Lexus of Serramonte

700 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Sales: (650) 437-8629

Service: (888) 747-7819

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/39/2012_audi_a4-pic-485268970880717278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$4,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,927

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 35,628

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $19,894, 35,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/45/2004_acura_tsx-pic-8408659093543249364-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,811

Price: $5,972

Mileage: 146,696

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,972, 146,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/10/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6536875443805919473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,389

Price: $18,584

Mileage: 17,834

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $18,584, 17,834 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/07/2014_lexus_rx_450h-pic-3858117066926149771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,847

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 60,257

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $28,994, 60,257 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-5259367575734733508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,190

Price: $34,784

Mileage: 11,570

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $34,784, 11,570 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/19/13/28/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5794106394479483096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,325

Price: $22,481

Mileage: 9,377

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,481, 9,377 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/17/01/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2016563776502159437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,645

Price: $21,892

Mileage: 31,917

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $21,892, 31,917 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/13/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-772059148869694327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,162

Price: $18,892

Mileage: 26,726

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $18,892, 26,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/13/19/40/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-1256008337687545060-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,477

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 116,138

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $10,991, 116,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/05/08/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-4609916539307621735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,150

Price: $40,981

Mileage: 34,267

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $40,981, 34,267 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/25/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-634325816922442237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,684

Price: $24,184

Mileage: 6,019

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $24,184, 6,019 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/08/2016_lexus_rc_f-pic-2005448145430154370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RC F Coupe Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,261

Price: $57,981

Mileage: 9,204

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus RC F Coupe for sale - $57,981, 9,204 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/31/03/18/2010_acura_mdx-pic-8034496312718648913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,248

Price: $13,883

Mileage: 115,841

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $13,883, 115,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/46/2014_toyota_prius-pic-3946906206796197461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,233

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 42,053

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $17,981, 42,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/03/50/2005_honda_accord-pic-5389389064592050606-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,838

