Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3931211999859416043-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$4,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,735

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 186,921

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $7,499, 186,921 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/06/2010_honda_civic-pic-8781154094675839021-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,720

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 78,167

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $7,250, 78,167 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/15/22/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7285699792763045675-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,838

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 18,285

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $25,500, 18,285 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/05/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8032102809239038970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,757

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 153,312

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,500, 153,312 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/10/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-973682672398469274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,381

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 21,357

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $24,995, 21,357 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/06/2015_buick_encore-pic-6134587369505287048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,927

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 23,746

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,900, 23,746 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/15/01/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5346152151157986767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,468

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 45,336

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $25,500, 45,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/05/2013_honda_pilot-pic-3963013749118203069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,703

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,773

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $17,995, 104,773 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2270560119812643875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,592

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 28,303

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,900, 28,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/42/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7729802734288590892-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,779

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 125,198

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,500, 125,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1936344657900909544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,733

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 33,499

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 33,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/10/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8336143948923205654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,688

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 43,458

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 43,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/00/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7808915945490785200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,125

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 37,155

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $44,500, 37,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3099353995737007006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,461

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 49,632

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $10,699, 49,632 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/05/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3352376042426325446-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,265

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 138,083

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,499, 138,083 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDH5CL
Didn't end buying this car, but almost did and the salesperson John Copeland very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for leaving such a great review even though you did not purchase! Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we meet leaves happy whether they buy a car from us or not. If there is anything we can do going forward or in the future to help you please just let us know and thank you again for the opportunity!
Sep 2, 2017
They really work with you to make sure you have the car of your dreams. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Leon, wow we love to hear that we made your car buying dreams come true! We really appreciate the purchase and the recommendation, thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Aug 9, 2017
Guru9M1W8
I got a reply the next morning via phone, and we drove to Atlantic Beach in the morning, where CJ helped us. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and helpful. They showed us the carfax, and what they had done to the car. We put a down payment on the car, and picked it up 2 days later. The only thing we should have done was test drive it, because it has a transmission issue. We are hoping it can be taken care of easily. We well taken care of, and would recommend them to our friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hello Heildi, First let me thank you for the great review of CJ and your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We are sorry to hear that the vehicle is having a problem and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help remedy the situation as soon as possible. Customer Service and or the Sales Manager will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you for your patience and for your purchase.
Jul 20, 2017
After seeing the car it needed a new convertible roof which they are replacing. But, the car listed for $3500.00 but between tax,title and dealer fees the final price was over $5200.00.that was a astronomical dealer fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jimmy, I apologize that you were not completely happy with your car shopping experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer leaves happy whether they purchase a car or not. However, in this case, we could not discount the car because we did replace the convertible top and it was still listed at NADA Trade Value. Tax, tag, and title are fees that we do not have any control over that you will find at any dealer. While we do try our best to work with customers and their budgets, we price our vehicles competitively in the market to give the customer the bes
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
Responsed to me quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Derek, for the great review and rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We hope you enjoy the new ride and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jun 21, 2017
Salesman was persistent in a professional way. I purchased another automobile, but I am still interested in that vehicle's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jason, We appreciate the review of our dealership and our follow up! We hope that we were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle even if it wasn't from our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Jun 21, 2017
Durango_1531
Very responsive and follows up with you to ensure they help find you the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the review of your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that you leave with a smile on your face whether you purchase a vehicle or not. I hope we were able to help you find what you were looking for. Thanks again and we appreciate the opportunity!
Jun 11, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Duran, Thank you for the kind words about your experience here at Autoline. We appreciate the review, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 8, 2017
Guru8BWB
Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi There, Thank you so much for the great rating and review of your experience. We hope you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
Great service no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Gian! Thank you for the five-star rating of your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline. We are glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
BRA_USA
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the great rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned, and we hope to see you again soon!
May 1, 2017
AWESOME! Is the only word to describe this dealership! Freddie was great and I feel like I made a good choice in purchasing from a Autoline!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dionne! We really appreciate the kind words and we are so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Freddie!
Apr 22, 2017
Very helpful salesperson. No pressure to make the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Razor! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back, no hassle car buying experience, thanks for stopping by and for the wonderful review.
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Richard, We appreciate the five-star rating of your laid-back experience here at Autoline, stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2017
ShadowmanII
This dealer contacted me promptly. The vehicle was not what I wanted and he accepted that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Shadowman, for the Five Star Rating even though we did not have exactly what you are looking for. If you are still looking we would love to continue to help and if not we hope you found what you were looking for!
Feb 20, 2017
They were good people. He always checked back to see if I found anything yet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much for the great review of our employees and follow up, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience and we hope to work with you again!
Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 42 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
MotorLink - 28 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

3 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 19 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

1 review
Norton Motors - 18 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
United Imports Inc - 16 listings

142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Value Imports - 7 listings

7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 6 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
March Motors

8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Futuristic Solutions

10934 Lem Turner Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088