D'Amore Automobile, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

518 Silver St
Manchester, NH 03103

Sales: (603) 860-9222

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/19/2004_chevrolet_colorado-pic-622543251605515236-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 RWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,227

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 29,245

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 RWD for sale - $2,495, 29,245 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/08/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-2389403522053846845-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,953

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 170,381

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $5,995, 170,381 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/36/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8038871631928353927-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,455

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 109,805

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $6,495, 109,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/54/2008_honda_accord-pic-653081066139110638-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,936

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,287

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,995, 123,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/07/41/2007_bmw_x3-pic-6972096346693288262-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,905

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,515

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $6,995, 119,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/26/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7604465239052515217-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 87,992

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $5,995, 87,992 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/07/2007_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-7425906139894991759-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,691

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 108,479

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T for sale - $4,995, 108,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/42/2008_honda_accord-pic-5074529610789870304-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,748

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,794

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,995, 128,794 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/07/2009_saab_9-3-pic-6811560356352419847-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T Touring Sedan Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,460

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 95,012

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Saab 9-3 2.0T Touring Sedan for sale - $6,595, 95,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/03/46/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2683419663602890233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,046

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 44,761

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $19,995, 44,761 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/14/29/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-2299009826271599312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,069

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 40,101

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $11,495, 40,101 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/11/41/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-2208317470969340799-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,931

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 128,230

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $6,495, 128,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/25/2010_kia_forte-pic-1131357072757069390-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,939

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 64,244

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,495, 64,244 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/15/06/2011_ford_fusion-pic-543566182183438699-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,402

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,930

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,995, 104,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/03/06/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6429719431764664722-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,833

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,367

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $11,495, 69,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2018
I asked about the accident report and dealer was unable to answer question. I could do a simple carfax at my cost to find out I know. But my feeling is the dealer should be transparent and answer question. Did not continue investigation of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Guru5R6F2
Really great folks here, we were over our budget and Dimitri was awesome! He even helped us to decide if another car at another dealer would be a good, safe used car for us. They were very knowledgable about the mechanics and service history of the car. Also helpdul, patient and nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
GuruZJL1J
They were very quick to respond. Friendly and courteous. I bought the car and really like me it. The process was relatively smooth, one little glitch, but they reacted quickly! I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Buying experience was great. Dmitriy was super nice, informative and professional. Car was a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
This is an honest review. When I spoke with Dimitri about the Scion XB I asked very specific questions about the rust repair needed. I explained my recent dilemma of losing my vehicle to rust rot in my rear suspension on my 05 Equinox, which was deemed unrepairable . I expressed clearly I could not take that risk again. It was expressed to me that it was the rockers and a rear panel. I asked for him to please make sure this was all before I made a 3 hr trip from CT. He assured that was all he could see. I asked if he could take a few mins to be sure. I knew it was "as is" so I wanted to be certain. I made the drive with a friend. I asked if we could put it on a lift so I could look at the suspension and rust areas myself. They said they didn't have any lifts available. Again, it was said to be the rockers. It seemed to run well and was a clean vehicle inside. Many cosmetic needs but I wasn't too worried about that in the short term. Andre assisted me and was very personable and professional. Absolutely no complaints about Andre. Once I got it back to CT I received a quote for the rockers for $1,600. Pretty much what I expected. I then took it to my mechanic. They put it up on the lift and within one minute we saw the rust rot was in the rear suspension just like my 05 Equinox. Needless to say, I was extremely upset and disappointed. I just spent 2k on a vehicle to only find out that it was going to break off in the near future in the same location as my old Equinox. Repairs would be at least 4k. This I can not afford! So now I have a 2k vehicle I cannot use. How upsetting! I immediately called Dimitri to express my disappointment after I was extremely clear about what happened to my Equinox. I asked all the right questions to know what I was getting into. Now I feel taken advantaged of. Dimitri assured me he would speak to his manager to see if they can do something for me. That was 3 days ago, 1 email, 3 calls back and I left one vm. He is now not taking my calls. I'm extremely disappointed with my experience, my loss, and my treatment in the end. I am now stuck with a vehicle that I will need to try to sell. The necessary repairs cost more than what the vehicle is worth. Not sure how I can get it sold. I need to tell whoever may be interested what is wrong with it. I don't want to fib and let someone down. For some of us our cars are our livelihood. I need to drive to do my job, which pays my bills! Now what? I don't know!! Very disappointed!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Even though I didn't end up buying the car, the people at D'Amore were honest, friendly, and provide the most low-pressure car shopping experience I've ever had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for coming in Dan. Let us know if you have any questions or we can assist you in the future.
Aug 10, 2017
Raise35
Good response time. Very honest transaction. I was originally looking at another car, and were honest about condition. Ended up buying different vehicle from them and pleased with purchase so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business.
Aug 8, 2017
Did not answer my questions or give me the actual address.Never responded a second time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ronald we apologize that you didn't receive the information you were looking for. Unfortunately we only have a basic free membership with Cargurus which does not post our dealership information on cargurus.com. We can only receive emails that are re-directed through cargurus and we don't have direct customer information to reply in a timely matter. Sorry once again for the misunderstanding.
Jun 29, 2017
Purchased a Volvo XC90 from them and were treated very well. I would definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business.
Jun 23, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Francisco we are glad you had great experience. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2017
Responded quickly and were friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad we were able to help you. Thank you.
May 26, 2017
Steven Rainville
Got right back to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steven let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you.
May 9, 2017
GuruRJ79
We did not purchase the car, however, the staff was personable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
May 4, 2017
They were fine. I just couldn't afford the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Dave.
May 4, 2017
Awiezi
Very responsive. Answered questions promptly, and I had many. Very gracious about letting me make a last minute run home for paperwork - in the car - before the deal was final. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business. We are glad we were able to answer all your questions.
Apr 28, 2017
Quick contact and provided information that was requested!!! Im still working with the dealer at this time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Kevin.
Mar 24, 2017
Camaro_2187
Outstanding! I can not speak highly enough about the way that this dealership worked with me to come to a great deal on a car. They were completely transparent, down to earth, patient and accommodating in every aspect of the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 18, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Made looking/buying/trading an easy and non- intimidating experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Brandy.
Mar 12, 2017
We bought a great Honda Odyssey from Damore Auto. Highly recommend this family owned place.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Victoria. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 4, 2017
GregEast
After visiting many "big" dealerships, it is very pleasant to finally find a dealership that cares more about the person they work with then the sale itself. I worked with Dimitri, no pressure, no games, just simply answered all my questions. They are a family owned business and I could see the difference in their level of service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Answered Promptly A+++
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Sep 25, 2016
Very, Very happy with this dealership. The car was available and ready to go. I couldn't be more happy with the whole process. We were supplied a full history of the car, 30 day warranty, 20 day plates and inspection sticker. This was a no pressure sale from a very nice young man that had a lot of knowledge of the vehicle. I will go back there for future inspections and service. I would rate them 10 stars ! ! !
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Patricia. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
quick response
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Steve.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 56 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 35 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 27 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
11 reviews
Amherst Street Auto - 25 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
2 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 24 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 19 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 11 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 11 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Allenstown Auto Sales - 9 listings
112 Granite St Allenstown, NH 03275
1 review
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 6 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 3 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Ds Auto Body
296 Derry Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222