Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

7840 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 602-8102

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/22/57/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5906499238995778414-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,693

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 35,299

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,990, 35,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/57/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5037835779121357668-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,888

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 25,078

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,990, 25,078 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/23/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7401433644436225436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,209

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 10,656

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $10,490, 10,656 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/01/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-382577815903509719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$5,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,223

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 24,262

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,990, 24,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/30/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6343268000126999044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,369

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 59,534

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $17,490, 59,534 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/29/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1021729009030327596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,531

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 41,368

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,990, 41,368 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4976247025344339728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,638

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 88,642

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,995, 88,642 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3976401364084959441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,745

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 75,739

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,995, 75,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/21/2012_audi_a6-pic-1893461890362555387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,636

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 51,103

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 2.0T Premium for sale - $19,999, 51,103 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/21/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8907106846637799688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,196

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 18,841

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Riviera Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,490, 18,841 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5362869147882749358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,334

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 10,929

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,900, 10,929 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5423691990592535935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,270

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 28,887

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,994, 28,887 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-5775759141420699213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,439

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 23,914

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 23,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7600460602599205156-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,289

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 73,679

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,989, 73,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/04/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-47242637507217326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,072

Price: $11,790

Mileage: 104,523

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $11,790, 104,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2017
Overall experience was good. Anthony was very helpful. Love the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fair price. I appreciate the no-pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
aveme
Ray and Bob were very helpful .They follow up with calls even when I got to Jacksonville ,FL .I am very grateful and I will recommend any person to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Very responsive and legitimate dealer. We were unable to do business this time but I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
jcwilson2151
I spoke with Anthony, he was polite. The car was just a little more than we wanted to spend so we passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very good information. I am just not ready right now to make a purchase. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Called about a vehicle and the follow up was very good. Did not purchase that vehicle but was impressed with this dealerships response. Would definitely consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Overall outstanding response just not what my wife was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were fantastic, had a reasonable price, very professional, curious, helpful and negotiated with upgrades like tinting. We did purchase this vehicle because of the dealer and their willingness to be flexible with our requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, their salesman expressed concern and was willing to assist me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very reliable, with good integrity!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very good on responding and stayed with me throughout my purchase, even though I didn't buy from them the sales representative continued calling me with updates, my reason for not buying there was the high mileage but if I didn't buy when I did I would have been there. Great job and excellent customer support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales representative was quick to respond & seemed like one who you could work with, however failed to provide the additional info I requested!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
So glad this was my first experience financing a car. It was great. The salesmen were kind, helpful, sincere, and persistent. The car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Stevespor
Nice people. Was disappointed that I was literally on my way to drive the car when I was called saying they were writing a deal. Glad they called, wish they would have given me a chance to offer/deposit as they knew I waa serious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I really hate to hear that the car you were coming to see was sold. I understand how disappointing that can be. We hope you'll give us another shot! Thanks again!
Dec 21, 2015
Within an hour or two I was contacted. I requested a Carfax and the gentleman forward it to me probably answered other questions per email as if the emails were personal and not on business hours too! It's not a right fit for me so I've moved on but I will consider using them down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Steve, I'm glad you had a great experience with our sales staff. Even though we didn't earn your business this time around, I hope you'll give us a shot the next time around. Thanks for the review!
Dec 16, 2015
Taylorjewell
Got back to me right away. Very nice people even though I didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks for the review. Too bad we didn't earn your business, but there's always next time! Thanks again.
Nov 17, 2015
very nice facility and the people were very helpful. Jimmy is a gem to deal with . bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jim, we're glad you liked the facility and had a great experience with our sales staff. Hope you enjoy your  truck!
Nov 12, 2015
Best place to buy a car. The staff are very helpful and vey accommodating. Jimmy Bingham is the one who helped us when we where there. He treated us like family. We never felt pressured and he really help us get the right car for our family. We r glad we went to this dealersip. Thank you Jimmy for all your help. We r definitely going back here to buy our next car. A++ rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Wow, we are blown away! We can't be happier that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for choosing Accurate Automotive!
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great!
Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Ray was very helpful, friendly, and honest. I could not ask for a better car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We strive to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the feedback. Enjoy your car!
Jun 7, 2015
They didn't call me back...i had to call back 5 days later and they wanted me to pay off my trade and wouldnt roll the balance...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Michelle, I'm so sorry we failed to communicate with you. That was completely our fault. I can't speak to your particular situation regarding your trade-in, however we have since made improvements to speed up response time. I hope you'll consider us again in the future. Thanks for the feedback!
May 11, 2015
Excellent Quality, Price and Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Simple and to the point! Thanks for the review John!
May 10, 2015
Great sales efforts!!! Solid follow and a fair deal!!!! Thanks Victor & Omar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Roy, thanks for your business. We sincerely appreciate it.
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
Omar was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

George, we will pass your message along to Omar! Thanks for the review and your business!
Sep 11, 2014
Response time was quick as well as good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you were impressed with the way we do business!
Jul 23, 2014
JJKessel
45
Great service, Ray was great and called me back to answer my questions very quickly. Drove over right after I got of the phone with them. Had vehicle in front of building, running, ready for me to take my test drive. They gave me a good price on my trade in, and the paper work process went very quick so I could get out of the dealership and show my wife the new vehicle (she loves it). Thank you very much for a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Mr. Kessel, thanks for taking time to leave our dealership (and Ray) a fantastic review! I'm glad we made your car buying experience hassle-free. Thank you so much for your business!
Apr 22, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Great service comes standard at Accurate Automotive! Thanks again!
Feb 13, 2014
They even remibursed me foe oil,trans all filters changed out. That they did not complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Tom, thanks again for your business.
Dec 15, 2013
my buying experience with Accurate Automotive was with no hassle .I would use them again and recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Hassle-free is the way car buying should be! Thanks for your business!
Sep 27, 2013
my experience was very good I have no compliant.. Eveyone was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Bridget, thank you for your business! Don't forget to send us your family and friends.
Sep 22, 2013
Excellent people excellent vehicles and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Most excellent! Thanks Randy for the great review!
Aug 1, 2013
Roger was very knowledgable and curious. I will by from him again. Thanks Roger for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Will, we appreciate your business. Glad you had a great experience!
Jul 5, 2013
They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Thanks!
Jun 29, 2013
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

We try to be lightning fast!
May 1, 2013
Great experience! Awesome pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jeff, glad you enjoyed your experience!
Nov 21, 2012
Large lot of very good condition used cars and trucks. Very courteous staff. 30 day or 1000 mile, 50/50 warranty which is great nowadays. We bought a 2001 Nissan Altima and it needed the brakes, rotors, drums, power steering fixed and the dealer fixed it no charge as promised at point of sale. I would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Omar Austin when you go in and say I sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Irene, thanks so much for your great review!
Nov 5, 2012
vehicle was sold when i had made contact ad still sitting onlline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville:

Jerrel, I apologize that a sold vehicle was still listed online. Our sold inventory is automatically removed via our dealer software and many times there can be a 24 hour lag between our system and online sites such as Autotrader, Cars.com, and Cargurus.com. Hopefully you will give us another shot in the future. Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 207 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Atlantic Infiniti - 148 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
LDB Motors - 30 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
MotorLink - 29 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 20 listings

1335 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 3 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
AutoMac Superstore

7505 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32224

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995