Beck Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

420 N Palm Ave
Palatka, FL 32177

Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 204-3245

Service: (877) 734-7319

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/14/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8136945888992228226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,129

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 43,662

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,981, 43,662 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/01/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-8398778525823876978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,071

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 53,136

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,981, 53,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/20/15/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4011738558679421208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,248

Price: $38,291

Mileage: 24,816

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $38,291, 24,816 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/01/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7471732704607975454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,282

Price: $30,672

Mileage: 48,494

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,672, 48,494 miles with Sport Package, Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/21/54/2018_ford_explorer-pic-3912529956734236099-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,874

Price: $29,616

Mileage: 36,235

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2018 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $29,616, 36,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/11/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3450143787453359446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,753

Price: $36,981

Mileage: 51,631

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $36,981, 51,631 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/12/00/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5665038101285331812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger FWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,662

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 68,137

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger FWD for sale - $24,788, 68,137 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/17/32/2018_ford_escape-pic-4060890773710148137-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,795

Price: $17,291

Mileage: 39,902

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,291, 39,902 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/36/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6461502378497946373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,543

Price: $35,881

Mileage: 14,827

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $35,881, 14,827 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/03/2018_ford_f-150-pic-7859630298481746474-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,014

Price: $27,475

Mileage: 38,921

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew RWD for sale - $27,475, 38,921 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/36/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6691198471458449837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,053

Price: $13,691

Mileage: 24,655

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 for sale - $13,691, 24,655 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/28/2019_dodge_durango-pic-8533117630486551629-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,337

Price: $31,981

Mileage: 16,313

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $31,981, 16,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/01/00/2019_ford_flex-pic-7510379014920105480-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Flex Limited FWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,124

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 18,465

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2019 Ford Flex Limited FWD for sale - $25,994, 18,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/51/2019_ford_f-150-pic-1445695232448137586-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,938

Price: $30,789

Mileage: 12,424

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $30,789, 12,424 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/15/35/2019_ford_taurus-pic-1590032229584875622-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Taurus Limited FWD Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,006

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 17,071

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Taurus Limited FWD for sale - $24,981, 17,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 1, 2019
Line of communications were great. I ended up purchasing more local than this dealership.
Oct 5, 2018
Salesman was very professional. Pleasant experience
Sep 11, 2018
David Prater
Beck Ford is engaging in a bait and switch scam with their deceptive listing. I was contacted by Beck. After first resisting my request for photos of the truck they listed, I was asked if I would be trading a vehicle. When I again requested photos and specific information about the truck, I was told it was no longer available. I expected this because the truck was listed at approximately $19,000. below MSRP. Then I was asked to consider another vehicle. As of today, 09-11-2018, the deceptive ad, listing the non- existent vehicle is still on Carguru. Following is the response from Beck as copied from the message I received: "Okay great! Now unfortunately, I was able to get with my manager and that specific vehicle has sold. However, if I had another similar or we were able to get one in for you would you consider that as well? Beings that it is a new vehicle alot of times getting the exact same vehicle in is of no issue. Kassidy ******* Internet Sales Representative"
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr David,
I apologize that you feel as though this was some elaborate scam to deceive you, but rest assured that this was not the case.  Just for clarity and transparency, the truck in question was listed at $13,800 below MSRP; not $19,000.  Also, the reason this vehicle had no pictures or information available online is because it is a sold order unit for a Government Contract Account; hence the strange pricing as government entities pay through different processes, and hence the reason you were told that it was sold & not available.  Again, this unit was not supposed to be listed online
 More ...
Sep 4, 2018
The dealership had good communication. They put alot of effort in finding me a van with my specs.
Jul 22, 2018
Great dealer! Mark was outstanding! Traded my truck and bought this truck 7/21/18. Very happy
May 26, 2018
Very responsive and will to all it takes to earn your business, no doubt about it!
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 8, 2017
Although I elected to not pursue this potential transaction, Beck sales personnel, via email, were very responsive and helpful and I was impressed positively.
Aug 3, 2017
very good people. my fault it was sold before I got there....had to take someone to dr. appt. and it was sold less than 2 hours before I got there. my loss :( but I've bought from beck before (13 years ago) and my truck is still going strong! :)
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WCDC
Dealer unwilling to work with internet buyers. Made it very clear to negotiate pricing you must come to the dealership. Don't try and sell online unless you will work with online buyers needs.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guru9WCDC,

I apologize that we gave you the perception that we were unwilling to negotiate online.  Obviously online shopping is a substantial portion of our business, so we are more than willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have via email or by phone.  We do, however, typically price our vehicle very aggressively online, so often times we don’t have room to negotiate off of our posted Internet Price.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and the perception that we were unwilling to help.

Please let me know if there is anything that I can personally assist y
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Wasn't much of an experience, I asked if it had a navigation system and she didn't know. She called me back with the right information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
They had a price of $17,700. I repeatedly asked for a total price. They refused unless I drove 250 miles to look at it. Then they Emailed that it was no longer available, but they had a similar truck for $30,000.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
great, no problems ,did not feel pressured
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Asking to much over MSRP for car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Returned my emails thoroughly about 5 times a day and then was rude because I didn't leave a good enough rating for them so two stars will do !
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2014
Called right away. Unfortunately, car had been sold.
Feb 28, 2014
What a Great organization. I negotiated my car over the phone with a sales associate, and he was courteous, honest and professional. Everything they said they were going to do, THEY DID. The best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Jim May.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2014
Excellent Service!
Feb 14, 2014
This dealership prides itself on customer satisfaction and not seeing how much money they can make. When the owner of the business has time to welcome you to his dealership you know you're in the right place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2013
The buying process was outstanding. Would surely use them again. Very good auto clean, detailed and a free tank of gas.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bozard Ford Lincoln - 972 listings
540 Outlet Mall Blvd St Augustine, FL 32084
45 reviews
AutoNation Ford Jacksonville - 309 listings
10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
16 reviews
Garber Automall - 754 listings
3340 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
20 reviews
North Florida Lincoln - 167 listings
4620 Southside Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
22 reviews
Murray Ford - 483 listings
13447 Us Highway 301 Starke, FL 32091
19 reviews
Duval Ford - 696 listings
1616 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
30 reviews
Village Ford - 71 listings
11660 SE US Highway 441 Belleview, FL 34420
4 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park - 351 listings
7700 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
34 reviews
Coggin Ford - 306 listings
9650 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32225
34 reviews
Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville - 277 listings
3333 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
7 reviews
Palm Coast Ford - 271 listings
1150 Palm Coast Parkway Palm Coast, FL 32137
9 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Ocala - 616 listings
2816 NW Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34475
11 reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 1,196 listings
1420 N. Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
27 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177
Garber Ford
3380 US Hwy 17 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500