Great Bridge Auto Sales

343 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320 - Map & Directions

Sales: (757) 337-1358

Service: (757) 548-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/09/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8921706751444176033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$4,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,334

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 52,437

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $26,500, 52,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6042142761829405852-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,535

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 158,636

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $4,000, 158,636 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3968096735896816579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$4,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,111

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 20,354

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,000, 20,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/03/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1666131452611484292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,832

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 39,180

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,000, 39,180 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6945728269548618818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,347

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 39,035

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,500, 39,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/23/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-3171674182119420570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,346

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 48,410

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $16,500, 48,410 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/35/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7978705210226774149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,886

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 59,861

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,500, 59,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/04/2007_bmw_z4-pic-8777014526486491453-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,396

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,178

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster for sale - $14,500, 32,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/31/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8891031870102092962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,778

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 25,583

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $28,500, 25,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/04/2012_ford_escape-pic-222590265488419225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,026

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 37,996

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $14,000, 37,996 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/04/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-7758661088011933991-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,684

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 96,722

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,500, 96,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/14/2011_kia_soul-pic-3623445943156734218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,223

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 51,808

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,000, 51,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/24/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1289236102314020983-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,649

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 67,464

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Surf Blue Pearlcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,500, 67,464 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5906369308520768423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,250

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 44,626

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WT for sale - $16,500, 44,626 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/55/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-9161866379592695362-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,331

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 100,913

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $10,000, 100,913 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Didn't honor the warranty as stated on there website 3 month or 3000 miles and they lost a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Prompt. Just didn't have time to deal at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
All I wanted to know was what color the car was and if carfax was clear. They would not answer these 2 simple questions without contacting them with a phone number... They kept sending emails to me in response to my email but apparently would not answer my question until I contacted them with a phone number. I was not even sure if I was interested until I knew those 2 simple answers. This is why I like gathering information online first and then making contact, but this dealer is definitely "High Pressure" to get your phone number! I finally blocked them after 4 or 5 attempts to get those 2 simple questions answered only to be replied with wanting to contact me by phone and needing my number.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Beachmom5
Responed, but found a different vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
dboone
Dealership returned my call and worked with me in trying to find the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
kcrehkopf
they contacted me and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
the dealership is very nice to deal with. everyone will do their best to make you have time getting a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Answered most questions, but not others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Car was not on lot after driving 3 hrs to get there then the inspection paper had a note on it that the vehicle had serious rust under the bottom things the buyer need to know cars on lot was over priced and some you could see damage and still high priced waisted a whole day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

I am sorry you drove 3 hours on the $500 dollar cars we clearly post that they are MECHANIC SPECIALS AND NEED WORK in the description of ad . We go thru all our prices weekly and make sure they are posted as good or great deals on car gurus pricing scale!
Jul 24, 2016
LSCBENNETT
After one sales person informed me via e-mail that the truck had been sold, other sales people continued to call, e-mail and text me about coming in....regarding the same truck.....for three more days! Apparently, sales associates don't track their inventory board or their call list. If they can't track their own inventory or communicate with each other, what else are they overlooking?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sales people make money by selling vehicles . Not sure why they said it was sold . If it is on website it is still for sale. We take it down as soon as it sold . Sorry for the confusion.
Jul 19, 2016
I scheduled to come in and view a car telling them I had to wait on my stepdad to give me a ride out there because I lived almost 30 mins away and obviously had no car. When I got there they told me the car had been sold hours before. They let me waste my time coming out there and then got smart with me when I said that someone could have texted me or called letting me know before I came out there. Their customer service was also horrible. Within an hour of me leaving they called me back and basically offered me the to take the car from the other customers if I could buy it before they came back to the shop. They told me the customers had paid a down payment, but I would be able to have the car if I had the money right then...I don't care if they end up getting the same kind of car for the same price... I will not buy a thing from them. Sneaky, rude, and inconsiderate!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We sell 150 cars a month with over 50 new customer leads everyday. It would be impossible to contact all customers that are looking at one particular car when car sells . We are sorry you drove 30 minutes here to not get the car you were looking for . We have lots of cars in this $500 to $1000  price range . Again sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 16, 2016
Contacted me, they practically harassed and bombarded me. I asked one simple question to everyone of them, "What work does this truck need?" Not one gave me an answer, yet they still wanted me to come in. What is the point of contacting me if you cannot answer the simplest question regarding the vehicle I am interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

