Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/01/04/58/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-6328580282350653548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,624

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 102,202

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $10,990, 102,202 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/01/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-5436732828415970400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,364

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 50,795

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,990, 50,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/08/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3922385954869374080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,529

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 9,534

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $31,990, 9,534 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/08/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-8186778669564056084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$3,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,590

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 5,861

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $34,990, 5,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/16/2013_ford_mustang-pic-4146448633342384658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,074

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 39,557

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,990, 39,557 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8809521649110761846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,090

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 46,299

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $45,990, 46,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/57/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-852766390891555420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,761

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 59,874

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $14,990, 59,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3962180693184959239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,211

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 70,451

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $23,990, 70,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/27/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5561065842778511703-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,841

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 101,701

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,990, 101,701 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/18/2011_nissan_juke-pic-4340797403437900466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,829

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 54,996

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $10,990, 54,996 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/07/25/2005_ford_mustang-pic-7484159829252944201-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,641

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 119,884

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,990, 119,884 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/37/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7286763331995722559-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,657

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 79,353

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $21,990, 79,353 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/02/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3008271613821518853-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,724

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 29,673

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 29,673 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6232369138142688125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,647

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 78,530

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,990, 78,530 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/30/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6184639786633833107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,421

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 19,564

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury for sale - $21,990, 19,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
mtm009
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They called me back very promptly. I asked for some picturea of the interior. A few hour later he called to say they diacovered that the car would need an expensive part and so they weren't going to sell it retail. I certainly do appreciate how quickly they let me know, that I didn't have to drive in to find out, and they didn't try to sell me a dud if a car. They have been EXTREMELY attentive to what other car I might want to buy, annoyingly so. But they're car salesman, that's what i expect. They have done nithing ao pushy to make take away a star from my rating of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
They are great. People. All. Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Keeshanj
I did not buy anything but it was a good experiencw
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The dealership did promptly contact me. Unfortunately the car was sold. The dealership then proceeded to send me other options that were out of my price range claiming they could get me there. Upon visiting the dealership, not one of the vehicles we discussed were on the lot. They were trying to "upscale". Worst car dealership experience I have incurred in Jacksonville.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
offer is good, will check it out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service with Barry, Kyle and Alex. Responsive and worked hard to provide information to get us the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Value Imports - 7 listings

7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 6 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 43 listings

1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177

5 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 143 listings

1974 GA Highway 40 E Kingsland, GA 31548

6 reviews
Key Hyundai Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

9 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 370 listings

7245 Blanding Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32244

21 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 513 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S 32086, FL 32086

19 reviews
Garber Automall - 712 listings

3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

12 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 164 listings

464054 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097

4 reviews
Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC

3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088