Comet Auto Sales

984 Second St
Manchester, NH 03102

Sales: (855) 930-8483

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,908

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 73,091

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 73,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/18/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7535167926013829541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,498

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 18,312

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,995, 18,312 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5509701082874717120-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,340

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 100,665

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,900, 100,665 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,724

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 78,532

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 78,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3929435779275393539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,742

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 70,384

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $8,395, 70,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2813341719652870361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,800

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 59,171

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD for sale - $19,500, 59,171 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,411

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 3,198

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $9,995, 3,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2015_ford_escape-pic-7749999228705130957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,995

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 96,123

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,900, 96,123 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/53/2012_fiat_500-pic-7477715964925627235-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,374

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 42,602

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,395, 42,602 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,173

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 122,768

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $11,995, 122,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/31/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3929459450688280411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,502

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 18,335

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,500, 18,335 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,099

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,110

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,995, 79,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,279

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,385

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,995, 42,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2444097463880357581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,950

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 23,632

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $15,895, 23,632 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/08/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-3843121377627327715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,191

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 50,520

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $12,500, 50,520 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
These guys were awesome to deal with. Nick was my salesman. I actually bought the car sight unseen and they helped me arrange everything. Condition was exactly as described. I would do business again without a doubt. Thank you for the easiest car buying transaction ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
GuruDMJJ5
Nick was very quick to reply and was very helpful with all of my questions. I bought this truck for my husband and he loves it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Jen,

Thanks again for your business. We're glad your husband loves the truck - what a great birthday gift!
Oct 3, 2017
Bought the Challenger, very positive experience with no pressure or BS. Great Dealership would recommend it to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I received a follow up e-mail from my initial inquiry. I went to see the truck that turned out to be beat like I wouldn't expect a truck so new to be. I took it for a test drive. The brakes were like stepping on a plum. I brought it back and told them my observation. They asked "what if we drop the price to $3000 less than they were asking". I expected to drive something in proper working order for the price. I wouldn't go back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Leo,

We're sorry to hear that the pre-owned vehicle you drove wasn't in brand new condition, but we certainly do our best to make them as new as possible. The price on the truck reflected its condition and we also explained to you that we had it scheduled to get the brakes replaced. You were shopping for a "cheap" truck when you clearly wanted something in brand new condition. We don't mark up the prices on our vehicles enough to be able to drop a price by $3,000 so you clearly misunderstood. You received great customer service and were treated fairly- for you to leave a bad revi
 More ...
Apr 11, 2017
Great experience. Prices were reasonable and everyone was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Returned my Email immediately.Sadly I decided to continue on with my trusty 2003 Nissan Frontier with 251K miles...On to 300K!!!Seemed like a nice chap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
They are very professional, customer centered, prices are very fair and they do what they promise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Oct 6, 2016
Found the car I wanted at the fairest price. They held to their word with no game-playing. Refreshing change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I approached this dealer seeking a used Toyota Camry with interest in an Avalon. I was quickly introduced to a young salesman who apparently researched the store's inventory, finding a 2006 Avalon. I did "test" drive the vehicle, noting a rather severe problem with its suspension that caused it to "bottom out" when passing over fairly mild "road dips". The salesman did not comment on this "blaring" problem. Put simply, the encounter went bad to worse.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Jim,

I think you may be mistaken - this vehicle is being driven by the owner and it hasn't been "test" driven in a few weeks. Not to mention that this Avalon recently went through a multi-point inspection and passed with no issues whatsoever. We take the quality of our vehicles and our reviews very seriously (see our A+ rating with the BBB).
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer. Well done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
excellent so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Everything nicely done through e-mails. It couldn't have been faster and easier. It's what you expect from a good dealership. Great experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Stefano, thanks again for your business. It was very nice to meet you and your family.
Apr 29, 2016
I had a good experience with the dealer but discovered that the car was out of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 30, 2014
Respectful, helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Apparently missed my first email. All good now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 50 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Husson Motors - 46 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 30 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
10 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 23 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 23 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
Amherst Street Auto - 22 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 7 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800