Lexus of Marin

513 Francisco Blvd E
San Rafael, CA 94901

Sales: (415) 870-7349

Service: (800) 574-7629

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/01/43/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4496176676916350576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Great Deal
$4,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,793

Price: $28,474

Mileage: 15,774

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $28,474, 15,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/02/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-3871614191390112056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,030

Price: $22,884

Mileage: 30,016

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $22,884, 30,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/37/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-5906903413767622583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,169

Price: $19,642

Mileage: 38,573

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,642, 38,573 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/29/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1741146823858361117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,523

Price: $18,481

Mileage: 40,208

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,481, 40,208 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5438815786911661132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,418

Price: $28,982

Mileage: 29,633

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $28,982, 29,633 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/10/14/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-195663348826650643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,899

Price: $29,374

Mileage: 12,828

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,374, 12,828 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/01/31/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5348541360280913741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,877

Price: $12,573

Mileage: 32,176

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $12,573, 32,176 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/10/50/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-4688040501442950474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,968

Price: $43,482

Mileage: 19,509

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $43,482, 19,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/37/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6449367897823887120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,941

Price: $13,674

Mileage: 29,991

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $13,674, 29,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/01/52/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7026798591279043728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,982

Price: $19,473

Mileage: 34,398

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,473, 34,398 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/01/37/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4785413151479476021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,610

Price: $21,982

Mileage: 35,208

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,982, 35,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/01/52/2017_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2579880193141505730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,863

Price: $22,473

Mileage: 26,253

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $22,473, 26,253 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/01/28/2015_ford_escape-pic-6856145252418835615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,126

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 43,765

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,981, 43,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/37/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-4950964662640945970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,418

Price: $23,774

Mileage: 21,500

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $23,774, 21,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/01/37/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-9174192833210731741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,225

