NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-4867404384707717865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,438

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 58,538

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,295, 58,538 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/37/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-6605290907954877044-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,529

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 53,210

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,495, 53,210 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8983487668642730468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 41,063

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $9,995, 41,063 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/39/2014_ford_escape-pic-2728260177063893053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,894

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,557

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,995, 63,557 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/39/2013_honda_civic-pic-8747598627903082781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,945

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 47,093

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,495, 47,093 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/09/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-8095312052190410129-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,918

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 65,533

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,795, 65,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, SLT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/04/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2599457669328817668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,564

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,210

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $12,995, 50,210 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/05/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6688712548899723654-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,899

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 60,282

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $11,995, 60,282 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/54/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1934060188658340615-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,443

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 91,446

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 91,446 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/59/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3365501836259026036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,010

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 49,024

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,495, 49,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,746

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,194

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,995, 83,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/51/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2420819881572271896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,501

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,900

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,995, 47,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/36/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8534674244189449623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,590

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,742

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 72,742 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/40/2010_acura_mdx-pic-6119422132456352544-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,152

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 69,954

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $16,995, 69,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/14/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-331897423821059593-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited PZEV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,765

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 56,794

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited PZEV for sale - $9,495, 56,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 171 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 77 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 66 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Lusamer Auto - 53 listings

27 Austin St, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 45 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 45 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Eston Auto - 36 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Cars on Route 21 - 35 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 15 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295