Doan Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4389 W Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14626

Sales: (877) 618-1736

Service: (585) 563-9917

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2017_audi_q3-pic-7443984776355382180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,431

Price: $31,699

Mileage: 18,392

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $31,699, 18,392 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-52974030142722620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,009

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 19,608

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,499, 19,608 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8988619833346895163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,704

Price: $35,555

Mileage: 4,300

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $35,555, 4,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2685859295280375139-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,338

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 82,726

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,990, 82,726 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/50/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7759634752263466568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,940

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 8,989

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $29,999, 8,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/02/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-8027664640564419309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,050

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 20,131

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $18,599, 20,131 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/45/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-1062397892976915715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,215

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 8,793

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $24,999, 8,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/19/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5058268363334979119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,191

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 32,649

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,499, 32,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/58/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-6505944712394919657-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,558

Price: $11,391

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $11,391, 65,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2317272207331214898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,475

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 16,135

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $28,999, 16,135 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8051937819411167408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,267

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 61,600

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,999, 61,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/17/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7541922785807216378-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,811

Price: $44,999

Mileage: 25,044

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $44,999, 25,044 miles with Memory Package, Power Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/18/58/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6797941160183981910-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,063

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 1,066

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,499, 1,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/19/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5401893776740247868-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,379

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $11,500, 102,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/31/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5978375632491262244-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Fair Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,325

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $18,490, 68,000 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
I bought the car. I had an experienced sales person & we soon understood each others needs. So the deal went pretty fast & without much drama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Glad to hear it, John. Thank you for providing this feedback. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 9, 2017
Terrific experience, thanks Dave S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

You are welcome, thank you for choosing Doan Buick GMC.
Dec 6, 2017
Yes they contacted us, but unfortunately they never followed up with request for more pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

We apologize for missing any communication from you that requested additional photos as it is a very simple and standard request. Thank you for letting us know. If you are still interested or want to provide further details please contact us at feedback@doandelivers.com.
Nov 28, 2017
Their response was quick and they kept me updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Delighted to hear that! Thanks, Gary.
Oct 20, 2017
quick follow up just not the vehicle i was searching for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Thanks, Jim. We hope you were able to find what you were looking for. Thank you for the feedback.
Aug 12, 2017
RGK1948
First call back was to try and interest me in a new vehicle. Second call was to tell me the car was in shop and they would call when it was available. Still waiting for the third call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

We apologize for not delivering the type of experience our customers are used to. Thank you for sharing your feedback.  
Jun 25, 2017
Good communication with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback, thank you for choosing Doan Buick GMC.
Jun 20, 2017
Rob Goodman
Got me out the door with the Vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Sales manager was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

We appreciate the 5-star rating! Thank you, Rob!
Apr 29, 2017
responded quickly no pressure on our sale and gave us what we wanted for our car. love are new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Perfect, delighted to hear it. Thank you for choosing Doan Buick GMC.
Apr 18, 2017
received an auto response email which made sense as it was the middle of the night. Spoke to rep using their live chat program and rep could not find any info regarding the vehicle. Wasn't overly worried as it was a brand new listing and responded to the auto response email and went to bed.Checked email in the morning after 9 and had no response.Checked again after 3 and still no response.Called the dealership and spoke to sale person to whom I mentioned the lake of email response checked my addy and said they had sent a response. Didnt want to argue about it and she said she would try to look up car and could she have my phone #. Not wanting to be bugged with sales calls i declined saying i didnt want to to be hit with calls. she nicely said i understand and said to email me . She responded in 5 minutes saying there was no such car in their inventory. i responded and said thanks for looking. Not five minutes later my phone rings with some sales person wanting to know if i was looking for a car. If you list cars you dont have and call people who say dont call cant say id trust you to handle hard instructions about my car or purchase. NOT A GOOD IDEA
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

We regret the experience you’ve described here. Fortunately, this is not how we do business. Thank you for providing this feedback.
Mar 13, 2017
Wonderful, friendly, responsive and courteous experience. Car buying the way it should be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doan Buick GMC:

Thank you, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us.
Feb 23, 2017
rjvit
Was extremely happy with their response was immediate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very attentive, so far a great buying experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 29, 2014
Very good response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
up front and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer contacted me once, then never got back to me. He could not "find" the vehicle I asked about, and denied they would even offer it at the price listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Helpful, knowledgeable sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Great to work with. Very good sales rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 44 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 206 listings
847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456
13 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 156 listings
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
11 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 216 listings
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513
9 reviews
Molye Chevrolet - 169 listings
115 W Main St Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
36 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 629 listings
7000 W Main Rd Le Roy, NY 14482
10 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet - 1,572 listings
1271 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
26 reviews
Mike Smith Buick GMC - 75 listings
6014 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
11 reviews
Vision Buick GMC - 313 listings
800 Panorama Trail Rochester, NY 14625
8 reviews
Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter - 276 listings
4700 W Henrietta Road Henrietta, NY 14467
7 reviews
Bennett's Buick Chevrolet - 71 listings
7 S Lackawanna St Wayland, NY 14572
3 reviews
Spurr Chevrolet Buick GMC Subaru
6325 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
1 review
Epsilon Auto Sales
1276 Fairport Rd Fairport, NY 14450
7 reviews
Cavallaro Neubauer Chevrolet Buick - 172 listings
12105 Oswego St Wolcott, NY 14590
2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick
847 Routes 5 & 20 Geneva, NY 14456
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895