Autoline Preowned

2126 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 495-7963

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/37/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-1891690072038743716-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$3,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,491

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 60,107

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $34,900, 60,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/58/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-3740990319245074858-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,616

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 70,677

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i for sale - $14,900, 70,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/04/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4891759432214348420-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,016

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 69,501

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab for sale - $31,995, 69,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/35/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-4159080609453667045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,682

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 104,552

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,000, 104,552 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/51/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7658598540083334373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,958

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 63,315

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,500, 63,315 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/04/2004_ford_mustang-pic-3248820293491041908-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,096

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 123,517

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $3,500, 123,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/51/2012_dodge_durango-pic-983455338402268073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,811

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 84,586

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $19,900, 84,586 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/04/2014_honda_pilot-pic-8983378663763656046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,841

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 50,052

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $20,500, 50,052 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/05/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5119810043597672960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,017

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 58,683

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,500, 58,683 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/07/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8038034151058404495-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,503

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 86,417

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,500, 86,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/10/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9168995573239031068-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,937

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 89,077

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $24,500, 89,077 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/09/2015_volvo_s60-pic-49039695038239980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,735

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 29,050

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum for sale - $23,500, 29,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/17/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6918100302391024091-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,801

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 97,387

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $22,500, 97,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/17/2015_acura_tlx-pic-2931143735892483670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,360

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 23,252

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,500, 23,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/37/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4797997795768466213-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,764

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 61,953

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $19,500, 61,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Responsed to me quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Derek, for the great review and rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned. We hope you enjoy the new ride and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jun 21, 2017
Salesman was persistent in a professional way. I purchased another automobile, but I am still interested in that vehicle's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jason, We appreciate the review of our dealership and our follow up! We hope that we were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle even if it wasn't from our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
Jun 21, 2017
Durango_1531
Very responsive and follows up with you to ensure they help find you the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the review of your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that you leave with a smile on your face whether you purchase a vehicle or not. I hope we were able to help you find what you were looking for. Thanks again and we appreciate the opportunity!
Jun 11, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Duran, Thank you for the kind words about your experience here at Autoline. We appreciate the review, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 8, 2017
Guru8BWB
Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi There, Thank you so much for the great rating and review of your experience. We hope you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
Great service no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Gian! Thank you for the five-star rating of your laid-back car buying experience here at Autoline. We are glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
May 5, 2017
BRA_USA
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the great rating of your experience here at Autoline Preowned, and we hope to see you again soon!
May 1, 2017
AWESOME! Is the only word to describe this dealership! Freddie was great and I feel like I made a good choice in purchasing from a Autoline!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dionne! We really appreciate the kind words and we are so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Freddie!
Apr 22, 2017
Very helpful salesperson. No pressure to make the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Razor! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back, no hassle car buying experience, thanks for stopping by and for the wonderful review.
Mar 24, 2017
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Richard, We appreciate the five-star rating of your laid-back experience here at Autoline, stop by anytime!
Mar 17, 2017
ShadowmanII
This dealer contacted me promptly. The vehicle was not what I wanted and he accepted that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Shadowman, for the Five Star Rating even though we did not have exactly what you are looking for. If you are still looking we would love to continue to help and if not we hope you found what you were looking for!
Feb 20, 2017
They were good people. He always checked back to see if I found anything yet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much for the great review of our employees and follow up, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed our laid-back car buying experience and we hope to work with you again!
Jan 4, 2017
had a couple of calls with Raphael. he was very nice and so was the lot. the vehicle I wanted was sold already so I didn't buy from them. but like I said the lot is very nice and they have nice vehicles. just didn't have what I wanted. Raphael did call me and congradulated me om my purchase elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the great review Fred! Hopefully, we can accommodate any of your vehicle needs in the future and would love the opportunity. Enjoy your new ride!
Dec 4, 2016
So far, no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Jessie, for the great rating and review! We appreciate your purchase and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Autoline. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Tamika, for the great review and rating. We are happy that we were able to take care of you on time and we hope you enjoyed your car buying experience!
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive, Trying to meet needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Carl, Thank you for the great review and rating! We hope that we can accommodate you on your vehicle needs in the future, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Just let us know what we can do to help, and thanks again!
Aug 26, 2016
I recieved a phone contact from dealer with information on the vehicle. Did not return call after futher evaluating the time/distance/acquisition costs. Great looking car for the money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving us a great review and rating even though you decided not to purchase from us. If there is anything we can do going forward to accommodate you on your vehicle purchase, please just let us know!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice people and willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Dixon, for the review and rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit here at Autoline, and we are always happy to help in any way we can!
Aug 6, 2016
Did not buy there which says a lot for my 5 star rating as they were very professional , curteous and knowledgeable. I got started with them late in the process but will put them on top of my list next time I am in the market or have a referral in mind
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Donald! Reviews like these mean so much to our dealership and our family here at Autoline. Above all else, we strive to make sure that everyone leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not, and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We'll look forward to seeing you again real soon and thanks in advance for the recommendation and referrals!
Jul 16, 2016
Great customer service! Hope to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Derek, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our customer service so far and we hope to do business with you as well. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your car buying experience a pleasure!
Jun 30, 2016
Did not continue as the price was out of my range at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Daryl, We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was out of your price range. If there is anything we can do going forward, please let us know as we are always willing to do what we can to make each and every customer as happy as possible. We do carry a large selection of vehicles with a very wide price range, so if you are looking for a certain vehicle with a specific budget in mind, we would love the opportunity to help you find it.
Jun 28, 2016
This dealership is awesome. I didn't buy a truck from them and they still followed up with me, knowing I had bought another vehicle. The whole shopping process with them was effortless and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the kind review about your experience here at Autoline. Our number one goal is to make sure that our customers have the best shopping experience available even if you don't purchase from us. We look forward to working together in the future, Thanks again and have a nice day!
May 28, 2016
This is who I bought my car from after 2 years of looking, so obviously a 5 star rating from me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks, Matthew, That really means a lot to us! We are so happy that we got to be the ones who could help you end your two-year search for that perfect vehicle. We really appreciate the review and rating and we hope you enjoy the new ride!
May 16, 2016
Although I was miles and miles away. Autoline took the time to reach out to me and to answer all my questions. These are some great people and I hope that they continue to be the number 1 family owned business on the east coast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi, Elken! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we are glad that we were able to make your shopping experience with us a pleasure!
May 6, 2016
1barbara
This is an amazing place to do business with! Chip did a wonderful job taking care of us and we left with a great ride! My trade in offer was fair and there was no pressure to buy! Awesome customer service guys thanks!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Barbara, for the amazing review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our laid-back no-pressure car buying experience with Chip and the rest of our team. Thank you for the purchase and enjoy the new ride!
May 5, 2016
responded promptly, but vehicle sold before I could get out to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Diane for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you were able to make it out to our dealership.
While this is a very rare circumstance, it does happen from time to time.

