Volkswagen of St Augustine

3235 Us Highway 1 S
St Augustine, FL 32086

Sales: (904) 494-6982

Service: (888) 468-4494

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volvo S80 T5 Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$5,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,650

Price: $28,781

Mileage: 4,938

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo S80 T5 for sale - $28,781, 4,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/16/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2380258744048881192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$5,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,592

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 7,248

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $34,994, 7,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/09/55/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-1694345202898478006-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,033

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 47,175

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,981, 47,175 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/05/2016_lexus_gs_350-pic-6448625876188735272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$4,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,947

Price: $39,271

Mileage: 11,150

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $39,271, 11,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2304256070305726602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,583

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 28,936

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $16,993, 28,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/59/2007_lincoln_town_car-pic-4308868735827628340-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,915

Price: $5,680

Mileage: 112,150

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Chocolate Clearcoat Tri-coat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $5,680, 112,150 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/11/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-133987213665447977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,303

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 24,752

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $19,981, 24,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/06/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4439712896670972738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,659

Price: $15,594

Mileage: 29,553

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S for sale - $15,594, 29,553 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/50/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8961235666508137790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,645

Price: $17,681

Mileage: 35,433

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $17,681, 35,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/12/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4660020811708293066-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,133

Price: $26,281

Mileage: 28,597

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,281, 28,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/37/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1406822612792353624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,650

Price: $15,704

Mileage: 29,723

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S for sale - $15,704, 29,723 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/16/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3462295986274183783-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,790

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 43,883

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,984, 43,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/08/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1599600420633234593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,638

Price: $21,872

Mileage: 20,639

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $21,872, 20,639 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/19/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-952358676586979514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,733

Price: $17,716

Mileage: 42,881

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $17,716, 42,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/20/2016_ford_expedition-pic-8335291862304967816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,214

Price: $31,299

Mileage: 30,915

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $31,299, 30,915 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Clsmith1776
Wonderful! They worked with me to get a fair price on a Mini Cooper. Jim Borum was very helpful. They have a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and thank you so much for choosing our dealership! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 18, 2017
Very polite and helpful. Nothing in stock to suit my current needs. But they will keep me in mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

We appreciate you stopping by and giving us a chance Lainie! If you need anything at all in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 5, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Let us know if you need any further assistance Dennis and have a wonderful day!
May 16, 2017
Beautiful_Red_Rose
Ronnie reached out right-a-way, but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for giving us a chance and we hope that we can serve your needs in the future. Have a wonderful week!
Apr 27, 2017
Guru18W7
Sales lady was polite and very professional., also the finance manager, and they weren't pushy at all. Customers really dislike salespeople who are forceful in their approach to selling and this is always the biggest turnoff. Compared to previous experiences, these guys were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We hope you enjoyed your experience and if there is anything else we can do at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day!!
Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042
Apr 14, 2017
Invicta_938
Have not bought the Z4 from this dealer yet but the dealership responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Please let us know if we can assist you any further and thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Have a wonderful weekend!
Apr 5, 2017
Bought it. Nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Thank you for the review Ryan. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Let us know if you ever need anything.
Feb 22, 2017
David is awesome, he went above and beyond to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you Volkswagen of St. Augustine for my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need anything else at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car!
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent. From initial response to closing the deal. Smooth transaction and wonderful customer service. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask! Enjoy your new car!
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Very good experience, no hassle, professional, helpful, and didn't try to sell me on anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I followed their website and filled out the information to get a price. They email saying to call and told me everything about bringing in my trade. I wasn't interested in trade. I wanted a price let it stated. No call back some outside caller asked how my ecpiernce was and she would have the dealer call me. Still no call after giving a second chance. I guess that dealer isn't hurting for sales. Their loss not mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi David,

I am so sorry that we were unresponsive in getting back with you.  I know our time is focused on being helpful and building relationships, so I am surprised that you received this treatment.  Please feel free to reach out me directly at 904-495-7042 if you would like to discuss further or get the information you requested.  We will certainly use your feedback to look for where we have failed in our responsiveness.  Joe DiFeo , GM
Nov 8, 2016
Rdfoster
Dealer emailed me back as I requested. Nice and friendly response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
very good we did purchase the car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent, honest, dependable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Pretty good customer service. Couldn't get them to give me a good price over the phone. They wanted me to come in the dealership instead of dealing over the phone, which would be fine... If I didn't live in Oklahoma.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Called me several times. Havn't looked at the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Can't complain about the visit. Seemed to be decent people but not flexible on price. I had to walk away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The car was exactly as priced on the website. Sales rep did a fantastic job of helping us get the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responsed very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
VW corporate ethics made me change my mind on the purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dissapointed in quality of car detail. Windows were terrible, swirls in black paint, wheels needed attention. Overall this dealer was just OK.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Mike,
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with us.  I'm surprised that it related to the detailing of your car, as our detail team takes pride in their work.  I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.  Please contact me directly at 904-495-7042 or joedifeo@vwsaintaug.com   Joe DiFeo GM/partner
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
I put down a deposit, waited a week to get a day off work, drove 3hours one way (6 hrs round trip) and the CAR WAS WRECKED. I spoke with two different people at the dealership prior to driving down there, neither one of them mentioned it at all. But they were real friendly and accomodating. Just can't believe they expected me to pay $15k for a wrecked car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I had great experience with sales person and with financing. It was quick and enjoyable experience. I do recommend this place to potential buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent interface with us. Decided not to purchase from them though product looked goood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Called two separate times on two different cars and told both had been sold. They need to update their site ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Ta2boy
Sent repeated responses to them and finally got tired of waiting for a response and called them. Then it was sold, then might be available, then definitely sold, all in one conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Kosta was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
A quick response from sales staff with all of my questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $50 Amazon® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Jul 12, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orange Park - 199 listings

7220 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 169 listings

2330 Route 1 St Augustine, FL 32086

7 reviews
BNM Autos - 33 listings

1900 State Road 16 Saint Augustine, FL 32084

5 reviews
LDB Motors - 32 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

4 reviews
Just Trucks Inc - 22 listings

1019 Reid St Palatka, FL 32177

2 reviews
Unique Auto Imports Inc - 4 listings

15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i Palm Coast, FL 32137

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 4 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Motor This Motor That

2575 US 1 South Suite 1A Saint Augustine, FL 32086

2 reviews
Elite german auto service

2060 Dobbs Rd Saint Augustine, FL 32086

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
O'Steen Volkswagen

11401 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256

12 reviews
Fields BMW Volkswagen of Daytona - 244 listings

1220 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

6 reviews
Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen - 359 listings

9850 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900