Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

Sales: (913) 370-7524

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/53/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-3511557741564430954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,649

Price: $21,126

Mileage: 7,178

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,126, 7,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/08/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1009717692552485592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,396

Price: $13,257

Mileage: 35,973

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $13,257, 35,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/53/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-298676152669612751-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,747

Price: $26,154

Mileage: 33,175

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $26,154, 33,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/53/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-4286306501430174268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,907

Price: $24,562

Mileage: 53,344

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $24,562, 53,344 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/fc/99/a7/23-4916-4330-ba6e-af40cecb9c33/image-1.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,651

Price: $30,297

Mileage: 42,601

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,297, 42,601 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/16/2014_nissan_murano-pic-93352375564665890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,122

Price: $17,364

Mileage: 30,689

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $17,364, 30,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/cc/81/8a/05-08df-47f4-8306-be9db65f4f01/image-1.jpg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,853

Mileage: 55,659

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,853, 55,659 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7220915856477357423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,539

Price: $13,542

Mileage: 22,367

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,542, 22,367 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-4004711078866307481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,112

Price: $19,214

Mileage: 8,395

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $19,214, 8,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0e/58/c3/be-91e9-4593-b47d-57b4ce95e020/image-1.jpg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,808

Price: $19,964

Mileage: 27,538

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,964, 27,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,946

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 10,935

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $31,994, 10,935 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/19/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-4429072704673107813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,077

Price: $26,251

Mileage: 20,765

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $26,251, 20,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/e1/0e/ec/ed-64d8-43f2-933f-4cf1618e4cd1/image-1.jpg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,977

Price: $17,896

Mileage: 21,169

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible for sale - $17,896, 21,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/31/be/3b/c5-310f-4104-8427-0a6de41e29dd/image-1.jpg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,982

Price: $20,231

Mileage: 25,010

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,231, 25,010 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/14/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-7258671098634475538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,878

Price: $25,123

Mileage: 27,366

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $25,123, 27,366 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2017
Granada_1701
The price started at 24,852 then they went up to 26,000 and now they are at 31,000. Does not make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Automotive - 35 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 27 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 23 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 23 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Premier Automotive KC - 20 listings

904 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

1 review
Nile Automotive - 7 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 191 listings

2112 W 29th Ter, Lawrence, KS 66047

8 reviews
Sharp Honda - 184 listings

1818 Sw Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612

10 reviews
Legends Honda - 437 listings

10050 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS 66109

14 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 397 listings

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

14 reviews
Lee's Summit Subaru - 395 listings

2101 NE Independence Ave, Lee's Summit, MO 64064

16 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 346 listings

401 NE Colbern Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

10 reviews
Honda Of Tiffany Springs - 455 listings

9200 Nw Prairie View Rd, Kansas City, MO 64153

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400