Volkswagen of St Augustine

3235 Us Highway 1 S
St Augustine, FL 32086

Sales: (904) 494-6982

Service: (888) 468-4494

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/37/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-8852536878456548639-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,261

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 63,001

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $19,974, 63,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/34/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-6644607292140936828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,064

Price: $9,593

Mileage: 95,421

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $9,593, 95,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/00/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-5035467095846261636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,304

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 22,766

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $19,974, 22,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/56/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5649185022888638269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,871

Price: $11,964

Mileage: 46,238

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,964, 46,238 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/55/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-4802988728323656223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S PZEV Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,439

Price: $10,474

Mileage: 52,311

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S PZEV for sale - $10,474, 52,311 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/11/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-3301306297009186038-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$4,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,722

Price: $28,734

Mileage: 51,154

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe for sale - $28,734, 51,154 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/04/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3567704723322954139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,141

Price: $18,874

Mileage: 24,752

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $18,874, 24,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/56/2013_honda_pilot-pic-5826786455468888437-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,324

Price: $18,245

Mileage: 48,538

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $18,245, 48,538 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2226812313688215171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,626

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 24,579

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,994, 24,579 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/26/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3186792115011944479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,304

Price: $16,393

Mileage: 58,041

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,393, 58,041 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/59/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-862948232069732514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 PZEV Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,386

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 19,726

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 PZEV for sale - $16,977, 19,726 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/17/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-3210344813206681938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,109

Price: $18,964

Mileage: 21,094

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $18,964, 21,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-7585806017968819116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,558

Price: $19,409

Mileage: 39,581

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $19,409, 39,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/39/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-5727123625958209572-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,575

Price: $6,974

Mileage: 93,624

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux for sale - $6,974, 93,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/08/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-337508218849929752-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,477

Price: $10,389

Mileage: 56,106

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $10,389, 56,106 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
No problems, everything went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thanks George, we appreciate your feedback! Let us know if you need anything else and have a wonderful weekend!
Jul 16, 2017
kinneyj
the car I wanted was gone, but the ad was still up..was this an oversight or a way to lure people in to look at other cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The dealership reached out to me three times and was professional in communication. Follow up in this business is typically poor. V of St.A was exemplary. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

We truly appreciate your feedback Hugo! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and have a great day!
Jun 18, 2017
Clsmith1776
Wonderful! They worked with me to get a fair price on a Mini Cooper. Jim Borum was very helpful. They have a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and thank you so much for choosing our dealership! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 18, 2017
Very polite and helpful. Nothing in stock to suit my current needs. But they will keep me in mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

We appreciate you stopping by and giving us a chance Lainie! If you need anything at all in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 5, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Let us know if you need any further assistance Dennis and have a wonderful day!
May 16, 2017
Beautiful_Red_Rose
Ronnie reached out right-a-way, but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for giving us a chance and we hope that we can serve your needs in the future. Have a wonderful week!
Apr 27, 2017
Guru18W7
Sales lady was polite and very professional., also the finance manager, and they weren't pushy at all. Customers really dislike salespeople who are forceful in their approach to selling and this is always the biggest turnoff. Compared to previous experiences, these guys were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We hope you enjoyed your experience and if there is anything else we can do at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!!
Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042
Apr 14, 2017
Invicta_938
Have not bought the Z4 from this dealer yet but the dealership responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Please let us know if we can assist you any further and thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Have a wonderful weekend!
Apr 5, 2017
Bought it. Nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you for the review Ryan. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Let us know if you ever need anything.
Feb 22, 2017
David is awesome, he went above and beyond to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you Volkswagen of St. Augustine for my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need anything else at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car!
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent. From initial response to closing the deal. Smooth transaction and wonderful customer service. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Enjoy your new car!
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Very good experience, no hassle, professional, helpful, and didn't try to sell me on anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I followed their website and filled out the information to get a price. They email saying to call and told me everything about bringing in my trade. I wasn't interested in trade. I wanted a price let it stated. No call back some outside caller asked how my ecpiernce was and she would have the dealer call me. Still no call after giving a second chance. I guess that dealer isn't hurting for sales. Their loss not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David,

I am so sorry that we were unresponsive in getting back with you.  I know our time is focused on being helpful and building relationships, so I am surprised that you received this treatment.  Please feel free to reach out me directly at 904-495-7042 if you would like to discuss further or get the information you requested.  We will certainly use your feedback to look for where we have failed in our responsiveness.  Joe DiFeo , GM
Nov 8, 2016
Rdfoster
Dealer emailed me back as I requested. Nice and friendly response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
very good we did purchase the car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent, honest, dependable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Pretty good customer service. Couldn't get them to give me a good price over the phone. They wanted me to come in the dealership instead of dealing over the phone, which would be fine... If I didn't live in Oklahoma.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Called me several times. Havn't looked at the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Can't complain about the visit. Seemed to be decent people but not flexible on price. I had to walk away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The car was exactly as priced on the website. Sales rep did a fantastic job of helping us get the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responsed very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
VW corporate ethics made me change my mind on the purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dissapointed in quality of car detail. Windows were terrible, swirls in black paint, wheels needed attention. Overall this dealer was just OK.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Mike,
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with us.  I'm surprised that it related to the detailing of your car, as our detail team takes pride in their work.  I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.  Please contact me directly at 904-495-7042 or joedifeo@vwsaintaug.com   Joe DiFeo GM/partner
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
I put down a deposit, waited a week to get a day off work, drove 3hours one way (6 hrs round trip) and the CAR WAS WRECKED. I spoke with two different people at the dealership prior to driving down there, neither one of them mentioned it at all. But they were real friendly and accomodating. Just can't believe they expected me to pay $15k for a wrecked car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I had great experience with sales person and with financing. It was quick and enjoyable experience. I do recommend this place to potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent interface with us. Decided not to purchase from them though product looked goood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Called two separate times on two different cars and told both had been sold. They need to update their site ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Ta2boy
Sent repeated responses to them and finally got tired of waiting for a response and called them. Then it was sold, then might be available, then definitely sold, all in one conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Kosta was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
A quick response from sales staff with all of my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BNM Autos - 34 listings

1900 State Road 16 Saint Augustine, FL 32084

5 reviews
First Coast Motorsports - 28 listings

1800 N Ponce de Leon Blvd Saint Augustine, FL 32084

2 reviews
Elite german auto service - 5 listings

2060 Dobbs Rd Saint Augustine, FL 32086

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Jax Auto Group - 1 listing

3138 Cr 220 Middleburg, FL 32068

1 review
Unique Auto Imports Inc

15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i Palm Coast, FL 32137

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Lucas Honda Of Jacksonville

7801 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

1 review
O'Steen Volkswagen - 154 listings

11401 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256

12 reviews
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 216 listings

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

6 reviews
Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen - 317 listings

9850 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995