Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Sales: (913) 294-7529

Service: (913) 782-3636

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/59/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7389801626828160515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,546

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 16,830

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,996, 16,830 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3037640986054513382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,670

Price: $22,595

Mileage: 32,613

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $22,595, 32,613 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2011_acura_tl-pic-3600996258843602251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,173

Price: $13,176

Mileage: 83,351

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Acura TL FWD for sale - $13,176, 83,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/48/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2761694447860530710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,526

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 44,407

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,996, 44,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-7430769551667266958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,499

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 105,319

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $11,595, 105,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/46/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-5258712360257127873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,445

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 10,864

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,700, 10,864 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7867484424577204430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,123

Price: $15,340

Mileage: 23,987

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $15,340, 23,987 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2017_honda_pilot-pic-3602492254939384855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,697

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 19,197

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $39,995, 19,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/38/2011_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8083658824355860842-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,002

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 87,686

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $18,995, 87,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8801189583457387741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,616

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 42,901

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,500, 42,901 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3513158846518383738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,080

Price: $24,176

Mileage: 56,146

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,176, 56,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2011_chrysler_200-pic-1882261998739699235-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,157

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 86,208

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,395, 86,208 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/25/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-84113138356094674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,945

Price: $16,275

Mileage: 40,914

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $16,275, 40,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/08/33/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4026766662503045535-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,577

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 54,495

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,975, 54,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8912771518113849441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,795

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,926

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $11,995, 101,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2018
Haven't been out there yet but was treated fine through calls and emails...thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a positive review, Shirley! It means a great deal to us as we are always working hard to provide our customers with excellent service.
Dec 13, 2017
Working with Lynn at Frank Ancona was a pleasure. Best car buying experience I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience purchasing a vehicle at our dealership! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future.
Sep 25, 2017
Made an appointment to see the dealer. They emailed us that morning to confirm the appointment was still on. As we drove to Ancona the salesman called to say the car we wanted to look at was sold the night before. When we got to the used car building at Ancona the salesman immediately tried pushing me into other cars. I made it very clear I wanted an Accord and told him my budget. We went to see a $16,000 Accord (the one that was already sold) and he had us test drive a $26,000 Accord hybrid, Why would he show a car clearly out of my price range? After the drive when I told him again my price range he said "Follow me, I have something to show you". I asked if it was an Accord. He said "No, it's a Buick". So basically, instead of listening to me and trying to get me what I wanted he was just trying to push the metal that was already on the lot. Met with used car manager before leaving. He talked about cars coming off a leases so both used car guys were clearing defending their own turf. They wanted to sell me a used car. We went to another Honda dealership and the sales manager said "What if I could put you in a new Accord for what you were going to pay for a used model?" SOLD! Very displeased with Ancona. As a salesman myself I listen to my customers and address their needs instead of just trying to sell them what I want. I don't know if Ancona is structured so that used cars and new cars are separate entities but in this case they never considered the possibility of selling me a new car. Again, the used car guys just wanted to push the metal on the used car lot. I would not recommend Ancona based on our experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Ed,

We work hard to provide every customer with exceptional service when they visit our dealership. We understand that you were looking for a pre-owned Honda Accord. Unfortunately due to the deals that we’ve had running lately, our inventory of Accords has been very low. We did recommend the Buick as it meets some of the requirements that you had previously brought up to us. If you would like further discuss your experience at our dealership, please reach out to Leon Wharton, our general manager, at (913) 782-3636.
Sep 5, 2017
knowledgeable and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star review, Samara. We are happy to hear that you found us to be knowledgeable and polite during your visit.
Aug 2, 2017
Guru92LJC
Great experience, efficient, thoughtful and no pressure. Transparent professionals, ask for Brian. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership. We hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
Jun 28, 2017
dseministries
Prompt response and conscious service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback.
May 13, 2017
This dealership is great. I will most likely buy from them after selling my Ridgdline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, John! We greatly appreciate it! If you like your current Ridgeline we encourage you to come test drive the latest model!
Apr 1, 2017
Granada_1701
The price started at 24,852 then they went up to 26,000 and now they are at 31,000. Does not make sense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our dealership was less than satisfactory as we are always working to provide a five-star experience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or concerns at 913-782-3636.
Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Marc, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. Unfortunately once a vehicle has sold it does take some time for the vehicle to be removed from our site. We encourage all of our customers to call us at 913-782-3636 in order to schedule a test drive of a vehicle to help ensure the car is still on our lot.
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the positive review, Jennifer! We greatly appreciate it!
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Brown Volkswagen - 227 listings
925 N Rawhide Dr Olathe, KS 66061
1 review
Olathe Subaru - 183 listings
505 S Fir St Olathe, KS 66061
1 review
Jack Ellena Honda - 138 listings
2112 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047
8 reviews
KC Car Gallery South - 43 listings
8665 W 151st St Overland Park, KS 66223
1 review
All American Auto Mart Outlet - 26 listings
916 W Santa Fe St Olathe, KS 66061
1 review
Elite Auto KC - 23 listings
15185 Lowell Ave, Suite 200 Overland Park, KS 66223
2 reviews
Klika Auto Direct - 21 listings
901 S Kansas Ave Olathe, KS 66061
4 reviews
King's Quality Auto Sales
8665 W 151st St Overland Park, KS 66223
1 review
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
Nile Automotive
6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203
2 reviews
Honda Of Tiffany Springs - 347 listings
9200 Nw Prairie View Rd Kansas City, MO 64153
12 reviews
Sharp Honda - 166 listings
1818 Sw Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS 66612
10 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 193 listings
401 NE Colbern Rd Lee's Summit, MO 64086
17 reviews
Legends Honda - 328 listings
10050 Parallel Pkwy Kansas City, KS 66109
37 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 279 listings
7979 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895