So sorry about all the phone calls , the cheap $500 vehicles like this truck we sell as is and don't spend anytime checking them out before the sale. We recommend bringing in a mechanic to check them out . All our vehicles over t $3000 we sell with a 3 month 3000 mile warranty and check them out
May 29, 2016
they raised the price of the truck over 2000 dollars and would not explain why so I went elsewhere to shop
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We post in all our ads to print out the ad and we honor all prices that a customer brings in.
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't end up buying the vehicle but the dealership was great to work with. Straight forward and responsive as I expect from any large dollar transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review . Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2016
Car we wanted was not on the lot anymore however still being advertised weeks later. Also not very helpful when we arrived on the lot. I did eventfully get a salesperson that was helpful - but it took some time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Vehicles that are sold are automatically taken off the internet , not sure what happened in this case but we apologize . Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for and are enjoying it!
Mar 3, 2016
I went to buy the beetle.. they wanted $2500.. I offered $2200.. they said no.. in three day the the down the car to $2000.. I call to the dealer to buy it and she told me come to dealer.. I went to the dealer in 10 minute because I live close when I was taking a text drive when I come again to the dealer the seller told me the beetle is already sold it... I can believe that..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Raymond , sorry we have a computer program that adjusts up and down depending on supply and demand. We sell 150 vehicles a month so they sell quick .
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed said the price was right no negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We really don't negotiate , we try to put our best price online .
Feb 25, 2016
Rchizz22
Ryan was a pleasure to work with, and we were able to get a deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review , Ill pass it along to ryan
Feb 22, 2016
They responded very quickly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we try , thanks
Feb 12, 2016
Fantastic. ..friendly sales people. ..helpful in every area...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

