Lexus of Jacksonville

10259 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sales: (904) 600-0781

Service: (855) 794-3839

Today 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/48/2016_lexus_is_350-pic-8215568618335165293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,549

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 51,180

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $26,995, 51,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/15/55/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-5174626174596234776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,526

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 42,770

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $24,495, 42,770 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/07/29/2017_lexus_gx_460-pic-166015228256790811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$5,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,138

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 12,755

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $43,995, 12,755 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/07/24/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8844023777793223919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,558

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 42,364

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,495, 42,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/07/24/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6801777353234522914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,386

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 40,407

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $21,995, 40,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/18/46/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-6837303171511699624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,567

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 15,172

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $29,991, 15,172 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/07/01/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-6217434373844886516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,311

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 31,506

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $32,995, 31,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/45/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7814451131639114018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,457

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 46,786

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD for sale - $9,991, 46,786 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/03/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6309854780057721166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,162

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 30,038

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $27,995, 30,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/18/43/2016_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1763004444860462241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,094

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 22,090

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $18,995, 22,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/18/55/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-7720535527541664418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,018

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 17,133

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $41,995, 17,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/18/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1600784051209835496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,806

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 24,834

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $22,995, 24,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/48/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-3016512127779793925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,994

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 31,133

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $25,995, 31,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/08/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-5625153478274853864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,891

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 37,557

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $25,991, 37,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/03/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5408672595015890724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,793

