Coliseum Lexus of Oakland

7273 Oakport Street
Oakland, CA 94621

Sales: (510) 674-1440

Service: (800) 930-5986

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/16/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-8043304608326636245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,030

Price: $19,774

Mileage: 13,391

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,774, 13,391 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,500

Price: $15,781

Mileage: 22,072

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $15,781, 22,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/58/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1100246590724816631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,082

Price: $23,784

Mileage: 52,716

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $23,784, 52,716 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/41/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3207801072765250264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,664

Price: $18,773

Mileage: 28,396

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,773, 28,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/56/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8540698434504441991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,869

Price: $24,782

Mileage: 29,613

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $24,782, 29,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/15/2015_nissan_altima-pic-811759296967202735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,160

Price: $12,774

Mileage: 37,686

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,774, 37,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/44/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-394507637051954430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,378

Price: $26,782

Mileage: 20,895

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $26,782, 20,895 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/51/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3544187727825384885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,012

Price: $32,784

Mileage: 14,415

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,784, 14,415 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/03/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-3907968512025751830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,102

Price: $31,782

Mileage: 26,546

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $31,782, 26,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,903

Price: $11,781

Mileage: 42,753

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius One for sale - $11,781, 42,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/38/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1014687103898399047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,511

Price: $15,774

Mileage: 33,045

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,774, 33,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/16/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8022045284426280312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,651

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 45,724

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,784, 45,724 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/04/2016_lexus_rx_450h-pic-5756001465842752397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 450h Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,105

Price: $47,882

Mileage: 20,328

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 450h for sale - $47,882, 20,328 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/00/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5430335523383003907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,788

Price: $35,683

Mileage: 15,150

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $35,683, 15,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/01/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4176172504841966606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 15,789

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $14,784, 15,789 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Prompt response from sales staff member Bibek Shrestha, was outstanding on his style. Went to the dealership with my wife to see the car. Perfect in all ways re the equipment, but too many miles. Found one elsewhere with on 4,650 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Emailed about price and didn't realize they are firm on their price, even though I offered a lower amount and asked for something closer to my amount sales manager didn't even bother, just stated that the price was firm.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
SLMCLM
Contacted me very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Theresac2604
Great experience, ended up purchasing a different Lexus than shown and what we contacted them about. Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me quickly and answered my questions clearly. Did not buy the vehicle but would do business with them if the chance arose .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I dealt with Rommel over the phone and he was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Fast response but when asked about financing in house financing was never offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice sales lady. We drove 4-1/2 hrs. Were shown a completely different vehicle, front wheel drive, not all wheel drive. Not sure it was intentional, but we discovered the error after 2 hrs when we were ready to pay and were told that the car I wanted was wholesaled out the same morning??? We are super upset!!! We feel like it was bait and switched!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Had a couple options, made a 2nd callback to show interest in working together, nothing afterwards.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Tried to call them about a car. Rude woman picked up phone. Said she was going to tranfer my call then proceeded to hang up on me. Called back multiple times and no one picked up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They lady I talk to about the vehicle told me it was sold but to find out on the website it wasn't still there waiting to be purchased. The lady didn't want to give any discount even tho the car they had was about 3k more then all the other similar vehicle. Looks like this dealership just want to rip you off and could not work on the price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very responsive with price quote and questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Listing had no photos. I live over 100 miles away so, over a three day period I requested to see some photos before making the trip. Internet Salesman twice promised to send some by the "end of the day" but never followed through. On my third request he replied that car was no longer available. Irresponsible and dishonest.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very Very Very bad experience with sales team ...they are very rude people specially the sales manager and Jesica. They Called me all the way from south bay to east bay and then in the last Manager refused to give me the same offer which they provided me to bring me in. They pressurize me to buy and i bought but there is no way i can go and return (no 2 days return policy like other dealers ) Please be aware and do not buy from them at all...i feel like cheated BE AWARE from Fraud Peoples. Do not west your time and money with those people ...i am already made a big loss by purchasing from them .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
We were helped by Philip Jung. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We were not ready to buy at this time but we never felt pressured or uncomfortable in our interactions with him. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
This dealer doesn't even come close to other Lexus dealers I have dealt with in the past. I had some business issues with one of their sales tactics and called the head GM. He put me on hold for two minutes while I heard him working on another sale, and he came back on the phone and said he would call me back. He NEVER did...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Didn't buy the car but the lady seller was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great, thorough, and very friendly....i would definitely go back....EW
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The representative contacted me once was very short sent me an unprofessional short email and would did not seem like he even wanted t sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Quick response. Dealer did not have pictures of vehicle posted, so we had to request them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Mohammed called the next day and he was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
These guys answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Their prices were very fair and worth dealing with, the only thing that bothered me was the trade in value for my car that I now own. I own a 2014 Lexus 250IS and the trade in value that they offered me was insulting. I understand trade ins are not the best way to get rid of your old car but you would expect something reasonable when you have a nice vehicle to trade in. If you could of been reasonable you probably would have made a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
I spoke with one person and they were responsive and helpful. I found another car for a better price elsewhere, so I never visited the dealer in person, but no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Fast response from dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Lamar, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 11, 2016
Loved Anthony although I ended up purchasing elsewhere. He was very responsive and easy to work with. They have a fabulous wrangler at a great price. Go check it out. Nice encounter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Elle,

I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with Anthony, your Sales Consultant, and he is appreciative as well.  If you ever are in search for another vehicle, please don't hesitate to come see us again.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Anthony Huynh handled our two new vehicle purchases very professional looking out after our best interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, David, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 15, 2015
responded quickly to my questions. very curteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you, Susan.

