Maserati of Bergen County

145 New Jersey 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Sales: (201) 254-0569

Service: (201) 492-9129

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-920139819149983106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,032

Price: $13,740

Mileage: 42,752

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $13,740, 42,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/50/2017_ford_escape-pic-4383873692290771518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,848

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 47,063

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,000, 47,063 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/17/19/05/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-1675924883858640415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,897

Price: $18,228

Mileage: 42,589

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,228, 42,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/19/32/2015_audi_q7-pic-8602122286978467047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,520

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 51,268

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $32,995, 51,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/13/10/19/2016_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-9149096383866081572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,169

Price: $80,228

Mileage: 14,900

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $80,228, 14,900 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/19/46/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-5839780766277062721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,730

Price: $37,228

Mileage: 42,925

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Maratea Metallescent Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $37,228, 42,925 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/31/20/31/2014_ferrari_california-pic-3239592596539539674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $134,443

Price: $133,228

Mileage: 15,302

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Bianco Avus Description: Used 2014 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $133,228, 15,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/19/57/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4776306934936326446-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,370

Price: $21,228

Mileage: 13,806

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $21,228, 13,806 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/17/09/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5062327913846268772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,080

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 34,693

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,980, 34,693 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/11/19/34/2013_porsche_911-pic-7147504603159780475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,477

Price: $66,228

Mileage: 13,587

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Aqua Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $66,228, 13,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/03/19/31/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-335449969091951571-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$28 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,256

Price: $20,228

Mileage: 39,485

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $20,228, 39,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/01/20/28/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3522980188677635739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$47 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $59,181

Price: $59,228

Mileage: 52,534

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxor Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $59,228, 52,534 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/02/19/17/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-649219340312183911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$708 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,520

Price: $41,228

Mileage: 15,270

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $41,228, 15,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/19/46/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-8746034086687081807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$694 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,534

Price: $35,228

Mileage: 61,850

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Maratea Metallescent Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $35,228, 61,850 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/06/10/10/2016_nissan_gt-r-pic-8574371304536346051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$1,019 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $76,209

Price: $77,228

Mileage: 9,210

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $77,228, 9,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2018
GuruTB534
BEWARE. Shady business tactics. Salesman added over $3300.00 to the advertised sales price for "Dealer Prep and Document Transfer fees". In spite of 3 specific requests to give me a breakdown of what these fees nclude, no explanation provided. Finally, when I said I got a better offer from another Maserati dealer in Pennsylvania, the salesman finally claimed it was to detail and service the car and prepare transfer documents. There was no service needed on the car, nor was a specific detail provided on that. I said forget the detailing, sell it to me dirty, my usual guy details my car for $90. Turns out, it was all just a marketing tactic to low ball the price of the car to get you in and hit you with the hidden "dealer prep fees" to boost the final sales price. I eventually purchased from another dealer in PA. His "Dealer Prep fees and document/transfer costs were $500.00. So, be prepared to get hit with a higher price when you get there. The advertised price is not the price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. I do apologize that we were not able to earn your business. I would like to confirm that we were unable to match the other dealer's price as it was a different vehicle all in all with much more miles hence why it was apprx $2822 cheaper than our vehicle, as you have stated. The salesperson did explain that we are selling you a Pre-Owned Vehicle which is being sold out of an authorized Maserati dealership. Therefore, we cannot compete with a used car lot since we have certain rules and regulations that we are required to abide by, w
 More ...
Jun 5, 2018
Great overall experience. Peter (Salesman) was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
Good information, good outreach.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Vijay Menta
Joe was amazing. Very responsive and very helpful advice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 3, 2016
Got back to me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
caribe1988
Very responsive and attentive. I can't rate them on an actual purchase since I did not buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
Very Attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Bought the car , it was just a awesome experience dealing with Robert !! Car is just as described , perfect !!!!
May 1, 2016
Very professional Mark and rest of the crew 5 star
Apr 27, 2016
These guys were a true pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate at all to buy from them again. Nice, friendly, honest people.
Mar 26, 2016
Dealer followed with with several emails and several calls.
Mar 5, 2016
Very responsive and helpfull but car was sold
Mar 5, 2016
straight shooters
Feb 20, 2016
Courteous and responsive
Feb 1, 2016
Great customer service....
Jan 24, 2016
KyleCarDealer
5
Great Service.
Dec 27, 2015
Fast response but didn't buy.
Dec 11, 2015
No call back, tried several times to schedule test drive but was told the vehicle I was interested in was on the showroom. I then asked if I could schedule in advance to test drive and was told they would have a salesperson call me back to do so. No follow up, I made multiple attempts to try and arrange but wasn't getting a response. For a luxury/ exotic car and price it seemed odd that I was getting the type of service is get at a Jersey used car dealership.
May 25, 2015
Good quality cars, no surprises.
Jan 18, 2015
Great guys to deal with. Very responsive and professional. A real pleasure
Dec 20, 2014
The dealership communication was excellent in the early stage.

Other Nearby Dealers

Buick GMC of Mahwah - 305 listings
386 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
5 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 206 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
15 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 52 listings
101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
7 reviews
Illinois Auto Sales 2 - 9 listings
689 Pascack Rd Township Of Washington, NJ 07676
4 reviews
Joe Heidt Motors
515 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
1 review
Bergen County Auto Group Mahwah
161 Franklin Tpke Mahwah, NJ 07430
5 reviews
JMG Motor Car LLC
52 Park Avenue Suite B8 Park Ridge, NJ 07656
2 reviews
Ferrari - Maserati of Long Island - 157 listings
65 S Service Rd Plainview, NY 11803
28 reviews
Miller MotorCars - 334 listings
342 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
25 reviews
Maserati of Morris County - 248 listings
110 NJ-10 Whippany, NJ 07981
4 reviews
Gold Coast Maserati - 88 listings
90 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
2 reviews
Maserati of White Plains
235 Tarrytown Rd White Plains, NY 10607
Maserati of Manhattan
1 York St New York, NY 10013
Ferrari Maserati of Central New Jersey
816 Route 1 North Edison, NJ 08817
Maserati of Westport
1026 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,719 Great Deals out of 214,235 listings starting at $995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
614 Great Deals out of 45,658 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,436 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,594 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,577 Great Deals out of 160,486 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
341 Great Deals out of 45,333 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota RAV4
917 Great Deals out of 63,210 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Rogue
1,162 Great Deals out of 78,887 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,227 Great Deals out of 75,859 listings starting at $987
Used Honda CR-V
865 Great Deals out of 76,187 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 48,554 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
952 Great Deals out of 64,672 listings starting at $1,430
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 86,915 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,449 Great Deals out of 96,771 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,501 Great Deals out of 90,382 listings starting at $995