Price: $20,482

Mileage: 16,699

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $20,482, 16,699 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
Great expeiance.
Jun 25, 2018
We ended up buying the car on June 20th and were very happy with the service. We worked with Daniel and he was great.
Jun 21, 2018
They called me pretty quickly. When I called them, there was no receptionist, or no one answered. We did get in touch.
Jun 9, 2018
Good services, responded quick. Polite salesperson.
Jun 8, 2018
edeskin
Car was dirty for the test drive. Had not been cleaned since they received the car. Coffee stains near the cup holder. Dealer tried to show me a beat up 2010 rx450h with scratches all over the door handles. Wasn’t interested. I know it’s a used car, but if I’m buying from a certified vehicle, at least make it presentable.
May 30, 2018
Guru8F82
The response to my inquiry was within 24 hours. I made an appointment and when I arrived the vehicle was clean and ready for a test drive. The customer service was great.
May 29, 2018
Great service, very friendly and straightforward. Any issues, they were dealt with to make things right!
May 21, 2018
Bm23
Great
May 12, 2018
Katzzee
Everyone at Lexus of Marin were very friendly, professional and answered every question and concern we had. We were very pleased by all of the help and attention we received. Couldn’t have been a better experience!! Thank You so much!!!
Apr 14, 2018
Dealer respond and said the car still available before it go to auction. Went down there, is not available anymore and found out that the car have been gone for 2 weeks. Waste of time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Yuen, we are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had the chance to look at it. We strive to provide the best service possible and hope that you will give us a second chance soon. Have a great day!
Mar 22, 2018
The car was priced well. The dealer was just OK. The finance guy (not mentioning names) put the screws to me to buy a extended warranty when I said no 3 times. I would not recommend. The car also has a odd smell after detail. Very chemical like. I gotta air it out and get rid of it.
Mar 16, 2018
Provided good information- wife decided not purchase a new car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ed, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Marin.
Mar 10, 2018
Tadabobada1964
So far so good
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Mar 4, 2018
Very professional and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Rosemarie, thank you so much for your high rating!
Feb 22, 2018
had a great experience with these guys.. Jenna helped me out a lot and even held the car i wanted for me when i couldn't make it up there by the time i gave her.. i ended up buying the car. great people! easy transaction and will def. recommend them to anyone i know.. check them out.. ask for jenna she rocks!
Response from current dealership:
Kody, thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5K4S3
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Guru5k4s3, we really appreciate your positive review!
Jan 31, 2018
damhappy
Quick response & very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Damhappy, thank you so much for your high rating!
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5VDP2
Quick response, nice conversation, Tony did a best deal for me
Response from current dealership:
Hello Guru5vdp2, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
Jan 13, 2018
Love they had a tag in the window that said VIP waiting for Nyomi
Response from current dealership:
Nyomi, we really appreciate your positive review!
Dec 28, 2017
Espace_621
Clean facility, friendly personable employees. Bought a fully loaded clean GX460 for $5000 less than four other dealers. Definitely the place to go for a Lexus
Response from current dealership:
Espace_621, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lexus of Marin! Come back and see us anytime!
Dec 11, 2017
Called promptly
Response from current dealership:
Cheryl, thank you so much for the positive review!
Dec 9, 2017
Thomas P. Libby
Replied very quickly and nicely scheduled a test drive, while answering my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas P., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
-Your Lexus of Marin
Dec 4, 2017
I felt that I got a best deal for my car from this dealership Joe was great help making this happen. I LOVE my new car!!
Response from current dealership:
Esther, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lexus of Marin. Joe is great and we are happy he helped provide quality service for your new car. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you need anything else!
-Your Lexus of Marin
Nov 26, 2017
Quick answer to my emails.
Response from current dealership:
Carlos, we are so glad that we could get back to you in a timely manner. Thanks for the review and have a great day!
Oct 29, 2017
They sent email, car sold.
Response from current dealership:
Regina, thank you so much for your high rating!
Oct 23, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Lynda, thank you so much for the positive review!
Oct 22, 2017
Michelle McCellan contacted me from Marin Lexus, I found her to be very knowledgeable and professional. By the way, if the Lexus I inquired about is still available at the time (early November) I advised Michelle I planned to buy a car, I'm definitely still interested!
Oct 5, 2017
Good!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind review, Farhan!
Sep 29, 2017
perrytimmons
Great communication
Sep 21, 2017
Great follow up. Purchased the car at my local dealer to save the drive
Sep 9, 2017
Excellent, our salesman at Lexus of Marin did a fantastic job; very pleased with the experience. -Roger
Response from current dealership:
Roger, thanks for your kind review and thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating!
Sep 5, 2017
Michele reached out to me almost immediately and worked with me to coordinate a test drive the very next day! I was very impressed with the customer service from both the initial scheduling and my time at the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Daynan, we really appreciate your positive review! We are so glad you were pleased with Michele and the customer service team!
Aug 27, 2017
The reply was timely. The quoted price was a bit too high.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We are here when you're ready for a new car!
Aug 21, 2017
Perfect!
Response from current dealership:
Kelley, thanks for the perfect review!
Aug 1, 2017
Very helpful and prompt.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback on the helpful and prompt service you received and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jul 25, 2017
devbo
Contacted me and followed up well
