NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$5,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,999

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 83,693

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $15,888, 83,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$5,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,991

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 77,041

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $15,888, 77,041 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $13,111

Mileage: 40,280

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,111, 40,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/02/52/2015_kia_optima-pic-7774335254621502051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,529

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 60,331

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,795, 60,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,721

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 23,531

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,999, 23,531 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$4,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,642

Price: $17,555

Mileage: 52,140

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $17,555, 52,140 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,726

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,009

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $10,999, 36,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/02/58/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8524254383356151593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,405

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 58,018

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,995, 58,018 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2014_ford_escape-pic-1304166303146689241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,614

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 51,542

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,897, 51,542 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/04/2015_honda_accord-pic-3514574611958047169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,926

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 56,219

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,444, 56,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,441

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 29,009

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,995, 29,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/03/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3517741829375399899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,297

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 74,871

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $15,495, 74,871 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/02/29/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4295767698790153999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Special Edition Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,854

Price: $13,333

Mileage: 48,390

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry Special Edition for sale - $13,333, 48,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/02/29/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8998245844513445634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 63,769

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,995, 63,769 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,892

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,880

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 70,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Worth Every Penny, The service I received there was nothing less of exceptional. Aly was the Representative we worked with and coming from the customer service industry, I would say he is exactly the person you want handling all of your business affairs. He is very knowledgeable, honest and he works hard to make sure you get the most bang for you buck. If you are looking for a good car and good prices sold by good people, go to NJ Used Car Center & ask for ALY !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 15, 2017
Very responsive and understood my needs . Very knowledgeable about their products . Smooth and professional staff . I definitely recommend people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 3, 2017
I went to NJ Used Cars Center . They were friendly and the cars were New and I ended up getting an amazing Deal. I will recommend some friends to this dealership for sure.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 1, 2017
I wrote the dealer about a specific car and they responded by showing me a bunch of other cars the same brand.They had absolutely no information about the car I requested. They didn't even mention if it was still available or not. I didn't reply and got the same message at least 3/4 times more within that week.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

I would like to personally thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the mix up. We always send our customers the prices on the cars in addition, we send them similar vehicles around the price range that they looking for. So I don’t believe that we deserve a 1 star because we send similar cars with reasonable prices. If you can please give me a call as soon as possible so I can conclude the purchase of your new car from us. We will continue to work hard to assure 100% Five Star customer satisfaction. If we can assist you with anything else to make this a fast and easy process
 More ...
Oct 25, 2017
Andrei Shade
We nice , polite person replied, answered most of my questions, sent me requested information, and more Nice and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruD85J2
Great service. Very polite. Willing to work with you to get the car you want. This company deserve a 5 star plus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
courteous returned calls
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Arturo32181
Very friendly and professional I spoke to Mohamed Ali, unfortunately I did not ended up buying the car I wanted but that was my own fault they wefree very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

My name is Alex the sales manager here at NJ Cars Center.Thanks  for the review. Our goal is to make every customer satisfied. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern to help you getting a vehicle. (732)520-0500
Aug 18, 2017
Horrible, the car has major damages and they wanted to charge an additional $3000 in dealership cost . The final cost after taxes and fees would be 19,000. Plus the car has a huge hole in the carpet by the gas petal, dent and huge scratches. Worst experience ever.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

I apologize that the 55 PICTURES OF THE VEHICLE you viewed on my website were not clear enough for you to notice a scratch or two on the car your looking at, but truth be told there is nothing we can do about that. My sales people were clear when they stated to you to come in and view the vehicle in person. We encourage all our clients to come in to our dealership and see each and every vehicle they have interest in personally. Again I apologize that you were unhappy that the car had some scratches.
In addition, we honor every internet price when you show us the source. But you have to add t
 More ...
Aug 8, 2017
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the review. If you need any help getting a vehicle, we are here to help. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 my name is Alex the sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Jul 4, 2017
Shakeith
It was look but the guy was to demanding I just wanted to look at the car to see it in person the man had to run my credit just for me to see it but I did test drive it another thing the price online is different from the price in the window of the car
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Everyone is Welcome to stop by and test drive our vehicles without checking the credit. But we have to have some kind of information about who is driving our cars by filling the Guest sheet. Window sticker is the retail suggested price but of course we honor every special prices we advertise on the websites. our Goal is to make every customer 100% satisfied. And we work hard with our customers to make every deal. if you have any question please call me directly My name is Alex the Sales Manager and my number is (732)520-0500
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer told me about some information regarding my vehicle that I have now, but he still wasn't trying to make a deal even though I had cash, also that the truck had been there for some time.!!!! Not a good way to do business
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry for that ..but as a dealer we would love to take every deal but when the trade has air bag deployed or structure damage ..it is very hard to give a top dollars for it.. I wish if we can do a cash deal or finance with out the trade .. we still can take the trade but unfortunate
the trade plus the cash is not enough to make the deal happen.
please let me know if anything can be done. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2017
They want me to make and offer without inspect the car. Pressure me to buy it. They price is not what it shows on the internet. And the car is in bad condition.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry to hear that ..my name is Aziz I am the general manager
please contact me directly 973-536-0000.
please let me know if we can do anything to resolve this matter.
Mar 21, 2017
I haven't visited the Dealership. But by phone and email. They are very professional and knowledge of there cars. The car was price right
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the Review. our goal is to make our customer satisfied wit the purchase. please contact me if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 My name is Alex The sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Feb 17, 2017
Good people and helpful dealer
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
45 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
27 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Union GMC Buick - 368 listings
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Only Cars NJ - 122 listings
995 Clinton Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 110 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 58 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 42 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 41 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 31 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Eston Auto - 26 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
10 reviews
Union Auto Wholesale - 20 listings
2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083
1 review
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 14 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings
614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114
1 review
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews
Community Auto Sales Inc.
857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018
1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC
1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900