Great Bridge Auto Sales

343 N Battlefield Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sales: (757) 337-1358

Service: (757) 548-1100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/34/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1218072935446686287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,938

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 55,327

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 55,327 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/32/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-5619493297857692023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,064

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 163,355

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $4,000, 163,355 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,948

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 77,447

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $14,500, 77,447 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/34/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7351065362906879794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,199

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 171,130

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $12,000, 171,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/50/2007_hummer_h3-pic-411706001891089676-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,757

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 137,192

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Adventure for sale - $9,000, 137,192 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/36/2014_dodge_charger-pic-328420681290359849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,931

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 75,603

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $13,500, 75,603 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/34/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4284167273194766143-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,698

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 194,879

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $3,500, 194,879 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4130456775357415146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,076

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 16,644

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,500, 16,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/29/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6159938376981183871-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,050

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 106,802

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,000, 106,802 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/07/2014_ford_taurus-pic-6657732605508344406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,727

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 60,995

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,500, 60,995 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/20/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3591820026654546225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,362

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 53,841

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,500, 53,841 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/18/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-204628082116078837-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,297

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 77,997

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $18,000, 77,997 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/37/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3700076823743575610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,617

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 140,550

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $5,000, 140,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/34/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-1300975926380612776-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,319

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 144,632

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,500, 144,632 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/11/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8574742837109863192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Good Deal
$3,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,768

Price: $57,000

Mileage: 16,272

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $57,000, 16,272 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
They lied and said the car was there so when I got there(even though I stay 2 hours away) it wasn't there and they tried to sell me something I didn't want
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruDDC6C
I have found them to be very forth coming and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
These people gave me one price and then jacked it up to what they really was asking for with alot of taxes and hidden fees. You have to be desperate to deal with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I was very happy. Would go back when I need another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Monte Griffin
They responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Guru98H5Q
Dealer was not will to negotiate over $270 It was the fastest sell ever for him, I gave him 5 days to prepare the car for pick up, pointed out several things that required his attention, interior needed cleaning, gas cap release malfunctioned , Rear tag light hangs outside of mounting . I trusted him to take of these things, he failed to do any of it...... NEVER AGAIN!!!!!! WILL I DO BUSINESS WITH HIM NOR RECOMMEND great bridge auto sales
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Extremely helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Great group of people but pay attention to what your buying. Once you pay and their is no warranty you got what you got. I brought a luxury vehicle and I am paying luxury fees to get things fixed that I should have caught before I left the lot. It's the usual when buying a used vehicle
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Tomika Nimmo
Very knowledgeable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Ms Tia is pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle i am inquiring. I missed our scheduled appt due to a surprise bday party but she gave me a call to reschedule. I liked that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
I drove all the way there from Hampton just to get the run around from staff members. Why advertise what you are not willing to give, isn't that crazy? You say you will finance only to say you won't when I waste time, energy and gas? I would not recommend this car dealership to my enemies.
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Idegah
They called, I just went elsewhere. Very good first impression and constant communication.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Didn't honor the warranty as stated on there website 3 month or 3000 miles and they lost a sale.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Prompt. Just didn't have time to deal at the time.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They was great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
All I wanted to know was what color the car was and if carfax was clear. They would not answer these 2 simple questions without contacting them with a phone number... They kept sending emails to me in response to my email but apparently would not answer my question until I contacted them with a phone number. I was not even sure if I was interested until I knew those 2 simple answers. This is why I like gathering information online first and then making contact, but this dealer is definitely "High Pressure" to get your phone number! I finally blocked them after 4 or 5 attempts to get those 2 simple questions answered only to be replied with wanting to contact me by phone and needing my number.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Beachmom5
Responed, but found a different vehicle
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
dboone
Dealership returned my call and worked with me in trying to find the vehicle I wanted.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
kcrehkopf
they contacted me and were very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
the dealership is very nice to deal with. everyone will do their best to make you have time getting a car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Answered most questions, but not others.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Car was not on lot after driving 3 hrs to get there then the inspection paper had a note on it that the vehicle had serious rust under the bottom things the buyer need to know cars on lot was over priced and some you could see damage and still high priced waisted a whole day
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

