Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/18/46/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-624292565781794019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$4,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,303

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 31,949

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $25,900, 31,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/48/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-6959414059128982018-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,609

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 163,609

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV for sale - $6,500, 163,609 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/19/12/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2556930573506446504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,405

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 29,437

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,900, 29,437 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/19/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2192040897709044208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,676

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,930

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $25,900, 25,930 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/59/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-942660776662732247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,502

Price: $23,370

Mileage: 26,497

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $23,370, 26,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/37/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-2310211373191260140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,647

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 44,850

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $21,500, 44,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/21/48/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8529208591976882777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,109

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 71,570

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,500, 71,570 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/21/47/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7646545278751991605-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,790

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 31,148

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $17,900, 31,148 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/46/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-8296451245124254143-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,674

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 112,142

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $10,000, 112,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/02/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9062449921954577422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,609

Price: $24,535

Mileage: 90,754

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $24,535, 90,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/02/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3123293060532328005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,835

Price: $15,070

Mileage: 22,547

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $15,070, 22,547 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/21/36/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-832384425234265879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,318

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 35,926

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $22,900, 35,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/47/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-5790762559100978352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,865

Price: $26,108

Mileage: 42,542

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,108, 42,542 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/20/17/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5559804602296626751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,689

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 34,701

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $28,900, 34,701 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/03/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-8918085936012045914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,249

Price: $26,710

Mileage: 119,641

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $26,710, 119,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues - 490 listings

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Claude Nolan Cadillac - 244 listings

4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

5 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 193 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Norton Motors - 30 listings

11007 N Main St, Jacksonville, FL 32218

8 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
King's Chariot - 13 listings

14476 Duval Pl W, Unit 305, Jacksonville, FL 32218

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 11 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp. - 3 listings

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Tom Bush Autoplex Mini

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

4 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695