Volkswagen of St Augustine

3235 Us Highway 1 S
St Augustine, FL 32086

Sales: (904) 494-6982

Service: (888) 468-4494

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/09/18/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7768733403972274444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,252

Price: $12,964

Mileage: 49,250

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $12,964, 49,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/41/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1287435805722285123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,329

Price: $11,964

Mileage: 73,101

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $11,964, 73,101 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/36/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1575641593179181227-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,245

Price: $9,755

Mileage: 51,021

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,755, 51,021 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/41/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3459258212339705627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,286

Price: $14,972

Mileage: 34,699

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $14,972, 34,699 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/15/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2186579900649174703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,537

Price: $12,677

Mileage: 25,304

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $12,677, 25,304 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/19/50/2015_kia_optima-pic-7933959221120571748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,875

Price: $9,892

Mileage: 63,766

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,892, 63,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/21/46/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7038534936724241137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$4,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,828

Price: $28,784

Mileage: 31,450

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,784, 31,450 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,449

Price: $14,574

Mileage: 31,844

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $14,574, 31,844 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/09/48/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-956515228416700194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,097

Price: $15,789

Mileage: 12,242

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $15,789, 12,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/09/48/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8994092532104023575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,474

Price: $19,633

Mileage: 11,223

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $19,633, 11,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/21/21/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4225097928252654507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,868

Price: $33,298

Mileage: 34,718

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $33,298, 34,718 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/21/07/2013_audi_q7-pic-5535074299945874659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,085

Price: $32,629

Mileage: 32,173

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $32,629, 32,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/41/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5774056154788270094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,449

Price: $9,835

Mileage: 27,787

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,835, 27,787 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/04/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-7616618554480400810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,660

Price: $18,588

Mileage: 22,439

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $18,588, 22,439 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/41/2015_volkswagen_eos-pic-8657853414842090339-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,565

Price: $25,484

Mileage: 18,596

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV for sale - $25,484, 18,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Guru5BPKX
Yes, they reached out, we are close. A...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Otherwise, have a wonderful 2018!
Jan 10, 2018
Guru5TB66
very helpful and polite!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you so much, we appreciate those kind words!
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9YPPL
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you, if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
Nov 4, 2017
They responded very soon after I sent my notice. I was very impressed. /i have some things going on that slowed down my car buying for the moment, so don't give up on me. I will be back in the sale soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David, thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to help you out or if you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!
Oct 22, 2017
Mikev15
when i arrived at the Dealership, I saw the M3, it needed cleaning, the Interior wasn't to attractive, the aft seat leather stiching was coming apart, the drivers seat would not go back into the driving position. so we could not take for test drive. I was going to trade in My 08 Vette with 33K, Didn't think it was worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

I’m sorry that vehicle didn’t meet your needs.  If you would like to pursue another vehicle, please let me know and we can search for one that may be a better fit for you. Please reach out to me directly at: JoeDiFeo@VWSaintAug.com or (904) 495-7042 so we can discuss further.
Sep 22, 2017
We did not buy this car but our sales representative was very helpful and informative. Nice experience at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Shall you car needs change, Deborah, just let us know. Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful weekend!
Aug 9, 2017
No problems, everything went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thanks George, we appreciate your feedback! Let us know if you need anything else and have a wonderful weekend!
Jul 16, 2017
kinneyj
the car I wanted was gone, but the ad was still up..was this an oversight or a way to lure people in to look at other cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hello, thank you for your review. The way our inventory management system works is that when a car is sold, we remove it as soon as the deal is complete. That system sends out our inventory to all the 3rd party sites and our own website. That feed takes anywhere from 24-120 hours to update the inventory on those sites. Therefore, a car may be on a website up to 5 days after it has been sold (although it's usually off within 2-3 days) and deleted from our inventory management system. I hope that helps and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jul 13, 2017
The dealership reached out to me three times and was professional in communication. Follow up in this business is typically poor. V of St.A was exemplary. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

We truly appreciate your feedback Hugo! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and have a great day!
Jun 18, 2017
Clsmith1776
Wonderful! They worked with me to get a fair price on a Mini Cooper. Jim Borum was very helpful. They have a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and thank you so much for choosing our dealership! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 18, 2017
Very polite and helpful. Nothing in stock to suit my current needs. But they will keep me in mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