I am sorry you drove 3 hours on the $500 dollar cars we clearly post that they are MECHANIC SPECIALS AND NEED WORK in the description of ad . We go thru all our prices weekly and make sure they are posted as good or great deals on car gurus pricing scale!
Jul 24, 2016
LSCBENNETT
After one sales person informed me via e-mail that the truck had been sold, other sales people continued to call, e-mail and text me about coming in....regarding the same truck.....for three more days! Apparently, sales associates don't track their inventory board or their call list. If they can't track their own inventory or communicate with each other, what else are they overlooking?
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sales people make money by selling vehicles . Not sure why they said it was sold . If it is on website it is still for sale. We take it down as soon as it sold . Sorry for the confusion.
Jul 19, 2016
I scheduled to come in and view a car telling them I had to wait on my stepdad to give me a ride out there because I lived almost 30 mins away and obviously had no car. When I got there they told me the car had been sold hours before. They let me waste my time coming out there and then got smart with me when I said that someone could have texted me or called letting me know before I came out there. Their customer service was also horrible. Within an hour of me leaving they called me back and basically offered me the to take the car from the other customers if I could buy it before they came back to the shop. They told me the customers had paid a down payment, but I would be able to have the car if I had the money right then...I don't care if they end up getting the same kind of car for the same price... I will not buy a thing from them. Sneaky, rude, and inconsiderate!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We sell 150 cars a month with over 50 new customer leads everyday. It would be impossible to contact all customers that are looking at one particular car when car sells . We are sorry you drove 30 minutes here to not get the car you were looking for . We have lots of cars in this $500 to $1000  price range . Again sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 16, 2016
Contacted me, they practically harassed and bombarded me. I asked one simple question to everyone of them, "What work does this truck need?" Not one gave me an answer, yet they still wanted me to come in. What is the point of contacting me if you cannot answer the simplest question regarding the vehicle I am interested in.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

So sorry about all the phone calls , the cheap $500 vehicles like this truck we sell as is and don't spend anytime checking them out before the sale. We recommend bringing in a mechanic to check them out . All our vehicles over t $3000 we sell with a 3 month 3000 mile warranty and check them out
May 29, 2016
they raised the price of the truck over 2000 dollars and would not explain why so I went elsewhere to shop
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We post in all our ads to print out the ad and we honor all prices that a customer brings in.
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't end up buying the vehicle but the dealership was great to work with. Straight forward and responsive as I expect from any large dollar transaction.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review . Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2016
Car we wanted was not on the lot anymore however still being advertised weeks later. Also not very helpful when we arrived on the lot. I did eventfully get a salesperson that was helpful - but it took some time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Vehicles that are sold are automatically taken off the internet , not sure what happened in this case but we apologize . Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for and are enjoying it!
Mar 3, 2016
I went to buy the beetle.. they wanted $2500.. I offered $2200.. they said no.. in three day the the down the car to $2000.. I call to the dealer to buy it and she told me come to dealer.. I went to the dealer in 10 minute because I live close when I was taking a text drive when I come again to the dealer the seller told me the beetle is already sold it... I can believe that..
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Raymond , sorry we have a computer program that adjusts up and down depending on supply and demand. We sell 150 vehicles a month so they sell quick .
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed said the price was right no negotiation.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We really don't negotiate , we try to put our best price online .
Feb 25, 2016
Ryan was a pleasure to work with, and we were able to get a deal done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review , Ill pass it along to ryan
Feb 22, 2016
They responded very quickly and were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we try , thanks
Feb 12, 2016
Fantastic. ..friendly sales people. ..helpful in every area...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

