NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7202253838268857468-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$4,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,666

Price: $14,666

Mileage: 30,594

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,666, 30,594 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/14/47/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7922012534220277324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,178

Price: $16,222

Mileage: 45,437

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $16,222, 45,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/58/2015_kia_optima-pic-7843595479571721577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,401

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 60,331

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,555, 60,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2014_honda_civic-pic-3549514610455857350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,605

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,934

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,995, 45,934 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1028291133947649990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,911

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 75,276

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,333, 75,276 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/44/2014_ford_edge-pic-4803578248535309810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,911

Price: $13,444

Mileage: 68,107

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,444, 68,107 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/23/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3047049209596612492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,394

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 38,706

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,888, 38,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-7113960152236358693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,461

Price: $10,666

Mileage: 62,917

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,666, 62,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-404017478480596947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,276

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 68,793

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $16,888, 68,793 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8336369435288139246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,877

Price: $21,333

Mileage: 60,135

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $21,333, 60,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5261325667451281453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,609

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 31,351

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,888, 31,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7812041316277148266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,984

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 21,038

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,777, 21,038 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2427541601066372914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,648

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 49,433

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $11,333, 49,433 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8026711027640748826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,552

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 15,911

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,333, 15,911 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/23/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1020497009653677153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,187

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 63,769

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,888, 63,769 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
Dad E DuBose
The fees were almost as much as the car. I didn't get enough time to do a test drive considering there was no type of warranty available. Staff was friendly. I asked what the fees were in the beginning no response until I was ready to purchase. I didn't like the no warranty bit I figured for the price; it could work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Dad E,
I appreciate your review, Good or Bad, all feedback is appreciated.  I do However want to make it clear that you decided to buy a car for $495 you have to pay Tax and DMV. The DMV, title alone cost you $193 plus Tax . So don't blame the dealership for this kind of fee. And of course yes no warranty on these cars . unless you want to get a vehicle 2009 and up. and by the way 96% of our cars have warranty . most of our cars priced $2,800 below market.
if you have any question or concern please feel free to contact me
Alex
Sales Manager
(973)536-0000
Jan 3, 2018
Wanted to test drive a charger, but the car ran out of gas, waited 30 mins for nothing.. but people there are overall friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Mike,
Thank you for the review. Honestly, in this cold snowing weather we keep our cars running for at least 5-10 minutes every other day. I understand sometime cars running out of gas because we have more than 80 cars in our lot. but that doesn't take us 30 minutes to put gas in the car and the gas station across the street from us. Anyway , I appreciate your review. And you are more than welcome to stop by for a test drive.



