Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/19/16/41/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-5019528547349405901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,110

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 30,736

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $17,400, 30,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/18/03/2008_ford_edge-pic-9150155547920017173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,809

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 96,943

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Copper Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $6,900, 96,943 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/18/19/2019_ram_1500-pic-124335733168680638-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,483

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 20,408

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,500, 20,408 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/18/19/2019_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3648825582058864371-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,917

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 25,711

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $23,800, 25,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/18/15/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3023108228109491333-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,142

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 156,374

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,990, 156,374 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/05/18/11/2018_ford_mustang-pic-7442097392361526823-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Convertible Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,926

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 34,356

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Convertible for sale - $20,900, 34,356 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/28/18/16/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8899172611824272834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,417

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 33,303

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,990, 33,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/03/01/03/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6519806383123590449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T RWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,544

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 105,259

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T RWD for sale - $17,500, 105,259 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/03/18/17/2018_dodge_journey-pic-3000648976487445590-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,255

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 15,741

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $19,985, 15,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/10/19/59/2016_audi_a4-pic-2475672248785669073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,642

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 16,847

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $19,900, 16,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/01/16/46/2018_dodge_journey-pic-8248194892112451669-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,679

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 13,120

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD for sale - $17,900, 13,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/27/17/38/2018_dodge_journey-pic-5845850362614373265-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,624

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 14,180

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD for sale - $17,900, 14,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/23/15/2018_nissan_armada-pic-1335423696435761311-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,300

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 21,252

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $27,900, 21,252 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/23/15/2019_ram_1500-pic-867196226811969588-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,385

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 11,345

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,500, 11,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/09/18/13/2017_acura_rdx-pic-133565456881245425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,903

