MJ Traders

610 River Drive
Garfield, NJ 07026

Sales: (973) 287-4531

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/27/2008_dodge_durango-pic-5709681877442129799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$4,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,730

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 75,070

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD for sale - $5,600, 75,070 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/31/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-3045416952081128853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,016

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 167,578

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited for sale - $4,700, 167,578 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/47/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-5444150379638273229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,324

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 122,007

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $5,000, 122,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2006_subaru_outback-pic-2969099638589670633-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,986

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 128,980

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon for sale - $4,700, 128,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/02/01/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2596878396363707213-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,225

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 214,902

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,200, 214,902 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2009_ford_escape-pic-7121445054219437440-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,211

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 135,465

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,500, 135,465 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/38/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6600215116925636426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$3,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,988

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 145,542

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,200, 145,542 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/42/2007_saab_9-7x-pic-6957473484291706257-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,488

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 118,827

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i for sale - $5,500, 118,827 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-575814133605185545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,192

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 122,622

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $5,600, 122,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/26/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7811878934138010655-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,389

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 155,518

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,900, 155,518 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/03/06/2005_honda_accord-pic-8858653127647499318-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,011

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 193,421

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,750, 193,421 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/18/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-2364002836135422468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,319

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 133,506

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $4,800, 133,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/31/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3303188294196652036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,845

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 125,950

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $5,400, 125,950 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/18/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-544642124025062288-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,091

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 146,862

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $4,600, 146,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2005_subaru_outback-pic-7350904230404756377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Garfield, NJ 07026

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,908

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 136,929

Location: Garfield, NJ 07026

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,400, 136,929 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2017
Truck is missing the exhaust system. Unbelievably load and fumes come from under the truck into the cap.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We're sorry to hear but an exhaust is a wearable maintenance item. This must have happened after you purchased after the car. We never heard from you and given the chance we would have sent you to our shop to help you. Please call us so that we can take care of this for you.
May 6, 2017
Timely response, Professional
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
May 5, 2017
Little overpriced but good variety. Overall good.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We keep our prices under priced and do our best to work with our customers. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 30, 2017
Frank and Joe were the most accommodating and nicest people. I've bought a lot of cars over the years but never came across a crew of car dealers as nice as them. Bought a car and will buy again in the future!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 29, 2017
Good customer service. . They were willing to negotiate with me.. allowed me to take tge car out on my own for a good test drive.. The car need a few minor things (brakes, rotors & control arms) but they were willing to fix them or discount the car so I could get them fixed. They also have me insurance info to find reasonable coverage. . Left a deposit & told them to let me think about it & they told me to do that .. i desided not to get the vehicle & they returned my deposit asap so I could continue my car hunt. . Nice people , good prices & nice ride around/ work vehicles. .
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 27, 2017
george johnson
I had a good experience dealing with MJ Traders. They answered questions that I asked. Unfortunately, I made a purchase at a closer dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Apr 22, 2017
the guys seem nice.i went to go buy the car in the am and it was sold.but person buying gave them no money only insurance papers lol.meanwhile i popped up with $8,000 in my car.my loss for not calling.bit to me car is not sold by insurance.money talks lol.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Sorry that this happen but we do our best to work with every customer. We are always here to help you out. I wish we had two of the same car.
Mar 6, 2017
I love this car thanks joe
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear our customers are happy when they visit our establishment. Thanks again.
Feb 9, 2017
I felt rushed during the process and it was probably due too the truck being complete garbage. Oil pan was all covered in in jb weld, and the amount of problems I'm having with the truck already is just unreal. If you want to get screwed but a vehicle from mj trader.
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

