Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

406 South Orchard Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Sales: (203) 774-5265

Service: (877) 768-6405

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/21/2012_ford_escape-pic-7906014100699193955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,831

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 70,760

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,500, 70,760 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/19/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4452665415041259190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,997

Price: $23,112

Mileage: 43,925

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,112, 43,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/08/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2554571933975548981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,948

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 79,591

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $21,491, 79,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/26/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7926473934771485339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,762

Price: $14,592

Mileage: 45,174

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,592, 45,174 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-144765685069554062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,716

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 15,130

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black / Forest Green Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 15,130 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/02/2015_jeep_compass-pic-5154441132174592200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Great Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,006

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,296

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,500, 32,296 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/23/40/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6977791939676260908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,289

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 51,175

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,500, 51,175 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/27/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7920864166691965002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,788

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 36,100

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,500, 36,100 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/09/02/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7887497067557506465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,201

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 60,239

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,500, 60,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5144019670755573304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,999

Price: $18,268

Mileage: 27,791

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,268, 27,791 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/19/57/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4481405135846154413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,573

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 41,249

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $29,500, 41,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/49/2018_ram_promaster-pic-4663781617759383427-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,618

Price: $21,910

Mileage: 13,998

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $21,910, 13,998 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/49/2018_ram_promaster-pic-3930021478387771137-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,702

Price: $22,060

Mileage: 12,366

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $22,060, 12,366 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/22/03/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3856997846959336838-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,861

Price: $16,691

Mileage: 44,824

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $16,691, 44,824 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/27/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7586154637051744892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,623

Price: $15,424

Mileage: 31,735

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $15,424, 31,735 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2018
Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZHLTK
Just the beginning of communication with them but was good. My choice to not move forward because a higher amount
Oct 24, 2017
Great service
Oct 12, 2017
kvaguru
Didn't end up buying tye car but all questions were answered
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice. Prompt service.
Aug 30, 2017
Evie and Chris were great and helping me purchase the vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Nice, honest place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
Did make quick contact and f/u.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
raulito9235
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Looked at truck on-line and they contacted me. Went to see truck and test drove. Another customer arrived before me and was in process of negotiating. We were told the other customer put down a deposit and they would call us if anything changed and they would look for another truck. No contact back for 2 weeks, then received an email asking if we were still looking. The truck we originally looked at is still posted on-line and price went down $100?
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
Helped us get into the truck of our dreams
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did a great job. They totally changed the way they used to do business. Unfortunately the car sold before we could make a move on it
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Dealer responded multiple times and made me feel like even though we were miles apart I was a customer standing right in the showroom---great customer service
Dec 20, 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt response and pleasant to talk with, tho they didn't have the truck I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vicki- We are sorry that we didn't have the truck you wanted. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope you return so we can get you into a new vehicle.
Mar 30, 2016
dbconchado
They responded quickly. Haven't had a chance to physically go to their shop and look at cars because of my schedule, but we're looking forward to it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We can't wait to see you!  Please feel free to make an appointment with one of our sales staff and we can get you into the car you want.
Feb 8, 2016
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jan 25, 2016
Very tentive to our needs, overall a very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary- Thank you for letting us know about your great experience!  We hope you love your new car, come back at any time!
Oct 26, 2015
ajfuture
I made an offer on a truck they have for sale and still is for sale. There response another clients truck and waiting for financing. Inturn they send me listings on 3 other trucks that I'm not interested in. But instead the one I was interested in is still for sale and no contact back to me they just lowered the price on it instead?
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andrew, we are sorry that you are unsatisfied with your experience.  We pride ourselves in being a one price store, no haggling no hassle.  The price on the vehicle you wanted was the price we were willing to sell it for.  The reason the price dropped recently is due to a market change.  If you are willing to pay the cost of the vehicle as it stands now, please come back and we can help you out!  Thank you, Tom Gallant, GM
Mar 1, 2015
did not offer me the best price but advertised the best price on line 2 days later
May 20, 2014
Didn't seem interested in the sale at all! Then let someone out a down payment down while I was in the middle of faxing the paperwork for my downpayment. Never would think about a vehicle there again! Horrible sales team!
May 12, 2014
Honest and easy. Mike was great. The entire team was friendly and helpful.
Mar 29, 2014
Wrong price
Feb 5, 2014
Good experience nice folks
Jun 4, 2013
SteveG3
Dec 17, 2012
very honest and easy to deal with AAA+++
Oct 25, 2012
Car was out of my price range, not advertised initially.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mullen Motors - 108 listings
55980 Route 25 Southold, NY 11971
3 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 4 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southampton
691 County Road 39A Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Fitzpatrick's - 284 listings
430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401
5 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
5 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 135 listings
333 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
8 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 118 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
18 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 464 listings
1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512
14 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 125 listings
121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076
3 reviews
Falvey's Motors - 270 listings
395 W Thames St Norwich, CT 06360
5 reviews
Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 163 listings
167 Springfield Rd Westfield, MA 01085
5 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 19 listings
2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
14 reviews
Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 687 listings
1461 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
22 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 162 listings
120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
16 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 279 listings
384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089
70 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995