Lexus of Serramonte

700 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Sales: (650) 437-8629

Service: (888) 747-7819

Today 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/09/18/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-231449466023731961-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,051

Price: $25,884

Mileage: 33,667

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $25,884, 33,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/01/56/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4107975099551266271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,442

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 44,099

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,981, 44,099 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/01/57/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-5098995722183093943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,645

Price: $13,884

Mileage: 50,092

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,884, 50,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/19/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7249347787363377207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,072

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 35,995

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,993, 35,995 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/22/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-3712404755598719592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,581

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 38,960

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $35,994, 38,960 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/02/12/2014_audi_a8-pic-6839151770190376371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$4,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,922

Price: $25,884

Mileage: 62,486

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $25,884, 62,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/02/41/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-502911609755823587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,944

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 100,915

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD for sale - $6,994, 100,915 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/17/59/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1063894742239574600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,213

Price: $22,481

Mileage: 31,063

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $22,481, 31,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/31/03/23/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2341465283829071657-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,373

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 136,785

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,981, 136,785 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/02/28/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7849983553300135768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,392

Price: $29,982

Mileage: 29,431

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,982, 29,431 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/19/49/2017_lexus_es_300h-pic-3945128760979521863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,504

Price: $36,981

Mileage: 12,694

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $36,981, 12,694 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/19/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6863494860982062196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,259

Price: $15,883

Mileage: 62,544

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,883, 62,544 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/07/22/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-283443973255547898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,241

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 22,546

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $17,991, 22,546 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/32/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5492483017980331981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,632

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 9,307

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $25,981, 9,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/18/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7794775259241273378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,655

