Wayne Hyundai

1935 Rte 23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Sales: (862) 210-2616

Service: (866) 413-3652

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6662687485189419763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,127

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 12,846

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $22,800, 12,846 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3557038868579845123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,162

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 12,475

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $22,900, 12,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/06/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5914292754249147142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,394

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 17,172

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $19,490, 17,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/40/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-1561932189025894796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,358

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 50,689

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $21,900, 50,689 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/07/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6888153772077928947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,203

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 22,732

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $14,900, 22,732 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/41/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8323498306061002825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,236

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 21,946

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $23,900, 21,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/17/58/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-133819664410398591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,790

Price: $19,451

Mileage: 28,907

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $19,451, 28,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/17/58/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-4472667789077003247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,835

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 21,598

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $17,600, 21,598 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7354741243409912943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,134

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 14,325

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $17,900, 14,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/59/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9072554916999382674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,167

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 15,814

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dazzling White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD for sale - $19,990, 15,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/17/54/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-770235236176714062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,457

Price: $13,332

Mileage: 30,039

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Sedan FWD for sale - $13,332, 30,039 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-302181824927656409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 9,121

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,900, 9,121 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3199295646414026460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,592

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 9,691

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,493, 9,691 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/59/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-484552722915885472-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,578

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 81,638

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $15,500, 81,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/17/58/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-223788993742488832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,424

Price: $13,362

Mileage: 37,224

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $13,362, 37,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2018
Unfortunately the car sold I was interested in. However they were attentive and keep in touch great team
Apr 4, 2018
Very well done. Financial officer was excellent. Would always come back
Mar 13, 2018
5 stars. I bought this vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nancy, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle!  
Jan 26, 2018
Very pleased, right to the point . Will see you in the summer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star review.  We look forward to seeing you this summer!
Sep 7, 2016
Sales person was very professional and got back to me in a timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.
Sep 30, 2015
They call me and told me "we have the car in your request" when I get there ,after over hour drive the salesman take us to walk outside to look for car but car was sold couple hours ago so he tried offers to find the car in another dealer for 500$ and when I show him the price from Carguru he told me is not right price so summary I spend 3 hours for nothing,dealer representative lies and I am very disappointed
11 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2013
People professional ,gotta be ready for usual dealer hanky panky . Bought a car there
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2012
Best dealer i've been to, there is no pressure and they're willing to work with you. I definitely recommend
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Healey Hyundai - 406 listings
410 Fishkill Ave Beacon, NY 12508
1 review
Franklin Sussex Hyundai - 189 listings
500 Route 23 S Sussex, NJ 07461
1 review
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews
Curry Hyundai
3040 E Main St Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
4 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 700 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
10 reviews
Stamford Hyundai - 310 listings
85 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902
8 reviews
Island Hyundai - 277 listings
1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
South Shore Hyundai - 487 listings
360 W. Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11581
5 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 112 listings
2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035
9 reviews
Circle Hyundai - 429 listings
641 Shrewsbury Avenue Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
16 reviews
Central Avenue Hyundai - 438 listings
111 S Central Ave Hartsdale, NY 10530
5 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 433 listings
40 Route 46 Hackettstown, NJ 07840
5 reviews
Liberty Hyundai - 47 listings
305 Route 17 North Mahwah, NJ 07430
2 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
9 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 544 listings
977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000