Coliseum Lexus of Oakland

7273 Oakport Street
Oakland, CA 94621

Sales: (510) 674-1440

Service: (800) 930-5986

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/09/04/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8593386773531071616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$5,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,464

Price: $43,572

Mileage: 2,665

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $43,572, 2,665 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/13/2017_lexus_ls_460-pic-7439118240752151410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$12,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,936

Price: $59,772

Mileage: 29,725

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2017 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $59,772, 29,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/35/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6199569995222571063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,809

Price: $13,782

Mileage: 46,471

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,782, 46,471 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/24/2017_lexus_es_300h-pic-5023344429730750714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$4,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,103

Price: $37,772

Mileage: 13,111

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $37,772, 13,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/46/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5309941346839734729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$3,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,961

Price: $27,773

Mileage: 22,259

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $27,773, 22,259 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/27/2016_honda_civic-pic-892234469609689336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,004

Price: $20,893

Mileage: 31,104

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $20,893, 31,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/25/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2129950925599535206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,026

Price: $17,784

Mileage: 33,407

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,784, 33,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/46/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-9162213064493069127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,926

Price: $28,772

Mileage: 19,542

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $28,772, 19,542 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/43/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-2289907707636495371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,982

Price: $35,772

Mileage: 13,279

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $35,772, 13,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/41/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1818631516892385012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,507

Price: $29,891

Mileage: 33,496

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $29,891, 33,496 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/34/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6168162159016321376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,331

Price: $26,772

Mileage: 35,424

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $26,772, 35,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/12/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8246859100508207082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,953

Price: $24,891

Mileage: 56,826

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,891, 56,826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/46/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-8531192712496061027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,146

Price: $33,772

Mileage: 14,556

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $33,772, 14,556 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/15/2016_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7638372544607073262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,007

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 48,863

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ultra White W/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $22,891, 48,863 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/13/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-2462097962497273177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94621

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,508

Price: $16,783

Mileage: 13,898

Location: Oakland, CA 94621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $16,783, 13,898 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Very bad first of all I got there at and test drove the car and while I was driving I got a call from someone there and ask was I still coming in to see the car then when I was done driving the car and talking with Ray the sales guy someone called me again and ask when I was going to be there to see the car .. Then after talking to Ray and and telling him I already had a bank to go thought and all I needed was a Purchase order To send to my bank Re inform me that they needed to run my credit anyway And then he went and got a sale consultant name Edwin So I let Edwin run my credit and we had a deal to sell me the car the Genesis 2015 or $21000 we shook in front of ray he said if I brought him the paperwork saying that I had loan already secured after they ran my credit that I would get the car for 21000 then I got a call from someone else 4 days later saying that that is not the price that the price is 25000 to 26000 bad deal... Was very disappointed with the whole sales thing after all that I still did not get the car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
GuruZK2GR
Contacted me right away, holding off on new car purchase, but quick service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Guru9JLH4
Called me as soon as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
chanhle
dealer contact me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Prompt response from sales staff member Bibek Shrestha, was outstanding on his style. Went to the dealership with my wife to see the car. Perfect in all ways re the equipment, but too many miles. Found one elsewhere with on 4,650 miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Emailed about price and didn't realize they are firm on their price, even though I offered a lower amount and asked for something closer to my amount sales manager didn't even bother, just stated that the price was firm.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
SLMCLM
Contacted me very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Theresac2604
Great experience, ended up purchasing a different Lexus than shown and what we contacted them about. Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me quickly and answered my questions clearly. Did not buy the vehicle but would do business with them if the chance arose .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I dealt with Rommel over the phone and he was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Fast response but when asked about financing in house financing was never offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice sales lady. We drove 4-1/2 hrs. Were shown a completely different vehicle, front wheel drive, not all wheel drive. Not sure it was intentional, but we discovered the error after 2 hrs when we were ready to pay and were told that the car I wanted was wholesaled out the same morning??? We are super upset!!! We feel like it was bait and switched!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Had a couple options, made a 2nd callback to show interest in working together, nothing afterwards.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Tried to call them about a car. Rude woman picked up phone. Said she was going to tranfer my call then proceeded to hang up on me. Called back multiple times and no one picked up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They lady I talk to about the vehicle told me it was sold but to find out on the website it wasn't still there waiting to be purchased. The lady didn't want to give any discount even tho the car they had was about 3k more then all the other similar vehicle. Looks like this dealership just want to rip you off and could not work on the price.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very responsive with price quote and questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Listing had no photos. I live over 100 miles away so, over a three day period I requested to see some photos before making the trip. Internet Salesman twice promised to send some by the "end of the day" but never followed through. On my third request he replied that car was no longer available. Irresponsible and dishonest.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very Very Very bad experience with sales team ...they are very rude people specially the sales manager and Jesica. They Called me all the way from south bay to east bay and then in the last Manager refused to give me the same offer which they provided me to bring me in. They pressurize me to buy and i bought but there is no way i can go and return (no 2 days return policy like other dealers ) Please be aware and do not buy from them at all...i feel like cheated BE AWARE from Fraud Peoples. Do not west your time and money with those people ...i am already made a big loss by purchasing from them .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
We were helped by Philip Jung. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We were not ready to buy at this time but we never felt pressured or uncomfortable in our interactions with him. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
This dealer doesn't even come close to other Lexus dealers I have dealt with in the past. I had some business issues with one of their sales tactics and called the head GM. He put me on hold for two minutes while I heard him working on another sale, and he came back on the phone and said he would call me back. He NEVER did...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Didn't buy the car but the lady seller was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great, thorough, and very friendly....i would definitely go back....EW
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
The representative contacted me once was very short sent me an unprofessional short email and would did not seem like he even wanted t sell a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Quick response. Dealer did not have pictures of vehicle posted, so we had to request them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Mohammed called the next day and he was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
These guys answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Their prices were very fair and worth dealing with, the only thing that bothered me was the trade in value for my car that I now own. I own a 2014 Lexus 250IS and the trade in value that they offered me was insulting. I understand trade ins are not the best way to get rid of your old car but you would expect something reasonable when you have a nice vehicle to trade in. If you could of been reasonable you probably would have made a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
I spoke with one person and they were responsive and helpful. I found another car for a better price elsewhere, so I never visited the dealer in person, but no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Fast response from dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Lamar, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 11, 2016
Loved Anthony although I ended up purchasing elsewhere. He was very responsive and easy to work with. They have a fabulous wrangler at a great price. Go check it out. Nice encounter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Elle,

