D'Amore Automobile, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

518 Silver St
Manchester, NH 03103

Sales: (603) 716-9497

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/14/41/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-3146964156157785886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,896

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 91,080

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $11,995, 91,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/14/34/2007_ford_five_hundred-pic-5738612373682499838-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,704

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 164,232

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Fire Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited for sale - $1,995, 164,232 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/04/52/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-9100609160228581119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,641

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,080

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 76,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/01/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-1949921566334807768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,864

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 81,569

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,995, 81,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/14/58/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3190012603210610998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,309

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 113,586

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $6,495, 113,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/16/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8730631271448886365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,908

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 74,915

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,495, 74,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/34/2012_toyota_prius-pic-6675588799745181090-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,071

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 106,195

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $8,495, 106,195 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/32/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8301187181307852803-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,801

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,122

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $8,495, 100,122 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/23/10/2009_mercury_milan-pic-5615418052701755634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,215

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,931

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2009 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $4,995, 112,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/14/58/2012_honda_civic-pic-3646882258159571109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,639

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 72,720

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,495, 72,720 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/04/10/2011_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-5467448512799929015-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,840

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 121,617

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Pearl Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $6,495, 121,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/14/41/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-4226691376079455948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,271

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,051

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $10,995, 101,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/53/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-8400397140899874023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,096

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 69,673

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $13,995, 69,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2007_saab_9-3-pic-3304168212358495136-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,941

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 87,981

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $4,995, 87,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-5263576288795557125-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,062

