Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/55/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4263852165059853464-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,797

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 5,780

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,990, 5,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/10/16/2014_buick_encore-pic-3963787564575697740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,297

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 36,531

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,990, 36,531 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/43/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-6097138045217205108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,476

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 15,216

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $29,990, 15,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/18/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8459912631928748239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,160

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 30,518

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 30,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/49/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-448594874357726455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,857

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 44,392

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $12,990, 44,392 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/16/03/47/pic-1250830149665262639-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,545

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 52,333

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $20,990, 52,333 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/19/48/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-9111873688884246334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,192

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 91,050

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $23,990, 91,050 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/19/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2106314069990044012-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,082

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 74,831

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $18,990, 74,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/16/17/2017_lexus_lx_570-pic-4168832611711225705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,045

Price: $82,990

Mileage: 19,806

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $82,990, 19,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/31/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6505339770520087227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,069

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 22,023

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,990, 22,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/37/2015_buick_encore-pic-5649487343666514914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,938

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 33,897

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,990, 33,897 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/43/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4615509867159192252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,093

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 44,774

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,990, 44,774 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/06/2016_buick_encore-pic-5864887864703871179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,081

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 19,150

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring FWD for sale - $18,990, 19,150 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3654066852082288990-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,906

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 61,019

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,990, 61,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/38/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3563582518594682981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,633

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 41,838

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $18,990, 41,838 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9YPPL
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
smuag04
Had to contact them a couple of times, they then responded and car was sold before I got back to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Vbocars
Very helpful making my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
mtm009
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They called me back very promptly. I asked for some picturea of the interior. A few hour later he called to say they diacovered that the car would need an expensive part and so they weren't going to sell it retail. I certainly do appreciate how quickly they let me know, that I didn't have to drive in to find out, and they didn't try to sell me a dud if a car. They have been EXTREMELY attentive to what other car I might want to buy, annoyingly so. But they're car salesman, that's what i expect. They have done nithing ao pushy to make take away a star from my rating of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
They are great. People. All. Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Keeshanj
I did not buy anything but it was a good experiencw
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The dealership did promptly contact me. Unfortunately the car was sold. The dealership then proceeded to send me other options that were out of my price range claiming they could get me there. Upon visiting the dealership, not one of the vehicles we discussed were on the lot. They were trying to "upscale". Worst car dealership experience I have incurred in Jacksonville.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
offer is good, will check it out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service with Barry, Kyle and Alex. Responsive and worked hard to provide information to get us the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallva Motors - 40 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 52 listings
1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177
5 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 243 listings
1974 GA Highway 40 E Kingsland, GA 31548
6 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 308 listings
7245 Blanding Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32244
23 reviews
Key Hyundai Buick GMC - 609 listings
4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
8 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 509 listings
2255 Us Highway 1 S 32086, FL 32086
27 reviews
Garber Automall - 745 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
18 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC
464054 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
4 reviews
Key Buick GMC - 5 listings
4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895