Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

406 South Orchard Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Sales: (203) 774-5265

Service: (877) 768-6405

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/00/34/2011_audi_s5-pic-2773122514498198677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,652

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 65,741

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $20,000, 65,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6240225408649381868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,673

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,508

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 48,508 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/10/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6541159551902575744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,151

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 14,325

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $27,500, 14,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/17/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7195961222991322449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,871

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 36,997

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,500, 36,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/19/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-211356913302054415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,654

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 1,784

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,000, 1,784 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/07/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4008191313363385206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,928

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 31,581

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,800, 31,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/00/17/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7847559438577854183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,131

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 60,147

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $13,250, 60,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/18/25/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1306872234020012942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,420

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 6,953

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,500, 6,953 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/14/2013_ram_1500-pic-3516626547278568402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,507

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 25,649

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD for sale - $19,500, 25,649 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6222020586804501324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,344

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 31,620

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,500, 31,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-782122087873547544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,791

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 28,159

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,000, 28,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/16/2014_ram_1500-pic-110919441127306739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,229

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 32,641

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 32,641 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/08/08/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7455668923828874124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,697

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 31,937

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,000, 31,937 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/15/2014_ram_1500-pic-1845803973010196952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,959

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 48,730

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD for sale - $19,800, 48,730 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7193130711188446891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,529

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 25,631

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,000, 25,631 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZHLTK
Just the beginning of communication with them but was good. My choice to not move forward because a higher amount
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
kvaguru
Didn't end up buying tye car but all questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice. Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Evie and Chris were great and helping me purchase the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Nice, honest place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Did make quick contact and f/u.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
raulito9235
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Looked at truck on-line and they contacted me. Went to see truck and test drove. Another customer arrived before me and was in process of negotiating. We were told the other customer put down a deposit and they would call us if anything changed and they would look for another truck. No contact back for 2 weeks, then received an email asking if we were still looking. The truck we originally looked at is still posted on-line and price went down $100?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Helped us get into the truck of our dreams
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did a great job. They totally changed the way they used to do business. Unfortunately the car sold before we could make a move on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Dealer responded multiple times and made me feel like even though we were miles apart I was a customer standing right in the showroom---great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt response and pleasant to talk with, tho they didn't have the truck I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Vicki- We are sorry that we didn't have the truck you wanted. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope you return so we can get you into a new vehicle.
Mar 30, 2016
dbconchado
They responded quickly. Haven't had a chance to physically go to their shop and look at cars because of my schedule, but we're looking forward to it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We can't wait to see you!  Please feel free to make an appointment with one of our sales staff and we can get you into the car you want.
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 8, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jan 25, 2016
Very tentive to our needs, overall a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Gary- Thank you for letting us know about your great experience!  We hope you love your new car, come back at any time!
Oct 26, 2015
ajfuture
I made an offer on a truck they have for sale and still is for sale. There response another clients truck and waiting for financing. Inturn they send me listings on 3 other trucks that I'm not interested in. But instead the one I was interested in is still for sale and no contact back to me they just lowered the price on it instead?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Andrew, we are sorry that you are unsatisfied with your experience.  We pride ourselves in being a one price store, no haggling no hassle.  The price on the vehicle you wanted was the price we were willing to sell it for.  The reason the price dropped recently is due to a market change.  If you are willing to pay the cost of the vehicle as it stands now, please come back and we can help you out!  Thank you, Tom Gallant, GM
Mar 1, 2015
did not offer me the best price but advertised the best price on line 2 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Didn't seem interested in the sale at all! Then let someone out a down payment down while I was in the middle of faxing the paperwork for my downpayment. Never would think about a vehicle there again! Horrible sales team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Honest and easy. Mike was great. The entire team was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Wrong price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Good experience nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
SteveG3
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
very honest and easy to deal with AAA+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Car was out of my price range, not advertised initially.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mullen Motors - 107 listings
55980 Route 25 Southold, NY 11971
3 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southampton - 19 listings
691 County Road 39A Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 8 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
6 reviews
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 3 listings
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
8 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 118 listings
333 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
7 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 259 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
18 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 172 listings
120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
13 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 378 listings
1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512
8 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 275 listings
430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401
4 reviews
Riverhead Dodge - 315 listings
642 W Main St Riverhead, NY 11901
3 reviews
Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1461 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
25 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 242 listings
2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
13 reviews
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 144 listings
1520 West Main Street Willimantic, CT 06226
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222