Wayne Hyundai

1935 Rte 23, Wayne, NJ 07470 - Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 210-2616

Service: (973) 694-7800

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2341906074363758707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,457

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 16,583

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,500, 16,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/33/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3436956500817879981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,338

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 17,936

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,500, 17,936 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/33/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3015390704845485264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,203

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 19,470

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,500, 19,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/23/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4377608154936034560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,052

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 14,427

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,500, 14,427 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/17/54/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-721181749749842218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,864

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 15,783

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,800, 15,783 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/14/13/2015_chrysler_200-pic-473650609635882465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,250

Price: $13,905

Mileage: 9,864

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,905, 9,864 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-756598578484400106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,100

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 23,478

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,800, 23,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1460067851058665480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,002

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 27,637

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,900, 27,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/17/03/2014_fiat_500-pic-5995244770466392813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,619

Price: $10,901

Mileage: 12,284

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $10,901, 12,284 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/17/33/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9192923603369637883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,542

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 13,254

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,900, 13,254 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/17/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-335676434078287190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,572

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 21,713

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,800, 21,713 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/06/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-720909351116427087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,100

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 4,822

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,400, 4,822 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/34/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4800710944708550014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,019

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 14,942

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,400, 14,942 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/20/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-5621528499702499101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,896

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 20,920

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $17,400, 20,920 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/04/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5397102955089120992-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,404

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 35,966

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 35,966 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
Sales person was very professional and got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.
Sep 30, 2015
They call me and told me "we have the car in your request" when I get there ,after over hour drive the salesman take us to walk outside to look for car but car was sold couple hours ago so he tried offers to find the car in another dealer for 500$ and when I show him the price from Carguru he told me is not right price so summary I spend 3 hours for nothing,dealer representative lies and I am very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2013
People professional ,gotta be ready for usual dealer hanky panky . Bought a car there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
Best dealer i've been to, there is no pressure and they're willing to work with you. I definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

New Rochelle Hyundai - 96 listings

125 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 241 listings

2495 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10035

7 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 292 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

2 reviews
Curry Hyundai - 193 listings

3026 East Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

2 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 873 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

7 reviews
Circle Hyundai - 520 listings

641 Shrewsbury Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

12 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 291 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801

8 reviews
Huntington Hyundai Incorporated - 126 listings

1221 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Sansone's Rte 1 Auto Network - 142 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

4 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 441 listings

234 E State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

3 reviews
Stamford Hyundai - 265 listings

85 Magee Avenue, Stamford, CT 06902

3 reviews
Major Hyundai of Stroudsburg - 181 listings

1534 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

3 reviews
City World Hyundai - 369 listings

3350 Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

10 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 321 listings

40 Route 46, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

5 reviews
Island Hyundai - 390 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695