guy. No hype or pressure. The car was priced correctly. Refreshing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Mike. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Feb 1, 2018
I drove for three hours to see the car.I took a test drive and had a real interest in the car.But could not get into trunk because they only had the valet key not the master key.I was told they would take off $300 if I took car of key myself,i believed it would cost more than that to replace key.Then I was told they would get a master key and call me.Now seven days later have not heard a word from dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, James. We will look into this situation immediately.
Nov 16, 2017
It was great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Shelley!
Nov 5, 2017
Guru7Q1P
They have been very nice doing there best to help me out. Just not had the opportunity to get stop in yet.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to working with you in person in the future!
Sep 12, 2017
zigsyf
i talked to the internet Sales person on the phone and they thought the price could be negotiated down to where we wanted and reassured me that it would be close if nothing else. We drove over an hour to get there, when i arrived at the dealership, I had to search out a salesperson even though we had an appointment to look at the vehicle. The sales person acted like i was an idiot for even considering that they could get the price lower. It was not a good experience, was not a total waste of time though, I know i would NOT recommend anyone look for a vehicle to shop at this dealership. I only gave it one star because that was the lowest i could rate it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Hi Shawn.  Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.  Thank you also for taking the time to speak to me this afternoon.  As I mentioned, this was a genuine case of misunderstanding regarding the amount you had secured for financing and a down payment.  Misunderstanding or not, it is our responsibility to clarify and be transparent in these situations.  We fell short and I am sorry for that.  We have used the situation as a coaching opportunity so that it will not happen again in the future.  Thank you again for your candid feedback.  If you have any additional concerns, please
 More ...
Jul 12, 2017
They were great to work with, professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, John. Glad you enjoyed your Krieger Ford experience!
Mar 12, 2017
Great smooth transaction
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Tommy. Glad to hear you had a smooth, trouble-free experience,
Oct 24, 2016
alway letting me know whats new on mustangs
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're always happy to keep our customers in the loop!
Aug 31, 2016
Very responsive! Called immediately. Answered all my questions. Vehicle sold before I could make the 1.5 hour trip to see it, but they called to let me know that so I didn't waste my time.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry we weren't able to get the car you were after, but we are glad we were able to save your valuable time. Thank you for the kind words, and hopefully we will be able to help you more in the future,
Aug 19, 2016
Nice but expensive.. ..any ways I like it.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope you love your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help in the future.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer responded but is insisting on charging $15,000 over manufactures recommended selling price.....pure greed.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas,

We want to thank you for choosing Krieger Ford while shopping for a new Mustang. Please know that it is our goal to provide professional service and the best price possible for all of our customers. We have reached out a few times regarding the Mustang and have not heard back from you. We are very interested in discussing the price of the GT350 and want to do what we can to get you a fair price on the car. Please call Internet Sales Manager, Chris Thomas at (614)410-4058 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to talking with you. Thanks!
Jul 13, 2016
Krieger's Ford Asst Used Car Manager was accommodating. It appears however no one apparently bother to read the Car Fax which clearly states that "the mileage was suspicious" and the older odometers only went to 99,999 then turn over and start again. I then further checked the vehicle Carfax closely and very quickly learned the "42,000 original miles" advertised as original appears to be is a 200,000+ miles car w/multiple owners. I have been informed the Manager of the Used Car Manager opinion was he couldn't believe the car mileage was that high due to the car's condition. Krieger is apparently still advertisement an "original mileage" though the facts suggest otherwise. I was prepared to buy the vehicle even after the disclosures came out, but the asking price is $19,900 for a vehicle with high mileage. No thank You!
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 1, 2016
Would not negotiate price; Vehicle is priced 2K higher than other similar vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
We want to thank you for choosing Krieger Ford while shopping for a new vehicle. We strive to offer the most competitive prices on a wide selection of vehicles. We are very sorry that we could not meet on a price and would like to learn more about your experience with us. Please reach out to Chris Thomas at (614)410-4058 at your earliest convenience.
Mar 6, 2016
Friendly and easy car buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a great car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Krieger Ford!
Nov 18, 2015
They are very cooperative. Thanks a lot.
Nov 8, 2015
Very nice gave a follow up call.
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted me promptly. Very professional.
May 7, 2014
They got back with me. They were even willing to do some dealing. I decided to save my buck since banks want to much to borrow money, and just pay cash. They will definitely be one of my first stops when I get all my cash together.
Feb 1, 2013
Geno the salesmen was on top of his game and tried to help me the best that he could. the truck that they had dint have the options that I was looking for. I would recomend them anytime
Feb 8, 2012
Honest ,great to work with dealership. They care about the customer not just your money. I was in and out in just over an hour. Did most of it over a phone call deal,price,trade & financing because I live 100 miles away .All I had to do was test drive ,inspect,decide and agree to the deal and sign the paperwork. They were very upfront and honest and that was my 1st positive expierence at a dealership in all of my 43yrs buying cars.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Ford - 848 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
3 reviews
Mathews Ford Lincoln Marion - 137 listings
1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
7 reviews
Tansky Motors Inc - 82 listings
297 East Main Street Logan, OH 43138
3 reviews
White's Ford - 169 listings
1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078
12 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 350 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
8 reviews
Bob Chapman Ford, INC. - 172 listings
1255 Columbus Avenue Marysville, OH 43040
9 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM Ford - 397 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
14 reviews
Mathews Newark Ford - 298 listings
500 Hebron Rd Newark, OH 43058
31 reviews
Germain Ford of Columbus - 463 listings
7250 Sawmill Road Columbus, OH 43235
31 reviews
Coughlin Ford - 277 listings
670 West Coshocton Street Johnstown, OH 43031
6 reviews
Donley Ford Lincoln - 172 listings
1455 Coshocton Ave Mount Vernon, OH 43050
12 reviews
Nourse Chillicothe Automall - 388 listings
423 North Bridge Street Chillicothe, OH 45601
25 reviews
Roush Ford - 408 listings
5575 Keim Circle Columbus, OH 43228
38 reviews
Dick Masheter Ford - 490 listings
1090 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43227
20 reviews
Donley Ford of Galion - 16 listings
702 Charles St Galion, OH 44833
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295