Bright Bay Auto Group

1174 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Map & Directions

Sales: (631) 206-5098

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/04/10/50/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-7156924600424269982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,316

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 16,022

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Molten Lava Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $25,998, 16,022 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/40/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7077267829787909458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,877

Price: $17,925

Mileage: 36,081

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,925, 36,081 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/11/11/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-984392511638544114-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,015

Price: $34,898

Mileage: 18,237

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,898, 18,237 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/41/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1525665285796861451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,200

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 16,729

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,499, 16,729 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Tour Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/11/35/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7520338762348470894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,552

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 32,630

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $14,988, 32,630 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/16/38/2019_cadillac_xts-pic-7201591019362102068-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,037

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 23,762

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $27,499, 23,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2042611804417016694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,641

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 60,637

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,993, 60,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/18/2019_chevrolet_colorado-pic-981980379585273304-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,324

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 14,842

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,499, 14,842 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,791

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 71,080

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,988, 71,080 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/21/44/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1191378785151939598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,840

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 60,948

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $26,994, 60,948 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/16/17/2017_lincoln_mkc-pic-4058394631471017227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,366

Price: $28,555

Mileage: 25,354

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $28,555, 25,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/20/44/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7044982313451963524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT Low Roof LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,651

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 46,877

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT Low Roof LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door for sale - $21,888, 46,877 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/16/30/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-4747533333010474659-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,587

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 77,840

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $28,888, 77,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/21/21/05/2016_ford_edge-pic-7706130997633572074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,087

Price: $22,484

Mileage: 25,470

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,484, 25,470 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/21/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-929823237932972573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,352

