Lexus of Serramonte

700 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Sales: (650) 437-8629

Service: (888) 747-7819

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/17/03/31/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-1588075092231970512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$5,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,562

Price: $37,981

Mileage: 20,272

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $37,981, 20,272 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/56/2017_honda_pilot-pic-3753734679602768958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,894

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 6,634

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $33,994, 6,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/56/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9012866470324913694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 4LT Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$4,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,826

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 17,290

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 4LT for sale - $31,994, 17,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/11/23/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6239091367930190979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,684

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 47,676

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $24,994, 47,676 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/40/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7836608379971518435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,519

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 28,856

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,994, 28,856 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/12/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-8246455228695336480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,614

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 13,775

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $26,991, 13,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/01/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-8529500835830045092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,504

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 49,291

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $14,981, 49,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/16/30/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3012466866198321837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$3,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,123

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 12,620

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $34,994, 12,620 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/29/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5346042429129094303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,492

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 34,064

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,981, 34,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/50/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-7042884647901503747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,468

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 47,197

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $13,981, 47,197 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/09/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8815225853151764026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,269

Price: $30,481

Mileage: 47,675

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,481, 47,675 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/20/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3736943394412568099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,765

Price: $34,882

Mileage: 19,852

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale - $34,882, 19,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-2832034849932471954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,130

Price: $35,981

Mileage: 36,998

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $35,981, 36,998 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/01/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-4471981368586108736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,048

Price: $32,981

Mileage: 30,110

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $32,981, 30,110 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/03/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7077629812214559948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,914

Price: $16,481

Mileage: 93,962

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,481, 93,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
AWDpilot17
Great, fast response, very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Awdpilot17, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 28, 2017
Very good Raj my sales person was very helpful they are lucky to have him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hello George, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Oct 27, 2017
The sales person was very knowledgeable about products and quite pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Vita Hall
Bought it! They were terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Ronda, we appreciate your 5-star rating and feedback!
Aug 31, 2017
They emailed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thanks for leaving us 5-stars, Emmanuel!
Aug 18, 2017
The car is in nice shape and buying from Drago was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thanks for leaving us this kind review and 5-star rating, Mark!
Aug 6, 2017
Guru91Z2R
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to comment on our quick response time and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 27, 2017
They replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Blanca,
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the efficient communication you received from our staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 25, 2017
It was a smooth haggle free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Deepak,
Thank you​ for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the smooth and haggle-free experience you had with our staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru96DGB
Didn't buy the car yet, but Sue responding quick. Still shopping..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for the 5 Star review and for taking the time to look at our inventory! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about Sue's response time and we look forward to doing​ business with you again soon!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 18, 2017
do not have more comment,because the dealships said this car is no for sale. but they still had in their webside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Yaoxin,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the discrepancy between our inventory and website listings. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this caused and we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Michael Spencer, at 512.663.7101 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 16, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you took the time to tell us about your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 9, 2017
Came in to see a car although i didnt get the car the dealer was on his phone the whole time he was helping me . Didnt seem like he wanted my service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Hi Erick,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you were not provided with service that exceeded expectations nd we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Mike Eufemi, at 650.994.2255 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 5, 2017
Gracefong137
I wanted to see a car, and they replied right away. I didn't go, but they still followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad​ that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
May 26, 2017
GuruNGXL
Very much enjoyed the entire process including the purchase! Everyone was incredibly helpful and very customer service oriented......thank you very much for a very enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Serramonte:

Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Apr 12, 2017
Vy was spot on and was very responsive . He also checked in with me few days after to see how the car was. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I went to Lexus of Serramonte in Colma, on Wednesday 22nd, 2017. I was shown utmost courtesy and attention. Mr. Bill Hogan, the sales consultant, showed me the car. We haggle a little on the price and my trade-in. We arrived at a mutual agreeable deal, and I bought the car in cash. The paperwork was handled swiftly and accurately. Everyone from the receptionist to the lady who did the paperwork deserve compliments. I was fully satisfied and glad I came to this dealership for the professional and courteous way I was treated. As to the car, it is every thing I want it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Although we did not end up buying the car, the overall experience at Lexus of Serramonte was great. Our salesperson Steve was excellent and very knowledgable. If I had a few more dollars, I'd definitely go back to Lexus of Serramonte and buy a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Within minutes of sending my inquiry I had a response from both the General Sales manager as well as salesman David Grech. David was thorough in informing me about the dealership as well as the car I was interested in. He listened and understood what I was looking for in for my next car. I especially appreciate Dave's patience for two weeks until I could make the trip to Colma to test drive the car. During that time he kept me informed of its availability and continued to be available to answer my questions. The day I went to test drive the he spent the better portion of his day making sure I was happy with the car and that it would meet my needs. The purchase process was a breeze. I am completely happy with my new to me pre-owned 2014 Honda Civic EX-L and the service from Lexus of Serramonte.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I got two automated replies and then I got an e-mail two days later saying they sold the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
We only spoke on the phone. All my questions were answered within 24 hours. I was looking for the Luxury Package, but this car did not have it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Wrong advertised car, pulled the old click bait to get you on another car. Advertised with Nav with a Great value of 2,500 above IMV. I wonder where the 2,500 came from since the car should only have been a few hundred over/under IMV since it has no Nav after calling and talking to sales manager Alain. Description was recycled from a G37 and didn't bother to change it. Laziness is not an excuse for click bait! We don't care if a third party does your advertising! We just want the correct information!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Carinabrewer
Dealer was very responsive. After speaking the vehicle for sale just wasn't the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Our experience was a good one. Everyone who dealt with us was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great experience although the car was sold by the time I was able to get to the dealership. But Sue, the salesperson I was in contact with was really helpful and communicated well with me. The car was offered for a great deal, no wonder someone scooped it up before I could.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I like this franchise very much. They are friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Very unresponsive and lack of acknowledgement to customer's emails and feedbacks. You are better of going to another dealer. This was my most disappointing experience comparing to other Lexus dealers. You'd expect at least some acknowledgement from such known high end brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
prompt e-mail & phone calls to my questions. Excellent personalized service at the showroom. I went back several times to look at cars. Car also brought to my home to be certain it fit in the tiny garage below street level. So very individualized service. Five stars all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Very nice and called right away with my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
sold car before I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They were nice, prompt, honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
Good response, had vehicle listed wrong as 4x4 both on CarGurus and their own site. Glad I caught it and didn't drive all the way out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
good experience. The rep was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Very prompt response:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
I made a call on a 2001 lexus ls430, and received a call right back. A great dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Distance was too far, but dealer was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional. Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
They contacted my very fast. I drove 45 mins to see the 2005 Jeep liberty. I wish they would have told me the driver seat was ripped, the radio didn't work, the trunk wouldn't open and there was body damage to driver door. Would've saved me a trip. :(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Didn't want to bargain or help me at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
fast response on inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
I did not purchase from them but the followups from them was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
The did respond by phone but couldn't quite grasp that I was calling from out of state and wouldn't be going for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
The dealer is very responsive and provide good information for us to review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Responded right away. Due to some ongoing commitments I wasn't able to follow up with them as I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
would not return due to the attitude and rudeness from salesman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Wendy made appoitment with me for 2:00 pm took off work and had to wait for her at least 30 mins. she finally assists me..says vehicle is in shop having tires rotated and stuff - told to come back tomorrow same time. Went back next day took off work early to have JB tell me the vehicle was sold the night before - didn't even bother to notify me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Made the deal over the phone because I live 4 hours away in the Central Valley. Jumped on a train, bus, then BART to get there. When I got on the train I called the dealership to confirm I was en route & requested my paperwork be done upon my arrival. When I got there (5+ hours later) I was told another customer was in front of me for paperwork, so I had to wait about 30 minutes. Wouldn't have been a big deal, just was after 9pm, had 4 hour drive home and had to be at work at 630am, so a little frustrating after my already long day of traveling. Other than that, the car had two undisclosed door dings and some poorly done paint touch up, but it was a used car, so... I'll live. Oh and since I didn't discuss finance rates before making the deal, they took the liberty to stick it to me with almost 5% rate for an 800+ credit score... Come on. Anyway, it's a car dealership. I wouldn't steer anyone away, but I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend them either. Lastly, I did get a smokin' deal, so despite the above, I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
Very nice, Dan was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
thanks for the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
The best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Allen even filled the tank up with gas. The price was as great as the service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Call back and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
sweetieroxx
wasn't personable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Excellent service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Excellent service from the first phone call through the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Phillip (Internet manager) was professional, communicative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
I got the car same day I took it for a test drive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
The dealer was prompt in returning my phone calls. Unfortunately, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
The pre-owned section of this dealership is not good at all. I almost bought a car, already agreed at a price and was just starting the paperwork but the manager of pre-owned sent me away. He bristled when I commented that other dealerships allow a higher amount than $2K to be charged to a credit card when paying for a purchase and probably the very strict policy of the dealership limiting the charge to only $2000 is one of the reasons why the Serramonte Dealership earned only 3 stars (at least in CarGurus website) as opposed to other dealerships that have 5 star rating from consumers. The manager of pre-owned vehicles stood up and said that I can go to other dealerships to purchase a car. He said I was telling him to his face that other dealerships are better so I should go there. What the ......? Is it better if I told others instead of telling him directly? Shouldn't he have thanked me for giving him feedback and say that he will look into it but in the meantime, he cant do anything about the policy. Instead of acting like he appreciates the customer's business, he acted as if he was doing me a favor by selling me a car! And I dared tell him ""to his face"" about the 3-star rating of the dealership!!!! Wow! this was very good sales marketing for Lexus of Serramonte. The general manager of the dealership should take note. Did the manager of pre-owned treat me shabilly because I am not white? Did he not care about his salesman who worked hard on the sale only to lose it, because the salesman was also not white? I have strong suspicions of bias here because I have never heard of any customer being driven away just because the customer mentioned the dealership's rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Serramonte Ford - 484 listings
999 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014
3 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 247 listings
800 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014
2 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 143 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
2 reviews
Continental Car Sales - 23 listings
316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401
2 reviews
Serramonte Certified - 12 listings
600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
2 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Drive Now San Francisco - 9 listings
780 McDonnell Rd San Francisco, CA 94128
1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 4 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Elite Motors
7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014
1 review
Value Car Sales
601 South Claremont Street San Mateo, CA 94402
2 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 207 listings
390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
20 reviews
Lexus of Stevens Creek - 416 listings
3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95117
14 reviews
Lexus of Marin
513 Francisco Blvd E San Rafael, CA 94901
68 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 202 listings
4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
25 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 228 listings
5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
37 reviews
Coliseum Lexus of Oakland - 159 listings
7273 Oakport Street Oakland, CA 94621
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200