Lexus of Jacksonville

10259 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sales: (904) 600-0781

Service: (855) 794-3839

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/39/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1897858203801667030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,786

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 70,309

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $20,995, 70,309 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/39/2013_buick_encore-pic-2954933451448984141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,358

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 29,950

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $16,495, 29,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/06/45/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-5722936065774462666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,009

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 110,636

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $19,495, 110,636 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/00/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1778917369530510826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,219

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 63,391

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $13,995, 63,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/48/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-4638647777893361191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$11,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $121,428

Price: $109,991

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $109,991, 20,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/44/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-921658372193487540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,810

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 34,502

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $28,495, 34,502 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/48/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-3116677812686414142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,570

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 30,516

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,991, 30,516 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/48/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-9188297842906477220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,574

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 84,735

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $14,991, 84,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6261834054794657039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,825

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 79,232

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $21,995, 79,232 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/45/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-166114644304442910-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,632

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 71,822

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $16,991, 71,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/42/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7735861591742555122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,877

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 35,762

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,991, 35,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/38/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7093467131915343843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,458

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 41,641

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,495, 41,641 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/50/2016_lexus_gs_200t-pic-4995176035095125520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS 200t Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,110

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 13,751

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS 200t for sale - $32,991, 13,751 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/48/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4961221316763504312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,391

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 17,323

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $27,991, 17,323 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/00/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-8417601197690661841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,829

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 29,294

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $43,995, 29,294 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
My sales person Steve Johnson was great ensuring everything was taken care of that I addressed as a concern before deciding to buy the car. Darianne Stubbs the finance manager took the time and explain all paperwork before signing to ensure everything was covered by Steve. Mrs Stubbs was very knowledgeable of all aspects of her job as a finance manager, and what Lexus had to offer. After purchasing my 4th Lexus from them it had to be the best experience by far. Hats off too Lexus of Jacksonville, Florida, Great Birthday Gift THANKS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent, really impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Guru9JY64
Asap responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Good just was disappointed the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Tried to help but they did not have what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback, Ann. I apologize we did not have what you were looking for, however, I am delighted to assist you in your vehicle search, as we are part of the Fields Auto Group. With over 30+ dealerships throughout the United States and many in Florida, we are sure to find a vehicle to match your needs. You may reach me via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Thank you and I look forward to serving your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Jun 19, 2017
Mariagil721
I spoke to my sales man I bought a Mercedes 2014 cla 250 and I need a manual also I don't have a spare tire or the tools I don't know if I need that or not salesman said my tires will take me to a shop within 50 miles. I don't no if that's good for tire please help not happy with this. The rest of the service was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Behavior like this is not tolerated at the Fields Auto Group and we've taken the necessary measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I encourage you to contact me directly and I will be happy to do my best to turn this situation around for you. Warmest Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager – via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com.
May 17, 2017
Guru2N2X
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks so much, Guru2N2X! It's our pleasure to have made your experience enjoyable at  Lexus of Jacksonville. I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback to our team. We appreciate your business and your excellent rating. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Mar 25, 2017
hpatel3131
5
Great staff and great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We are grateful to you for your favorable statements! I am glad to learn that you took pleasure in your recent visit to Lexus of Jacksonville! If there is anything we may do to serve your automotive needs in the future, please take a moment to reach out to me straight away. It is our pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Feb 17, 2017
I made an appointment to see this car and was told it would be ready to test drive. When I arrived it took the dealer more than 30 minutes just to find the car. The car was dirty and had even been inspected from trade in.... It was supposed to be a one owner accident free car, during my visit we discovered the car was involved in two accidents. This dealership is consistent with the shady "used car salesman" tactics. I do not recommend this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations and I apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally address your issues and concerns. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 11, 2017
Good had test drive and will pickup vehicle Monday
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks so much for your helpful remarks and your business! Be assured knowing that we will do whatever it takes to make us suitable of your trustworthiness on each and every visit. Best Wishes, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 26, 2016
Sginley
The best ever, it was worth the 2hr drive to purchase my vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks for making the 2 hour drive, Sginley! I’m so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon. As always, we are dedicated to exemplifying only the highest level of service on every visit. Thank you for making us your automotive choice! Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 10, 2016
The dealer contacted me and emailed me the detail of inventory. Even my offer failed below their final offer, I still think they are very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your kind comments, YenPo. I will be sure to let our staff here at Lexus of Jacksonville know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to serve your automotive needs and certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Fields. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Sep 11, 2016
Contact was fine. Equipment listed was not what the car had. So no deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for taking the time to supply us feedback from your experience. I apologize that your encounter with our inventory was incorrect. We have made the necessary adjustments to ensure issues like this don't arise in the future. Next time you're in the market, feel free to reach out to me directly, so that I may personally attend to your needs. Thanks for your time and I look forward to communicating with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Aug 13, 2016
The vehicle was sold before I was able to go see it. But they responded and offered a similar vehicle but It was not what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We will let our team know that you were pleased your experience. We are always delighted to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer was nice, the listing was 7 months outdated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good experience with us overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the listing. We have made the necessary internal adjustments to ensure this does not happen in the future. Next time you're in the market, please don’t hesitate to contact me and I will work personally to assist you in finding a vehicle that meets your expectations. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks for your business! I'm delighted we furnished you with a great experience, it's our constant goal! If there is any way we may better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Apr 23, 2016
Test drove this car, but then we're told it had sold, but dealer pulled another more expensive RX 350 from their lease program to sell if we were interested. We weren't. Then we received a call that the original vehicle we drove was now available. It seemed strange to us that they don't know their inventory status. No negotiation was made due to extreme low offer for our vehicle for trade.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more about your specific encounter. Please contact me so that I may personally address your issues and resolve any outstanding matters to restore your faith in our dealership. You may reach me via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 1, 2013
Good experience, they have the car I want, we just can't make it work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your excellent feedback. I certainly apologize for any inconvenience that you might have encountered on your recent visit, which might have lead you to leave this 3 star rating. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your specific encounter with our team more detail at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally work to restore your faith in our dealership. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Mar 23, 2013
good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you! We will continue to provide this great service to you. It is our pleasure to continue to serve you as we are now part of the Fields Auto Group. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 8, 2013
dealer resonded very quickly and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

That's certainly what we strive for here at Lexus of Jacksonville! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We're now part of Fields Auto Group and we will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experiences, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Oct 6, 2012
Slow to respond to e mail, but more annoying was the disjointed method of response. I got multiple e mails from the same address, none of which seemed to be reading my responses to the e mails. Very un-Lexus-like and disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your feedback. In the time since your review, our dealership has changed Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Brian Zehren, General Manager at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 57 listings
10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 37 listings
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
123 Auto LLC - 29 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
MotorLink - 25 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Norton Motors - 21 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
5 reviews
Dallva Motors - 20 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 19 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 6 listings
6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200