MJ Traders

610 River Drive
Garfield, NJ 07026

Sales: (973) 287-4531

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/56/2008_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-4846988396396102769-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 SportCombi Aero Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,356

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 41,851

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 SportCombi Aero for sale - $9,400, 41,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/02/39/1998_jeep_cherokee-pic-3280578783343694360-152x114.jpeg

1998 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,618

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 159,299

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1998 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport for sale - $1,800, 159,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2006_subaru_outback-pic-2969099638589670633-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,078

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 128,980

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon for sale - $4,400, 128,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2009_ford_escape-pic-7121445054219437440-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,071

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 135,465

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,400, 135,465 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/38/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6600215116925636426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$3,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,863

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 145,542

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,900, 145,542 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/02/42/2004_subaru_impreza-pic-254352391966439522-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,820

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 115,702

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS for sale - $4,600, 115,702 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/18/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-544642124025062288-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,567

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 146,862

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $3,900, 146,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2005_subaru_outback-pic-7350904230404756377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,887

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 136,929

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,200, 136,929 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/42/2007_saab_9-7x-pic-6957473484291706257-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,855

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 118,827

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i for sale - $5,400, 118,827 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/43/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6071537083079227101-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,216

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 116,500

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale - $7,100, 116,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/39/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-7807536555248439817-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,225

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 121,192

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,900, 121,192 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/02/01/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3372488892007101632-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,851

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 127,193

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $4,400, 127,193 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/36/2005_subaru_forester-pic-7733807026474316716-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester XS Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,270

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 137,740

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Green Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester XS for sale - $3,900, 137,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/33/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-2071114368871227165-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,861

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 136,520

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE for sale - $4,200, 136,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-4283569903806835563-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,852

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 102,440

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon for sale - $5,700, 102,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
junguru
very quick response on my inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Jul 27, 2017
Decided not to go out to the dealership that day, but found them to be responsive and informative about the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Jul 7, 2017
They ran my credit for the wrong car and told me to come up with more money and they would hold it through the weekend. By the morning I had the money and then heard that I was now in competition to get there first with some other guy and how they didn't care they ran credit for the wrong car (a car over a thousand dollars more), they weren't holding it. It all seemed really shady so I had a male family member step in (he worked in dealerships for years), and he found out about how they cut the loan time in half and upped the interest making it monthly payments through the roof. They then got mad at me for having someone help me out and stepping in to make sure I didn't get screwed over. Really shady business practices happening over there. I ended up getting a my car elsewhere.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

I'm sorry it didn't work out for you but if you were not ready to commit the car was available for first come first serve. If we did run the wrong Subaru we have over 30 in stock. It could have been a misunderstanding. We have nothing to so with the loan time nor the interest. For challenged or new credit most people use Leaders Financial or Thrift Investment. They are the ones who set the loan time and interest based on the risk of the customer. Even if you are paying a high interest rate you can pay it off in half the time with half the interest. We never hide anything from our customers.
Jul 2, 2017
nice experience very nice and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again
May 8, 2017
Truck is missing the exhaust system. Unbelievably load and fumes come from under the truck into the cap.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We're sorry to hear but an exhaust is a wearable maintenance item. This must have happened after you purchased after the car. We never heard from you and given the chance we would have sent you to our shop to help you. Please call us so that we can take care of this for you.
May 6, 2017
Timely response, Professional
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
May 5, 2017
Little overpriced but good variety. Overall good.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We keep our prices under priced and do our best to work with our customers. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 30, 2017
Frank and Joe were the most accommodating and nicest people. I've bought a lot of cars over the years but never came across a crew of car dealers as nice as them. Bought a car and will buy again in the future!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 29, 2017
Good customer service. . They were willing to negotiate with me.. allowed me to take tge car out on my own for a good test drive.. The car need a few minor things (brakes, rotors & control arms) but they were willing to fix them or discount the car so I could get them fixed. They also have me insurance info to find reasonable coverage. . Left a deposit & told them to let me think about it & they told me to do that .. i desided not to get the vehicle & they returned my deposit asap so I could continue my car hunt. . Nice people , good prices & nice ride around/ work vehicles. .
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 27, 2017
george johnson
I had a good experience dealing with MJ Traders. They answered questions that I asked. Unfortunately, I made a purchase at a closer dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 22, 2017
the guys seem nice.i went to go buy the car in the am and it was sold.but person buying gave them no money only insurance papers lol.meanwhile i popped up with $8,000 in my car.my loss for not calling.bit to me car is not sold by insurance.money talks lol.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Sorry that this happen but we do our best to work with every customer. We are always here to help you out. I wish we had two of the same car.
Mar 6, 2017
I love this car thanks joe
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Feb 9, 2017
I felt rushed during the process and it was probably due too the truck being complete garbage. Oil pan was all covered in in jb weld, and the amount of problems I'm having with the truck already is just unreal. If you want to get screwed but a vehicle from mj trader.
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

