Coggin Chevrolet At The Avenues

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10880 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (904) 204-3380

Service: (855) 678-2076

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/17/49/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5176085921049317060-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$9,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,511

Price: $55,350

Mileage: 3,302

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD for sale - $55,350, 3,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/18/14/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3594775437720164514-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,893

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 114,456

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD for sale - $6,500, 114,456 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/17/43/2018_chevrolet_malibu_hybrid-pic-6728129301701225148-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,709

Price: $23,122

Mileage: 5,041

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid FWD for sale - $23,122, 5,041 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/23/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5596436041309099822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Premier 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$5,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,073

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 44,485

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Premier 4WD for sale - $42,000, 44,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/00/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5768893786157780271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,584

Price: $17,554

Mileage: 14,352

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD for sale - $17,554, 14,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/11/09/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8980878155543912558-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,614

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 5,520

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $19,493, 5,520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/17/46/2011_kia_sportage-pic-7290599882262589294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,830

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 77,834

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $9,994, 77,834 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/17/41/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6015113103211615409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,228

Price: $25,441

Mileage: 37,838

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $25,441, 37,838 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7375180214586767883-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,428

Price: $33,799

Mileage: 301

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $33,799, 301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/17/46/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-128128035920144834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,210

Price: $22,441

Mileage: 15,418

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $22,441, 15,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/18/22/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-418316020061041899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,500

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $42,991, 36,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/19/22/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-1730429860518062171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,832

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 111,876

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $13,991, 111,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/16/09/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-8813955536033783376-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,833

Price: $26,690

Mileage: 3,196

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $26,690, 3,196 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/08/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-3867841571070386107-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,746

Price: $26,690

Mileage: 5,540

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $26,690, 5,540 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/18/03/2012_honda_civic-pic-191756782619390356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,947

