Coggin Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sales: (800) 836-0423

Service: (800) 798-0485

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/07/00/2009_ford_mustang-pic-352162825164616129-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,470

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 53,665

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $11,984, 53,665 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/11/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5586766045262853385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,530

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 28,864

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $7,491, 28,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/11/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-351442884788498794-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,942

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 82,596

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $17,991, 82,596 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/11/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8719732438347123814-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,210

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 32,622

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $23,981, 32,622 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/09/2012_ford_escape-pic-4834252838515966797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,404

Price: $12,591

Mileage: 20,237

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $12,591, 20,237 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/24/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3100507795012601524-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,634

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 7,761

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $28,991, 7,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/19/43/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-3920752437979559468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,760

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 12,265

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $26,992, 12,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/59/2010_ford_edge-pic-7806050781610241305-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,081

Price: $10,591

Mileage: 99,736

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,591, 99,736 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/55/2014_ram_1500-pic-6757536080571964040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,052

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 26,930

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $29,991, 26,930 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/03/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3964373432752761284-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,173

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 76,111

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $18,992, 76,111 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/54/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-8213493290386915322-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,125

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 31,550

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $28,991, 31,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3282394171948318943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,779

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 28,006

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,991, 28,006 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/11/2012_nissan_titan-pic-6838180533899522671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,235

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 78,702

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $16,991, 78,702 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/11/2006_porsche_911-pic-2444332395758926545-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,207

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 61,336

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $34,991, 61,336 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/47/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6488719212405808339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,990

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 94,377

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,992, 94,377 miles with Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954
Oct 10, 2017
First contact said truck was sold. Second contact said truck was available. Third contact said truck was available. Forth contact was going to send pictures after truck came out of safety inspection. Next contact said truck was available and if another salesperson had contacted me. Then I found out that truck was sold. Another person from Coggin told me it was still available. Then received email to ask me if I received the pictures that they were supposed to send me. Next person again told me truck available. After all this, I won't respond any longer. Very poor communication internally at dealership, left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello John, and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am disappointed to learn of your experience, and assure you that this is not the standard by which we operate. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and anything less than does not meet that expectation. We understand that consistent communication is key during the car searching and buying process, so I apologize for our lack of communication during your journey. If you are still on the market for a new truck, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may personally assist you. RJ Johnson, General Man
 More ...
Oct 5, 2017
The buying experience at Coggin Ford was great all staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, personable and enthusiastic. Rob, Alex and Randy handled my deal and now I feel we are all good friends! Thanks Coggin Ford for my awesome Subaru!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you Scott for your amazing review for us here at Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that Rob, Alex and Randy handled your deal and are now great friends. We care about our customers and want to ensure you always have a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your Subaru and please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance in the future. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Oct 4, 2017
Anthony was very prompt and polite. Very knowledgeable about the product. Everyone at Coggin aims to please. They have excellent service. Kudos Coggin, Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you for your review Gary, and we are pleased to hear that Anthony was prompt and polite during your visit with us. We at Coggin Ford take great pride in providing excellent customer service and your review lets us know that we are living up to that expectation. Until next time, take care. RJ Johsnon, General Manager
Aug 15, 2017
Yes they contacted me but there is/was a hold on the sale of any new Transits due to a recall on the crankshaft. Can not test drive or purchase until corrected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Clarence, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize for any inconvenience, for we strive to provide an excellent and seamless process. Please feel free to contact our dealership if we can ever be of any assistance. RJ Johnson, General Manager  
Aug 8, 2017
wesleydreams
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you for your five star review for us here at Coggin Ford. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Jun 19, 2017
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Dave, and thank you for your positive review. Please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance to you. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Jun 5, 2017
Carsci14
Zack Covert was a great salesman. He responded to my emails and texts, even sending a video message. Answered my questions and was down to earth. On the flip side, Coggins is like other dealerships, they are out to make the most and pay the least. Took much labor and intense negotiations to get out the door, but I did leave with a pretty nice vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello and thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that Zack was great by responding to your text, answering questions and being down to earth. We appreciate your business, and I assure you that we have our customers best interest. If we can ever be of any assistance, please feel free to contact us. RJ Johnson, General Manager
May 10, 2017
Scooter_34
Josh Driscoll was very helpful, but we decided against purchasing a vehicle there at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Returned my call very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
No issues. Salesman was professional and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Was told truck was sold but keep getting emails asking if I want to move forward with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Answered my questions. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
The worst car experience ever. Talked and texted several times about the car, but when I got there they had sent the car to wholesale because they did not think anyone was going to purchase it. 7.5 hours later I purchased a car that got me where I needed to go. They did not tell me about the car not being there because they wanted me to come in. Never again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Absolutely amazing. I now own this Mustang Convertible !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
They have sent numerous emails and calls, I do intend to pay them a visit. The salesman seemed to truly want my business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer was excellent. He called immediately. We asked some questions and he went out of his way to find the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
sealflipper1
They were high on this vehicle, nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
good to excellent .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Excellent customer service and very thorough! I love my car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They contacted me quickly and gave me very helpful feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Wow,great service friendly relaxed environment. It is a bit of a process to purchase a car and every step of the way was very professional and friendly Thanks, Pat London
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I had already purchased my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
responded quickly but did not have the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
The Salesman was very attentive and concerned about the needs of myself and family. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very disappointed. The visit started well, very pleasant. The car I was looking at had damage I was not comfortable with. When I pointed out the chipped paint and mark on fender where damage occurred I was told what do you expect for a $12000 car. When we couldn't come to an agreement on another car, salesman stormed off angry without shaking hands. When walking out of tent he came running after me in a last ditch effort to sell the car. I already had a sour taste from there, so I said no thank you and kept walking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
watts55
Over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
they called me back the same day to let me know they just took the car in on trade that day. I didn't receive another phone call for a week; I returned the call and left a message about the the jeep. I never received a call back. Unsure if the sold the jeep -- they used the jeep to try to get me in for another car. They should have told me over the phone the jeep was not available. I would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
This was a very responsive and supportive operation. I feel confident I would have purchased a jeep from this dealership if we had gone to Jax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very friendly and informative, not pushy which is what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MotorLink - 26 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 23 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Bozard Ford Lincoln - 687 listings
540 Outlet Mall Blvd St Augustine, FL 32084
39 reviews
Duval Ford - 490 listings
1616 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
34 reviews
Paul Clark Ford - 137 listings
464046 State Road 200 Yulee, FL 32097
6 reviews
AutoNation Ford Jacksonville - 259 listings
10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
19 reviews
Murray Ford - 370 listings
13447 Us Highway 301 Starke, FL 32091
10 reviews
Murray Ford of Kingsland, Inc. - 57 listings
2030 Highway 40 East Kingsland, GA 31548
7 reviews
Garber Automall - 680 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
14 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park - 334 listings
7700 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
16 reviews
Beck Ford Lincoln
420 N Palm Ave Palatka, FL 32177
8 reviews
Beck Commercial - 7 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Ford
3380 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200