Coggin Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sales: (800) 836-0423

Service: (800) 798-0485

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/58/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4059309720445035153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$4,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,206

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 16,268

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $24,899, 16,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/43/2017_bmw_x1-pic-2577167103941690485-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Great Deal
$3,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,265

Price: $33,360

Mileage: 7,980

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $33,360, 7,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/43/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4713257959742586184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,495

Price: $8,102

Mileage: 94,878

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,102, 94,878 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/43/2008_toyota_camry-pic-1892686218791937041-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,368

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 118,126

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,998, 118,126 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/35/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-1225461895384926959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,370

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 94,306

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $15,998, 94,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/32/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8885543598127001449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,631

Price: $17,443

Mileage: 40,722

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,443, 40,722 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/58/2011_ford_ranger-pic-2676994570038878183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,189

Price: $14,585

Mileage: 44,616

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab for sale - $14,585, 44,616 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/17/13/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2422668998204586947-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,869

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 124,374

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,998, 124,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/10/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7698127361339189211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,868

Price: $9,549

Mileage: 86,651

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $9,549, 86,651 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/06/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6193111187486052258-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,573

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 101,735

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series for sale - $8,998, 101,735 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/58/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-6534593959079166294-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,258

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 118,069

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger for sale - $8,960, 118,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/49/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-633250255305765065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,708

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 86,488

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,799, 86,488 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9186146901149153265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,810

Price: $31,065

Mileage: 64,728

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,065, 64,728 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/17/2012_nissan_juke-pic-4798547175038070623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,817

Price: $10,933

Mileage: 88,105

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $10,933, 88,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/02/2012_ford_focus-pic-6517058249543264913-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,228

