Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Sales: (913) 320-0890

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6521306496654948206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,649

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 29,520

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,995, 29,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7079151658279184769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,491

Price: $13,596

Mileage: 17,133

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,596, 17,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/16/2015_honda_accord-pic-8611683220119236003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,638

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 17,242

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,994, 17,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/46/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3524574804365312268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,664

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 3,769

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $31,994, 3,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/46/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3135463220671280383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,547

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 27,337

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,996, 27,337 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/55/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4548466310680556459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,558

Price: $28,996

Mileage: 57,412

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,996, 57,412 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/39/2016_honda_accord-pic-5272613452060726899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,363

Price: $19,896

Mileage: 22,144

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,896, 22,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/26/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4613593249219574303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,486

Price: $19,280

Mileage: 42,948

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $19,280, 42,948 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/46/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6687475610178943947-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,154

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 34,902

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,996, 34,902 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-241671235220157691-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,761

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 24,733

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,995, 24,733 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/53/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2096260807547745816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,422

Price: $13,775

Mileage: 89,328

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,775, 89,328 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3531846123305264505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,074

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 79,419

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,996, 79,419 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4036390628964945227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,994

Price: $18,423

Mileage: 25,597

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,423, 25,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8438371893169873310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,602

Price: $23,796

Mileage: 25,284

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,796, 25,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7416965538614694709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,745

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 28,522

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,996, 28,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Guru92LJC
Great experience, efficient, thoughtful and no pressure. Transparent professionals, ask for Brian. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership. We hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
Jun 28, 2017
dseministries
Prompt response and conscious service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback.
May 13, 2017
This dealership is great. I will most likely buy from them after selling my Ridgdline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, John! We greatly appreciate it! If you like your current Ridgeline we encourage you to come test drive the latest model!
Apr 1, 2017
Granada_1701
The price started at 24,852 then they went up to 26,000 and now they are at 31,000. Does not make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our dealership was less than satisfactory as we are always working to provide a five-star experience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or concerns at 913-782-3636.
Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Marc, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. Unfortunately once a vehicle has sold it does take some time for the vehicle to be removed from our site. We encourage all of our customers to call us at 913-782-3636 in order to schedule a test drive of a vehicle to help ensure the car is still on our lot.
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the positive review, Jennifer! We greatly appreciate it!
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Overland Park Imports - 48 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 42 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
Elite Auto KC - 18 listings

15185 Lowell Ave, Suite 200 Overland Park, KS 66223

1 review
Klika Auto Direct - 15 listings

531 N Lindenwood Dr Olathe, KS 66062

2 reviews
KC Auto 1 - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

5 reviews
Sharp Honda - 149 listings

1818 Sw Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS 66612

11 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 164 listings

2112 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047

8 reviews
Legends Honda - 303 listings

10050 Parallel Pkwy Kansas City, KS 66109

26 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 272 listings

7979 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

16 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 288 listings

401 NE Colbern Rd Lee's Summit, MO 64086

11 reviews
Honda Of Tiffany Springs - 317 listings

9200 Nw Prairie View Rd Kansas City, MO 64153

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999