Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/25/2017_bmw_x3-pic-2807640199094446616-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$5,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,565

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 9,532

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $37,990, 9,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/50/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5430081088350698739-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,942

Price: $23,799

Mileage: 34,014

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $23,799, 34,014 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/37/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4839111996418313219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,081

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 38,980

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,990, 38,980 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/35/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8284346672205322850-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,669

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 20,745

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,990, 20,745 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/06/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-691076751745869984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,854

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 93,359

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,990, 93,359 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/39/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7073266075356063675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,334

Price: $29,688

Mileage: 31,163

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,688, 31,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/21/2014_kia_optima-pic-4400193693392968340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,374

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 25,892

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,990, 25,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/22/2012_honda_civic-pic-3743116549083781969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,148

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,753

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,995, 95,753 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/22/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7981665763891116108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,974

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 21,186

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $20,499, 21,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-6336515674091793608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,264

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 36,731

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $25,990, 36,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2016_ford_focus-pic-6168040335949088360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,177

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 15,356

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,990, 15,356 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/05/2008_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4923438945787023935-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,232

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 82,145

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Red 5 Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $7,299, 82,145 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/40/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7144669043581247233-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,907

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 17,992

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,698, 17,992 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/17/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2052522279779232730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,476

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 63,793

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $14,499, 63,793 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/23/2014_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-5648402745911625003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,468

Price: $15,772

Mileage: 22,402

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $15,772, 22,402 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Very upset with sales staff. Got a proposal went to lunch and bank to get a check and called them back and was told they sold it. When I asked why didn't they call me I was just in and was going to bank was told I meant to call you but didn't so sorry but had to make the sale. I would have expected a call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Responded promptly and applied no pressure for a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
I contacted 4 dealers while shopping for my car. This dealership was far superior to the others in every way. Answered all my questions without delay, kept in touch from the time I messaged till I arrived on the lot. The purchasing process was truly effortless in comparison to any past purchase..and I've purchased many in my lifetime. I could not have asked for a better experience. Other dealers could learn from them..and my car, it's awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
I had a great experience, very nice customer service. This is actually my second time around having business with this place, the device was awesome 5 years ago and even better now. I would not go anywhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
s0dbender
The staff followed quickly up on my interest in a car without being pushy. We eventually traveled over to drive the car. It was the perfect car and the price was right. The staff are courteous and friendly. They have a very clean and professional operation. I would buy here again. We are still happy now after a few weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Jerry Bean
Quick response. Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Quick, honest and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Jamiedean
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Great experience. The vehicle was exactly as described online and the salesman Erlin was knowledgeable and awesome to work with. It is very rare that I buy a vehicle on my first visit. Quality dealership....and ask for Erlin!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service all around, Anthony was great, did not find a car, but they have a great selection and good team, wish I had purchased my other car from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Not very friendly. Finance guy borderline rude. NEVER said thank you for buying a car from them. Acted like it was a bother to buy the car.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!
Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
45
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 57 listings
10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
Orange Park Auto Sales - 39 listings
7762-2 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 37 listings
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Dallva Motors - 23 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
MotorLink - 22 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 16 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Subaru of Orange Park
7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
2 reviews
Lucas Honda Of Jacksonville
7801 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200