Coughlin Circleville GM Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

24001 Us Highway 23
Circleville, OH 43113

Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 518-1011

Service: (740) 474-3138

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/06/19/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2309749361897161813-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$4,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,788

Price: $38,287

Mileage: 65,519

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $38,287, 65,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/12/00/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4676237086988361049-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,716

Price: $21,949

Mileage: 72,967

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,949, 72,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/11/41/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-553333410515282343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,982

Price: $8,369

Mileage: 123,644

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Garnet Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $8,369, 123,644 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/52/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5400333141675389077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,700

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 9,622

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,987, 9,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/13/33/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2366221250030473510-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,347

Price: $34,346

Mileage: 34,053

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,346, 34,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/47/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-2935141453518391124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium RWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Great Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,598

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 31,785

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium RWD for sale - $25,000, 31,785 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/43/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4172572045145147616-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,673

Price: $20,623

Mileage: 10,849

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,623, 10,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/14/48/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5656101496789668448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,981

Price: $28,538

Mileage: 80,826

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,538, 80,826 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/14/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-979928160865325143-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,948

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 72,427

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 72,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/16/01/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3399382273773008514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,427

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 20,567

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $25,000, 20,567 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/08/02/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-867878326585910338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,529

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 16,910

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 16,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8195903641664428369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,179

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 32,039

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $15,000, 32,039 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/49/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8628628688123269871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,544

Price: $18,190

Mileage: 67,893

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,190, 67,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/13/33/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1033125144562563857-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,986

Price: $20,940

Mileage: 34,080

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD for sale - $20,940, 34,080 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/52/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6182102647139483785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,642

Price: $13,702

Mileage: 22,839

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,702, 22,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2019
Soild and amazing experience. Out of the 6 dealers I checked out cars at in Pickaway, Ross and Fairfield counties, this was the only dealer that actually made an effort to make you feel welcome. All the other dealers nearby the sales people acted annoyed and inconvenienced by having to deal with customers. Ended up buying my car at this dealership and the experience was amazing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review, Timothy! We appreciate the awesome words! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
Sep 18, 2019
Quick response to my inquiry. Vehicle did not have the options to actually be a great deal as the deal rating implied.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a response, Bruce. We're sorry the vehicle did not have the specific features you were looking for. We hope to work together in the future!
Jul 29, 2019
GuruZ1MHV
Great buying experience very friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, James!
Jun 29, 2019
Nice vechicle, but has a dent in one of the doors, don’t know why there selling it , before it is fixed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, David! We have passed it along to the proper channels.
Feb 20, 2019
Honest and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Randy!
Nov 21, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, David.
Nov 7, 2018
They were great to work with. Courtesy and very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Thorney!
Oct 30, 2018
Although vehicle was no longer available, was willing to keep on lookout for vehicle that would fit my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roland. We appreciate your patience and apologize that hte specific vehicle was no longer available.  
Oct 16, 2018
GuruWN3X6
Purchased the vehicle... Easy and quick transition.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Coughlin!
Oct 4, 2018
GuruVP969
They called me right away. But they sold the car before I was able to get down there
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! Hopefully we will be able to figure something out in the future!
Aug 9, 2018
Offered me $7000 less for my trade then the dealer where I purchased my new truck.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rich. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I have passed this message along to the proper channels to make sure we are offering the best deals to our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thanks again.
Jun 13, 2018
They provided us with information pertaining to purchase or lease and provided us with an option that was an overall better unit to purchase. Made sure that we had time to review the unit, drive it and compare it to others. A great group of people to work with and we would purchase our next car from them when we have the funds available.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We strive to offer the best customer service and we are happy to hear about your experience! We can't wait to see you again.
Apr 13, 2018
Good. Well done.
Apr 4, 2018
Goof
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars, Rob!
Feb 6, 2018
I went there 75 miles away and drove a GMC pickup priced at 42000 and offered them a cash deal for 38000 and the salesman went to the boss and came back and said no deal--42,000 firm- and without sitting down reached out his hand, shook my hand and said thanks for coming up, like he couldn't wait to get rid of me. But it is their truck and they can do as they wish. just thought it was odd the way it was handled. There are a lot of trucks out there and I will buy from someone else. And I would have paid more if they were willing to negotiate a little.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Grant, I am really sorry to hear about your poor experience with Coughlin GM of Circleville. I have passed this information along to the proper channels. If you could email me your information at lindsaycook@coughlincars.com - that would be super helpful! We will solve this for you!
Dec 30, 2017
LBailey14
Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. From the on line contact to the sales person Cindy and the finance manager, couldn’t have asked for better service. We just had our oil changed and tires rotated and it didn’t cost a small fortune. They were professional and courteous. Will tell anyone I know wanting to purchase a vehicle about them.
Response from current dealership:
I'm so excited that Cindy and our team have made all vehicle purchasing and maintenance so easy and enjoyable! We can't wait to keep working with you in the future!
Dec 30, 2017
GuruZHK1T
Chris went way out of his way to take great care of me along with a great deal. I bought the truck I always wanted at a very good price.
Response from current dealership:
I'm so glad Chris was able to help put you in the car of your dreams! What a great way to start the New Year!
Dec 26, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Joe, thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We will see you soon!
Nov 19, 2017
Very fast and reasonable so far
Response from current dealership:
Anthony, thank you so much for your review! We try our best to be as quick as possible, always!
Oct 25, 2017
Had a great sales representative and she made it a smooth experience.
Response from current dealership:
Joanne, I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with Coughlin! We can't wait to continue working with you in the future!
Oct 18, 2017
We were treated great.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ian, thank you so much for your awesome review!
Oct 16, 2017
Dealer rep contacted me in a timely manner but the car was all ready sold.
Response from current dealership:
Denver, thank you for your review! Hopefully moving forward we can avoid this!
Oct 14, 2017
Guru9HD2Y
Tee was informing and responded very professionally...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your awesome review! We can't wait to work with you again in the future! :)
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD21VQ
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We can't wait to work with you again!

Sep 15, 2017
The dealership responded back to me in a timely matter. Although, I did not purchase a vehicle from this time, I will consider them for a future purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Jamaine, thank you so much for your review! Although we couldn't help you out right now, we can't wait to work with you again in the future!
Apr 21, 2013
Told me to come out and take a look at the car. When I arrived (over an hour away from where I live), they "couldn't find the car" them realized it had been sold 3 months prior.
Sep 10, 2012
They raised the price $5,000 after I talk to them and said I was coming to get it from Baltimore, md

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Ford - 829 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
2 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 106 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 221 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
13 reviews
Tansky Motors Inc - 43 listings
297 East Main Street Logan, OH 43138
6 reviews
Coughlin Ford of Pataskala - 537 listings
9800 Worthington Road Pataskala, OH 43062
19 reviews
Byers Chevrolet - 536 listings
5887 N Meadows Dr Grove City, OH 43123
42 reviews
Byers Ford - 268 listings
1101 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
16 reviews
Roush Ford - 471 listings
5575 Keim Circle Columbus, OH 43228
48 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 439 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
19 reviews
Dick Masheter Ford - 517 listings
1090 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43227
18 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 709 listings
38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
54 reviews
Sandoval Buick GMC - 212 listings
300 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213
23 reviews
Jack Maxton Chevrolet, Inc.
700 East Dublin Granville Road Columbus, OH 43229
23 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 758 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
61 reviews
Dan Tobin Buick GMC - 692 listings
2539 Billingsley Rd Columbus, OH 43235
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500