If you wouldn't mind, could you please contact us to let me know if there is anything we can do to find you another similar vehicle or at the very least keep you updated when we get another in. Feel free to contact us directly at customers@autolinepreowned.com and refer to Kelli. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for the
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Had a great experience with AutoLine in Jacksonville. I ended up buying this car from them. John Copeland at the dealership was very helpful. He responded to our e-mail request and he walked us through the entire purchase process. The car is in great shape and they had a fair price. The dealership atmosphere is very laid-back and relaxed. They were willing to work with me at every turn. I felt no pressure there and I felt they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend AutoLine to anyone looking for a great used car deal. Very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much, Veciana, for the great review and rating of John and the rest of our team here at Autoline! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere during your car purchase and we thank you for the recommendation as well, enjoy the new ride!
Mar 21, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, Sherry, for the review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our laid-back and professional atmosphere. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you, David, for the great review and rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed our alternative car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Mar 18, 2016
Freddie was a good rep, Nice car but not the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Freddie and our dealership a great review. We are very sorry that the vehicle we had did not fit the specific requirements though, if there is anything we can do to help you find the right one please let us know. You can contact us directly through customers@autolinepreowned.com and we will do our best to keep you in the hunt.
Feb 5, 2016
lousy on any price negotiations...rude ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Vito, We reviewed our notes and saw that you offered $18,500 on 2012 Cadillac CTS Luxury, unfortunately we cant even purchase a vehicle like that for that amount. We are sorry if we did not negotiate but all of our vehicles are priced with our Autoline Smart price which prices us in the market at or below retail value. Sorry if you found this rude but we will make sure to use this to further better our customer service. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Nov 16, 2015
Made contact with a car salesman in regards to purchasing the car. I am formed her that I was on my way to test drive the vehicle and she responded great! As I pulled up A few minutes later see that she has another customer and drive off with the car there we previously spoke about. She then asked if I was still coming again to look for the car. When I told her that I was there when someone test drove the car she said oh let me check and see if you're still available. Two minutes later she said oh yes, that car has just been sold. I left frustrated. Not shopping there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Levasiyea,
We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, in used car sales every vehicle is very unique and different. We reviewed our notes and it appears that initially, you spoke with Kelli who confirmed the car was still here and available. However, when you arrived, the vehicle was on a test drive and that customer did opt to purchase which Kelli was unaware of when she spoke with you on the phone. This timing issue is very rare but we do apologize that it happened to you. We will use your review and experience as a training opportunity.
Sincerely,
Autoline Preowned Management Te
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Started off good with a quick response the vehicle was available and they would send me pictures. I did receive the pictures the next day and sent an Email back with a few Questions they never answered my Email or called and the vehicle was no longer advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Eric, We apologize for the communication issues and we will work on additional training for our team. The vehicle you had inquired on did sell after you received pictures of it and unfortunately by the time you had emailed again, our team members were attempting to call you to let you know. We reviewed with our team to make sure they are responding the way that you, the customer, prefers moving forward (i.e. emails to emails, calls to calls, etc.). We hope this helps! Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Oct 18, 2015
$1200 in dealer fees? No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi John, We disclose that we have dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware. Our dealer fee is $895 which is about average for the Jacksonville market. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with our customers so please reach out to us and we could review where you came up with the $1,200 from as it could include taxes, new tag or transfer, etc. Thank you!!! And if you want to discuss furthe
 More ...
Oct 5, 2015
Bought the truck, the guys were cool, and flexible...easy to work with. Recommend this company to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Frank! Congrats on your new truck!!!
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Although I haven't bought one yet, and thru my issues missed this deal, I found them to be very professional and, for a used car dealer, refreshingly honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you Jack for sharing your experience! Hopefully we can get you an even better deal! We appreciate you working with us!
Jun 22, 2015
Just got my rav4 from CJ White. Everybody at the dealer ship was over the top nice and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you very much Iora! We really appreciate and hope you enjoy your new Rav4!
May 13, 2015
Good people to work with I've bought cars from them before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for the positive review Robert! We appreciate it!
Mar 18, 2015
I wanted something, they made it happen, had an issue- It was resolved. I would recommend Auto line to everyone. Very laid back, not stuffy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate your great review Tiphanne! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Feb 15, 2015
Vehicle was sold according to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Melissa, we apologize that the vehicle had been sold when you reached out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2015
Great experience! Everyone was very nice and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you auto line! Will def shop there again for next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Jennifer! We are glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jan 26, 2015
Best experience ever buying a car. Seamless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Enjoy your new car Kevin! Be sure to stay in touch with us on social media!
Jan 5, 2015
timar0902
5
The dealership treated me fine, just wasn't interested in the truck after the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate you coming in for a test drive and completely understand if it wasn't the right fit. Hope you find exactly what you want!
Jan 5, 2015
Drove 9 hours 1 way to look at a pile of junk. The dealer was terrible. They basically lied about the truck. It was scratched all up with dents all the way around it. The worst part was the transmission was full of sand. But according to them that was nothing they had inspected it yeah right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Hi Jon, If you could please give us a little more information so we can research this further. All of our vehicles are inspected before and after purchase This is very concerning as this is the first we have heard of this. If you could please email or call Kelli at 904-242-8000 or kelli@autolinepreowned.com. Sincerely, Autoline Preowned Management Team
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer internet price does not include and reflect actual price since they charge $700 dealer fees on top of the margin they make.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We disclose the dealer fee when advertising our vehicles in the disclaimer section but we are still very sorry if you were not aware of this before coming in. The dealer fee is a common fee charged by 99% of dealers across the nation, and the majority of our customers are aware of the dealer fee. We want to be very transparent with 100% of our customers and are working on a new way to make sure all customers know about that dealer fee. We appreciate your review because with this feedback we can improve our customer communication and marketing strategies to be even better and more transparent.
 More ...
Dec 6, 2014
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Mike!
Nov 2, 2014
This is one honest group of guys. Their no pressure attitude is really a blessing while you're trying to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

