Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Sales: (913) 808-3021

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2014_nissan_murano-pic-6319299455839445101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Great Deal
$3,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,934

Price: $15,241

Mileage: 30,689

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $15,241, 30,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/48/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4270080126488854753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,481

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 16,277

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,996, 16,277 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/12/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-476391021632340137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,510

Price: $25,842

Mileage: 47,907

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $25,842, 47,907 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/37/2016_honda_civic-pic-5981746696917497873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,113

Price: $19,862

Mileage: 3,757

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $19,862, 3,757 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/12/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-3018568038477890979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,388

Price: $22,804

Mileage: 51,111

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $22,804, 51,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/36/2014_ford_escape-pic-882398214337806928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,574

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 54,149

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,998, 54,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/10/05/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4577758926915920439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,432

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 30,695

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $28,993, 30,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4412419895382546768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,002

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 35,711

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $10,992, 35,711 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2407793160227747468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,307

Price: $38,752

Mileage: 18,798

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $38,752, 18,798 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/28/2012_jeep_compass-pic-8172997603283669279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,090

Price: $13,214

Mileage: 40,464

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,214, 40,464 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2014_honda_accord-pic-8716602516584346360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,027

Price: $17,843

Mileage: 28,153

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,843, 28,153 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/40/2016_honda_accord-pic-4280590376406281907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,278

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 30,640

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,994, 30,640 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4436402683914650327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,944

Price: $13,963

Mileage: 12,178

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,963, 12,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/40/2015_honda_accord-pic-3735627188189302692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,706

Price: $18,653

Mileage: 23,615

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,653, 23,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/40/2016_honda_accord-pic-8746421341822040294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,544

Price: $20,421

Mileage: 26,924

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,421, 26,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
This dealership is great. I will most likely buy from them after selling my Ridgdline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Granada_1701
The price started at 24,852 then they went up to 26,000 and now they are at 31,000. Does not make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 172 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
RAP Automotive - 35 listings

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 31 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 22 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

3 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 200 listings

2112 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047

8 reviews
Sharp Honda - 166 listings

1818 Sw Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS 66612

10 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 387 listings

7979 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

14 reviews
Legends Honda - 405 listings

10050 Parallel Pkwy Kansas City, KS 66109

23 reviews
Lee's Summit Subaru - 321 listings

2101 NE Independence Ave Lee's Summit, MO 64064

21 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 344 listings

401 NE Colbern Rd Lee's Summit, MO 64086

10 reviews
Jay Wolfe Honda - 516 listings

220 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900