Frank Ancona Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1000 N Rogers Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Sales: (913) 294-7529

Service: (913) 782-3636

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/21/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6760056521427850598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,532

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 48,442

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $18,450, 48,442 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,963

Price: $31,720

Mileage: 27,123

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $31,720, 27,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/10/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-196308881163076818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$3,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,451

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 30,951

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $51,995, 30,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/21/2017_jeep_compass-pic-916283058073881368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,197

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 23,281

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $15,875, 23,281 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/13/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-627106056912114226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,986

Price: $27,325

Mileage: 31,855

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,325, 31,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/13/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-3896102490291502647-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Limited Edition AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,703

Price: $24,225

Mileage: 58,423

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Mocha Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Limited Edition AWD for sale - $24,225, 58,423 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/21/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5422658069813423789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,577

Price: $22,357

Mileage: 22,496

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $22,357, 22,496 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/54/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2379680756224568839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,303

Price: $20,996

Mileage: 56,337

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,996, 56,337 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/10/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-881083939836234761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 43,001

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $17,995, 43,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/13/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-731091598167873742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,119

Price: $14,125

Mileage: 2,190

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $14,125, 2,190 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/10/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7831723862918063966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,982

Price: $31,775

Mileage: 27,781

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,775, 27,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/32/2012_toyota_prius-pic-4470254318630693548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,835

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,381

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,995, 38,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8789374739763252685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,024

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 33,009

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $22,795, 33,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/13/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4762068502501798861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,714

Price: $19,725

Mileage: 31,545

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $19,725, 31,545 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/22/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6304210306652163053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Honda Sensing Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,436

Price: $35,195

Mileage: 9,831

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Honda Sensing for sale - $35,195, 9,831 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Made an appointment to see the dealer. They emailed us that morning to confirm the appointment was still on. As we drove to Ancona the salesman called to say the car we wanted to look at was sold the night before. When we got to the used car building at Ancona the salesman immediately tried pushing me into other cars. I made it very clear I wanted an Accord and told him my budget. We went to see a $16,000 Accord (the one that was already sold) and he had us test drive a $26,000 Accord hybrid, Why would he show a car clearly out of my price range? After the drive when I told him again my price range he said "Follow me, I have something to show you". I asked if it was an Accord. He said "No, it's a Buick". So basically, instead of listening to me and trying to get me what I wanted he was just trying to push the metal that was already on the lot. Met with used car manager before leaving. He talked about cars coming off a leases so both used car guys were clearing defending their own turf. They wanted to sell me a used car. We went to another Honda dealership and the sales manager said "What if I could put you in a new Accord for what you were going to pay for a used model?" SOLD! Very displeased with Ancona. As a salesman myself I listen to my customers and address their needs instead of just trying to sell them what I want. I don't know if Ancona is structured so that used cars and new cars are separate entities but in this case they never considered the possibility of selling me a new car. Again, the used car guys just wanted to push the metal on the used car lot. I would not recommend Ancona based on our experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Ed,

We work hard to provide every customer with exceptional service when they visit our dealership. We understand that you were looking for a pre-owned Honda Accord. Unfortunately due to the deals that we’ve had running lately, our inventory of Accords has been very low. We did recommend the Buick as it meets some of the requirements that you had previously brought up to us. If you would like further discuss your experience at our dealership, please reach out to Leon Wharton, our general manager, at (913) 782-3636.
Sep 5, 2017
knowledgeable and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star review, Samara. We are happy to hear that you found us to be knowledgeable and polite during your visit.
Aug 2, 2017
Guru92LJC
Great experience, efficient, thoughtful and no pressure. Transparent professionals, ask for Brian. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership. We hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.
Jun 28, 2017
dseministries
Prompt response and conscious service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback.
May 13, 2017
This dealership is great. I will most likely buy from them after selling my Ridgdline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, John! We greatly appreciate it! If you like your current Ridgeline we encourage you to come test drive the latest model!
Apr 1, 2017
Granada_1701
The price started at 24,852 then they went up to 26,000 and now they are at 31,000. Does not make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our dealership was less than satisfactory as we are always working to provide a five-star experience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or concerns at 913-782-3636.
Feb 4, 2017
Car was already taken and not taken off of for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Marc, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. Unfortunately once a vehicle has sold it does take some time for the vehicle to be removed from our site. We encourage all of our customers to call us at 913-782-3636 in order to schedule a test drive of a vehicle to help ensure the car is still on our lot.
Jan 16, 2017
Perfect came in with a final price I could pay no haggling done 1 hour!!! Best service ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the positive review, Jennifer! We greatly appreciate it!
Aug 25, 2016
poor.....they sold the car earlier and their internet manger asked me to schedule an appointment to check already sold car!! ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Hari, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that occurred regarding your appointment for the vehicle you were interested in. Specific used cars tend to move very quickly, which was the case for this particular vehicle. We had another customer interested in the vehicle at the same time you were and a deal happened very quickly. We do regret not keeping you more informed of the situation, and assure you this will not happen again in the future. We hope you will consider us for your future automotive needs, as we would like the chance to impr
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
Quick, concise, low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thanks for the compliments, Ethan! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We appreciate you working with us!
Aug 11, 2016
No pressure sales awesome people all around good place to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us, Linda! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business.
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt in contacting me but had no maintenance facts on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

