Duval Ford

Prices exclude tax, tag, title, $198 electronic registration filing fee and $699
dealer pre-delivery service fee both of which are charges that represent costs
and profit to the dealer for items such as cleaning, inspecting and adjusting
new and used vehicles and preparing documents related to the sale.

1616 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Sales: (904) 310-1585

Service: (904) 387-6541

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5149905839749524632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Great Deal
$5,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,688

Price: $53,709

Mileage: 12,986

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $53,709, 12,986 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2370625179668611288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,520

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 23,786

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $38,000, 23,786 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/19/2009_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3888856510912903789-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Beetle S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,416

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 42,245

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Beetle S for sale - $6,000, 42,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/03/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7099772419429436135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$4,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,894

Price: $72,000

Mileage: 8,145

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $72,000, 8,145 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/40/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2855170889438222889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,949

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 60,296

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,000, 60,296 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/35/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4195162194794999879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,355

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 17,346

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $33,000, 17,346 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/03/2017_nissan_titan-pic-4274469295569163697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$5,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,001

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 8,416

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab for sale - $37,000, 8,416 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2016_ram_1500-pic-8795845822719883104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,867

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 42,479

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 42,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8581810674654989497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,489

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 29,982

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab for sale - $25,000, 29,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/07/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7613889454177106781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$3,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,395

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 22,377

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $42,000, 22,377 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/21/06/2017_ford_escape-pic-5894143506002537351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,040

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 23,411

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,500, 23,411 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/00/2013_honda_civic-pic-582797229531871420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,026

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 67,979

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,000, 67,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/08/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-2550561517042504654-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,254

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 45,131

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,000, 45,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/11/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-2444770163796658988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,897

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 35,268

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $8,000, 35,268 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/09/25/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-7387529458979808432-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,958

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 42,162

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $13,000, 42,162 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
GuruZ5JHF
Went to the dealer pre approved to buy a 40k used truck but the sales rep insisted on selling me a new truck and re-running my credit. Even called his New Yorker finance manager over to convince me that I wanted a new truck and not a used one. Long story short, They could not get me approved under ford financing but instead shopped me around with various different lenders which I did not want and by the time they called me back 24 hours later to tell me they thought they had the perfect truck for me I had already had a much better experience at a different dealer in town which was more than happy to sell me a used f250 diesel super duty for my approved amount of 40k. Definitely would not refer this dealership to family or friends as the customer DOES NOT know best at this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Smith_Stevo
Very courtious,timely and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
First, the car was advertised as a manual transmission, which is what I wanted. I get there, and the car is an automatic, I let them know that I wasn't interested and left. Second, I get a letter from a credit union two days later informing me that I was not eligible for a $16K loan; I never applied for a loan!!! The dealer tells me that they do that, just so that they can get an idea about financing. The car is listed for $14K, and I never even started to talk about buying it, and I would have never asked for $16K, cause I can't afford it and I know it. I have contacted the credit union to complain about this hitting my credit report as an inquiry. Shady, shady, shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
They were very helpful, got what I wanted for a new truck and trade in. Good follow up on evrything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Enjoy the people they were attentive and answered anything that I wanted to know experience with sales and finance was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
After contact with the dealer I purchased that van. Very nice folks to deal with. Happy I chose them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
5
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Hadevine
Didn't buy the truck but our sales guy was great. Will definitely check them out when we're in the market for a new vehicle again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate that and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you when you are ready. ~ Debra, Social Media Manager
Aug 7, 2017
We contacted Duval and they were quick to respond. Going into the showroom there were a lot of associates about but did not greet me, so I was anticipating a poor experience, but when I found Jose he was amazing! My husband and I got first class service from that moment on and we ended up buying the truck we came to see.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

We appreciate this feedback, Jennifer. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!
Jul 15, 2017
Overall, really great. I bought the car for 28.5k out the door. However, there were many broken components in the car. The car is going into service soon, and it seems that everything is covered under warranty... even though, they should've done a more thorough job with the car. Overall, great experience, great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you for this feedback, Ryan. If you would like a manager to follow up with you about your experience please email Debra.DiPietro@smagcorp.com. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
My new truck salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my new Ford F-150 truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

