Coliseum Lexus of Oakland

7273 Oakport Street, Oakland, CA 94621 - Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 674-1440

Service: (800) 930-5986

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8072737657629388340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,674

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 17,462

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,988, 17,462 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/22/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-2329806188175794165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,924

Price: $35,788

Mileage: 36,156

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $35,788, 36,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/57/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-8584744284195692583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,905

Price: $27,788

Mileage: 20,120

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $27,788, 20,120 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/48/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7368772120760027373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,114

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 31,957

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,888, 31,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/14/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7243370943766335766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,110

Price: $30,797

Mileage: 26,993

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,797, 26,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/31/2016_lexus_rx_450h-pic-7265943313291592127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 450h Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$4,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,755

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 17,767

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 450h for sale - $50,988, 17,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/57/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5888194369433323621-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$3,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,273

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 19,540

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $34,888, 19,540 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/57/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4843360162587340161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,068

Price: $31,399

Mileage: 27,338

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,399, 27,338 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/23/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8308109075241636493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,352

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 10,930

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $29,988, 10,930 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$3,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,263

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 18,982

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $35,988, 18,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/43/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7709787385030964593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,576

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 23,210

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $35,988, 23,210 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/02/2014_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1074914738957352496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,508

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 42,592

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $35,988, 42,592 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/16/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-2767757666122446396-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,468

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 9,011

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $33,988, 9,011 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/24/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-7951820596761428626-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,563

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 35,839

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $37,998, 35,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7842986884685906552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$3,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,061

Price: $31,588

Mileage: 18,957

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,588, 18,957 miles with Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
I dealt with Rommel over the phone and he was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Fast response but when asked about financing in house financing was never offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice sales lady. We drove 4-1/2 hrs. Were shown a completely different vehicle, front wheel drive, not all wheel drive. Not sure it was intentional, but we discovered the error after 2 hrs when we were ready to pay and were told that the car I wanted was wholesaled out the same morning??? We are super upset!!! We feel like it was bait and switched!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Had a couple options, made a 2nd callback to show interest in working together, nothing afterwards.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Tried to call them about a car. Rude woman picked up phone. Said she was going to tranfer my call then proceeded to hang up on me. Called back multiple times and no one picked up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They lady I talk to about the vehicle told me it was sold but to find out on the website it wasn't still there waiting to be purchased. The lady didn't want to give any discount even tho the car they had was about 3k more then all the other similar vehicle. Looks like this dealership just want to rip you off and could not work on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very responsive with price quote and questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Listing had no photos. I live over 100 miles away so, over a three day period I requested to see some photos before making the trip. Internet Salesman twice promised to send some by the "end of the day" but never followed through. On my third request he replied that car was no longer available. Irresponsible and dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very Very Very bad experience with sales team ...they are very rude people specially the sales manager and Jesica. They Called me all the way from south bay to east bay and then in the last Manager refused to give me the same offer which they provided me to bring me in. They pressurize me to buy and i bought but there is no way i can go and return (no 2 days return policy like other dealers ) Please be aware and do not buy from them at all...i feel like cheated BE AWARE from Fraud Peoples. Do not west your time and money with those people ...i am already made a big loss by purchasing from them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
We were helped by Philip Jung. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We were not ready to buy at this time but we never felt pressured or uncomfortable in our interactions with him. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
This dealer doesn't even come close to other Lexus dealers I have dealt with in the past. I had some business issues with one of their sales tactics and called the head GM. He put me on hold for two minutes while I heard him working on another sale, and he came back on the phone and said he would call me back. He NEVER did...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Didn't buy the car but the lady seller was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great, thorough, and very friendly....i would definitely go back....EW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The representative contacted me once was very short sent me an unprofessional short email and would did not seem like he even wanted t sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Quick response. Dealer did not have pictures of vehicle posted, so we had to request them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Mohammed called the next day and he was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
These guys answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Their prices were very fair and worth dealing with, the only thing that bothered me was the trade in value for my car that I now own. I own a 2014 Lexus 250IS and the trade in value that they offered me was insulting. I understand trade ins are not the best way to get rid of your old car but you would expect something reasonable when you have a nice vehicle to trade in. If you could of been reasonable you probably would have made a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
I spoke with one person and they were responsive and helpful. I found another car for a better price elsewhere, so I never visited the dealer in person, but no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Fast response from dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Lamar, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 11, 2016
Loved Anthony although I ended up purchasing elsewhere. He was very responsive and easy to work with. They have a fabulous wrangler at a great price. Go check it out. Nice encounter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Elle,

I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with Anthony, your Sales Consultant, and he is appreciative as well.  If you ever are in search for another vehicle, please don't hesitate to come see us again.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Anthony Huynh handled our two new vehicle purchases very professional looking out after our best interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, David, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 15, 2015
responded quickly to my questions. very curteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you, Susan.

