Wayne Hyundai

1935 Rte 23, Wayne, NJ 07470
Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 210-2616

Service: (973) 694-7800

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2014_chrysler_200-pic-487746020976177498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,353

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 12,459

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,600, 12,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/37/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1162301915450981074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,930

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 27,415

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,650, 27,415 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-53111060608538194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,897

Price: $13,820

Mileage: 18,523

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $13,820, 18,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2015_jeep_compass-pic-6890518563401680595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,299

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 12,952

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,700, 12,952 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4972424031889546960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,182

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 7,351

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,800, 7,351 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/36/2013_ford_mustang-pic-4983099474576190706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,047

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 61,327

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $14,750, 61,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1874065667890927438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,126

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 6,674

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,970, 6,674 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4955474282814588024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$50 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,950

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 12,825

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,900, 12,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/41/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-1224645478191059100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,542

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 31,244

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,500, 31,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7439145525761054093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,913

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 11,692

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,890, 11,692 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3543585562421616284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,882

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 10,950

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,900, 10,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/18/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2111041144235216259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,977

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 10,187

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,995, 10,187 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/17/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1031038163294783041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,905

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 11,879

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,950, 11,879 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1177501487592138573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$57 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,883

Price: $11,940

Mileage: 12,399

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,940, 12,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2019029396665399103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,915

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 11,642

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,980, 11,642 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
Sales person was very professional and got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.
Sep 30, 2015
They call me and told me "we have the car in your request" when I get there ,after over hour drive the salesman take us to walk outside to look for car but car was sold couple hours ago so he tried offers to find the car in another dealer for 500$ and when I show him the price from Carguru he told me is not right price so summary I spend 3 hours for nothing,dealer representative lies and I am very disappointed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2013
People professional ,gotta be ready for usual dealer hanky panky . Bought a car there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
Best dealer i've been to, there is no pressure and they're willing to work with you. I definitely recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 356 listings

2495 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10035

8 reviews
Curry Hyundai - 245 listings

3026 East Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

3 reviews
Circle Hyundai - 621 listings

641 Shrewsbury Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

12 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 904 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Huntington Hyundai Incorporated - 109 listings

1221 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Advantage Hyundai - 404 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801

10 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 413 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

4 reviews
Island Hyundai - 382 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 610 listings

234 E State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

3 reviews
Stamford Hyundai - 254 listings

85 Magee Avenue, Stamford, CT 06902

3 reviews
Major Hyundai of Stroudsburg - 158 listings

1534 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

3 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2259 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

5 reviews
Rockland Hyundai - 508 listings

140 Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954

19 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 449 listings

40 Route 46, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

5 reviews
Action Hyundai Nissan of Flemington - 183 listings

180 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
897 Great Deals out of 90,904 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 74,070 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
573 Great Deals out of 64,699 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
510 Great Deals out of 79,340 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
774 Great Deals out of 77,370 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600