GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 285-0046

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/01/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3759109838503023271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,841

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 73,275

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,950, 73,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/52/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8005523903955553634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,026

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 94,854

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,950, 94,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/58/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-8190096886039241898-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,671

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 116,615

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $5,950, 116,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2008_honda_accord-pic-5624251228910399663-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,288

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 130,216

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,850, 130,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/30/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-8941474639110302162-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,407

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 111,240

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,499, 111,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/52/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7452311215652287447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,123

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 112,547

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,750, 112,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/30/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8167425912755381212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,337

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 137,105

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $5,950, 137,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/32/2008_audi_a4-pic-7297137858905576729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,279

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 117,940

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,700, 117,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/44/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-9099619566520210637-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,481

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 112,321

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $8,950, 112,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/19/2008_audi_a4-pic-2806245363886447245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 3.2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,142

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 111,234

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 3.2 for sale - $5,950, 111,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-3489141705470384338-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,165

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 97,157

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $6,750, 97,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/52/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5733562730068462723-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,164

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 106,375

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,950, 106,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/07/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-7221027830203976125-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $5,420

Mileage: 133,224

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,420, 133,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/50/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4750361709151058153-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 113,716

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $5,950, 113,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/47/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2917881674716751648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 76,578

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,750, 76,578 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
I called them about the 07 Honda Odyssey, I told him I was looking for a nice clean van, he told me it was a used van, had scratches and dents in it, if I was looking for a perfect van this was not it, that's what I needed to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Everything went smooth as far as them returning my emails an phone calls very professional
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new ride.
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was as stated and Sam was courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience !!! Thanks
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thanks, Blake! We hope to earn your business again.
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response. Thanks
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thanks Carl! We always try our best to respond to all inquiry]ies as quick as possible. Happy car shopping!
Jan 18, 2017
Mesfn
Terrible customet service. I called early in the morning and talk to Sam to let him know I was coming from 30 mile away to test drive the car I was intersted in. When I got there I asked if I could test drive it and he asked me if I am planing to buy it the same day. I told him if like the test drive That I will be back with money the next day to buy it. All of the sudden he changed his my about testing driving and he said when J come with the money he will let me test drive it.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Hello Jonathan. We are sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience. It's quite understandable that you would not carry cash around. Some people on the other hand, need to borrow money from a bank in order to purchase a car. However, after looking into this situation, the only thought we have is that there must have been another customer for the same exact car on the very same day which maybe was not fully explained to you that the vehicle may not be there the next day when you were planning to return. It has never been our intention to pressure anyone to have cash on the spot etc.If ther
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
If you need great customer service and attention, then this is not the place for you. Excellent price and great car. Dealer only communicates by text and has a brusque bedside manner, but in person was quite helpful and polite. I would definitely use then and recommend them for a good car at a great deal.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

We appreciate the feedback, Kym. And we hope that you are enjoying your new car. However, we need to remind you that no dealer will hold a used car on a such a small deposit that you made, for originally 4 days, that actually ended up being 10 days. On the 4th day you were contacted via phone call and text both, you did call back and it was responded to right away. Our staff worked with you to hold a car for 6 more days till you had the funds available. This is a great example of good customer service, so as letting you bring your mechanic on the initial appointment to inspect the vehicle. We
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 68 listings

1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Car Plus Motors - 32 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste J Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 27 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 25 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 18 listings

747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082

5 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 14 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 14 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 10 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Mr. Finance - 9 listings

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 5 listings

2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060

1 review
Skyline Motorsports - 5 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Atlas Autos - 3 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Express Motors

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 87,254 listings starting at $1,088