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 116,903

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,981, 116,903 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
Guru91Z2R
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to comment on our quick response time and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 27, 2017
They replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Blanca,
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the efficient communication you received from our staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 25, 2017
It was a smooth haggle free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Deepak,
Thank you​ for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the smooth and haggle-free experience you had with our staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru96DGB
Didn't buy the car yet, but Sue responding quick. Still shopping..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for the 5 Star review and for taking the time to look at our inventory! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about Sue's response time and we look forward to doing​ business with you again soon!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 18, 2017
do not have more comment,because the dealships said this car is no for sale. but they still had in their webside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Yaoxin,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the discrepancy between our inventory and website listings. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this caused and we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Michael Spencer, at 512.663.7101 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 16, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you took the time to tell us about your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 9, 2017
Came in to see a car although i didnt get the car the dealer was on his phone the whole time he was helping me . Didnt seem like he wanted my service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Erick,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you were not provided with service that exceeded expectations nd we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Mike Eufemi, at 650.994.2255 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 5, 2017
Gracefong137
I wanted to see a car, and they replied right away. I didn't go, but they still followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad​ that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
May 26, 2017
GuruNGXL
Very much enjoyed the entire process including the purchase! Everyone was incredibly helpful and very customer service oriented......thank you very much for a very enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Apr 12, 2017
Vy was spot on and was very responsive . He also checked in with me few days after to see how the car was. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I went to Lexus of Serramonte in Colma, on Wednesday 22nd, 2017. I was shown utmost courtesy and attention. Mr. Bill Hogan, the sales consultant, showed me the car. We haggle a little on the price and my trade-in. We arrived at a mutual agreeable deal, and I bought the car in cash. The paperwork was handled swiftly and accurately. Everyone from the receptionist to the lady who did the paperwork deserve compliments. I was fully satisfied and glad I came to this dealership for the professional and courteous way I was treated. As to the car, it is every thing I want it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Although we did not end up buying the car, the overall experience at Lexus of Serramonte was great. Our salesperson Steve was excellent and very knowledgable. If I had a few more dollars, I'd definitely go back to Lexus of Serramonte and buy a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Within minutes of sending my inquiry I had a response from both the General Sales manager as well as salesman David Grech. David was thorough in informing me about the dealership as well as the car I was interested in. He listened and understood what I was looking for in for my next car. I especially appreciate Dave's patience for two weeks until I could make the trip to Colma to test drive the car. During that time he kept me informed of its availability and continued to be available to answer my questions. The day I went to test drive the he spent the better portion of his day making sure I was happy with the car and that it would meet my needs. The purchase process was a breeze. I am completely happy with my new to me pre-owned 2014 Honda Civic EX-L and the service from Lexus of Serramonte.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I got two automated replies and then I got an e-mail two days later saying they sold the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
We only spoke on the phone. All my questions were answered within 24 hours. I was looking for the Luxury Package, but this car did not have it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Wrong advertised car, pulled the old click bait to get you on another car. Advertised with Nav with a Great value of 2,500 above IMV. I wonder where the 2,500 came from since the car should only have been a few hundred over/under IMV since it has no Nav after calling and talking to sales manager Alain. Description was recycled from a G37 and didn't bother to change it. Laziness is not an excuse for click bait! We don't care if a third party does your advertising! We just want the correct information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Carinabrewer
Dealer was very responsive. After speaking the vehicle for sale just wasn't the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Our experience was a good one. Everyone who dealt with us was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great experience although the car was sold by the time I was able to get to the dealership. But Sue, the salesperson I was in contact with was really helpful and communicated well with me. The car was offered for a great deal, no wonder someone scooped it up before I could.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I like this franchise very much. They are friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Very unresponsive and lack of acknowledgement to customer's emails and feedbacks. You are better of going to another dealer. This was my most disappointing experience comparing to other Lexus dealers. You'd expect at least some acknowledgement from such known high end brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
prompt e-mail & phone calls to my questions. Excellent personalized service at the showroom. I went back several times to look at cars. Car also brought to my home to be certain it fit in the tiny garage below street level. So very individualized service. Five stars all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Very nice and called right away with my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
sold car before I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They were nice, prompt, honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Good response, had vehicle listed wrong as 4x4 both on CarGurus and their own site. Glad I caught it and didn't drive all the way out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
good experience. The rep was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Very prompt response:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
I made a call on a 2001 lexus ls430, and received a call right back. A great dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Distance was too far, but dealer was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional. Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
They contacted my very fast. I drove 45 mins to see the 2005 Jeep liberty. I wish they would have told me the driver seat was ripped, the radio didn't work, the trunk wouldn't open and there was body damage to driver door. Would've saved me a trip. :(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Didn't want to bargain or help me at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
fast response on inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
I did not purchase from them but the followups from them was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
The did respond by phone but couldn't quite grasp that I was calling from out of state and wouldn't be going for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
The dealer is very responsive and provide good information for us to review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Responded right away. Due to some ongoing commitments I wasn't able to follow up with them as I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
would not return due to the attitude and rudeness from salesman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Wendy made appoitment with me for 2:00 pm took off work and had to wait for her at least 30 mins. she finally assists me..says vehicle is in shop having tires rotated and stuff - told to come back tomorrow same time. Went back next day took off work early to have JB tell me the vehicle was sold the night before - didn't even bother to notify me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Made the deal over the phone because I live 4 hours away in the Central Valley. Jumped on a train, bus, then BART to get there. When I got on the train I called the dealership to confirm I was en route & requested my paperwork be done upon my arrival. When I got there (5+ hours later) I was told another customer was in front of me for paperwork, so I had to wait about 30 minutes. Wouldn't have been a big deal, just was after 9pm, had 4 hour drive home and had to be at work at 630am, so a little frustrating after my already long day of traveling. Other than that, the car had two undisclosed door dings and some poorly done paint touch up, but it was a used car, so... I'll live. Oh and since I didn't discuss finance rates before making the deal, they took the liberty to stick it to me with almost 5% rate for an 800+ credit score... Come on. Anyway, it's a car dealership. I wouldn't steer anyone away, but I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend them either. Lastly, I did get a smokin' deal, so despite the above, I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
Very nice, Dan was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
thanks for the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
The best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Allen even filled the tank up with gas. The price was as great as the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Call back and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
sweetieroxx
wasn't personable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Excellent service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Excellent service from the first phone call through the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Phillip (Internet manager) was professional, communicative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
I got the car same day I took it for a test drive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
The dealer was prompt in returning my phone calls. Unfortunately, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
The pre-owned section of this dealership is not good at all. I almost bought a car, already agreed at a price and was just starting the paperwork but the manager of pre-owned sent me away. He bristled when I commented that other dealerships allow a higher amount than $2K to be charged to a credit card when paying for a purchase and probably the very strict policy of the dealership limiting the charge to only $2000 is one of the reasons why the Serramonte Dealership earned only 3 stars (at least in CarGurus website) as opposed to other dealerships that have 5 star rating from consumers. The manager of pre-owned vehicles stood up and said that I can go to other dealerships to purchase a car. He said I was telling him to his face that other dealerships are better so I should go there. What the ......? Is it better if I told others instead of telling him directly? Shouldn't he have thanked me for giving him feedback and say that he will look into it but in the meantime, he cant do anything about the policy. Instead of acting like he appreciates the customer's business, he acted as if he was doing me a favor by selling me a car! And I dared tell him ""to his face"" about the 3-star rating of the dealership!!!! Wow! this was very good sales marketing for Lexus of Serramonte. The general manager of the dealership should take note. Did the manager of pre-owned treat me shabilly because I am not white? Did he not care about his salesman who worked hard on the sale only to lose it, because the salesman was also not white? I have strong suspicions of bias here because I have never heard of any customer being driven away just because the customer mentioned the dealership's rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

San Francisco Honda - 326 listings

10 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103

2 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 219 listings

200 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010

3 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 49 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Elite Motors - 28 listings

7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014

1 review
Ion Cars - 22 listings

475 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607

6 reviews
Continental Car Sales - 20 listings

316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401

3 reviews
Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014

2 reviews
Serramonte Certified

600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014

2 reviews
Value Car Sales

601 South Claremont Street San Mateo, CA 94402

3 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 58 listings

390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063

18 reviews
Lexus of Stevens Creek

3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95117

14 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 276 listings

4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588

23 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 301 listings

5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538

33 reviews
Lexus of Marin - 162 listings

513 Francisco Blvd E San Rafael, CA 94901

54 reviews
Lexus of Concord - 326 listings

2001 Market St. Concord, CA 94520

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995