Price: $23,483

Mileage: 20,157

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,483, 20,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
Flipside951
They were very responsive and helpful.
Jul 3, 2018
Very nice dealership, they were very accommodating. I think the car was overpriced or the mileage it had.
Jul 1, 2018
Excellent service
Jun 1, 2018
Very professional and helpful. No hassle. Customer service was excellent.
Apr 18, 2018
Sales associate (Peno) was very responsive and gave information that I wanted. I gave an offer and I hope that gets accepted.
Response from current dealership:
Ahan, thank you so much for the positive review!
Apr 3, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
Don, we really appreciate your positive review!
Mar 26, 2018
Great and fast respond
Response from current dealership:
Hi Minh Duc Thong! We're so happy we were able to help you out!
Mar 13, 2018
Would have liked to have been informed that the oil leak and gasket s recommend change. Would have had your service department complete the work before shipping the car. Aaron. Lei was great to deal with other wise.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Douglas, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Serramonte.
Feb 26, 2018
Earlw925
Had a great Experience with them Cindy was a great sales rep she helped me out a lot.
Feb 23, 2018
Easy and fast process, reasonable price. perfect customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind review, William! We are glad to hear that our staff provided perfect customer service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
Jan 25, 2018
Response was quick and without any pressure. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle for Lexus of Serramonte.
Response from current dealership:
Simeon, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lexus of Serramonte!
Jan 12, 2018
The dealer never responded to written inquiries. When I finally called them to ask about the vehicle at first they could not locate it. Then they called me back and said the vehicle was en route from Texas and once it arrived it would actually be listed for $5,000 more than their current listing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
I received immediate contact with helpful information, I remain in contact to this present time.
Response from current dealership:
Noah, thank you so much for the positive review!
Dec 21, 2017
Dealer responded but it was not a new car. It was a service loaner.
Oct 31, 2017
AWDpilot17
Great, fast response, very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Awdpilot17, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 28, 2017
Very good Raj my sales person was very helpful they are lucky to have him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello George, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Oct 27, 2017
The sales person was very knowledgeable about products and quite pleasant.
Oct 24, 2017
Vita Hall
Bought it! They were terrific
Sep 21, 2017
Excellent service!
Response from current dealership:
Ronda, we appreciate your 5-star rating and feedback!
Aug 31, 2017
They emailed
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us 5-stars, Emmanuel!
Aug 18, 2017
The car is in nice shape and buying from Drago was a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us this kind review and 5-star rating, Mark!
Aug 6, 2017
Guru91Z2R
Respond quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to comment on our quick response time and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 27, 2017
They replied promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Blanca,
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the efficient communication you received from our staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 25, 2017
It was a smooth haggle free experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Deepak,
Thank you​ for the 5 Star review and for commenting on the smooth and haggle-free experience you had with our staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru96DGB
Didn't buy the car yet, but Sue responding quick. Still shopping..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for taking the time to look at our inventory! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about Sue's response time and we look forward to doing​ business with you again soon!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 18, 2017
do not have more comment,because the dealships said this car is no for sale. but they still had in their webside
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Yaoxin,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the discrepancy between our inventory and website listings. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this caused and we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Michael Spencer, at 512.663.7101 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jul 16, 2017
very good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you took the time to tell us about your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 9, 2017
Came in to see a car although i didnt get the car the dealer was on his phone the whole time he was helping me . Didnt seem like he wanted my service
Response from current dealership:
Hi Erick,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you were not provided with service that exceeded expectations nd we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Mike Eufemi, at 650.994.2255 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Jun 5, 2017
Gracefong137
I wanted to see a car, and they replied right away. I didn't go, but they still followed up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad​ that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
May 26, 2017
GuruNGXL
Very much enjoyed the entire process including the purchase! Everyone was incredibly helpful and very customer service oriented......thank you very much for a very enjoyable experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Serramonte team
Apr 12, 2017
Vy was spot on and was very responsive . He also checked in with me few days after to see how the car was. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
I went to Lexus of Serramonte in Colma, on Wednesday 22nd, 2017. I was shown utmost courtesy and attention. Mr. Bill Hogan, the sales consultant, showed me the car. We haggle a little on the price and my trade-in. We arrived at a mutual agreeable deal, and I bought the car in cash. The paperwork was handled swiftly and accurately. Everyone from the receptionist to the lady who did the paperwork deserve compliments. I was fully satisfied and glad I came to this dealership for the professional and courteous way I was treated. As to the car, it is every thing I want it
Feb 22, 2017
Although we did not end up buying the car, the overall experience at Lexus of Serramonte was great. Our salesperson Steve was excellent and very knowledgable. If I had a few more dollars, I'd definitely go back to Lexus of Serramonte and buy a car there.
Dec 29, 2016
Within minutes of sending my inquiry I had a response from both the General Sales manager as well as salesman David Grech. David was thorough in informing me about the dealership as well as the car I was interested in. He listened and understood what I was looking for in for my next car. I especially appreciate Dave's patience for two weeks until I could make the trip to Colma to test drive the car. During that time he kept me informed of its availability and continued to be available to answer my questions. The day I went to test drive the he spent the better portion of his day making sure I was happy with the car and that it would meet my needs. The purchase process was a breeze. I am completely happy with my new to me pre-owned 2014 Honda Civic EX-L and the service from Lexus of Serramonte.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
I got two automated replies and then I got an e-mail two days later saying they sold the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
We only spoke on the phone. All my questions were answered within 24 hours. I was looking for the Luxury Package, but this car did not have it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Wrong advertised car, pulled the old click bait to get you on another car. Advertised with Nav with a Great value of 2,500 above IMV. I wonder where the 2,500 came from since the car should only have been a few hundred over/under IMV since it has no Nav after calling and talking to sales manager Alain. Description was recycled from a G37 and didn't bother to change it. Laziness is not an excuse for click bait! We don't care if a third party does your advertising! We just want the correct information!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 39 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
Carinabrewer