HI Terry! How are you liking your F-150?
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience. Very professional sales department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thank you so much.
Jun 18, 2017
godly herb
Awesome I couldn't get approved due to my credit score but they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Please stay in touch. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer service and will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Ivan!
May 31, 2017
We are working on a deal right now!! Thanks!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks Darlene!
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer was responsive and service oriented
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Thanks Kyle!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruYD32
Quick response car already sold. Offered other cars not of what I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Very quick service. Sherrod was very nice. Good prices.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All lies, makes drive to st Augustin knowing there's no car to be sold. Bad customer services.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought the truck from a salesman named Keith. Very pleasant experience, would highly recommend Keith as he was very helpful and easygoing, no typical salesman pressure or tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Sales reps were great. Worked with me to try and find what I needed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
I decided that this was more than I wanted to spend. So we had little but good contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
MattStack
Quick response from salesman, but vehicle was sent to auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Greatest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Outstanding staff. Courteous, Friendly and Straight to the Point. Deal was completed in under an hour and I feel it was the fairest deal I could have gotten anywhere. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, look to Duval Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
The Dealership was a great experience. Salesman were very polite and informative. I went there to look at a specific car and after negotiating and test driving they repaired a few items that I had found. I wound up buying the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Took to long to respond and when they did, they asked me a question. And when I answered i haven't heard back in regards???
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duval Ford:

Jamie,

I wanted to apologize for this response taking so long. I am the new Internet Sales Director here at the dealership. I just started here and saw your review. Please let me know if there is anything I can do now to help and make this right. I know this happened some time ago but it is never to late for us to do the right thing!

Regards,

Chase Burnett
(904) 387-6541 x 5046
Jun 21, 2016
Responded quick, but didnt have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I was not able to visit this dealership but was contacted a bit late for me to look at the inventory.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
2nd choice, Buick lacrosse is first choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
The dealership person contacted me and said a sales person would get back to my, they never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Excellent buying experience. Sherrod and TJ were great to work with and I would highly recommend them and their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
No pressure salesman very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good dealer ship. Tried to found the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Grat
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Smooth professional purchase transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Excellent dealer experience. I recommend Warren Hart wholeheartedly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Contacted me however decided to deal with someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
They immediately contacted me re/ my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful would buy from duval ford again ask for David G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
cappy66
didn't want the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
This dealer was unprofessional and non-responsive. I would never deal with them or refer them to anyone. However, I've warned everyone about their overall service and my experience so they didn't look to them for their car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
No photos how can you buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Can only speak to their used car sales. I live in Atlanta area and found a 1997 Mark VIII at this dealership. They were very helpful in getting pictures so that I could check out the car long distance. I also asked if the car had gone thru and inspection that verified everything was in working order and was told yes this car was owned by service manager's father so everything was good. Flew down to pickup the car and it looked very nice (and still does). Drove it around for a mile or so and didn't notice anything bad other than electric tilt on steering wheel did not work and later found out the cd changer also doesn't work. So we finished the deal and I proceeded on my drive home. All was fine until I ran into heavy rain. When I would apply the brakes with any force at high speeds the car pulled violently to the left and then on release overcompensated coming back right. This was 200+ miles into my trip home so I continued driving super careful. I immediately took the car to a local ford dealer the next morning and they said the car need front brakes due to a caliper locking up and also needed basically a new front suspension. SO BUYER BEWARE OF DUVAL FORD ESPECIALLY IF THEY TELL YOU THE CAR WAS INSPECTED!! I sent an email that day to both the salesman and the GM and never heard a word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
great alot of info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they are full of lies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
excellent!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Good response to emails, telephone traffic was quick to answer questions and try to support our request. We did purchase a vehicle from another dealer due to cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
Great and helpful salesperson Michele
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 42 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 32 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 20 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
Murray Ford - 335 listings
13447 Us Highway 301 Starke, FL 32091
10 reviews
Bozard Ford Lincoln - 640 listings
540 Outlet Mall Blvd St Augustine, FL 32084
38 reviews
AutoNation Ford Jacksonville - 349 listings
10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
18 reviews
Garber Automall - 721 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
20 reviews
Coggin Ford - 540 listings
9650 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32225
25 reviews
Paul Clark Ford - 133 listings
464046 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
8 reviews
Murray Ford of Kingsland, Inc.
2030 Highway 40 East Kingsland, GA 31548
10 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park - 365 listings
7700 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
21 reviews
Beck Ford Lincoln - 219 listings
420 N Palm Ave Palatka, FL 32177
7 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Ford
3380 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000