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,470

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $6,995, 83,470 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2018
I had an exceptional experience with D'Amore. I found the staff to be extremely customer focused and helpful. To start they had prepped my car to the point where it looked brand new. As well, they took care to address my additional requests before picking up my car. Last but not least they enabled the sales process and documentation process to be very efficient. Overall I would strongly recommend this family owned dealership. They make doing business a true delight.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2018
JohnC13
Good experience just not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2018
Nice people at D'Amore, but the Mazda6 had frame damage from an accident according to AutoCheck as well as their own CarGurus listing.and so I didn't purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
great dealer great selections amiable sales person overall a 10 sadly i couldnt find what i was looking for but hopped for them to find what i need thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2018
Quick response with availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2018
Basically they just emailed me and said to come look at it. I live too far to just ‘pop’ in. I wanted a bit more info from them...more photos, etc. and didn’t get that. Would not give a good rating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Sharon. We apologize that your experience wasn't great with our sales department. But your review is a little misleading. You never requested more information or more photos. We never say no to providing more information. Here are both of your emails to us >> 1)  "" Im interested in your Jeep Wrangler Hi, I have been saving for a used Jeep. All I’ve got is 5,000. "" (sent February 19th, 2018 at 6:43am EST.) Email #2 "" Im interested in your Jeep Wrangler Is this Jeep still available? I live in Lincoln, Maine so I just can’t pop in to see it
 More ...
Feb 22, 2018
I asked about the accident report and dealer was unable to answer question. I could do a simple carfax at my cost to find out I know. But my feeling is the dealer should be transparent and answer question. Did not continue investigation of vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dave we appreciate you giving us an opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle. However we feel that your review is a little unfair to us. We never hide anything from any customer. Any time a vehicle history report is asked for, we gladly email it to our customers. You initially contacted us via email on February 13th, 2018. To quote your exact questions (copy and pasted from email) >>>  Im interested in your Saab 9-3 What kind of accident was this car in Repair cost if you know????  <<< this was your questions. Our reply to you that same day was the following >>
 More ...
Feb 14, 2018
Guru5R6F2
Really great folks here, we were over our budget and Dimitri was awesome! He even helped us to decide if another car at another dealer would be a good, safe used car for us. They were very knowledgable about the mechanics and service history of the car. Also helpdul, patient and nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to show what a small family owned business is like to deal with. Let us know if you have any other questions we can assist you with. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2017
GuruZJL1J
They were very quick to respond. Friendly and courteous. I bought the car and really like me it. The process was relatively smooth, one little glitch, but they reacted quickly! I would do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business. As a family business we always try to go the extra mile to make sure our customers are satisfied. Thank you.
Dec 22, 2017
Buying experience was great. Dmitriy was super nice, informative and professional. Car was a great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
Oct 20, 2017
This is an honest review. When I spoke with Dimitri about the Scion XB I asked very specific questions about the rust repair needed. I explained my recent dilemma of losing my vehicle to rust rot in my rear suspension on my 05 Equinox, which was deemed unrepairable . I expressed clearly I could not take that risk again. It was expressed to me that it was the rockers and a rear panel. I asked for him to please make sure this was all before I made a 3 hr trip from CT. He assured that was all he could see. I asked if he could take a few mins to be sure. I knew it was "as is" so I wanted to be certain. I made the drive with a friend. I asked if we could put it on a lift so I could look at the suspension and rust areas myself. They said they didn't have any lifts available. Again, it was said to be the rockers. It seemed to run well and was a clean vehicle inside. Many cosmetic needs but I wasn't too worried about that in the short term. Andre assisted me and was very personable and professional. Absolutely no complaints about Andre. Once I got it back to CT I received a quote for the rockers for $1,600. Pretty much what I expected. I then took it to my mechanic. They put it up on the lift and within one minute we saw the rust rot was in the rear suspension just like my 05 Equinox. Needless to say, I was extremely upset and disappointed. I just spent 2k on a vehicle to only find out that it was going to break off in the near future in the same location as my old Equinox. Repairs would be at least 4k. This I can not afford! So now I have a 2k vehicle I cannot use. How upsetting! I immediately called Dimitri to express my disappointment after I was extremely clear about what happened to my Equinox. I asked all the right questions to know what I was getting into. Now I feel taken advantaged of. Dimitri assured me he would speak to his manager to see if they can do something for me. That was 3 days ago, 1 email, 3 calls back and I left one vm. He is now not taking my calls. I'm extremely disappointed with my experience, my loss, and my treatment in the end. I am now stuck with a vehicle that I will need to try to sell. The necessary repairs cost more than what the vehicle is worth. Not sure how I can get it sold. I need to tell whoever may be interested what is wrong with it. I don't want to fib and let someone down. For some of us our cars are our livelihood. I need to drive to do my job, which pays my bills! Now what? I don't know!! Very disappointed!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review Nicole. Unfortunately, we don’t feel like your review is fair to us. From your very first phone call to us we informed you that the vehicle you are inquiring about is a trade in unit that is sold AS IS. At any given moment we own on average of 80 vehicles or more, during peak seasons we carry close to 150 vehicles. Having this much inventory means we consistently sell cars and take trade in cars. It also means that if we take in trade something older with high mileage we typically never keep it on the lot for retail sales. We typically sell it for what we get it
 More ...
Oct 8, 2017
Even though I didn't end up buying the car, the people at D'Amore were honest, friendly, and provide the most low-pressure car shopping experience I've ever had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for coming in Dan. Let us know if you have any questions or we can assist you in the future.
Aug 10, 2017
Raise35
Good response time. Very honest transaction. I was originally looking at another car, and were honest about condition. Ended up buying different vehicle from them and pleased with purchase so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business.
Aug 8, 2017
Did not answer my questions or give me the actual address.Never responded a second time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ronald we apologize that you didn't receive the information you were looking for. Unfortunately we only have a basic free membership with Cargurus which does not post our dealership information on cargurus.com. We can only receive emails that are re-directed through cargurus and we don't have direct customer information to reply in a timely matter. Sorry once again for the misunderstanding.
Jun 29, 2017
Purchased a Volvo XC90 from them and were treated very well. I would definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business.
Jun 23, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Francisco we are glad you had great experience. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2017
Responded quickly and were friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad we were able to help you. Thank you.
May 26, 2017
Steven Rainville
Got right back to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steven let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you.
May 9, 2017
GuruRJ79
We did not purchase the car, however, the staff was personable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
May 4, 2017
They were fine. I just couldn't afford the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Dave.
May 4, 2017
Awiezi
Very responsive. Answered questions promptly, and I had many. Very gracious about letting me make a last minute run home for paperwork - in the car - before the deal was final. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business. We are glad we were able to answer all your questions.
Apr 28, 2017
Quick contact and provided information that was requested!!! Im still working with the dealer at this time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Kevin.
Mar 24, 2017
Camaro_2187
Outstanding! I can not speak highly enough about the way that this dealership worked with me to come to a great deal on a car. They were completely transparent, down to earth, patient and accommodating in every aspect of the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 18, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Made looking/buying/trading an easy and non- intimidating experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Brandy.
Mar 12, 2017
We bought a great Honda Odyssey from Damore Auto. Highly recommend this family owned place.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Victoria. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 4, 2017
GregEast
After visiting many "big" dealerships, it is very pleasant to finally find a dealership that cares more about the person they work with then the sale itself. I worked with Dimitri, no pressure, no games, just simply answered all my questions. They are a family owned business and I could see the difference in their level of service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Answered Promptly A+++
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Sep 25, 2016
Very, Very happy with this dealership. The car was available and ready to go. I couldn't be more happy with the whole process. We were supplied a full history of the car, 30 day warranty, 20 day plates and inspection sticker. This was a no pressure sale from a very nice young man that had a lot of knowledge of the vehicle. I will go back there for future inspections and service. I would rate them 10 stars ! ! !
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Patricia. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
quick response
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Steve.

Other Nearby Dealers

Grappone Ford - 208 listings
530 Highway 3A Bow, NH 03304
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 32 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 31 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Pine Hill Auto - 28 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
6 reviews
Allenstown Auto Sales - 24 listings
112 Granite St Allenstown, NH 03275
1 review
Automania - 20 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 19 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
5 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 16 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
4 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 8 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
NH Motorworks, INC - 5 listings
5 Infinity Dr Raymond, NH 03077
1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995