Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 370-7524

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/33/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5370476389180293033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,567

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 36,045

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,994, 36,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/14/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2234270483712752856-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,353

Price: $17,893

Mileage: 43,484

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $17,893, 43,484 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/52/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8740026819637958572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,178

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 32,065

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,993, 32,065 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/33/2015_honda_accord-pic-9171486992967923120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,117

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 17,815

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,993, 17,815 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/22/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-855592097335936163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,355

Price: $25,651

Mileage: 127,342

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $25,651, 127,342 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/22/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3531552233852355399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,008

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 2,434

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $29,998, 2,434 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/18/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2743831739930208767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,475

Price: $11,753

Mileage: 38,830

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,753, 38,830 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/56/2013_honda_accord-pic-2248836474441799092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,623

Price: $17,869

Mileage: 51,829

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $17,869, 51,829 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-5719049524001642376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,817

Price: $18,145

Mileage: 50,364

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,145, 50,364 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/55/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2611187647011481353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 30,689

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $18,993, 30,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/51/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-7676573654314345828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,974

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 19,749

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $20,995, 19,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/18/2014_honda_accord-pic-994811076021555139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,921

Price: $17,352

Mileage: 41,045

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,352, 41,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/01/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6424731724659963670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,509

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 47,584

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $13,994, 47,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,661

Price: $11,893

Mileage: 30,623

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,893, 30,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/18/2014_honda_accord-pic-3086741594981982549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,495

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 44,178

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $19,996, 44,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 172 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 43 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

9 reviews
K.C. Motor Co - 41 listings

20219 Metcalf Ave, Bucyrus, KS 66013

2 reviews
Nile Automotive - 29 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
RAP Automotive

916 W Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 201 listings

2112 W 29th Ter, Lawrence, KS 66047

9 reviews
Lee's Summit Subaru - 275 listings

2101 NE Independence Ave, Lee's Summit, MO 64064

12 reviews
Sharp Honda - 218 listings

1818 Sw Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612

8 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 369 listings

401 NE Colbern Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

7 reviews
Legends Honda - 396 listings

10050 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS 66109

10 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 333 listings

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

11 reviews
Jay Wolfe Honda - 548 listings

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695