Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

406 South Orchard Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Sales: (203) 697-8646

Service: (877) 768-6405

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/16/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-569734509250743899-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,238

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 59,029

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $12,989, 59,029 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/54/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6874671273846427779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$5,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,181

Price: $31,882

Mileage: 61,254

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $31,882, 61,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/05/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7246233479454885200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,259

Price: $23,350

Mileage: 11,470

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $23,350, 11,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-1759353935253003750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,790

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 28,907

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 28,907 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5097318142788267539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,006

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 23,080

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,000, 23,080 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8970411916004118768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,635

Price: $33,599

Mileage: 15,574

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,599, 15,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4944815949686073120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,955

Price: $34,032

Mileage: 15,681

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,032, 15,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/19/43/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5112771905897155895-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,156

Price: $28,630

Mileage: 66,380

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,630, 66,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/03/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3351341760108935772-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,500

Price: $28,091

Mileage: 42,526

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,091, 42,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8768085298358839410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,996

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 36,884

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,000, 36,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/08/25/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3575513827092263168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,491

Price: $28,655

Mileage: 30,903

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,655, 30,903 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2013_dodge_durango-pic-967555937952024992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,219

Price: $20,534

Mileage: 43,205

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $20,534, 43,205 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/36/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3205912488155606396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,696

Price: $27,023

Mileage: 29,920

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,023, 29,920 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/47/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7117346807671580264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,896

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 37,580

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,000, 37,580 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/25/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6878754613508841261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,875

Price: $26,324

Mileage: 36,028

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,324, 36,028 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
kvaguru
Didn't end up buying tye car but all questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice. Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Evie and Chris were great and helping me purchase the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Nice, honest place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Did make quick contact and f/u.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
raulito9235
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Looked at truck on-line and they contacted me. Went to see truck and test drove. Another customer arrived before me and was in process of negotiating. We were told the other customer put down a deposit and they would call us if anything changed and they would look for another truck. No contact back for 2 weeks, then received an email asking if we were still looking. The truck we originally looked at is still posted on-line and price went down $100?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Helped us get into the truck of our dreams
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did a great job. They totally changed the way they used to do business. Unfortunately the car sold before we could make a move on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Dealer responded multiple times and made me feel like even though we were miles apart I was a customer standing right in the showroom---great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt response and pleasant to talk with, tho they didn't have the truck I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Vicki- We are sorry that we didn't have the truck you wanted. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope you return so we can get you into a new vehicle.
Mar 30, 2016
dbconchado
They responded quickly. Haven't had a chance to physically go to their shop and look at cars because of my schedule, but we're looking forward to it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

We can't wait to see you!  Please feel free to make an appointment with one of our sales staff and we can get you into the car you want.
Feb 8, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jan 25, 2016
Very tentive to our needs, overall a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Gary- Thank you for letting us know about your great experience!  We hope you love your new car, come back at any time!
Oct 26, 2015
ajfuture
I made an offer on a truck they have for sale and still is for sale. There response another clients truck and waiting for financing. Inturn they send me listings on 3 other trucks that I'm not interested in. But instead the one I was interested in is still for sale and no contact back to me they just lowered the price on it instead?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Andrew, we are sorry that you are unsatisfied with your experience.  We pride ourselves in being a one price store, no haggling no hassle.  The price on the vehicle you wanted was the price we were willing to sell it for.  The reason the price dropped recently is due to a market change.  If you are willing to pay the cost of the vehicle as it stands now, please come back and we can help you out!  Thank you, Tom Gallant, GM
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
did not offer me the best price but advertised the best price on line 2 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Didn't seem interested in the sale at all! Then let someone out a down payment down while I was in the middle of faxing the paperwork for my downpayment. Never would think about a vehicle there again! Horrible sales team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Honest and easy. Mike was great. The entire team was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Wrong price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Good experience nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
SteveG3
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
very honest and easy to deal with AAA+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Car was out of my price range, not advertised initially.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mullen Motors - 137 listings
55980 Route 25 Southold, NY 11971
2 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 133 listings
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
6 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 6 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southampton
691 County Road 39A Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Riverhead Dodge - 205 listings
642 W Main St Riverhead, NY 11901
5 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 250 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
16 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 214 listings
430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401
4 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 137 listings
120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
12 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 114 listings
333 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
8 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
7 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 56 listings
387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825
11 reviews
Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 358 listings
1461 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
25 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 212 listings
2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
10 reviews
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 119 listings
1520 West Main Street Willimantic, CT 06226
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200