Florida Direct Auto

14476 Duval Pl W, #505
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sales: (904) 297-1445

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/59/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4376402917974071286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,247

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,930

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,500, 32,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/03/06/2002_honda_s2000-pic-1219805206113770030-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,945

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 95,167

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $12,900, 95,167 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/03/45/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8634443067913448081-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,137

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 172,336

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD for sale - $14,975, 172,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/03/04/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-7562683999983448999-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,387

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 67,778

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $20,800, 67,778 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/03/09/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-5989518980181092156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,170

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 95,717

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,800, 95,717 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/41/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-3596174605737979821-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Fair Deal
$500 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,300

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 56,877

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $17,800, 56,877 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/08/1999_jeep_cherokee-pic-503616951911159244-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 216,187

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD for sale - $3,800, 216,187 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,064

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale , 126,064 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 85,721

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale , 85,721 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 54,522

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale , 54,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 298

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale , 298 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,314

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale , 18,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2005_volkswagen_passat-pic-7035720681155168361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Uncertain
$3,304 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,496

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 174,590

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS for sale - $6,800, 174,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/49/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6726857326747426256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

High Price
$2,393 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,407

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 172,814

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,800, 172,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/03/40/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-2513155086758947687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 Sport Edition Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Overpriced
$3,773 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,727

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 184,811

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 Sport Edition for sale - $13,500, 184,811 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
GuruZF2Q3
Professional and planning on building a vehicle to my specs soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
GuruZ43G1
On September 9th I purchased a 98 jeep Cherokee from the dealership via Ebay. In the description of the vehicle it stated that "Heat and AC work perfectly" and that " all interior components operate as they should ". Upon reciept of the vehicle, I discovered that neither of those statments were true. The heater did not work, the defroster did not work, the blend door actuator did not work. This list continues.... Emergency flashers inoperable Oil pressure gauage/ possible oil pump inoperable Windshiled wipers inoperable Windshield washer inoperable Fog lights inoperable Front door speakers inoperable Power locks and windows on most doors inoperable either from driver main control or on the individual doors Oil pressure switch inoperable Heater core is complately clogged. Wheels on vehicle are not stock and deemed unsafe by Md state inpection. Wheels lugs are to short for the wheels mounted. I sent a text instantly to Adam stating all the issues. I offered to send the vehicle back at my exspense at which they told me there are no returns. I have tried to work with the dealer to repair all the issues and bring the car up to specs as described in the listing. They initially implied that they will see what they can do. So I proceeded to purchase parts and begin repairing the long list of items as stated. I had a Murrays Auto Clinic in Md write an estimate for some of the repairs. The total was over 1000k. This didnt include all the electrical malfunctions and unsafe wheels. That's an additional $1500. I spoke with Adam, the salesman who sold me the vehicle. I stated that repairs would cost at least 2500k, just to bring the car up to the standard it was described as in listing. Adam informed me that first he needed an email stating I would not leave a negative review and proceeded to inform me that they have paid people thousands of dollars to do the same. After sending this message via ebay contact link...all communication ceased. I have tried to call, email and text Adam. And he has failed to respond in over a month. No way all these issues popped up in transit. Specially the fact the heater core is 90%clogged. They made an offer of 350 dollars to fix thousands of dollars worth of problems. They are as dishonest as they come, and if anyone did buy a good vehicle from them, consider yourself lucky becuase once they get their money, all the sweet talk Co especially to an abrupt end.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Direct Auto:

First of all,
  We discontinued contact with this customer because all he does is call and scream at Adam before even giving him an opportunity to discuss anything. Another reason we have discontinued contact is because we have a representative from the DMV acting as a mediator since the customer can't be reasonable in his conversations. To put things in perspective, the customer stated that Adam is "worse than the Las Vegas shooter that shot and killed 58 people".
So here are the issues:
1. Studs that the wheels bolt to are not long enough for Maryland State Inspection.
My resp
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Quick response and very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
vrewald14
I worked with Adam in person while in Florida and we looked at a vehicle. Very easy to work with, and patient. I would highly recommend using these guys they appear to put a lot of effort in selecting the vehicles they take on, and they make them as perfect as can be before listing them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Dealer responded even though vehicle was already sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Very laid back atmosphere, and very cool people working there. This place did not feel like the typical "car dealer" it was almost like being at a friends house making your purchase. Super comfortable and no one was pushy to make a sale. I would definitely recommend this dealer and will return here for a purchase in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I decided not to buy the truck but it had nothing to do with the dealer or the truck. They were very good .no pressure at . They do an excellent job detailing and presenting their cars and trucks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Not a car lot as potrayed. This is a repair / upgrade faclity in a warehouse. Trying to sell over priced polished junk. I gave a $500 deposit that I was told by Adam I could get back if there were issues with the vehicle. When i arrived that afternoon, to find they were not a car lot, I was sceptical. the vehicle itself had a ton of corrossion on the under carriage I was not comfortable with and he told me not to worry I would get my refund back. Now I have had to chase down the owner, James, and he is saying the refund is not refundable. At this point I am out the $500, 3 hours of my time for the drive there and back, and still looking for a vehicle. BUYER BEWARE!!!! This is not a car lot!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Direct Auto:

First off,
  We sell vehicles online and we are in an office warehouse to keep overhead down and it allows us the ability to keep vehicles inside out of the elements so they remain clean for our customers to view.
Secondly,
  The vehicle you came to look at, along with all of our inventory, is not "junk" as you describe. The vehicle is 17 years old and has minor surface corrosion that can literally be wiped off by hand. I know this because I did so while on the phone with you.
Furthermore,
  You did not have to "Chase" me down. I answered the first time you called m
 More ...
May 15, 2016
No longer had the car they had posted on site.,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Dealer was great just couldn't tell me about how many miles were on the vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 14, 2015
Love the truck ,but they do not supply financing. Can't find any info on them what kind of dealer are they
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dealmaker Auto Sales - 61 listings
10263 New Kings Rd Jacksonville, FL 32219
6 reviews
Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 41 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Norton Motors - 37 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
MotorLink - 33 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 32 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
United Imports Inc - 30 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
7 reviews
Faith Auto Sales - 19 listings
10227 New Kings Rd Jacksonville, FL 32219
2 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 19 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
RPM Fleet Services, LLC - 6 listings
14476 Duval Pl W, Ste 706 Jacksonville, FL 32218
3 reviews
Value Imports - 5 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
River City Trucks LLC - 4 listings
13609 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
1 review
Futuristic Solutions
10934 Lem Turner Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000