Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/17/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4956634882220530858-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$5,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,152

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 183,371

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,300, 183,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/45/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-8732165274385722662-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,237

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 28,579

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,500, 28,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/30/pic-8284245063094934617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,684

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 1,166

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $14,499, 1,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/40/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8220119328242642052-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,305

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 87,083

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $10,300, 87,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/04/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3049381349772717392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,580

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 114,335

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $5,499, 114,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/52/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2287659264402085100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,864

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 106,963

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $7,500, 106,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/21/04/2015_buick_encore-pic-4158163546228891514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,385

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 29,805

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,900, 29,805 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/18/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-29217009388714115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,543

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 132,343

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,000, 132,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/11/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-6605174415634866517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,182

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 61,723

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $19,900, 61,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/44/2009_saturn_vue-pic-5657057230403344637-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,885

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 107,935

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $6,799, 107,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/18/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-840422169142967879-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,618

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 88,614

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,900, 88,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/20/46/2013_ford_escape-pic-7077529040866136358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,232

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 33,875

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $16,995, 33,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/18/2010_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6838224019287706167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,423

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 94,350

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $7,499, 94,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/40/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-8179926462862734893-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,207

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 59,946

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,900, 59,946 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/30/2005_chrysler_300-pic-661766413681170764-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,110

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 177,191

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Jade Pearl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $3,995, 177,191 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Very helpful salesperson. No pressure to make the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Razor! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back, no hassle car buying experience, thanks for stopping by and for the wonderful review.
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Richard, We appreciate the five-star rating of your laid-back experience here at Autoline, stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2017
ShadowmanII
This dealer contacted me promptly. The vehicle was not what I wanted and he accepted that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Shadowman, for the Five Star Rating even though we did not have exactly what you are looking for. If you are still looking we would love to continue to help and if not we hope you found what you were looking for!
Feb 20, 2017
They were good people. He always checked back to see if I found anything yet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much for the great review of our employees and follow up, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience and we hope to work with you again!
Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Infiniti - 151 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
LDB Motors - 30 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
MotorLink - 29 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Norton Motors - 23 listings

11007 N Main St, Jacksonville, FL 32218

5 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 11 listings

1335 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 3 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400