Bright Bay Auto Group

1174 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Sales: (631) 206-5098

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1902933178286416316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 52,614

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $18,988, 52,614 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/39/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-629639302177348186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,969

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 29,381

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $22,777, 29,381 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/19/44/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-5016790428041996337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,868

Price: $39,949

Mileage: 33,480

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $39,949, 33,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2944781364291063382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,450

Price: $46,988

Mileage: 42,134

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,988, 42,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/20/46/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4878996912030268154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,741

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 30,997

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,988, 30,997 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,914

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 57,797

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,998, 57,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/20/23/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3106359226922768789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,907

Price: $28,799

Mileage: 36,696

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,799, 36,696 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/11/30/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-164929899529841370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,047

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 27,302

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,495, 27,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/20/09/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4911863439710433687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,581

Price: $21,946

Mileage: 83,654

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $21,946, 83,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/37/2013_toyota_venza-pic-3468449096700744325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,682

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 60,727

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $13,999, 60,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2574064255408066394-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,681

Price: $26,688

Mileage: 62,205

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,688, 62,205 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/14/11/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8156298697393827442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,404

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 17,093

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,888, 17,093 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2033885548447635443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,897

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 18,323

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,498, 18,323 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/20/55/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7794339832771509217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,394

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 49,585

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,888, 49,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/40/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-275352882532831318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,299

