NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/03/14/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6456425858359638538-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$4,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,130

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,034

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus for sale - $5,995, 110,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-5347047613695875549-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,978

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 84,195

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $14,295, 84,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2531854427775185552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,470

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,642

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $11,995, 9,642 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4852170156792938979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,415

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 70,072

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,995, 70,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/18/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4846366024104025449-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,307

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 101,396

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $4,595, 101,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6008713578759401114-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,611

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 49,706

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $11,495, 49,706 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/33/2013_ford_edge-pic-2131942083883528850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,457

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 78,418

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,995, 78,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4154979099069838137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,312

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 17,305

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,995, 17,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7701138425164119977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,442

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 20,720

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,795, 20,720 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/37/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-371003481199614266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,406

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,534

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,995, 31,534 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1173321052041591955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,350

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 10,305

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,985, 10,305 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/16/2014_honda_accord-pic-7052317114793116221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,308

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 42,098

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,695, 42,098 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2012_honda_accord-pic-7581818968341434965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,679

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 64,773

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $11,395, 64,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/14/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-1161825280122832714-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,280

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 63,188

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,495, 63,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/38/2011_acura_mdx-pic-3372385324102042900-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,662

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 97,622

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,995, 97,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer told me about some information regarding my vehicle that I have now, but he still wasn't trying to make a deal even though I had cash, also that the truck had been there for some time.!!!! Not a good way to do business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry for that ..but as a dealer we would love to take every deal but when the trade has air bag deployed or structure damage ..it is very hard to give a top dollars for it.. I wish if we can do a cash deal or finance with out the trade .. we still can take the trade but unfortunate
the trade plus the cash is not enough to make the deal happen.
please let me know if anything can be done. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2017
They want me to make and offer without inspect the car. Pressure me to buy it. They price is not what it shows on the internet. And the car is in bad condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry to hear that ..my name is Aziz I am the general manager
please contact me directly 973-536-0000.
please let me know if we can do anything to resolve this matter.
Mar 21, 2017
I haven't visited the Dealership. But by phone and email. They are very professional and knowledge of there cars. The car was price right
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Good people and helpful dealer
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
26 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 91 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 55 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Inter-Car - 31 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 29 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 25 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 18 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 14 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

3 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 11 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Andy's Auto Sales

2486 Vauxhall Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400