We appreciate you stopping by and giving us a chance Lainie! If you need anything at all in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 5, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Let us know if you need any further assistance Dennis and have a wonderful day!
May 16, 2017
Beautiful_Red_Rose
5
Ronnie reached out right-a-way, but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for giving us a chance and we hope that we can serve your needs in the future. Have a wonderful week!
Apr 27, 2017
Guru18W7
Sales lady was polite and very professional., also the finance manager, and they weren't pushy at all. Customers really dislike salespeople who are forceful in their approach to selling and this is always the biggest turnoff. Compared to previous experiences, these guys were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We hope you enjoyed your experience and if there is anything else we can do at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!!
Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042
Apr 14, 2017
Invicta_938
Have not bought the Z4 from this dealer yet but the dealership responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Please let us know if we can assist you any further and thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Have a wonderful weekend!
Apr 5, 2017
Bought it. Nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you for the review Ryan. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Let us know if you ever need anything.
Feb 22, 2017
David is awesome, he went above and beyond to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you Volkswagen of St. Augustine for my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need anything else at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car!
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent. From initial response to closing the deal. Smooth transaction and wonderful customer service. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Enjoy your new car!
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Very good experience, no hassle, professional, helpful, and didn't try to sell me on anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I followed their website and filled out the information to get a price. They email saying to call and told me everything about bringing in my trade. I wasn't interested in trade. I wanted a price let it stated. No call back some outside caller asked how my ecpiernce was and she would have the dealer call me. Still no call after giving a second chance. I guess that dealer isn't hurting for sales. Their loss not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David,

I am so sorry that we were unresponsive in getting back with you.  I know our time is focused on being helpful and building relationships, so I am surprised that you received this treatment.  Please feel free to reach out me directly at 904-495-7042 if you would like to discuss further or get the information you requested.  We will certainly use your feedback to look for where we have failed in our responsiveness.  Joe DiFeo , GM
Nov 8, 2016
Rdfoster
Dealer emailed me back as I requested. Nice and friendly response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
very good we did purchase the car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent, honest, dependable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Pretty good customer service. Couldn't get them to give me a good price over the phone. They wanted me to come in the dealership instead of dealing over the phone, which would be fine... If I didn't live in Oklahoma.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Called me several times. Havn't looked at the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Can't complain about the visit. Seemed to be decent people but not flexible on price. I had to walk away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The car was exactly as priced on the website. Sales rep did a fantastic job of helping us get the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responsed very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 27, 2015
VW corporate ethics made me change my mind on the purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dissapointed in quality of car detail. Windows were terrible, swirls in black paint, wheels needed attention. Overall this dealer was just OK.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Mike,
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with us.  I'm surprised that it related to the detailing of your car, as our detail team takes pride in their work.  I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.  Please contact me directly at 904-495-7042 or joedifeo@vwsaintaug.com   Joe DiFeo GM/partner
Mar 20, 2015
I put down a deposit, waited a week to get a day off work, drove 3hours one way (6 hrs round trip) and the CAR WAS WRECKED. I spoke with two different people at the dealership prior to driving down there, neither one of them mentioned it at all. But they were real friendly and accomodating. Just can't believe they expected me to pay $15k for a wrecked car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I had great experience with sales person and with financing. It was quick and enjoyable experience. I do recommend this place to potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent interface with us. Decided not to purchase from them though product looked goood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Called two separate times on two different cars and told both had been sold. They need to update their site ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Ta2boy
Sent repeated responses to them and finally got tired of waiting for a response and called them. Then it was sold, then might be available, then definitely sold, all in one conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Kosta was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
A quick response from sales staff with all of my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Jenkins Inc. - 45 listings
3524 Reid St Palatka, FL 32177
1 review
All_About_Price - 9 listings
4721 E Moody Blvd, Suite 303 Bunnell, FL 32110
3 reviews
Elite german auto service - 5 listings
2060 Dobbs Rd Saint Augustine, FL 32086
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Unique Auto Imports Inc - 4 listings
15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i Palm Coast, FL 32137
1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Jax Auto Group - 3 listings
3138 Cr 220 Middleburg, FL 32068
3 reviews
First Coast Motorsports
1800 N Ponce de Leon Blvd Saint Augustine, FL 32084
2 reviews
BNM Autos
1900 State Road 16 Saint Augustine, FL 32084
5 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona
1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
1 review
O'Steen Volkswagen - 204 listings
11401 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
11 reviews
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 158 listings
1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
7 reviews
Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen - 384 listings
9850 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000