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 38,772

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,299, 38,772 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZP1NG
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
After looking at the pictures, the sales person argued with me about the fact that it is clearly an automatic, when I'm looking for a manual. I told him to go sit in the car, then talk to me. He had to apologize, as he was clearly wrong. The listing is wrong, they blame it on you LOL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954
Oct 10, 2017
First contact said truck was sold. Second contact said truck was available. Third contact said truck was available. Forth contact was going to send pictures after truck came out of safety inspection. Next contact said truck was available and if another salesperson had contacted me. Then I found out that truck was sold. Another person from Coggin told me it was still available. Then received email to ask me if I received the pictures that they were supposed to send me. Next person again told me truck available. After all this, I won't respond any longer. Very poor communication internally at dealership, left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello John, and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am disappointed to learn of your experience, and assure you that this is not the standard by which we operate. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and anything less than does not meet that expectation. We understand that consistent communication is key during the car searching and buying process, so I apologize for our lack of communication during your journey. If you are still on the market for a new truck, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may personally assist you. RJ Johnson, General Man
 More ...
Oct 5, 2017
The buying experience at Coggin Ford was great all staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, personable and enthusiastic. Rob, Alex and Randy handled my deal and now I feel we are all good friends! Thanks Coggin Ford for my awesome Subaru!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you Scott for your amazing review for us here at Coggin Ford. I am pleased to hear that Rob, Alex and Randy handled your deal and are now great friends. We care about our customers and want to ensure you always have a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your Subaru and please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance in the future. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Oct 4, 2017
Anthony was very prompt and polite. Very knowledgeable about the product. Everyone at Coggin aims to please. They have excellent service. Kudos Coggin, Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you for your review Gary, and we are pleased to hear that Anthony was prompt and polite during your visit with us. We at Coggin Ford take great pride in providing excellent customer service and your review lets us know that we are living up to that expectation. Until next time, take care. RJ Johsnon, General Manager
Aug 15, 2017
Yes they contacted me but there is/was a hold on the sale of any new Transits due to a recall on the crankshaft. Can not test drive or purchase until corrected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Clarence, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize for any inconvenience, for we strive to provide an excellent and seamless process. Please feel free to contact our dealership if we can ever be of any assistance. RJ Johnson, General Manager  
Aug 8, 2017
wesleydreams
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Thank you for your five star review for us here at Coggin Ford. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Jun 19, 2017
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Dave, and thank you for your positive review. Please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance to you. RJ Johnson, General Manager
Jun 5, 2017
Carsci14
Zack Covert was a great salesman. He responded to my emails and texts, even sending a video message. Answered my questions and was down to earth. On the flip side, Coggins is like other dealerships, they are out to make the most and pay the least. Took much labor and intense negotiations to get out the door, but I did leave with a pretty nice vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello and thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that Zack was great by responding to your text, answering questions and being down to earth. We appreciate your business, and I assure you that we have our customers best interest. If we can ever be of any assistance, please feel free to contact us. RJ Johnson, General Manager
May 10, 2017
Scooter_34
Josh Driscoll was very helpful, but we decided against purchasing a vehicle there at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Returned my call very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
No issues. Salesman was professional and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Was told truck was sold but keep getting emails asking if I want to move forward with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Answered my questions. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
The worst car experience ever. Talked and texted several times about the car, but when I got there they had sent the car to wholesale because they did not think anyone was going to purchase it. 7.5 hours later I purchased a car that got me where I needed to go. They did not tell me about the car not being there because they wanted me to come in. Never again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Absolutely amazing. I now own this Mustang Convertible !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
They have sent numerous emails and calls, I do intend to pay them a visit. The salesman seemed to truly want my business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer was excellent. He called immediately. We asked some questions and he went out of his way to find the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
sealflipper1
They were high on this vehicle, nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
good to excellent .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Excellent customer service and very thorough! I love my car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They contacted me quickly and gave me very helpful feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Wow,great service friendly relaxed environment. It is a bit of a process to purchase a car and every step of the way was very professional and friendly Thanks, Pat London
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I had already purchased my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
responded quickly but did not have the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
The Salesman was very attentive and concerned about the needs of myself and family. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very disappointed. The visit started well, very pleasant. The car I was looking at had damage I was not comfortable with. When I pointed out the chipped paint and mark on fender where damage occurred I was told what do you expect for a $12000 car. When we couldn't come to an agreement on another car, salesman stormed off angry without shaking hands. When walking out of tent he came running after me in a last ditch effort to sell the car. I already had a sour taste from there, so I said no thank you and kept walking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
watts55
Over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
they called me back the same day to let me know they just took the car in on trade that day. I didn't receive another phone call for a week; I returned the call and left a message about the the jeep. I never received a call back. Unsure if the sold the jeep -- they used the jeep to try to get me in for another car. They should have told me over the phone the jeep was not available. I would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
This was a very responsive and supportive operation. I feel confident I would have purchased a jeep from this dealership if we had gone to Jax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very friendly and informative, not pushy which is what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Network Auto - 61 listings
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 41 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Norton Motors - 36 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
Dallva Motors - 35 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 28 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
6 reviews
MotorLink - 27 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
MG Express Center - 27 listings
6715 Arlington Expy Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
237 Great Deals out of 14,950 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Expedition
367 Great Deals out of 17,156 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
34 Great Deals out of 3,989 listings starting at $17,991
Used Ford Fiesta
170 Great Deals out of 16,419 listings starting at $2,800
Used Ford Mustang
590 Great Deals out of 38,990 listings starting at $1,895
Used Ford Focus Electric
555 listings starting at $8,368
Used Ford Flex
225 Great Deals out of 9,351 listings starting at $3,590
Used Ford Focus RS
3 Great Deals out of 2,075 listings starting at $30,751
Used Ford Shelby GT350
5 Great Deals out of 1,619 listings starting at $47,999
Used Ford C-Max
66 Great Deals out of 5,714 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ford Edge
1,085 Great Deals out of 51,554 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
47 Great Deals out of 2,628 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
105 Great Deals out of 18,346 listings starting at $13,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
79 Great Deals out of 11,406 listings starting at $3,799
Used Ford Focus
787 Great Deals out of 61,695 listings starting at $900