NJ Used Cars Center

536 Lyons Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111

Sales: (973) 755-2342

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/10/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-8623660724791772807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,806

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,270

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,995, 39,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1137294278499841376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,061

Price: $10,397

Mileage: 30,043

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,397, 30,043 miles with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/43/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6301077019208520443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$3,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,417

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,728

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 52,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2014_ford_escape-pic-1304166303146689241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,392

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,542

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,995, 51,542 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2014_ford_escape-pic-7629601138200093507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,519

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 40,905

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,995, 40,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3477097585569674436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,075

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 45,382

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $11,495, 45,382 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/04/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2788393326152199945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,385

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,335

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 33,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/10/2015_honda_accord-pic-3527244631273051497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,214

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,095

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,995, 35,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/12/2011_ford_edge-pic-4244567704941923867-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,974

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 60,366

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,795, 60,366 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/24/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6727204331249586980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,707

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,097

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,995, 33,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/10/2013_kia_optima-pic-4785372784023711735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,030

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 51,163

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $13,595, 51,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5944902484171978699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,687

Price: $10,365

Mileage: 26,534

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,365, 26,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/08/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2691720914738481852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,822

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 52,599

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $11,995, 52,599 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/10/2014_honda_civic-pic-7186551555980694705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,359

Price: $10,745

Mileage: 36,165

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,745, 36,165 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/11/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8857328396923226313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Irvington, NJ 07111

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,752

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 80,086

Location: Irvington, NJ 07111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,995, 80,086 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
courteous returned calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Arturo32181
Very friendly and professional I spoke to Mohamed Ali, unfortunately I did not ended up buying the car I wanted but that was my own fault they wefree very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

My name is Alex the sales manager here at NJ Cars Center.Thanks  for the review. Our goal is to make every customer satisfied. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern to help you getting a vehicle. (732)520-0500
Aug 18, 2017
Horrible, the car has major damages and they wanted to charge an additional $3000 in dealership cost . The final cost after taxes and fees would be 19,000. Plus the car has a huge hole in the carpet by the gas petal, dent and huge scratches. Worst experience ever.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

I apologize that the 55 PICTURES OF THE VEHICLE you viewed on my website were not clear enough for you to notice a scratch or two on the car your looking at, but truth be told there is nothing we can do about that. My sales people were clear when they stated to you to come in and view the vehicle in person. We encourage all our clients to come in to our dealership and see each and every vehicle they have interest in personally. Again I apologize that you were unhappy that the car had some scratches.
In addition, we honor every internet price when you show us the source. But you have to add t
 More ...
Aug 8, 2017
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the review. If you need any help getting a vehicle, we are here to help. Please contact me directly if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 my name is Alex the sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Jul 4, 2017
Shakeith
It was look but the guy was to demanding I just wanted to look at the car to see it in person the man had to run my credit just for me to see it but I did test drive it another thing the price online is different from the price in the window of the car
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Everyone is Welcome to stop by and test drive our vehicles without checking the credit. But we have to have some kind of information about who is driving our cars by filling the Guest sheet. Window sticker is the retail suggested price but of course we honor every special prices we advertise on the websites. our Goal is to make every customer 100% satisfied. And we work hard with our customers to make every deal. if you have any question please call me directly My name is Alex the Sales Manager and my number is (732)520-0500
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer told me about some information regarding my vehicle that I have now, but he still wasn't trying to make a deal even though I had cash, also that the truck had been there for some time.!!!! Not a good way to do business
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry for that ..but as a dealer we would love to take every deal but when the trade has air bag deployed or structure damage ..it is very hard to give a top dollars for it.. I wish if we can do a cash deal or finance with out the trade .. we still can take the trade but unfortunate
the trade plus the cash is not enough to make the deal happen.
please let me know if anything can be done. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2017
They want me to make and offer without inspect the car. Pressure me to buy it. They price is not what it shows on the internet. And the car is in bad condition.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

very sorry to hear that ..my name is Aziz I am the general manager
please contact me directly 973-536-0000.
please let me know if we can do anything to resolve this matter.
Mar 21, 2017
I haven't visited the Dealership. But by phone and email. They are very professional and knowledge of there cars. The car was price right
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

Thank you for the Review. our goal is to make our customer satisfied wit the purchase. please contact me if you have any questions or concern. (732)520-0500 My name is Alex The sales manager at NJ Used Cars Center.
Feb 17, 2017
Good people and helpful dealer
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but the dealer tried to help me a lot to get approved I really like this dealer ship.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Fantastic dealership , great people . They work with you. I like the payment and the car . Nice people
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I was looking for the Equinox but it was out of my budget they help me a lot to get what I need , great customer service
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This Dealership was by far the best one I went to in the Essex County Area.I was car shopping for 4 Days and about to give up when I got a call from a Salesman and so i went In and was able to Get the car I wanted..These guys are Great...David and Alex are the best!Thanks again
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good Customer service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Terrible...don't waste your time. Read the other reviews everyone says the same they have crazy hidden fees even the one decent review says they were nice "even though I didn't get the car for the price online" they tried to tell me they have a $1000 loyalty fee they add $1000 if you don't trade in, most places deduct $1000 they add. They wanted $1195 in dealer fees not including tax and DMV fees. The car went from being $12995 online to him trying to get me to pay $17800. Ridiculous....and they hide money so they don't have to report it. I wanted to pay cash but give a bank check he said give me part in check and other part cash SO I DON'T HAVE TO REPORT IT... very shady don't waste your time!!!
41 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
The staff was great in handling me as a customer even though I didn't get the car for the price that was posted on www.Cargurus.Com for $13,895
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
This dealer is garbage , they wanted to charge me an extra $1,600.00 , stupid fees $ 1,000.00 Cause I didn't want to trade in $. 600.00 Cause I didn't serve in the military Car gaurus has it price one number and sells man saids another number , I told sells man from the beginning he's allready messing up , they wouldn't take those fees away , plus they charge I believe $500.00 for paper work and there's also your bank fees I would never go back or even bother looking at another car in this dealership
26 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
5
They seemed helpful but I decided on another dealer due because their dealer fees.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good customer service. Great salesman.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Worst dealership , site says 8000 and want to charge 11,800 with taxes and fees. Horrible dealership
21 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NJ Used Cars Center:

sorry to hear that. But every car listed  you have to pay the taxes, reg ,and all the fees
the car was $8495.
thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 90 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 49 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 47 listings

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 44 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

3 reviews
Car 2 Sell LLC - 37 listings

126 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Eston Auto - 33 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Lenders Auto Group - 31 listings

4 US-22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
The Selection of NJ - 28 listings

541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Inter-Car - 26 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Union Auto Wholesale - 23 listings

2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 21 listings

73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041

2 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 15 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088