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 23,622

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $24,900, 23,622 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2019
They were really responsive and contacted me almost the same day!!
Response from current dealership:
That is great to hear Scott! We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience and prompt follow up during your visit to our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to earn you business and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 8, 2019
GuruLM7Z7
I drove away from the dealership with my new car. I had a good experience
Response from current dealership:
So happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new vehicle from us. Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Apr 28, 2019
No pressure, plenty of inventory and excellent follow up and communication. They work hard to achieve customer satisfaction.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric, thank you so much for the opportunity and we are so glad you enjoyed our customer service during your car buying experience!
Apr 11, 2019
raido1980
Salesman seemed very unknowledgeable about out of state purchases. Told me they could help. Had me fill out a credit app, get paycheck stubs. Then told me they couldn’t help due to me living in New York. Which, I have bought several cars from out of state and never had any problems. At the end, when I couldn’t get my own financing through the first credit institution I tried. They never responded. The messaging stopped. I have since been approved through the second institution I tried. That I had told them I was going to try at the beginning of the week. Since our last message was on a Saturday. I ended up purchasing a vehicle through another dealer. From the state of Virginia. All in all, things worked out. Ended up finding a truck that, I believe was in much better condition.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ed, First let me apologize for any inconvenience that we have cause to you during your car buying experience. While the review above doesn't seem accurate to any policy's we have in place concerning out of state purchases, we are looking into what happened and how we can correct it. We have your contact information and details of your inquiry and are reviewing it with our staff now. Once again, Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer leaves happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not and we will work tirelessly to make it right. Please bear with us and we will be in contact
 More ...
Apr 9, 2019
Jessarenee
Loooooooved Autoline. Great vibes and great deals. So thrilled with my purchase and the team.
Response from current dealership:
We can't think of a better compliment than "Great Vibes and Great Deals" so thank you for the review and purchase. Have a great day!
Mar 28, 2019
Beautifull
Response from current dealership:
Hi Blas, We will take "Beautiful" as a one-word description of our dealership every time! Thank you for such a great review and enjoy your day!
Mar 25, 2019
Great service I will do business with them
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vicki, We love hearing about your appreciation for our customer service. Our Number One Goal is to make sure that every customer leaves happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not. We thank you for the opportunity and hope we can earn your business and are looking forward to it!
Mar 6, 2019
GuruC1SP5
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience here at Autoline, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 6, 2019
Nelsal
Great service, gave great trade in value. Truthfully best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Clarence, Renee and Joey.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Nelsal! We really appreciate the great review of your laid-back buying experience here at Autoline with Clarence, Renee, and Joey. We can't thank you enough for your business and the opportunity to earn it. Enjoy the new ride!
Jan 7, 2019
It was an awesome experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael, We are so happy you had an awesome experience here at Autoline Preowned! We can't thank you enough for the great review, and we truly appreciate your purchase. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 17, 2018
GuruB9SDX
I would recommend anyone buying used to visit auto line. They were easy to work with and made buying a very pleasant experience. More than happy with my purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, Our number one goal is t make sure that everyone has a happy experience when purchasing a vehicle from us. We are so glad we could make you smile during your visit, and we appreciate the recommendation!
Oct 19, 2018
Wonderful dealership with a great staff!! No hassle, no back and forth just a great price on a great car! A+++
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Bonnie! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back no-hassle car buying experience here at Autoline. We hope you enjoy your new ride and great pricing!
Sep 14, 2018
GuruVR1PH
Very nice people to deal with. Gave me a fair deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the Five Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and laid-back car buying experience. Enjoy your new ride, and we thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 16, 2018
Great staff...friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Thanks.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim, We are so glad that you enjoyed your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your experience, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Aug 7, 2018
Dealer was prompt at responding but didn’t want to budge on the pricing or dealer fees
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, thank you for the review of your experience at our dealership! We are pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you in a fast and friendly manner! While we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, we apologize for not being able to budge on pricing for you. We do our best to price our vehicles at the absolute lowest prices possible so that we can eliminate the need for back and forth negotiations and focus on an amazing customer experience. Once again, thank you for the opportunity, and we hope you find a great vehicle!
Aug 1, 2018
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thomas, We are so happy that you enjoyed your laid-back experience here at Autoline and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Jul 29, 2018
GuruTTY53
Wry friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank,s GuruTTY53! We are glad we could help and we hope you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience!
May 30, 2018
I received the requested information quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are glad you got all the info you needed and hopefully, we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if we can provide further assistance!
May 25, 2018
As painless as buying a car can be I suppose. Good folks.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review of your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline! We pride ourselves on providing a happy and painless purchase, enjoy the new ride!
May 14, 2018
GuruY7XZ6
Excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! Our number one goal is to always be excellent to each other and especially our customers! Party on and thanks for the purchase!
May 7, 2018
timimos
Responded right away. Vehicle was not ready for test drive and inspection when I called. They were still doing their own inspection and detailing when they had the car listed for sale. Ended up buying somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Timimos, We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We pride ourselves on providing the highest quality inventory at the best price possible. Sometimes this means that our vehicles may spend an extra day or so in service for inspection. Thank you again for coming to us and we are glad you found the ride you were looking for!
Apr 29, 2018
Very Satisfied With My Purchase & Help I Received
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alonzo, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our dealership and your purchase. We are so happy you enjoyed our laid-back and professional buying experience! Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Mar 19, 2018
GuruYQYTF
The folks at Autoline were great! Very attentive and friendly. I ended up purchasing the vehiicle and they were happy to take care of anything I needed. Tim was great as well as the rest of the staff. Made buying a car painless!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That is awesome! We love hearing about all the great experiences our customers have when purchasing a vehicle from us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity, we sincerely appreciate it, enjoy the new ride!
Jan 18, 2018
GuruD1BTK
Great communication. Test drove car. Salesman went over car very well. My mechanic discovered 2 minor issues plus 2 worn out rear tires. I offered to buy at Dealer asking price if tires replaced. Dealer said NO - he would sell me new tires! LOL. I moved on...
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience at Autoline Preowned! In reviewing your visit with us, we did have that vehicle listed at the absolute lowest price in the market so unfortunately there just wasn't any room to include new tires in the purchase. We sincerely apologize, but we are happy to know that the rest of your visit and communication with our team went smoothly. Thanks for giving us a chance and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!
Jan 17, 2018
Guru91LXM
Great, professional, I’m really recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation of our dealership. We are so happy you enjoyed our laid-back and professional buying experience! Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Jan 8, 2018
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Tim! We are super glad you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline, take care and enjoy the new ride!
Jan 2, 2018
The return response was lightening speed. I just haven't decided what to do!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cliff, thank you so much for the great review of our customer service! If there is anything we can do to help you out further in the decision-making process please let us know and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Dec 24, 2017
Good & Honest People.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You, Ayaz! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review and we are glad you enjoyed your experience!
Dec 9, 2017
Esteem_1475
