Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/53/2007_nissan_titan-pic-4538732886445472648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE 4X4 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,752

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 153,729

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE 4X4 for sale - $11,000, 153,729 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/16/22/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1852698114550592639-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,963

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 55,050

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $20,500, 55,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/14/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4210852278062453397-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,805

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 131,847

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $6,999, 131,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/48/2011_subaru_forester-pic-5933668324631991937-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,079

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 89,349

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $12,500, 89,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/48/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8917023738127857882-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,468

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 43,319

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $16,900, 43,319 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/56/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7408451699982014365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,001

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 32,287

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,900, 32,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/19/22/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-2691752788050330782-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti FX37 Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,903

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 87,931

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Description: Used 2013 Infiniti FX37 Base for sale - $18,900, 87,931 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/20/43/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-9015420972971554431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,590

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 43,247

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $22,990, 43,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4364830181237647952-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,713

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 152,696

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 152,696 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/19/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-7797371673956790721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,579

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 49,394

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $20,500, 49,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/14/48/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-238081601252786166-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,917

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 46,750

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $19,900, 46,750 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/47/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-7904371443637804143-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 137,511

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pebble Beach Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $6,499, 137,511 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/17/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-7601400155509829172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,469

Price: $19,145

Mileage: 7,034

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $19,145, 7,034 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/20/46/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4168218415338441419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,685

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 52,626

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,900, 52,626 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/11/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-6605174415634866517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,807

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 61,723

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $20,900, 61,723 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jacksonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Arlington - 537 listings

9600 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 188 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
Auto Boutique - 29 listings

8849 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 24 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 19 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Duval Cars LLC - 15 listings

4846 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32207

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 8 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

6 reviews
Majestic Auto International

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Norton Motors

11007 N Main St, Jacksonville, FL 32218

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295