Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32256 - Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/12/26/2013_buick_encore-pic-8378788184454292231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,022

Price: $17,875

Mileage: 12,949

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $17,875, 12,949 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/10/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8666011371428168662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,276

Price: $11,075

Mileage: 36,092

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,075, 36,092 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/01/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7682730679638732458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,786

Price: $17,075

Mileage: 29,265

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,075, 29,265 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/52/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-4856011021278503051-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,703

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 67,503

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $21,975, 67,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/08/38/2015_buick_encore-pic-2020348435256824529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,285

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 6,718

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,995, 6,718 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/53/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-2441607238890752697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,244

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 70,300

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,975, 70,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/26/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1663165829812479183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,816

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 131,942

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $6,300, 131,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/20/35/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1132839561000279455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,445

Price: $38,975

Mileage: 10,404

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,975, 10,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/05/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-3971918784723207346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,660

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 79,064

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $29,975, 79,064 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/48/2009_nissan_murano-pic-4875912842865488571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,260

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 99,249

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,975, 99,249 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/53/2011_ford_expedition-pic-8398883148821002155-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,997

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 96,187

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $17,975, 96,187 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/39/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-1916119189760887984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,173

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 19,585

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $19,975, 19,585 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/02/2010_honda_pilot-pic-3073456830528894536-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,445

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 96,356

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $16,475, 96,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/08/44/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3528025169240237501-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,835

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 48,750

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,975, 48,750 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/09/04/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5653457601718482304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,686

Price: $13,775

Mileage: 96,192

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $13,775, 96,192 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues - 489 listings

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Claude Nolan Cadillac - 246 listings

4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

5 reviews
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 12 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

1 review
Key Hyundai Buick GMC - 77 listings

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

6 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 204 listings

1947 Hwy 40 East, Kingsland, GA 31548

5 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 331 listings

7245 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32244

9 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 492 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S, 32086, FL 32086

10 reviews
Garber Automall - 530 listings

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

16 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 176 listings

464054 State Road 200, Yulee, FL 32097

2 reviews
Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795