Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-7176065795905495738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,660

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 24,377

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $17,990, 24,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2013_nissan_juke-pic-7891915587450669363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,659

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 36,970

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $13,990, 36,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-4689079316764328499-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,545

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 60,074

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $39,990, 60,074 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/39/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7305489045350548794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,634

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,139

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $12,990, 37,139 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6134212954999730894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,399

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 44,389

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $15,990, 44,389 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-8717816525046300577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,388

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 19,005

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,990, 19,005 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/41/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6066196987238799705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,040

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 13,062

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,990, 13,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/12/43/2012_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-1166904900441738008-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,164

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 70,659

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $29,990, 70,659 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/50/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-3149961333672875389-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,829

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 93,827

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $12,990, 93,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-2717720896025356730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,714

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 39,889

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Triathlon Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $9,990, 39,889 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/40/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-198604162665923070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,835

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 99,818

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $21,990, 99,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/25/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-942750963117036046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,004

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 27,219

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $25,990, 27,219 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-833429564355803075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,981

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $51,990, 10,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/01/45/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7526216076446991533-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,600

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 69,748

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $21,990, 69,748 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/07/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4185582883720629230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,272

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 24,608

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,990, 24,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
The dealership did promptly contact me. Unfortunately the car was sold. The dealership then proceeded to send me other options that were out of my price range claiming they could get me there. Upon visiting the dealership, not one of the vehicles we discussed were on the lot. They were trying to "upscale". Worst car dealership experience I have incurred in Jacksonville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
offer is good, will check it out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service with Barry, Kyle and Alex. Responsive and worked hard to provide information to get us the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 3 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai Buick GMC - 285 listings

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

6 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 48 listings

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

3 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 265 listings

1947 Hwy 40 East, Kingsland, GA 31548

5 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 447 listings

7245 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32244

14 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 491 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S, 32086, FL 32086

12 reviews
Garber Automall - 494 listings

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

13 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 185 listings

464054 State Road 200, Yulee, FL 32097

2 reviews
Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC - 1 listing

3340 US Hwy 17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400