Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256 - Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/52/2015_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1249820447668497933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$5,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,305

Price: $37,490

Mileage: 5,176

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Scotia Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,490, 5,176 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/18/2013_honda_pilot-pic-6232431710262795467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,620

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 43,527

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $22,987, 43,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/37/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6810813906169688787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,119

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,896

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $9,995, 90,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/31/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2182037641772079562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,807

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 41,195

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $25,490, 41,195 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/21/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7637371046970798556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,569

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 23,264

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,480, 23,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/07/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-8565402716472538105-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,397

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 66,055

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $8,299, 66,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/49/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5877629375428557799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,782

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 11,300

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,990, 11,300 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/34/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8261987844806287687-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,494

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 95,549

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $5,999, 95,549 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/13/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6786039281974432050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,688

Price: $25,480

Mileage: 18,073

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $25,480, 18,073 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/29/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-4059451022748592083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,967

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 20,582

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $14,499, 20,582 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/24/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3312999402145513322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,823

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 21,681

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,998, 21,681 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/26/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-2878525745773457510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,004

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 16,752

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $17,990, 16,752 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2011_buick_enclave-pic-1342093844395219159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,329

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 102,964

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,498, 102,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/13/2014_acura_ilx-pic-2963712536028934948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,689

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 40,864

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $15,996, 40,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/43/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7427144373492389553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,140

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 41,368

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,990, 41,368 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
35
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues - 488 listings

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Acura of Orange Park - 400 listings

7200 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Claude Nolan Cadillac - 247 listings

4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

5 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 192 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
DARCARS Westside Pre-Owned - 93 listings

1665 Cassat Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 11 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp. - 3 listings

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

4 reviews
Tom Bush Autoplex Mini

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
AutoMac Superstore

7505 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32224

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695