We appreciate this review Justin! It truly means a lot to us and we are so glad we were able to help your with your purchasing decision. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2014
The salesman (Jeremey) was exceptional. I gave him the seemingly impossible task of selling a car while I was overseas and he accomplished the task and now I have a wonderful car. He seemed to be available around the clock and simply made the deal happen. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the excellent review of Jeremy and Autoline! We appreciate it very much along with your recommendation Ken!
Sep 7, 2014
It went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks John! Enjoy your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent service! Good pricing. No haggling. No high preassure sales crap. Woody and the crew are very professonal and down to earth at the same time making car buying fun again. If your looking for a reliable used car I highly recommend goung to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Chuck for the great review of Woody and Autoline! We really appreciate your recommendation!
Jun 24, 2014
lindzee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks Lindzee!
Jan 20, 2014
Best dealership experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thank you so much Hannah! Enjoy your new car!
Jun 11, 2013
It could not have been easier or with less pressure. They were all most kind and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoline Preowned:

Thanks for the stellar review George! We really appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Network Auto - 52 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 37 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

5 reviews
MotorLink - 23 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Norton Motors - 20 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

2 reviews
CarHeroes - 16 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Faith Auto Sales - 9 listings

10227 New Kings Rd Jacksonville, FL 32219

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995