This is the first time we are hearing about this. We gave him a significant discount and he bought a 19yr old truck with 126k low miles w/ a 7.3  diesel engine.  We have a mechanic and he did not confirm his statement. We would be happy to help you to make sure you get the proper diagnosis. Nothing was done intentional and we strive to do our best for every customer.
Feb 7, 2017
The no pressure staff really helped me find the right car for my budget. 10/10 Would buy from them again
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Feb 6, 2017
Sforbes507
Very nice.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 29, 2016
Griffin357
..Great service..very professional...drove off happy..
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 27, 2016
did not buy, good with information
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment and leave with a car.Thanks again
Sep 18, 2016
Pleased with the dealer. I traveled 400 miles to get a car.I purchased it as is with no warranty, within an hour of owning the car a sensor broke and it was not running as it should. I called them and asked them if they would look at the car, they sent me to Ron's Superior auto the next day who diagnosed the car. The mechanic called MJ traders who chose to cover most of the expense despite having bought the car as is. On a Saturday the part was found and the car was back to normal running order before noon. Very happy with them, and heavily recommend.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words Alex. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment.Thanks again.
Aug 20, 2016
Very good experience, vehicle was as listed/expected. Professional and friendly staff. In the end - I purchased this '03 Jeep Liberty... :)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words Jesse. We are happy to here our customers are happy when they visit our establishment.Thanks again.
Jun 10, 2016
To finance any car from their lot for a $1000 down payment you'll need a credit score of 700 or better. Any thing around mid 600s you'll need $1500 or more. Thats all fair but I didnt call back fir the car
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We would love to hear back from you.  When it comes to financing there are a few things that determine you down payment.  You must remember that the bank makes that determination not us. But we try our best to get you approved.
Apr 11, 2016
nice to deal with just not the color im looking for
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you for the kind words.
Apr 10, 2016
I told him the car was a bit out of my price range. He said he would call back if he came up with something else I might like.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best to work best with our customers. Thank you
Mar 28, 2016
Still waiting to hear back. Wanted to buy car right then. Would not accept our deposit, they wanted 1/2 of what was asked for the car. Still waiting to hear back on our offer. This has been a nightmare
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We could not get an approval for the loan unless they put half down. This was the banks decision not ours.  It was a $5,000 car.
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me I asked for more pictures never heard from again.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We are sorry but we always refer our customers to MJTraders.com for aprox 27 pics.
Nov 28, 2015
went to dealer after he said my offer was in the ballpark. I inspected the vehicle which needed tires and brakes! This dealer Joe wasnt going to replace tires and brakes on truck. I wonder if he would sell it to his daughter like that?
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

this was a Nissan Titan an we offered a big discount but could not discount and replace tires and brakes.  Someone else was happy to get it with the same discount.  The truck was under $9k.
Nov 1, 2015
HCJDG
Good customer service & follow thru.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Jul 2, 2015
contacted almost immediately but not willing to work with customer.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best to work with our customers but no willing to pay the price.
Read 15 old reviews
May 27, 2015
I drove 150 miles to look at a car. I had called and told them i was on my way. I got stuck in traffic and got there just before their stated closing time. When I got there they had closed early. I called and the guy said he had things to do and there was nothing he could to to help me. What a joke of a dealership. I ended up buying what I wanted from another dealer who was willing to work late that same night. I guess they did me a favor.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We are sorry that this happen but we handled the problem internally and the employee is no longer with us. He claimed to have an emergency.
May 19, 2015
Raised the price,,from 4999$ to 5750,,,after I called,,,makes me skeptical about doing biz with them
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

I'm sorry but we did some repairs on the vehicle and would have explained if we were given the chance. Thank you
Apr 8, 2015
I like it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

THank you
Feb 20, 2015
Car was sold
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We're sorry. We have a fast turn over.
Feb 8, 2015
They were good people and I bou the car the same day I want
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Dec 31, 2014
Very pleasant, accommodating, willing to go extra mile. Cars very clean. both Email and phone conversations were prompt and informative, need car go there. It's a long trip for me but I would by another car from MJ Traders.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Thank you!
Jan 11, 2014
Poor communication, was type disappointed coming from a car dealership, limited on options I'm other words stay away from them
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

Sorry that you feel this way but not a good enough to stay away from us.
Nov 14, 2013
very good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 23, 2013
very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 19, 2013
Katkara
Great fast no hassle service. Quality cars excellent pricing. Rodrigo D. and everyone in M.J. Traders made my car buying experience effortless and no stress. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. If you want a stress free car buying experience then go there. I'm very happy with my Jeep that I purchased from them. Would definitely recommend and will be back when I need another car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Oct 13, 2013
They were helpful and emailed me the car fax report
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you. We are more than willing to answer any questions.
Jul 19, 2013
We purchased a great Saab convertible from MJ Traders. We love it. Hear is the twist, The check engine light came on and MJ Traders sent me a check for the repairs no problem! Great place. Thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We always take care of our customers.
Apr 29, 2013
Info was fast and convenient.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you
Mar 25, 2013
first let me thank you Car Guru for giving me the tools so that i could compare and contrast the various dealers and their prices on their inventories.. Secondly Ive got to Give MJ Traders a 5 star rating. They are very professional the car was exactly what the ad says and I got a big discount. ..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

We do our best for our customers.
Feb 10, 2013
5star really good workers
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MJ Traders:

thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 80 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 76 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 50 listings

242 21st Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 24 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 20 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Cars Auto Group - 17 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 9 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Park Avenue BMW

210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900