Comet Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

984 Second St
Manchester, NH 03102

Sales: (603) 836-5775

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/55/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-981254291387077707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,065

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 74,908

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $14,995, 74,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/00/2015_honda_accord-pic-756181120181258508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,934

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 26,927

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,995, 26,927 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,383

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 15,348

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 15,348 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,029

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 75,156

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,500, 75,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/58/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-4543649897499641182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 57,584

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,900, 57,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/19/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-5776318835875535732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,229

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,965

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $10,995, 57,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/23/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4791978405481851654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,841

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 52,144

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 52,144 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/43/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2079459123778310962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,752

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,913

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $14,995, 36,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/58/2012_chrysler_200-pic-3775449736567225585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,747

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 74,874

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,900, 74,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/24/2014_buick_regal-pic-5876044082565164287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,035

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 57,790

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $14,300, 57,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7918795212066773588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,199

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 50,411

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,500, 50,411 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,705

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 56,006

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $9,995, 56,006 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,320

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $19,995, 16,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,947

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 28,855

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,995, 28,855 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/15/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6903522540110380987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03102

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,974

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 56,864

Location: Manchester, NH 03102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,500, 56,864 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
These guys were awesome to deal with. Nick was my salesman. I actually bought the car sight unseen and they helped me arrange everything. Condition was exactly as described. I would do business again without a doubt. Thank you for the easiest car buying transaction ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
GuruDMJJ5
Nick was very quick to reply and was very helpful with all of my questions. I bought this truck for my husband and he loves it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Jen,

Thanks again for your business. We're glad your husband loves the truck - what a great birthday gift!
Oct 3, 2017
Bought the Challenger, very positive experience with no pressure or BS. Great Dealership would recommend it to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I received a follow up e-mail from my initial inquiry. I went to see the truck that turned out to be beat like I wouldn't expect a truck so new to be. I took it for a test drive. The brakes were like stepping on a plum. I brought it back and told them my observation. They asked "what if we drop the price to $3000 less than they were asking". I expected to drive something in proper working order for the price. I wouldn't go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Leo,

We're sorry to hear that the pre-owned vehicle you drove wasn't in brand new condition, but we certainly do our best to make them as new as possible. The price on the truck reflected its condition and we also explained to you that we had it scheduled to get the brakes replaced. You were shopping for a "cheap" truck when you clearly wanted something in brand new condition. We don't mark up the prices on our vehicles enough to be able to drop a price by $3,000 so you clearly misunderstood. You received great customer service and were treated fairly- for you to leave a bad revi
 More ...
Apr 11, 2017
Great experience. Prices were reasonable and everyone was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Returned my Email immediately.Sadly I decided to continue on with my trusty 2003 Nissan Frontier with 251K miles...On to 300K!!!Seemed like a nice chap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
They are very professional, customer centered, prices are very fair and they do what they promise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Oct 6, 2016
Found the car I wanted at the fairest price. They held to their word with no game-playing. Refreshing change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I approached this dealer seeking a used Toyota Camry with interest in an Avalon. I was quickly introduced to a young salesman who apparently researched the store's inventory, finding a 2006 Avalon. I did "test" drive the vehicle, noting a rather severe problem with its suspension that caused it to "bottom out" when passing over fairly mild "road dips". The salesman did not comment on this "blaring" problem. Put simply, the encounter went bad to worse.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Jim,

I think you may be mistaken - this vehicle is being driven by the owner and it hasn't been "test" driven in a few weeks. Not to mention that this Avalon recently went through a multi-point inspection and passed with no issues whatsoever. We take the quality of our vehicles and our reviews very seriously (see our A+ rating with the BBB).
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I bought the car from this dealer. Well done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
excellent so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Everything nicely done through e-mails. It couldn't have been faster and easier. It's what you expect from a good dealership. Great experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Comet Auto Sales:

Stefano, thanks again for your business. It was very nice to meet you and your family.
Apr 29, 2016
I had a good experience with the dealer but discovered that the car was out of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 30, 2014
Respectful, helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Apparently missed my first email. All good now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen Manchester - 254 listings
1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
Merrimack Street Volvo - 117 listings
54 Merrimack St Manchester, NH 03101
7 reviews
Tulley BMW of Manchester - 93 listings
170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103
8 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 43 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Merrimack AutoSport - 33 listings
1 Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054
1 review
Advance Auto Group, LLC - 32 listings
725 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102
2 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 32 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 32 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
7 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 24 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 3 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Advanced Eurosport LLC.
1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106
4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200