Response from current dealership:
Hi Devbo,
Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate you letting us know about the excellent contact you received and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jul 25, 2017
Pleasant sales person who knew most of the answers to our many questions. Other people on staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jason,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for the great review and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jul 12, 2017
They were right on it. Quick response. Unfortunately, I bought in Pleasanton because it scares me to drive to Marin, Oakland, and SF.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bonnie,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We sincerely​ appreciate you taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jun 27, 2017
Joseph and team have responded to all of my questions about the vehicle. I've not pursued the purchase so I have no experience at this point relative to sales support.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Scott,
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that Joseph provided you with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jun 17, 2017
Fast response when you inquire to purchase and during sales; but no call backs or responses after purchase!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eddie,
We sincerely apologize that you were not followed up with after your purchasing inquiry. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Ernest Sumen, at 415.460.6000 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jun 9, 2017
Alayna was excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carol,
We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the great review and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jun 7, 2017
DenaLee
Wonderful!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi DenaLee,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Jun 3, 2017
They told me I was the very first in line to buy the car, but I needed to wait a few days for them to prepare it. They said they would contact me when it was ready. After not hearing anything for a few days, I left them several messages before finally getting a call back, when they told me they sold it to someone else. :(
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and comment on the poor experience you had with our Sales Department. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Ernest Sumen, at 415.460.6000 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Apr 27, 2017
Good sellers , so nice and friendly .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leha,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review us and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Apr 27, 2017
excellent will contact you once am back in the country Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rajen,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! thank you for your​ feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Apr 20, 2017
Pleasant experience. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim,
Thank you for the great review​! We look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Marin team
Mar 23, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
Called back and was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Melvij1013
Followed up with me several times and really pleasant on the phone but i wasn't interested in the haggle process. After i informed him that i'd located a vehicle with less miles, more features and for a better asking price. I was contacted again informing me that they had lowered the price. I know that is how most dealers work but I do not like to play that game and wanted to find a no haggle dealer, so i decided to keep looking.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Sumo_590
Great people on following up with customer
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Friendly and not pushy. Could not make it to dealer yet but will try. Bad weather.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
Michelle emailed & called to suggest a car immediately when I contacted them. The price was higher than I wanted, but she found another car that was closer to my wishes. I had already committed to another car but appreciated her second suggestion.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
Received an email reply indicating the vehicle was no longer available. When I called to inquire I was told the price was listed incorrectly in Cargurus. Offered an older model at a higher price.. Go figure.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
rep unable to explain final words car was sold and I really wanted this car
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
3 different sales people tried to contact me after one email to them through cargurus. very good attention and service. They made the purchase process easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Got the car in very high standard. Good price!!
Nov 2, 2016
I give them 1 star because I can't give them lower than that!!! The worst worst worst dealership in California. They don't respect their customers and their prices doesn't match the market. I was about to buy a car from them but I will pay more money to any other dealership than buying a car from them.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
The worst dealer I have ever dealt with. Had application in on a car and they turned around and sold it to someone else. I wouldn't even give them one star if I didn't have to!
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2016
VictoriaV
Very responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me, I made an appointment to see the car but when I got there I was told it had been sold. Drove more than an hour to get there. Was given gas to return home. A few days later I was told the car was available again; I completed credit app which was approved for purchase, and offered a ride to pick up the car the next day. I was then called by someone at the dealership stating someone else was interested and they had made an appointment to look at the car, and if I wanted the car I needed to get there before the next customer. This did not happen with the first person who made an offer on the car. I found this dealership to have inconsistent, unfair and insulting business practices.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
When I drove to go see the car they saw me looking sell the car and they did not come and help me out
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Very efficient process, I enjoyed my dealings with Joseph and the rest of the staff at Lexus of Marin.
Aug 26, 2016
quick response
Aug 25, 2016
fjkreis