ALEX
SALES MANAGER
(973)536-0000`
Jan 2, 2018
My Experience was an Excellent and exciting one. The dealer was very professional and listen, and was able to meet my standard and car needs. Very Knowledgeable Great Team! Dealer showed me other option related to my needs. I did not feel pressured but rather I felt very welcomed. The dealer responded quickly which I really liked. Thank you. I would recommend this dealer to other family and friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Cheryl,
Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate it. If there is anything we can do for you.. please do not hesitate to reach out.. Thanks Cheryl
ALEX
SALES MANAGER
(973)536-000
Dec 30, 2017
Went to this dealership last week. They were great about keeping in touch with me regarding the appointment I’d scheduled to test drive the car - I made it very clear both via email and phone that I was interested only in this specific listing. However, it appears that this ended up being a bait and switch situation. When I got to the dealership, the salesperson I was originally in contact with passed me off to another one who did not even know what car I was looking for. He seemed very intent on getting all of my information to run my credit before even showing me the vehicle. Thankfully, we didn’t get that far as I asked to see it first. The Corolla he showed me had double the mileage, had the tire pressure/maintenance lights on, and was low on fluids (not to mention someone’s coffee cup was left in the cup holder of the vehicle along with some other small trash on the passenger seat). On top of this, the asking price for this vehicle was several thousand dollars higher. I advised the gentleman that this was not the car I saw online and at first he asked me if I was sure since it was a 2015 Corolla S. Reiterated that it was not and showed him the emails I received showing this listing, so he told me to hold on/he’d be right back and went back in the building. After several minutes I ended up following him inside. As soon as he noticed me, he advised me that the car had sold the night before. Really? No one could have told me that before I drove out over 20 miles under heavy rains, especially when I was on the phone confirming the appointment the day I was to come in? I unsubscribed from their emails since, as late as two days ago I was getting the same canned “introduction” containing a link to the sold car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Dear Val,
We apologize for your missed opportunity at NJ Used Cars Center, but you must keep in mind that we are a very busy dealership. And we operate on a first come first serve basis! That being said, our sales staff tried they’re best to accommodate you and show you alternatives. Yet we understand your frustration.  Please keep in mind that we cannot hold vehicles simply based on phone calls. Next time for your own good. Instead of coming two days after your inquiry trying to negotiate over the phone. HURRY DOWN AND GET YOUR DEAL!!
Regards,
Alex
Sales Manager
(973)536-0000
Dec 17, 2017
This place is great they work with you on the price they treat you with respectand they help you out with anything with aspect to the car I ended up buy a car right on the spot Sam is great and so are his co-workers.If I need to buy another car in the near future I will difinitly be visiting you guys agains. Thank You Manny
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you Manuel you for your feedback . Our pleasure meeting you . I'm glad that you were very satisfied on your purchase.
Dec 14, 2017
This dealer was very professional and called me within a timely manner. The salesman that I talked to introduced himself and was very helpful, knowledgeable, personable and listened to my needs. He acknowledge me as a person and not just as "another customer." He took the time and answered my question about this specific car that I was inquiring about. The dealer offered me other choices as well besides the car I was inquiring about in which made me start thinking about a better car deal as well. I would defiantly recommend this dealer to other friends and family. Thank you for you help Yasser.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you were very satisfied with our service.
Dec 13, 2017
They called me twice. I tried to reach the person who called and each time the person said that they did not call me?
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Evan, I would like to apologize for the experience you had. We receive a substantial amount of requests from potential buyers, such as sending additional pictures and CarFax, and we try our best to accommodate all requests to earn their business. When you requested the CAR FAX for the vehicle we sent it to you via text.  I truly believe that the issue was that you wanted to pay only $10,000 out the door includes Tax and DMV for our 2010 Town &Country which we advertise it for $11,888 Plus Tax and DMV Fees which is $2,300 below market value. And you just said that our dealership calle
 More ...
Dec 7, 2017
Dealer added over $2000 to advertised price as many (but not all) do. We couldn't agree on price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Steven, I would like to apologize for the experience you had. I just want to let you know that if you buying a car from any Dealership you have to pay the State Tax, DMV, and the Documentation fee. if you have any questions or concern to solve this matter please call me directly at (732)520-0500. My name is Alex the Sales Manager at NJ Used Cars Center. Thanks  
Nov 24, 2017
Their customer service is one of the best I had so far. They are professionals by the way they talk and the way they dress . I end it up financing a Mercedes Benz for a good price. Now I can celebrate the holidays and have something that isn’t a hooptie and good in the snow
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Antonio, Thank you So much for the review.
Nov 22, 2017
I received great service from the time I start calling the dealership. Ms Thompson provided great customer service. She kept me informed step by step. I would recommend the dealership to everyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Anaya, Thank you So much for the review.
Nov 15, 2017
Worth Every Penny, The service I received there was nothing less of exceptional. Aly was the Representative we worked with and coming from the customer service industry, I would say he is exactly the person you want handling all of your business affairs. He is very knowledgeable, honest and he works hard to make sure you get the most bang for you buck. If you are looking for a good car and good prices sold by good people, go to NJ Used Car Center & ask for ALY !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 15, 2017
Very responsive and understood my needs . Very knowledgeable about their products . Smooth and professional staff . I definitely recommend people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 3, 2017
I went to NJ Used Cars Center . They were friendly and the cars were New and I ended up getting an amazing Deal. I will recommend some friends to this dealership for sure.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thanks Mike for the review. We try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied 100%. if you have any question or concern about your purchase please contact me at (732)520-0500. Alex
Nov 1, 2017
I wrote the dealer about a specific car and they responded by showing me a bunch of other cars the same brand.They had absolutely no information about the car I requested. They didn't even mention if it was still available or not. I didn't reply and got the same message at least 3/4 times more within that week.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

I would like to personally thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the mix up. We always send our customers the prices on the cars in addition, we send them similar vehicles around the price range that they looking for. So I don’t believe that we deserve a 1 star because we send similar cars with reasonable prices. If you can please give me a call as soon as possible so I can conclude the purchase of your new car from us. We will continue to work hard to assure 100% Five Star customer satisfaction. If we can assist you with anything else to make this a fast and easy process
 More ...
Oct 25, 2017
Andrei Shade
We nice , polite person replied, answered most of my questions, sent me requested information, and more Nice and courteous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Andrei, Thank you So much for the review.
Oct 23, 2017
GuruD85J2
Great service. Very polite. Willing to work with you to get the car you want. This company deserve a 5 star plus.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello, Thanks for the Review.
Sep 13, 2017
courteous returned calls
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Jim, Thank you So much for the review. please call me directly if you have any question or concern. (732)520-0500 My name is Alex The Sales Manager at NJ Used Car Center. Thanks
Sep 10, 2017
Arturo32181
Very friendly and professional I spoke to Mohamed Ali, unfortunately I did not ended up buying the car I wanted but that was my own fault they wefree very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

