Gordon Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1166 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 601-0046

Service: (904) 458-1330

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/08/04/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2586785156383414746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,996

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 3,598

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $16,250, 3,598 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/13/45/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5031278183363851309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,621

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 30,847

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,450, 30,847 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/13/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6343807456035878602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,534

Price: $46,950

Mileage: 5,585

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,950, 5,585 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/45/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8433596800179203472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,089

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 83,939

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $12,950, 83,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/13/45/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8903099342925772076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,920

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 18,560

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,450, 18,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/46/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6639070582323078162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,926

Price: $20,552

Mileage: 4,104

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $20,552, 4,104 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/08/08/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4591092902843290376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,595

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 44,504

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $37,950, 44,504 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/00/33/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8827692209359806349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,110

Price: $24,556

Mileage: 4,332

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,556, 4,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/08/08/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2569073093106246168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,699

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 33,766

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,950, 33,766 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/08/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4997907631177536031-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,796

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 112,416

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,981, 112,416 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/08/07/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7993772406433576559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,363

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 19,478

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $33,950, 19,478 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2533071558438572106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,552

Price: $36,018

Mileage: 79,475

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $36,018, 79,475 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/59/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-861104269335497101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,383

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 4,439

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,981, 4,439 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/08/01/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-949828427572966541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,370

Price: $27,650

Mileage: 13,113

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $27,650, 13,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/14/05/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-1430239113771238577-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Orange Park, FL 32065

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,901

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 16,780

Location: Orange Park, FL 32065

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $20,950, 16,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 21, 2016
Great communication from salesperson. He kept in touch and sent me everything I asked for. I live 3 hours away, so I couldn't just go by dealership and check car out. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I inquired about. I got a fair price and would definitely do business with the salesman and dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 7, 2016
Awesome and quick no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer called back days after to follow up on the call they never made. Had no idea what I inquired on originally. Very unorganized, and disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Our process is to respond, both by phone and email, within fifteen minutes of receiving an inquiry during normal business hours. If after 8pm ET, we respond the next morning. Perhaps our call attempt was missed, the number provided was transposed or we just made a dialing error. Nevertheless, we would welcome an opportunity to help you with your vehicle.
Sep 13, 2016
pingiii
Got some info on this car but not what I was looking for, but then got info on a similar car which I am continuing to negotiate on. Sales rep was/is being very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Aug 21, 2016
My experience with this dealer was brief, so I can can only rate them based on an e-mail thread.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jul 11, 2016
Terry Smith best salesman ever. He needs to teach people how to sale a car. I live in Miami, the dealer is in Jacksonville. The whole transaction was done over the phone. What a gentleman. If in the future if I purchase another Chevrolet in picking up the phone and driving all the way to GORDON CHEVROLET. By far the best car buying experience. Finally got my Chevy VOLT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department of of Sales Associate, Terry. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
May 31, 2016
Sale person had to many games and tactics for making you wait. Three days went buy and I had to contact him. I no longer wanted the car; but why are you selling cars!!! Bottom line; if you can not make the deal, tell me right off. Don`t waste my time. I will never go there again; the traffic was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for letting us know you have been trying to reach us, unfortunately we were unaware. Your business is important to us and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. We hope you will reconsider Gordon Chevrolet in the future. Thank you again!
May 26, 2016
Listed vehicles as 2ss but has cloth seats so it can't be a 2ss. Plus this dealership constantly keeps sending me emails on a vehicle I don't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any miscommunications you may have received. Customer service is important to us. Please contact us and we will be happy to further discuss vehicle options with you. Thank you for your consideration.
May 1, 2016
Would recommend to anyone, prompt response, very informative when it came to the information about the vehicle. Thumbs up and keep up the fabulous work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words and thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase. We strive to provide all the information you need to make an informed decision.
Apr 30, 2016
Very professional and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

We are glad you were pleased with your experience! Thank you for the positive feedback.
Apr 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Jan 13, 2016
Great Sale person Carmine rally worked hard for my. Thanks Carmine for an outstanding job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gordon Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!
Dec 11, 2015
Got a great truck at a good price. The staff was very professional. Ask for Ike or Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Bruce was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
Salesman is very slow responding to customer requests. As of the 3-4th day still has not sent to me a seemingly easy info request. Doesn't appear to have mind on job.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Unsatisfied, when I asked if I get a full tank of gas the sales man said I just came back from the gas station mean while the Guage read ¼ tank, I have never bought a truck from a dealer without a full tank of gas, happy with truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
migration_aldimart
Replied to questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Response was quick and informative. Great sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Purchased Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
they responded but i took my best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
It took four rounds of phone tag to gain the information that the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
very quick response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
vivamies
5
I didn't buy a car from this dealer, but I was impressed with his communicaation and courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2011
also had good info from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Burkins Chevrolet - 239 listings

273 E Macclenny Ave, Macclenny, FL 32063

6 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 37 listings

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

1 review
Bay Harbor Auto Sales LLC - 32 listings

2355 Blanding Blvd, Middleburg, FL 32068

1 review
George Moore Chevrolet - 343 listings

10979 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

3 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 233 listings

1947 Hwy 40 East, Kingsland, GA 31548

5 reviews
Nimnicht Chevrolet Company - 822 listings

1550 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

16 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet

3494 Phillips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32207

5 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 480 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S, 32086, FL 32086

11 reviews
Coggin Chevrolet At The Avenues - 554 listings

10880 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

13 reviews
Garber Automall - 455 listings

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

13 reviews
Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 353 listings

2600 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

6 reviews
Beck Chevrolet of Starke - 47 listings

1901 N. Temple Avenue, Starke, FL 32091

2 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 197 listings

464054 State Road 200, Yulee, FL 32097

2 reviews
Beck Commercial - 38 listings

436 U.S. 17, Palatka, FL 32177

Jack Wilson Chevrolet - 15 listings

2255 Us 1 S, Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 157,255 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 25,833 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600