Maserati of Bergen County

145 New Jersey 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Sales: (201) 254-0569

Service: (201) 492-9129

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-920139819149983106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,966

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 42,752

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,850, 42,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/19/32/2015_audi_q7-pic-8602122286978467047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,102

Price: $30,840

Mileage: 51,268

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $30,840, 51,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/50/2017_ford_escape-pic-4383873692290771518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,492

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 47,063

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,980, 47,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/20/06/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-360590400429887894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$4,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,989

Price: $56,892

Mileage: 4,370

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nero Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $56,892, 4,370 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/13/10/19/2016_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-9149096383866081572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Good Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,319

Price: $77,100

Mileage: 14,900

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $77,100, 14,900 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/05/19/41/2017_audi_s5-pic-3257487027357692482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,975

Price: $46,820

Mileage: 18,380

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sepang Blue Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Cabriolet AWD for sale - $46,820, 18,380 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/17/19/05/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-1675924883858640415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,294

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 42,589

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $17,800, 42,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/17/11/53/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6668704049497454624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,045

Price: $27,620

Mileage: 50,320

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $27,620, 50,320 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/03/08/50/2014_audi_a5-pic-6575434802242764387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,400

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 66,672

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic/brown Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $23,980, 66,672 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, S Line Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/01/20/28/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3522980188677635739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,405

Price: $56,980

Mileage: 52,534

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxor Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $56,980, 52,534 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/17/11/53/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7262127366337141366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,664

Price: $24,480

Mileage: 41,928

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $24,480, 41,928 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/03/19/31/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-335449969091951571-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,604

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 39,485

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $19,481, 39,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/31/20/25/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4558576090488492156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,455

Price: $29,288

Mileage: 14,813

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,288, 14,813 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/21/23/21/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-3940894977193243490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,100

Price: $72,790

Mileage: 29,753

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $72,790, 29,753 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/30/22/34/2016_maserati_quattroporte-pic-4642609517245738664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Quattroporte S Q4 Used Cars in Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,388

Price: $65,228

Mileage: 7,150

Location: Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Folgore Description: Used 2016 Maserati Quattroporte S Q4 for sale - $65,228, 7,150 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2019
Gremlin_2226
There are the best!!!
Oct 28, 2018
GuruTB534
BEWARE. Shady business tactics. Salesman added over $3300.00 to the advertised sales price for "Dealer Prep and Document Transfer fees". In spite of 3 specific requests to give me a breakdown of what these fees nclude, no explanation provided. Finally, when I said I got a better offer from another Maserati dealer in Pennsylvania, the salesman finally claimed it was to detail and service the car and prepare transfer documents. There was no service needed on the car, nor was a specific detail provided on that. I said forget the detailing, sell it to me dirty, my usual guy details my car for $90. Turns out, it was all just a marketing tactic to low ball the price of the car to get you in and hit you with the hidden "dealer prep fees" to boost the final sales price. I eventually purchased from another dealer in PA. His "Dealer Prep fees and document/transfer costs were $500.00. So, be prepared to get hit with a higher price when you get there. The advertised price is not the price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. I do apologize that we were not able to earn your business. I would like to confirm that we were unable to match the other dealer's price as it was a different vehicle all in all with much more miles hence why it was apprx $2822 cheaper than our vehicle, as you have stated. The salesperson did explain that we are selling you a Pre-Owned Vehicle which is being sold out of an authorized Maserati dealership. Therefore, we cannot compete with a used car lot since we have certain rules and regulations that we are required to abide by, w
 More ...
Jun 5, 2018
Great overall experience. Peter (Salesman) was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
Good information, good outreach.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Vijay Menta
Joe was amazing. Very responsive and very helpful advice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 3, 2016
Got back to me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
caribe1988
Very responsive and attentive. I can't rate them on an actual purchase since I did not buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
Very Attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Bought the car , it was just a awesome experience dealing with Robert !! Car is just as described , perfect !!!!
May 1, 2016
Very professional Mark and rest of the crew 5 star
Apr 27, 2016
These guys were a true pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate at all to buy from them again. Nice, friendly, honest people.
Mar 26, 2016
Dealer followed with with several emails and several calls.
Mar 5, 2016
Very responsive and helpfull but car was sold
Mar 5, 2016
straight shooters
Feb 20, 2016
Courteous and responsive
Feb 1, 2016
Great customer service....
Jan 24, 2016
KyleCarDealer
5
Great Service.
Dec 27, 2015
Fast response but didn't buy.
Dec 11, 2015
No call back, tried several times to schedule test drive but was told the vehicle I was interested in was on the showroom. I then asked if I could schedule in advance to test drive and was told they would have a salesperson call me back to do so. No follow up, I made multiple attempts to try and arrange but wasn't getting a response. For a luxury/ exotic car and price it seemed odd that I was getting the type of service is get at a Jersey used car dealership.
May 25, 2015
Good quality cars, no surprises.
Jan 18, 2015
Great guys to deal with. Very responsive and professional. A real pleasure
Dec 20, 2014
The dealership communication was excellent in the early stage.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Heidt Motors - 297 listings
515 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
1 review
Buick GMC of Mahwah - 267 listings
386 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
5 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 55 listings
101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
7 reviews
McLaren North Jersey - 24 listings
995 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
8 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
15 reviews
Bergen County Auto Group Mahwah
161 Franklin Tpke Mahwah, NJ 07430
5 reviews
JMG Motor Car LLC
52 Park Avenue Suite B8 Park Ridge, NJ 07656
2 reviews
Ferrari - Maserati of Long Island - 150 listings
65 S Service Rd Plainview, NY 11803
31 reviews
Miller MotorCars - 373 listings
342 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
27 reviews
Maserati of Morris County - 275 listings
110 NJ-10 Whippany, NJ 07981
4 reviews
Gold Coast Maserati - 67 listings
90 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
2 reviews
Maserati of White Plains
235 Tarrytown Rd White Plains, NY 10607
Maserati of Manhattan
1 York St New York, NY 10013
Ferrari Maserati of Central New Jersey
816 Route 1 North Edison, NJ 08817
Maserati of Westport
1026 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,968 Great Deals out of 217,972 listings starting at $1,195
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
679 Great Deals out of 48,566 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,281 Great Deals out of 167,705 listings starting at $1,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
546 Great Deals out of 34,051 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 158,802 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ram 2500
361 Great Deals out of 48,671 listings starting at $6,695
Used Toyota RAV4
1,008 Great Deals out of 42,245 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
1,191 Great Deals out of 79,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,372 Great Deals out of 73,638 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
989 Great Deals out of 70,120 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
914 Great Deals out of 58,934 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 62,786 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 82,263 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,529 Great Deals out of 105,160 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,803 Great Deals out of 82,767 listings starting at $999