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 100,988

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,899, 100,988 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2018
Patrick Holland the internet sales manager and Lance Bruner at Coggin Chevrolet were phenomenol. We told them what I wanted and the price range I wanted to stay within and they went to work and by that afternoon they had my SUV before I ever stepped foot in to the dealership. Once we got there everyone greeted us, took a ride, answered numerous questions and it did not stop there the paperwork was a smooth process, finance just as smooth, very relaxing from start to finish. Never once were they in a hurry to kick us out of there after the sale was done. Even when everyone else had left by 9:30 pm Patrick was waiting to go home and locked the gates and he never said a thing. Thank you guys for the great experience. If you want a vehicle at a great price and service go to Coggin at the Avenues and ask for Patrick and Lance they will not disappoint.
Jun 6, 2018
Unfortunately, after an in-depth and honest discussion over the phone about exactly what I had available for purchasing a car and agreeing on the deal, they would not honor the agreement when I arrived. The Manager Melvin and sales rep Brett knew what I had, knew how far I had to travel to get there and what I was taking time away from, but played with words to get me to come in regardless. To me, this was a lack of respect and waste of valuable time, very frustrating and disappointing
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2018
Gurianewwheel
We got a different car from them after they contact us
May 30, 2018
i bought truck
May 24, 2018
robyflanry
Never responded again after initial contact
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Friendly service, knowledgeable sales rep, huge selection on vehicles.
May 18, 2018
Very good service.
May 11, 2018
Morice98
Worst dealer ever. Bryan was also the worst salesman ever would ignore me for days told me he walked around the car 3 times no scratches or dents come to find scratches and dents on every fender, paint was burnt, posted back number of a completely different car wasted 4 hours of driving negative 10 rating. Just a liar and scam
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
They tried to reach me on my wife's cell phone - I did not appreciate or know where they got her cell number. I did not leave a phone number and wanted to be contacted by email. Now I am not interested in their dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
Was really interested in this truck wasn't contacted until many days after then when I responded wasn't contacted back guess they don't want my business very badly I have a descent credit score and a big sum of cash to put down guess I'll take my business elsewhere that's too bad as well bc this was one of the top trucks I was looking at
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
I haven't gotten in to see them yet as I'm out off town. They've been very courteous and helpful with emails and links. I hope to go in next week.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Николай Спасов
Fast response from seller.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five star review for our team here at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues!
Mar 30, 2018
GuruDY9QQ
Raised the price $3900.00 overnight.i am not feeling the need to go to Jacksonville
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, There are many factors that contribute to the end pricing of a vehicle and I regret to learn that you did not find the price we offered fair. We are here to assist our customers get into the vehicle of their dreams, and our sales team does the best we can to get you great deals. If you are still on the market, please feel free to contact me so I may personally assist you during your car search. We value your business and want to find you the perfect vehicle. John Hipp, General Manager, 904-260-8801
Mar 4, 2018
Adwater
Feb 12, 2018
Great people!! They were willing to deal an got me the car an price I wanted! Can’t ask for any more!!
Nov 1, 2017
Fast Response
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
twallace5
No complaints at all
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2017
Shari447
Had the best experience with this dealer. No hidden agenda. Completely staight and honest dealership. I buy a new car every few years amd this was the best place I have been. Lance was amazing joey was great john was so helpful. I can not thank them enough for everything they have done. I drove from New York because how amazing they all are. Most importantly they were so responsive in all my questions and always Readily available to take all my calls. Not easy to buy a car for 1200 miles away but this so so smooth I can not say enough how highly I recommend if you are in the market for a car look here.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Dealership contacted me right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jeremy, and we are so happy that you have had a great experience with us here at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues. John Hipp, General Manager
Jul 13, 2017
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Brian, and thank you for your feedback for us here at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues. John Hipp, General Manager
Jul 6, 2017
Contacted the dealer about the car and was informed it was available, on the I was going to see the car I received an e-mail that the car was sold. Saved me a trip to the dealer. E-mail was prompt and appreciated.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ron, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that we were prompt with informing you during your inquiry. We do the best we can to ensure our customers have the best experience. If we can ever be of any service to you, please feel free to contact us. John Hipp, General Manager
Jun 10, 2017
Pbschnelle
Everyone was easy to deal with, patient, friendly and serviceable. The car was as nice as described and they make the process easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review, and we apprecaite your feedback, I am happy to hear that our staff was easy to deal with, patient, friendly, and servicable. We take pride in providing the best car buying experience to our customers, and your review shows us that we are doing our job. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. John Hipp, General Manager
May 17, 2017
smithcj88
They responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Henry was so friendly and I got my dream car !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Ended up with 3 different salesmen; no one could find the car; way too many salesmen not doing anything. Guess it just wasn't meant to be this time.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lori, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Please contact me if you would like to discuss this in further detail. John Hipp, General Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Fantastic great guys non pushy very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Mar 7, 2017
The dealer respond with a picture and information about a different car. There must be a cross up with information link. I did see the car requested on the lot. The car I was interested in test driving was in for repairs and not ready for the public.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Pizzaman111, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. John Hipp, General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Very positive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
Vigor_860
Made the deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vigor_860, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
idrathrbsailing
Great people to deal with. I felt like I was doing business with a old friend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Idrathrbsailing, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Jan 22, 2017
Answered all my questions before I could even ask. Very thorough. Everyone is very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jamie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Jan 10, 2017
very responsible
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Alberto, for leaving us this response. John Hipp, General Manager
Jan 2, 2017
Dealer was less than responsive. I visited the dealership to see an advertised upscale car. The car was out as a loaner car to another customer who's car was being repaired. Incredible poor service and it seemed like my business was not important. I would not buy from this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dean, providing a great customer service and sales experience to our customers is our top priority. I would like to hear more about your visit, so please contact me at 904-260-8801, so that we can discuss where we went wrong and gain that trust back. John Hipp, General Manager
Dec 28, 2016
joe ventre
Changed price after quote! After salesperson quoted me 74,900.00 dealership changed price to 76,900.00.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ventrejoe, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues take our reviews very seriously. Please contact me to discuss this in further detail. John Hipp, General Manager 904-260-8801
Nov 24, 2016
Stayed in top of things and always called back, in a decent amount of time. Easy deal and negotiation
Response from current dealership:
Wendy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Sep 15, 2016
Had a test drive set up for purchasing a vehicle. I called the place 5 times one day and got a response from the sales rep that set up my appointment once. He said he'd call back and let me know if the car was still in. He never called back. I called the next day on the day of my appointment and didn't even get an answer. When I drove down, the car was already sold. The lack of communication skills and professionalism is pretty discouraging to come back. Better communication means better business.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Samuel, we apologize for the miscommunication you experienced with our service department. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. John Hipp, General Manager 904-260-8801
Sep 5, 2016
E Mailed me right away. Good customer service skills.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Hipp, General Manager
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
meeting him today
Jul 9, 2016
jwsholtis
It took many calls and emails to finally get a detailed quote as requested and finally got some attention in discussions with sales manager. Ultimately this dealer lost my business as their fees were definitely at the high end of the spectrum and I would say that their pricing in general is not very aggressive at all, especially given GM's push to reduce Corvette inventory and lot's of dealers selling them at very attractive prices.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for any inconvenience or frustrations you may have experienced at our dealership. Our goal is to provide our customers with exceptional service and anything less is unacceptable. Please contact me directly at 904-260-8801, so that we can discuss this in further detail. Regards, John Hipp, General Manager
Jan 24, 2014
Very fast response. We got the car
May 15, 2013
Terrific Dealer. Easy to work with and responded appropriately to my needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Burkins Chevrolet - 189 listings
273 E Macclenny Ave Macclenny, FL 32063
4 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 135 listings
1974 GA Highway 40 E Kingsland, GA 31548
4 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 5 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
3 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
1 review
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 74 listings
1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177
8 reviews
Garber Automall - 864 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
23 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 477 listings
2255 Us Highway 1 S 32086, FL 32086
33 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 380 listings
1166 Blanding Blvd Orange Park, FL 32065
20 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 169 listings
464054 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
8 reviews
Nimnicht Chevrolet - 1,020 listings
1550 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
44 reviews
Beck Chevrolet of Starke - 58 listings
1901 N. Temple Avenue Starke, FL 32091
4 reviews
George Moore Chevrolet - 39 listings
10979 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
4 reviews
Riverside Chevrolet - 407 listings
3494 Phillips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32207
8 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995