Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 S IL Route 31
Mchenry, IL 60050

Sales: (815) 900-9091

Service: (815) 669-5144

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/52/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4701576022838923517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,902

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 18,672

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $19,900, 18,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/38/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7256643934092470817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$3,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,560

Price: $18,966

Mileage: 4,475

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,966, 4,475 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/48/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8123529644137630429-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,111

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 36,093

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $15,900, 36,093 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/29/2015_buick_encore-pic-8255698651304209306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,940

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 13,610

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,590, 13,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/33/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8372665628880335369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$3,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,556

Price: $12,766

Mileage: 4,644

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $12,766, 4,644 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6714423669885686504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,724

Price: $16,466

Mileage: 3,046

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,466, 3,046 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$4,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,480

Price: $20,855

Mileage: 48,260

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,855, 48,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1587979906388720813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,798

Price: $37,966

Mileage: 3,291

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,966, 3,291 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/00/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3060320005870130076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,493

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 50,086

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,500, 50,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/46/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8350811556571004775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$4,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,201

Price: $44,966

Mileage: 3,149

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $44,966, 3,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-5236286585533929786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$3,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,867

Price: $51,966

Mileage: 3,679

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD for sale - $51,966, 3,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/03/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-291345525003130124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,835

Price: $16,954

Mileage: 3,712

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,954, 3,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/10/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-985241288609100539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,821

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 3,986

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,966, 3,986 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/08/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3504889664768015567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,783

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 5,705

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,988, 5,705 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6538367050397313746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,832

