GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 421-5935

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Quick response answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Very easy process no stress at all I love the 2008 Audi A4 its very nice Thanks....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I called them about the 07 Honda Odyssey, I told him I was looking for a nice clean van, he told me it was a used van, had scratches and dents in it, if I was looking for a perfect van this was not it, that's what I needed to know.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Everything went smooth as far as them returning my emails an phone calls very professional
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your new ride.
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was as stated and Sam was courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience !!! Thanks
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thanks, Blake! We hope to earn your business again.
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response. Thanks
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thanks Carl! We always try our best to respond to all inquiry]ies as quick as possible. Happy car shopping!
Jan 18, 2017
Mesfn
Terrible customet service. I called early in the morning and talk to Sam to let him know I was coming from 30 mile away to test drive the car I was intersted in. When I got there I asked if I could test drive it and he asked me if I am planing to buy it the same day. I told him if like the test drive That I will be back with money the next day to buy it. All of the sudden he changed his my about testing driving and he said when J come with the money he will let me test drive it.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Hello Jonathan. We are sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience. It's quite understandable that you would not carry cash around. Some people on the other hand, need to borrow money from a bank in order to purchase a car. However, after looking into this situation, the only thought we have is that there must have been another customer for the same exact car on the very same day which maybe was not fully explained to you that the vehicle may not be there the next day when you were planning to return. It has never been our intention to pressure anyone to have cash on the spot etc.If ther
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
If you need great customer service and attention, then this is not the place for you. Excellent price and great car. Dealer only communicates by text and has a brusque bedside manner, but in person was quite helpful and polite. I would definitely use then and recommend them for a good car at a great deal.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

We appreciate the feedback, Kym. And we hope that you are enjoying your new car. However, we need to remind you that no dealer will hold a used car on a such a small deposit that you made, for originally 4 days, that actually ended up being 10 days. On the 4th day you were contacted via phone call and text both, you did call back and it was responded to right away. Our staff worked with you to hold a car for 6 more days till you had the funds available. This is a great example of good customer service, so as letting you bring your mechanic on the initial appointment to inspect the vehicle. We
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 62 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 22 listings
747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082
5 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 16 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 16 listings
1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 10 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
6 reviews
Atlas Autos - 9 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Right Auto - 8 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Select1000.com
50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Express Motors
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900