Frank Auto Sales

60 Railroad Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 285-5598

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/48/2012_honda_civic-pic-1923418970322783223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,869

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 36,390

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,899, 36,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/33/2005_ford_f-150-pic-4714572693761753894-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 147,333

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,799, 147,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/57/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8575783737205633054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,027

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 146,695

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $4,299, 146,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/41/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-544831597325177149-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,069

Price: $3,589

Mileage: 106,577

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,589, 106,577 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/43/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-6705964394006580199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,242

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 95,471

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,699, 95,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/48/2006_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-6636411614820114826-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,498

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 76,305

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $5,999, 76,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/48/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-8630098440709658999-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,632

Price: $3,399

Mileage: 128,820

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $3,399, 128,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/30/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2844152673779405636-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,985

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 32,975

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,999, 32,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/37/2004_ford_f-150-pic-722446461774947078-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,900

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 217,309

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab LB for sale - $2,999, 217,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/19/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-4299916589294370245-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,748

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 139,011

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $7,999, 139,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/55/2004_ford_f-150-pic-129437119480478680-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,248

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 106,528

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,699, 106,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/50/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-2463393222241594209-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,113

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 168,251

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,299, 168,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/32/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-6164324129897883620-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,146

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,221

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $4,999, 117,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/54/2003_toyota_tundra-pic-2820767695552765190-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr STD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,657

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 113,137

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr STD Standard Cab LB for sale - $4,999, 113,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/48/2005_chrysler_300-pic-7703231961858101042-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,802

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,040

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $4,999, 158,040 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me very quickly by email. Changed my mind due to price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Called to ask if I am still interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Clear and personal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very good, a special attention, Antonio and his partner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
very pleasant agreeable forthcoming with information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I received a quick response from the person whose job is to respond to online inquiries and was advised that I should speak to a sales person and come in for a test drive, giving them a few hours advance notice. I've not done this yet as the dealer is about 120 miles from my location. I did ask some questions that were not answered but I suspect the answers may not be known.... Cheers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Bought my truck from them 2006 Nissan Titan.. Good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
they contacted me a few times but i was not ready to buy a car yet but over all they are nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Didn't purchase but staff was helpful on phone and web site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Did not buy that truck but end up buying another truck great truck I would definitely most likely do business again with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Quick reply to my query good and well mannered .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
The dealer responded to my inquiry. They stated this car has a salvage title.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Sadly, the car sold before I could drive to the lot and inspect it. E-mail communication was perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
ok Steven was great thou ask for him he really helps all the way doesn't just take your money actually helps after too!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
The place had no idea what they were even talking about, i asked where the vehical came from he said i have no idea , i asked how a car this old had such low miles and he said i dont know
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
aviance20
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good service very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
He reached out to me on the phone very good to speak to him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Salesman Steve called. He was terrific and really worked hard to find me a good truck. Bought a Tundra from him. Will return and buy another vehicle from him next month for my son.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car very questionable not worth the asking price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This was the second CSR I bought from them. Thanks Frank!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They need a cash deposit and no refunds if you didn't like the car not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Auto Sales:

Sorry for that. We accept non-refundable deposit from serious buyers only. You should not leave deposit if not interested in buying. You would waste seller's and serious buyer's time.
Feb 15, 2016
They responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Good and kind dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
philewill
Responded quickly and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They have excelent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible !! Would not recommend going there- I Bought the jeep from them - wish I never did !! Turns out the trunk can not be opened the glass doesn't open either. When I called them back the next day not even 24 hours the salesman Frank said no refunds the car was sold as is- that's great but I wasn't asking for a refund and I wanted to see if they could get it open some how - I was aware of the one window in the front not working- except all of The windows except for the driver side don't go down or up- the locks on the doors don't work- the alarm system- remote key doesn't work. Oh and the following day the check engine light came on and the car stalled. I called them Immediately and some guy answered "moe" and said if I want to buy a car call Ronnie ten texted me his number with a similar message. I called Him and told him what went on and he said he'll call me right back in 5 minutes. Guess who didn't call me back and never answered any of my calls and Still till this day returned my calls. They knowingly saw the predicament I was in and took full advantage- so NO I do not recommend going there- stay far far away. Liars and Cheats
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer make you have to buy new, the used vehicles cost almost the same as the new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Communications with this dealer were good,only issue was they seem to not bend to much on price for some conditions issues with some of the cars I seen there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Auto Sales:

We apologize in regards to price flexibility. We market our cars aggressively and sometimes there is little room for negotiation.
Jun 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
mmoody144
Considering that I'm 650 miles away, they talked it up pretty well, I think they would have sold me the car had they shown a few more pics of it to me. However, their asking price plus shipping really put it over the top of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Liked my sales guy but not so much the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 20, 2014
apucci5120
great service and helped guide me through buying my first car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very good. George was extremely helpful....we were able to test drive all three Minis in the lot and opened hoods. Compared differences and settled on the one we wanted. Buying experience was solid as they worked with our loan options...got 3 offers. Left the same day with car cleaned and ours. Would recommend this dealership for your used car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 247 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Park Ave Lotus - 117 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

14 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 89 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Amaral Auto Sales & Service - 38 listings

295 Park Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 34 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 26 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Falls View Motors Inc - 8 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 2 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695