Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/06/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5814433235928019069-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,232

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 71,605

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $10,900, 71,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/06/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-1263917350031626545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,993

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 45,622

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,500, 45,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/14/2011_acura_rdx-pic-7770197915473971031-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,903

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,421

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $12,995, 78,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/10/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7035309267149160921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$3,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,966

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 40,455

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,500, 40,455 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/00/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-5312777488269610914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,227

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 22,825

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $16,500, 22,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/00/2013_kia_optima-pic-5123135925349219889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,629

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 101,043

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,900, 101,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/00/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-658330651962501751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,276

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,322

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $18,995, 45,322 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/31/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9132255441615315239-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,117

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 94,234

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $11,999, 94,234 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/49/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3557313363789586876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,866

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 57,724

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,995, 57,724 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/36/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3998231983605272307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$3,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,823

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 16,269

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,900, 16,269 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8104322059144574564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$4,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,652

Price: $33,200

Mileage: 42,812

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,200, 42,812 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/06/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-6517496045613992059-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,083

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 90,342

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $26,995, 90,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/30/2010_ford_expedition-pic-3297710435822306717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,900

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 135,429

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $12,995, 135,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/14/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8078583460140768558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,487

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 145,958

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,500, 145,958 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/00/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-3795091424282141328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,549

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 98,778

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $22,400, 98,778 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
I bought a 2017 Durango from Autoline. It was a quick and painless experience. Ted was amazing to work with and wasnt the normal car salesman which I truly appreciate. I have told several people about my experience and would def. recommend buying from Autoline. Thank you Autoline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

That's amazing, Lindsay! We are so happy that you enjoyed your laid-back car buying experience with Ted and we really appreciate the referrals and recommendations. We look forward to working with you again, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZZTX1
At first the dealer was not hearing what I was saying. They were told I needed payment below 250 a month. After 2hrs they came back to me with 289 a month. So to say the least I was upset. Soon left the dealer. An hour later they called me and came back with 270ish. I told them I was not interested. Then the next morning as I was looking at more trucks in Gainesville. I got a call to say they got payment down to 258. So I told them they were almost where I needed to be on the truck. I told them I would call back after I test drove a truck. So after a few hrs I called them back and was told they got my payment down to 248. I told them to put a sold sign in window and I would be by later that evening. I would like to thank pinto and Clerence foal they did for me. I am very satisfied with this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We are so glad that we were able to make it all work out for you in the end with your truck purchase from us. Sometimes it can take a few extra steps to get everything lined up just right but we will always do whatever we can to make that happen for our customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review of your experience here at Autoline and we hope to see you soon, enjoy the new truck!
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDH5CL
Didn't end buying this car, but almost did and the salesperson John Copeland very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for leaving such a great review even though you did not purchase! Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we meet leaves happy whether they buy a car from us or not. If there is anything we can do going forward or in the future to help you please just let us know and thank you again for the opportunity!
Sep 2, 2017
They really work with you to make sure you have the car of your dreams. I'd recommend it to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Leon, wow we love to hear that we made your car buying dreams come true! We really appreciate the purchase and the recommendation, thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Aug 9, 2017
Guru9M1W8
I got a reply the next morning via phone, and we drove to Atlantic Beach in the morning, where CJ helped us. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and helpful. They showed us the carfax, and what they had done to the car. We put a down payment on the car, and picked it up 2 days later. The only thing we should have done was test drive it, because it has a transmission issue. We are hoping it can be taken care of easily. We well taken care of, and would recommend them to our friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hello Heildi, First let me thank you for the great review of CJ and your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We are sorry to hear that the vehicle is having a problem and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help remedy the situation as soon as possible. Customer Service and or the Sales Manager will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you for your patience and for your purchase.
Jul 20, 2017
After seeing the car it needed a new convertible roof which they are replacing. But, the car listed for $3500.00 but between tax,title and dealer fees the final price was over $5200.00.that was a astronomical dealer fee.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jimmy, I apologize that you were not completely happy with your car shopping experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer leaves happy whether they purchase a car or not. However, in this case, we could not discount the car because we did replace the convertible top and it was still listed at NADA Trade Value. Tax, tag, and title are fees that we do not have any control over that you will find at any dealer. While we do try our best to work with customers and their budgets, we price our vehicles competitively in the market to give the customer the bes
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
Responsed to me quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Derek, for the great review and rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We hope you enjoy the new ride and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jun 21, 2017
Salesman was persistent in a professional way. I purchased another automobile, but I am still interested in that vehicle's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jason, We appreciate the review of our dealership and our follow up! We hope that we were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle even if it wasn't from our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Jun 21, 2017
Durango_1531
Very responsive and follows up with you to ensure they help find you the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the review of your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that you leave with a smile on your face whether you purchase a vehicle or not. I hope we were able to help you find what you were looking for. Thanks again and we appreciate the opportunity!
Jun 11, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Duran, Thank you for the kind words about your experience here at Autoline. We appreciate the review, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 8, 2017
Guru8BWB
Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi There, Thank you so much for the great rating and review of your experience. We hope you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
Great service no pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Gian! Thank you for the five-star rating of your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline. We are glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
BRA_USA
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the great rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned, and we hope to see you again soon!
May 1, 2017
AWESOME! Is the only word to describe this dealership! Freddie was great and I feel like I made a good choice in purchasing from a Autoline!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dionne! We really appreciate the kind words and we are so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Freddie!
Apr 22, 2017
Very helpful salesperson. No pressure to make the sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Razor! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back, no hassle car buying experience, thanks for stopping by and for the wonderful review.
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Richard, We appreciate the five-star rating of your laid-back experience here at Autoline, stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2017
ShadowmanII
This dealer contacted me promptly. The vehicle was not what I wanted and he accepted that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Shadowman, for the Five Star Rating even though we did not have exactly what you are looking for. If you are still looking we would love to continue to help and if not we hope you found what you were looking for!
Feb 20, 2017
They were good people. He always checked back to see if I found anything yet
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much for the great review of our employees and follow up, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience and we hope to work with you again!
Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

123 Auto LLC - 33 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Norton Motors - 29 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
MotorLink - 28 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Dallva Motors - 25 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 22 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
4 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
River City Trucks LLC - 7 listings
13609 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
1 review
RPM Fleet Services, LLC - 6 listings
14476 Duval Pl W, Ste 706 Jacksonville, FL 32218
2 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850