This is the first time we are hearing about this. We gave him a significant discount and he bought a 19yr old truck with 126k low miles w/ a 7.3  diesel engine.  We have a mechanic and he did not confirm his statement. We would be happy to help you to make sure you get the proper diagnosis. Nothing was done intentional and we strive to do our best for every customer.
Feb 7, 2017
The no pressure staff really helped me find the right car for my budget. 10/10 Would buy from them again
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Feb 6, 2017
Sforbes507
Very nice.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 29, 2016
Griffin357
..Great service..very professional...drove off happy..
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 27, 2016
did not buy, good with information
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 18, 2016
Pleased with the dealer. I traveled 400 miles to get a car.I purchased it as is with no warranty, within an hour of owning the car a sensor broke and it was not running as it should. I called them and asked them if they would look at the car, they sent me to Ron's Superior auto the next day who diagnosed the car. The mechanic called MJ traders who chose to cover most of the expense despite having bought the car as is. On a Saturday the part was found and the car was back to normal running order before noon. Very happy with them, and heavily recommend.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words Alex. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment.Thanks again.
Aug 20, 2016
Very good experience, vehicle was as listed/expected. Professional and friendly staff. In the end - I purchased this '03 Jeep Liberty... :)
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words Jesse. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment.Thanks again.
Jun 10, 2016
To finance any car from their lot for a $1000 down payment you'll need a credit score of 700 or better. Any thing around mid 600s you'll need $1500 or more. Thats all fair but I didnt call back fir the car
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We would love to hear back from you.  When it comes to financing there are a few things that determine you down payment.  You must remember that the bank makes that determination not us. But we try our best to get you approved.
Apr 11, 2016
nice to deal with just not the color im looking for
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words.
Apr 10, 2016
I told him the car was a bit out of my price range. He said he would call back if he came up with something else I might like.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best to work best with our customers. Thank you
Mar 28, 2016
Still waiting to hear back. Wanted to buy car right then. Would not accept our deposit, they wanted 1/2 of what was asked for the car. Still waiting to hear back on our offer. This has been a nightmare
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We could not get an approval for the loan unless they put half down. This was the banks decision not ours.  It was a $5,000 car.
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me I asked for more pictures never heard from again.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We are sorry but we always refer our customers to MJTraders.com for aprox 27 pics.
Nov 28, 2015
went to dealer after he said my offer was in the ballpark. I inspected the vehicle which needed tires and brakes! This dealer Joe wasnt going to replace tires and brakes on truck. I wonder if he would sell it to his daughter like that?
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

this was a Nissan Titan an we offered a big discount but could not discount and replace tires and brakes.  Someone else was happy to get it with the same discount.  The truck was under $9k.
Nov 1, 2015
HCJDG
Good customer service & follow thru.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 2, 2015
contacted almost immediately but not willing to work with customer.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best to work with our customers but no willing to pay the price.
May 27, 2015
I drove 150 miles to look at a car. I had called and told them i was on my way. I got stuck in traffic and got there just before their stated closing time. When I got there they had closed early. I called and the guy said he had things to do and there was nothing he could to to help me. What a joke of a dealership. I ended up buying what I wanted from another dealer who was willing to work late that same night. I guess they did me a favor.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We are sorry that this happen but we handled the problem internally and the employee is no longer with us. He claimed to have an emergency.
May 19, 2015
Raised the price,,from 4999$ to 5750,,,after I called,,,makes me skeptical about doing biz with them
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

I'm sorry but we did some repairs on the vehicle and would have explained if we were given the chance. Thank you
Apr 8, 2015
I like it
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

THank you
Feb 20, 2015
Car was sold
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We're sorry. We have a fast turn over.
Feb 8, 2015
They were good people and I bou the car the same day I want
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Dec 31, 2014
Very pleasant, accommodating, willing to go extra mile. Cars very clean. both Email and phone conversations were prompt and informative, need car go there. It's a long trip for me but I would by another car from MJ Traders.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you!
Jan 11, 2014
Poor communication, was type disappointed coming from a car dealership, limited on options I'm other words stay away from them
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Sorry that you feel this way but not a good enough to stay away from us.
Nov 14, 2013
very good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 23, 2013
very good
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 19, 2013
Katkara
Great fast no hassle service. Quality cars excellent pricing. Rodrigo D. and everyone in M.J. Traders made my car buying experience effortless and no stress. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. If you want a stress free car buying experience then go there. I'm very happy with my Jeep that I purchased from them. Would definitely recommend and will be back when I need another car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 13, 2013
They were helpful and emailed me the car fax report
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you. We are more than willing to answer any questions.
Jul 19, 2013
We purchased a great Saab convertible from MJ Traders. We love it. Hear is the twist, The check engine light came on and MJ Traders sent me a check for the repairs no problem! Great place. Thanks
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We always take care of our customers.
Apr 29, 2013
Info was fast and convenient.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Mar 25, 2013
first let me thank you Car Guru for giving me the tools so that i could compare and contrast the various dealers and their prices on their inventories.. Secondly Ive got to Give MJ Traders a 5 star rating. They are very professional the car was exactly what the ad says and I got a big discount. ..
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best for our customers.
Feb 10, 2013
5star really good workers
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 142 listings

265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 77 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 73 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 73 listings

242 21st Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 68 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

7 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 27 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Cars Auto Group - 9 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 7 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999