I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with Anthony, your Sales Consultant, and he is appreciative as well.  If you ever are in search for another vehicle, please don't hesitate to come see us again.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Anthony Huynh handled our two new vehicle purchases very professional looking out after our best interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, David, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Read 19 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
responded quickly to my questions. very curteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you, Susan.

Sincerely,

Ron F.
General Manager
Dec 9, 2015
Very smooth. Got exactly what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I'm very happy to hear we were able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded by giving a phone call and also responded through emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Devi, and welcome to the Coliseum Lexus family.

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Responded right away. Gave a clear description of car and sent some photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you for your business, Annie. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car!

Sincerely,

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Nov 2, 2015
Sales Staff and Management were good, Financing Manager was below satisfactory when it came to customer service and integrity. Very disappointed by the lack of clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Ryan,

Thank you for your business, and I hope enjoying your new vehicle. I understand your disappointment when it comes to feeling like there has been a you are lack of customer service. I will have to investigate what happened with your situation. I would also like to invite you to call me directly at  (800) 698-2093 so that I can personally assist you with any problems you may have had with our finance department. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Ron Fort - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
The staff was responsive, but poor coordination between,sales and service depts. Didn't seem,to know which cars were where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Pam, I apologize for any confusion that you may have experienced. We are growing and as a result we are making adjustments if there is anything we can do to help you with your transportation needs please call me. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Sincerely

Ron Fortt - General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Cyril, Thank You for your business!

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Left and email Message on Sunday night. Received a response early Monday morning schedule appt for that afternoon. Joe was really nice. I expressed my concerns about making sure my 17yr old had a safe and reliable used car and he covered all of my needs. I purchased the car I saw online that same day. Joe and all of the staff was amazing. I'm happy and so is my daughter. Thanks to all the staff at Lexus Colliseum of Oakland...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
contact them and inquire about the vehicle, got immediate response but did not received any information that i seek. GM email me about the experience, i replied back and no one followed through. had preference to contact by email but person just txt me back and left message wanted me to call. finally got my information two weeks after and was told the vehicle was not ready to be show since they are still working on it. two weeks after i was informed that the vehicle was ready but the price have gone up but they still would honor the price. i showed up to check out the vehicle but they were not happy to come in without an appointment. terrible experience, reminded me why i hate going to a dealership to shop for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Jim, Please except my sincere apologies for the poor experience you had at our dealership. Your business is important to us.I am interested in what vehicle you were trying to purchase and who was involved? With that said if there is anything we can do at this point to earn your business please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Aug 13, 2015
This is the car that I purchased and I'm extremely happy with it and the service that I received extremely professional and they can get the job done I have challenging credit and they made it work so I give them 5+ stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Respond on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dhillon, Thank you! Your business is important to us.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Sep 4, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Oakland is 2 hr drive from my home. Spoke to dealer before making drive and arranged to make an appointment to see car. Drove to Oakland and car had been sold and dealer did not notify me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Please except my sincere apologies. Depending on timing this can happen. If there is anything we can do at this point to make it up to you please let know. I can be reached at 510.735.6644
Sincerely

Ron Fortt- General Manager
Jul 12, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Thank you! Great clients are hard to come by we appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2014
The sales person was nice, the management abysmal. - inflexible from price point of view - taking a loooong time to do anything - giving you some useless trinkets but not taking good care of the proper things related to the car - etc i would not recommend dealing with these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Dan, please except my sincere apologies. If there is anything I can do to make it uo to you in the future let me know.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
email contact only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

I am sorry to see we did not earn a higher rating please contact us so I can address any issues that may have arisen.

Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager
Jul 11, 2012
Competant, friendly,efficient-what a dealership should be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
Called me a million times (exaggeration). But calm down. I got ALL the messges. If I were interested I'd call you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Kelli, I am sorry if my staff over communicated with you. Your business is important to us. If there is something specific I can do to help you with your transportation needs you can call me direct.

Ron Fortt General Manager
May 2, 2012
Refused to negotiate price...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coliseum Lexus of Oakland:

Angela, I am sorry we could not earn your business. We value price our vehicles so we can shorten the negotiation process. Our clients have told us they would rather not go thru the back and forth. If there is anything I can do for you at this point please let me know the market is constantly changing.
Sincerely

Ron Fortt General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 145 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
2 reviews
Platinum Motors - 52 listings
14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578
5 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 33 listings
14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578
3 reviews
BDD Auto - 19 listings
1817 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577
1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 1 listing
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Luxury Imports
16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Royal Motors
16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Hayward Auto Store LLC
19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541
1 review
Naidu Auto Sales & Broker
1090 La Playa Dr.Ste.210 Hayward, CA 94545
1 review
Putnam Lexus - 241 listings
390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
20 reviews
Lexus of Stevens Creek - 524 listings
3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95117
14 reviews
Lexus of Marin
513 Francisco Blvd E San Rafael, CA 94901
68 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 206 listings
4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
25 reviews
Lexus of Serramonte - 278 listings
700 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
33 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 241 listings
5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895