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,021

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,995, 47,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 21, 2018
Very friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2018
Excellent communication without being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
grannyssheep51
Perfect conversation. Found out every-thing about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
Very knowledgeable and no pressure experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2018
Awesome experience these guys treated me great thus far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Prompt & responsive in providing information, but no bargaining here. Not competitively priced considering the vehicle had been sideswiped in an accident according to the Carfax report.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
Guru5SFR1
Prompt response to my questions via an internet viewing of a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2018
The dealer responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Carlos! We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our clients. So, if there is anything we may enhance regarding your experience, please feel free to let me know. You may reach me at bzehren@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Best, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Feb 13, 2018
GuruZBT5K
Joke? it's a fake vehicle, at least they don't have it or they will not show you or they will not sell it. DO NOT GET FOOLED LIKE ME! I was told that this vehicle was available, so I drove almost 2 hours to get there yesterday(Monday). When I arrived I was told it was sold yesterday(which would be Sunday, the day they are closing), dealer said I missed a day! I was so disappointed but wanted to try different car, as I spent 2 HOURS to get there and I didn't want to waste my time. I test drove 3 cars. One looked like it was involved in an accident, front grill painted poorly and driver's side door leather coloured different from others, I'm not sure what happened to that car but it wasn't right. but then dealer recommended me other cars which are way more expensive, or the models that I didn't ask for. I contacted them TODAY with different email address, they said this car is still available and saying that I'm lucky haha Thank you guys I'll never deal with you I want to give negative but since one star is the lowest, I'm leaving one. DO NOT GET FOOLED
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hyunseung, we apologize you did not have a positive sales experience and felt you were misled as to the status of the vehicle you were interested in.  I was able to review your file and did confirm the vehicle you came to the dealership to see that day was in fact sold prior to your visit and was being cleaned for delivery for the next day.  Unfortunately, the vehicle can still shows up on our website for a day or two even after the vehicle has been sold.  I would be happy to discuss your situation in more detail and see if we can find a vehicle that fits your budget.  Please contact me at bze
 More ...
Feb 5, 2018
GuruDPGW8
They contacted me but I have decided to wait to purchase due to some medical issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Cordial, professional but 2k high on price. I asked for some relief they said no. l bought one from another dealer that evening. they did call and offered a better price on my trade but it was too late by then. I have two lexus LS 460's and a regular in their maint. dept. apparently that does not matter.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Julia McCollough
Randy, Nicklas, and Alexis were professional AND thorough. I HATE sitting in a dealership. They worked fast to get me in and out with another great car. I’m a repeat customer and will probably be back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much, Julia. We make it our business to truly know our customers, so that we may provide you with the best experience possible. I’m happy to learn that we accomplished this for you. Thank you for your business and loyalty! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is any way we may further augment your ownership, please let me know how we may be of assistance. With sincere thanks, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Dec 22, 2017
WATCH OUT I was offer this same car for $7350 CASH in hand. The next day flight arranged too fo pick up the car. I was told a $695 documentation fee will be slapped on your price the next day. NORM a sale rep an sales manager agreed to sell too me for $7350. I was paying cash still had too pay Cash still doc fee.5% taxes wasn't a problem, the doc fee being a cash deal was the deal breaker..Article 501.976 of Florida dealers code bracket 16 an bracket 18 clearly states if a price was agreed the next business day being I wasn't informed about this doc fee was very bad an shady business, being most LEXUS Dealers are very reputable an works too make a customer please, these sales people were very unprofessional...RUN....Most reasonable auto dealers would try too please a client some sort of way too appease an buyer. Maybe try too subtract from price too offset the fee even half . That let me know what type of place personal this place has. When i wasn't offered a better deal, since a so call professional sales person NORM didn't mention the fee after offering me the car for $7350.00 CASH. Not my fault he was off the next day after we agreed on a price the evening before his day off..I offer too buy at that price then here came the $695 documentation fee. A bummer of managers, if you know what i mean. Now that being said hope you sell it too who you wanted too have the car seemingly 53 days an still sitting...GOOD BY .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
After sending an email to this dealership about a car I really wanted they responded back to me within the hour. Davin and Alexis made my experience very memorable. This is my first Lexus and definitely not my last and every time I’ll be using Lexus Of Jacksonville!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly appreciate you recognizing our Team’s hard work and dedication. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Jacksonville, Ryan. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to enrich your forthcoming experiences with our Team. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Warm regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Oct 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It’s a pleasure doing business with you, Jeff, thank you! We are also appreciative for your delightful rating. Fields Matters Because You Matter. All the best, Brian Zehren, GM.
Sep 29, 2017
My sales person Steve Johnson was great ensuring everything was taken care of that I addressed as a concern before deciding to buy the car. Darianne Stubbs the finance manager took the time and explain all paperwork before signing to ensure everything was covered by Steve. Mrs Stubbs was very knowledgeable of all aspects of her job as a finance manager, and what Lexus had to offer. After purchasing my 4th Lexus from them it had to be the best experience by far. Hats off too Lexus of Jacksonville, Florida, Great Birthday Gift THANKS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our Team is fervent in providing our customers with an incredible experience, such as yours, Van. We will continue to demonstrate this dedication, as was reflected in your most recent experience with our Team. Thank you for your business. It is a joy to serve your automotive needs. All the best, Brian Zehren, GM - Lexus of Jacksonville and Lexus of Orange Park.
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent, really impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! If there is any way we may demonstrate our devotion to quality service in the future, please let me know how we may be of assistance. We appreciate your business. Best regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Sep 6, 2017
Guru9JY64
Asap responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs down the road. Kind regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Aug 7, 2017
Good just was disappointed the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to learn that the vehicle was sold, Raymond. We would certainly appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me and I will search our inventory for a match to your requests. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity. Best regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Jun 25, 2017
Tried to help but they did not have what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback, Ann. I apologize we did not have what you were looking for, however, I am delighted to assist you in your vehicle search, as we are part of the Fields Auto Group. With over 30+ dealerships throughout the United States and many in Florida, we are sure to find a vehicle to match your needs. You may reach me via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Thank you and I look forward to serving your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Jun 19, 2017