WOW, what a nice review , thanks for coming by and seeing us .
Feb 10, 2016
Busy car lot. I felt that some vehicles were too expensive due to the year and high milage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel that way . We have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and we make sure our price is the best . We would love to show you the competitive set of comparable vehicles and why ours is the best price.
Jan 17, 2016
Verypolite,andhelpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words
Jan 16, 2016
dealer responded but truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry , we have 150 more vehicles in stock and new stuff coming every day , thanks for looking
Dec 31, 2015
They had this car for sale according to KBB's fair price for this car in excellent condition. The pictures made it look like a dream come true. Went to look at it and it was falling apart all over the place! Looked like crap and literally SMELLED like crap. I was not happy at all. If you think you're going to sell a car for the fair price for excellent condition, PUT IT in excellent condition first. Absolutely not. You can do better than this Great Bridge.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 stars :)
Dec 13, 2015
Traveled a good distance to check out a 2001 chrysler PT cruiser for $500 and was told that it ran great. I traveled to Great Bridge Auto Sale and found out that the motor was blown. What a bummer! I'll never trust anyone there over the phone again. The bad thing was that I called to ask the guy if it ran, so when I traveled down there the car would take me back home and he said yes it will. That was a not true! What a waisted trip till I found a 2000 honda Civic for a $1000 not to far from there facility.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry you traveled all this way for a $500 car . The cheap stuff we trade in and sell cheap .
Dec 10, 2015
Walked in, dirty, was not welcomed by anyone then waited while the pizza delivery guy came was greeted and left before we were seen. Then they didn't have the car they told us they would bring to us via phone that morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Do not trade anything in to this dealer. They will not give you a fair price and will try to low ball your credit score to get more interest from you. Not a pleasant experience for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Deals do not match my price range
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good Service, Over Priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
this is the worst experience I've ever had. Found a car for my cousin online so I contacted the dealer via email & phone, after verifying price several times and speaking to two different people I set appointment. Cousin get there test drive car dealer does contract only to come and take contract back saying car was priced wrong, stay clear away this place is unprofessional and should be closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Great Bridge Auto Sales communicated with me in a very professional and cordial manner. They didn't bombard me with excessive emails/phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
$500.fee to buy a car,sad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, supplied me with pertinent information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Contacted me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
The Internet team is doing well in line with customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Verry Professionnal, Guy I am proud of you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Relentless phone calls and emails despite my request to cease and desist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Geardownson78
BEWARE!! I live in NC so i was skeptical about buying a long distance vehicle. Salesman did not disclose all the information from the beginning. The warranty they offer is not what you think it is and their mechanics do horrible work. They wont disclose what all they had to do to the vehicle. I learned that the hard way. I owned my truck for a total of 4 hours driving back before it started having problems. They continually told me that taking it to the dealership would be just a waste of money an that they were just going to take advantage of me. Heres the ironic part.. I took it to the dealership instead of taking it to their sub par mechanic on my dime. Dealership found the motor to be shot an they didnt charge me a dime! They are working with the warranty company as of now for free to get back what i am owed. I have receipts for it all. (where they didn't charge me anything) Take care an have any vehicle sold from this place reviewed at YOUR mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We were able to get your truck fixed under warranty .
Mar 18, 2015
I enjoyed being welcomed and comfortable in talking with the salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Car was on lot for 10k on window. On another Website listed for 8500 went to see car. It turned over but did not start. Asked manager what his best price was while it's listed here for 8000. He said 8500. Left my number with sales guy they never called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
jennifermooney40
The sales person I was emailing back and forth with was very unhelpful and got nasty with me when I kept making a legit offer on a vehicle that wasn't worth what they had been asking and had been sitting on the market forever. I would never do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Stlrfan67
5
I was told the car had a clean car fax and it did not . The mileage could not be verified . I was told the car was in prefect shape but had several scratches on from and rear bumper. The car smelt like an ash tray. They were willing to come down on the price since the car fax was not clean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Great to work with. Response right away... Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
That tahoe wasn't worth the time I spent driving there it looked nothing like the pictures piece of crap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
responded almost immediately. have already made progress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks kyle
Aug 27, 2014
Fast and efficient. Most importantly friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the review
Aug 4, 2014
Great auto will kiss you tush to sell a car, but once you sign the papers and if there is a problem with the vehicle, this is where they will getg very unprofessional n will not try to help a custom with their vehicle issue. My bad experience with great bridge - I have visited great bridge on june 7, to test drive a 2003 red BMW. The sales person ryan informed me that this vehicle is being services @ the near merchant tire service. My question to ryan what is wrong with this vehicle. Ryan stated this is a clean vehicle with no repair issues. Ryan requested I go and visit the merchant to test drive this vehicle. So I did. I love the drive of this vehicle. Before returning the keys to the merchant worker I begin lookin the vehicle over to see any thing that I see wrong. I have notice that I will not have to purchase any tires. This vehicle had 5 firestone tires. 4 on the vehicle and one on the spare. The rear driver side tire on the inside the wiring was showin. So I new this tire ust be replace. So I assumed they would replace it with the spare. also the rear passager door handle is handing off. So I return. The keys to the merchant worker, who asked me how do I like it. I told him of the things that I could see that wrong, so he stated the he will complete a check and will notify great bridge by invoice and then great bridge will tell them to fix it or not. So I return to great bridge n ryan reassurred me that thay will fix the door handle and anything wrong. So I did something I now know that I should have waited. I trusted him and signed all papers prior to any repairs. Ryan stated that. He will request merchant to put this vehicle next and I could pick on Monday. Upon returnin on Tuesday ryan was not there and the vehicle have had a rush detail the veh floor soak and wet. Then I notice the vehicle now has two different sets of tires and the spare with a different one as well and the rear passenger door handle still hanging off. I requested someone to call ryan about my concern. I was told to bring the vehicle back the next day. So upon reaching my home state NC, I took the vehicle to a family mechanic and had him check it out. He stated that this vehicle should not have passed merchant inspection and not safe to drive, because the vehicle boot axles is busted and if it gets dry the tire could come off while driving. I return to merchant and told them of the boot axles busted and should not have passed the inspection and informed them of the different tires and the door handle. Great bridge told me to visit the merchant tire co and take it up with them and that I purchased this vehicle as is and that great bridge will not take care of the repairs because the papers already signed and they cannot add the repair in the purchased price now. So I'm very upset now because now they are turnin their backs on me. So I visited the merchant dealer who stated that merchant will look at the boot axle. So I left the vehicle their and return the next day and was told by merchant worker ghat the busted boot axles is not a repair requirement to past the virginia inspection and that great bridge is not going to pay for the repairs so I will have to pay over $1500.00 for this repair and will not fix the door handle unless great bridge cover the cost or I can pay for it. Then I question why they replace the other to good firestone tires when there was only one bad tire. Their response was, they may have had a slow leak. I requested them to put the tires they took off back on except the one with the wire showin. I was told they no longer had the tires they took off, the tire was no longer in their shop. I return to great bridge and again was told they will not cover the cost of the repairs because I signed tghe papers and they could not add it the the purchase price and that I will have to pay for the repairs for myself. I have just purchase to vehicle and the same day of pickup I have over $1500.00 of repairs that great bridge auto is telling me it's nothing they could do. Remember I signed the papers prior to it being complely service and because I signed the papers before merchant informed great bridge of the repairs, now they will not covered it. Please help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Barbara , we are sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase , as far as the tires are concerned we replaced the ones that would not pass Virginia state inspection , and we checked with the state police inspection unit and the boots being cracked are not part of inspection, if you would like the boots replaced we can help you with those . We offered at the time to give you a refund and take car back also.
Jul 30, 2014
Very pushy. Dirty cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sometime cars sell before we have a chance to get them into detail , sorry you were unhappy, we do a full detail before car is delivered.
Jun 21, 2014
Very nice sales staff. Returned call within minutes if contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks rhonda
Apr 18, 2014
Responded quickly and numerous times. Three people responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we try to get back to everyone as fast as possible . thanks for the feed back
Mar 20, 2014
Never had the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we sell 150 cars a month and sometimes the cars sell really quick , best to call before you come to make sure car is still available .
Feb 13, 2014
Canopr360
Sales Representative dont work with the customer for a better price even if paying cash
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sales staff isn't allowed to discount , we have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and makes sure our price is the best out there . so we have already negotiated the best price for you before you even show up. we provide support for this action along with carfax and blue book values showing the good price .
Dec 26, 2013
gave them price on email what I was willing to pay as not to waste time for them or me before I would drive car Got counter and I rejected got 5 more emails asking what I was going to do and when I was coming in 2 different sales people and didnt appear they knew what the other was saying or doinf
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sounds like good follow up
Dec 16, 2013
No pressure, just good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks tony
Sep 11, 2013
Car was terrible, radiator was held in place by plastic tie wraps, radio was pulled out, ac did not work, interior was trashed, trunk would not open, car should not have been in the market. Then they wanted $500 processing fee, they were really proud of that junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

