Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4663204842090851266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,525

Price: $22,140

Mileage: 5,140

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,140, 5,140 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-343199579335791010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,092

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 86,942

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,990, 86,942 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6874362181789971119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,646

Price: $46,588

Mileage: 16,521

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $46,588, 16,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7777522196927525583-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,000

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 31,021

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 31,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3020246809863680560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,795

Price: $30,856

Mileage: 19,428

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,856, 19,428 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-1159888676128181063-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,374

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 110,481

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $17,995, 110,481 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5681926967723121572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,136

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 43,684

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,495, 43,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5243774079688295875-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,462

Price: $42,271

Mileage: 25,246

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,271, 25,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/21/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4619602263423507264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,613

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 56,914

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $18,990, 56,914 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/26/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-1639393984301831146-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,164

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 118,160

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE for sale - $5,900, 118,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8867764621038570818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,028

Price: $16,896

Mileage: 24,537

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Butte Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $16,896, 24,537 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/37/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2478239035315798436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,474

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 49,375

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Ray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $22,990, 49,375 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/00/30/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5382574044918103039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,461

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 25,082

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,990, 25,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/45/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-557688218279567501-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,046

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 92,497

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $11,990, 92,497 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6927065348280547606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,485

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 14,675

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,990, 14,675 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 17, 2016
offer is good, will check it out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service with Barry, Kyle and Alex. Responsive and worked hard to provide information to get us the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 35 listings

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 18 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 8 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai Buick GMC - 327 listings

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

7 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 352 listings

7245 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32244

11 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 223 listings

1947 Hwy 40 East, Kingsland, GA 31548

5 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 459 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S, 32086, FL 32086

11 reviews
Garber Automall - 445 listings

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

15 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 180 listings

464054 State Road 200, Yulee, FL 32097

2 reviews
Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295