Volkswagen of St Augustine

3235 Us Highway 1 S, St Augustine, FL 32086
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 494-6982

Service: (888) 468-4494

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/24/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2735174584634905233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,775

Price: $22,832

Mileage: 13,748

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $22,832, 13,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/21/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6269055118221987915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,216

Price: $15,396

Mileage: 34,614

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $15,396, 34,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/57/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4526805102282217300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,699

Price: $24,883

Mileage: 23,290

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,883, 23,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/59/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3701931692170965556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,957

Price: $13,964

Mileage: 21,163

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,964, 21,163 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,759

Price: $14,924

Mileage: 60,742

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $14,924, 60,742 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/16/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8063468388700463610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,533

Price: $38,924

Mileage: 39,210

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $38,924, 39,210 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/59/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3045061722661967039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,239

Price: $27,433

Mileage: 13,551

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,433, 13,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/16/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5493624477721180718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$5,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,608

Price: $37,924

Mileage: 17,466

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Gold Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $37,924, 17,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/24/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8728103253315563855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,596

Price: $27,924

Mileage: 17,920

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $27,924, 17,920 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/24/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-6556036405585065623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Executive SULEV Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,839

Price: $16,463

Mileage: 36,339

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rising Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Executive SULEV for sale - $16,463, 36,339 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/42/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5745813269501464059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $12,848

Mileage: 48,286

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,848, 48,286 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/46/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5018079093989292232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,795

Price: $12,324

Mileage: 18,973

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,324, 18,973 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,785

Price: $41,910

Mileage: 24,287

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $41,910, 24,287 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/38/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7613591889444816551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,202

Price: $10,958

Mileage: 20,586

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,958, 20,586 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/21/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8093953987902831715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,233

Price: $18,484

Mileage: 35,662

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $18,484, 35,662 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
Excellent. From initial response to closing the deal. Smooth transaction and wonderful customer service. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Enjoy your new car!
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Very good experience, no hassle, professional, helpful, and didn't try to sell me on anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I followed their website and filled out the information to get a price. They email saying to call and told me everything about bringing in my trade. I wasn't interested in trade. I wanted a price let it stated. No call back some outside caller asked how my ecpiernce was and she would have the dealer call me. Still no call after giving a second chance. I guess that dealer isn't hurting for sales. Their loss not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David,

I am so sorry that we were unresponsive in getting back with you.  I know our time is focused on being helpful and building relationships, so I am surprised that you received this treatment.  Please feel free to reach out me directly at 904-495-7042 if you would like to discuss further or get the information you requested.  We will certainly use your feedback to look for where we have failed in our responsiveness.  Joe DiFeo , GM
Nov 8, 2016
Rdfoster
Dealer emailed me back as I requested. Nice and friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
very good we did purchase the car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent, honest, dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Pretty good customer service. Couldn't get them to give me a good price over the phone. They wanted me to come in the dealership instead of dealing over the phone, which would be fine... If I didn't live in Oklahoma.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Called me several times. Havn't looked at the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Can't complain about the visit. Seemed to be decent people but not flexible on price. I had to walk away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The car was exactly as priced on the website. Sales rep did a fantastic job of helping us get the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responsed very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
VW corporate ethics made me change my mind on the purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dissapointed in quality of car detail. Windows were terrible, swirls in black paint, wheels needed attention. Overall this dealer was just OK.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Mike,
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with us.  I'm surprised that it related to the detailing of your car, as our detail team takes pride in their work.  I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.  Please contact me directly at 904-495-7042 or joedifeo@vwsaintaug.com   Joe DiFeo GM/partner
Mar 20, 2015
I put down a deposit, waited a week to get a day off work, drove 3hours one way (6 hrs round trip) and the CAR WAS WRECKED. I spoke with two different people at the dealership prior to driving down there, neither one of them mentioned it at all. But they were real friendly and accomodating. Just can't believe they expected me to pay $15k for a wrecked car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
I had great experience with sales person and with financing. It was quick and enjoyable experience. I do recommend this place to potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent interface with us. Decided not to purchase from them though product looked goood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Called two separate times on two different cars and told both had been sold. They need to update their site ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Ta2boy
Sent repeated responses to them and finally got tired of waiting for a response and called them. Then it was sold, then might be available, then definitely sold, all in one conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Kosta was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
A quick response from sales staff with all of my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $40 Amazon® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Feb 28, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 187 listings

2330 Route 1, St Augustine, FL 32086

6 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 40 listings

1601 Reid Street, Palatka, FL 32177

1 review
LDB Motors - 29 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
BNM Autos - 27 listings

1900 State Road 16, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

4 reviews
Just Trucks Inc - 27 listings

1019 Reid St, Palatka, FL 32177

2 reviews
Action Auto Sales - 22 listings

1974 State Road 16, #B, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

1 review
Highline Auto - 10 listings

4875 State Road 207, Elkton, FL 32033

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 9 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Unique Auto Imports Inc - 3 listings

15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i, Palm Coast, FL 32137

1 review
Majestic Auto International

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona - 231 listings

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

5 reviews
O'Steen Volkswagen - 121 listings

11401 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

10 reviews
Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen - 329 listings

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

12 reviews
Volkswagen of Orange Park - 136 listings

7220 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295