Duval Ford

Prices exclude tax, tag, title, $198 electronic registration filing fee and $699
dealer pre-delivery service fee both of which are charges that represent costs
and profit to the dealer for items such as cleaning, inspecting and adjusting
new and used vehicles and preparing documents related to the sale.

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Sales: (904) 310-1585

Service: (904) 387-6541

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/22/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1570544048669799751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$4,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,508

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 26,286

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $32,000, 26,286 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/39/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9200101195278669840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$3,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,349

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 34,472

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,000, 34,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/03/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5184885748612349931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 42,947

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $14,000, 42,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6070939499723095664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 2WT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$4,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,281

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 36,348

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 2WT for sale - $22,000, 36,348 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/41/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-9082145081590551693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,005

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 91,044

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $20,000, 91,044 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/55/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-1729207898711741625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,330

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 40,157

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $13,000, 40,157 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/25/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7954520211263960860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,837

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 32,210

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,000, 32,210 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/05/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6254493780764014366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,959

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 51,388

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,000, 51,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/44/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-5644162350403321746-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,606

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 125,254

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 for sale - $8,000, 125,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/38/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6523741391880474711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,522

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 50,090

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $21,500, 50,090 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/20/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2700043980131599569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 23,052

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,000, 23,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/00/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1442634296752565426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,657

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 58,499

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,500, 58,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/02/2010_lincoln_town_car-pic-6293821507216031449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,029

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 121,357

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light French Silk Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $8,500, 121,357 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/13/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2275346089335665229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,786

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 17,568

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,800, 17,568 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-1179323488494064156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,763

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 34,068

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,600, 34,068 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
5
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Hadevine
Didn't buy the truck but our sales guy was great. Will definitely check them out when we're in the market for a new vehicle again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate that and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you when you are ready. ~ Debra, Social Media Manager
Aug 7, 2017
We contacted Duval and they were quick to respond. Going into the showroom there were a lot of associates about but did not greet me, so I was anticipating a poor experience, but when I found Jose he was amazing! My husband and I got first class service from that moment on and we ended up buying the truck we came to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate this feedback, Jennifer. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!
Jul 15, 2017
Overall, really great. I bought the car for 28.5k out the door. However, there were many broken components in the car. The car is going into service soon, and it seems that everything is covered under warranty... even though, they should've done a more thorough job with the car. Overall, great experience, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you for this feedback, Ryan. If you would like a manager to follow up with you about your experience please email Debra.DiPietro@smagcorp.com. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
My new truck salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my new Ford F-150 truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

HI Terry! How are you liking your F-150?
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience. Very professional sales department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you so much.
Jun 18, 2017
Forgiearl11
Awesome I couldn't get approved due to my credit score but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Please stay in touch. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer service and will recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Ivan!
May 31, 2017
We are working on a deal right now!! Thanks!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks Darlene!
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer was responsive and service oriented
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Kyle!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruYD32
Quick response car already sold. Offered other cars not of what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Very quick service. Sherrod was very nice. Good prices.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All lies, makes drive to st Augustin knowing there's no car to be sold. Bad customer services.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought the truck from a salesman named Keith. Very pleasant experience, would highly recommend Keith as he was very helpful and easygoing, no typical salesman pressure or tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Sales reps were great. Worked with me to try and find what I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
I decided that this was more than I wanted to spend. So we had little but good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Highly recommended!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
MattStack
Quick response from salesman, but vehicle was sent to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Greatest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Outstanding staff. Courteous, Friendly and Straight to the Point. Deal was completed in under an hour and I feel it was the fairest deal I could have gotten anywhere. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, look to Duval Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
The Dealership was a great experience. Salesman were very polite and informative. I went there to look at a specific car and after negotiating and test driving they repaired a few items that I had found. I wound up buying the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Took to long to respond and when they did, they asked me a question. And when I answered i haven't heard back in regards???
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Jamie,

I wanted to apologize for this response taking so long. I am the new Internet Sales Director here at the dealership. I just started here and saw your review. Please let me know if there is anything I can do now to help and make this right. I know this happened some time ago but it is never to late for us to do the right thing!

Regards,

Chase Burnett
(904) 387-6541 x 5046
Jun 21, 2016
Responded quick, but didnt have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I was not able to visit this dealership but was contacted a bit late for me to look at the inventory.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
2nd choice, Buick lacrosse is first choice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
The dealership person contacted me and said a sales person would get back to my, they never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Excellent buying experience. Sherrod and TJ were great to work with and I would highly recommend them and their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
No pressure salesman very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good dealer ship. Tried to found the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Grat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Smooth professional purchase transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Excellent dealer experience. I recommend Warren Hart wholeheartedly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Contacted me however decided to deal with someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
They immediately contacted me re/ my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful would buy from duval ford again ask for David G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
cappy66
didn't want the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
This dealer was unprofessional and non-responsive. I would never deal with them or refer them to anyone. However, I've warned everyone about their overall service and my experience so they didn't look to them for their car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
No photos how can you buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Can only speak to their used car sales. I live in Atlanta area and found a 1997 Mark VIII at this dealership. They were very helpful in getting pictures so that I could check out the car long distance. I also asked if the car had gone thru and inspection that verified everything was in working order and was told yes this car was owned by service manager's father so everything was good. Flew down to pickup the car and it looked very nice (and still does). Drove it around for a mile or so and didn't notice anything bad other than electric tilt on steering wheel did not work and later found out the cd changer also doesn't work. So we finished the deal and I proceeded on my drive home. All was fine until I ran into heavy rain. When I would apply the brakes with any force at high speeds the car pulled violently to the left and then on release overcompensated coming back right. This was 200+ miles into my trip home so I continued driving super careful. I immediately took the car to a local ford dealer the next morning and they said the car need front brakes due to a caliper locking up and also needed basically a new front suspension. SO BUYER BEWARE OF DUVAL FORD ESPECIALLY IF THEY TELL YOU THE CAR WAS INSPECTED!! I sent an email that day to both the salesman and the GM and never heard a word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
great alot of info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they are full of lies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
excellent!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Good response to emails, telephone traffic was quick to answer questions and try to support our request. We did purchase a vehicle from another dealer due to cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
Great and helpful salesperson Michele
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 195 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

2 reviews
Orange Park Auto Sales - 48 listings

7762-2 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

2 reviews
Bozard Ford Lincoln - 695 listings

540 Outlet Mall Blvd St Augustine, FL 32084

36 reviews
Paul Clark Ford - 148 listings

464046 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097

6 reviews
AutoNation Ford Jacksonville - 255 listings

10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256

17 reviews
Coggin Ford - 522 listings

9650 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32225

16 reviews
Murray Ford - 371 listings

13447 Us Highway 301 Starke, FL 32091

10 reviews
Murray Ford of Kingsland, Inc. - 61 listings

2030 Highway 40 East Kingsland, GA 31548

7 reviews
Garber Automall - 712 listings

3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

12 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park - 317 listings

7700 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

16 reviews
Beck Ford Lincoln - 163 listings

420 N Palm Ave Palatka, FL 32177

8 reviews
Beck Commercial - 6 listings

436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177

Garber Ford

3380 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088