Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-2279435715921701878-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,182

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,062

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $9,995, 98,062 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/23/2014_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-5648402745911625003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,264

Price: $15,772

Mileage: 22,402

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $15,772, 22,402 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/24/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4236567891728605711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,419

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 25,897

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,499, 25,897 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/21/2015_kia_sportage-pic-1161128462844117995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,024

Price: $16,697

Mileage: 31,961

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,697, 31,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/30/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4483749192075805502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,283

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 74,462

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $18,990, 74,462 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/29/2013_honda_civic-pic-2472530770843225546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,885

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 60,148

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,490, 60,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/38/2008_honda_element-pic-3830194181908156645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,509

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 69,775

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Element EX for sale - $9,995, 69,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/26/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7133211187568642894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,154

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 36,309

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $17,790, 36,309 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/48/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3686145932102906051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,057

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 22,527

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $16,494, 22,527 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6684404612335371917-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,854

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 43,657

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,490, 43,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/43/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-156334704803231502-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,124

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 47,676

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,990, 47,676 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/04/2009_honda_fit-pic-423958680667318372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,820

Price: $6,709

Mileage: 96,079

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,709, 96,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/37/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5743497256149893262-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,855

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 94,268

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $11,497, 94,268 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/47/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4480808542667242150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,363

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 11,099

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $12,990, 11,099 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/02/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3727253328745578667-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,311

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 31,835

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lemans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $25,490, 31,835 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
Quick, honest and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Jamiedean
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Great experience. The vehicle was exactly as described online and the salesman Erlin was knowledgeable and awesome to work with. It is very rare that I buy a vehicle on my first visit. Quality dealership....and ask for Erlin!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service all around, Anthony was great, did not find a car, but they have a great selection and good team, wish I had purchased my other car from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Not very friendly. Finance guy borderline rude. NEVER said thank you for buying a car from them. Acted like it was a bother to buy the car.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!
Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
45
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 208 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Orange Park Auto Sales - 46 listings

7762-2 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
CarHeroes - 27 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
MotorLink - 23 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 12 listings

142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
March Motors

8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Lucas Honda Of Jacksonville

7801 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999