GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 285-0046

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/08/2011_nissan_altima-pic-4472972283470109487-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,834

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 95,895

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima for sale - $6,450, 95,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/39/2013_nissan_versa-pic-5147670630696665896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,731

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 92,857

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $5,750, 92,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/05/56/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2584331791401332456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,630

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 95,375

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,450, 95,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/44/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-9099619566520210637-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,894

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 112,321

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $9,999, 112,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/30/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8167425912755381212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,642

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 137,105

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,950, 137,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/44/2010_toyota_prius-pic-5657486490022887578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,183

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 141,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,950, 141,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/32/2008_volvo_s40-pic-799839699479260995-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 131,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,950, 131,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/16/2010_volvo_s40-pic-75565268047574576-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 97,652

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,999, 97,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/00/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-8988266772463345373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 71,414

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $6,200, 71,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/46/2011_nissan_versa-pic-3181562896930422583-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $6,350

Mileage: ?

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.6 for sale - $6,350
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
Everything went smooth as far as them returning my emails an phone calls very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was as stated and Sam was courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience !!! Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response. Thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Thanks Carl! We always try our best to respond to all inquiry]ies as quick as possible. Happy car shopping!
Jan 18, 2017
Mesfn
Terrible customet service. I called early in the morning and talk to Sam to let him know I was coming from 30 mile away to test drive the car I was intersted in. When I got there I asked if I could test drive it and he asked me if I am planing to buy it the same day. I told him if like the test drive That I will be back with money the next day to buy it. All of the sudden he changed his my about testing driving and he said when J come with the money he will let me test drive it.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

Hello Jonathan. We are sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience. It's quite understandable that you would not carry cash around. Some people on the other hand, need to borrow money from a bank in order to purchase a car. However, after looking into this situation, the only thought we have is that there must have been another customer for the same exact car on the very same day which maybe was not fully explained to you that the vehicle may not be there the next day when you were planning to return. It has never been our intention to pressure anyone to have cash on the spot etc.If ther
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
If you need great customer service and attention, then this is not the place for you. Excellent price and great car. Dealer only communicates by text and has a brusque bedside manner, but in person was quite helpful and polite. I would definitely use then and recommend them for a good car at a great deal.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC:

We appreciate the feedback, Kym. And we hope that you are enjoying your new car. However, we need to remind you that no dealer will hold a used car on a such a small deposit that you made, for originally 4 days, that actually ended up being 10 days. On the 4th day you were contacted via phone call and text both, you did call back and it was responded to right away. Our staff worked with you to hold a car for 6 more days till you had the funds available. This is a great example of good customer service, so as letting you bring your mechanic on the initial appointment to inspect the vehicle. We
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Fine Motors - 87 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Express Motors - 56 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 43 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

3 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 34 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 30 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 22 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 11 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC

747 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

2 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995