Nimnicht Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (786) 661-3422

Service: (904) 677-8957

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$7,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,006

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 100,655

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,990, 100,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-874627509329767899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,667

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 14,216

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,990, 14,216 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/36/2016_subaru_forester-pic-8578753689969111691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,663

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 15,163

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $19,990, 15,163 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/24/2014_honda_accord-pic-1899275962649705485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,527

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 36,725

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,990, 36,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/47/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6241292109634597645-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,673

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 25,153

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Green Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,990, 25,153 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,823

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 81,469

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,990, 81,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/34/2014_buick_encore-pic-9156367511859912643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,237

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 11,972

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $15,990, 11,972 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/28/2014_chrysler_300-pic-3007838265781222685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,577

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 27,635

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,990, 27,635 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/26/2015_buick_verano-pic-689321200381612151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,305

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 32,305

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,990, 32,305 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/27/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-8491286323014457588-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,267

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 71,912

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $17,990, 71,912 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/11/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1769048518901700295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,566

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 93,325

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,990, 93,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,661

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 95,571

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $9,990, 95,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/27/2014_buick_verano-pic-5465998662917738730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,966

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 33,003

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,990, 33,003 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/27/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1698979100943519482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,186

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 43,325

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,990, 43,325 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/28/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4524563835708149261-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,979

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 5,513

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $42,990, 5,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Keeshanj
I did not buy anything but it was a good experiencw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The dealership did promptly contact me. Unfortunately the car was sold. The dealership then proceeded to send me other options that were out of my price range claiming they could get me there. Upon visiting the dealership, not one of the vehicles we discussed were on the lot. They were trying to "upscale". Worst car dealership experience I have incurred in Jacksonville.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
offer is good, will check it out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Excellent customer service with Barry, Kyle and Alex. Responsive and worked hard to provide information to get us the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.
Aug 18, 2016
My experience was great! I had a chance to look at a lot of trucks during my visit but not the truck I actually came to see because it was in service. The sales representative was supposed to call me once it was ready to view that day but, he never did. That was the only downside side. Overall, it wasn't so bad after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Reginald for the review of Nimnicht, I am truly sorry that your salesperson did not communicate as promised. But I am very happy that you had a great experience overall. Welcome to the Nimnicht family.
Aug 2, 2016
Responded quickly, was impressed, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, Glenda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Glenda for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service. If purchasing a car, I highly recommend Keith.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan for a nice review of Keith. He appreciates the kind words.
Apr 23, 2016
Ended up buying a 2016 Buick Encore had a wonderful experience and was impressed with the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello LeeAnn, We are very happy to welcome you to the Nimnicht family!!! Enjoy your new Encore.
Apr 21, 2016
Submitted what I was interested in and they contacted me the next day I didn't buy because car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Sandy, Thanks for the kind words. Hopefully we can do business soon.
Apr 3, 2016
Great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and respectful sales person. Ended up buying the Durango with very little hassle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Joshua for the positive review. Enjoy the Durango!
Mar 29, 2016
Great Dealer to work with!!! Alvin was very attentive and a great representative of the company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review about Alvin and Nimnicht. He works hard to make every guest feel as if they are the only person in the dealership.
Jan 24, 2016
The best experience I ever had buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Thank you Jerry for the great compliment. Welcome to the Nimnicht family!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Always had to call them, never would call back when they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Allen, Sorry for our lack of communications! This is not the normal for Nimnicht we usually respond quickly as possible.
Oct 17, 2015
While viewing the truck, we felt they were hiding something...not a good feeling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello Keith, Not knowing exactly what truck you are referring to is hard, I can tell you this, we put a full Carfax report along with a warranty statement in each used vehicle, as well as we have the full repair statement in that folder. We stand behind what we sell and never try to hide anything about a vehicle.
Sep 28, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 29, 2013
Tony, our salesman, was fabulous. We found the car we wanted (they even brought a car over from their other location) we were never pressured, were treated respectively. I bought my first new car from this dealership in 1965 when they were Riverside Chevrolet. Their longevity in this tough economic market says it all...good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LDB Motors - 36 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

5 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 53 listings

1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177

5 reviews
Bennett Chevrolet Buick - 183 listings

1974 GA Highway 40 E Kingsland, GA 31548

6 reviews
Key Hyundai Buick GMC - 443 listings

4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

8 reviews
Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park - 375 listings

7245 Blanding Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32244

16 reviews
Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 549 listings

2255 Us Highway 1 S 32086, FL 32086

17 reviews
Garber Automall - 663 listings

3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

12 reviews
Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 181 listings

464054 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097

3 reviews
Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

Garber Chevrolet Buick GMC

3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995