Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 S IL Route 31
Mchenry, IL 60050

Sales: (815) 900-9091

Service: (815) 669-5144

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/48/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8959242717678283825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$5,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,899

Price: $45,750

Mileage: 4,596

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $45,750, 4,596 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/52/2017_kia_optima-pic-3642476446647726960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,916

Price: $16,685

Mileage: 3,444

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,685, 3,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/16/2017_kia_optima-pic-6926527244624101328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,789

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 5,231

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,883, 5,231 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/24/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6398676753653211165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,835

Price: $19,466

Mileage: 4,445

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,466, 4,445 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-5236286585533929786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$4,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,126

Price: $49,624

Mileage: 3,679

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD for sale - $49,624, 3,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/45/2017_buick_envision-pic-7897873946202245274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$3,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,104

Price: $32,428

Mileage: 3,051

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence for sale - $32,428, 3,051 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/08/45/2014_subaru_forester-pic-7969230563227422921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,872

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 114,682

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $10,490, 114,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/56/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3193969197237292185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,266

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 14,850

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,750, 14,850 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2017_kia_forte-pic-3879976119025538917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte S Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,188

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 6,011

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Currant Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte S for sale - $13,800, 6,011 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4553855839346614964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,944

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 45,948

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,750, 45,948 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/13/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4242026228039018854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,618

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 41,101

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,450, 41,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6827635848661269202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$3,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,824

Price: $40,366

Mileage: 4,043

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,366, 4,043 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/14/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6359223866588249923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,230

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 6,397

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,966, 6,397 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7634423740359301870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$3,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,822

Price: $40,466

Mileage: 4,049

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $40,466, 4,049 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/22/2016_kia_soul-pic-9214297915537652781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,173

