Lexus of Jacksonville

10259 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sales: (904) 600-0781

Service: (855) 794-3839

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/57/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-601963048021564555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,860

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 26,415

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $24,995, 26,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/48/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-1341911269517083079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,642

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 26,495

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE Base for sale - $44,995, 26,495 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/57/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1412379937512750379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,979

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 34,744

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $25,995, 34,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/57/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-7827197045193071443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,247

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 17,993

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,995, 17,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/16/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-7915481064472325550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$5,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,283

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 38,879

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronzo Siena Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $36,998, 38,879 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/03/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-297730952717600649-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,237

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 33,294

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,991, 33,294 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/40/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-8918331355871445260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,840

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 29,889

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $29,495, 29,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/57/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6838992167263093116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,321

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 11,990

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $26,991, 11,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/40/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5133721752578307606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,696

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 41,962

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,995, 41,962 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/49/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-7484674000581256993-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,880

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 35,591

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $26,991, 35,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/45/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8470795993252635899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,673

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 36,717

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,491, 36,717 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8332291517396355703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,489

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 38,469

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $22,991, 38,469 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/57/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-5057005023577063667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 Crafted Line Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$3,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,337

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 30,441

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 Crafted Line for sale - $50,995, 30,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/41/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-8362767553170840302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,599

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 12,166

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $29,995, 12,166 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/45/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4243221512261725019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,076

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 9,880

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $45,991, 9,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Good just was disappointed the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Tried to help but they did not have what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback, Ann. I apologize we did not have what you were looking for, however, I am delighted to assist you in your vehicle search, as we are part of the Fields Auto Group. With over 30+ dealerships throughout the United States and many in Florida, we are sure to find a vehicle to match your needs. You may reach me via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Thank you and I look forward to serving your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Jun 19, 2017
Mariagil721
I spoke to my sales man I bought a Mercedes 2014 cla 250 and I need a manual also I don't have a spare tire or the tools I don't know if I need that or not salesman said my tires will take me to a shop within 50 miles. I don't no if that's good for tire please help not happy with this. The rest of the service was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Behavior like this is not tolerated at the Fields Auto Group and we've taken the necessary measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I encourage you to contact me directly and I will be happy to do my best to turn this situation around for you. Warmest Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager – via email at bzehren@fieldsauto.com.
May 17, 2017
Guru2N2X
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks so much, Guru2N2X! It's our pleasure to have made your experience enjoyable at  Lexus of Jacksonville. I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback to our team. We appreciate your business and your excellent rating. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, GM.
Mar 25, 2017
hpatel3131
5
Great staff and great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We are grateful to you for your favorable statements! I am glad to learn that you took pleasure in your recent visit to Lexus of Jacksonville! If there is anything we may do to serve your automotive needs in the future, please take a moment to reach out to me straight away. It is our pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Feb 17, 2017
I made an appointment to see this car and was told it would be ready to test drive. When I arrived it took the dealer more than 30 minutes just to find the car. The car was dirty and had even been inspected from trade in.... It was supposed to be a one owner accident free car, during my visit we discovered the car was involved in two accidents. This dealership is consistent with the shady "used car salesman" tactics. I do not recommend this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations and I apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally address your issues and concerns. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 11, 2017
Good had test drive and will pickup vehicle Monday
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks so much for your helpful remarks and your business! Be assured knowing that we will do whatever it takes to make us suitable of your trustworthiness on each and every visit. Best Wishes, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 26, 2016
Sginley
The best ever, it was worth the 2hr drive to purchase my vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks for making the 2 hour drive, Sginley! I’m so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon. As always, we are dedicated to exemplifying only the highest level of service on every visit. Thank you for making us your automotive choice! Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Oct 10, 2016
The dealer contacted me and emailed me the detail of inventory. Even my offer failed below their final offer, I still think they are very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your kind comments, YenPo. I will be sure to let our staff here at Lexus of Jacksonville know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to serve your automotive needs and certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Fields. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Sep 11, 2016
Contact was fine. Equipment listed was not what the car had. So no deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for taking the time to supply us feedback from your experience. I apologize that your encounter with our inventory was incorrect. We have made the necessary adjustments to ensure issues like this don't arise in the future. Next time you're in the market, feel free to reach out to me directly, so that I may personally attend to your needs. Thanks for your time and I look forward to communicating with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Aug 13, 2016
The vehicle was sold before I was able to go see it. But they responded and offered a similar vehicle but It was not what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We will let our team know that you were pleased your experience. We are always delighted to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer was nice, the listing was 7 months outdated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good experience with us overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the listing. We have made the necessary internal adjustments to ensure this does not happen in the future. Next time you're in the market, please don’t hesitate to contact me and I will work personally to assist you in finding a vehicle that meets your expectations. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thanks for your business! I'm delighted we furnished you with a great experience, it's our constant goal! If there is any way we may better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Apr 23, 2016
Test drove this car, but then we're told it had sold, but dealer pulled another more expensive RX 350 from their lease program to sell if we were interested. We weren't. Then we received a call that the original vehicle we drove was now available. It seemed strange to us that they don't know their inventory status. No negotiation was made due to extreme low offer for our vehicle for trade.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more about your specific encounter. Please contact me so that I may personally address your issues and resolve any outstanding matters to restore your faith in our dealership. You may reach me via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 721-5000. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 1, 2013
Good experience, they have the car I want, we just can't make it work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your excellent feedback. I certainly apologize for any inconvenience that you might have encountered on your recent visit, which might have lead you to leave this 3 star rating. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your specific encounter with our team more detail at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally work to restore your faith in our dealership. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. You may reach me by phone at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Mar 23, 2013
good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you! We will continue to provide this great service to you. It is our pleasure to continue to serve you as we are now part of the Fields Auto Group. Kind Regards, Brian Zehren, General Manager, Lexus of Jacksonville.
Feb 8, 2013
dealer resonded very quickly and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

That's certainly what we strive for here at Lexus of Jacksonville! Thank you for both your kind words and your business in the past. We're now part of Fields Auto Group and we will continue to provide the great experience you're used to. If there is anything further we may do to enhance the quality of your ownership or experiences, please let me know. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.
Oct 6, 2012
Slow to respond to e mail, but more annoying was the disjointed method of response. I got multiple e mails from the same address, none of which seemed to be reading my responses to the e mails. Very un-Lexus-like and disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Jacksonville:

Thank you for your feedback. In the time since your review, our dealership has changed Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Brian Zehren, General Manager at (904) 721-5000, or via email at brian.zehren@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Brian Zehren, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 31 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
MotorLink - 27 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

3 reviews
Futuristic Solutions - 19 listings

10934 Lem Turner Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218

1 review
Norton Motors - 17 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
March Motors

8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

2 reviews
Network Auto

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495