Sincerely,

Ron F.
General Manager
Dec 9, 2015
Very smooth. Got exactly what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I'm very happy to hear we were able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded by giving a phone call and also responded through emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Devi, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Responded right away. Gave a clear description of car and sent some photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Annie. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car!

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 2, 2015
Sales Staff and Management were good, Financing Manager was below satisfactory when it came to customer service and integrity. Very disappointed by the lack of clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Ryan,

Thank you for your business, and I hope enjoying your new vehicle. I understand your disappointment when it comes to feeling like there has been a you are lack of customer service. I will have to investigate what happened with your situation. I would also like to invite you to call me directly at  (800) 698-2093 so that I can personally assist you with any problems you may have had with our finance department. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fort - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
The staff was responsive, but poor coordination between,sales and service depts. Didn't seem,to know which cars were where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Pam, I apologize for any confusion that you may have experienced. We are growing and as a result we are making adjustments if there is anything we can do to help you with your transportation needs please call me. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sincerely

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Cyril, Thank You for your business!

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Left and email Message on Sunday night. Received a response early Monday morning schedule appt for that afternoon. Joe was really nice. I expressed my concerns about making sure my 17yr old had a safe and reliable used car and he covered all of my needs. I purchased the car I saw online that same day. Joe and all of the staff was amazing. I'm happy and so is my daughter. Thanks to all the staff at Lexus Colliseum of Oakland...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
contact them and inquire about the vehicle, got immediate response but did not received any information that i seek. GM email me about the experience, i replied back and no one followed through. had preference to contact by email but person just txt me back and left message wanted me to call. finally got my information two weeks after and was told the vehicle was not ready to be show since they are still working on it. two weeks after i was informed that the vehicle was ready but the price have gone up but they still would honor the price. i showed up to check out the vehicle but they were not happy to come in without an appointment. terrible experience, reminded me why i hate going to a dealership to shop for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Jim, Please except my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had at our dealership. Your business is important to us.I am interested in what vehicle you were trying to purchase and who was involved? With that said if there is anything we can do at this point to earn your business please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Aug 13, 2015
This is the car that I purchased and I'm extremely happy with it and the service that I received extremely professional and they can get the job done I have challenging credit and they made it work so I give them 5+ stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Respond on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dhillon, Thank you! Your business is important to us.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Sep 4, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Oakland is 2 hr drive from my home. Spoke to dealer before making drive and arranged to make an appointment to see car. Drove to Oakland and car had been sold and dealer did not notify me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Please except my sincere apologies. Depending on timing this can happen. If there is anything we can do at this point to make it up to you please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Jul 12, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you! Great clients are hard to come by we appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2014
The sales person was nice, the management abysmal. - inflexible from price point of view - taking a loooong time to do anything - giving you some useless trinkets but not taking good care of the proper things related to the car - etc i would not recommend dealing with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dan, please except my sincere apologies. If there is anything I can do to make it uo to you in the future let me know.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
email contact only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I am sorry to see we did not earn a higher rating please contact us so I can address any issues that may have arisen.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Jul 11, 2012
Competant, friendly,efficient-what a dealership should be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
Called me a million times (exaggeration). But calm down. I got ALL the messges. If I were interested I'd call you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Kelli, I am sorry if my staff over communicated with you. Your business is important to us. If there is something specific I can do to help you with your transportation needs you can call me direct.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 2, 2012
Refused to negotiate price...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Angela, I am sorry we could not earn your business. We value price our vehicles so we can shorten the negotiation process. Our clients have told us they would rather not go thru the back and forth. If there is anything I can do for you at this point please let me know the market is constantly changing.
Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 65 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Platinum Motors - 62 listings

14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578

4 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 34 listings

14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

3 reviews
ANA Auto Sales - 18 listings

1690 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577

3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 16 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Carfornia Solutions - 12 listings

25447 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544

3 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541

1 review
Putnam Lexus - 204 listings

390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063

20 reviews
Lexus of Stevens Creek

3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95117

14 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 186 listings

4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588

23 reviews
Lexus of Marin - 155 listings

513 Francisco Blvd E San Rafael, CA 94901

58 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 234 listings

5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538

33 reviews
Lexus of Serramonte - 237 listings

700 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188