WOW, what a nice review , thanks for coming by and seeing us .
Feb 10, 2016
Busy car lot. I felt that some vehicles were too expensive due to the year and high milage.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel that way . We have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and we make sure our price is the best . We would love to show you the competitive set of comparable vehicles and why ours is the best price.
Jan 17, 2016
Verypolite,andhelpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words
Jan 16, 2016
dealer responded but truck was already sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry , we have 150 more vehicles in stock and new stuff coming every day , thanks for looking
Dec 31, 2015
They had this car for sale according to KBB's fair price for this car in excellent condition. The pictures made it look like a dream come true. Went to look at it and it was falling apart all over the place! Looked like crap and literally SMELLED like crap. I was not happy at all. If you think you're going to sell a car for the fair price for excellent condition, PUT IT in excellent condition first. Absolutely not. You can do better than this Great Bridge.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Responded promptly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 stars :)
Dec 13, 2015
Traveled a good distance to check out a 2001 chrysler PT cruiser for $500 and was told that it ran great. I traveled to Great Bridge Auto Sale and found out that the motor was blown. What a bummer! I'll never trust anyone there over the phone again. The bad thing was that I called to ask the guy if it ran, so when I traveled down there the car would take me back home and he said yes it will. That was a not true! What a waisted trip till I found a 2000 honda Civic for a $1000 not to far from there facility.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Sorry you traveled all this way for a $500 car . The cheap stuff we trade in and sell cheap .
Dec 10, 2015
Walked in, dirty, was not welcomed by anyone then waited while the pizza delivery guy came was greeted and left before we were seen. Then they didn't have the car they told us they would bring to us via phone that morning.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Do not trade anything in to this dealer. They will not give you a fair price and will try to low ball your credit score to get more interest from you. Not a pleasant experience for me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Deals do not match my price range
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good Service, Over Priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
this is the worst experience I've ever had. Found a car for my cousin online so I contacted the dealer via email & phone, after verifying price several times and speaking to two different people I set appointment. Cousin get there test drive car dealer does contract only to come and take contract back saying car was priced wrong, stay clear away this place is unprofessional and should be closed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Great Bridge Auto Sales communicated with me in a very professional and cordial manner. They didn't bombard me with excessive emails/phone calls.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
$500.fee to buy a car,sad
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, supplied me with pertinent information!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
The Internet team is doing well in line with customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Verry Professionnal, Guy I am proud of you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Relentless phone calls and emails despite my request to cease and desist
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Outstanding
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Geardownson78
BEWARE!! I live in NC so i was skeptical about buying a long distance vehicle. Salesman did not disclose all the information from the beginning. The warranty they offer is not what you think it is and their mechanics do horrible work. They wont disclose what all they had to do to the vehicle. I learned that the hard way. I owned my truck for a total of 4 hours driving back before it started having problems. They continually told me that taking it to the dealership would be just a waste of money an that they were just going to take advantage of me. Heres the ironic part.. I took it to the dealership instead of taking it to their sub par mechanic on my dime. Dealership found the motor to be shot an they didnt charge me a dime! They are working with the warranty company as of now for free to get back what i am owed. I have receipts for it all. (where they didn't charge me anything) Take care an have any vehicle sold from this place reviewed at YOUR mechanic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We were able to get your truck fixed under warranty .
Mar 18, 2015
I enjoyed being welcomed and comfortable in talking with the salesman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Car was on lot for 10k on window. On another Website listed for 8500 went to see car. It turned over but did not start. Asked manager what his best price was while it's listed here for 8000. He said 8500. Left my number with sales guy they never called me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
jennifermooney40
The sales person I was emailing back and forth with was very unhelpful and got nasty with me when I kept making a legit offer on a vehicle that wasn't worth what they had been asking and had been sitting on the market forever. I would never do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Stlrfan67
5
I was told the car had a clean car fax and it did not . The mileage could not be verified . I was told the car was in prefect shape but had several scratches on from and rear bumper. The car smelt like an ash tray. They were willing to come down on the price since the car fax was not clean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Great to work with. Response right away... Great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
That tahoe wasn't worth the time I spent driving there it looked nothing like the pictures piece of crap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
responded almost immediately. have already made progress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks kyle
