Gordon Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1166 Blanding Blvd
Orange Park, FL 32065

Sales: (904) 601-0046

Service: (904) 458-1330

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6959473993693915418-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,052

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 15,611

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $30,950, 15,611 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-917991531702661547-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,769

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 32,497

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $28,950, 32,497 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3874155154485099442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$3,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,388

Price: $37,480

Mileage: 3,015

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $37,480, 3,015 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5222498746633023486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,816

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 1,005

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,981, 1,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/04/2012_kia_sportage-pic-8274249934202273704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,989

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 155,969

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $8,981, 155,969 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/59/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-7008168434604084355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,236

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 1,656

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $26,981, 1,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/10/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-348247125420214361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,478

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 3,227

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback for sale - $17,950, 3,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/15/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7014783899910966776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,591

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 45,195

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $25,981, 45,195 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/23/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4709254672420010061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,305

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 8,845

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,950, 8,845 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/42/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1846411460071222822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,117

Price: $37,981

Mileage: 8,818

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $37,981, 8,818 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/10/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8047509192530244579-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,223

Price: $6,581

Mileage: 98,856

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,581, 98,856 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/04/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1843475518202161021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,115

Price: $50,950

Mileage: 13,850

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $50,950, 13,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/08/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-4360360758103142102-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $16,781

Mileage: 83,321

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $16,781, 83,321 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/08/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8067225585613277081-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,093

Price: $7,581

Mileage: 80,127

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,581, 80,127 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/30/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8547283725795275554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,770

Price: $44,981

Mileage: 22,303

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $44,981, 22,303 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9YPPL
5
Kept in contact with me on my quest for the perfect car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
sstorter
I only communicated with this dealer through email as I ended up buying my vehicle from another dealer, but Gordon Chevrolet was very prompt in replying to my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback regarding Gordon Chevrolet. We hope you will consider Gordon Chevrolet for future vehicle purchases and service. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jun 28, 2017
They're deserved 5 stars they're really respectful. Thanks for that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback regarding Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your comments and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jun 18, 2017
godly herb
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback regarding Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department. We appreciate your comments and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
May 22, 2017
Dealer contacted me three days later and notified me that the vehicle was sold. I appreciate how they contacted me but I could have been the owner could they contacted me sooner than three days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Our process is to respond, both by phone and email, within fifteen minutes of receiving an inquiry during normal business hours. If after 8pm ET, we respond the next morning. Perhaps our call attempt was missed, the number provided was transposed or we just made a dialing error. Nevertheless, we would welcome an opportunity to help you with your vehicle.
Dec 21, 2016
Great communication from salesperson. He kept in touch and sent me everything I asked for. I live 3 hours away, so I couldn't just go by dealership and check car out. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I inquired about. I got a fair price and would definitely do business with the salesman and dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 7, 2016
Awesome and quick no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer called back days after to follow up on the call they never made. Had no idea what I inquired on originally. Very unorganized, and disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Our process is to respond, both by phone and email, within fifteen minutes of receiving an inquiry during normal business hours. If after 8pm ET, we respond the next morning. Perhaps our call attempt was missed, the number provided was transposed or we just made a dialing error. Nevertheless, we would welcome an opportunity to help you with your vehicle.
Sep 13, 2016
pingiii
Got some info on this car but not what I was looking for, but then got info on a similar car which I am continuing to negotiate on. Sales rep was/is being very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Aug 21, 2016
My experience with this dealer was brief, so I can can only rate them based on an e-mail thread.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jul 11, 2016
Terry Smith best salesman ever. He needs to teach people how to sale a car. I live in Miami, the dealer is in Jacksonville. The whole transaction was done over the phone. What a gentleman. If in the future if I purchase another Chevrolet in picking up the phone and driving all the way to GORDON CHEVROLET. By far the best car buying experience. Finally got my Chevy VOLT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department of of Sales Associate, Terry. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
May 31, 2016
Sale person had to many games and tactics for making you wait. Three days went buy and I had to contact him. I no longer wanted the car; but why are you selling cars!!! Bottom line; if you can not make the deal, tell me right off. Don`t waste my time. I will never go there again; the traffic was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for letting us know you have been trying to reach us, unfortunately we were unaware. Your business is important to us and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. We hope you will reconsider Gordon Chevrolet in the future. Thank you again!
May 26, 2016
Listed vehicles as 2ss but has cloth seats so it can't be a 2ss. Plus this dealership constantly keeps sending me emails on a vehicle I don't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. Customer service is important to us. Please contact us and we will be happy to further discuss vehicle options with you. Thank you for your consideration.
May 1, 2016
Would recommend to anyone, prompt response, very informative when it came to the information about the vehicle. Thumbs up and keep up the fabulous work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words and thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase. We strive to provide all the information you need to make an informed decision.
Apr 30, 2016
Very professional and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

We are glad you were pleased with your experience! Thank you for the positive feedback.
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jan 13, 2016
Great Sale person Carmine rally worked hard for my. Thanks Carmine for an outstanding job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 11, 2015
Got a great truck at a good price. The staff was very professional. Ask for Ike or Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
Bruce was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Salesman is very slow responding to customer requests. As of the 3-4th day still has not sent to me a seemingly easy info request. Doesn't appear to have mind on job.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Unsatisfied, when I asked if I get a full tank of gas the sales man said I just came back from the gas station mean while the Guage read ¼ tank, I have never bought a truck from a dealer without a full tank of gas, happy with truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
migration_aldimart
Replied to questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Response was quick and informative. Great sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Purchased Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
they responded but i took my best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
It took four rounds of phone tag to gain the information that the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
very quick response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
I didn't buy a car from this dealer, but I was impressed with his communicaation and courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2011
also had good info from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Burkins Chevrolet - 270 listings
273 E Macclenny Ave Macclenny, FL 32063
5 reviews
Jax Auto Group - 3 listings
3138 Cr 220 Middleburg, FL 32068
1 review
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 36 listings
1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177
5 reviews
George Moore Chevrolet - 30 listings
10979 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
4 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 191 listings
1974 GA Highway 40 E Kingsland, GA 31548
5 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 537 listings
2255 Us Highway 1 S 32086, FL 32086
25 reviews
Nimnicht Chevrolet Company - 802 listings
1550 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
23 reviews
Coggin Chevrolet At The Avenues - 637 listings
10880 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
26 reviews
Garber Automall - 686 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
15 reviews
Beck Chevrolet of Starke - 49 listings
1901 N. Temple Avenue Starke, FL 32091
2 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet - 370 listings
3494 Phillips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32207
5 reviews
Davis Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 324 listings
2600 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
9 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC
464054 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
4 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850