The absolute best dealership, new or used, I’ve ever been to.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership, and we will gladly take the title of the best dealership proudly! Thanks again and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Oct 26, 2017
I bought a 2017 Durango from Autoline. It was a quick and painless experience. Ted was amazing to work with and wasnt the normal car salesman which I truly appreciate. I have told several people about my experience and would def. recommend buying from Autoline. Thank you Autoline
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's amazing, Lindsay! We are so happy that you enjoyed your laid-back car buying experience with Ted and we really appreciate the referrals and recommendations. We look forward to working with you again, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZZTX1
At first the dealer was not hearing what I was saying. They were told I needed payment below 250 a month. After 2hrs they came back to me with 289 a month. So to say the least I was upset. Soon left the dealer. An hour later they called me and came back with 270ish. I told them I was not interested. Then the next morning as I was looking at more trucks in Gainesville. I got a call to say they got payment down to 258. So I told them they were almost where I needed to be on the truck. I told them I would call back after I test drove a truck. So after a few hrs I called them back and was told they got my payment down to 248. I told them to put a sold sign in window and I would be by later that evening. I would like to thank pinto and Clerence foal they did for me. I am very satisfied with this dealer!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad that we were able to make it all work out for you in the end with your truck purchase from us. Sometimes it can take a few extra steps to get everything lined up just right but we will always do whatever we can to make that happen for our customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review of your experience here at Autoline and we hope to see you soon, enjoy the new truck!
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDH5CL
Didn't end buying this car, but almost did and the salesperson John Copeland very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving such a great review even though you did not purchase! Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we meet leaves happy whether they buy a car from us or not. If there is anything we can do going forward or in the future to help you please just let us know and thank you again for the opportunity!
Sep 2, 2017
They really work with you to make sure you have the car of your dreams. I'd recommend it to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leon, wow we love to hear that we made your car buying dreams come true! We really appreciate the purchase and the recommendation, thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Aug 9, 2017
Guru9M1W8
I got a reply the next morning via phone, and we drove to Atlantic Beach in the morning, where CJ helped us. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and helpful. They showed us the carfax, and what they had done to the car. We put a down payment on the car, and picked it up 2 days later. The only thing we should have done was test drive it, because it has a transmission issue. We are hoping it can be taken care of easily. We well taken care of, and would recommend them to our friends.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Heildi, First let me thank you for the great review of CJ and your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We are sorry to hear that the vehicle is having a problem and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help remedy the situation as soon as possible. Customer Service and or the Sales Manager will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you for your patience and for your purchase.
Jul 20, 2017
After seeing the car it needed a new convertible roof which they are replacing. But, the car listed for $3500.00 but between tax,title and dealer fees the final price was over $5200.00.that was a astronomical dealer fee.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jimmy, I apologize that you were not completely happy with your car shopping experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer leaves happy whether they purchase a car or not. However, in this case, we could not discount the car because we did replace the convertible top and it was still listed at NADA Trade Value. Tax, tag, and title are fees that we do not have any control over that you will find at any dealer. While we do try our best to work with customers and their budgets, we price our vehicles competitively in the market to give the customer the bes
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
Responsed to me quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Derek, for the great review and rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We hope you enjoy the new ride and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jun 21, 2017
Salesman was persistent in a professional way. I purchased another automobile, but I am still interested in that vehicle's
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jason, We appreciate the review of our dealership and our follow up! We hope that we were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle even if it wasn't from our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Jun 21, 2017
Durango_1531
Very responsive and follows up with you to ensure they help find you the right vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review of your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that you leave with a smile on your face whether you purchase a vehicle or not. I hope we were able to help you find what you were looking for. Thanks again and we appreciate the opportunity!
Jun 11, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Duran, Thank you for the kind words about your experience here at Autoline. We appreciate the review, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Read 49 old reviews
May 8, 2017
Guru8BWB
Great people to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Hi There, Thank you so much for the great rating and review of your experience. We hope you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
Great service no pressure sales.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Gian! Thank you for the five-star rating of your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline. We are glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
BRA_USA
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned, and we hope to see you again soon!
May 1, 2017
AWESOME! Is the only word to describe this dealership! Freddie was great and I feel like I made a good choice in purchasing from a Autoline!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dionne! We really appreciate the kind words and we are so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Freddie!
Apr 22, 2017
Very helpful salesperson. No pressure to make the sell.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Razor! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back, no hassle car buying experience, thanks for stopping by and for the wonderful review.
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Richard, We appreciate the five-star rating of your laid-back experience here at Autoline, stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2017
ShadowmanII
This dealer contacted me promptly. The vehicle was not what I wanted and he accepted that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Shadowman, for the Five Star Rating even though we did not have exactly what you are looking for. If you are still looking we would love to continue to help and if not we hope you found what you were looking for!
Feb 20, 2017
They were good people. He always checked back to see if I found anything yet
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review of our employees and follow up, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience and we hope to work with you again!
Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Response from current dealership:
Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Response from current dealership:
Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Response from current dealership:
We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Response from current dealership:
Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Jacksonville - 78 listings
11211 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
Val-USA Autos - 42 listings
10300 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32246
3 reviews
Norton Motors - 23 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
6 reviews
Brad's Custom Auto - 14 listings
8963 Philips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
DBK Auto Sales - 8 listings
4804 Highway Ave Jacksonville, FL 32254
3 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Prostar Motorcars - 5 listings
8655 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
4 reviews
Good Guys Motors - 3 listings
640 E Union St Jacksonville, FL 32206
2 reviews
Value Imports - 2 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
4 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Rick's Used Cars Inc.
1919 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
1 review
MotorLink
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
4 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Auto Connection Jax
7100 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
River City Trucks LLC
13609 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,334 Great Deals out of 224,011 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
643 Great Deals out of 49,892 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,809 Great Deals out of 177,583 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
436 Great Deals out of 35,692 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 163,299 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
314 Great Deals out of 42,122 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota RAV4
788 Great Deals out of 65,348 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
859 Great Deals out of 81,030 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 75,128 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,129 Great Deals out of 106,338 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
879 Great Deals out of 73,026 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
716 Great Deals out of 53,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
960 Great Deals out of 77,453 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,130 Great Deals out of 114,274 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,216 Great Deals out of 85,617 listings starting at $800