Aug 27, 2014
Fast and efficient. Most importantly friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the review
Aug 4, 2014
Great auto will kiss you tush to sell a car, but once you sign the papers and if there is a problem with the vehicle, this is where they will getg very unprofessional n will not try to help a custom with their vehicle issue. My bad experience with great bridge - I have visited great bridge on june 7, to test drive a 2003 red BMW. The sales person ryan informed me that this vehicle is being services @ the near merchant tire service. My question to ryan what is wrong with this vehicle. Ryan stated this is a clean vehicle with no repair issues. Ryan requested I go and visit the merchant to test drive this vehicle. So I did. I love the drive of this vehicle. Before returning the keys to the merchant worker I begin lookin the vehicle over to see any thing that I see wrong. I have notice that I will not have to purchase any tires. This vehicle had 5 firestone tires. 4 on the vehicle and one on the spare. The rear driver side tire on the inside the wiring was showin. So I new this tire ust be replace. So I assumed they would replace it with the spare. also the rear passager door handle is handing off. So I return. The keys to the merchant worker, who asked me how do I like it. I told him of the things that I could see that wrong, so he stated the he will complete a check and will notify great bridge by invoice and then great bridge will tell them to fix it or not. So I return to great bridge n ryan reassurred me that thay will fix the door handle and anything wrong. So I did something I now know that I should have waited. I trusted him and signed all papers prior to any repairs. Ryan stated that. He will request merchant to put this vehicle next and I could pick on Monday. Upon returnin on Tuesday ryan was not there and the vehicle have had a rush detail the veh floor soak and wet. Then I notice the vehicle now has two different sets of tires and the spare with a different one as well and the rear passenger door handle still hanging off. I requested someone to call ryan about my concern. I was told to bring the vehicle back the next day. So upon reaching my home state NC, I took the vehicle to a family mechanic and had him check it out. He stated that this vehicle should not have passed merchant inspection and not safe to drive, because the vehicle boot axles is busted and if it gets dry the tire could come off while driving. I return to merchant and told them of the boot axles busted and should not have passed the inspection and informed them of the different tires and the door handle. Great bridge told me to visit the merchant tire co and take it up with them and that I purchased this vehicle as is and that great bridge will not take care of the repairs because the papers already signed and they cannot add the repair in the purchased price now. So I'm very upset now because now they are turnin their backs on me. So I visited the merchant dealer who stated that merchant will look at the boot axle. So I left the vehicle their and return the next day and was told by merchant worker ghat the busted boot axles is not a repair requirement to past the virginia inspection and that great bridge is not going to pay for the repairs so I will have to pay over $1500.00 for this repair and will not fix the door handle unless great bridge cover the cost or I can pay for it. Then I question why they replace the other to good firestone tires when there was only one bad tire. Their response was, they may have had a slow leak. I requested them to put the tires they took off back on except the one with the wire showin. I was told they no longer had the tires they took off, the tire was no longer in their shop. I return to great bridge and again was told they will not cover the cost of the repairs because I signed tghe papers and they could not add it the the purchase price and that I will have to pay for the repairs for myself. I have just purchase to vehicle and the same day of pickup I have over $1500.00 of repairs that great bridge auto is telling me it's nothing they could do. Remember I signed the papers prior to it being complely service and because I signed the papers before merchant informed great bridge of the repairs, now they will not covered it. Please help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Barbara , we are sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase , as far as the tires are concerned we replaced the ones that would not pass Virginia state inspection , and we checked with the state police inspection unit and the boots being cracked are not part of inspection, if you would like the boots replaced we can help you with those . We offered at the time to give you a refund and take car back also.
Jul 30, 2014
Very pushy. Dirty cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sometime cars sell before we have a chance to get them into detail , sorry you were unhappy, we do a full detail before car is delivered.
Jun 21, 2014
Very nice sales staff. Returned call within minutes if contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks rhonda
Apr 18, 2014
Responded quickly and numerous times. Three people responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we try to get back to everyone as fast as possible . thanks for the feed back
Mar 20, 2014
Never had the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we sell 150 cars a month and sometimes the cars sell really quick , best to call before you come to make sure car is still available .
Feb 13, 2014
Canopr360
Sales Representative dont work with the customer for a better price even if paying cash
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sales staff isn't allowed to discount , we have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and makes sure our price is the best out there . so we have already negotiated the best price for you before you even show up. we provide support for this action along with carfax and blue book values showing the good price .
Dec 26, 2013
gave them price on email what I was willing to pay as not to waste time for them or me before I would drive car Got counter and I rejected got 5 more emails asking what I was going to do and when I was coming in 2 different sales people and didnt appear they knew what the other was saying or doinf
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