chito , car wasn't ready for sale yet we showed it to you before going through shop
Jan 30, 2013
shelbylt14
wonderful experience with this dealer. great selection of cars and smart salesmen. recommend to anyone looking for quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the feedback shelby
Jan 29, 2013
Raised the price as soon as I spoke with them about this van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we don't control pricing. we have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and make sure our price is the best . it does fluctuate up and down depending on supply and demand . we do honor all prices posted on internet and post in all our ads to bring in copy of best price.
Jan 25, 2013
Awesome service by Jay! He helped me buy a great reliable car I could afford! So excited about my new car and a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review Christie
Jan 7, 2013
googiants11
I spoke with Tim and Kyle. They were down to earth, understanding and kind right away. This dealership is not what most people think of how most typical dealerships run. I was impressed with how helpful the guys were and how fast they responded to me. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a used car. I will definitely go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review
Dec 30, 2012
shelbylt14
This place is great ! I would definitely make another purchase from here. Great customer service, friendly salesmen, & amazing prices on vehicles. Tired of looking around for a good deal? Definitely check out Great Bridge Auto Sales, they are wonderful. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Prices are great and carfax on all cars posted on window , love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Disgusting LIARS !!!! Ridiculous advertisement for a piece of CRAP that is worth about 100.00. And then they RAISED the price by 500 bucks because I went to see it???? YUCK !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We don't raise and lower prices because a customer looks at a car . we have a computer program that raises and lowers prices based on supply and demand . we post in all our ads to print out ad to get the very best price and we will honor all ads , we also post the $500 processing fee in all our ads
Aug 28, 2012
Staff members were very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks Guy
Jul 9, 2012
Great people to work with, but did not have the vehicle I was looking for at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Joshua always check back . we buy new cars daily
Mar 12, 2012
They have a great selection. You can basically find any car their you are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good imput
Jan 30, 2012
pdamianidis
5
Great buying experience. No gotchas. I got a good deal and no pressure. I would use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review
Nov 13, 2011
lbenson
This dealer never returned my calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

wow sorry to hear that !! we try and respond quickly to all calls in a timely fashion

Other Nearby Dealers

Perry Buick - 171 listings

6633 East Virginia Beach Boulevard, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
Kool Automotive - 139 listings

1313 High Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704

5 reviews
Cavalier Mazda - 128 listings

1552 South Military Highway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
Family Motors - 97 listings

1924 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1 review
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 25 listings

6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

4 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings

132 Tilden Avenue #A, Chesapeake, VA 23320

5 reviews
Import Autowerks - 10 listings

3040 High St, Portsmouth, VA 23707

2 reviews
Select Imports of Portsmouth - 8 listings

2530 Airline Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701

2 reviews
Earl's Credit Auto Sales Inc - 5 listings

2553 Airline Boulevard, Portsmouth, VA 23701

1 review
The Car Exchange

748 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

2 reviews
Aiden Motor Company

3310 Victory Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701

1 review
Coastline Automotive

1313 High St, STE A, Portsmouth, VA 23704

5 reviews
Vail Automotive

5659 East Virginia Beach Boulevard, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
Z-Automotive

6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
All Ride Motors

6336 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695