Sincerely,

Ron F.
General Manager
Dec 9, 2015
Very smooth. Got exactly what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I'm very happy to hear we were able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded by giving a phone call and also responded through emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Devi, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Responded right away. Gave a clear description of car and sent some photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Annie. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car!

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 2, 2015
Sales Staff and Management were good, Financing Manager was below satisfactory when it came to customer service and integrity. Very disappointed by the lack of clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Ryan,

Thank you for your business, and I hope enjoying your new vehicle. I understand your disappointment when it comes to feeling like there has been a you are lack of customer service. I will have to investigate what happened with your situation. I would also like to invite you to call me directly at  (800) 698-2093 so that I can personally assist you with any problems you may have had with our finance department. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fort - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
The staff was responsive, but poor coordination between,sales and service depts. Didn't seem,to know which cars were where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Pam, I apologize for any confusion that you may have experienced. We are growing and as a result we are making adjustments if there is anything we can do to help you with your transportation needs please call me. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sincerely

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Cyril, Thank You for your business!

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Left and email Message on Sunday night. Received a response early Monday morning schedule appt for that afternoon. Joe was really nice. I expressed my concerns about making sure my 17yr old had a safe and reliable used car and he covered all of my needs. I purchased the car I saw online that same day. Joe and all of the staff was amazing. I'm happy and so is my daughter. Thanks to all the staff at Lexus Colliseum of Oakland...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
contact them and inquire about the vehicle, got immediate response but did not received any information that i seek. GM email me about the experience, i replied back and no one followed through. had preference to contact by email but person just txt me back and left message wanted me to call. finally got my information two weeks after and was told the vehicle was not ready to be show since they are still working on it. two weeks after i was informed that the vehicle was ready but the price have gone up but they still would honor the price. i showed up to check out the vehicle but they were not happy to come in without an appointment. terrible experience, reminded me why i hate going to a dealership to shop for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Jim, Please except my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had at our dealership. Your business is important to us.I am interested in what vehicle you were trying to purchase and who was involved? With that said if there is anything we can do at this point to earn your business please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Aug 13, 2015
This is the car that I purchased and I'm extremely happy with it and the service that I received extremely professional and they can get the job done I have challenging credit and they made it work so I give them 5+ stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Respond on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dhillon, Thank you! Your business is important to us.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 4, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Oakland is 2 hr drive from my home. Spoke to dealer before making drive and arranged to make an appointment to see car. Drove to Oakland and car had been sold and dealer did not notify me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Please except my sincere apologies. Depending on timing this can happen. If there is anything we can do at this point to make it up to you please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Jul 12, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you! Great clients are hard to come by we appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2014
The sales person was nice, the management abysmal. - inflexible from price point of view - taking a loooong time to do anything - giving you some useless trinkets but not taking good care of the proper things related to the car - etc i would not recommend dealing with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dan, please except my sincere apologies. If there is anything I can do to make it uo to you in the future let me know.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
email contact only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I am sorry to see we did not earn a higher rating please contact us so I can address any issues that may have arisen.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Jul 11, 2012
Competant, friendly,efficient-what a dealership should be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
Called me a million times (exaggeration). But calm down. I got ALL the messges. If I were interested I'd call you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Kelli, I am sorry if my staff over communicated with you. Your business is important to us. If there is something specific I can do to help you with your transportation needs you can call me direct.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 2, 2012
Refused to negotiate price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Angela, I am sorry we could not earn your business. We value price our vehicles so we can shorten the negotiation process. Our clients have told us they would rather not go thru the back and forth. If there is anything I can do for you at this point please let me know the market is constantly changing.
Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 223 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Platinum Motors - 67 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Auto Gallery - 43 listings

19900 Mission Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

3 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 30 listings

14829 E. 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 19 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
ANA Auto Sales

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review
National Auto Center Inc

14829 East 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Lexus of Stevens Creek - 610 listings

3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, CA 95117

14 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 355 listings

4345 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94588

12 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 45 listings

390 Convention Way, Redwood City, CA 94063

11 reviews
Lexus of Concord - 254 listings

2001 Market St., Concord, CA 94520

8 reviews
Lexus of Marin - 217 listings

513 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, CA 94901

39 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 333 listings

5600 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695