sounds like good follow up
Dec 16, 2013
No pressure, just good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks tony
Sep 11, 2013
Car was terrible, radiator was held in place by plastic tie wraps, radio was pulled out, ac did not work, interior was trashed, trunk would not open, car should not have been in the market. Then they wanted $500 processing fee, they were really proud of that junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

chito , car wasn't ready for sale yet we showed it to you before going through shop
Jan 30, 2013
shelbylt14
wonderful experience with this dealer. great selection of cars and smart salesmen. recommend to anyone looking for quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the feedback shelby
Jan 29, 2013
Raised the price as soon as I spoke with them about this van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

we don't control pricing. we have a computer program that searches out 500 miles and make sure our price is the best . it does fluctuate up and down depending on supply and demand . we do honor all prices posted on internet and post in all our ads to bring in copy of best price.
Jan 25, 2013
Awesome service by Jay! He helped me buy a great reliable car I could afford! So excited about my new car and a great deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review Christie
Jan 7, 2013
googiants11
I spoke with Tim and Kyle. They were down to earth, understanding and kind right away. This dealership is not what most people think of how most typical dealerships run. I was impressed with how helpful the guys were and how fast they responded to me. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a used car. I will definitely go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review
Dec 30, 2012
shelbylt14
This place is great ! I would definitely make another purchase from here. Great customer service, friendly salesmen, & amazing prices on vehicles. Tired of looking around for a good deal? Definitely check out Great Bridge Auto Sales, they are wonderful. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Prices are great and carfax on all cars posted on window , love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Disgusting LIARS !!!! Ridiculous advertisement for a piece of CRAP that is worth about 100.00. And then they RAISED the price by 500 bucks because I went to see it???? YUCK !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

We don't raise and lower prices because a customer looks at a car . we have a computer program that raises and lowers prices based on supply and demand . we post in all our ads to print out ad to get the very best price and we will honor all ads , we also post the $500 processing fee in all our ads
Aug 28, 2012
Staff members were very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks Guy
Jul 9, 2012
Great people to work with, but did not have the vehicle I was looking for at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

Joshua always check back . we buy new cars daily
Mar 12, 2012
They have a great selection. You can basically find any car their you are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good imput
Jan 30, 2012
pdamianidis
15
Great buying experience. No gotchas. I got a good deal and no pressure. I would use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

thanks for the good review
Nov 13, 2011
lbenson
This dealer never returned my calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Bridge Auto Sales:

wow sorry to hear that !! we try and respond quickly to all calls in a timely fashion

Other Nearby Dealers

Kool Automotive - 152 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
5 reviews
A&R Motors - 34 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Total Car Care Auto Sales - 33 listings
2850-B Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Sono Auto Sales - 28 listings
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
1 review
TM Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
6 reviews
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 24 listings
6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
8 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 23 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 18 listings
2153 Old Greenbrier Rd Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 10 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
2 reviews
Z-Automotive - 9 listings
6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 8 listings
1341 Bainbridge Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23324
5 reviews
PRIORITY INFINITI
1812 Greenbrier Pkwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
2 reviews
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet
1510 S. Military Highway Chesapeake, VA 23320
3 reviews
757 Auto Sales
764 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1 review
Earl's Credit Auto Sales Inc
2553 Airline Boulevard Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200