Price: $38,866

Mileage: 3,090

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,866, 3,090 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with.Completly unprofessional didn't have keys for truck that I drove 1 he and 45 min for than went back on there trade in offer .What a scam!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru91J19
Very kind and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
hsb3777
Darlene was helpful in showing us a number of vehicles we showed interest in. Darlene was easy to work with and is genuine in her dealings with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Their quick response and additional information about the vehicle I inquired about was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Haroldson Noel
I was contacted and given the information needed on this vehicle. I will test drive the vehicle in the next couple days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
It's a car dealership. You have to fend off the environmental protection package, ponder the worth of the extended warranty, etc. The coffee was really good, they had snacks. They did not fill up the tank of gas but then on my trade-in the tank was nearly empty so there you go. The salesman was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Asked for photos of this vehicle several times, as there were no photos posted when this Envoy listing first surfaced. Never got the photos from the dealer. Was forced to wait many days until the photos were added to the actual listing. Wasn't even notified that pics were now posted to the listing. Dealer never sent photos as requested to my email. Would not buy a car from a dealer that can't even send photos to a customer that is interested in an eight-year-old used car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Bob. We apologize for the missed communication in getting you photos of one of our used vehicles. With our volume sized lot with hundreds of used cars for sale, because of that getting photos completed can take more time than desired, and your email must have missed an inbox to our team. We apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please give our team a call at 815-385-2100.
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response. After taking another look, the Vehicle isn't what I want.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Previously tried to contact this dealer but they never responded. Did speak with a person on 2nd attempt, but they wanted to "have a meeting" before starting the negotiation, even though I had numbers in hand from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
BlackDyamond
They send too many emails and sold vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
I finally bought from them and their deal was the best. No one got even close. However, it took some hassle to finally get in touch with a guy who knows how to deal with internet sales. Initially, I was bounced between three guys who would try to trick me into some weird pricing tricks, such as lower OTD price by hiding some cost in "out of pocket" or in "customer contribution". Those lines were of course somewhere between taxes and registration, so easy to miss. That is the reason 4 stars. If not that, would have been 5 stars. Also, taxes were messed up... after agreeing to a deal, so we had unpleasant surprise after arriving (I drove from Lansing, MI). Finally, I got in touch with Joshua (internet sales manager) who spent about 3 emails worth discussion and closed the deal. Keep it like that (except the top part of the story...).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We Felt very happy on are new truck .e got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Didn't get the salesman I asked for and the truck was a real piece of junk
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Kristin2973
Worth the hour drive. I bought a certified used car at good price . A buyers tip: before making a long drive to see a certified car, call and make sure the price of certification is already included in the price . Gary Lang's price had the certification included, but a different car lot I had experience with did not . Luis Serrano was my certified Kia specialist and was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time answering all my questions and he thoroughly explained all the options I had (buying used , new, and leasing )and went through the price breakdown of each option . I never felt pressure to buy. The car I drove needed an alignment . Luis had the alignment done as we were going over paperwork . I came into the dealership preapproved with what I thought was the best rate I could get, which to my surprise was not . I ended up financing through dealership for over a point less . Lastly, I forgot the extra key at the dealership . Luis offered to drive the hour to bring it to me . I drove back to the dealership to pick up the key and ended up arriving shortly after they closed on a Saturday night . Luis waited for me and happily answered questions I had, even tho his shift was over and I had already bought the car! Great service and a geat car ! I would recommend buying a car from Gary Lang.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review, Kristin! We appreciate your time to share your positive car buying experience with Luis at our dealership. We're happy our team was able to help you buy a certified used car with a low interest rate. Thank you for your recommendation! Stop by and visit us again any time.
Aug 24, 2016
Great service by all at Gary Lang, I will be recommending not only the Subaru brand since I am a first time buyer, but Gary Lang in general. The whole staff made it very easy and hassle free for me to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, Michael! We appreciate your positive feedback on your experience at our dealership. Thank you for your referral! We hope you visit us again as well.
Aug 23, 2016
Nothing particularly positive or negative. They responded. Promptly many different representatives. They didn't have the vehicle advertised and they expressed clearly, although surprisingly, they had no interest or desire to take my trade given their location due to low interest level of their clientele
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi John. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with our team. We apologize that we did not deliver a positive experience for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business in the future. If you have any automotive needs, please contact our team at 815-385-2100 or stop by again any time.
Jun 14, 2016
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very timely response. Unfortunately for me, the vehicle that peaked my interest sold quickly, and I was not the buyer.... :( :( :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Calvin. Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you were not able to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. Our team here has an extensive trade network, so if you see something at another dealership, let us know, and we will get it for you. We have over 1,000 cars available for sale. We encourage you to explore what else our dealership group has to offer. We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 11, 2016
Unprofessional, they only sent me one work responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Lacey,
Thank you for making us aware of this issue and our apologies for only reaching out one time to your work email address. If you could please email your full name, so that I can look in the notes of our CRM that would be fantastic. We had a glitch last week with our system and I am wondering if your lead was moved to folder that was not followed up upon. My email is wwegner@garylangauto.com. If you have not been assisted in purchasing a vehicle, I would be more than happy to help you in any way that I can. Thank you in advance and again my apologies for the miscommunication.
Apr 3, 2016
Great contact, ask for Jarvis, he will help you out dearly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Mike and that of your referral to Jarvis.
Mar 30, 2016
Attempted to do the bait and switch on me. As soon as I didn't show the car disappeared on the website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Andrew,
We apologize if you feel that you were bait and switched. I assure you that we make every effort to be transparent in the rebates you might qualify for, trade value of your vehicle, etc. Our vehicles do not come off of the website unless they are sold, so it is possible that the vehicle you were interested in purchasing may have been sold to another customer. Again, our sincere apologies if you feel you were bait and switched or the vehicle you were interested in was taken out of our stock.