Dealer was very responsive. After speaking the vehicle for sale just wasn't the one for me.
Jun 30, 2016
Our experience was a good one. Everyone who dealt with us was professional.
May 20, 2016
Great experience although the car was sold by the time I was able to get to the dealership. But Sue, the salesperson I was in contact with was really helpful and communicated well with me. The car was offered for a great deal, no wonder someone scooped it up before I could.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2016
I like this franchise very much. They are friendly and accommodating.
Mar 25, 2016
Very unresponsive and lack of acknowledgement to customer's emails and feedbacks. You are better of going to another dealer. This was my most disappointing experience comparing to other Lexus dealers. You'd expect at least some acknowledgement from such known high end brand.
Mar 3, 2016
They were very helpful
Feb 26, 2016
prompt e-mail & phone calls to my questions. Excellent personalized service at the showroom. I went back several times to look at cars. Car also brought to my home to be certain it fit in the tiny garage below street level. So very individualized service. Five stars all around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2016
Very nice and called right away with my inquiry.
Jan 5, 2016
sold car before I got there
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
They were nice, prompt, honest
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2015
Good response, had vehicle listed wrong as 4x4 both on CarGurus and their own site. Glad I caught it and didn't drive all the way out there
Nov 22, 2015
good experience. The rep was very responsive.
Nov 3, 2015
great experience
Aug 27, 2015
Very prompt response:)
Jul 26, 2015
Excellent
Jul 23, 2015
I made a call on a 2001 lexus ls430, and received a call right back. A great dealership.
Jul 21, 2015
Distance was too far, but dealer was very responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional. Not willing to negotiate.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2015
They contacted my very fast. I drove 45 mins to see the 2005 Jeep liberty. I wish they would have told me the driver seat was ripped, the radio didn't work, the trunk wouldn't open and there was body damage to driver door. Would've saved me a trip. :(
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2015
Didn't want to bargain or help me at all.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2015
fast response on inquiries.
Jan 23, 2015
I did not purchase from them but the followups from them was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2014
The did respond by phone but couldn't quite grasp that I was calling from out of state and wouldn't be going for a test drive
Nov 5, 2014
The dealer is very responsive and provide good information for us to review.
Oct 24, 2014
Responded right away. Due to some ongoing commitments I wasn't able to follow up with them as I wanted.
Sep 20, 2014
would not return due to the attitude and rudeness from salesman
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2014
Wendy made appoitment with me for 2:00 pm took off work and had to wait for her at least 30 mins. she finally assists me..says vehicle is in shop having tires rotated and stuff - told to come back tomorrow same time. Went back next day took off work early to have JB tell me the vehicle was sold the night before - didn't even bother to notify me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2014
Made the deal over the phone because I live 4 hours away in the Central Valley. Jumped on a train, bus, then BART to get there. When I got on the train I called the dealership to confirm I was en route & requested my paperwork be done upon my arrival. When I got there (5+ hours later) I was told another customer was in front of me for paperwork, so I had to wait about 30 minutes. Wouldn't have been a big deal, just was after 9pm, had 4 hour drive home and had to be at work at 630am, so a little frustrating after my already long day of traveling. Other than that, the car had two undisclosed door dings and some poorly done paint touch up, but it was a used car, so... I'll live. Oh and since I didn't discuss finance rates before making the deal, they took the liberty to stick it to me with almost 5% rate for an 800+ credit score... Come on. Anyway, it's a car dealership. I wouldn't steer anyone away, but I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend them either. Lastly, I did get a smokin' deal, so despite the above, I'm happy with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2014
DzlawSF
Very nice, Dan was helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2014
thanks for the return call
Jan 22, 2014
The best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Allen even filled the tank up with gas. The price was as great as the service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2013
Call back and follow up.
Feb 18, 2013
sweetieroxx
wasn't personable
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2013
Excellent service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2012
Excellent service from the first phone call through the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Phillip (Internet manager) was professional, communicative and friendly.
Sep 10, 2012
I got the car same day I took it for a test drive!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2012
The dealer was prompt in returning my phone calls. Unfortunately, the vehicle was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2012
The pre-owned section of this dealership is not good at all. I almost bought a car, already agreed at a price and was just starting the paperwork but the manager of pre-owned sent me away. He bristled when I commented that other dealerships allow a higher amount than $2K to be charged to a credit card when paying for a purchase and probably the very strict policy of the dealership limiting the charge to only $2000 is one of the reasons why the Serramonte Dealership earned only 3 stars (at least in CarGurus website) as opposed to other dealerships that have 5 star rating from consumers. The manager of pre-owned vehicles stood up and said that I can go to other dealerships to purchase a car. He said I was telling him to his face that other dealerships are better so I should go there. What the ......? Is it better if I told others instead of telling him directly? Shouldn't he have thanked me for giving him feedback and say that he will look into it but in the meantime, he cant do anything about the policy. Instead of acting like he appreciates the customer's business, he acted as if he was doing me a favor by selling me a car! And I dared tell him ""to his face"" about the 3-star rating of the dealership!!!! Wow! this was very good sales marketing for Lexus of Serramonte. The general manager of the dealership should take note. Did the manager of pre-owned treat me shabilly because I am not white? Did he not care about his salesman who worked hard on the sale only to lose it, because the salesman was also not white? I have strong suspicions of bias here because I have never heard of any customer being driven away just because the customer mentioned the dealership's rating.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Putnam Buick GMC - 292 listings
100 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010
6 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 138 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
3 reviews
Scottsdale Sports & Classic Motorcars - 35 listings
1250 Rollins Road Burlingame, CA 94010
1 review
Continental Car Sales - 16 listings
316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401
5 reviews
BDD Auto - 6 listings
1817 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577
4 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 5 listings
800 Serramonte Boulevard Colma, CA 94014
2 reviews
Mak Motors - 3 listings
200 Valley Dr, STE 24 Brisbane, CA 94005
3 reviews
Serramonte Certified - 1 listing
600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales Inc
6747 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014
2 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 54 listings
390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
20 reviews
Lexus of Marin - 193 listings
513 Francisco Blvd E San Rafael, CA 94901
69 reviews
Lexus of Stevens Creek - 583 listings
3333 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95117
17 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 356 listings
4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
36 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 306 listings
5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
48 reviews
Lexus of Concord - 326 listings
2001 Market St. Concord, CA 94520
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000