Coliseum Lexus of Oakland

7273 Oakport Street, Oakland, CA 94621
Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 674-1440

Service: (800) 930-5986

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/39/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8000789775316684652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$5,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,986

Price: $31,883

Mileage: 25,101

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,883, 25,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/39/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-457859631054702801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,383

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 11,146

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $27,998, 11,146 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/46/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8087477380762293326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,405

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 30,435

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $36,998, 30,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/38/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-7182963850220210448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,269

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 37,689

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $18,998, 37,689 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/58/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1895741142677048769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,031

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 41,960

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,998, 41,960 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/50/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4342831246427865473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,351

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 16,613

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $34,998, 16,613 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/09/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2590562137623251327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,571

Price: $25,887

Mileage: 16,473

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,887, 16,473 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/05/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6829220020203161551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,305

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 37,420

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,998, 37,420 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/17/2016_ram_1500-pic-6463238467760366603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,114

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 23,981

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,998, 23,981 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/32/2016_lexus_es_300h-pic-7032513560293100937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,090

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 14,008

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $35,998, 14,008 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/02/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-1581428121235361845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$5,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,191

Price: $44,998

Mileage: 30,623

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $44,998, 30,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, SE Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/45/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-4252538441530642447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$3,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,543

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 42,852

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $43,998, 42,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/22/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-7534787324983567713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,159

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 71,528

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $17,988, 71,528 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/48/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8912763763023041436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,595

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 30,878

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,998, 30,878 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/44/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7710797055431718188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,595

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 20,940

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $34,998, 20,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me quickly and answered my questions clearly. Did not buy the vehicle but would do business with them if the chance arose .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I dealt with Rommel over the phone and he was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Fast response but when asked about financing in house financing was never offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice sales lady. We drove 4-1/2 hrs. Were shown a completely different vehicle, front wheel drive, not all wheel drive. Not sure it was intentional, but we discovered the error after 2 hrs when we were ready to pay and were told that the car I wanted was wholesaled out the same morning??? We are super upset!!! We feel like it was bait and switched!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Had a couple options, made a 2nd callback to show interest in working together, nothing afterwards.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Tried to call them about a car. Rude woman picked up phone. Said she was going to tranfer my call then proceeded to hang up on me. Called back multiple times and no one picked up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They lady I talk to about the vehicle told me it was sold but to find out on the website it wasn't still there waiting to be purchased. The lady didn't want to give any discount even tho the car they had was about 3k more then all the other similar vehicle. Looks like this dealership just want to rip you off and could not work on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very responsive with price quote and questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Listing had no photos. I live over 100 miles away so, over a three day period I requested to see some photos before making the trip. Internet Salesman twice promised to send some by the "end of the day" but never followed through. On my third request he replied that car was no longer available. Irresponsible and dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very Very Very bad experience with sales team ...they are very rude people specially the sales manager and Jesica. They Called me all the way from south bay to east bay and then in the last Manager refused to give me the same offer which they provided me to bring me in. They pressurize me to buy and i bought but there is no way i can go and return (no 2 days return policy like other dealers ) Please be aware and do not buy from them at all...i feel like cheated BE AWARE from Fraud Peoples. Do not west your time and money with those people ...i am already made a big loss by purchasing from them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
We were helped by Philip Jung. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We were not ready to buy at this time but we never felt pressured or uncomfortable in our interactions with him. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
This dealer doesn't even come close to other Lexus dealers I have dealt with in the past. I had some business issues with one of their sales tactics and called the head GM. He put me on hold for two minutes while I heard him working on another sale, and he came back on the phone and said he would call me back. He NEVER did...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Didn't buy the car but the lady seller was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great, thorough, and very friendly....i would definitely go back....EW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The representative contacted me once was very short sent me an unprofessional short email and would did not seem like he even wanted t sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Quick response. Dealer did not have pictures of vehicle posted, so we had to request them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Mohammed called the next day and he was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
These guys answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Their prices were very fair and worth dealing with, the only thing that bothered me was the trade in value for my car that I now own. I own a 2014 Lexus 250IS and the trade in value that they offered me was insulting. I understand trade ins are not the best way to get rid of your old car but you would expect something reasonable when you have a nice vehicle to trade in. If you could of been reasonable you probably would have made a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
I spoke with one person and they were responsive and helpful. I found another car for a better price elsewhere, so I never visited the dealer in person, but no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Fast response from dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Lamar, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 11, 2016
Loved Anthony although I ended up purchasing elsewhere. He was very responsive and easy to work with. They have a fabulous wrangler at a great price. Go check it out. Nice encounter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Elle,

I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with Anthony, your Sales Consultant, and he is appreciative as well.  If you ever are in search for another vehicle, please don't hesitate to come see us again.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Anthony Huynh handled our two new vehicle purchases very professional looking out after our best interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, David, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 15, 2015
responded quickly to my questions. very curteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you, Susan.