Responded but in a few hours reported car already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
Responded immediately with all info available. Still considering the car.
Aug 6, 2016
Good overall experience. Santino did a great job of pointing out the features & benefits of Lexus. I did not like the online response of receiving a different persons name of each email received, until the third one when Kelly provided me the information I requested. I bought a car from another dealership for a better price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
Fast and active
Jul 18, 2016
salesman was very helpful and professional.
Read 38 old reviews
Jul 13, 2016
Quick Response and a nice sales rep. The Car sold before I could go Look at it.
Jun 19, 2016
Jay Soto Met me on time, professional, listened to my wants, and redirected me to another vehicle that fit me better. Pricing was better than most though you need to do your research and comparisons first. I did find other vehicles priced better. Come in armed with this info. They depend on Sonic pricing. Not totally impressed by this. Great experience to buy a car. Great selection was why I drove 2 hours to shop for a car.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice and direct about their cars.
Apr 5, 2016
Contacted me but did not answer my question but rather come visit the store.
Apr 4, 2016
Sparson
Great selection, customer service, and prices
Apr 1, 2016
I was contacted promptly, went in the next day & drove off in my new IS250 ! As a 22 year old first time buyer I don't think this could have gone any smoother. Michael Courier was great ! He answered all my questions and at no moment did I ever feel pressured or like I was being ripped off. I couldn't be any happier with my experience !
Apr 1, 2016
Mike the sales manager is fair and honest and made the whole process smooth and efficient !
Mar 15, 2016
They were very helpful in showcasing the car.
Mar 7, 2016
Also tried to sell me something different and ignored my inquiry about the car.
Mar 3, 2016
Email and called me back within 12 hours. Very helpful even though they had sold the car I was looking for.
Mar 3, 2016
Buying a car can be a very stressful ordeal, however at Lexus of Marin they made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership, I believe I got a great deal on a quality vehicle. Look up Greg Healey Salesman his customer service was superlative.
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer was conscientious in communication with the client
Feb 26, 2016
E-mail & phone calls promptly. Good showroom service.
Feb 22, 2016
Tony could not have been more professional or less pushy. Genuine gentleman, and we enjoyed him and our experience. Looking forward to seeing him when we take our car serviced.
Feb 9, 2016
Dealer was responsive but we had already made a deal on another vehicle.
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience!! Great customer service and not pushy at all. I found the car I wanted and finished all the process smoothly.
Feb 2, 2016
I had a great experience at Lexus of Marin. Michele was the best! My financing was a little slow(Washington DC completely snowed in). The experience overall was just great.
Jan 28, 2016
Fast response from dealer.
Dec 19, 2015
Greg was awesome but teddy,one of their managers was arrogant and there would gave been more stars but,Greg disappeared when we couldn't close the deals.
May 11, 2015
Great dealer Very professional and helpful. I found what I was looking for my daughter with a great price, the right finance and the people who really cares about what you're looking for not just the sale of a vehicle.
Mar 28, 2015
I had a really good experience with the people there
Mar 9, 2015
very helpful and responsive to questions.
Nov 7, 2014
always a pleasure talking with sales associates
Oct 30, 2014
Good response
Sep 9, 2014
Poor Customer Service I was at the lot for more than 45 minutes there was no customers at all, 3 sales person passed by me When they saw my interest in an used car , they were not interested in assist me , They need better sales person
Feb 7, 2014
Great, straightforward, and honest
Dec 31, 2013
Efficient, friendly and their cars are a good value.
Sep 9, 2013
I was rushed into purchasing a truck. He would ask me repetitive time "so are u taking the truck or no?" Sales man name is tony
Aug 29, 2013
outstanding
Jun 5, 2013
Really tried working with me but unfortunately I bought a car before I could meet with them.
May 8, 2013
ebike65
5
Sales Manager claimed car was no longer available, even though it was still listed as available online. Then the price dropped by $3k, and the car was sold to a friend of hers before anyone else had a chance to see the car!
Apr 22, 2013
There was no pressure to buy and everyone was pleasant. I bought the car.
Apr 15, 2013
I found a great deal on CarGurus for a Lexus IS250. I went that day to Lexus of Marin and bought the car. I had a great experience and would highly recommend.
Feb 13, 2013
Great follow-up.
Jan 12, 2013
Wouldn't buy a car there, had a lousy experience with the salesman. Contacted about a car that was listed. He checked the lot and came back on the phone to tell me what a beautiful color it was, got me all excited then told me it was sold! What a jerk.
Dec 30, 2012
hlai709
Dealer was responsive but price with competitive pricing
Mar 3, 2012
Great experience. It's a pleasure working with a dealership that has integrety.
Aug 3, 2011
Quick response, a sincere effort to want to work to sell car, friendly, flexible and good service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 137 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
3 reviews
Maserati of Marin - 65 listings
620 Du Bois Street San Rafael, CA 94901
9 reviews
Divinci Motors - 52 listings
1600 Sonoma Blvd Vallejo, CA 94590
14 reviews
Main Street Auto - 43 listings
1515 Sonoma Blvd Vallejo, CA 94590
4 reviews
Hilltop Ford - 5 listings
3280 Auto Plz San Pablo, CA 94806
4 reviews
Twin Peaks Auto Company - 5 listings
10439 San Pablo Ave El Cerrito, CA 94530
1 review
North Cal Motors
612 23rd St Richmond, CA 94804
3 reviews
Richmond Auto Sales
436 23rd Street Richmond, CA 94804
1 review
Albany Ford
718 San Pablo Avenue Albany, CA 94706
4 reviews
Putnam Lexus - 55 listings
390 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
20 reviews
Lexus of Serramonte - 461 listings
700 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
37 reviews
Freeman Lexus - 69 listings
2845 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
8 reviews
Lexus of Pleasanton - 363 listings
4345 Rosewood Drive Pleasanton, CA 94588
36 reviews
Magnussen Lexus of Fremont - 313 listings
5600 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
48 reviews
Lexus of Concord - 328 listings
2001 Market St. Concord, CA 94520
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000