Mariagil721
I spoke to my sales man I bought a Mercedes 2014 cla 250 and I need a manual also I don't have a spare tire or the tools I don't know if I need that or not salesman said my tires will take me to a shop within 50 miles. I don't no if that's good for tire please help not happy with this. The rest of the service was excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Behavior like this is not tolerated at the Fields Auto Group and we've taken the necessary measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I encourage you to contact me directly and I will be happy to do my best to turn this situation around for you. Warmest Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager – via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com.
May 17, 2017
Guru2N2X
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much, Guru2N2X! It's our pleasure to have made your experience enjoyable at  Lexus of Jacksonville. I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback to our team. We appreciate your business and your excellent rating. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Mar 25, 2017
hpatel3131
5
Great staff and great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are grateful to you for your favorable statements! I am glad to learn that you took pleasure in your recent visit to Lexus of Jacksonville! If there is anything we may do to serve your automotive needs in the future, please take a moment to reach out to me straight away. It is our pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Feb 17, 2017
I made an appointment to see this car and was told it would be ready to test drive. When I arrived it took the dealer more than 30 minutes just to find the car. The car was dirty and had even been inspected from trade in.... It was supposed to be a one owner accident free car, during my visit we discovered the car was involved in two accidents. This dealership is consistent with the shady "used car salesman" tactics. I do not recommend this dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations and I apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally address your issues and concerns. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 11, 2017
Good had test drive and will pickup vehicle Monday
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your helpful remarks and your business! Be assured knowing that we will do whatever it takes to make us suitable of your trustworthiness on each and every visit. Best Wishes, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 26, 2016
Sginley
The best ever, it was worth the 2hr drive to purchase my vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for making the 2 hour drive, Sginley! I’m so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon. As always, we are dedicated to exemplifying only the highest level of service on every visit. Thank you for making us your automotive choice! Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 10, 2016
The dealer contacted me and emailed me the detail of inventory. Even my offer failed below their final offer, I still think they are very friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind comments, YenPo. I will be sure to let our staff here at Lexus of Jacksonville know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to serve your automotive needs and certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Fields. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Sep 11, 2016
Contact was fine. Equipment listed was not what the car had. So no deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to supply us feedback from your experience. I apologize that your encounter with our inventory was incorrect. We have made the necessary adjustments to ensure issues like this don't arise in the future. Next time you're in the market, feel free to reach out to me directly, so that I may personally attend to your needs. Thanks for your time and I look forward to communicating with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Aug 13, 2016
The vehicle was sold before I was able to go see it. But they responded and offered a similar vehicle but It was not what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We will let our team know that you were pleased your experience. We are always delighted to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer was nice, the listing was 7 months outdated.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good experience with us overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the listing. We have made the necessary internal adjustments to ensure this does not happen in the future. Next time you're in the market, please don’t hesitate to contact me and I will work personally to assist you in finding a vehicle that meets your expectations. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Read 6 old reviews
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business! I'm delighted we furnished you with a great experience, it's our constant goal! If there is any way we may better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Apr 23, 2016
Test drove this car, but then we're told it had sold, but dealer pulled another more expensive RX 350 from their lease program to sell if we were interested. We weren't. Then we received a call that the original vehicle we drove was now available. It seemed strange to us that they don't know their inventory status. No negotiation was made due to extreme low offer for our vehicle for trade.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more about your specific encounter. Please contact me so that I may personally address your issues and resolve any outstanding matters to restore your faith in our dealership. You may reach me via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 1, 2013
Good experience, they have the car I want, we just can't make it work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your excellent feedback. I certainly apologize for any inconvenience that you might have encountered on your recent visit, which might have lead you to leave this 3 star rating. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your specific encounter with our team more detail at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally work to restore your faith in our dealership. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Mar 23, 2013
good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! We will continue to provide this great service to you. It is our pleasure to continue to serve you as we are now part of the Fields Auto Group. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 8, 2013
dealer resonded very quickly and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's certainly what we strive for here at Lexus of Jacksonville! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We're now part of Fields Auto Group and we will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experiences, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Oct 6, 2012
Slow to respond to e mail, but more annoying was the disjointed method of response. I got multiple e mails from the same address, none of which seemed to be reading my responses to the e mails. Very un-Lexus-like and disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. In the time since your review, our dealership has changed Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Brian Zehren, General Manager at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Atlantic - 95 listings
10384 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
1 review
Rick's Used Cars Inc. - 31 listings
1919 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
1 review
MotorLink - 30 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Norton Motors - 26 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
6 reviews
AutoMax Motorsports - 23 listings
8636 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
7 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 18 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 8 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
4 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Auto Connection Jax
7100 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
1 review
Ashlyn Motors, Inc
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,280 Great Deals out of 208,575 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
493 Great Deals out of 40,207 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 153,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,073 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 121,224 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
225 Great Deals out of 31,073 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
506 Great Deals out of 78,656 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 77,015 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
746 Great Deals out of 72,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 66,186 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 111,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,001 Great Deals out of 79,495 listings starting at $1,500