Price: $12,966

Mileage: 6,222

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,966, 6,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
Michael Smith
Quite possibly the easiest caffeine buying experience I've ever had. Sales people were great and up front. They worked on price to make the de happen. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because the carb was quite dirty when I got there and ever even got delivery derailed after I bought it. My rate sucks but that's my own fault. All in all a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Dealer quoted me a price $100.00 over Car Gurus stated price. They said they didn't set that price and would not come down. They said that other dealers also would not probably honor the CarGurus price either, which I found out to be true at the next dealer I went to. Car price was $300 more than CarGurus listed price. Wound up buying from a the third dealer who knew I did some research on the cost, saved $1500 dollars. It was worth the time and effort to find a fair priced vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Dealer said they would not move on price, next day they lowered the price and sold the car without contacting me. POOR customer service- I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Very professionals. Dan is a good seller service oriented person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with.Completly unprofessional didn't have keys for truck that I drove 1 he and 45 min for than went back on there trade in offer .What a scam!!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru91J19
Very kind and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
hsb3777
Darlene was helpful in showing us a number of vehicles we showed interest in. Darlene was easy to work with and is genuine in her dealings with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Their quick response and additional information about the vehicle I inquired about was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Haroldson Noel
I was contacted and given the information needed on this vehicle. I will test drive the vehicle in the next couple days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
It's a car dealership. You have to fend off the environmental protection package, ponder the worth of the extended warranty, etc. The coffee was really good, they had snacks. They did not fill up the tank of gas but then on my trade-in the tank was nearly empty so there you go. The salesman was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Asked for photos of this vehicle several times, as there were no photos posted when this Envoy listing first surfaced. Never got the photos from the dealer. Was forced to wait many days until the photos were added to the actual listing. Wasn't even notified that pics were now posted to the listing. Dealer never sent photos as requested to my email. Would not buy a car from a dealer that can't even send photos to a customer that is interested in an eight-year-old used car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Bob. We apologize for the missed communication in getting you photos of one of our used vehicles. With our volume sized lot with hundreds of used cars for sale, because of that getting photos completed can take more time than desired, and your email must have missed an inbox to our team. We apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please give our team a call at 815-385-2100.
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response. After taking another look, the Vehicle isn't what I want.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Previously tried to contact this dealer but they never responded. Did speak with a person on 2nd attempt, but they wanted to "have a meeting" before starting the negotiation, even though I had numbers in hand from a different dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
BlackDyamond
They send too many emails and sold vehicle I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
I finally bought from them and their deal was the best. No one got even close. However, it took some hassle to finally get in touch with a guy who knows how to deal with internet sales. Initially, I was bounced between three guys who would try to trick me into some weird pricing tricks, such as lower OTD price by hiding some cost in "out of pocket" or in "customer contribution". Those lines were of course somewhere between taxes and registration, so easy to miss. That is the reason 4 stars. If not that, would have been 5 stars. Also, taxes were messed up... after agreeing to a deal, so we had unpleasant surprise after arriving (I drove from Lansing, MI). Finally, I got in touch with Joshua (internet sales manager) who spent about 3 emails worth discussion and closed the deal. Keep it like that (except the top part of the story...).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We Felt very happy on are new truck .e got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Didn't get the salesman I asked for and the truck was a real piece of junk
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Kristin2973
Worth the hour drive. I bought a certified used car at good price . A buyers tip: before making a long drive to see a certified car, call and make sure the price of certification is already included in the price . Gary Lang's price had the certification included, but a different car lot I had experience with did not . Luis Serrano was my certified Kia specialist and was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time answering all my questions and he thoroughly explained all the options I had (buying used , new, and leasing )and went through the price breakdown of each option . I never felt pressure to buy. The car I drove needed an alignment . Luis had the alignment done as we were going over paperwork . I came into the dealership preapproved with what I thought was the best rate I could get, which to my surprise was not . I ended up financing through dealership for over a point less . Lastly, I forgot the extra key at the dealership . Luis offered to drive the hour to bring it to me . I drove back to the dealership to pick up the key and ended up arriving shortly after they closed on a Saturday night . Luis waited for me and happily answered questions I had, even tho his shift was over and I had already bought the car! Great service and a geat car ! I would recommend buying a car from Gary Lang.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review, Kristin! We appreciate your time to share your positive car buying experience with Luis at our dealership. We're happy our team was able to help you buy a certified used car with a low interest rate. Thank you for your recommendation! Stop by and visit us again any time.
Aug 24, 2016
Great service by all at Gary Lang, I will be recommending not only the Subaru brand since I am a first time buyer, but Gary Lang in general. The whole staff made it very easy and hassle free for me to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, Michael! We appreciate your positive feedback on your experience at our dealership. Thank you for your referral! We hope you visit us again as well.
Aug 23, 2016
Nothing particularly positive or negative. They responded. Promptly many different representatives. They didn't have the vehicle advertised and they expressed clearly, although surprisingly, they had no interest or desire to take my trade given their location due to low interest level of their clientele
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi John. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with our team. We apologize that we did not deliver a positive experience for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business in the future. If you have any automotive needs, please contact our team at 815-385-2100 or stop by again any time.
Jun 14, 2016
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very timely response. Unfortunately for me, the vehicle that peaked my interest sold quickly, and I was not the buyer.... :( :( :)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Calvin. Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you were not able to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. Our team here has an extensive trade network, so if you see something at another dealership, let us know, and we will get it for you. We have over 1,000 cars available for sale. We encourage you to explore what else our dealership group has to offer. We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 11, 2016
Unprofessional, they only sent me one work responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Lacey,
Thank you for making us aware of this issue and our apologies for only reaching out one time to your work email address. If you could please email your full name, so that I can look in the notes of our CRM that would be fantastic. We had a glitch last week with our system and I am wondering if your lead was moved to folder that was not followed up upon. My email is wwegner@garylangauto.com. If you have not been assisted in purchasing a vehicle, I would be more than happy to help you in any way that I can. Thank you in advance and again my apologies for the miscommunication.
Apr 3, 2016
Great contact, ask for Jarvis, he will help you out dearly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Mike and that of your referral to Jarvis.
Mar 30, 2016
Attempted to do the bait and switch on me. As soon as I didn't show the car disappeared on the website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Hi Andrew,
We apologize if you feel that you were bait and switched. I assure you that we make every effort to be transparent in the rebates you might qualify for, trade value of your vehicle, etc. Our vehicles do not come off of the website unless they are sold, so it is possible that the vehicle you were interested in purchasing may have been sold to another customer. Again, our sincere apologies if you feel you were bait and switched or the vehicle you were interested in was taken out of our stock.
Mar 18, 2016
Inked75
First thing the sales person wanted to do was do the credit application before even seeing the car. Then the car was overpriced for the condition it was in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Lang Auto Group:

Im sorry that you felt rushed into filling out a credit application as we do not want to push any customer into an uncomfortable position. To make sure that we stay within your monthly budget/expectations, we will pull a credit history which will help meet your expectations in a vehicle married with the best monthly payment we can put together in our finance office. When handled properly, this is not an issue with our customers so again our sincerest apologies for you feeling pressured into an application.
Mar 16, 2016
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Dealer gave me the best deal in Chicago area. All negotiating was done by email and there were no surprises when I came in to buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very quickly to respond and being very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I give this dealer a 5 star. The best deal within a hundred mile radius.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
I contacted Lang Group (Kia) midday Friday 1/22/16 to view vehicle. It took 3 hours for them after I presented the stock number I got from 2 different websites to determine it was theirs. I was quoted an $8800 asking price. (Not the $7500 presently shown in this ad) They explained it was slated to be wholesaled out. The KBB value for this vehicle in immaculate condition is $5500. Dealer had overnight to get vehicle ready for my next day scheduled arrival...and 3 hours prior to my exact appt for viewing. They didn't bother to clean the interior...full of paper and dirt. The engine was coated with more dust/dirt than could be explained, but no oil leaks.They washed the exterior, only. Both sides of vehicle needed bodywork, in two tone paint to repair golf ball diameter, deep door dings. A blue door had significant silver over spray from a shoddy repair attempt by previous owner. Carfax showed two accidents, tho evidence was only one......that hadn't been repaired....the front bumper was hanging on one side, grill and front tire out of alignment. A glob of dried glue on rear seat. The rear brake rotors needed to be replaced. Clearly this vehicle despite low mileage needed $1500- 2000 in repairs to bring to "immaculate" condition.. Based on KBB I offered full value of this rough condition vehicle for $4500 as is...no cleanup or repair required. I was ready to go to $5000, but they held firm at $6000....$500 more than it was worth IF in immaculate condition, which clearly it was not. The salesman, Andrew, sadly was a stereotypical used car salesman who constantly interrupted me mid sentence. I was offered to buy vehicle on the spot despite its many flaws for a painter's work truck, but they held firm on their price. I knew there was know way that I was going to pay $1000-1500 OVER book value based on condition, then have it painted at significant additional expense. Add $750 for taxes/license/fees. I left thoroughly pissed off after a 45 mi round trip...they insulted my intelligence. Clearly they thought I was a sheep to be sheared. Be on your toes, people....there's no fair deals to be had here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Actually did more for me then the other 6 dealers I tried before buying my truck here used. They offered to fix everything that was wrong on an AS IS NO WARRANTY used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
I got my car here from Damil Reyes, he was great to work with and very professional. I had a great experience and and love my new Mini Cooper!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
The salesman was very attentive. Boardering on pushy. Did not end up getting a car here because I ended up getting a new 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Very good in getting back to me and explaining there best options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
This place apparently can't read. I asked for a salesman to contact after work, but these guys just kept asking for a daytime phone number for me, ignoring my telling them I didn't want to be contacted during the day. Never did get the name of a salesman and by now they've jacked the price of the truck up 30% and I hope they go out of business soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
aziq00
Very bad experience to be there wasted of time drove 1.30 minute to be there it's look like sale representative don't want to sale car it's look like I go to shake hand with this guy, I don't suggest to go this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Contacted me two days after initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
They were friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
They made a fair offer but I found the car in a different color. Salesman Bill C was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Sales person was good, the rest of the place was terrible. We made a deal the first day. I took the truck home without signing the papers. The truck had some issues the next day and they would do nothing about it. I could bring the truck back but my trade in was already gone. Bottom line DO NOT use this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
bad customer service will let people know do not shop there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I was very disappointed due to the truck was not in the shape the photos predicted it to be. Tailgate had a large dent. It looked like it had had an electrical fire under the dash and center console. Cigarette burns in headliner and other areas. The staff though were very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Dealer was way out there with there pricing and was rediculus with my trade in value. I will not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Did respond but very shady sales rep... Told me car had a clean record. But CarFax showed otherwise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Nothing but professional people, if you guys one the best deal just go there and ask for wesley, i cant be any happier with my pontiac solstice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I drove over a hour to test drive & purchase a 2008 SRX. The morning before I went I received a call from Chrissy telling me she was looking forward to my visit & the VIP manager would be expecting me. I got there the VIP manager said he was not expecting me so after he entered my info in the system he said he was going to pull the SRX around but he returned in less then 5 mins to tell me in was sold. I asked how when I had appt just had talk to Chrissy less then 2 hours before I got there. No one offered to assist me in any other way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
well first off I just wanna say I drove an hour an a half to the dealership. when I got there I was sat down and got my car looked at mind u they low balled and offered me not even close to what I was looking for after I told them that wouldn't work they pretty much said " k bye ." I do not recommend them to anyone . by far worst costumer services ever !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
The staff at Gary Lang was amazing. They were friendly, well versed and extremely accommodating to my schedule, incessant questioning and calls. Though I ended up purchasing a vehicle elsewhere due to some very specific requirements I was actually disappointed I couldn't get it from the folks at Gary Lang. Would definitely recommend these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 242 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 117 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
1 review
Janesville Subaru - 110 listings
3519 Ryan Rd Janesville, WI 53545
1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 74 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Burtness of Whitewater
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 365 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
20 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 344 listings
4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534
4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 502 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
18 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 279 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
13 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 232 listings
213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542
3 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 145 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
19 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 320 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
16 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 387 listings
1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200