Maserati of Bergen County

145 New Jersey 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 254-0569

Service: (201) 492-9129

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4867854993934489221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,975

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 3,377

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $16,880, 3,377 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/21/55/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4432332822583270951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,043

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 39,989

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $13,980, 39,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/15/14/40/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6211812191921411826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,466

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 16,517

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $19,650, 16,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/23/00/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-1007946426384712826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 S AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$6,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $128,849

Price: $122,670

Mileage: 13,957

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ghost White 3 Coat Pearlescent Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 S AWD for sale - $122,670, 13,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-7164018747599233388-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,160

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 36,471

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $29,700, 36,471 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5944522059913297339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,117

Price: $17,662

Mileage: 26,740

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $17,662, 26,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7920021422745433048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,592

Price: $50,888

Mileage: 45,553

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $50,888, 45,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8612536959397924155-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,266

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 72,798

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,895, 72,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/31/18/26/2015_maserati_granturismo-pic-50663408544197404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,755

Price: $61,890

Mileage: 3,369

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Granito Metallic Description: Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $61,890, 3,369 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2017_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-537490065986748694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE Dynamic 4WD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,360

Price: $59,980

Mileage: 20,524

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE Dynamic 4WD for sale - $59,980, 20,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/14/10/2015_maserati_granturismo-pic-5777775474475301749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Convertible Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,268

Price: $66,088

Mileage: 18,105

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Eldorado Description: Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Convertible for sale - $66,088, 18,105 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/13/05/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4181536838541366537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,923

Price: $20,008

Mileage: 76,462

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $20,008, 76,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/07/18/16/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1625052992898110963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$58 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,170

Price: $20,228

Mileage: 28,668

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD for sale - $20,228, 28,668 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/12/52/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5579795808083562431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,366

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 35,935

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD for sale - $27,500, 35,935 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/17/45/2017_ferrari_california_t-pic-8034564547085830811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ferrari California T Roadster Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$2,671 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $167,309

Price: $169,980

Mileage: 7,701

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Argento Nurburgring Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ferrari California T Roadster for sale - $169,980, 7,701 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2019
Melan4952
Professional, courteous, and fair! I had been to several dealerships prior to coming here. Thanks to the team for working hard making sure I would have the car that fit my needs. Definitely will be coming back for future business.
Oct 11, 2019
Guru1JBYP
Had a wonderful experience! The salesmen were not pushy and in fact encouraged me to take my time and consider my options. Prices were low and still worked with me financially. Great experience and I am very pleased with my purchase!!!
Sep 30, 2019
Oskinner665
We drove over an hour to come to this dealership, and it was worth it! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Genuinely nice and helpful people. They went beyond the typical car buying experience and even charge our cell phones as we waited! This was my first time trading in a car and financing the next one and it was a great experience. I recommend all my friends to come!!
Sep 13, 2019
Guru57MHS
Very nice people
Jan 10, 2019
Gremlin_2226
There are the best!!!
Oct 28, 2018
GuruTB534
BEWARE. Shady business tactics. Salesman added over $3300.00 to the advertised sales price for "Dealer Prep and Document Transfer fees". In spite of 3 specific requests to give me a breakdown of what these fees nclude, no explanation provided. Finally, when I said I got a better offer from another Maserati dealer in Pennsylvania, the salesman finally claimed it was to detail and service the car and prepare transfer documents. There was no service needed on the car, nor was a specific detail provided on that. I said forget the detailing, sell it to me dirty, my usual guy details my car for $90. Turns out, it was all just a marketing tactic to low ball the price of the car to get you in and hit you with the hidden "dealer prep fees" to boost the final sales price. I eventually purchased from another dealer in PA. His "Dealer Prep fees and document/transfer costs were $500.00. So, be prepared to get hit with a higher price when you get there. The advertised price is not the price.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. I do apologize that we were not able to earn your business. I would like to confirm that we were unable to match the other dealer's price as it was a different vehicle all in all with much more miles hence why it was apprx $2822 cheaper than our vehicle, as you have stated. The salesperson did explain that we are selling you a Pre-Owned Vehicle which is being sold out of an authorized Maserati dealership. Therefore, we cannot compete with a used car lot since we have certain rules and regulations that we are required to abide by, w
 More ...
Jun 5, 2018
Great overall experience. Peter (Salesman) was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
Good information, good outreach.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 7, 2017
Vijay Menta
Joe was amazing. Very responsive and very helpful advice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Got back to me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
caribe1988
Very responsive and attentive. I can't rate them on an actual purchase since I did not buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
Very Attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Bought the car , it was just a awesome experience dealing with Robert !! Car is just as described , perfect !!!!
May 1, 2016
Very professional Mark and rest of the crew 5 star
Apr 27, 2016
These guys were a true pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate at all to buy from them again. Nice, friendly, honest people.
Mar 26, 2016
Dealer followed with with several emails and several calls.
Mar 5, 2016
Very responsive and helpfull but car was sold
Mar 5, 2016
straight shooters
Feb 20, 2016
Courteous and responsive
Feb 1, 2016
Great customer service....
Jan 24, 2016
KyleCarDealer
5
Great Service.
Dec 27, 2015
Fast response but didn't buy.
Dec 11, 2015
No call back, tried several times to schedule test drive but was told the vehicle I was interested in was on the showroom. I then asked if I could schedule in advance to test drive and was told they would have a salesperson call me back to do so. No follow up, I made multiple attempts to try and arrange but wasn't getting a response. For a luxury/ exotic car and price it seemed odd that I was getting the type of service is get at a Jersey used car dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
Good quality cars, no surprises.
Jan 18, 2015
Great guys to deal with. Very responsive and professional. A real pleasure
Dec 20, 2014
The dealership communication was excellent in the early stage.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Trade Corp - 81 listings
12 N Middletown Rd Nanuet, NY 10954
5 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 42 listings
101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
7 reviews
McLaren North Jersey - 13 listings
995 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
3 reviews
MFG Prestige Auto Group - 11 listings
630 River St Paterson, NJ 07524
1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
14 reviews
JMG Motor Car LLC
52 Park Avenue Suite B8 Park Ridge, NJ 07656
2 reviews
Ferrari - Maserati of Long Island - 173 listings
65 S Service Rd Plainview, NY 11803
33 reviews
Miller MotorCars - 327 listings
342 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
28 reviews
Maserati of Morris County - 114 listings
110 NJ-10 Whippany, NJ 07981
3 reviews
Gold Coast Maserati - 55 listings
90 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
3 reviews
Maserati of White Plains
235 Tarrytown Rd White Plains, NY 10607
Maserati of Manhattan
629 W 54th St Manhattan, NY 10019
Ferrari Maserati of Central New Jersey
816 Route 1 North Edison, NJ 08817
Maserati of Westport
1026 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880
Maserati of Danbury
52 Newtown Rd Danbury, CT 06810

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500