Sincerely,

Ron F.
General Manager
Dec 9, 2015
Very smooth. Got exactly what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I'm very happy to hear we were able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded by giving a phone call and also responded through emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Devi, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Responded right away. Gave a clear description of car and sent some photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Annie. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car!

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 2, 2015
Sales Staff and Management were good, Financing Manager was below satisfactory when it came to customer service and integrity. Very disappointed by the lack of clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Ryan,

Thank you for your business, and I hope enjoying your new vehicle. I understand your disappointment when it comes to feeling like there has been a you are lack of customer service. I will have to investigate what happened with your situation. I would also like to invite you to call me directly at  (800) 698-2093 so that I can personally assist you with any problems you may have had with our finance department. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fort - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
The staff was responsive, but poor coordination between,sales and service depts. Didn't seem,to know which cars were where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Pam, I apologize for any confusion that you may have experienced. We are growing and as a result we are making adjustments if there is anything we can do to help you with your transportation needs please call me. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sincerely

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Cyril, Thank You for your business!

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Left and email Message on Sunday night. Received a response early Monday morning schedule appt for that afternoon. Joe was really nice. I expressed my concerns about making sure my 17yr old had a safe and reliable used car and he covered all of my needs. I purchased the car I saw online that same day. Joe and all of the staff was amazing. I'm happy and so is my daughter. Thanks to all the staff at Lexus Colliseum of Oakland...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
contact them and inquire about the vehicle, got immediate response but did not received any information that i seek. GM email me about the experience, i replied back and no one followed through. had preference to contact by email but person just txt me back and left message wanted me to call. finally got my information two weeks after and was told the vehicle was not ready to be show since they are still working on it. two weeks after i was informed that the vehicle was ready but the price have gone up but they still would honor the price. i showed up to check out the vehicle but they were not happy to come in without an appointment. terrible experience, reminded me why i hate going to a dealership to shop for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Jim, Please except my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had at our dealership. Your business is important to us.I am interested in what vehicle you were trying to purchase and who was involved? With that said if there is anything we can do at this point to earn your business please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Aug 13, 2015
This is the car that I purchased and I'm extremely happy with it and the service that I received extremely professional and they can get the job done I have challenging credit and they made it work so I give them 5+ stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Respond on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dhillon, Thank you! Your business is important to us.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 4, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Oakland is 2 hr drive from my home. Spoke to dealer before making drive and arranged to make an appointment to see car. Drove to Oakland and car had been sold and dealer did not notify me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Please except my sincere apologies. Depending on timing this can happen. If there is anything we can do at this point to make it up to you please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Jul 12, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you! Great clients are hard to come by we appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2014
The sales person was nice, the management abysmal. - inflexible from price point of view - taking a loooong time to do anything - giving you some useless trinkets but not taking good care of the proper things related to the car - etc i would not recommend dealing with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dan, please except my sincere apologies. If there is anything I can do to make it uo to you in the future let me know.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
email contact only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I am sorry to see we did not earn a higher rating please contact us so I can address any issues that may have arisen.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Jul 11, 2012
Competant, friendly,efficient-what a dealership should be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
Called me a million times (exaggeration). But calm down. I got ALL the messges. If I were interested I'd call you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Kelli, I am sorry if my staff over communicated with you. Your business is important to us. If there is something specific I can do to help you with your transportation needs you can call me direct.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 2, 2012
Refused to negotiate price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Angela, I am sorry we could not earn your business. We value price our vehicles so we can shorten the negotiation process. Our clients have told us they would rather not go thru the back and forth. If there is anything I can do for you at this point please let me know the market is constantly changing.
Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 247 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Platinum Motors - 56 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 41 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Direct Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

21515 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

3 reviews
ANA Auto Sales

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc.

14829 E. 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

1 review
Lexus of Stevens Creek - 562 listings

3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, CA 95117

12 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 45 listings

390 Convention Way, Redwood City, CA 94063

13 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 472 listings

4345 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94588

18 reviews
Lexus of Marin - 246 listings

513 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, CA 94901

42 reviews
Lexus of Concord - 416 listings

2001 Market St., Concord, CA 94520

12 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 347 listings

5600 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295