Mar 18, 2016
Inked75
First thing the sales person wanted to do was do the credit application before even seeing the car. Then the car was overpriced for the condition it was in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Im sorry that you felt rushed into filling out a credit application as we do not want to push any customer into an uncomfortable position. To make sure that we stay within your monthly budget/expectations, we will pull a credit history which will help meet your expectations in a vehicle married with the best monthly payment we can put together in our finance office. When handled properly, this is not an issue with our customers so again our sincerest apologies for you feeling pressured into an application.
Mar 16, 2016
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Dealer gave me the best deal in Chicago area. All negotiating was done by email and there were no surprises when I came in to buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very quickly to respond and being very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I give this dealer a 5 star. The best deal within a hundred mile radius.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
I contacted Lang Group (Kia) midday Friday 1/22/16 to view vehicle. It took 3 hours for them after I presented the stock number I got from 2 different websites to determine it was theirs. I was quoted an $8800 asking price. (Not the $7500 presently shown in this ad) They explained it was slated to be wholesaled out. The KBB value for this vehicle in immaculate condition is $5500. Dealer had overnight to get vehicle ready for my next day scheduled arrival...and 3 hours prior to my exact appt for viewing. They didn't bother to clean the interior...full of paper and dirt. The engine was coated with more dust/dirt than could be explained, but no oil leaks.They washed the exterior, only. Both sides of vehicle needed bodywork, in two tone paint to repair golf ball diameter, deep door dings. A blue door had significant silver over spray from a shoddy repair attempt by previous owner. Carfax showed two accidents, tho evidence was only one......that hadn't been repaired....the front bumper was hanging on one side, grill and front tire out of alignment. A glob of dried glue on rear seat. The rear brake rotors needed to be replaced. Clearly this vehicle despite low mileage needed $1500- 2000 in repairs to bring to "immaculate" condition.. Based on KBB I offered full value of this rough condition vehicle for $4500 as is...no cleanup or repair required. I was ready to go to $5000, but they held firm at $6000....$500 more than it was worth IF in immaculate condition, which clearly it was not. The salesman, Andrew, sadly was a stereotypical used car salesman who constantly interrupted me mid sentence. I was offered to buy vehicle on the spot despite its many flaws for a painter's work truck, but they held firm on their price. I knew there was know way that I was going to pay $1000-1500 OVER book value based on condition, then have it painted at significant additional expense. Add $750 for taxes/license/fees. I left thoroughly pissed off after a 45 mi round trip...they insulted my intelligence. Clearly they thought I was a sheep to be sheared. Be on your toes, people....there's no fair deals to be had here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Actually did more for me then the other 6 dealers I tried before buying my truck here used. They offered to fix everything that was wrong on an AS IS NO WARRANTY used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
I got my car here from Damil Reyes, he was great to work with and very professional. I had a great experience and and love my new Mini Cooper!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
The salesman was very attentive. Boardering on pushy. Did not end up getting a car here because I ended up getting a new 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Very good in getting back to me and explaining there best options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
This place apparently can't read. I asked for a salesman to contact after work, but these guys just kept asking for a daytime phone number for me, ignoring my telling them I didn't want to be contacted during the day. Never did get the name of a salesman and by now they've jacked the price of the truck up 30% and I hope they go out of business soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
aziq00
Very bad experience to be there wasted of time drove 1.30 minute to be there it's look like sale representative don't want to sale car it's look like I go to shake hand with this guy, I don't suggest to go this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Contacted me two days after initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
They were friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
They made a fair offer but I found the car in a different color. Salesman Bill C was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Sales person was good, the rest of the place was terrible. We made a deal the first day. I took the truck home without signing the papers. The truck had some issues the next day and they would do nothing about it. I could bring the truck back but my trade in was already gone. Bottom line DO NOT use this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
bad customer service will let people know do not shop there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I was very disappointed due to the truck was not in the shape the photos predicted it to be. Tailgate had a large dent. It looked like it had had an electrical fire under the dash and center console. Cigarette burns in headliner and other areas. The staff though were very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Dealer was way out there with there pricing and was rediculus with my trade in value. I will not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Did respond but very shady sales rep... Told me car had a clean record. But CarFax showed otherwise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Nothing but professional people, if you guys one the best deal just go there and ask for wesley, i cant be any happier with my pontiac solstice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I drove over a hour to test drive & purchase a 2008 SRX. The morning before I went I received a call from Chrissy telling me she was looking forward to my visit & the VIP manager would be expecting me. I got there the VIP manager said he was not expecting me so after he entered my info in the system he said he was going to pull the SRX around but he returned in less then 5 mins to tell me in was sold. I asked how when I had appt just had talk to Chrissy less then 2 hours before I got there. No one offered to assist me in any other way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
well first off I just wanna say I drove an hour an a half to the dealership. when I got there I was sat down and got my car looked at mind u they low balled and offered me not even close to what I was looking for after I told them that wouldn't work they pretty much said " k bye ." I do not recommend them to anyone . by far worst costumer services ever !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
The staff at Gary Lang was amazing. They were friendly, well versed and extremely accommodating to my schedule, incessant questioning and calls. Though I ended up purchasing a vehicle elsewhere due to some very specific requirements I was actually disappointed I couldn't get it from the folks at Gary Lang. Would definitely recommend these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 379 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 219 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Janesville Subaru - 97 listings

3519 Ryan Rd Janesville, WI 53545

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 86 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 80 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Zingg Motor Corporation

1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet of Whitewater - 217 listings

563 S Janesville St Whitewater, WI 53190

5 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 405 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

17 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 595 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 281 listings

280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

13 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 317 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 287 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

17 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 455 listings

1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999