Duval Ford

Prices exclude tax, tag, title, $198 electronic registration filing fee and $699
dealer pre-delivery service fee both of which are charges that represent costs
and profit to the dealer for items such as cleaning, inspecting and adjusting
new and used vehicles and preparing documents related to the sale.

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Sales: (904) 310-1585

Service: (904) 387-6541

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/32/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2759839821788005952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$4,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,123

Price: $41,600

Mileage: 19,505

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $41,600, 19,505 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/54/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7000415966394912392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,289

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 36,123

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $24,000, 36,123 miles with Sport Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/13/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2815604601110632107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,581

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 12,316

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,900, 12,316 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/09/29/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6528584336009296773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,299

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 53,033

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,700, 53,033 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,181

Price: $9,209

Mileage: 82,800

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $9,209, 82,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,925

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 7,651

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,500, 7,651 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/25/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1946803993725962330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,191

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 46,779

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,650, 46,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/33/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2605510298181333894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,152

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 106,586

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,000, 106,586 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/34/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6841765366110612935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,441

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 48,169

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $17,000, 48,169 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/16/23/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6880821464520424431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,880

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 29,194

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $34,500, 29,194 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/10/19/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2089991498603602915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,522

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 16,968

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,000, 16,968 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/03/2015_buick_encore-pic-3133051221161354047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,013

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 17,142

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,500, 17,142 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/09/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3808934810377524346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,675

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 53,329

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,900, 53,329 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/03/2015_ford_focus-pic-733101151599730611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,464

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 29,420

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,500, 29,420 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7239875745011449682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,560

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 4,450

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,000, 4,450 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
First, the car was advertised as a manual transmission, which is what I wanted. I get there, and the car is an automatic, I let them know that I wasn't interested and left. Second, I get a letter from a credit union two days later informing me that I was not eligible for a $16K loan; I never applied for a loan!!! The dealer tells me that they do that, just so that they can get an idea about financing. The car is listed for $14K, and I never even started to talk about buying it, and I would have never asked for $16K, cause I can't afford it and I know it. I have contacted the credit union to complain about this hitting my credit report as an inquiry. Shady, shady, shady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
They were very helpful, got what I wanted for a new truck and trade in. Good follow up on evrything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Enjoy the people they were attentive and answered anything that I wanted to know experience with sales and finance was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
After contact with the dealer I purchased that van. Very nice folks to deal with. Happy I chose them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
5
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Hadevine
Didn't buy the truck but our sales guy was great. Will definitely check them out when we're in the market for a new vehicle again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate that and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you when you are ready. ~ Debra, Social Media Manager
Aug 7, 2017
We contacted Duval and they were quick to respond. Going into the showroom there were a lot of associates about but did not greet me, so I was anticipating a poor experience, but when I found Jose he was amazing! My husband and I got first class service from that moment on and we ended up buying the truck we came to see.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate this feedback, Jennifer. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!
Jul 15, 2017
Overall, really great. I bought the car for 28.5k out the door. However, there were many broken components in the car. The car is going into service soon, and it seems that everything is covered under warranty... even though, they should've done a more thorough job with the car. Overall, great experience, great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you for this feedback, Ryan. If you would like a manager to follow up with you about your experience please email Debra.DiPietro@smagcorp.com. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
My new truck salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my new Ford F-150 truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

