Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/25/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-5750314472941435078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,003

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 16,752

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,490, 16,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-1804484454102142962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,762

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 60,177

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,495, 60,177 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/29/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1021729009030327596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,534

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 41,368

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,990, 41,368 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/01/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3975778950173888690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,446

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 35,574

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $15,480, 35,574 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/47/2013_kia_optima-pic-3102868112699494968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,126

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 82,993

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $12,990, 82,993 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/06/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-4494550955378573177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,816

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 28,609

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV for sale - $15,490, 28,609 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/01/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-5096847227298324960-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,938

Price: $6,790

Mileage: 82,960

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L for sale - $6,790, 82,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2906851594033420696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,603

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 17,973

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,490, 17,973 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/44/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9032188590878737729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,284

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 27,426

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $28,990, 27,426 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/58/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3331728024770524082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,918

Price: $14,470

Mileage: 50,479

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,470, 50,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-770120741297798148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,442

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 46,195

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,490, 46,195 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/30/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1228764365902290682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,159

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 29,209

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $15,490, 29,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/59/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-4575313712436349387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,182

Price: $33,490

Mileage: 24,262

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,490, 24,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4976247025344339728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,779

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 88,642

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,790, 88,642 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/30/2013_ford_edge-pic-4910817092405020171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,185

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 24,571

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $21,490, 24,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
35
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jacksonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Arlington - 486 listings

9600 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Acura of Orange Park - 379 listings

7200 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

3 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 184 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
Auto Boutique - 34 listings

8849 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
LDB Motors - 30 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
MotorLink - 29 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 19 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Duval Cars LLC - 18 listings

4846 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32207

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 9 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295