NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7701138425164119977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,705

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 20,720

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 20,720 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/01/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3675719333332106703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,398

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 17,135

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 17,135 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/33/2013_ford_edge-pic-2131942083883528850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,181

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,418

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $13,995, 78,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/17/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1478762919629847256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,557

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 39,477

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,495, 39,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Accessory Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/48/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3714170028639200209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,716

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 65,806

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,995, 65,806 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/11/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5693575950441491094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,011

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,002

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $11,995, 59,002 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/01/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4192585787099836598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,077

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 15,175

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $13,495, 15,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/09/2014_ford_focus-pic-1695897087402419861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,695

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 44,016

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,995, 44,016 miles with LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/06/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2983615330429151528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,162

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 81,916

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $15,495, 81,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,332

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 67,997

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,595, 67,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/01/2014_honda_civic-pic-1856880520988889418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,247

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,035

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,995, 34,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4146409075286811978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,102

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 30,037

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,495, 30,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9089899866494920860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$4,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,051

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,877

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $11,995, 9,877 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/48/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1172843968995591399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,690

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 30,043

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,995, 30,043 miles with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,799

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,591

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 72,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Shakeith
It was look but the guy was to demanding I just wanted to look at the car to see it in person the man had to run my credit just for me to see it but I did test drive it another thing the price online is different from the price in the window of the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Everyone is Welcome to stop by and test drive our vehicles without checking the credit. But we have to have some kind of information about who is driving our cars by filling the Guest sheet. Window sticker is the retail suggested price but of course we honor every special prices we advertise on the websites. our Goal is to make every customer 100% satisfied. And we work hard with our customers to make every deal. if you have any question please call me directly My name is Alex the Sales Manager and my number is (732)520-0500
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer told me about some information regarding my vehicle that I have now, but he still wasn't trying to make a deal even though I had cash, also that the truck had been there for some time.!!!! Not a good way to do business
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry for that ..but as a dealer we would love to take every deal but when the trade has air bag deployed or structure damage ..it is very hard to give a top dollars for it.. I wish if we can do a cash deal or finance with out the trade .. we still can take the trade but unfortunate
the trade plus the cash is not enough to make the deal happen.
please let me know if anything can be done. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2017
They want me to make and offer without inspect the car. Pressure me to buy it. They price is not what it shows on the internet. And the car is in bad condition.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry to hear that ..my name is Aziz I am the general manager
please contact me directly 973-536-0000.
please let me know if we can do anything to resolve this matter.
Mar 21, 2017
I haven't visited the Dealership. But by phone and email. They are very professional and knowledge of there cars. The car was price right
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Good people and helpful dealer
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
40 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
23 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 6, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 90 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 57 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 51 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Inter-Car - 29 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 27 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 25 listings

525 McCarter Hwy Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 17 listings

247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 9 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 5 listings

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950