HI Terry! How are you liking your F-150?
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience. Very professional sales department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you so much.
Jun 18, 2017
godly herb
Awesome I couldn't get approved due to my credit score but they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Please stay in touch. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer service and will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Ivan!
May 31, 2017
We are working on a deal right now!! Thanks!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks Darlene!
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer was responsive and service oriented
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Kyle!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruYD32
Quick response car already sold. Offered other cars not of what I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Very quick service. Sherrod was very nice. Good prices.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All lies, makes drive to st Augustin knowing there's no car to be sold. Bad customer services.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought the truck from a salesman named Keith. Very pleasant experience, would highly recommend Keith as he was very helpful and easygoing, no typical salesman pressure or tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Sales reps were great. Worked with me to try and find what I needed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
I decided that this was more than I wanted to spend. So we had little but good contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
MattStack
Quick response from salesman, but vehicle was sent to auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Greatest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Outstanding staff. Courteous, Friendly and Straight to the Point. Deal was completed in under an hour and I feel it was the fairest deal I could have gotten anywhere. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, look to Duval Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
The Dealership was a great experience. Salesman were very polite and informative. I went there to look at a specific car and after negotiating and test driving they repaired a few items that I had found. I wound up buying the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Took to long to respond and when they did, they asked me a question. And when I answered i haven't heard back in regards???
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Jamie,

I wanted to apologize for this response taking so long. I am the new Internet Sales Director here at the dealership. I just started here and saw your review. Please let me know if there is anything I can do now to help and make this right. I know this happened some time ago but it is never to late for us to do the right thing!

Regards,

Chase Burnett
(904) 387-6541 x 5046
Jun 21, 2016
Responded quick, but didnt have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I was not able to visit this dealership but was contacted a bit late for me to look at the inventory.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
2nd choice, Buick lacrosse is first choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
The dealership person contacted me and said a sales person would get back to my, they never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Excellent buying experience. Sherrod and TJ were great to work with and I would highly recommend them and their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
No pressure salesman very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good dealer ship. Tried to found the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Grat
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Smooth professional purchase transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Excellent dealer experience. I recommend Warren Hart wholeheartedly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Contacted me however decided to deal with someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
They immediately contacted me re/ my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful would buy from duval ford again ask for David G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
cappy66
didn't want the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
This dealer was unprofessional and non-responsive. I would never deal with them or refer them to anyone. However, I've warned everyone about their overall service and my experience so they didn't look to them for their car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
No photos how can you buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Can only speak to their used car sales. I live in Atlanta area and found a 1997 Mark VIII at this dealership. They were very helpful in getting pictures so that I could check out the car long distance. I also asked if the car had gone thru and inspection that verified everything was in working order and was told yes this car was owned by service manager's father so everything was good. Flew down to pickup the car and it looked very nice (and still does). Drove it around for a mile or so and didn't notice anything bad other than electric tilt on steering wheel did not work and later found out the cd changer also doesn't work. So we finished the deal and I proceeded on my drive home. All was fine until I ran into heavy rain. When I would apply the brakes with any force at high speeds the car pulled violently to the left and then on release overcompensated coming back right. This was 200+ miles into my trip home so I continued driving super careful. I immediately took the car to a local ford dealer the next morning and they said the car need front brakes due to a caliper locking up and also needed basically a new front suspension. SO BUYER BEWARE OF DUVAL FORD ESPECIALLY IF THEY TELL YOU THE CAR WAS INSPECTED!! I sent an email that day to both the salesman and the GM and never heard a word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
great alot of info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they are full of lies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
excellent!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Good response to emails, telephone traffic was quick to answer questions and try to support our request. We did purchase a vehicle from another dealer due to cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
Great and helpful salesperson Michele
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 179 listings
7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
2 reviews
Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 40 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 15 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
Bozard Ford Lincoln - 648 listings
540 Outlet Mall Blvd St Augustine, FL 32084
39 reviews
Murray Ford - 390 listings
13447 Us Highway 301 Starke, FL 32091
11 reviews
Paul Clark Ford - 141 listings
464046 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
6 reviews
AutoNation Ford Jacksonville - 288 listings
10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
19 reviews
Coggin Ford - 428 listings
9650 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32225
20 reviews
Murray Ford of Kingsland, Inc. - 76 listings
2030 Highway 40 East Kingsland, GA 31548
8 reviews
Garber Automall - 693 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
13 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park - 349 listings
7700 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
19 reviews
Beck Ford Lincoln
420 N Palm Ave Palatka, FL 32177
8 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Ford
3380 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850