Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/08/07/2013_kia_sorento-pic-1284430530777855824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,236

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 90,442

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $13,490, 90,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/34/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6513932715209025942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,008

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 40,223

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,990, 40,223 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/14/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-2579669665478206797-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,923

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,377

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,995, 112,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5867178292571845911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,540

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 32,589

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,998, 32,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/22/2014_kia_forte-pic-4463934863893991450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,967

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 30,813

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,995, 30,813 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-6336515674091793608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,668

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 36,731

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $23,990, 36,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/19/02/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4093733639346327448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,704

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 22,055

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,998, 22,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/55/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-1066505527245475787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,033

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 42,289

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $17,999, 42,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/34/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4282421544572910744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,395

Price: $11,298

Mileage: 39,419

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $11,298, 39,419 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/23/2015_ford_focus-pic-3824629274151048648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,717

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 46,092

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 46,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8593127253082609023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,556

Price: $23,799

Mileage: 16,052

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,799, 16,052 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/05/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4172605750765932741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,814

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 39,388

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $21,990, 39,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5330611716451921953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,270

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 96,709

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 96,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/21/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4341815027784952781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,579

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 27,072

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $22,999, 27,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7854337186437295972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,971

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 34,904

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,995, 34,904 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5Y5NS
Was planning on possibly purchasing this vehicle. However, when we first saw it I was not overly impressed. We returned for a second look and a test drive. Limited personnel on location and the car would not start and all the interior lights were flashing.......to me this was a sign and we purchased elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Dianie
Had a great experience with this dealership. Mike was very helpful. Didn’t have to stay there long at all. Mostly done either via text or email. Love my car!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
Awesome service. I would recommend Accurate Automotive of Jax to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9YPPL
5
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Chichi15
The dealer did respond. I did call them with interest and explain to them that I had a trade they offered me next to nothing for my trade. The dealer did not listen to a word I said when I expressed concern about their truck being out of warranty, higher mileage 2014 when the 2018’s are out in attempted to negotiate. However this was a one sided conversation buy them telling me how great their truck was and how well they priced it even though it was a base model with an express package. I was on able to buy from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Very upset with sales staff. Got a proposal went to lunch and bank to get a check and called them back and was told they sold it. When I asked why didn't they call me I was just in and was going to bank was told I meant to call you but didn't so sorry but had to make the sale. I would have expected a call.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Responded promptly and applied no pressure for a sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
I contacted 4 dealers while shopping for my car. This dealership was far superior to the others in every way. Answered all my questions without delay, kept in touch from the time I messaged till I arrived on the lot. The purchasing process was truly effortless in comparison to any past purchase..and I've purchased many in my lifetime. I could not have asked for a better experience. Other dealers could learn from them..and my car, it's awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
I had a great experience, very nice customer service. This is actually my second time around having business with this place, the device was awesome 5 years ago and even better now. I would not go anywhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
s0dbender
The staff followed quickly up on my interest in a car without being pushy. We eventually traveled over to drive the car. It was the perfect car and the price was right. The staff are courteous and friendly. They have a very clean and professional operation. I would buy here again. We are still happy now after a few weeks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Jerry Bean
Quick response. Very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Quick, honest and easy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Jamiedean
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Great experience. The vehicle was exactly as described online and the salesman Erlin was knowledgeable and awesome to work with. It is very rare that I buy a vehicle on my first visit. Quality dealership....and ask for Erlin!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent service all around, Anthony was great, did not find a car, but they have a great selection and good team, wish I had purchased my other car from them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Not very friendly. Finance guy borderline rude. NEVER said thank you for buying a car from them. Acted like it was a bother to buy the car.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Read 23 old reviews
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!
Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
55
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lucas Honda Of Jacksonville - 52 listings
7801 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
1 review
Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 41 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Dallva Motors - 34 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 32 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
MotorLink - 31 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 28 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
7 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 20 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Value Imports - 5 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Orange Park Auto Sales - 1 listing
7762-2 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
4 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000