Price: $25,853

Mileage: 22,025

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $25,853, 22,025 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2019
Nice and clean car same like that
Sep 5, 2019
answered all my concerns
Aug 1, 2019
Greg Salgado
Awesome Dealership, very easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Greg we appreciate the 5 star review, Thank you
Jul 18, 2019
rich was great. great to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Charles
   Happy  to hear you had a great experience! If you need anything feel free to call me Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
May 3, 2019
Jgunn41
Quick contact
Response from current dealership:
Jgunn41
Glad to hear you were happy with my team! If there is anything you need please feel free to reach out to me!
Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Mar 19, 2019
Jam4s
good fast service
Response from current dealership:
Jam4s
Glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the review if there is anything you need let me know.
Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Feb 14, 2019
All they wanted was for me to call them or give them my phone number, after trying to communicate through email with 3 different salesman I find out 7 days after my first email the truck I asked about was already sold!!! Thanks but no thanks for wasting my time. Horrible experience, horrible media sales department, horrible all around. If I could make this zero stats I would!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mathew
Sorry my team didn't communicate in a better way to you. if you are still in the market you can call me direct and I will make sure you get taken care of correctly. Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Feb 10, 2019
GuruB5HML
Sales contacted me quickly and emailed me info about their dealership. I haven’t been able to visit the dealership personally yet to give my full review
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
GuruB5hml
Glad to hear my team responded in a timely fashion!
Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720
Dec 5, 2018
Salesman was very attentive and kind but the Nitro was a bomb. The 4 wheel drive was broken and made terrible sound. The car when breaking veered to the right. I would think that the dealer would not put on lot for sale until vehicle is in perfect running order.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tisha
   Sorry you were not happy with the experience here. The Nitro you test drove was recently taken on trade and had not been fully serviced yet. We pride ourselves in selling fully reconditioned vehicles to the consumer.
Please review our inventory which changes daily! You can reach out to me direct if you have any questions. Jim Jaeger  631 666-6720 ext 225
Jul 14, 2018
Great customer service,Dominick was great,financing was not available would have to take out personal loan.Even offered door to door service.Highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Craig
Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Customer service is top priority at our dealership! .Please feel free to contact me if you need anything  Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Jul 2, 2018
They expected me to leave a deposit on a car that I did not even look and then did not take it to consideration to save that car for me to come look atit and then leave a deposit because they made a mistake when I made the appointment to look at it they ended up bring it home by the time I came in for the appointment
Response from current dealership:
Mariah
    I believe your salesperson was John Miolla. Sorry the truck was not available on your 1st visit but you did return a few days later to look at the truck and stated you weren't ready to leave a deposit and would let us know in a few days. You then called John to discuss the F-250 and he again asked you to leave a credit card over the phone for deposit  so you wouldn't lose the F250. We sell many used cars and trucks per day and cant control that another person bought it while you were still thinking about it! Sorry about that we are in the process of looking for another F-250 for yo
 More ...
Apr 21, 2018
GuruW4FZH
Bent over backwards for me. The salesmen came on his day off. Picked me up at the train station and even touched up the scratched, lower apron of the car. Quickest car buy experience ever! In and out in 1 hour and 15 minutes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
GuruW4FZH
   Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Customer service is top priority at our dealership! .Please feel free to contact me if you need anything  Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Apr 18, 2018
Dealership and sales staff were friendly and responded to my inquiry right away. Unfortunately the jeep I was interested in had already been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donald
    Sorry the Jeep you wanted was sold we are a volume dealer and honest with our customers! Please check our inventory daily we will follow up also! Please feel free to call me anytime. Jim Jaeger General Manager 631 666-6720 ext 225
Mar 15, 2018
I got this carr I loved the dealer is exelent very professional and happy people
Response from current dealership:
Daniel
   Glad to hear you had a great experience. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720
Feb 16, 2018
replied very nicely . easy to contact. Great deals.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sal appreciate you leaving feedback!!
Jan 22, 2018
Excellent experience. No pressure. Ended up buying the car
Response from current dealership:
NR
  Glad you had a Excellent experience! Please feel free to contact me if you need anything! Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720
Oct 18, 2017
Went in to see the car , as advertised was a 300c john varvatos luxury edition , but on visiting the dealer saw that it wasn't a john varvatos & my sales's man "Max" took me to his senior & asked if i was willing to buy the Car for a discounted price , i said no but i would buy the car if they could prove it to me that its a john varvatos as it was missing the plaque or rather didn't have one . Mean while someone else walks into the room, no hi hello , asks me rudely with aggression if i am gonna buy the car or not i said i have not decided yet & replies well what are you waiting for the doors right their , starts yelling u guys are a waste of time & gets aggresive . Me & my dad leave , its not my first time at a dealership neither was it my first car . I have never seen such an arrogant & rude sales manager in my life . No wonder i was the only customer in their , couldn't even earn my business . The sales manager said i was a waste of time , dont think so , rather the dealer is wasting their money on bad sales rep . As a sales rep you were supposed to sell the car and not ask are gonna you buy the car or not . I asked for his name but he wouldn't give it to me . We drove 100 miles to get to the dealer & 100 mikes back was a " total waste of time " was pretty positive to buy the car but ...... Hopefully some action is taken against the sales manager ( not max ) if not atleast this would help out someone else , pls dont waste your time by going to this dealer . Everyone was a whack in there .
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Abdullah. Thanks for the feedback. After reviewing your visit with the people involved; It seems that the manager was upset with your suggestion that the car was somehow  "a fake" Varvatos model. When we explained you that you were mistaken and verified that the car was the "top trim" varvatos model. You said you weren't interested In buying the car without a moonroof or V-8. You suggested that the Varvatos model all came with those features, in fact the "Varvatos" is simply a trim level and not indicative of the equipment level. All the information regarding the
 More ...
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 10, 2017
Great no problems
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
Gary Chaar
great a dealer rating help find of place about this car are excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gary
    Thanks for the review! Glad you had a pleasant experience. Jim Jaeger 631 666 6720
Aug 19, 2017
I expressed interest via text. They promptly responded. In all, I was called three times. I haven't yet gone to see them. They seemed to want to "earn my business." I'm ok with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian
   Glad to hear you are happy with our team! Please let me know if you have any further questions. Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Aug 12, 2017
Helpful and professional! Happy with our car purchase!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good luck! Glad to hear your happy enjoy your new car.
May 25, 2017
The sales person Joel was knowledgeable
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim
   Glad you had a great experience!
Mar 13, 2017
Confirmed on Thursday afternoon that the car was available for a test drive the following day at noon. Drove 2 hours through a snow storm, arrived and was told the car was "sold yesterday". You have my contact. How hard would it have been to let me know? The only reason I didn't give them one star was because they offered to put gas in my truck to make up for the trouble.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rob
  Sorry for the lack of communication,  we are a volume dealer and sell lots of vehicles everyday!
Feb 11, 2017
achman
Overpriced for the market, then too many repetitive emails.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Looked at a truck I like. Wanted a few things it didn't have. Salesmen says, "oh they could be added". Then shoots back a price $3k more then listed price. Way to make a deal. Manager was nice. She called me 2x.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay
   Sorry we couldn't get together and make a deal! Our vehicles are priced within market value and when you want to add things such as Leather interior, lights and running boards there are additional costs.
Dec 23, 2016
we were treated very well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard
   Glad to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Feb 24, 2016
Straight foreward and courteous quick sale.Nice Inventory.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We try and recondition all of our cars and expedite the sale to the best of our ability!
Feb 24, 2016
the salesman I spoke with was knowledgable courteous and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Denise
   Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 26, 2015
They were quick to call and answer my nerds.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2015
Dealer was fine. I did not buy car. It was kind of beat up and buying a BMW at a Mazda dealer did not seem like a good idea.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we were unable to make a deal! Hopefully you found what you were looking for!
Feb 21, 2015
Domenick & Benny were the best!! extremely helpful & professional Will definitely do business with them again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Cheryl! Good luck with your new car!
Dec 15, 2014
Great communication. Calls and emails are always answered
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Israel
  Glad to hear! Our staff works hard to follow-up and make sure calls and emails are answered in a timely fashion!

Other Nearby Dealers

Smith Haven Mazda - 266 listings
827 Jericho Tpke Saint James, NY 11780
1 review
Lucas Ford Lincoln - 172 listings
3245 Hortons Ln Southold, NY 11971
1 review
White Plains Lincoln - 116 listings
25 West Post Road White Plains, NY 10606
1 review
Arroway Ford - 84 listings
519 Bedford Rd. Bedford Hills, NY 10507
1 review
Partyka Mazda - 382 listings
200 Skiff St Hamden, CT 06517
5 reviews
Riley Mazda - 171 listings
75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902
4 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 736 listings
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
3 reviews
Island Mazda
1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
6 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 332 listings
77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
5 reviews
Connecticut's Own Volvo and Mazda of Milford - 206 listings
915 Boston Post Road Milford, CT 06460
11 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 670 listings
80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
2 reviews
Prestige Collection - 492 listings
186 Engle St Englewood, NJ 07631
8 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 133 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
7 reviews
Stamford Ford Lincoln - 629 listings
212 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902
19 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Queens Boulevard - 479 listings
139-48 Queens Boulevard Jamaica, NY 11435
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500