While it’s good to know you were satisfied with the prompt communication you received, we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the lack of maintenance facts about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the Lexus dealer where this vehicle’s maintenance was completed does not report to Carfax. We did contact the dealer and requested the history, however, due to privacy policies they said the information was unable to be provided. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would have been happy to provide that maintenance history for you had it been possible. We appreciate your int
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Only called dealer never went to the lot very responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

We're glad to hear you were pleased with the communication and friendly service you received from our team, Ernie. We would love to assist you with any of your automotive needs and welcome you to visit our dealership anytime. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the future!
Jul 8, 2016
Good contact & follow up, but the vehicle is on recall and couldn't get part very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your Acura and we appreciate your business, Ken. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding our communication and follow-up. We apologize that the wait for the part from Acura took longer than yourself and all of us at the dealership expected. We were happy to keep you updated and informed during that time and get the repair and transaction completed as quickly as possible after we received the part. Thank you very much for your patience and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jun 13, 2016
Got a great warranty ( life time). Worked with me on the price even drove 40 miles to pick me up to buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

It was truly our pleasure to make your car buying experience with us as enjoyable and convenient as possible for you, John! Your business means a lot to us and we invite you to please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 26, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Ancona Honda:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Chris! We're glad you had a great experience!
Feb 14, 2016
Poor communication with buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesman was great. Did his job, but somewhere along the way they put a $7000 down pymt in addition to my car on the paperwork. Saw that at the end after everything else was done. Wont go back here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
We did not go and see the dealer about the car, but they were very quick to respond to my inquiry and seemed very professional on the telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
I purchased the car I went to look at and was happy with the price agreed upon. There was some push for me to sit down with their finance department, even after I stated clearly that I had no desire for that. I came in with the loan I wanted. The second negative part of my experience was the salesmen stating the car has received an oil change with the "correct" oil. This was not the case and the dealer put in a very light weighted oil. Overall it was a positive experience, but I encourage anyone purchasing a car to do their homework and NEVER buy a car the first time you walk into a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Act quickly if you're from out of town. Hesitate and the car will be sold before you have a chance to look at it even if you e-mailed your plans. Sure, dealer takes a chance if they have a hot prospect on the lot. You may not show; or may not be interested once you see the car. Dealer can play you against on-lot customer, saying buy now or lose it to internet customer. A pain, however, if you waste time, money driving more than an hour. Salesman apologetic, but little consolation. Be fairer to internet prospects.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
No pressure. Attentive salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
When we test drove the Xterra, checking the 4wd, it would not go back into 2wd mode. This car may not have a lot of mileage but if they're not going to fix it, it's not going to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
excellent service... low key no pressure salesman. Wes Larson is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Olathe Subaru - 191 listings
505 S Fir St Olathe, KS 66061
1 review
Overland Park Imports - 62 listings
8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
KC Car Gallery South - 41 listings
8665 W 151st St Overland Park, KS 66223
1 review
Klika Auto Direct - 25 listings
531 N Lindenwood Dr Olathe, KS 66062
3 reviews
Allen Automotive - 25 listings
6400 Carter Ave, #400 Merriam, KS 66203
6 reviews
Elite Auto KC - 19 listings
15185 Lowell Ave, Suite 200 Overland Park, KS 66223
1 review
King's Quality Auto Sales
8665 W 151st St Overland Park, KS 66223
1 review
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
Nile Automotive
6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203
3 reviews
Jack Ellena Honda - 134 listings
2112 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047
8 reviews
O'Neill Honda - 275 listings
7979 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
17 reviews
Sharp Honda - 151 listings
1818 Sw Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS 66612
12 reviews
Legends Honda - 247 listings
10050 Parallel Pkwy Kansas City, KS 66109
34 reviews
Lee's Summit Honda - 288 listings
401 NE Colbern Rd Lee's Summit, MO 64086
14 reviews
Honda Of Tiffany Springs - 376 listings
9200 Nw Prairie View Rd Kansas City, MO 64153
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200