Price: $38,555

Mileage: 9,739

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $38,555, 9,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
They expected me to leave a deposit on a car that I did not even look and then did not take it to consideration to save that car for me to come look atit and then leave a deposit because they made a mistake when I made the appointment to look at it they ended up bring it home by the time I came in for the appointment
Response from current dealership:
Mariah
    I believe your salesperson was John Miolla. Sorry the truck was not available on your 1st visit but you did return a few days later to look at the truck and stated you weren't ready to leave a deposit and would let us know in a few days. You then called John to discuss the F-250 and he again asked you to leave a credit card over the phone for deposit  so you wouldn't lose the F250. We sell many used cars and trucks per day and cant control that another person bought it while you were still thinking about it! Sorry about that we are in the process of looking for another F-250 for yo
 More ...
Apr 21, 2018
GuruW4FZH
Bent over backwards for me. The salesmen came on his day off. Picked me up at the train station and even touched up the scratched, lower apron of the car. Quickest car buy experience ever! In and out in 1 hour and 15 minutes.
Response from current dealership:
GuruW4FZH
   Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Customer service is top priority at our dealership! .Please feel free to contact me if you need anything  Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Apr 18, 2018
Dealership and sales staff were friendly and responded to my inquiry right away. Unfortunately the jeep I was interested in had already been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donald
    Sorry the Jeep you wanted was sold we are a volume dealer and honest with our customers! Please check our inventory daily we will follow up also! Please feel free to call me anytime. Jim Jaeger General Manager 631 666-6720 ext 225
Mar 15, 2018
I got this carr I loved the dealer is exelent very professional and happy people
Response from current dealership:
Daniel
   Glad to hear you had a great experience. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720
Feb 16, 2018
replied very nicely . easy to contact. Great deals.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sal appreciate you leaving feedback!!
Jan 22, 2018
Excellent experience. No pressure. Ended up buying the car
Response from current dealership:
NR
  Glad you had a Excellent experience! Please feel free to contact me if you need anything! Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720
Oct 18, 2017
Went in to see the car , as advertised was a 300c john varvatos luxury edition , but on visiting the dealer saw that it wasn't a john varvatos & my sales's man "Max" took me to his senior & asked if i was willing to buy the Car for a discounted price , i said no but i would buy the car if they could prove it to me that its a john varvatos as it was missing the plaque or rather didn't have one . Mean while someone else walks into the room, no hi hello , asks me rudely with aggression if i am gonna buy the car or not i said i have not decided yet & replies well what are you waiting for the doors right their , starts yelling u guys are a waste of time & gets aggresive . Me & my dad leave , its not my first time at a dealership neither was it my first car . I have never seen such an arrogant & rude sales manager in my life . No wonder i was the only customer in their , couldn't even earn my business . The sales manager said i was a waste of time , dont think so , rather the dealer is wasting their money on bad sales rep . As a sales rep you were supposed to sell the car and not ask are gonna you buy the car or not . I asked for his name but he wouldn't give it to me . We drove 100 miles to get to the dealer & 100 mikes back was a " total waste of time " was pretty positive to buy the car but ...... Hopefully some action is taken against the sales manager ( not max ) if not atleast this would help out someone else , pls dont waste your time by going to this dealer . Everyone was a whack in there .
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Abdullah. Thanks for the feedback. After reviewing your visit with the people involved; It seems that the manager was upset with your suggestion that the car was somehow  "a fake" Varvatos model. When we explained you that you were mistaken and verified that the car was the "top trim" varvatos model. You said you weren't interested In buying the car without a moonroof or V-8. You suggested that the Varvatos model all came with those features, in fact the "Varvatos" is simply a trim level and not indicative of the equipment level. All the information regarding the
 More ...
Oct 10, 2017
Great no problems
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
Gary Chaar
great a dealer rating help find of place about this car are excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gary
    Thanks for the review! Glad you had a pleasant experience. Jim Jaeger 631 666 6720
Aug 19, 2017
I expressed interest via text. They promptly responded. In all, I was called three times. I haven't yet gone to see them. They seemed to want to "earn my business." I'm ok with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian
   Glad to hear you are happy with our team! Please let me know if you have any further questions. Jim Jaeger 631 666-6720 ext 225
Aug 12, 2017
Helpful and professional! Happy with our car purchase!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good luck! Glad to hear your happy enjoy your new car.
May 25, 2017
The sales person Joel was knowledgeable
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim
   Glad you had a great experience!
Mar 13, 2017
Confirmed on Thursday afternoon that the car was available for a test drive the following day at noon. Drove 2 hours through a snow storm, arrived and was told the car was "sold yesterday". You have my contact. How hard would it have been to let me know? The only reason I didn't give them one star was because they offered to put gas in my truck to make up for the trouble.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rob
  Sorry for the lack of communication,  we are a volume dealer and sell lots of vehicles everyday!
Feb 11, 2017
achman
Overpriced for the market, then too many repetitive emails.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Looked at a truck I like. Wanted a few things it didn't have. Salesmen says, "oh they could be added". Then shoots back a price $3k more then listed price. Way to make a deal. Manager was nice. She called me 2x.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay
   Sorry we couldn't get together and make a deal! Our vehicles are priced within market value and when you want to add things such as Leather interior, lights and running boards there are additional costs.
Dec 23, 2016
we were treated very well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard
   Glad to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 24, 2016
Straight foreward and courteous quick sale.Nice Inventory.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We try and recondition all of our cars and expedite the sale to the best of our ability!
Feb 24, 2016
the salesman I spoke with was knowledgable courteous and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Denise
   Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 26, 2015
They were quick to call and answer my nerds.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2015
Dealer was fine. I did not buy car. It was kind of beat up and buying a BMW at a Mazda dealer did not seem like a good idea.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we were unable to make a deal! Hopefully you found what you were looking for!
Feb 21, 2015
Domenick & Benny were the best!! extremely helpful & professional Will definitely do business with them again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Cheryl! Good luck with your new car!
Dec 15, 2014
Great communication. Calls and emails are always answered
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Israel
  Glad to hear! Our staff works hard to follow-up and make sure calls and emails are answered in a timely fashion!

Other Nearby Dealers

Island Mazda - 116 listings
1580 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
6 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 213 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Crest Lincoln of Woodbridge - 177 listings
185 Amity Road Woodbridge, CT 06525
6 reviews
Riley Mazda - 160 listings
75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902
3 reviews
Schultz Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 586 listings
80 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
4 reviews
Connecticut's Own Volvo and Mazda of Milford - 173 listings
915 Boston Post Road Milford, CT 06460
8 reviews
Koeppel Mazda - 176 listings
77-15 Northern Blvd Jackson Heights, NY 11372
5 reviews
Prestige Collection - 295 listings
186 Engle St Englewood, NJ 07631
10 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 443 listings
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
7 reviews
Prestige Lincoln
670 Route 17 North Paramus, NJ 07652
9 reviews
Stamford Ford Lincoln - 367 listings
212 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902
20 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Queens Boulevard - 441 listings
139-48 Queens Boulevard Jamaica, NY 11435
5 reviews
White Plains Lincoln
25 West Post Road White Plains, NY 10606
2 reviews
Stevens Ford of Milford - 278 listings
717 Bridgeport Ave Milford, CT 06460
16 reviews
Palisades Mazda
115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995