Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/57/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5037835779121357668-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,890

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 25,078

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,999, 25,078 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/23/2016_ford_focus-pic-3256437128656206291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,027

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 11,362

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,999, 11,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4976247025344339728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,488

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 88,642

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,974, 88,642 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/57/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-1187821375320574579-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,545

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 97,917

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,998, 97,917 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/09/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-5921727204986600715-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,263

Price: $17,940

Mileage: 42,690

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design for sale - $17,940, 42,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/20/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8371887924943483935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,590

Price: $19,960

Mileage: 13,386

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,960, 13,386 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/51/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-360307873438819136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,842

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 36,916

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,994, 36,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/30/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4483749192075805502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,694

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 74,462

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,970, 74,462 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/40/2015_ford_focus-pic-7375519071263887305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,780

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 21,090

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,494, 21,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/37/2013_nissan_juke-pic-9050428300491443624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,210

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 62,964

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $10,998, 62,964 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/32/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4706273119402774421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,692

Price: $19,972

Mileage: 5,830

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,972, 5,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/24/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4236567891728605711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,695

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 25,897

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,490, 25,897 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/26/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7133211187568642894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,785

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 36,309

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,499, 36,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/34/2013_ram_1500-pic-4775678166923343628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,805

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 53,657

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,994, 53,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/49/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-6819730865573861151-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,294

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 65,757

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vapour Gray Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $13,890, 65,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service all around, Anthony was great, did not find a car, but they have a great selection and good team, wish I had purchased my other car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Not very friendly. Finance guy borderline rude. NEVER said thank you for buying a car from them. Acted like it was a bother to buy the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!
Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
45
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orange Park - 213 listings

7220 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Subaru of Orange Park - 212 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto - 55 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 39 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

5 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 31 listings

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 25 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 20 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
CarHeroes - 11 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 4 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900