Gordon Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1166 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065

Sales: (904) 601-0046

Service: (904) 458-1330

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6998115633999192186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,661

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 3,370

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $19,450, 3,370 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, RS Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/08/06/2014_ford_expedition-pic-8078873428942321547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,639

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 51,004

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $28,500, 51,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4481268315035369319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,112

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 11,615

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,950, 11,615 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/18/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6018076565177677942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,300

Price: $17,550

Mileage: 1,935

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,550, 1,935 miles with Bluetooth, RS Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/35/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7896712607301065431-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,002

Price: $43,550

Mileage: 13,841

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $43,550, 13,841 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,219

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 95,653

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $18,981, 95,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/01/2012_ford_mustang-pic-1984435007697486584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,727

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 34,556

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 for sale - $27,500, 34,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/08/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4434590869308651812-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,507

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 18,561

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,950, 18,561 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/55/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7199041001183738656-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,757

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 86,148

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,981, 86,148 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/34/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7534789765840393839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,635

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 35,706

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,950, 35,706 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/09/2014_kia_soul-pic-8013449686110024430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,360

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 62,420

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,650, 62,420 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/09/25/2008_ford_fusion-pic-4034505608321771982-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,261

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 95,470

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $6,550, 95,470 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/00/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-8260813173236887258-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,058

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 14,702

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,950, 14,702 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/19/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7902855916750213710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,819

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 59,580

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $22,981, 59,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/36/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1030893585504140945-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,705

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 54,662

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,950, 54,662 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2017
Dealer contacted me three days later and notified me that the vehicle was sold. I appreciate how they contacted me but I could have been the owner could they contacted me sooner than three days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Our process is to respond, both by phone and email, within fifteen minutes of receiving an inquiry during normal business hours. If after 8pm ET, we respond the next morning. Perhaps our call attempt was missed, the number provided was transposed or we just made a dialing error. Nevertheless, we would welcome an opportunity to help you with your vehicle.
Dec 21, 2016
Great communication from salesperson. He kept in touch and sent me everything I asked for. I live 3 hours away, so I couldn't just go by dealership and check car out. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I inquired about. I got a fair price and would definitely do business with the salesman and dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 7, 2016
Awesome and quick no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer called back days after to follow up on the call they never made. Had no idea what I inquired on originally. Very unorganized, and disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Our process is to respond, both by phone and email, within fifteen minutes of receiving an inquiry during normal business hours. If after 8pm ET, we respond the next morning. Perhaps our call attempt was missed, the number provided was transposed or we just made a dialing error. Nevertheless, we would welcome an opportunity to help you with your vehicle.
Sep 13, 2016
pingiii
Got some info on this car but not what I was looking for, but then got info on a similar car which I am continuing to negotiate on. Sales rep was/is being very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Aug 21, 2016
My experience with this dealer was brief, so I can can only rate them based on an e-mail thread.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jul 11, 2016
Terry Smith best salesman ever. He needs to teach people how to sale a car. I live in Miami, the dealer is in Jacksonville. The whole transaction was done over the phone. What a gentleman. If in the future if I purchase another Chevrolet in picking up the phone and driving all the way to GORDON CHEVROLET. By far the best car buying experience. Finally got my Chevy VOLT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department of of Sales Associate, Terry. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
May 31, 2016
Sale person had to many games and tactics for making you wait. Three days went buy and I had to contact him. I no longer wanted the car; but why are you selling cars!!! Bottom line; if you can not make the deal, tell me right off. Don`t waste my time. I will never go there again; the traffic was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for letting us know you have been trying to reach us, unfortunately we were unaware. Your business is important to us and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. We hope you will reconsider Gordon Chevrolet in the future. Thank you again!
May 26, 2016
Listed vehicles as 2ss but has cloth seats so it can't be a 2ss. Plus this dealership constantly keeps sending me emails on a vehicle I don't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. Customer service is important to us. Please contact us and we will be happy to further discuss vehicle options with you. Thank you for your consideration.
May 1, 2016
Would recommend to anyone, prompt response, very informative when it came to the information about the vehicle. Thumbs up and keep up the fabulous work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words and thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase. We strive to provide all the information you need to make an informed decision.
Apr 30, 2016
Very professional and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

We are glad you were pleased with your experience! Thank you for the positive feedback.
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jan 13, 2016
Great Sale person Carmine rally worked hard for my. Thanks Carmine for an outstanding job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 11, 2015
Got a great truck at a good price. The staff was very professional. Ask for Ike or Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Bruce was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
Salesman is very slow responding to customer requests. As of the 3-4th day still has not sent to me a seemingly easy info request. Doesn't appear to have mind on job.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Unsatisfied, when I asked if I get a full tank of gas the sales man said I just came back from the gas station mean while the Guage read ¼ tank, I have never bought a truck from a dealer without a full tank of gas, happy with truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
migration_aldimart
Replied to questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Response was quick and informative. Great sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Purchased Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
they responded but i took my best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
It took four rounds of phone tag to gain the information that the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
very quick response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
I didn't buy a car from this dealer, but I was impressed with his communicaation and courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2011
also had good info from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Burkins Chevrolet - 335 listings

273 E Macclenny Ave, Macclenny, FL 32063

3 reviews
Bay Harbor Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

2355 Blanding Blvd, Middleburg, FL 32068

2 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 51 listings

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

5 reviews
George Moore Chevrolet - 358 listings

10979 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

3 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 282 listings

1947 Hwy 40 East, Kingsland, GA 31548

5 reviews
Nimnicht Chevrolet Company - 929 listings

1550 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

18 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 537 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S, 32086, FL 32086

12 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet - 335 listings

3494 Phillips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32207

5 reviews
Coggin Chevrolet At The Avenues - 589 listings

10880 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

17 reviews
Garber Automall - 655 listings

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

12 reviews
Beck Chevrolet of Starke - 62 listings

1901 N. Temple Avenue, Starke, FL 32091

2 reviews
Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

2600 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

8 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 195 listings

464054 State Road 200, Yulee, FL 32097

3 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet - 31 listings

2255 Us 1 S, Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Beck Commercial - 25 listings

436 U.S. 17, Palatka, FL 32177

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,178 Great Deals out of 206,277 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 46,759 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,400 Great Deals out of 93,890 listings starting at $900