Volkswagen of St Augustine

3235 Us Highway 1 S, St Augustine, FL 32086

Sales: (904) 494-6982

Service: (888) 468-4494

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2840706277618769777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,980

Price: $12,856

Mileage: 43,628

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $12,856, 43,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/04/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-9100406886001160390-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,069

Price: $17,610

Mileage: 20,651

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wild Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $17,610, 20,651 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/43/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8594790638602250447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$4,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,860

Price: $31,924

Mileage: 29,710

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $31,924, 29,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/45/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8758661366090269981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,579

Price: $14,935

Mileage: 4,844

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,935, 4,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6180111192268468183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,430

Price: $24,774

Mileage: 33,500

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,774, 33,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5486151816090328237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,408

Price: $36,972

Mileage: 19,031

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $36,972, 19,031 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/43/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2422924431727980300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,960

Price: $36,474

Mileage: 39,210

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $36,474, 39,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/36/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4762108226595167534-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,721

Price: $9,894

Mileage: 76,136

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,894, 76,136 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/37/2017_audi_a4-pic-8567449713822648394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,288

Price: $31,396

Mileage: 7,215

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $31,396, 7,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/34/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-335197625413301740-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,073

Price: $19,780

Mileage: 25,523

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $19,780, 25,523 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/34/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-642059715925297381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,247

Price: $9,854

Mileage: 36,695

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,854, 36,695 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/30/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8003261096166710104-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,475

Price: $20,710

Mileage: 20,114

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,710, 20,114 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-217226395104119670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$3,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,059

Price: $44,914

Mileage: 50,390

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $44,914, 50,390 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5718485175299373188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,419

Price: $20,644

Mileage: 40,338

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT for sale - $20,644, 40,338 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/19/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-952358676586979514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,384

Price: $18,536

Mileage: 42,879

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $18,536, 42,879 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042
Apr 14, 2017
Invicta_938
Have not bought the Z4 from this dealer yet but the dealership responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Please let us know if we can assist you any further and thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Have a wonderful weekend!
Apr 5, 2017
Bought it. Nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you for the review Ryan. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Let us know if you ever need anything.
Feb 22, 2017
David is awesome, he went above and beyond to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you Volkswagen of St. Augustine for my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need anything else at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car!
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent. From initial response to closing the deal. Smooth transaction and wonderful customer service. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Enjoy your new car!
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Very good experience, no hassle, professional, helpful, and didn't try to sell me on anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I followed their website and filled out the information to get a price. They email saying to call and told me everything about bringing in my trade. I wasn't interested in trade. I wanted a price let it stated. No call back some outside caller asked how my ecpiernce was and she would have the dealer call me. Still no call after giving a second chance. I guess that dealer isn't hurting for sales. Their loss not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David,

I am so sorry that we were unresponsive in getting back with you.  I know our time is focused on being helpful and building relationships, so I am surprised that you received this treatment.  Please feel free to reach out me directly at 904-495-7042 if you would like to discuss further or get the information you requested.  We will certainly use your feedback to look for where we have failed in our responsiveness.  Joe DiFeo , GM
Nov 8, 2016
Rdfoster
Dealer emailed me back as I requested. Nice and friendly response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
very good we did purchase the car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent, honest, dependable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Pretty good customer service. Couldn't get them to give me a good price over the phone. They wanted me to come in the dealership instead of dealing over the phone, which would be fine... If I didn't live in Oklahoma.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Called me several times. Havn't looked at the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Can't complain about the visit. Seemed to be decent people but not flexible on price. I had to walk away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The car was exactly as priced on the website. Sales rep did a fantastic job of helping us get the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responsed very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
VW corporate ethics made me change my mind on the purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dissapointed in quality of car detail. Windows were terrible, swirls in black paint, wheels needed attention. Overall this dealer was just OK.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Mike,
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with us.  I'm surprised that it related to the detailing of your car, as our detail team takes pride in their work.  I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.  Please contact me directly at 904-495-7042 or joedifeo@vwsaintaug.com   Joe DiFeo GM/partner
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
I put down a deposit, waited a week to get a day off work, drove 3hours one way (6 hrs round trip) and the CAR WAS WRECKED. I spoke with two different people at the dealership prior to driving down there, neither one of them mentioned it at all. But they were real friendly and accomodating. Just can't believe they expected me to pay $15k for a wrecked car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I had great experience with sales person and with financing. It was quick and enjoyable experience. I do recommend this place to potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent interface with us. Decided not to purchase from them though product looked goood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Called two separate times on two different cars and told both had been sold. They need to update their site ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Ta2boy
Sent repeated responses to them and finally got tired of waiting for a response and called them. Then it was sold, then might be available, then definitely sold, all in one conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Kosta was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
A quick response from sales staff with all of my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Amazon® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires May 10, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 197 listings

2330 Route 1, St Augustine, FL 32086

7 reviews
LDB Motors - 26 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
BNM Autos - 24 listings

1900 State Road 16, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

4 reviews
Just Trucks Inc - 24 listings

1019 Reid St, Palatka, FL 32177

2 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 3 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Unique Auto Imports Inc - 2 listings

15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i, Palm Coast, FL 32137

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Motor This Motor That

2575 US 1 South Suite 1A, Saint Augustine, FL 32086

3 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
O'Steen Volkswagen - 112 listings

11401 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

12 reviews
Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen - 344 listings

9850 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

13 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona - 228 listings

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

4 reviews
Volkswagen of Orange Park - 196 listings

7220 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400