Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

406 South Orchard Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Sales: (203) 697-8646

Service: (877) 768-6405

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/22/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-8444730374668627040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,863

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 45,504

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,000, 45,504 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/19/2016_ram_promaster-pic-2774948124028578280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,806

Price: $17,425

Mileage: 32,773

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $17,425, 32,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/19/2014_honda_civic-pic-441621986831357779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,417

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 27,892

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,000, 27,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/40/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1286420296993278621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,395

Price: $18,590

Mileage: 56,645

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $18,590, 56,645 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/58/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2438331972891079801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,523

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 56,006

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $10,000, 56,006 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/25/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7664728751673528338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,609

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 23,854

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,492, 23,854 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/22/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7439941227611451678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,890

Price: $34,343

Mileage: 18,601

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,343, 18,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/39/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6642712369553061528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,396

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 44,642

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 44,642 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3846770405305890766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,334

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 45,243

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 45,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/24/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9155307962359070719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,012

Price: $26,692

Mileage: 27,382

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,692, 27,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2015_ram_1500-pic-6215069476794922110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,373

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 35,010

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 35,010 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/38/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-619379402171460547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,429

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 80,946

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,000, 80,946 miles with SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/19/2013_ram_1500-pic-5151513197711210846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,824

Price: $22,662

Mileage: 52,277

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,662, 52,277 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/52/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4086947675064656592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,705

Price: $24,513

Mileage: 50,047

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,513, 50,047 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9138517886284845609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,907

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 39,617

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,750, 39,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
raulito9235
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Looked at truck on-line and they contacted me. Went to see truck and test drove. Another customer arrived before me and was in process of negotiating. We were told the other customer put down a deposit and they would call us if anything changed and they would look for another truck. No contact back for 2 weeks, then received an email asking if we were still looking. The truck we originally looked at is still posted on-line and price went down $100?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Helped us get into the truck of our dreams
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did a great job. They totally changed the way they used to do business. Unfortunately the car sold before we could make a move on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Dealer responded multiple times and made me feel like even though we were miles apart I was a customer standing right in the showroom---great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt response and pleasant to talk with, tho they didn't have the truck I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Vicki- We are sorry that we didn't have the truck you wanted. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope you return so we can get you into a new vehicle.
Mar 30, 2016
dbconchado
They responded quickly. Haven't had a chance to physically go to their shop and look at cars because of my schedule, but we're looking forward to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

We can't wait to see you!  Please feel free to make an appointment with one of our sales staff and we can get you into the car you want.
Feb 8, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jan 25, 2016
Very tentive to our needs, overall a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Gary- Thank you for letting us know about your great experience!  We hope you love your new car, come back at any time!
Oct 26, 2015
ajfuture
I made an offer on a truck they have for sale and still is for sale. There response another clients truck and waiting for financing. Inturn they send me listings on 3 other trucks that I'm not interested in. But instead the one I was interested in is still for sale and no contact back to me they just lowered the price on it instead?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford:

Hi Andrew, we are sorry that you are unsatisfied with your experience.  We pride ourselves in being a one price store, no haggling no hassle.  The price on the vehicle you wanted was the price we were willing to sell it for.  The reason the price dropped recently is due to a market change.  If you are willing to pay the cost of the vehicle as it stands now, please come back and we can help you out!  Thank you, Tom Gallant, GM
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
did not offer me the best price but advertised the best price on line 2 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Didn't seem interested in the sale at all! Then let someone out a down payment down while I was in the middle of faxing the paperwork for my downpayment. Never would think about a vehicle there again! Horrible sales team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Honest and easy. Mike was great. The entire team was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Wrong price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Good experience nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
SteveG3
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
very honest and easy to deal with AAA+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Car was out of my price range, not advertised initially.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 227 listings

430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401

3 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029

2 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southampton

691 County Road 39A Southampton, NY 11968

1 review
Riverhead Dodge - 187 listings

642 W Main St Riverhead, NY 11901

7 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 206 listings

2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790

7 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge

203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443

7 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 254 listings

525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082

13 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 50 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825

10 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 115 listings

333 Danbury Road New Milford, CT 06776

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 138 listings

121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076

6 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 146 listings

120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450

14 reviews
Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 397 listings

585 E Main St New Britain, CT 06051

15 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 512 listings

1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900