My name is Alex the sales manager here at NJ Cars Center.Thanks  for the review. Our goal is to make every customer satisfied. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern to help you getting a vehicle. (732)520-0500
Aug 18, 2017
Horrible, the car has major damages and they wanted to charge an additional $3000 in dealership cost . The final cost after taxes and fees would be 19,000. Plus the car has a huge hole in the carpet by the gas petal, dent and huge scratches. Worst experience ever.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

I apologize that the 55 PICTURES OF THE VEHICLE you viewed on my website were not clear enough for you to notice a scratch or two on the car your looking at, but truth be told there is nothing we can do about that. My sales people were clear when they stated to you to come in and view the vehicle in person. We encourage all our clients to come in to our dealership and see each and every vehicle they have interest in personally. Again I apologize that you were unhappy that the car had some scratches.
In addition, we honor every internet price when you show us the source. But you have to add t
 More ...
Aug 8, 2017
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the review. If you need any help getting a vehicle, we are here to help. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 my name is Alex the sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Jul 4, 2017
Shakeith
It was look but the guy was to demanding I just wanted to look at the car to see it in person the man had to run my credit just for me to see it but I did test drive it another thing the price online is different from the price in the window of the car
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Everyone is Welcome to stop by and test drive our vehicles without checking the credit. But we have to have some kind of information about who is driving our cars by filling the Guest sheet. Window sticker is the retail suggested price but of course we honor every special prices we advertise on the websites. our Goal is to make every customer 100% satisfied. And we work hard with our customers to make every deal. if you have any question please call me directly My name is Alex the Sales Manager and my number is (732)520-0500
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer told me about some information regarding my vehicle that I have now, but he still wasn't trying to make a deal even though I had cash, also that the truck had been there for some time.!!!! Not a good way to do business
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry for that ..but as a dealer we would love to take every deal but when the trade has air bag deployed or structure damage ..it is very hard to give a top dollars for it.. I wish if we can do a cash deal or finance with out the trade .. we still can take the trade but unfortunate
the trade plus the cash is not enough to make the deal happen.
please let me know if anything can be done. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2017
They want me to make and offer without inspect the car. Pressure me to buy it. They price is not what it shows on the internet. And the car is in bad condition.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry to hear that ..my name is Aziz I am the general manager
please contact me directly 973-536-0000.
please let me know if we can do anything to resolve this matter.
Mar 21, 2017
I haven't visited the Dealership. But by phone and email. They are very professional and knowledge of there cars. The car was price right
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the Review. our goal is to make our customer satisfied wit the purchase. please contact me if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 My name is Alex The sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Feb 17, 2017
Good people and helpful dealer
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Ayman, Thank you So much for the review.
Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Steven, Thank you So much for the review.
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Hisham, Thank you So much for the review.
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Tim, Thank you So much for the review.
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello David, Thank you So much for the review.
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Tony, Thank you So much for the review.
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
47 of 53 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Jessica, sorry about your experience. The price we advertise is one of the lowest in Market. You pay the price plus your Tax, DMV and The Documentation fees. By the way We report every penny in and out. cash and the certified check is the same. ((((Not a Personal Check))))
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Eugene, Thank you So much for the review. The price advertised plus Tax DMV, and Documentation. Thanks
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
30 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Javier, sorry to hear That. first of all, our Dealership is one of the cleanest dealership in the area ( Not Garbage )customer has to pay our advertised Price Plus Tax DMV, and Documentation fees. and that price can be Cash or Financed. plus we have some discounts for our military and that's appreciation serving the country.  Thanks
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Rich, Thank you So much for the review. The Price Advertised Plus Tax DMV, And Documentation Fees. Thanks
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Hello Mary, Thank you So much for the review.
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
23 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Maxon Buick GMC - 281 listings
2301 US Highway 22 W Union, NJ 07083
1 review
Only Cars NJ - 128 listings
995 Clinton Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 99 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 53 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 49 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
Eston Auto - 41 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
12 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
M USA Used Cars Inc - 34 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
The Selection of NJ - 29 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
3 reviews
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 16 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
3 reviews
Sanchez Motors LLC - 10 listings
512 Pennsylvania Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews
Community Auto Sales Inc.
857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018
1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC
1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000