Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062
Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 370-7524

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7060083031883090219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,794

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 16,896

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White/black Roof Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $14,998, 16,896 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-1767954768748295940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,790

Price: $18,662

Mileage: 26,444

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,662, 26,444 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-4671424612317487916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,762

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 57,393

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $20,997, 57,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-4602698978014876591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,617

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 47,815

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,993, 47,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-6647600710779490452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,968

Price: $20,561

Mileage: 20,983

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,561, 20,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4780215719507507660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,655

Price: $35,863

Mileage: 32,065

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,863, 32,065 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7677024457873431826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,362

Price: $13,564

Mileage: 35,973

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $13,564, 35,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2138240724685278071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,883

Price: $19,362

Mileage: 19,749

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,362, 19,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-3853820800958445259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,521

Price: $20,157

Mileage: 70,970

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,157, 70,970 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2889611565217852826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,667

Price: $24,357

Mileage: 32,823

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $24,357, 32,823 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7115991788659250867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,513

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 30,689

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $17,994, 30,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5616570588083169733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,029

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 23,623

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,996, 23,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/12/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-549877487222659736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,633

Price: $19,853

Mileage: 29,336

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,853, 29,336 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,524

Price: $24,557

Mileage: 4,373

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $24,557, 4,373 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/05/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6107735680100355291-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,530

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 103,877

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,993, 103,877 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 160 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 26 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Nile Automotive - 20 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 190 listings

2112 W 29th Ter, Lawrence, KS 66047

8 reviews
Sharp Honda - 192 listings

1818 Sw Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612

8 reviews
Lee's Summit Subaru - 660 listings

2101 NE Independence Ave, Lee's Summit, MO 64064

13 reviews
Legends Honda - 375 listings

10050 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS 66109

12 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda

401 NE Colbern Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

8 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 335 listings

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

13 reviews
Jay Wolfe Honda - 514 listings

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295